jeteho 100 pcs silver stars brads fasteners metal paper fasteners Reviews & Opinions


Submit jeteho 100 pcs silver stars brads fasteners metal paper fasteners review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I was so surprised with these!! I want I would have taken a pic before we created bracelets (for my daughters brats party...all her mates LOVED these!) because there were so a lot of other cute ones! Only received 99, but really, I will have leftovers for a long time so I'm not complaining! I did have to buy small attachments for them to go on the bracelets but that only cost a couple dollars at a craft store. I'm so happy with this purchase!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I have not found a single defect! Super cute and the pieces are well made, the alloy is somewhat massive which is great:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Very little hole to run the chain through. Issue also is that the end round peice that hooks into the lobster clasp don't fit in the hole of the charm no matter how little it is. However, it does come with a polishing cloth which, to me, indicates it tarnishes and I don't wish my young neice having problem with her skin .

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jeteho 100 pcs silver stars brads fasteners metal paper fasteners or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jeteho 100 pcs silver stars brads fasteners metal paper fasteners video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I am a first time jewelry maker I didn't know what to expect when i placed this order. When I received this order the charms are so well created and the choices are wonderful. If you don't know what you wish this is the answer. The volume gives you so a lot of choices you can't go wrong. 5 out of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I had been looking to enhance my necklace business with some charms such as these for a while. I had been looking on want and a few other locations but when I saw these were prime-able - they won me over. I do have to say the pack provides a lot of dozens and you can't beat the price for how a lot of you receive, however, there were quite a few I didn't feel like I could use and I ended up wasting them. Some of the holes on the charms were too little as well for the jump rings I have been using. Otherwise, it's a very amazing selection for charms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    1 piece arrived broken, which is really annoying because it was cute and I would have liked to use it. Some duplicates, if course of something I didn't even wish 1 of, like a skull and crossbones or hello kitty. I think one is of an angel but it looks so creepy. 1 odd shape I have no idea what it was supposed to be other than just something decorative. Also, the 2 cats I got look beautiful disturbing. Want they looked better and I got more dog stuff, only received a paw print. No bone like in the main picture. Overall a decent purchase but I probably wouldn't buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

     I absolutely loved these charms! They are amazing quality and the silver color was very shiny and clean, usually it is tarnished, but these were not so they were perfect! I freaked out when I saw the Mermaid charms, which excellent for my first time copper wiring wrap stone. I had a aqua aura quartz crystal that looked lovely with the Mermaid charm!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I ordered these hoping that I would see pairs of a few of the charms, considering how a lot of were in the package. There wasn't one pair in the bunch, and even if two charms were similar, they were not related in size, so could not be paired together, as in earrings. I use these charms in all manner of jewelry-making and beading, and am quite happy with most of the charms. A couple of the larger charms were not as thick or massive as I would have liked, but they were still usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Amazing looking charms and they seem to be of amazing quality. The come in a like bag with a jewelry polishing cloth which I thought was a amazing idea. Only wished it came in a small case do it would be simple to shop and sort through. The designs aren't repetitive but they have a couple in the same category. Example turtles are 3 various types and size. There are like 5 keys but they all have a various style and size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Just as described. I wasn't a fan of all the charms, and some were kind of hard to even use either because they were so little (very wide range of size) or just really awkward looking (there was one mermaid one but it looked really weird and awkwardly posed and I couldn't use it)But for a lot of miss-matched charms, it did the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    It's a amazing product at an wonderful price. I will order from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Everything about these ear wires were impressive. They are created well, with a nice shiny finish, and the price was very amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    This is just ehat I ead looking for. I only wanted to use true silver. And craft stores only carried them in packs of 5 pair. This was amazing for making Christmas bonuses of earrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    I am going to use these in for a mom’s group craft. They came on time and the quality seems great. The stoppers work great. I look forward to sharing these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Amazing quality and nice shiny color. Backs included was a amazing bonus. Will definitely order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Exactly as described, amazing quality and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Packaged well, bright and shiny, and no bent pieces. The backs are a nice size. We created 12 pairs of earrings today, and are quite satisfied with these! Definitely will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    They should be fine. I haven't had a possibility to use them. The 925 sterling silver hasn't disappointed me yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Amazing for faux leather earrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 PCS/50 Pairs 925 Sterling Silver Earring Hooks Fish Hook Ear Wires French Wire Hooks Hypo-allergenic Jewelry Findings Earring Parts DIY Making With 100 PCS Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Super deal for high quality jewelry findings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCINEE 100 PCS Snowflake Antique Charms Silver Metal Pendants Wholesale Bulk Mixed DIY Jewelry Making Charms for Necklace Bracelet Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Just what i required thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCINEE 100 PCS Snowflake Antique Charms Silver Metal Pendants Wholesale Bulk Mixed DIY Jewelry Making Charms for Necklace Bracelet Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I liked getting a selection that had even number of designs for earrings. The designs were very nice with various info in each one, with slightly various sizes, also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    My work requires a name mark and I kept on losing the back and ended up losing the name tag. I bought these when I lost one of the backs. These seem to have a better grip in comparison to the ones that come with the name tag. Also if I do lose them I have back ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    I have a vest with a few dozen pins on it- all were sold with plastic slip-on backs. These anchor the pins in a much more secure fashion. Quantity was accurate and all were free of defects in craftsmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Amazing purchase. Keeps all my pins from falling off my purse.Had to replace the soft clasps that kept falling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Want the wing part of as a bit longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Excellent for my father. Marine veteran who love his pins on his hat but is also a klutz and is constantly losing the backs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Ordered these to replace some poor rubber pin backs and they fit perfectly. I would order this product again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Perfect replacement for the metal ones. Would Purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Cool Back Ups.If you will without doubt lose backings on a regular basis but cannot obtain around the crazy dress code one iota, obtain a bunch and don't worry if they obtain knocked off or lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Seem to be working amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    I use these at work to secure my name mark (Galls). They slide snugly onto the pin posts, don't fall off, and are more comfortable versus the chest than their brass counterparts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Jewelry Craft Wire 12 Gauge 100 Feet, Anezus Silver Beading Wire Metal Bendable Sculpting Wire for Crafts Jewelry Making Beading Floral (Silver, 2mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    It is a 50 feet Aluminum coil wire. The wire is in 3 millimeters diameter. The wire is dull, there is no reflection or shiny like stainless steel. I don't search it suitable for making jewelry because of the dullness. To me, the wire is beautiful stiff to bend. It is a @#$%!&allenge to bend to the smallest circle at this stiffness, but it works amazing for my lantern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Jewelry Craft Wire 12 Gauge 100 Feet, Anezus Silver Beading Wire Metal Bendable Sculpting Wire for Crafts Jewelry Making Beading Floral (Silver, 2mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    This is excellent type of wire that I required to complete a unique Halloween project. The wire is very sturdy and super simple to bend. It holds up beautiful well after you have completed bending the wire to your liking. Definitely amazing quality and reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Jewelry Craft Wire 12 Gauge 100 Feet, Anezus Silver Beading Wire Metal Bendable Sculpting Wire for Crafts Jewelry Making Beading Floral (Silver, 2mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    We bought this aluminum wire to create keep down stakes for our drip sprinkling system. They work excellent for that. stainless steel is tool tough to work with, so aluminum is ere are a lot of other uses for this wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Jewelry Craft Wire 12 Gauge 100 Feet, Anezus Silver Beading Wire Metal Bendable Sculpting Wire for Crafts Jewelry Making Beading Floral (Silver, 2mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    My daughter loves this wire. The wire is powerful and flexible The wire bends just the method you wish it without fighting with it. My daughter uses the wire to create crafts. I would love to see her create a sculpture of a face with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Jewelry Craft Wire 12 Gauge 100 Feet, Anezus Silver Beading Wire Metal Bendable Sculpting Wire for Crafts Jewelry Making Beading Floral (Silver, 2mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    This aluminum wire is amazing for holding plant stems to protective enclosures without constricting them. It can be manipulated into fairly rigid rings by hand, but will require a wire cutter to break off the segment. These rings will stay in place, but let the plant to grow through it without constructing the stem/vine. Because of its strength, the aluminum rings can be opened and closed without twisting and are simple to is wire is a bit too stiff for most crafting applications and will take a tool to manipulate it into tight bends. Though, it will bend nicely and stay in place. It is just difficult to obtain the curve smooth without the proper tools. For more corse applications, with arcs of a centimeter or more in diameter, it should perform well, even when manipulated by hand. For most finer crafting applications I prefer 2.5mm or smaller diameter wire which is a nice compromise between flexibility and strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JETEHO 100 Pcs Stainless Steel Fold Over Cord Ends Terminators Crimp End Tips Jewelry Making, 7x3mm review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    These cord ends were what I was looking for to use with my 2 mm leather cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JETEHO 100 Pcs Stainless Steel Fold Over Cord Ends Terminators Crimp End Tips Jewelry Making, 7x3mm review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JETEHO 100 Pcs Stainless Steel Fold Over Cord Ends Terminators Crimp End Tips Jewelry Making, 7x3mm review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JETEHO 100 Pcs Stainless Steel Fold Over Cord Ends Terminators Crimp End Tips Jewelry Making, 7x3mm review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Amazing item. Very satisfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JETEHO 100 Pcs Stainless Steel Fold Over Cord Ends Terminators Crimp End Tips Jewelry Making, 7x3mm review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    The price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JETEHO 100 Pcs Stainless Steel Fold Over Cord Ends Terminators Crimp End Tips Jewelry Making, 7x3mm review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JETEHO 100 Pcs Stainless Steel Fold Over Cord Ends Terminators Crimp End Tips Jewelry Making, 7x3mm review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I give high marks for quality of construction however I'm giving zero rating for inadequate product description. My pack contained 40 caps with swastikas on them. Personally I search this offensive and am particularly annoyed since none of the text nor pictures associated with this product present swastikas. I threw them out. The rest are useful but since I'm not the only person to comment negatively on this and clearly the distributer doesn't care, I can't give more than 2 stars.If you are going to sell a product that includes symbols which a lot of people will search offensive then please create it clear in your text and images that this is what you are doing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    These are attractive & amazing quality! I love the selection, so a lot of to choose from & they definitely add a attractive & special quality to your jewelry. The reason I'm goving 4 stars I'm going to write in caps because the company needs to see this. THERE ARE CAPS WITH SWASTIKAS ON THEM THAT ABSOLUTELY MUST GO!!! THIS IS NOT AT ALL ACCEPTABLE & IF IT DOESN'T CHANGE I WILL NOT BUY FROM YOU AGAIN!! GET RID OF THEM NOW OR I WILL REPORT YOU!! Bottom line, I love them but will not buy again due to the swastikas. Period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Hummm not sure why I found certain cap beads have the nazi signs on it ! Other than that I like the rest of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Was disappointed to search swastika caps included in the batch and that they were intentionally not displayed in the listing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I know the seller is selling by weight and not by the exact count...So, out of 250 bead caps that were sent...there were 47 various styles (no swastikas found). Out of the 250 caps, 9 styles had no match to them (1 each), 3 broken ones...some bent ones (but I am going to test and use them), and 19 bead caps that did not match others...ex...there are 5 various styles in the group that has 5 of each style...so I have the ability to place top and bottom caps on 10 beads instead of 15...All in all, I have 242 usable bead caps, and I will be able to pair them up with 121 beads...they vary in sizes...I probably would buy from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    There were no Swastika spacers shown in the add, but they did present up in my order. I'm beautiful bummed about that, but the rest of the spacers are very pretty. I'll probably just throw the swastikas away. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I ordered this pack of Bali Style bead covers, which I use in a lot of my jewelry. They are attractive and are enough of one kind of each style to do almost anything with. A amazing deal and a intelligent anks,cb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    More than I expected, more matches in the batch than I expected. For my private taste in bead caps, they are all for a minimum of 8 mm beads (vs 6 mm), but I quite happy with the quality, selection and value of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I am very satisfied with these. They look good, and are quality. I only found one that was a dud, and that was all. I will order again. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    160-210pcs Bali Style Jewelry Making Metal Bead Caps Deluxe New Mix, 100 Gram,Tibetan Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    There was much more dozens than the image suggests. This works for me since I will be using them for individual jewelry charms. It might not work for someone who needs a specific style or exact number of the same style or 1 present the dozens of the huge & medium sized. Image 2 shows the r of these styles I received. Image 3 shows the number of very little size I received. I didn't bother to inventory the styles of the little size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    the color options for the assorted colors is not even. I didn't expect it to be 10 of each color but I at least expected there to be 4 or 5 of each color. My package included only ONE dark red, ONE light green and ONE lavender. When making jewelry you don't use colors a lot so an assorted package is excellent to add a small cuteness to a piece. I required 5 dark red ones to create this particular piece of jewelry and there was only ONE. I am very disappointed with that and there were not 100. There were only 93. I am going to reach out to the seller first and return if there is no resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I think I received 110 instead of 100 and out of all them one came missing a gem and there was just a blank one. I guess I do not know how I feel about these. I am scared they wont keep up to wear. Very cheaply created but they are cheap. Spacing is off on some of them which leaves blank gaps showing how cheap they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    cheap looking they are all in amazing shape no hurt but the metal looks like tin foil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These crystal spacers have concave centers to let them to snuggle right up to the bead, which is a amazing look. I have seen some of these spacer beads where the rhinestones are far apart, but these are nice and close together. I have ordered several things from this manufacturer (Bingcute - I assume they are the manufacturer) and I have to say they are really well made. They are intelligent to have an American supplier so we don't have to wait for the order for 6 weeks, as with some stuff I've ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Received on time Just what I expected they are lovely, The center is a Small little I'm not to familiar with millimeter measurement , ( Meal for thought) A conversion to inches in the description box would be very helpful i would order again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I bought these to enhance a pearl necklace, and the are beautiful. I'd use them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing colors and pieces. I want they were the huge hole for european style but these will do for wires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Missing 2 out of the whole hundred but not amazing quality have 10 that are in useable due to gems have fallen out, and your not able to place back in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    The Crystal Rondelle beads were exactly what I wanted from my jewelry making. They came on time and was very well protected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bingcute 100 Pcs Bright Silver Crystal Rondelle Spacer Bead Plated 8mm Beads for jewelery Making Assorted Colors Beads for Bracelets review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These Rondelle spacer beads are excellent for the beading job that I need them for. They came quickly and were simple to place into my beading trays. All around a amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Tags are really nice. I purchased tags for my little business. I printed on the tags using an inkjet printer. Held up really well. Quality of the paper is excellent. And you obtain the twine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    These are really amazing quality tags as others have stated. The quantity of 120 was the reason I chose this particular item over others here on Amazon. They are hole punched in the top as shown, and though the paper isn't removed from the punch, it comes out cleanly and easily. I mention this because another seller touts the removal of that bit of hole punch as an advantage, and it would be if this one was hard to remove, but it comes out nicely with a small e tags came very neatly packaged in a frosted plastic zippered bag which is amazing for storage, I really appreciated that additional touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    These are perfect, exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy, plenty huge to write on. I decided to give away all the shop bought wrapping paper that was cluttering up my closet. I bought a roll of brown paper and these tags. Takes up method method less zone and I can use it for any occasion. I'll stamp or draw on the paper to personalize it. Victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Taking presents to happenings has been a small bit embarrassing for me in the past. The only type of bonus labels that I have owned in the past has been Christmas themed ones, which isn't appropriate when you're going to a children party in June. I became desperate for some generic labels or tags that I could use for any event. These were the excellent ones. The card stock is thick enough to not easily bend or crease, but it wasn't too thick to be too massive for a tag. I used rubber stamps on them and it took the ink well without smearing. They're a generic color that I can use with any wrapping paper. Plus the twine string gives it a nice touch. Would definitely use them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Nice crisp cardstock type of kraft paper and they measure just about 2” x 4”. They were so thick I looked to see if I had 2 stuck together! Amazing to have on hand, and sturdy enough to stand up to embossing etc. I would definitely order them again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Super cute and loved that it came with twine! I love how much they give you for the price. I’ve been experimenting with embossing on these tags and they work great! Super excited to post them up on my Etsy acc (LetterZen) and super satisfied with the quality overall! The tags are beautiful durable and feel like a thicker cardstock material. They’re super simple to personalize and decorate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Excellent for so a lot of things, you can write notes and funmy jokes and still have room for a name. I used them for a party at my small girls school and used the twine, that comes im a roll not precut, and wrapped them onto the single gifts. I also used them for bonus tags for father's day. I used have ink pens and it did not bleed through either so they are decently thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    These are just as pictured. I thought they weren't punched but they have been, they just haven't had the hole fully removed but its simple to do yourself, just apply some pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    These are nice tags. My only complaint is that the surface is not smooth. They have a bit of a texture to them which didn't work for me when I used my brush pen on them as the ink would bleed. I was a small disappointed but I'll be able to use these tags for other things so it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Tags,120 PCS Kraft Paper tags for Wedding Brown Rectangle Craft Hang Tags with Free 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    i really love these craft hang tags, i use them to write love notes for my customers. and they loved it!the twine was broken when i first received it, the seller immediately send me another one without additional charge! Amazing customer service, amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBOECE 300 PCS 8mm Metal Split Ring Nickel Plated Small Key Chain Ring Part for Connecting Clasps Charms Links and Ornament Crafts, Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBOECE 300 PCS 8mm Metal Split Ring Nickel Plated Small Key Chain Ring Part for Connecting Clasps Charms Links and Ornament Crafts, Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Love it works well for what I required it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBOECE 300 PCS 8mm Metal Split Ring Nickel Plated Small Key Chain Ring Part for Connecting Clasps Charms Links and Ornament Crafts, Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Amazing size, able to place on a charm!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBOECE 300 PCS 8mm Metal Split Ring Nickel Plated Small Key Chain Ring Part for Connecting Clasps Charms Links and Ornament Crafts, Silver review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Quality Service Part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These small eye screws are excellent for what I need them for.I was surprised about the huge box they came in, just the screws were in the box, nothing else 😳. What a waste! They could have easily been send in an envelope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I haven't gone through all of these yet however, they're just what I required for the small dyi project I wanted to do. They seem to keep a decent amount of weight as well, I'm not sure how massive but as you can see one of the stuff I did use them on is fairly on the heavier little toy side. This is a amazing price for these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Great! Lit the ends of these on a candle for 30 sec’s then screwed them into old nostalgic figurines of plastic toys to create Xmas ornaments; perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Larger diameter loop than advertised. I use screw eye pins for jewelry pendants, and I prefer the eye pins to nestle between the same 3mm size beads around the pin. Although they are 10mm in length, they are in fact 5mm in diameter. In fact I place them side by side on a ruler with a 5mm x 12mm pin and the loops are exactly the same size. Also, the bright silver shown in the photo is not the tone you receive, they are a darker silver not quite gunmental, but not the common silver finish. If you are unspecific about your required finish or size, these are a amazing price. However, please hold in mind that these do not match the item description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing product! These are very little which are amazing for my use of hanging x-mas ornaments. Their size does create them a bit difficult to work with...I had a heck of a time getting these things screwed into a piece of wood. Eventually got them all in but took a lot of patience. Consider if you really need a size this little and be prepared to place some effort into to work with livered later than expected even though offered on prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These are teeny little but amazing for jewelry! Very solid can’t be bended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These are solid screw eye pins. I am using them with polymer clay to create jewelry, and search that they are holding up really very ey have been through the baking process and have kept their shine and ey are very e closer for the eye is tight, so the beads do not slip off of the rope or chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I am painting my huge wood blinds. Screwed these to the end of each slat and hung them from nails along a wood beam I hoisted from the ceiling. They keep the weight of each slat that measures 2"X60". No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    This one's I bought thinking the were bigger than that and that was mistake. Still I found a use for this I didn't know they create them this little but I place them to amazing use. The price is a very very amazing price and they are strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These are working out perfectly for small polymer clay key chains. I'm having to place a dab of glue at the top, or it'll screw right out (duh, they're threaded), but that's to be expected. I'm not opening the hook on them because what I'm hooking TO them makes more sense for my projects. If I need more, I'll be ordering these dudes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Amazing charms. I love them. I use them on my bracelets. They are shiney and very durable. I create custom bracelets and these charms add that additional touch to create the bracelets have the private touch they have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    These were nice small charms. It gave me an idea of what to expect when it comes to charms. However there were too a lot of in here that were very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Amazing quality and variety. Ordered from a various seller before and I definitely didn't obtain the amazing items I got like these.. 100% recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    With these are excellent charms for necklaces and gifts! their very sturdyand well created ith rings to attach them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    All in all beautiful satisfied with these charms....Will work well for my project. Amazing selection of sizes and styles. Only negative was about 5 short of 200.....but still a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I really like assortment - there is a range of various styles, sizes, etc. I place these on bracelets I make, to give it a private touch, and people love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I’m so impressed that I can wash my hands with my bangles and that have these charms and my skin didn’t break out !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    There are sooo a lot of charms I’m in love with I can’t wait to use them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY 200 PCS Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Here's an honest review. I'm from the Caribbean and I ordered these expecting cheaper more, plastic quality but man was i wrong ! 😂 they're amazing ! The quality, the heaviness, the sturdiness. Very durable and beautiful. It's worth it trust me lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NANSSY 150 Pcs 1"/25mm Metal Key Split Chain Ring with Chain Silver Key Ring, Key Chain Ring Parts, Open Jump Ring and Connector review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    I've ordered this product more than once and this latest shipment was a various product from previous purchase. it was sturdy the first time, this latest package was various and very cheap material for the round link. if chain is pulled the metal bends easily and opens up. would return but didn't have time to buy and wait for it to be shipped and delivered. Will not order again. right is previous purchase, left Is what I just received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NANSSY 150 Pcs 1"/25mm Metal Key Split Chain Ring with Chain Silver Key Ring, Key Chain Ring Parts, Open Jump Ring and Connector review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Purchased these to add on to the charms for a celebration. Took the easy charms and created them cross functional.If I’d purchased the keychains from the shop directly they were like $6-$10 each. These were clutch to saving $$$

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter