Read jewel hunter lost temple reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jewel hunter lost temple reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is fun & relaxing. Hard to place it down. If I do I can't wait to go back to it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Fun to play, hold coming back to this game, it's definitely one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Decent time assassin and interesting dozens of items.

    0  


    Add your opinion on jewel hunter lost temple or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Wonderful, highly addicting android game - as much so as it's predecessor Jewel Blast: Temple! A lot of countless hours of enjoyment - nearly impossible to quit! Two things: the blond bobblehead in the top corner does not need to be there, & the watch video ad for extra coins or to double treasure chest award feature does not work at all. Other than that, a fantastic, addicting method to completely place off every single other activity to indulge for hours at a time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Awesome! The Jewel Saga's have always been a fav of mine n this one will definitely b played till the end. I'm on lvl 45 with 3 stars on every lvl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Method too a lot of pop up ads for a game...dont mind watching for coins, but NOT during android game play πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    It is a very addictive puzzle/mind android game if you're planning out your next moves to anticipate what will support you achieve ylyour goal. The graphics are well designed too I very much have fun watching the rockets at the end of the level when you beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Highly addictive amazing game. Yes it has ads but it doesn't interfere with video test too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    cant place it down great.but takes ages to load to next android game to a lot of apps, but amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    It's ok needs to have a method you can obtain stuff with the coins you obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    The android game is great, but it doesn't synchronize between devices. Why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Simple control, fun and dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fun brain downtime ,helps to relax .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing android game but method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Android game is fun, but the excessive ads are ruining things. For me it's not the ads that actually play, but the broken links to ads. There were a ton of power-ups, additional moves, etc. I missed because the ad links don't work. I'm willing to change rating when this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Could do without a few ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Mostly good, I'm currently at level 903 & my largest criticism is that both the bubbles and the fire blocks regenerate too fast, transforming before the jewels stop dropping and not allowing players to create moves which might eliminate them from the board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Perfect gsme, but the aggressive and interferring ads force me to give not good review. Full uppee banner which is constantly hit accidently along with ads after every level is just too much. For gamers I will say dont install, for others just shut off data while playing so you can actually have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is nice,you obtain enough turns and the gems are pretty. You can create bombs and other powers to support you. Beautiful easy, not frustrating like others I have tried,that I cancelled. This is A ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Jewel hunter starts to obtain difficult when you obtain further into it. This would to be expected except it does what it can so you can't line up rows. But it'll do what it's supposed to and that's slay time... Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Another Amazing android game from superbox :) I love the android games from you (To Owner/Administrator :) I can't place the android game down lol. So addicting, love it absolutely love it. I hope you received my comment on Jewel Paral*** oops cant spell the rest right now lol. GREAT JOB, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!! Sincerely, A Very satisfied and happy the fivmfl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Simple and challenging : I love this android game : I can victory at this yet I am still challenged and that brings me back to play and it's simple to gather coins as well. I'm just saying, I think you will love playing this android game also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing game,!!!!! Gets more challenging as you advance. The best part is all ads are optional!!!!!!!!!!!! Makes me play this android game more than others. I have probably uninstalled at least 50 android games because of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Perfect game!! By far, the best I've played to date. 1000 levels! Challenging but achievable, so makes it fun too!! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    can not stop playing this game. But more needs to be added to create it a lttle bit more...like maybe amazing challenges and hold the rewords coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    i reached level 1000. Amazing for passing time, but now what? Is there a method to hold score or in case of uninstalling or changing tablet the progress is lost? But now I wish to hard restart my phone? You are telling me that all my progress will be lost?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fun android game but the ad's sounds come through even when your phone is on silent and with the application settings on mute. Very annoying when trying to play a android game discreetly! I don't mind watching the ads but I'm deleting the android game as I can't control the sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing fun x I play Spookiz Pop which I think is one of yours and I'm on Level 778x So that tells you how amazing your android games are x This is no exception x Amazing items x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is easy, which makes it fun to play and kills time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Fun to play colorful, I like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I Love this game!!!!!! The challenges are special and hold me very interested. It is unreal how a lot of of these android games I have played and unistalled due to different reasons. Download and have some fun. I dare you. Kudos to your developer's. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Very enjoyable and quite addictive. Not so difficult you give up but just difficult enough to stop it getting boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Much like Jungle Jewels but jewels are much harder to see. Eye strain...need to lighten up the jewels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing method to pass the time and work your mind at the same time also simple to play glad I downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I love this android game because i have it on my outher tablet. Still like this android game a lot l,m much higher on my other tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Horrific forced ads I have to close out of the android game to obtain past the forced ads that don't allow you x out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Very challenging. Surprising in its quickness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing android game but hope it gets more difficult when I'm further along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    There are more ads in this android game than on youtube. You have to watch an ad before you can even begin the game. Ads between boards. Ads with timers up to 35 seconds long. You spend more time dealing with ads than you do playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing game, simple to see like all changing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is the best android game I've tried! I'm totally hooked! There are so a lot of levels and they're all various to hold you interested. No lag time either which is great. I love Jewel Hunter:Lost Temple! Well, its been a small while since I posted this review and I still give this android game TOP STAR RATING! I have now reinstalled this android game for 3rd time! I really have fun it, if you wish mindless fun this is for you, or if you wish a amazing challenge then this is also for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    So far things in this android game has been ok..but, note I'VE downloaded this android game four times because after you reach a certain level, the colourful shapes double up making it hard to pair up the 3 matching colors...Very aggravating after getting so far...Shame..straighten that up please!! I deleted this android game again!!..example: If you see two colors beside each other that match they may not be excepted because of another color underneath the same ones that you can't see, is the color that counts...Wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Decent and funny. Sometimes you touch the screen somewhere but it clicks next to it (I use a pen). And that moving and jumping kid? Annoying. Other than that? It is a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is my favorite match 3 android game of all time! I'm on level 409 and it's still super fun! Unlimited lives, no ads necessary, and no annoying storyline - just sweet match 3 bliss. I want there were a bunch more android games just like Jewel Hunter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I was enjoying the android game until it stopped giving me two times the power ups and stop giving me coins it would occasionally give me the coins when I watched all the ads android game is fun that's kind of aggravating I'm on level to 280 now this started event about level 270 yes as of latest night I surpassed level 300 and it was still event no ability sporadic occasionally to obtain fresh power-ups to watch ads to obtain fresh power ups exhausted most of what I have saved up Fairfield Marriott add froze up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is a nice, relaxing game. Very soothing to play. And a huge plus is they politely ask if you wish to watch ads to obtain more moves or double boosters. Few ads otherwise, but not intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Got farther than expected. Really like earning various tools for completing more difficult levels. Don't care for the android games with built-in narratives. Too distracting. This android game has none of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Lovely game. You don't need a lot of boosters to obtain to the next level. Very relaxing and satisfying. Attractive background music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    i normally obtain bored with any android game in a month. I've been playing this for over a year now. I've beaten all 1,000 levels at least twice. there are still about five where I have less than 3 stars so i hold going LOL It is really a nice mix of luck and strategy. i want there was a sequal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Really have fun this game, can take a while to work out higher levels and how to gain tools. Not happy, had to be a fresh smartphone and downl load all my apps again, original smartphone had no sd card so bought one and tried transfer but not everything went, so had to begin from level 1 again. bras up to level 775, contacted developers to see if I can do anything to obtain my original one on to my fresh tablet, but, never got an answer, not a amazing look for customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This was an amazing game, completed, all 1,000 levels...just the ads kept popping up, and if u didn't finish the level u had to watch more ads to obtain 500 coins, even at that it still was not enough to finish the level. But it was an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Very enjoyable. Hardly no in-app adds, and when there are, they are short and uncomplicated. I like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is an awesomly fun game! It makes you focus on what you are doing. The are very helpful. An all round amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    OK and the ads are not annoying, could be a bit more challenging, but is lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I have only started playing and am at level 40 already hoping it gets a bit more harder as levels go on......great android game tho πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    To a lot of android games are the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    The android game is fun and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It is fast and definitely quick moving. It has quite a few tricks going on. Does not give you a possibility to obtain bored. Curious if it becomes more difficult as you move up levels. Like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Superbox, you did it again! Another fun android game with perfect graphics and perfect timing. Found the secret to the android game and now at level 243. I uninstalled at lower level the first time I played. Enjoying it a lot now. You rule, really! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    You will definitely have fun this game....download it now and you will have tons of self satisfaction coming your method every time you complete a level. A gotta obtain it now game. ENJOY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fun except when ad for coins freezes up, especially the "get it free" Ad that freezes up every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Reinstalled after it started locking up and seems fine now. I like it well enough to reload it. Amazing time killer. Spoke too soon. Locked up on level 23

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    All the buttons hint press and they don't work. All the buttons work fine. Go figure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Its a amazing android game there's just too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fast action...lots of challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    To a lot of ads. There every where

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Nice match 3 game, especially if you just wish to play that in between, without needing to worry about lifes and without all the things others of those android games add around (stories, house/garde/hotel decorations etc.) Still, some of the levels are near impossible to beat with 3 stars. You beat the level with 24 moves to spare (out of 41 I think) and still only obtain 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Unbelievable past time, BUT why can I no longer watch ad,s? Viewing the ad,s gives me items, ie coins, bomb but when I to see an ad this android game goes off and straight to my home screen, why? Plz tell me how I fix it. Julie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This android game is addicting, once I begin playing I can't place it down!!!!😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    The design is amazing for match 3 game, (except for the girl hero at the top shaking her head...creepy) but developer has added loooong ads, full page videos, (will seriously eat your bandwidth, lol,) and they added to load time between levels by adding an option to WATCH EVEN MORE ADS to earn 3 additional moves. I liked this android game until all the ads. Excellent example of ruining a amazing thing by becoming greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is a really enjoyable game! It has a nice enough android game play. Just challenging enough but not impossible. Nice balance between ads and play. Amazing for those of us in the older set of players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Android game is not updating google achievements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    best jewel android game ever. not impossible to complete. would be nice if there's more than 1000 levels due to I've finished all the levels. amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I've found some of the levels challenging makes me think before I create a move, so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is amazing game. It's amazing for long travels especially if you don't have access to wifi. You also don't have to worry about losing because there's no life system like candy crush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fun game, some levels are really hard but not impossible, at almost level 200 and have not required to anything to pass harder levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Well. This android game was a huge dissapointment. I beat all 1000 levels in a matter of two months and then there was nothing after, no levels, no congratulations, just nothingness. Dont waste your time. Unsatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    it's very challenging but not impossibly difficult,& there are a wide dozens of android games to play.I personally like the "picking up jewels"than having to create objects drop all the method to the bottom,but still it's fun, I like it! Linda Hiebert 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This android game is addicting! I have now played 208 levels without making any purchases. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Can't stop playing, I've been sucked into the hunters globe and I don't want to leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    OK I am playing all jewel android games at once, absolutely addicted. Now I play each android game until till I loose. Then that's it for the day. Otherwise its marathon playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Love this jewels games, amazing time passer ,almost can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Super addictiveπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Was having fun loved the android game until I started getting political ads. Don't mind ads but I'm playing to have fun not have political opinions. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    1st of all this is my style of game.but this one is very very weak no challenge whatsoever one could probably play this android game with their eyes closed I didn't wanna give one 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I have 4 of ur android games downloaded love them all! Very addicting! Each android game has some unique features and has ways for support if required and thats great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Very nice game. Each fresh level presents a various type of challenge. Goals very achievable, thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I like this and it helps your mind obtain cleared of things and focus on what you are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Given up playing this. Constantly freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Adds seem to be in moderation. Gets a small harder past the first 500 levels. (Nothing that can't be fixed with some persistence.) Addictive game, but not too much. No need to spend a lot money, or any money. One may progress in the android game with ease, without need to spend any cash. No need to watch adds either. Hence 5* rating on my account. Kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fun, Addictive, Challenging, and Satisfying...You do not have to continually stuff to pass levels and they stuff at the of an ad. Not bad! Reminds me of Toy Story match 3. love that game. Now on the other handthe only thing i have to say poor about the android game is that when they you a power play for watching an AD. They put it in the opposite put or a completely useless place. Which means you watch and ad and then you end up with nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    SWEET GAME!!!!!!! After playing for a few days, realized the android game is reaalllly a MONEY PIT and the amount of grinding you need to do after the first simple starts are cramp too. SOOOOOOOO disapointed!!!!!!!!! Uninstalling. When are ALL THE GAME DEVEOLOPERS ARE IN IT FOR THE FIRST BATCHES OF CASH and after that, they do NOT CARE about the players enjoyment. It is not just this game...it is 90% of all the android games here. You are all better off not playing at all then to spend it on virtual wrape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    My favorite match 3 game. The graphics are good, and fast. The only thing I don't really like is the scoring, but it's not that huge of a deal. I did search a glitch though. I just cleared level 1,000, but it says I didn't clear 600 levels.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386