Read jewel match king reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jewel match king reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Beautiful amazing for match 3 game. I've not experienced any negatives as yet; so no complaints. Challenge is just enough for one to have fun playing the game. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Android game amazing but did modernize then got 20 + levels then will not load any more happened six times so far have to clear cache and begin again from level one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    WOW...if you turn out of time, you obtain a shot, but if you run out again 6,000 coins....DELETING

    0  


    Add your opinion on jewel match king or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Fun, challenging android game but not impossible levels to pass. One of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Fun and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    So far it has been a lot of fun, however Iam still playing the lowet levels.I may have to review my decision later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    So a lot of ads, and lag time in between levels. Takes long to load next level. I just wish to play, not wait and wait and test and exit out of ads. too time consuming just to obtain to next level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    it it's challenging when you obtain to the higher boards. i had to begin this android game over twice now due to getting a fresh phone. i can tell you this level 700 is a killer. this is a amazing entertaining game. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    amazing game. despite a lot of ads after every one play. I have played all the levels and am waiting for the coming soon 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Love it can't help. Playing! πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    So much fun. It gets more challenging as you go and so far not requiring to pkgs. Ads are short which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    this android game is fun but requires the player's attention to beat each level. Go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Nice, so far....not to difficult....stage 113 15 moves to match 91 blue and red...???????????????? Seriously????? Cannot continue.....so so sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I had fun with the challenges but it started taking my coins and everytime I reinstalled it did the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    this is a fun android game but the are a lot of ads after one every level can you limit the ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Perfect upto level 623 but changed my phone and could not sync my progress so started again from scratch now on level 46

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Love this game!! How much to so there's no ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Amazing game, love the various types of small ones to get. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    There are method too a lot of freaking ADS. destroyed the fun if the game. deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    after level 740 is there no other level, because have updated it twice and still the same thing please do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    The android game hold freezing and I cant complete the game. Please fix the bug. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun game. Some glitches though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Perfect android game gives amazing exercise for keeping brain sharp observant and active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Really cool and relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Unbelievable offline game. I use it to slay time anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's a lot of fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Amazing game, can be addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I don't recommend this android game at all for one thing by the time I got to level eight my phone started heating up and after each android game you have to wait until the android game loads and plus it forces you to watch ads no not a android game I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Worst android game ever don't waste your time downloading(reading this) i tried putting it on three various operating systems only to hold failing but on one it actually created it past the loading screen flashed whitet and just place me back on to my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Too a lot of and long Ad between games. No longer worth playing the game. Uninstalling this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun & challenging, must look ahead to accomplished the goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I'm using android device and there is an ad at the bottom all the time covering my power ups not allowing me to use them. Not a huge in the first levels but will be wanting them later in the android game for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    5 stars is not even enough to describe how awesome this game! I can play it smoothly offline! When I'm online I dont mind to see the ads because it's very short! LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    This android game is a joy to play. Sometimes it's challenging and darn right difficult. I am person who' s determine to win. Thank you for giving me the opportunity play the as well to express my opinion about the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's great! One issue - when you reach five moves the cat says "five moves left! You can do it! Go fo it!" "FO" Plz fix this typo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    quick pace android game with dozens elements. do have adds, but they are quick and can be skipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I just started playing this game. So far so good. As soon as you force me to watch an ad then I'm out of here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    OMFG! ads up the yin yang. Severely detracts from android game play. Avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's a really cute game. Simple to play with entertainment value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's a bit too simple even at the beginning but still pulls me in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Did an modernize on 26th of nov couldnt begin android game never had any problem before doing update. Almost 2 wks later and nothing from help i unistalled and reinstalled game. Created me angry cuz i was on leval743 only to have to begin over again. This is the 2nd time having to uninstall and reinstall android game after doing modernize and nnot getting any feed back from support. Almost didnt reinstall this time and wont if this happens again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Fun and challenging with changes that keeps you sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    It stopped running and keeps closing. I loved playing it and now it won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Amazing app, fun to play and pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    When I have time Im playing this game, method to much fun, it is addicting, Love itπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I am at level 740 & there are clouds covering the top of the screen with the words "COMING SOON" for more than 7 weeks now!!! IS THERE GOING TO BE ADDITIONAL LEVELS OR NOT??? I emailed my question & never got a response, so how do I search out? If there isn't any more levels, I would like to know so I can just delete the whole android game & up some zone on my phone!!! Addendum: 12/1/18- never got a response from either of my emails & android game still says "Coming Soon". Bye-bye, I uninstalled it!! 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Absolutely addictive and fun! I've created it to the latest level of 740, am going through the android game to test and completely getting all 3 stars now. Please load more levels soon. Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Love ank you very much. Reduced my rating because I have tried doing quest level 52 and it seems to me that it's not possible. I love a challenge but this level is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Like the graphics. Fairly simple to play. Takes some tactic to beat some of the levels. It's not so hard as to create it frustrating for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Application stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Amazing I have fun this android game a lot ..I play for hours at a android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Fun game, especially when you obtain to bomb the witch with snowballs. Fairly consistent, levels support you up the skill level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    It is a amazing android game that takes your mind off of everything and you can have fun it , its really fun as a man , I got the android game from my wife..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Too a lot of ads. Cute graphics. So far it's fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Very addictive. You will obtain hooked on this game. Lots of fun to play. Sheila

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    I really have fun playing this game, the only thing that would create it better is to have a warning when you obtain down to five moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Normally, Bitmango android games are superb, but this android game was just plain clunky, not good response, froze, frustrating,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Fun fun fun! Seems simple but some levels will surprise you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    It would create a amazing android game but you use method to much coins and doesn't create the android game enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    A lovely relaxing game. You have a satisfied player! Thank you.πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Really amazing clear graphics,fun to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Android game freezes up all the time . It sometimes won't allow me complete the game. Very disappointed since I love playing this game. I have only picked bitmango android games since I trust the website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    A Very Amazing Android game and Strategic Planning Android game too! Thanks Guys Gals 4 this Lovely and Challenging App. I'm very much M-pressed😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Down to ONE STAR, bc I think this application spies on people. I have given it ZERO "permissions" and yet I see ads that are the EXACT stuff I've looked at on ebay just moments before! How the hell does it know what I've looked at on ebay if I've given it ZERO permissions? ?? πŸ€”πŸ˜‘ btw, ebay only has permission to obtain images from storage bc I on ebay, and Google play has zero permissions same as Jewel Match King. Something is not right here! πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ UNINSTALLING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    The android game is plain old fun. I have finished all the levels and started over 5 time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's a fun game. I haven't had any problems so far so I'll hold playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Love this game, very entertaining. I search myself just wanting to hold playing for hours. Thanks guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I love that there is no limit of how a lot of times you can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    On a lot of episodes, the android game just runs in loop, sometimes for 100 times before allowing android game to end. Others times and all the times, will reward you with very small points /cash. Solution: Each episode should not stay in endless cycle more the 5 times and reward increased from 5 to 15 and so on by a factor of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I love the going to obtain all stars till the fresh part opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Not fun, like every other jewl game. Just wish to play mindless levels with no sound. No story desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    If you like these type of puzzle/match android games then I highly reccomend this one! NO LIVES so you never run out! Offline gameplay! I rarely to never have any noticeable "bugs" during gameplay. One of the only android games I have never removed out of ad frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Was enjoying this game, purchased the ad ver but on Samsung s9 there is a issue with level 424 and you can not complete the level. Have contacted mango but they have ignored my emails so I will be asking for a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Brilliant fun. Very compelling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Not too bad, Jewel hunter is much better. The intensity of the colors could be darker or more solid to see them better on cell phones. Mediocre and will be uninstalling to up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    fun game, amazing for relaxing. gets harder as you go on, but amazing as it challenges you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I can obtain through the android game without being frustrated by losing and being asked for to obtain further on in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    The android games alright if you have the mind and attention span of a 5 yr old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    really a fun android game can't stop playing this every level is challeging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Winning these android games makes me happy, because I have to think of various stratagies. I like the challenge. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    it's a amazing android game but it keeps freezing. ALL THE TIME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I am on level 321 and ever since those small ghost looking guys showed up i have been having problems with the whole board freezing and i cant move any pieces. Even if a bomb explodes it either leaves a hole or i will obtain 3 or more matched in a row but it wont do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Takes away stress awesome android game love the sound it makes any a lot of other experience just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    After 350 level Hang issue continues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I have finished level 1009 five times, android game freezes,locks won't allow me go to next level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Nice simple addictive android game i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Very amazing when your waiting for the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Very rewarding and satisifing makes you think so using your brain is a amazing thing amazing .8out of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Can I give negative stars??? Now I can't even begin the game. WTH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun and relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It used to be adictive, couldn't stop playing. Now, every time I victory or lose a level, go to another application then back, I have to sit thru a 30 sec ad. Don't play much any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I completed all the levels and waiting for more to be created. Some boards have bugs where you slay a bomb on the latest move and it starts you over anyway...but love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun and simple play so far, quick loading, some ads, but its free, amazing android game , well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I really have fun this android game and was on level 1100. I had to obtain a fresh phone and found out I can't transfer the game. Very disappointing 😞. Not going to begin at level 1 again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    why when I uninstall the android game and go back to it at a later date, it starts at level 281. why doesn'@#$%!&tart at level1. I can uninstall at level500 and it goes back to 281

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I search it to be very enjoyable. Amazing pass time when I'm able and like the fact that it helps hold my mind Sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I love this android game , I played it on my fiance phone and now I downloaded to my phone , it takes your mind off everything..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Nice game! Simple distraction, ads not too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Waste too much time on Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Match King: Quest [App]  2020-2-2 22:13

    Love this GAME! I've been playing this android game for a number of years and still think it's an amazing game. In fact, I love every android game created by this developer! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386