jewel match king Reviews & Opinions


Submit jewel match king review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Its amazing but will freeze after winning the round and used coins U will loose them and have to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I am on level 321 and ever since those small ghost looking guys showed up i have been having problems with the whole board freezing and i cant move any pieces. Even if a bomb explodes it either leaves a hole or i will obtain 3 or more matched in a row but it wont do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Android game freezes up all the time . It sometimes won't allow me complete the game. Very disappointed since I love playing this game. I have only picked bitmango android games since I trust the website

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jewel match king or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jewel match king video reviews and related movies:

    See Jewel Match King Android Gameplay (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Match King: Quest Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Match King on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Match King - Android HD Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Match King: Quest on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Match King Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Match King Level 221 - Walkthrough ( No Booster ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Match King Quest 2 Trim on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    The android game hold freezing and I cant complete the game. Please fix the bug. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Very smooth android game . Ive had it downloaded and on my phone a few times . Never had any problems . Yes there are ads but not too excessive .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Bugs are still not fixed!! The android game keeps crashing everytime i played..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's a amazing android game to present us how to be intelligent in calculation but the adds from the bet are too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Takes away stress awesome android game love the sound it makes any a lot of other experience just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    A Very Amazing Android game and Strategic Planning Android game too! Thanks Guys Gals 4 this Lovely and Challenging App. I'm very much M-pressed😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun game. Some glitches though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Android game advert pops after every round. So annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Perfect android game gives amazing exercise for keeping brain sharp observant and active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    it was amazing experience i really enjoyed but too much add are anoying me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    This is the only jewel android game that has never ceased to entertain me! I've gone through at least 5 others and they got boring quick or were to difficult. This one is fun and just the right amount of difficult. Hint for those angry about ads, turn your device on airplane mode and turn off WiFi. No ads will present and you can still play offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    After 350 level Hang issue continues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Down to ONE STAR, bc I think this application spies on people. I have given it ZERO "permissions" and yet I see ads that are the EXACT stuff I've looked at on ebay just moments before! How the hell does it know what I've looked at on ebay if I've given it ZERO permissions? ?? πŸ€”πŸ˜‘ btw, ebay only has permission to obtain images from storage bc I sell on ebay, and Google play has zero permissions same as Jewel Match King. Something is not right here! πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ UNINSTALLING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Really cool and relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    The android game is stress free. Am loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    The android game is plain old fun. I have finished all the levels and started over 5 time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Unbelievable offline game. I use it to slay time anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Best android game ever helps to pass the time it's very addictive android game and I love it created it to level 980 and still going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Google ads cover the bottom portion of the screen, unplayable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Ever since the fresh modernize , it has a glitch on 1242 and wont allow me do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I have finished level 1009 five times, android game freezes,locks won't allow me go to next level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's a fun game. I haven't had any problems so far so I'll hold playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's a lot of fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I really have fun this android game but it has a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Love this game, very entertaining. I search myself just wanting to hold playing for hours. Thanks guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Amazing game, can be addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    what's the point in playing reached level 1230 hold saying coming soon waiting almost 1month now will be uninstalling this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun and t boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Nice simple addictive android game i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I love that there is no limit of how a lot of times you can play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I don't recommend this android game at all for one thing by the time I got to level eight my phone started heating up and after each android game you have to wait until the android game loads and plus it forces you to watch ads no not a android game I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I love it but it should have more leveis!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Hours of fun playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Very amazing when your waiting for the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Very rewarding and satisifing makes you think so using your brain is a amazing thing amazing .8out of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    On a lot of episodes, the android game just runs in loop, sometimes for 100 times before allowing android game to end. Others times and all the times, will reward you with very small points /cash. Solution: Each episode should not stay in endless cycle more the 5 times and reward cash increased from 5 to 15 and so on by a factor of 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Worst android game ever don't waste your time downloading(reading this) i tried putting it on three various operating systems only to hold failing but on one it actually created it past the loading screen flashed whitet and just place me back on to my

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Amazing pass time game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Am having fun. Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    A amazing time pass android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Can I give negative stars??? Now I can't even begin the game. WTH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Unbelievable android game hold going back love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Very interesting plays I really have fun playing it .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Too a lot of and long Ad between games. No longer worth playing the game. Uninstalling this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I love the going to obtain all stars till the fresh part opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun and relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I played this android game for about 18 months and really enjoyed it. However, I reached the end, with a promise of "coming soon", which never actually happened. I uninstalled it, and some months later have reinstalled it. I am enjoying it for the second time, and really hope more has been added at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I really have fun this game, but it's a 1 star for being FORCED to endure 30 second commercials between levels. It ruins the enjoyment of playing. I don't mind occasional ads, but this is ridiculous. I will change my rating if this is fixed. Gamers beware!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun & challenging, must look ahead to accomplished the goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Not fun, like every other jewl game. Just wish to play mindless levels with no sound. No story desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    If you like these type of puzzle/match android games then I highly reccomend this one! NO LIVES so you never run out! Offline gameplay! I rarely to never have any noticeable "bugs" during gameplay. One of the only android games I have never removed out of ad frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It used to be adictive, couldn't stop playing. Now, every time I victory or lose a level, go to another application then back, I have to sit thru a 30 sec ad. Don't play much any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Cool android game love it every should play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's absolutely fun playing Jewel king

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I'm using android device and there is an ad at the bottom all the time covering my power ups not allowing me to use them. Not a huge deal in the first levels but will be wanting them later in the android game for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Was enjoying this game, purchased the ad free ver but on Samsung s9 there is a issue with level 424 and you can not complete the level. Have contacted mango but they have ignored my emails so I will be asking for a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    5 stars is not even enough to describe how awesome this game! I can play it smoothly offline! When I'm online I dont mind to see the ads because it's very short! LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Brilliant fun. Very compelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I completed all the levels and waiting for more to be created. Some boards have bugs where you slay a bomb on the latest move and it starts you over anyway...but love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    was a amazing game, til it starts digging in my bank account, only 5$ ... however I'm not paying to play, when there's a ton of FREE games. thanks, but no thanks.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun android game but it constantly freezes in the most inconvenient locations . like after you have used your gift moves and your about to beat the round than it freezes and you just wasted your purchased unique moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Not too bad, Jewel hunter is much better. The intensity of the colors could be darker or more solid to see them better on cell phones. Mediocre and will be uninstalling to free up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    This android game is a joy to play. Sometimes it's challenging and darn right difficult. I am person who' s determine to win. Thank you for giving me the opportunity play the as well to express my opinion about the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    This android game is so much fun! It's very simple to become addicted to this game.. It's a amazing method to pass time.. I Love this Android game better than any other Jewel Match android game out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Absolutely love it. Lost the memory on my phone and I just had to search out who created the android game so I did, bit mango, and I promptly down loaded the android game and now I feel like I always have a mate with me to brighten up the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Fun and simple play so far, quick loading, some ads, but its free, amazing android game , well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I really have fun this android game and was on level 1100. I had to obtain a fresh phone and found out I can't transfer the game. Very disappointing 😞. Not going to begin at level 1 again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    fun game, amazing for relaxing. gets harder as you go on, but amazing as it challenges you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's great! One issue - when you reach five moves the cat says "five moves left! You can do it! Go fo it!" "FO" Plz fix this typo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Too simple for me, boring. Amazing graphics & gifts but Can't play with mates & too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I love it and I'm hooked on it . I'm a 50 yr old and i only have this android game on my phone. please hold adding fresh levels, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    why when I uninstall the android game and go back to it at a later date, it starts at level 281. why doesn'@#$%!&tart at level1. I can uninstall at level500 and it goes back to 281

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    it was gd untill ads started popping up in d middle of d screen,so i'm uninstalling it now,played more than 1000 levels but ads @#$%ing me off now,so uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I search it to be very enjoyable. Amazing pass time when I'm able and like the fact that it helps hold my mind Sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I can obtain through the android game without being frustrated by losing and being asked for cash to obtain further on in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    quick pace android game with dozens elements. do have adds, but they are quick and can be skipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    cool game. until levels begin creating unstoppable snowmen! deleted because it freaks me out. okay for someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Love this game! I have completed all levels I'm starting over at level eat android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I love this android game , I played it on my fiance phone and now I downloaded to my phone , it takes your mind off everything..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    The android games alright if you have the mind and attention span of a 5 yr old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    I just started playing this game. So far so good. As soon as you force me to watch an ad then I'm out of here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Lv. 415 has a issue can not pass by 3 stars i use all item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Android game is fast to make harder levels of challenge. Doesn't waste time between levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Amazing game. Colourful and challenging. Can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Android game is good, don't care for all the ads. Just not interested in the BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Not providing adequate tiles to complete a level sucks by the developer. Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    OMFG! ads up the yin yang. Severely detracts from android game play. Avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    really a fun android game can't stop playing this every level is challeging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's a really cute game. Simple to play with entertainment value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Winning these android games makes me happy, because I have to think of various stratagies. I like the challenge. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Nice game! Simple distraction, ads not too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    very bad...i am unable to play beyond level 44. the page is stuck and i am unable to do anything...very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Very challenging game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    It's a bit too simple even at the beginning but still pulls me in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    it's a amazing android game but it keeps freezing. ALL THE TIME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Waste too much time on Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Match King review [App]  2020-1-14 21:27

    Amazing game, it's hard to stop playing. Very addictive.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter