Read jewelry reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jewelry reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    am only just starting this android game today, only done a few leves, but I like it better w/ melody turned off, so able to hear all the gems clinking. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    its various and the levels obtain harder when you obtain the hardest levels its fun lots of fun and a challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    love this android game could play all day

    0  


    Add your opinion on jewelry or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    fun, quick paced, amazing color and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    love playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    Like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    it's a android game of Genesis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    best android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    [email protected]#$%.I bbq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Jewelry [App]  2018-3-17 21:7

    Amazing items .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    Very informative book, quick shipping, will buy from again πŸ€“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    amazing pics very informative for my interests! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    TO MANÝ ADVERTISEMENT if i touch anything advertisement appear suddenly 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Horrible. Android game kept freezing when I got done with the cutting stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Jewelry []  2020-11-27 20:21

    This book is the same as Books 1 and 2, just some various prices. The first book was amazing but the next 2 were just duplicates of the first. No fresh jewelry was displayed as far as I could tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E6000 Jewelry []  2020-12-31 19:51

    Glue works amazing but is very hard to squeeze out of bottle. The tube of glue started coming out of the bottom and the sides after it was squeezed it created a crease in the tube and it made a whole and started coming out, so needless to say it had to be thrown out because it got everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E6000 Jewelry []  2020-12-31 19:51

    It worked well the one time I used it. Tried to use it a second time but the bottom of the tube burst and created quite a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E6000 Jewelry []  2020-12-31 19:51

    This small tube has powerful holding glue inside! They can keep just about anything. It can peel off if you mess up and you can redo it. You wish to create sure you have proper airflow when using this glue as it is toxic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Stringing []  2021-1-7 20:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Jewelry [App]  2018-3-17 21:7

    Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Blitz [App]  2019-5-15 13:43

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    I loved springcome games, my only gripe is the graphics could be brighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    a very simple android game to navigate and slot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    THIS IS A GREAT GAME I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    nice graphics. would like a level to give me more solving to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    simple to obtain to each level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    amazing android game cool graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    like it ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Jewelry [App]  2019-11-30 13:7

    Amazing find capability!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    i had bought this book to learn more about turquoise jewelry and search out more about prices, mines, and the various rocks. i found a ton of info in these books! highly recommend for anyone who's interested or sells this jewelry. i will however say that the prices (even though i want they were still worth that much!) are a small off as this book was published awhile ago just as a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    Amazing book! Very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    The only problem I have is when an ad gets done playing and you go back to the game, it won't go onto the next stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    It was fine for the first 2 plays the third play it crashed 4 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Not much to do.. its beautiful boring and theres too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Jewelry []  2020-11-27 20:21

    This book really keeps us up with what going on with pin collecting, fresh and old pins.I will tell my mates about the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Stringing []  2021-1-7 20:7

    I love jewelry stringing magazine, lots of amazing ideas and patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Stringing []  2021-1-7 20:7

    The pictures are beautiful. The instructions are clear. The supply lists are provided for each project. This is the first problem I have downloaded to my Kindle Fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E6000 Jewelry []  2020-12-31 19:51

    This is my first time using the product. It's a famous adhesive for making jewelry, but I don't understand why. I used it to glue some rhinestones to a pair of earrings several days ago, and it's still off gassing, and the adhesive, even though it's technically "dry", is still soft and malleable. I knew that it came with a California Prop 65 warning when I purchased it, but I didn't really understand what the warning was for, and I thought that everything would be okay as long as I opened all the windows while working with the product. I didn't look up its MSDS prior to purchase, but read the product's packaging prior to use, and it stated that the adhesive would be dry in 24 to 48 hours. I took this to mean that after 48 hours, chemical vapors coming off of the product would be minimal or non-detectable. Well, today is day 7+, and I can still smell the adhesive around the earrings. I was concerned enough the other day to look up the product's MSDS on-line, and learned that it includes tetrachloroethylene, a suspected or known carcinogen. I decided that the risk of using and being around this product outweighed its benefits, and I've started looking for an adhesive that's non-toxic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E6000 Jewelry []  2020-12-31 19:51

    Amazing glue and I know it will keep well but VENTILATE. I honestly obtain a buzz and obtain blurred vision every time I work with it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Jewelry [App]  2018-3-17 21:7

    I love the quality of the products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    oh my god....i love this android game so much...it was a time when i cleared all the levels than i lost thus app😧but today i obtain this here after 1 year again & I'm so happy...please test this one,Jewelry King is more exciting than Candy Crush & more simple but challenging after some levelsπŸ˜‰i recommend this application to use once in your lifeβ€πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    Very addictive gets harder as you play higher levels, keeps you alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    the android game is like the need to play it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    so far so good. i like the gradual progression from simple to difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    I love the fresh hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    I really love this game. I'm in love with this game😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    no issue right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Very touchy method to a lot of ads idc if its free or not still method too a lot of ads. Glitchie and very sensitive. Could be a amazing android game tho if not for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    TRASH. Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    IT STUPID ITS SAYING WAITIMG FOR DOWNLOAD EVEN TSHEN ITS READY LIKE WTH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    The photography is spectacular. The text isn't bad, but could sand a bit of beefing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    unbelievable pictures and book is like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Jewelry []  2020-11-27 20:21

    If you are not going to amass a large selection of reference books on Christmas Brooches, this needs to be among the chosen few. With so a lot of manufacturers and designers inundating the stores every holiday season~ it's amazing to remember that pieces bought today will be vintage pieces soon. This book does what it should in highlighting the memorable ones. The size of the book is "travel friendly" on the hunt for just the right piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Jewelry []  2020-11-27 20:21

    If you wish to know more about Christmas Jewelry, this is a usefull book. Both me and my Mom have a copy. Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E6000 Jewelry []  2020-12-31 19:51

    I still search myself using it the regular way. It is a one time use for all the attachment nozzles.. i just thought u were gonna b able to obtain more uses but it still works amazing for that first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E6000 Jewelry []  2020-12-31 19:51

    Product arrived defective. .I could not obtain it out of the pack because it was glued in the package. I had to throw it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E6000 Jewelry []  2020-12-31 19:51

    The glue works very very well. My issue with this product are the hints that it comes with. At first glance it seems like the hints are going to be very useful but then you see that they are not. There's no method to close the hint after you've used it and then when you've used it you have to watch it because it'll begin pouring out by itself because of the pressure from the air. The only method I was able to continue using the hint was by sticking a needle to close it but that doesn't hold it permanently closed. This trick only works while you are actually working and using it. The next day it's already started pouring out glue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Stringing []  2021-1-7 20:7

    My favorite magazine because I love the method it is layed out !!! I can understand it and follow the directions without being a worldclass beader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Stringing []  2021-1-7 20:7

    Very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Stringing []  2021-1-7 20:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Blitz [App]  2019-5-15 13:43

    in binary fish fashion, every level presents an ad regardless of how quickly you complete it. They offer little amounts for a ton of testing and you know they create much more than 5 cents from your ad impressions alone so it always feels a bit insulting. i have a higher rating only because the mechanics of the android game seem to actually function and are a small unique. I'm sure they poached the android game from somewhere, as it's their pattern, but i haven't played a ver of this before at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Blitz [App]  2019-5-15 13:43

    cute and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    i love this game,more since you updated anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    hold up the amazing work! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    graphics could be clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    very amazing timepasser,good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    i like this android game very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    it works for me so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    very simple calming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    I love this android game since 2015 πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’– πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    It was fun but now I can't even obtain past level 4 because the android game keeps putting an ad when I'm about to meltdown the silver and then after the ad is done my android game freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Method too a lot of adds, not good android game mechanics. This android game is literally unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Fun android game to play while quarantined. Graphics could be a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Android game has method too a lot of ads and plus the ad you created had melody that is copyrighted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Nah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    Unbelievable book in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    Full of interesting facts and gorgeous photos. The abundant array of turquoise jewelry is very eye-filling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Jewelry []  2020-11-27 20:21

    This book includes scores of pictures of collectible Christmas brooches. It makes interesting reading and is an necessary reference when collecting Christmas jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Jewelry []  2020-11-27 20:21

    Very helpful. Love the little size for carrying with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Jewelry []  2020-11-27 20:21

    I already own this book 2nd edition I love it so much that I got a fresh one with revised value guide. This is a unbelievable book. So much info so a lot of unbelievable pictures. Mary and James Morrison lovingly place this book together. No collector would be disappointed with this book!! There is a chapter on unsigned pins that is far more informative than Kathy Flood's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E6000 Jewelry []  2020-12-31 19:51

    I intended to use these to stone a dance costume. The hints were too big. They released too much glue. I had to buy a smaller syringe instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Stringing []  2021-1-7 20:7

    Totally enjoyed this book. I would recommend it to everyone who loves to craft with beads. Its a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Stringing []  2021-1-7 20:7

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Its exactly as the ad shows but a small janky when cutting the gem theres no method of really losing which adds no true challenge and the android games arent randomized which i wont complain its a amazing android game if bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Bob is my dad like this comment pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Played one time, it wouldn't allow me continue without forcing me to watch a 30 second video. This is a trap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Maker [App]  2020-4-8 13:46

    Eeew 😷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Blitz [App]  2019-5-15 13:43

    enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    i love this android game so much one day i created a mistake and erased it oh my god i had reached scene 400 but now im starting all over again i rate this android game 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    nice app. amazing android game to play and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    very addicting, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    its a sweet game, very addictive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    Amazing android game but I miss the other hero a lot so can u place it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    very lovable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry King [App]  2019-7-27 13:39

    fun android game i enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    There was not enough info in this book for me as I have a lot of others for reference. If you are just starting out with turquoise it would be a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turquoise Jewelry []  2020-6-18 19:47

    I do a lot of jewelry sales and this book is full of info on the different types of turquoise! Is a true blessing to me and helped identify much of the turquoise pieces I own and wasn't sure how to describe properly. Would recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386