Read jewelrywe bronze biker motorcycle pocket watch motorbike motor pocket watch necklace pendant for men women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jewelrywe bronze biker motorcycle pocket watch motorbike motor pocket watch necklace pendant for men women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I loved everything about this - the color, the weight, the size, the quick shipping - until I noticed the crooked eyes (see photos). They are painted on so it's not something I can re-position or adjust. It's such a disappointment because everything else about it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    My S.O. and I went on a two week cruise. Time zones change, and to avoid missing the cruise at a port, this small watch kept us from missing sailing out of ip time is often various than true time so it was the best method to hold us on ship time.I love it so much I wear it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This is a amazing small watch pendant for the price, my mother saw mine and of course had to have one, didn't wish to allow mine go. The quality is better than I expected for the which qualifies as a amazing deal! The watch is still working too.

    0  


    Add your opinion on jewelrywe bronze biker motorcycle pocket watch motorbike motor pocket watch necklace pendant for men women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I love quirky jewelry like this. But I was disappointed because of the chain. I purposefully selected this item because it had a long chain too. But when I keep the item, it looks like the chain was rusty. And I bought it for a bonus to my mother. And I can’t give it to her now without her thinking I’m giving her used jewelry. I don’t think it would be worth all the effort to ship it back for refund. Buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Update: The seller reached out to me offering to send me a replacement directly from their own facility so they could guarantee that it was working. I had already ordered a various watch by that time, so I didn't take them up on it. But if you like this cute watch and aren't in a hurry to obtain it, I'd recommend ordering it and then contacting the seller directly if it arrives with a dead battery.-------------------------Original review:This is a super-cute necklace. But it was not working when it arrived. I ordered a replacement, and the replacement arrived broken, too! Maybe it's just a dead battery, but I'm not going to to place a fresh battery in and search out. I'm returning the second one and looking for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I had one of these necklaces that was given to me in elementary school from a boyfriend. I absolutely loved it! I I decided to test and search a related one on Amazon, and it's beautiful close to the one I remember, and the is amazing too! It's attractive and I love it. I might another one in the silver tone. And it's also amazing as a gift. Happy all the method around. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This was a small bonus for my daughter-I got her the same item a few years ago at a craft fair. Her husband got her another one a few years ago, and I got her this one. It came without a battery, and the wings begin very stiffly. Unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Extremely Not good Quality product!I received one and thought all was fine. A few hours later, it had stopped. I tried to restart it and both hands moved together. I pushed the stem back in and the second hand tries to go backwards occasionally and the other hands don't move!I contacted JewlreyWe asking for a replacement. By the end of the week, I had the replacement. That one is even worse! From the get-go, it would not set. I pull the stem to set it and the hands don't move. I push the stem back in and the hands now spin around the center loosely as I shift the watch.I contacted again, this time asking for a refund. Instead, they're sending me a 3rd one! Will this one be any better? Two absolutely total wastes as a watch -- what are the chances?At this point, I have two small velvet bags, two nice chains, two batteries, and two small owl-shaped paperweights! They said I didn't have to send them back. Note -- the small velvet bags do NOT have "JewelryWe" printed on them. The description is wrong there.Update (9/12/15) -- I did obtain the third one and despite JewelreWe saying they ship from MA, it shipped from China. However, it did finally work! It has a visible flaw in that it looks like the owl is crying! I have corrected the issue because of the two previous non-working owls. I removed the huge screw in the back from this and one of the other owls and swapped the eyes! Again -- more work on my part but I finally -- after over 3 weeks - got a working and beautiful owl pendant watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Cheap. Doesn’t hold fine we’ll. But, boy is it how the wings begin up to reveal a clock kes a neat small pocket watch, when style is more necessary than punctuality.A amazing small bonus for folks that love owls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Birthday Gift Vintage Retro Owl Bronze Steampunk Locket Pocket Watch Pendant Long Chain 31.5 Inch, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    This pocket watch looks really cool but it doesn't work all the time. No instructions, can't figure out how to change the battery. You obtain what you for. Hold your fingers crossed that yours works. My son loves it so we won't be sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Clips on securely at the top of my bib overalls. The hook is hooked to my truck key fob which is stored in the bib's watch pocket. Looks great, has held up well. It is created with enough metal to be magnetically attracted by my phone case it hangs over, so not just pot metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    There is not much to say about this " Wrisky Fresh Bronze Alloy Chain,,,," other than is justifies its description and that it does the job making your pocket watch (or any other compatible item) fit better and look sleeker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Got it and it fine.Looks like it came with the pocket watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    My Brother just loved the Chain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    They are just what I wanted they are great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Nice chain for a nice price. Supper impressed on how quick it arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    This is a handsome pocket watch chain, it is just the right length and color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Amazing chain for the price, matches a medallion I have to add to it for my watch chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrisky New Bronze Alloy Chain For Antique Quartz Women Men Vintage Pocket Watch []  2020-1-31 8:22

    Cheap amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I required a pocketwatch that I could hang from my keychain. this is the excellent size but it doesnt hold time. You have to hold winding it and thats just not my cuppa tea. its 2019. pop a battery in that thing and Id have given it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I do love butterflies and it’s convenient to have this around my neck when I can’t wear a watch on my wrist due to health reasons. I gave this four stars because I really did not like the quality of this watch. It looks much better in the pictures then in true life. But you may not feel that method if you one of these. For what it is, it’s OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Much larger than expected. Pull out a ruler before you buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Even prettier than I expected, simple to set, keeps time. HOWEVER, first time I tried to wear it the chain broke in two places!! 5 Stars for the watch, 0 stars for the chain.Update: I attached the watch to a lanyard and used for my cruise as I required to. When I returned home I went into Amazon returns and processed for a replacement. No questions asked. Return was easy and fresh chain and watch seem fine. So will make batter chain to 5 Stars to match the 5 Stars for the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    The watch is sturdy and feels like amazing quality. It is very beautiful and simple to use. It was delivered very quickly and I love that they included an additional battery in case it is needed. This was a bonus and it was appreciated. Very reasonable for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    got this early for a Christmad show for my kids. Finally went to wrap and watch is DOA. ordered 2 various ones and happened to both. Don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing trinket for the price. I got one that wasn't functional due to unknown reasons, might have been the postal service lodging my pack in the mailbox, but I emailed the seller about it and I got a fresh and functioning one. Such help, much cool, very recommend. Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This was a bonus for my son. He loves it and uses/wears it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This is for a bonus but i liked it. Very well made.. smaller than expected but still amazing enough. Is not massive metal but doesnt look a poor material either.I think for the of 12$ is beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I’m a large One Piece fan, and have always wanted a pocket watch so this was a bit of a no brainer for me. Given the I was actually pleasantly surprised by how truly nice it looked in person, and how solid it felt. Super satisfied I finally picked this up. Going to a Victorian era festival next month, can’t wait to present it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I bought 1 for my daughter and loved it so much I went back and got 3 more for bonuses and 1 of them is for myself. Arrived earlier than expected. Not looking at all. It looks like I spent $60+ for it. So satisfied I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    My 11 year old granddaughter asked for this for her birthday. I didn't study the description and just ordered it quickly. She was surprised at the size of it. For the price, I think the quality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I bought this for my boyfriend for a gift. He and the children LOVE One Piece. So there is no method he won't love this. The product is real to description and pictures. You know how sometimes you something online and obtain it in person and it doesn't look anything like what was pictured. Well this is exactly as pictured, very satisfied about that. The detail work on this is rather impressive for the and weight of the watch. It is simple and easy to set the time, again exactly as described. I have no doubt this will be something everyone will r the this is exactly what I was expecting. It's not massive or created of a massive steel, but again not what I was expecting. I don't expect this to be an daily watch, more like a weekend watch. Overall a amazing and excellent for any One Piece s:Quality work in designChain with claspGreat Fan GiftCons:Not top materials (but was expected)I do quite a bit of my shopping online, particularly at Amazon, so like you I depend on reviews to be honest so I can create an informed decision. ALL of my reviews are on products I purchased on Amazon, I have never reviewed an item I did not personally ON Amazon. So, I hope this has been helpful for your shopping needs. If you have a question I will test and respond it to my best ability. Have fun your shopping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    He loves it. Very sturdy and real!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Huge hit! It was a bonus for my brother's girlfriend (from him) before she had to take a work similar trip to Paris... I'm beautiful sure they had a passionate goodbye following the bonus giving.. They had only been dating a few months before she left, but the relationship is going quite powerful upon her return.. They are going on almost a year.. I'm not saying the watch did it, but it helped prove the child had quite a bit of romance stored away... And I like her, so I'm satisfied that I could be the one to it through my account...Once he saw it, he knew that's what he wanted to give her... Amazing job small brother;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Retro Design Bronze Butterfly Flower Openwork Cover Pocket Quartz Watch with 31.5 Inch Chain, for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Beautiful, little and practical. Only downside is that the watch face would be better if it was turned 180 degrees. You have to turn the watch around when you begin it to read it. But still very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This is definitely one of those you obtain what you for type of product, even though I totally was expecting it. I've always been a fan of pocket watches and a large fan of One Piece so naturally I had to obtain it For its meager it's obvious that this not gonna be some high quality pocket watch. I must admit though the design is beautiful intricate and well decorated. The material just feels somewhat flimsy such as the cover. It is not created of steel or any high grade material. The watch does come with a chain that goes nicely with its aesthetics. Overall it's a decent collection One Piece for fun, but if you're expecting for high end pocket watch then you're gonna be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Congress on a necklace style chain, not a pocket chain. Much smaller than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    The raised details, the long chain, and the easy face create this the excellent bonus for that mate who is classy yet a total anime nerd. All the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing bonus for any one piece fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Men Women Finger Watch Creative Elastic Round Quartz Finger Ring Watches for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JewelryWe Men Women Finger Watch Creative Elastic Round Quartz Finger Ring Watches for Valentine's Day []  2020-1-29 20:35

    I love the method you can read the watch time. It fits my finger and does not pinch. It has huge numbers so is very simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Does the job. I have yet to be run over while wearing it, so that's a amazing thing. Time will tell. It looks a bit ragged after being washed, but it should be amazing for another few races, so I call that amazing value for money. Front pocket was a though, I did not use it. Loved the snug, adjustable fit with the side velcro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Bought this for my father in law who walks every evening. Arrived today and the quality surprised me. For the price, I was expecting less but was pleasantly surprised. Reflectivity is perfect as well. As for the fit, bear in mind what you will be wearing under the vest when choosing a size. While it definitely fit my FIL over his medium weight coat, the huge was slightly snug over the coat but will be excellent as the weather warms up and he switches to a lighter (or no) jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I received this yesterday, and I am impressed and will another little size for my son. It will create us more visible riding our bikes, and thus much safer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I really like this vest. I bicycle ride and live in the South where it gets warm. This vest only fits over my chest and back which allows more breathable zone which is not covered and thus cooler. However the vest is totally breathable and it makes me stand out from a safety standpoint. The inside front zippered pocket in my opinion is huge enough for the fresh larger IPhone. Heck, I think it huge enough for me to place my Ereader in it. I've worn it just about daily since I got it and have had no issues with the fabric. I also plan on using it where I support direct vehicles once a month at my church which provides full vests which are not as venelated. I'm happy with my purchase. If one plans on using it in the winter over a huge parka obtain two sizes larger. My huge is just fine for the type winter jackets I wear. I fully recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Excellent vest for my latest Ragnar race. I saw a lot of on other runners too. Unbelievable customer service as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I drive for Amazon delivering packages and I required a lightweight, yet not so large safety vest that people could still visibly see me, plus I wanted something that wouldn't catch on the boxes as I walk them up to the customers door. A lot of my vests obtain shredded cuz they obtain caught on corners of boxes that are bulky and they rip I was happy that this one is more form-fitting and it's stuck versus my body, didn't seem to grab onto , it's lightweight but just as durable as the other quality vests I've bought.I also like that it doesn't have a ton of pockets all over. I just don't need it for my job. I even got a compliment on it, my husband said he may obtain one for his job. I think it's going to work out fine, I may even use it when I go biking with my husband for safety. I'll use it for a couple of weeks and if it still works out I'll some more... thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I love this reflective vest. It's amazing to wear in the evening (or whenever) when you are out exercising. It's super simple to place on and comfortable. I bought a huge (even though i wear a little /medium) because I sometimes wear a huge down puffy jacket underneathe it. It also has acrylic patches to create it smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    This is definitely a amazing vest for running and cycling. It is lightweight, easily adjustable at the waist, and highly visible in the @#$%!&[email protected] like that the zipper picked is on the inside. Although this makes accessing it more difficult, that create me feel like it is more secure.Overall, a amazing product for people who like to be active at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Works Unbelievable Four youths in the summertime I need to wear something but flective at all times while I work so this is true amazing I can wear a regular shirt and still have that on so I can be seen day or night how was your day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Vest for Running or Cycling (Women and Men, with Pocket, Gear for Jogging, Biking, Motorcycle, Walking) (Small) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I bought this to be part of a little emergency kit for my car. If I'm stuck on the side of the street changing a tire I'd wear this to be more visible. It fits well, and should be able to fit over a jacket, and is highly is product is on the cheaper side and I can't recommend it for constant everyday use, like a runner or walker. I don't think it'd keep up. But for occasional use and for the I think it's a 5 star purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Just got this so I do not know about the longevity of this product yet. So far it is a amazing digital watch, looks cool on both genders. I like the fact the numbers fade off after awhile to preserve the battery life; and you don't have to walk around with bright digital numbers showing on your wrist. The down side is that you do have to tap the botton to know the time. But it doesn't bother me. It is light weight and comfortable to wear while not looking overwhelming on a thin wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My 11 year old daughter picked this watch out for herself (and for it with her allowance). She was really satisfied with it. She liked the special band strap that has a 2 pronged clasp vs. a traditional watch. She's not bothered by the fact that you need to press the button to actually check the time. The strap is a material and the packaging is pretty. As stated in other reviews, the enclosed instructions are worthless (see picture). It took me about 20 mins to figure out how to set the time and date. It's just a matter of pressing the S1 button (the only one - on the right side of the watch) at the right pace. Keep for 3 seconds then hour will flash, press button to change hour to desired number, then press & keep to set it, press and keep again to move to minute, repeat, then press & keep again to move to year, repeat, press & keep again to move to month and then day. It was frustrating, but now that it's done, my daughter is pleased. For $16, if it lasts a 6 months I think it will have been a amazing purchase.Edited 2 weeks later from 4 stars to 2 stars: My daughter returned from overnight camp asking to return the watch since it has stopped working after she wore it in the camp lake, so I wouldn't trust the water-resistant claim.Edited to 3 stars: We received an email from the seller following up on our return claim and they are quite responsive. If you have any issues, they will work with you to resolve them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Initially I gave this product a poor rating. I found out that part of the issue was that the user's manual was not updated and complete. While I still have problems with the watch, I think similar to the only button that controls settings, I found that the response from customer service was incredibly good. The company offered a lot of options to solve the issue and I view a company that values customer satisfaction as their basic concern an incredibly amazing attribute and a amazing put to do business. In the end we reached a very satisfactory solution to the problem and I am very satisfied. They went well beyond what I would have expected to ensure my total problem resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    UPDATE: 11/30/2019 - As a effect of my review, the seller contacted me willing to create me a happy customer. So much so that I have raised my review to 4 stars for their going above and beyond for my business.I will consider purchasing again!Positive comments about this small watch:1. Very light weight2. Fits on wrist comfortably3. Nice bright displayNegative comments about this small watch:1. Runs fast, gains about 1 min every two days.2. To adjust for it running quick you have to push the button each time to advance the min all the method around to the accurate time. You can't go backwards on the time. In other words, you have to push the small button once for every min of advancing the time....All the method around to the correct time (about once a week to hold the time somewhat accurate.3. The band although comfortable, it can catch and unhook especial if you are doing some active work. Fortunately I have a little band from an old watch that can slip over the connection point and it helps keep it shut.4. When you push button to see time, there is a slight delay with it turning on. It doesn't bother me at all, but it could others?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Sure it tells the time. But you have to the side and then wait for a loading screen and then after a few seconds the time pops up. Super inconvenient if your just trying to look at the time in one glance. My job is very time oriented and this watch actually threw off my entire day because I would have to stop and pause for the clock face to load. Wouldn’t again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Originally ordered this a few months ago, and had an issue, but the seller reached out to me and asked me to test their newer ver of the watch, and I am much happier with this version, and their willingness to support me out.I like the sleek look, and it's quite ank you for amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Very cute, but it gets twisted up easily and then won't close. I have to adjust it frequently. Also one side of the silver pendant has black (ink?) smeared all over it that won't come off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I expected this to be thin, lightweight and to be sort of like a locket and lock together the two halves when worn. Instead, it’s bulky, heavy, and the two halves aren’t conjoined at all and can easily be tangled up. The left half, middle piece, and right half are all just hanging from the same part of the chain & can easily twist so that they can’t come together like they’re supposed to. I got this to give as a valentine’s day gift, and now I’m returning it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

    This is a really attractive and creative piece and I'm really satisfied I found it! It's created with sturdy, amazing quality materials and the size is just right (about the size of a quarter). I like that it's actually in 3 pieces, and not hinged like I was expecting...this method it's less likely for the charm to break!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

    This is adorable. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter. She will be so excited. Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    On work days, I wear a large, silver metal watch with a huge face; part practical - part fashion. On the weekends, I wanted an inexpensive "knock around" watch that looked good, was simple to read, and lightweight. While doing some searches on Amazon, I found quite a few digital watches for sale, at an extremely low price. I tossed this one in the cart as an "add on" to another order. It arrived in only a couple of days, packaged in a metal box with a foam insert. The watch was also inside a plastic sleeve, and contained instructions in (somewhat understandable) English, which allowed me to easily set the time (hour/minute) and date (m/d/y) in about 30 low me to say up front, I do NOT expect much from this very watch. Having said that, I'm wearing it as I type and here are my impressions.a) The packaging was nice, and protected the watch better than someone throwing it into a padded envelope.b) The watch does not feel cheaply created at all, loose, or have any blemishes or defects.c) The band has a amazing range of adjustments, snaps into the holes easily, holds snugly.d) The watch is the lightest watch I've ever worn. It's very comfortable, and does not rattle or slide around. I've forgotten that I am wearing it.e) The numbers are LARGE, simple to see, and bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Its serving it purpose perfectly. Looks wise very cute. Though I have a couple of grievances: (1) When I press the side button to see the time, first it is flashing a ridiculous graphics for a second before showing me the time. That one second feels like one hour. (2) The English of the instruction manual is very difficult to decipher. But overall I will recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My reason to obtain this watch was the simple display and simplicity on the job watch. But there is a huge issue with the design of the band. It doesn't have clips or a solid method to stay on my wrist . the manufacture thought that a push design would create sense, but in fact if anything with a small force touches the watch it comes apart. I have lost this watch over 7 times since getting it. I am scared to even place it on. sometimes a customer walked by and slightly grazed me and it fell off and the screen got shattered. Usually I say you for what you obtain since it is a price. But this just feels like 15 dollars to borrow a watch until you lose at being said I do think with that fixing band would create this a excellent watch for what I was looking for. The band is not removable, which I would wish all my watches to have, except for this one, which has no clips. taping it would be a better solution to stay on my wrist.I updated this to 4 stars as the customer service was excellent. They took my review into consideration and actually care about the product they sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I bought this because I required a timepieice that was dust/water-resistant, would survive rough treatment, and was effectively disposable. It survived Burning Man, a lot of trips into pools, rivers, and the ocean, and a few hiking trips before I finally lost it in a river while tubing. Never had to replace the battery in the year that I had it - always displayed the time clearly and y complaint I have is that the wristband "locking" mechanism could probably be better, it's ultimately why I lost it in the river, but the locking system is still beautiful amazing and not worth knocking off a star for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

    This necklace is the excellent and beautiful. My daughter loved it! It opens easily and looks nice around the neck. It is amazing quality and looks uniform with the gold and black. The words are simple to read and a nice style. I love this necklace!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Beautiful cute EXCEPT the sunflower doesn’t stay closed (it’s not magnetic) and it just gets in the way. Gave this to a mate and it created me look dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

    It’s the little circle that attaches little disc. Needs to be Soldered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

     This is a bonus for my daughter. Really cute and fancy jewelry, a small massive and sturdy. The sunflower opens up and there is a “you are my sunshine” inscribed in a round pendant. So cute and adorable. This would look amazing on my girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

    This necklace is bigger and thicker than it appears though the site. The flower is cast metal and is high quality. The operation with how it opens and closes is very smooth. My wife loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIAOWY You are My Sunshine Engraved Necklace Sunflower Locket Necklace Pendant for Women Men Girls []  2020-2-11 19:34

    This product looks amazing when it is hanging. it does not have a magnet to hold it closed. It hangs fairly closed, but does not look seamless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies' Gold Tone Talking Pendant Pocket Watch with Choice of Voice (Male & Female) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Watch works perfectly, voice is pleasant, but a small soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies' Gold Tone Talking Pendant Pocket Watch with Choice of Voice (Male & Female) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Very nice product and well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies' Gold Tone Talking Pendant Pocket Watch with Choice of Voice (Male & Female) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    My 92-year-old mother loves this watch. Her vision, hearing, and mobility are compromised so she is quite happy to be able to determine the time and/or date with the easy push of a button. It would be nice if both the male and female voices (you can set it to either) were a small louder and clearer, however, as she sometimes misunderstands what is said. Also, the watch has dropped off the chain a few times because the piece of metal which links the the watch to the chain is folded over but not soldered, meaning there's a gap where the ends meet (right where it passes through the horizontal loop of the watch), and the weight of the watch is sufficient to eventually widen the gap enough for the watch to fall through. I recently used Super Glue to fill the gap so we'll see how well that works. Anyway, Mom also loves this watch because it allows her to educate others regarding the existence of talking watches; obtain too close and she'll reel you in and create you listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Attractive and sturdy. I've had it over a month with 5 or so uses per week and not a snag! Its held up to being stuffed full of clothes, shoes, supplements and equipment. Already recommended to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    My old gym bag was falling apart and it was time to retire it. I love that this bag has a separate "hidden" pocket for my sneakers. It's amazing for the winter when I wear my boots to and from the gym, I can easily shop my sneakers in the pocket. It's huge enough to fit everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    This is a nice, very comfortable strap. It is simple to install and release. I like how it feels on my skin. I got it in the brick red color and Iove it. My only complaint is that the buckle is silver and I have the Huawei jewel which comes in gold and jewels. So I didn't like the buckle being silver and the rest of the watch is sparkly gold. I didn't message the buckle color when I it. I want the buckle comes in gold and silver color. Otherwise, I love the strap. Comfortable and you can't beat the price. I will another one if they a gold buckle. Highly reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Have several Withings(now Nokia) Activate Steel watches, which come with a gray silicone band, they latest about 6 or 8 months, but near the end they obtain a polished shiny look in spots, which isn't attractive. I found another brand of band that I loved the color and it got lots of compliments, but it was junk and only latest a couple weeks, it was a harder plastic, it was a pain to obtain on the watch, it only had one hold strap, which was molded on and broke off shortly. So I ordered bands in three various colors from Archer, right off I was impressed, each one came carefully packed in its own box. They are softer a stretchier than the latest one, about the same as the one that came with the Steel. They have two wider keepers which can be slid anywhere and it was simple to install without any tools or modifications. Only complaint is the color choices, I want they had a taupe color, I got the sand, green tea and black, other than the black, the colors look a small "teenage girl" for me. I cannot speak to the durability, seeing that I just got them yesterday, but I will test to modernize this at sometime in the future, when I have a better idea how long they last. I wear this watch at work and am very active and have it on 24-7 for the activity monitor, so it will obtain a amazing test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I love this bag. It’s a attractive color, nice material, holds a ton of items (40oz water bottle, speed rope, knee sleeves, supplements, wraps and gloves lifting belt etc) with plenty of room without being too bulky. I love the wet bag and the shoe compartment. Definitely satisfied with my this is nicer and half the of any under armor or Nike bag i’ve owned. Even if wear and tear gets to it after a few years i’ll Def repurchase again for this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I just got the bag today so I can't comment on durability but I can say it appears sturdy and well made. It's kind of a canvas, which I like and the purple color is muted and tasteful. There's a large, deep zone wrapped with plastic on the end to keep sneakers and two outside zipper areas, one for wet articles. It's the right size for me, not large but roomy enough for a bath towel and rolled up jeans and top in the middle compartment. Everything else will go in the pockets or the netting on the end. I like the tab on the zippers that create them simple to grab. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Very satisfied with this bag! The size is wonderful. It comfortably fits my shoes in the shoe compartment and a set of workout clothes and another outfit I were to package one. There is a pocket in the front that is fairly huge to keep my headphones and any accessories I have. The purple color is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I gifted my girl a MK Sofie Intelligent watch for Christmas that she loved! We had some problem getting it sized just right for her, not to mention she didn't wish to scratch the links while at work either. She was able to search some silicone straps, but they were for the Bradshaw MK watches not the newer Sofie. After much find I came across these poor boys. They fit PEEFECTLY with the MK Sofie Smartwatch!The ONLY down side is my girl has a little wrist and has to use the latest pinhole on the strap and it almost wraps all the method around. Looks a small off to me, but she likes it and says they fit comfortable. So as long as she's happy, I'm happy. I got her both the white and black one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I give this a 5 star for comfort & durability.Honestly when I first got my Gear S3 Frontier (samsung watch) I was like holy crap this is method manly & the band is method stiff. So uncomfortable & I was a small disappointed. I HAD to a fresh band right away. Hoping it would tone it down a bit. Worked like a charm! P.S. if you own a Gear S3 you need a 22mm. 😜This band is method more comfortable than the one that came with my frontier. It's & doesn't chop in to my skin. It moves with me instead of being so hard & [email protected]#$%!&'s super durable & seems like it will latest for a long time. It clasps 's not too manly for a chick & not to girly for a guy. I will definitely more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    My current watch band was deteriorating fast. Since I wear it all the time and my wrist sweats, the leather band was getting moist and then it would dry. After it dried the leather began to crack jut a little bit. The dirty feeling of the sweat never went away after that. I was hesitant ordering Archer bands only because I wasn't sure what size I would need for my watch. I took a risk and ordered the right one. I also assumed replacing a watch band would be extremely simple and I didn't know I'd have to take the whole band off rather than just "un-clip" it and clip the fresh band on. During that process I used a push pin instead of a watch tool to obtain the Archer band on. The Archer band is amazing and entirely worth the 13 something dollars. It has a very professional and minimal look while also being very comfortable. It looks like the regular apple watch band (you know the rubber) but this silicon is softer more so like foam but it holds up like a rubber watch band (which is what I wanted).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Bought 18mm band to replace Gizmo band that broke within 17 days from purchase. None of the Verizon stores I visited carried replacement bands and was difficult to find correct size (ie, 22 mm, 20 mm).1st attempt: One website said Gizmo is 22mm, so bought online. Band too big.2nd attempt: Measured out to 19+mm with ruler so ordered 18mm. Pins too small.Rather than risk ordering 20mm, I replaced Archer’s 18mm band pins with Gizmo’s original pins to fit the watch’s hole inserts. (See uploaded photos.) Was beautiful simple. Band comfortably fits adult & 10 yo’s wrists. Very happy with blushed pink color. Silicone band is pleasantly - almost suede-like. May again for Fitbit Versa :)Sidenote: Don’t recommend Gizmo. Now stuck with $170+ device and $5/mo cell service :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I purchased this for my Ticwatch E which uses any 20mm watch bands. The texture of this band is surprisingly related to the original watchband on Ticwatch E - almost identical. It is very to touch, very smooth, very flexible and does not irritate my very sensitive e size is also very precise. I have once purchased a watch band that was supposed to be 22 mm but turned out to be a bit wider than that. I managed to fit it in in the end but it was frustrating. This one however had no issue at all. Thanks to the Quick-release thing, the installation took 5 e color is also exactly the same as in the picture. I was worried about the color because usually pink can turn out to be very e only complaint I have is that the plastic smell. As I am typing now, I can still smell it. I hope it will dissipate after a few days (I just received it today). If not, I will come back to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I purchased a rose gold Asus Zenwatch 2 and it came with an orange leather strap. It looks really amazing except I'd like to change out the straps for various looks. I purchased 3 straps in the pink, light blue, and white. It feels amazing on the skin. Soft and doesn't fell like plastic. I would more in the future. I hope they expand the color selection and possibly have the option to choose the buckle finish also. My watch is rose gold so the silver buckle looks slightly tacky but I can with it. I would definitely recommend buying these straps. They fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I ordered the 20mm for my garmin vivoactive 3 and it’s a excellent fit. I like it better than the original band. It feels more substantial and the huge watch face now feels more secure on my wrist. It doesn’t turn or bend when I press the button on the side or or touchscreen, it stays firmly in place. It also doesn’t jump around when I’m running and feel like it’s going to fall off. The trade off if that it’s heavier than the factory watchband and the silver buckle doesn’t match the rose gold setting of the watch but that’s a trade off I’m willing to take. The pink still coordinates nicely with the rose gold and I like how it looks.I will say that this band might not work if you have particularly little wrists. I’d say I have an average size wrist for a woman and I’m only three spots away from being on the smallest setting out of ten possible settings. I’m still working on losing weight so I’m not sure this band will fit once I reach my goal weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archer Watch Straps - Silicone Quick Release Soft Rubber Replacement Watch Bands for Men and Women (Black, 16mm) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I really like this watch band and the fact that it is so simple to install using the pin grip (notch? lever?). The reason I'm only giving it a three-star rating is because I ordered it in April and by July the strap was torn at the pin. I've ordered and received a replacement strap and we'll see how it goes. If you do it, I'd recommend using care to minimize stress on the strap at the pin.Update: After posting the above review, I was contacted by Julie from Archer who offered to send me a replacement watchband or a for my purchase. Points for amazing customer service! I chose the because I already had ordered a replacement. It arrived quickly and I like it. Hopefully, this one will keep up better, and I'll me more careful about trying not to stress the band around the pin.Further Update: It is now October 2019 and the replacement Archer watchband I ordered in July is tearing in the same method as the previous one. (See photo.) I tried to contact Julie (see above) directly to allow her know about the fresh problem but my email to her bounced with the note that "Your latest notice to Helfen Company was not delivered because your previous email connection with the Seller has expired." I like the feel of the product, and the innovative levered pins, but three months just is not an acceptable lifespan for a watchband. Certainly others I have had over the long life of this watch have lasted much longer. The Archer bands need to be created much stronger and more durable at the pin connection to be warrant a higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    After I started using this bag, I felt like a moron for waiting so long to it. It was a plastic-lined section for wet, stinky gym clothes, a spot just for shoes, the main compartment and a nice huge zipper section for imperative stuff (read: deodorant). Even with all of these features, the bag is lightweight and not annoying large. I can fit my Zumba shoes, regular shoes and a change of clothes in it comfortably. Don't be like me and wait - just it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    This bag is excellent and spacious and had a separate compartment for shoes - I love that I don't have to worry about them touching my clothes or toiletries... there is also a separate compartment for wet items, such as my loofa and toothbrush... so I don't have to worry about that touching my clothes either :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    This is exactly what I was looking for in a gym bag. I searched for a while! I can fit 1 pair of sandals and 1 pair of tennis shoes in the shoe compartment. With the shoes, I can fit a huge towel, full change of clothes, shampoo & conditioner. I hold my water bottle in the mesh pocket and it feels secure in there. The wet pocket is huge. I can fit a full pair of wet workout clothes in there and zip it closed with no difficulty. The other side pocket is excellent for sunglasses, wallet, keys, phone, etc. The bottom is thick enough that water doesn’t seem to go through it if I place my bag down in a wet spot in the locker room. The huge strap (with shoulder pad) is comfy and the side handles are simple to use too. Amazing gym bag! I’m very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I can't say enough amazing things about this gym bag. I can use it for a normal gym trip, or going to the pool (the wet pocket is a amazing feature).I've even taken it to the climbing gym where I can fit:1. Running shoes, flip flops, and climbing shoes all in the shoe compartment2. Keys, medicine, gym lock, granola bar in the mesh pouch,3. Harness, chalk bag, book for the commute, water bottle, Tupperware with trail mix in the main compartmentAnd I'd still have some room. So so note - the strap's padding makes it very comfortable, the bottom layer helps maintain its shape, and the color is more of a purply pink, which I prefer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Gym Bag with Shoes Compartment wet pocket for Women & men []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I love this gym bag. This bag has all the room and pockets you need to obtain all your items in it for a amazing workout. I love the dedicated pocket for shoes and with all the other pockets, it's spacious but not huge or too bulky. The bag is well created and light weight and is now in my vehicle all the time so I am ready when it's time to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Letsfit Fitness Tracker, Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, IP68 Standard Smart Watch with Step Counter, Calorie Counter, Call & SMS Pedometer Watch for Women Men []  2020-2-2 17:17

     What a amazing product it's amazing and I love the color! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Letsfit Fitness Tracker, Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, IP68 Standard Smart Watch with Step Counter, Calorie Counter, Call & SMS Pedometer Watch for Women Men []  2020-2-2 17:17

     Love the fact that this counts my step and tracks my sleep and I can check it all from an app! And I love that it pops up when I’m getting a phone call or when I got a text message! So helpful because I never have my phone turned up! Also the alarm is awesome!!! I never wake up to sound but the vibrate has woke me up every morning :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Letsfit Fitness Tracker, Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, IP68 Standard Smart Watch with Step Counter, Calorie Counter, Call & SMS Pedometer Watch for Women Men []  2020-2-2 17:17

    I wear this tracker and my husband's apple watch this morning, the heartbeat and walking number are very close. Amazing quality with nice price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Letsfit Fitness Tracker, Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, IP68 Standard Smart Watch with Step Counter, Calorie Counter, Call & SMS Pedometer Watch for Women Men []  2020-2-2 17:17

    I required something to replace my FitBit Flex that was about 4 years old and had finally stopped working. In addition to not wanting or needing a big, clunky intelligent watch, I also have a very slim wrist. (Not quite 6 inches!) I wanted something that wouldn't look ridiculous when it was on.I initially hesitated to this because I thought there was no method a $34 tracker was going to work. To my satisfied surprise, it is AWESOME! It holds a charge for a week, has a slim design/shape, a lot of displays to choose from, and amazing color on the small screen. I also love that the band is held securely in put by the small bump on the underside of the band ring. (See 3rd photo.)If you are looking for a fitness tracker that's simple to use (my 11 year old set it up through the application on my phone,) this is the one! Don't allow the fool you.......this is a amazing purchase!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Letsfit Fitness Tracker, Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, IP68 Standard Smart Watch with Step Counter, Calorie Counter, Call & SMS Pedometer Watch for Women Men []  2020-2-2 17:17

     Nice fitness tracker to check all your physical activities in one place. I really like the color and the poor itself is very comfortable. The battery lasts for days and charges very fast. Nice product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386