Read jewels dragon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jewels dragon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    very challangilg android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    deleteing played to level 5 all adds!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on jewels dragon or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    fun and enjoyable and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    too a lot of stupid ads ..fix that thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    Would be 5 star android game if an "ad-free" option were available for purchase. I like to help devs of amazing android games (and obtain rid of annoying ads at the same time!). Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    my go to waiting for time to pass game. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    I am trying to obtain use to it again,we'll allow know in a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    o.k so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    very entertaining, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    it's okay...has alot of bugs to work out..but still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    i have fun playing this game, i like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    hate android game that goes into advertisements without our acknowledgement. this android game graphic is boring n melody lousy too. amateur standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    still freezing ob second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    [email protected]#$% game. i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    its a lot of patterns and its very time consuming, keeps your mind busy, and keeps you focused .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    nice android game but a small ady tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    awesome, i enjoyed playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    awsome, create me sit tigh and smile. ,,alone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    All of a sudden when I'm playing, it stops letting me create another move. Something is wrong with the android game because none of my other android games are doing it. Nowit won't allow me out of the rating....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    playing all 500 for the 3rd time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    Its a true challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    kewl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    fun quick and under your control. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    cool game, makes ya think,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    Amazing game. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    this is for all levels you know this android game has a timer and search it stupid i was almost done with the level and timer pop up when i gad one tile to [email protected]#$%!& doesn't matter what level your on its pathetic 😡. if you don't wish anyone to play this android game just remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    Brilliant fun and uses small processor.. Phone is nice and cool. No bugs and graphics are quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    I really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    Amazing android game so far! I like it so simple to play and fun!! Edit love the android game off line and on phone and tablet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    grate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon Quest [App]  2019-5-20 13:52

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    book was clean as advertised and in fresh condition.....very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    This anthology of art from Bruno Gmunder covers everything from cartoonish renditions to artistic interpretations to fashion to to photographic tributes. It is a phallus smorgasbord that will enthrall guests who explore it on the coffee table. Be careful, though: you may wish to hold it away from kids due to the explicit nature of the shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    It's good, but i kind of expected more from the cover... It's not that bad, but it could be better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Full of sexy photos, drawings and paintings, 'Jewels - Adoration of the penis' is a treasure of a book. Pages and pages of delightful shots here for the reader to ditionally there is a amazing litte introduction from Robert W Richards and an index at the back detailing areas and www services of all photographers wels is a treasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Attractive pictures of the male penis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Clearly, this book is explicit. Tasteful phallic depictions and graphics from artist around the world. Would not leave this out on the coffee table if your entertaining young guest or sensitive audiences.Well bound (as it needs to be ;) it is a true slow page turner. Don't obtain jealous. Sit back and have fun guys. Amazing for a "solo" session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    I own Dr. Sherwin Carlquist's "Uncut", Giovanni's Private Parts, and Giovanni's Un*/ Cut. These are related sized (9 x 7 x 1 inch) books. I found Giovanni's and Carlquist books more interesting, than Robert W. Richard's "Jewels".Jewel's book size (9 inch tall, 6.5 inch wide, 1 inch thick) with color or black & white prints are different in context. Most are photographs, some are drawings. Some with a lot of objects in the print, some with just the man. Some are partly clothed, some are set in cars, or on furniture, though half are just the man with his 'jewels'. Intact or circumcised, flaccid or aroused, close-up or the whole male. I found the presentation too small, with too small continuity. "Jewels" left me wish for Carlquist or Giovanni's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Jokes have been created about 'the family jewels' for centuries, long before feminists drew focus to the private possessions of feminine charms. And the phrase sticks, so here is a book celebrating those infamous jewels in a compendium of photos that range from sophisticated photographic classics to fast shots to comic drawings to subtle paintings, erotic, humorous, decadent, and monumental - and every permutation of that adjective! Ten years ago this book would have appealed to a various audience than it does today. Curious women who have a proclivity to shopping, men who feel the need to compare with the broader spectrum of their birthright, youths who wonder about adult changes, and men who simply appreciate the flagship of masculinity - all will search this survey of art and photography focused on male attributes an informing as well as entertaining e artists represented in this festival are both very well known (GAZ, Tom Bianchi, Kingdom 19, Victor Gadino, Steve Walker, Giovanni, Peter Arnold, etc etc) and up and coming (!) such as Ismael Alvarez, Guillem Medina, Tag Lynch, Dylan Ricci and the fascinating artist William Donavan. The views of the jewels extend from the extreme closeups to the full portrait of the owner. Some of the photos are a bit self indulgent but others are art of the finest quality. Some abstract the target, as in the very attractive ceramic bowl and vase decors by Hinrich Kröger, and some decorate the figure with rich beads as in the works by Adrian Alicea. The spectrum is enormous. The reproductions are of high quality and the book is both sensual and entertaining. Another fine art book from Bruno Gmünder Verlag! Grady Harp, November 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    This application has never worked properly. It gets stuck on loading and I'm running S8 with amazing connection. This doesn't seem to be a minor issue but rather widespread. I don't see how a company like WotC aren't on top of this. Very not good and unprofessional app. Create it work please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Constantly going off. Since problem 21 dropped, according to the notification on my phone, I have every 30-60 seconds received another notification of said issue, even while actively reading said problem on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Having the same issue as other useres. Application claims I have an unstable connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    It is a amazing app, you have awesome quality d&d magazines, as well as occasional giveaways, and codes for neverwinter. I love this app, and I would recommend this to any avid d&d player/Dm/Fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Beautiful good, haven't really experienced any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Dragons!! Dungeons!! Life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Amazing application for staying up to date on D&D. I really like the bits of fiction that they sprinkle in with some of the stories to add to the lore of the D&D realms. However, the performance problems prevent this from getting 5 stars. Often the downloads take too long and there is often lag between page switching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    I'm ambivalent about the content but considering it's and I occasionally search something interesting I don't feel like I have a right to complain about that. Based on content alone I'd give it a 3 or a 3.5. For me the issue is the user experience. The interface overly complicates straightforward content delivery. That the application is unusable while content (issues or pdfs) is downloaded is mind boggling. That there is no option to in the background makes no sense to me. While it remains of course I'll use it occasionally, but only on days I'm feeling incredibly patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    edit: 6/7/2018 Still won't start, says unstable connection.... Everything else on my phone is working fine. Amazing grief! can't you fix this already?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Is the application good? It does what it needs to do. Is the content good? It's more advertising for the recent D&D products than anything you might remember Dragon Magazine for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    I don't know what the point of being able to the magazines is, when you can't read them if you're offline. THAT'S THE WHOLE POINT OF DOWNLOADING THEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    It stopped working completely. Won't load at all, please fix. I love this application <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Does not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    I have fun the content, and appreciate the work place into bringing these problems for free. However, I've not once been able to one of the Best of DM's Clan adventures. The always fails. Edit: scrolling through the recent news section always sends me to one of the links without me clicking on it. I have had this problem with two various phones now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    It won't begin for me since latest night 3-9-2018. It says my connection is too slow, but I have 4G and hi-speed comcast. I obtain the notice for both connections. It then asks if I wish to proceed anyway, I yes, and it never loads :(. Please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Really enjoyed the application until recently when I started getting "unstable connection" errors everytime I test to begin it. Uninstalling until the problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    This application is nice, but it just started my Samsung s6 with endless notifications about your newest magazine. I have to uninstall your application until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Promoted linked to Neverwinter but it never worked. SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    'App' that opens Fb links in web browser. You obtain two options: download magazines or read 'news', which are either Fb updates, opening FB in your external web browser or the D&D website. Beats the purpose of an "Android App".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Doesnt begin anymore. Unstable connection apparently....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Amazing application for reading about D&D news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    The application is great, the issue is it's more like a shortcut program. A lot of the links go to the website, FB links, Tumblr. Another android game I follow, I check all their social media websites automatically. The D&D application is just a browser folder for other websites that obtain updated with fresh editions and articles. I also appreciate the comedy, and articles on everything D&D, Neverwinter PC, but I'm wanting meatier content. Hints & Tricks for running android games better, running encounters, making more interesting PCs etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Poor interface, large downloads. I don't obtain why it takes a few mins to each issue, and there's no cancel button once the process has started. Each problem also promise you items that have already expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Garbage application that redirects all of its features to Fb and twitch. I don't use either. Help is garbage too, as per that they started they have no plans to change this failed way of making an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    All of a sudden, I can't use this application anymore, because somehow I have an “unstable Internet connection”. But everything was still working fine this morning. Not sure what I should do now.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    "Unstable internet connection" so I can't obtain into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    This application is useless since all I ever obtain is the "Unstable connection" error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Can't even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Have fun reading the digital magazine. I was having the same connection problems as those who have posted before me where the application said I had unstable internet connection. I uninstalled the app, removed it from my library and then booted my phone in recovery mode clearing my cache. After re-downloading Dragon+ the application was usable once more. Hope this helps some of those who are having connection problems but have full wireless connection or 4g.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Interesting content but doesn't help offline reading. I content but when I begin the application without an internet connection it doesn't obtain past the loading screen, making downloaded content useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    As always, wrought with bugs. I downloaded it again thinking after a year they would have fixed it, but no. Fresh phone, awesome coverage and they blame the issue on my connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Everything was fine until I randomly got the "unstable connection" error. Now it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Unstable Connection... I add my review to those stating that it fails to load on any connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    It worked one time and now it will not begin at all. On an s7 with amazing connection. So idk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Uninstalled when it gave my s9+ about 50 notifications of a fresh magazine in the span of 30 minutes. Even when I told the application to stop notifications it kept doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Not working anymore. Says unstable connection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Stopped opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon+ [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Overall not bad, the content is detailed and interesting and is a useful expansion to info in other d&d products. My largest problem with the application is that there seems to be no function to remember your put in an problem or within an article. Meaning that reading when you don't have time to finish an article is a true pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I like it the sound effects are great. The female voice is annoying tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    AWESUM GAME.... I LIKE THE GAME ALOT... IT'S ALSO VERY ADDICTIN !!!!☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Easy but complex as well! Addictive & fun challenges! Thanks for sharing!!! I love this android game 😘😍😘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386