jigsaw puzzles, coloring book Reviews & Opinions


Submit jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My son is always on this android game especially jigsaws

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My 4 year old and my 2 year old grandsons like it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jigsaw puzzles, coloring book or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jigsaw puzzles, coloring book video reviews and related movies:

    See Frozen Sticker Book and Puzzles ! Toys and Dolls Fun for Kids | SWTAD on youtube.

     related image

    See Coco Pixar Disney Jigsaw Puzzles: Puzzle Games - Coco Pixar Disney Jigsaw Puzzle on youtube.

     related image

    See Low Poly Puzzle Jigsaw Book on youtube.

     related image

    See Lisa Frank Collector's Portfolio Edition Jigsaw Puzzles Coloring Pages Art Foil Stickers on youtube.

     related image

    See Romantic Country Jigsaw Puzzle Review - Eriy on youtube.

     related image

    See WINX CLUB Jigsaw Puzzle Games for kids Rompecabezas Play Kids Toys Learning Activities KOKI DISNEY on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Numbers With Color Book Puzzles | Number Song | Color Song | Kids Puzzles on youtube.

     related image

    See Disney Princess Sticker Burst Book Jigsaw Puzzle PART 1 Games for kids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My 2 year old likes to play this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Daughter loves the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Really nice theme. Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Fun formthe children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing fun for the small one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Very nice application My almost 4 years old was fascinated. Only down side are not enough variations in some parts & to little images on some parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Supporting I give 5 stars,please add more settings for ADHD kids s. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Nice application My child loves it but needs some more puzzels n drawing options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Nice application Amazing application for wee ones - both my 2 and 3 year old love to play it and search it simple to use without much support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing application Amazing android games for my kids.(3-8) they love playing them and I like that it helps there memory and thy have a dozens to chose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Kid's love this game! My nieces and nephews war over my phone to be able to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing It's a amazing application with cool games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Love this application for my Preschooler and have fun for myself as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Have fun the multiple features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Nice Not spectacular, but amazing for young children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Still too early to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing app. My daughter is proud of herself when she accomplishes a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My 5 year old son likes it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Daughter loves it My daughter on the ASD lives this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My 3 year old really enjoys it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My daughter loves playing these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing for 4yo My grand loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My 4 year old enjoys this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Children really have fun this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Lol one likes it My Lil girl loves the coloring, just want the ads were not so close to color choices on the bottom of page, she keeps opening web pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My son loves this app!! My small boy loves doing puzzles and he loves this application along with all of the other fun activities it offers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Really amazing my daughter plays for ages with it witch us un usual cause she has adhd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Jigsaw puzzles coloring book My granddaughter loves it..keeps her entertained for hours..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    Puzzles Too simple for my 4 year old but ok as a starting puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw puzzles, coloring book review [App]  2019-8-14 13:38

    My granddaughter loves this game, she's 4. It gives her some challenge but not too much that she gets frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    Too a lot of glitches, picture keeps blinking and can't obtain the whole picture in view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    Awesome app! I love it so much! Love paint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    A truly decompression and relaxing game, it's simple to paint the most attractive patterns. You can choose your favorite ones from a wide dozens of categories for coloring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    lovely application where I feel so relaxed.. like the color of the paintingsπŸ’– and the unique pics are beautiful😊hope for more unique pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    Awesome, have lots fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    Good. I really like it! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    I dont know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    Numbers in picture are so little even a magnifying glass does not create them visible in little spots. Please fix. Also needs a find function for colors. The pictures are absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your fast response to my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    The pic are kewl the colors are grate but you have to fix the prob in the android game 1the android game blinks off and on and you have no method to search the spots you missed . if you fix the android games probs i will give you a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    I cant stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games: Color Puzzle & Adult Coloring Book review [App]  2019-9-25 13:59

    Crappy keeps kicking me off. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!! Everytime I would attempt to go into a picture to color it would play the ad then kick me off saying it had stopped. I know you have to watch the ads I watched more than one ad on the pictures and when the ad was done I'd hit the X and it would stop responding. ( yes just downloaded it yesterday)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Number - Free Coloring Book & Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-11-17 21:44

    Amazing application for color by number. Too a lot of helpful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Number - Free Coloring Book & Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-11-17 21:44

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Jigsaw Puzzles Fever review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    love but fresh puzzle okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jigsaw Puzzles - Jigsaw Puzzles Fever review [App]  2019-1-30 13:25

    nice and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    This is a true novelty and it's lovely. It's like doing jigsaws by numbers. The finished pictures are really nice. Only one thing ruins it for me. The finished picture saves as a png but the background isn't transparent. I know how to create it so on a computer but hand issues prevent me from doing it. I really wish to be able to choose what colour the background is with the added choice of transparent. That would create this excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I love this android game I search it has no ads. And I think it's very fun. I can feel stressed out you can use this android game cuz it relaxes your brain. so I hope the people that play this android game give it a 5 a five star so it can continue its publishing of android games I know this is a long long very long description on on what I think of the android game but it's the present you guys that this android game is very nice. so I'm begging you guys to give this android game a five star rating and if you don't give it a 5-star rating then delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I really have fun this it is a amazing method to relax. My only complaint is that they don't do updates as quickly as I finish the puzzles so I have to wait for some fresh ones to be installed. It is worth the wait though. I like this much better than the other coloring type things I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I absolutely love this app. I've tried apps related to this one, but none are as relaxing and gorgeous as this one. I love the music, the small glass-like souds and the colours. The colours are beautiful! I adore the small glimmer are sparkle that goes over the picture. It's fantastic! The stars as the background are just amazing. I think what I appreciated the most though is the fact that the numbers are basically grouped together. Overall, this is the best application ever. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    A MUST GET APP! It's excellent for colouring in using numbers. There is a wide dozens of artworks that you can colour in. It's fast and simple to complete the artworks. And you can share the completed artworks on social media. There ain't any ads either. Excellent for relaxation and excellent if you're at's why I rate this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Great, probably the best of this type of application in my opinion I especially like that they dont test and present ads every second. only 1 issue theres a glitch when u place a piece in it just stays white u just have 2 zoom out & it will correct itself.(: β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Well, I just download this app. It's really fun to play it and even offline. The pictures are so shiny and so amazing. The shards sparkles and when the puzzle is done, I can save images and videos of my artwork. I really love this game. So I give five stars 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    while solving the puzzle, suddenly the screen of my phone blackens and all numbers that i've filled gone and i've to begin again.. plz solve my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    it is a amazing android game and the graphics are awesome but the number of blocks in each art work is fenomenal! it has soo much colors of blocks it is kind of hard to even finish one puzzle in one day so that was my 100% honest opinion. Hope that you will take this con and create it into a pro by calling your android game ''No.Poly-Poly coloring for professionals.''

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I love this application its relaxing and I love that you can choose the melody and back round but the thing I was wondering? Since there is a mermaid in the ocean section why isn't there a fairy or pixie in the forest section? I hope you can answer back to me 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    hate the part where it glitches and you have to reset the puzzle. plz fix this!! the puzzles are very nice tho!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    a relaxing application with zero ads. my only complaints are that sometimes the darker peices are hard to see on the starry background, and the ability to "grab" a peice seems to have a bit of a delay. otherwise, i love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    This android game is beyond awesome! Attractive colors and Graphics, beautiful music. I have one suggestion however. Most of the small pieces that we have to use to create the puzzle are MUCH too little to read the numbers on! Any method to enlarge them for us? Thank you so much! Hold up the amazing work! πŸ‘πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I like how it's drawn, not sure how to describe it, but it has a much prettier art style than other poly art puzzle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I actully love this game. I installed it just 5 mins ago and then when I started playing it I just loved it. I started with the Efil Tower,I dont know how to spell it but it's actully awesome. That is why I rated it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I love this app! It runs so smooth and so peaceful! Has nice music. No ads!!! So a lot of fun drawing and cool backrounds! Love the colors! Amazing graphics! GET THE APP!!! (sorry for CAPS)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    great, would recommend if you could place some more puzzles on here and some really challenging ones as well. I love puzzles. but other than that it was amazing and it's free, yeah I was sold at that point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I like it! but there's one thing that when you drag it it just goes back to its put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I just love this application it is probably the best application if someone doesn't like this application then that person is not a livingthing β€πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Cool I'm going to 4th the same time 6g3gytyyyqyqyy2ywuyyyyuywyysyeyeyeysye I love it when you wish to are so much fun as it has a lot of lot of the method to be a sale for your support in the same thing method home and I the month of August and I love it when my small girl and her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Cool And Amazing Time Assassin And Enjoyable Android game ,I Hope That There Were Fresh Updates Coming Up Because That Can Improve This Android game ,Good Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    A Very relaxing application it is like a stress relieving application and I use it for when poor things happen and it just go and place things together it calms me down and I am satisfied that this application exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I love this company. Their apps are very fun and they won't add a montly bill to your life. God bless you for not ripping people off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Very relaxing. Want there were more levels because I just love this android game so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    It was so laggy and it wouldn't load I literaly just downloaded the android game and I didn't even obtain to play it! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    The thing I don't like about this android game is that you don't obtain to choose the colours for the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    it's so relaxing almost created me go to sleep glad my brother recommended this application to me! Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Just finished doing one of them and already love this app! So relaxing and fun, no adds. I LOVE IT! ❀️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    It's so beautiful, I loved it after the first play. My son loves it too! Attractive attractive game, thank you! 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    When I created a unicorn picture I was wearing unicorn pyjamas weird huh that's a crazy coincidence lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    AAMMMAAZZZIIIIIINNNNGGGGG meets my expectations and everything is free and no adds definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    This is lots of fun. I do have a syupid question. I have completely finished all of the night sky, ocean.....all of them. Is there any others? If do, how do you get them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    Its a fun calming puzzle android game that I have fun alot and hopefully yoy could add more design later on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    This app. has melody that is very soothing and peaceful. Therefore, (speaking for myself) it created a the expedience even better then it already was. And it was already DARN GOOD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    I love this application IF NOT FOR the pieces being so little that it's really hard to pick them up and drag them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    It is really interesting and satisfying to see how u can change the method pictures look and how it creats this colorful diamond but it can be mostly intertaining to learn fresh ways to create a pettern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    very glitchy it's cool but always kicks me out and adds pop up In the middle of coloring and it's hard to color in the little small coloring spots and you have to obtain it perfectly in the shape to color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    i like this android game but can u create the progress a small faster btw this application is very cool byee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    i love this application ❀️❀️ but the dragging things have been difficult to do, can you maybe create it more easier? Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No.Poly - Poly Art Coloring Book Color Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-22 21:59

    not simple to maneuver colors plus, black colors on black background. Whole experience was frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Very nice templates, from incredibly detailed to basic. I want the photos were on just one side. Because of bleed, I have to sacrifice 50% of all pages. If the pages were perforated and easily torn out, I could copy one side. Artistically lovely ... logistically not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    If this was an "Adult Coloring book" they should take into consideration that the adult who is spending that much time on one drawing would like to eventually rip or take the picture they create out and maybe obtain it lamenated however the pages are super hard to just rip and you have to chop out with scissors. Overall this was smaller than what I thought, or represented in the pictures and what's worse is there are TWO pictures for every page on both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Very relaxing just what you need to unwind for the summer. My daughter sent me adult coloring books because I was going to be off my feet for two weeks. It was not my first choice of something to do. I wasn't into the first page when I got lost in the process and forgot about my anke operation. My daughter is a teacher, I knew she would love these so I choose Creatively Calm Studios Books for her. PERFECT!The quality is very high grade. The pictures are amazing fun and there is so much to choose from. I sent her the gel pens to go with it and the colourful pencils. Now I need to order gel pens for myself. We color together long distance. (smile) It brings me back to her childhood when we use to color together at the kitchen table. Now we are using major league coloring books. I would say adult coloring books do more than pass the time. It feeds your creative flow, balance your mind, joy in the beauty of the pictures and it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Coloring Books Set - 3 Coloring Books for Grownups - 120 Unique Animals, Scenery & Mandalas Designs. Coloring Books for Adults Relaxation. review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I have a lot of adult coloring books. One would actually think I was building a collection or something. Anyway, I absolutely love adult coloring books and I'm satisfied to see them getting more attention these days as there are so a lot of out there now to choose from. This item, this small collection of coloring books is just beautiful. The pictures are extremely detailed and ornate which is what makes it part of the adult coloring book genre but more than that I love that they took three of my favorite things to color and place them all together in one kit. The picture of the item makes the books look like school textbooks but they are actually rather little compared to an average sized coloring book. They have a lot of pictures in there to color so there's no shortage of activity. They are very uniquely drawn and I love the artistic flare that adds instead of just a plain picture to color. The artwork is phenomenal and I think any artist will appreciate it. I search myself wanting to take care with each picture but that's just me. If you don't mind keeping all of your work in these books inside the book then you'll have no issue with the fact that the pages are double sided and there is no perforation. It may be the artist did it this method on purpose and I'm the kind of person who just leaves everything in a book so I'm okay with it. My mom and I have decided that if it's that much of issue we can always scan and print if we wish one for the children to color outside of the book. I am so happy with these books I hope to see more from the makers of it here on amazon.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter