jili online 100 pieces mixed metal mini decorative brads paper fasteners for paper crafts scrapbook diy 12mm Reviews & Opinions


Submit jili online 100 pieces mixed metal mini decorative brads paper fasteners for paper crafts scrapbook diy 12mm review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Judging by what I got, and the varied reviews of this item, people are receiving various products, which SHOULD NOT be the case. I'm keeping the paper, as it's OKAY. The main issue is, I didn't obtain the item that is pictured, so I feel misled and somewhat disappointed. There is NO silver or gold paper, and the other colors, packaging, and arrangement of paper are NOT AS SHOWN. For this reason alone, I'm rating it as only one star because people have the right to expect to recieve the the item that is pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Came today as pictured, added a image for evidence. I counted 24 colors and what I assume to be 4 sheets of each color (I only counted the red) so that makes about 96 total sheets rather than 100. It looks like an even distribution of sheets per color. The paper works as expected to put in bonus bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I do not wrap bonuses or create crafts with this exceptional tissue paper, although I could...I have a very awesome cat who finds amazing comfort and fun in using these huge colourful sheets of powerful quality tissue paper. I create a circle with about 8 sheets and lay his mouse, kicker, 'wavy' scratching post on that and it is, in his mind, 'his space'. He goes there to relax, obtain away from his brother cat, to have fun his catnip...occasionally during a night I might hear some rustling and I know he is entertaining and enjoying himself, I could not ask for anything better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jili online 100 pieces mixed metal mini decorative brads paper fasteners for paper crafts scrapbook diy 12mm or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jili online 100 pieces mixed metal mini decorative brads paper fasteners for paper crafts scrapbook diy 12mm video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    All the colors were attractive and vivid! It comes exactly like the picture. I'm having a Mexican fiesta theme and this worked perfectly for all my decorations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I used this tissue paper to make paper flowers for decorations. The colors are amazing and the material is simple to work with. Amazing variation in colors and excellent for this craft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I am sick and tired of purchasing tissue paper at stores for ridiculous prices. I required a lot of tissue paper to wrap the favors for my daughter’s wedding shower and bought this package of paper. There are more colors in the pack than in a rainbow including black and brown. After wrapping all the favors and bonuses I still have plenty left over to use for other occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I buy this package about twice a year, and it covers all of my gifting needs. Birthdays, Weddings, Christmas. We've saved cash and time by buying this colourful paper in bulk and then purchasing brown kraft paper bonus bags in bulk. Much easier! Customize the paper for the person or event, maybe decorate the kraft paper bag with stamps and voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Very colourful - tissue paper is tissue paper - this was bright and did not rip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This is a amazing buy! I go through a lot of tissue paper for some reason. This is a large package and the colors look great. Only $10 is awesome considering a 3 or 5 piece tissue paper package at Walmart is $3. Don’t hesitate to buy! The tissue paper isn’t super thin either. You can pick it up and arrange it however required and not accidentally poke a hole in it or rip it. It isn’t see through thin either. I did not spend the time to count each piece to create sure there was 100. It was a thick package with assortment of colors so I’m very happy with purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice 100-Piece Premium Quality Tissue Gift Wrapping Paper Crafts, Packing and More, 20 x 26 inches (100 Sheets), Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I don't know about you, but whenever I need to wrap up a birthday present, guess what? I don't have any wrapping paper. So next up, I dredge up a rumpled used bonus bag and begin digging for some tissue paper to items in the bag to no avail. Now that the children are getting older, it seems like there's a birthday party every other , I finally wised up and starting stocking up on tissue paper from Amazon. Yeah, the displayed spectrum of colors is a small dodgy…but for jamming a wad into a latest min bonus bag, it does the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Pieces 5mm Fuse Beads Pegboards Clear Plastic Pegboards Craft Tray with 19 Pieces Colorful Cards, 20 Pieces of Ironing Paper,10 Pieces White Beads Tweezers for Kids Craft Supplies review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    First off I wish everybody to know that these are just a set of fuse beads pegboards, patterns, ironing sheets and tweezers. This set does not actually come with any fuse beads which I was a small bit sad to search out after I begin the pack because I hadn't realized this. That being said I found a pack of a thousand or so more fuse beads on Amazon for a relatively amazing price so you're going to wish to seperately buy some of those too. This comes with a bunch of various shaped Peg boards patterns, ironing sheets and tweezers. This comes with a bunch various shaped Peg boards and the corresponding color coordinated patterns for the peg boards to create it simple for your kid to make these patterns using the colors provided on the pattern or they can simply use colors of their own choosing. Im not quite sure why each pegboard doesnt just come with the colourful patterns attached to them but they dont. It also comes with 20 sheets of what I assume are ironing sheets that you use inbetween the iron and the pegbeads so as to not obtain any melted plastic on your ironing board. However it doesnt come with instructions so I am going to look that up online. Latest but not least it comes with 10 sets of white tweezers. At first i thought the tweezers were method too sharp on the hints to be very useful however you can use the sharp hints to have one finger of the tweezer on the inside of the bead and one on the outside making it easier to pick up and put beads more precisely on the boards. My kiddo loves doing this in her afterschool program and i know shes going to love doing it at home as well. Cant wait till my beads arrive so we can really place these to the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Positives first. I actually recieved 101 charms and not a single one was broken. Negatives. Out of the 101 charms I received, 83 of them were ocean themed. I have 25 fish charms that I have no use for. I was really hoping for more of the ones pictured. I required fantasy and celestial charms but ended up with a bunch of fish. If a fantasy package was offered I would GLADLY buy it! I might have even chanced the random package again in hopes of getting more of what I need if it didn’t take a month before I’d keep tom line, amazing quality but it takes to long to deliver and not enough variety. Freaking fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I love love love these charms! A wide assortment of everything you could wish to create jewelry. They have a massive metal feel to them. Not that cheap plastic crap. A amazing value compared to buying charms at Michael's or Jo-Anne fabrics. Super cute! Had to create a bracelet right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Not a poor deal. Most are beautiful small. I did keep mostly what is pictured though not all and only a few were repeated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    These have a amazing dozens and various sizes. Most are really nice with a few not to my taste. Either not detailed enough or not useful for me. Regardless they create amazing charms for bracelets, wine glasses, key fobs or necklaces. The reason l purchased them was to use as glued on bails. I could create bonuses that displayed the recipients love of cats, music, faith, etc. A decade ago Jewelry TV was selling loose stones and cabachons at prices reflective of the depressed financial woes this country was in. I couldn't resist purchasing a couple of thousand carets, even if just to display in a bowl and run them through my fingers. I could not afford all the settings required to turn them into wearable art. Years later l search these and the glue required to attach them to the backs of those attractive cabachons bought years before. The stones can be worn with the round side facing out or flipped around to the flat surface with the glued on charm/bail enhancement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    They look great! I bought these with leather necklaces..to bonus to some homeless kids..for them to sell..You can obtain a set...together for about 12 bucks..and they might obtain alot more cash for this..and eventually be able to buy them on Amazon..by themselves..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    These are a really amazing value for the money. There are only a handful of matching charms, but I didn’t need them to match so that was okay. Amazing dozens of size. I’m only giving it 4 stars and not 5 stars because there are 10 or 15 charms that are not my taste at all and probably won’t obtain used. But otherwise they are really nice. I like the owls, keys, trees, hearts, butterflies, dragonflies, there’s some cute cats, a really cute turtle, a beautiful leaf, etc. And the color and quality are beautiful good- they don’t look cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    This collection of charms I believe is the best assortment that they offer & it is exquisite! Pieces (charms) are of amazing quality & are amazing to have to create personalized jewelry pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    The holes are method to little to use anything other than fishing wire if you wanted to create a necklace. I picked the dozens package & indeed got alot of variety. Although there were a lot of hearts, keys, & Angel's just all various from eachother. Would of loved more sea items or moon /sun,& flowers. Was suprised to see one hello kitty face. For price its decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Nice selection and amazing casting. I create jewelry for local non profit providing less fortunate children with gowns & accessories for high school formal events. These ads a lovely whimsy to bracelets & earrings! The girls Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyzone Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Charms Pendants DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    These are super cute and tiny! There were only 4 that I didn't like. (I'm not into skulls.) One little teddy bear had no features -- it was just flat. Other than that, they are going to be excellent swag for my geocaching adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I really like this mix of charms! There is a huge dozens of animals, sea life/nautical, keys, leaves, birds, hearts etc. There were also duplicates of a lot of of them, which was okay for what I am using them for (5 palm trees, 5 huge birds, 3 suns etc.). My favorite ones were the dinosaur charm and the sea horses. Amazing product! Nice hard metal and a small antique-y (after sorting them, I had some black powder on my fingers... I assume this is from the distressing/antiquing the charms)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    This was my first attempt at purchasing charms online. I have mixed feeling about this purchase. First, the charms are beautiful amazing quality so that's a plus. However... I received only one (one of the lock charm) that was not good quality and will not be able to use in what I have planned (vintage key necklaces for girls). What I don't care for is a lot of repeats- see photos. Also the three owls hang upside down. Really?! Those are decent ones except they are upside down! I bought the 100 pack, so I thought dozens would be a small better. Is this standard for charms online? Also, one charm short of 100 unless I counted wrong three times...Overall disappointed and will be trying elsewhere for my next purchase. And yes, I will be contacting seller to see if something can be done about the owls and being shorted. Will modernize with their response.Update: They were very helpful when contacted. They sent me eleven replacements. Would test once more to see if their dozens is better than my first attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Not impressed. The charms I got are okay, but not at all what is pictured. The ONLY one on the picture I received is the owl, which I got 3 of. I got peace signs, ship wheels, mustache, leaves, stars, crosses, dollar signs, 4 leaf clovers, the word LOVE, theater masks, elephants, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Not a single charm I received was close to anything pictured. Probably half the charms I will never use because they are to specific as to what they could be used for. Band Mom, I love my baby, I love running, I love basketball. Some charms were religious charms I wasn't familiar with. I did obtain 103 charms and will use my money's worth however they are not good quality and some have black on them I couldn't clean off.I got multiple hands, jack-0-lanterns and other little charms, lots of spoons??? Not so sure how to use those. I took images to present what I did receive. Also the charms are embossed on one side only. The other side is flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    100 pieces ought to mean 100 charms. I got about 25% what I would call jewelry findings - little circles or spacers on rings. As for the rest: a amazing a lot of owls and leaves, hearts, butterflies and angels. The rest is an assortment of questionable use to me: a few Star of David, 3 of what may be Buddha heads, several cats with worried expressions and what appears to be a curved jigsaw puzzle piece. And an elephant. If this assortment appeals to you - for children crafts or to identify your cocktail glass - then go for it. If you're looking for actual charms of a lasting quality, I'd hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I ordered these to create wine glass charm rings for some mates and to have a few for my teenager for jewelry making. They are just sooo cute. The size is appropriate for my project and there is dozens within a few themes which will be amazing for making the bonus look like a thought out set rather than a random craft with left over pieces. For example, there are 5 or 6 teapots and a teabag. There are about 6 ocean themed creatures. And there are musical notes and instruments. There are more within my mixed bag - but you obtain the idea, so I am daughter required pairs to create earrings because, like shoes, you really can't have too many! She had a lot of pairs to choose from. She really liked the Eiffel turret pair, the cowboy boots, high heels and matching birds. I think there were about a 12 or so pairs to chose from and that was plenty. I wasn't expecting to have pairs due to another review, but that is the method my collection came and really we are so satisfied that I am ordering another pack just to have them on hand for rainy day crafts, sleepovers or to just to allow her sort thru and create more earring for her : variety, size, themes, pairs, price and speed of deliveryCons: there are a couple with finish problems - but I had to really think about it to come up with a con

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    WELL, THIS IS MY 2ND ATTEMPT AT PURCHASING A CHARM ASSORTMENT IN WHICH THE SELLER PACKAGES, OR OTHERWISE CHOOSES WHAT TO SEND. I HAVE TRIED 2 DIFFERENT SELLERS AND WHAT I GOT THIS TIME WERE TIRED AND OUTDATED CHARMS. IT SEEMS THE PHOTO HAS MORE THAN 30 CHARMS I HOPED I WOULD GET. THE OTHER CUSTOMERS SEEMED TO HAVE THE EDGE. IS IT A GEOGRAPHICAL THING?? I AM NOT GOING TO ORDER ANY MORE OF THESES GRAB BAGS. I GUESS I'LL JUST PURCHASE THE EXACT CHARMS I WANT AND GET MULTIPLES..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I was very satisfied with this mix. I didnt obtain anything that was pictured, but I wasn't expecting to. What I did obtain were a very nice weight and quality, and actually a mix of my interests. A few were a bit on the cutesy-feminine side for me - A ballerina, bows etc. but my mom loved those, so it worked out great. The most duplicates I got were six owls and six butterflies, but both were really nice and I could see making a necklace or something with them. Whatever the case, this seems like the best mix available on amazon at the best price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    This is the worst buy for charms for me who needs 26 leaves and 9 elephants and a huge key? None of my charms resemble this product in the images very upsetting out if this I got 19 diff charms nothing but duplicates of charms I didn't wish this is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBEADS Silver Pewter Charms Pendants Mega Mix DIY for Jewelry Making and Crafting 100-Piece review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Received the 100 pc silver yesterday, & although there are a few cute charms, there are a lot of duplicates & not much variety. Some designs there are only one, & others, like 5 or 6 of the same designs. I was hoping for more dozens as shown in the picture. They should at least pkg it in pairs of each design & place in more variety. I doubt I'd buy again, as it is kind of a waste of money--I can't use 5 of the same design. The picture shows a lot of various designs, but I sure didn't obtain that in mine! I know the picture is just a sample of them, but I wasn't expecting 1/4 of the charms to be the same design. You'd be better off buying what charms you wish separately; then at least you'll obtain what you need & not any you can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    First, when I post pictures I wish to be sure it is known that I added loops to 196 of the 200 charms. They DO NOT come on or with the charms. I ordered two packs of these. Each package had 100% various charms. Mixing the packs together, 97 of them were exact and 3 in each package were various (circled in green on the picture of all 200.) 4 of the charms (circled in red) had holes too little to add my additional loops. 2 of the charms (circled in yellow) had holes too little as well, but I clipped and sanded those and added the loop to the charms themself. Only 1 charm (circled in blue) had a broken hole, so I clipped the rest of it off and sanded it smooth.I bought these knowing I was going to add loops for parachord bracelets for an activity at the end of March. I think they are cute and overall, well made. The pictures present all 200 together, then separate pictures closer to present details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I bought this because of specific photos that were shown. There were 3 four leaf clovers, several leaves and a snowflake. The pack didn't include any snowflakes or leaves and only 1 clover. I checked and it did not say random assortment or not what pictured. I was disappointed!!! Just counted and there were only 96 not 100!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I'm in love with the various designs these have, each one is different, even the ones that are the same item/creature. lik there are three or four turtles but the design is various and i like that. some of them are too little to be necklace (in my opinion) and would create better earrings but there is only one of each so you will have to buy another set if you wish matching earrings, and i may do that. there was one pendent that didn't have a ring or "eye" or any method to hook it, it's just a pendent that may have lost the "eye" or is meant to be in one of hose keepsake jewelry i see once in a while. either way, i counted 101 so unless i counted wrong, i think the seller may have created up for that missing "eye" pendent. either way, it's a amazing guy and the pendents are better than i hoped, though i don't love them all, most are beyond great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    These are bendable and beautiful cheap. Some are actually very unattractive and there are ZERO duplicates, but for my purposes was just fine. I gave four stars because other than maybe 5 or 6 I threw out, the rest were really beautiful and usable. They are very small, but I required them for junk journals which worked out perfectly. I would recommend but maybe not for quality jewelry, definitely not earrings or anything you need matches for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I create handmade jewelry and these are really cute. Can use a amazing bit of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    These are very little, but cute. It depends on what you're going to use them for. Personally, I painted mine various colors & created a montage, as a bonus for a child, just create sure you glue them on tight. I would suggest using them for kids (but not to young), as they could swallow them. They would be cute glued to the inside of a letter, etc., or used to teach small kids how to recgnize & say them, but don't allow small kids play with them. I glued mine to interesting Handmade Paper, & I would point to one of the object's for them to identify what each object was. I use them as a teaching tool for kids around the age of 2 to 4 yrs. I know one woman who created cute earrings out of them, but you have to be lucky enough to have two of the same object.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Got exactly what I was hoping for- mixed assortment of charms for my bracelet making. Most of them fit on my 1mm cord (there’s a few that don’t, but a lot of do).I received charms like seahorses, mermaids, owls, trees of life, angels, hearts, butterflies & should expect a random assortment and not every piece in the photo. And you should expect to either but a separate little key ring to place your charms onto, or to have very thin cord on hand.I didn’t count them but it certainly looks to be about 100.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I ordered these to glue onto treasure boxes. I was very happy with the variety. I counted them and I received 102 pieces. I didn't obtain all of the dozens shown in the images (did not obtain a paw, snowflake, foot, "Love" or clover) but I was very happy with the dozens nonetheless. I got a couple of duplicates but that didn't bother ese are little which is excellent for my project as I didn't wish the charms to stick out too far. This is a amazing deal IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    I got baited by the few egyptian charms in the stock photo. Naturally I didn't obtain any in my lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hraindrop Wholesale 100 Pieces Mixed Pendants Charms for Jewelry Making and Crafting - Smooth Tibetan Silver Bulk Charms DIY For Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Very thrilled at this purchase. I looked through several charms for my travelers notebooks and put marks . They are all silver in color and vary from the tree of life to nautical themes. The hole is s small little giving you an option of using either the 1 mil elastic or a lobster clip and pliers. Inexpensive yet sturdy. My only con is I want they had come in a case and not a small plastic baggie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCINEE 100 PCS Snowflake Antique Charms Silver Metal Pendants Wholesale Bulk Mixed DIY Jewelry Making Charms for Necklace Bracelet Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Just what i required thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCINEE 100 PCS Snowflake Antique Charms Silver Metal Pendants Wholesale Bulk Mixed DIY Jewelry Making Charms for Necklace Bracelet Making and Crafting review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I liked getting a selection that had even number of designs for earrings. The designs were very nice with various info in each one, with slightly various sizes, also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I ordered these to use for resin projects. They are very pliable and smooth when mixing resin. I am now able to save quite a bit of resin in these as compared to plastic cups. No indentations for resin to hide in. Clean up is a breeze. Wait overnight and dried resin peels right out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Bought these to use with epoxy and I love them. I thought at first they were a small flimsy but after using them twice I changed my mind because it was soooo simple to remove the hardened epoxy. For the price and the quantity, you can't go wrong with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I feel amazing about not wasting plastic cups every single time I create resin pieces! I only just started resin and it damage my heart to see how much plastic I was wasting just to measure and mix the resin. very satisfied with these you just peel the cured resin off. I also got silicon sticks to mix with! you will also save cash in the long run since you dont have to hold buying plastic cups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Arrived on schedule. The method the brush was created really run smoothly on my project. Mat looks a small little tha expected. Spoons are right sizes. Bought this with silicone cups and works excellent together. Cleaning is easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Using for paint and resin. Everything comes out with soap and water after it dries up. Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    like these cups, use for mixing resin, after it dries just peels right off ready for next time, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Love these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I have fun using them. Simple clean up from the epoxy. But the measurements are very hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coopay 12 Pieces 100 ml Silicone Measuring Cup DIY Resin Glue Tools Cup for Making Handmade Craft Nonstick Silicone Mixing Cups review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I prefer these to other cups because I can reuse them. Once they're dry I just clean the epoxy off of them and wash them. Amazing to go again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Very nice. Smaller than I expected but they are the size stated. A lot of of them have design on back side as well as front. Some are plain and flat. Some of them have a design on the back. Some of them have the reverse of the front. I just ordered a second set so I can create earring sets since I think I got one of each that were pictured and expect another set would be the same (no duplicates!) These are a amazing size for earrings or charms for a bracelet. The size on lots of these would be a small little for necklace pendants but still OK, just very dainty. Just noticed a couple duplicates but still looking forward to getting second order of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Love, love, love, using these small gems for wedding thank u gifts. Making key chains and bracelets are fun and interesting. We bought various brands of charms and these, by far, are exceptional. We will b ordering more and ditching the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Love these coastal charms which come in all various sizes. The price point is excellent for you to create the excellent necklace or bracelet. The pic shows what was in my assortment plus a small more that got chop out. Very satisfied and will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    THESE CHARMS ARE VERY NICE. THEY ARE WELL MADE, AND THE DESIGNS ARE DETAILED. THERE ARE NO DUPLICATES, JUST DIFFERENT DESIGNS OF TROPICAL, SEA LIFE, AND LITTLE ODDS AND ENDS. LOVE THIS SET. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. GREAT, GREAT, PRODUCT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    These were on my door step so fast. I'm super excited to create with my daughter. Thank you so much. The detail is amazing on the charms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    This product was amazing for the cost ! It did give me like 3 of the same dolphin charm but that’s ok. Something I didn’t like was that I got some charms that I don’t even know what it was . But there were a lot of amazing charms. Overall, this was a amazing value and it was amazing for my jewelry. It also came with a cloth which was beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Super cute and diverse. A couple random charms that don't go with the theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    will be amazing to use to create a bracelet with various pendants. Some of the pieces were not ocean related- they were filigree style. Came with A lot of turtles and shells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    arrived right the next day. my daughter loved them. will be using them for a mermaid party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIALEEY Wholesale 100 Pieces Mix Antique Silver Charm Pendant Collection DIY Jewelry Supply for Necklace Bracelet Dangle Jewelry Making and Crafting, Sea Animals Styles review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I love these small charms and use them on a chain, simple to swap out your necklace everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I was so surprised with these!! I want I would have taken a pic before we created bracelets (for my daughters brats party...all her mates LOVED these!) because there were so a lot of other cute ones! Only received 99, but really, I will have leftovers for a long time so I'm not complaining! I did have to buy small attachments for them to go on the bracelets but that only cost a couple dollars at a craft store. I'm so happy with this purchase!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I have not found a single defect! Super cute and the pieces are well made, the alloy is somewhat massive which is great:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Very little hole to run the chain through. Issue also is that the end round peice that hooks into the lobster clasp don't fit in the hole of the charm no matter how little it is. However, it does come with a polishing cloth which, to me, indicates it tarnishes and I don't wish my young neice having problem with her skin .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I am a first time jewelry maker I didn't know what to expect when i placed this order. When I received this order the charms are so well created and the choices are wonderful. If you don't know what you wish this is the answer. The volume gives you so a lot of choices you can't go wrong. 5 out of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I had been looking to enhance my necklace business with some charms such as these for a while. I had been looking on want and a few other locations but when I saw these were prime-able - they won me over. I do have to say the pack provides a lot of dozens and you can't beat the price for how a lot of you receive, however, there were quite a few I didn't feel like I could use and I ended up wasting them. Some of the holes on the charms were too little as well for the jump rings I have been using. Otherwise, it's a very amazing selection for charms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    1 piece arrived broken, which is really annoying because it was cute and I would have liked to use it. Some duplicates, if course of something I didn't even wish 1 of, like a skull and crossbones or hello kitty. I think one is of an angel but it looks so creepy. 1 odd shape I have no idea what it was supposed to be other than just something decorative. Also, the 2 cats I got look beautiful disturbing. Want they looked better and I got more dog stuff, only received a paw print. No bone like in the main picture. Overall a decent purchase but I probably wouldn't buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

     I absolutely loved these charms! They are amazing quality and the silver color was very shiny and clean, usually it is tarnished, but these were not so they were perfect! I freaked out when I saw the Mermaid charms, which excellent for my first time copper wiring wrap stone. I had a aqua aura quartz crystal that looked lovely with the Mermaid charm!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I ordered these hoping that I would see pairs of a few of the charms, considering how a lot of were in the package. There wasn't one pair in the bunch, and even if two charms were similar, they were not related in size, so could not be paired together, as in earrings. I use these charms in all manner of jewelry-making and beading, and am quite happy with most of the charms. A couple of the larger charms were not as thick or massive as I would have liked, but they were still usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Amazing looking charms and they seem to be of amazing quality. The come in a like bag with a jewelry polishing cloth which I thought was a amazing idea. Only wished it came in a small case do it would be simple to shop and sort through. The designs aren't repetitive but they have a couple in the same category. Example turtles are 3 various types and size. There are like 5 keys but they all have a various style and size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wholesale Bulk Lots Jewelry Making Silver Charms Mixed Smooth Tibetan Silver Metal Charms Pendants DIY for Necklace Bracelet Jewelry Making and Crafting, JIALEEY 100 PCS review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Just as described. I wasn't a fan of all the charms, and some were kind of hard to even use either because they were so little (very wide range of size) or just really awkward looking (there was one mermaid one but it looked really weird and awkwardly posed and I couldn't use it)But for a lot of miss-matched charms, it did the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toosunny 5mm 6 Pieces Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic Pegboards Large Square, Round and Hexagon with 3 Pcs Beads Tweezers and 5 Pcs Ironing Paper for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    Product is amazing but UPS doesn’t pay attention to Prime shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toosunny 5mm 6 Pieces Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic Pegboards Large Square, Round and Hexagon with 3 Pcs Beads Tweezers and 5 Pcs Ironing Paper for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-9 18:21

    Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Maybe look a small better than picture and exactly what I wanted for my craft project!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    These are very delicate,unfortunately they're very smal and short,if you wish it for a vase,it has to be very little vase,I have to fill my whit sponge so it looks a small bet taller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Loved it I place it in a flower center piece for Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    really cute simple to use bend and anything they are small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Beautiful will be using these to decorate my Christmas garland.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    very satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Nice size bundle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Pieces White Pearls Sticks Spray 4MM Pearl Beaded String Handmade Floral Bead Strands by EORTA for Craft Bouquet Decoration DIY, Home Party Wedding Christmas Garland Table Centerpiece review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Simple to setup and use. The application works just fine on my iphone X with the recent IOS. The photos are clear and ree days of use, I've already engraved a lot of images on the try materials which came with the far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

     First time purchased Laser Engraver Machine, and I really have fun using this Machine. Easy and handy to using this laser, just download the application on my phone and set the laser machine about 8 inch away from the metal. The. used the phone search picture and set the picture I want. Just that simple. I used a lot of times on a lot of things, like paper, wood, leather and this laser worked on all those metals. But alway safety first, I alway place the goggles on when I use this machine to protect my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

     Wow the ease of use, portability, and quality blows my mind! I love LaserPecker, and have used it a lot in first two weeks of having it. I am a 100% disabled battle vet, who dabbles in building guitars and other wood workings. I use LaserPecker to do custom burns on fretboards of guitars and @#$%!&, and it works great. I literally have burnt photos right off my iPhone XR through Bluetooth with ease. I just use a photo editor to create them real black and white and center and adjust photo to edges of pic. Every now and then I do have to resize slightly it will kick you back if photo does not work to pick again. A slight cropping usually does the trick... I also found that once photo is loaded go to settings to turn on centering of laser and align dot in middle of area, then preview draws in light only outside zone to create sure it’s lined up and sized correctly. Doing those things I have not had a poor burn out of hundreds already. Compared to other troops that cost method more, use rails or a closed unit this unit is so mobile and simple to use they don’t compare, My only regret is now I wish the fresh unit...lol. At around $250 to $350. The price and performance are the best out there..... The child me of the past would never believe I would have a computerized laser that I can take and use anywhere.... wowI do truly recommend LaserPecker, I am in no method associated with them except as a satisfied customer. They are in China so tthey are on various hours but when I asked them a question they got back to me very quickly and courteously and seem to love their product and be proud of it, which is a nice change in customer service from the modern no one cares items one usually gets from customer service or support.I hope this helps people out, and LaserPecker because I wish them to continue makeing these and putting out fresh ones in the remy Maurer aka JD Ozone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    UPDATEOnce the seller got back to me they were really amazing about working with me to fix the issue. They provided additional instructions on how to troubleshoot the machine. They also gave me a refund for the item. I really appreciated the customer service.Original:After about 10 uses it stopped working. The engraving started fading away. I used it on leather to engrave first names. I didn’t even obtain past the testing phase before it stopped working. I reached out to customer service, because the product description mentions that it comes with a warranty but didn’t obtain a response. Total waste of $300....I had it for 45 days total before it stopped and now I can’t even return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

     Wow! This is so cool! Taken out of box had my first engraving on notepad within 3 min! Supper simple and fun. Printed on banana peel. Orange rinde and back of notebook. Also just finished putting name on Bluetooth earphone case/charger. Now to figure out settings for egg shell so I can leave my wife messages in the morning. Highly recommend! Love it. Super easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Its a amazing engraverBut it most present you the engraving zone to know where to place the thing you wish to engrave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    This engraver is definitely worth it's money, with it you will wish to engrave on everything that will fall under the arm, obtain an unforgettable feeling from the first engraving and a pleasant grinding, when you give a private bonus to a loved one. It is amazing for little crafts. You can stamp company logos for example: leather, wood, plastic. Ideal for scrapbooking, cuts much better than stamps. Of the minuses it is possible only to note: a little engraving area. Otherwise, especially for beginners and home use is an perfect machine with amazing potential. I recommend to buy!!! Extremely lovable small thing. Success to all and amazing luck in shopping. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Getting a laser engraver always have been on my mind, though it will be a excellent gadget to personalized items, and make special gifts. Excellent time to obtain one for the holidays season.When I first saw this on the website, I feel it's the one I want, it stand out from rest of the laser engraving machines, unlike other designed like a printer and bulky, this is ultra compact, a easy laser attached to a tripod. Which give the freedom on engraving much wider range locations and objectives. Where it can be pointed to any position, (make sure the distance between, and always take additional safety procussion).I already have so much fun with this amazing toy, from create wood ornaments for the Christmas tree, to engraving Fresh Years cards, the engraving give some texture to the card, where you can touch the words and feel it,(I think family and mates will be so impressed with greetings card this year), lable image books and to personalize bonus for family,(it literally can turn a little piece object to a heartwarming private om my experiences:Pro:Compact and simple set up.Easy to use, easy application to make any text or n:It could be more powerful, it's still not too viable on o huge photo have some zone not visibleTips:Always take safety procession,Makes sure the distance is rightDon't make photo too big,It say can make photo to 100mm, search out best at ill room for improvement, but overall still very happy with the results and the items I have used on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I got my laser engraver recently. When I tried it at the first time, it can’t always print out a nice picture. After contacting with the customer service, I got many useful guidance from them. They sent me two pictures which present the ideal distance should be between 7.5 - 8 inch. Therefore I adjusted the distance and tried again, finally I created some nice looking works. I have attached some pictures of my works here. If anyone has related problem, then consider to adjust the distance. I would recommend to my mates too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compact Laser Engraver, Mini Handheld Laser Etcher Printer Cutter Home Desktop Laser Engraving Etching Machine with Protective Goggles for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science, Wood Paper Leather Black review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    When I follow the instructions to set this device up, and operate it, I can feel that seller has significant consider on customer's safety. It remind you step by step, and it's easy. Especially, it comes with a pair of protective glass. Well, the print result is really impressive as it's such little body and low energy consumption. The best part I love is the APP working seamless with the device, you can done all your work on your phone easily. I have nothing to say but good, it works amazing on all materials it should. Now I can't stop to engraving on surfaces I can search in my home,LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    850 Pieces Christmas Pony Beads Glitter Pony Beads Plastic Craft Beads with Storage Box for Christmas Home Decoration DIY Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    These beads created Christmas ornament making epic with my nephew and niece.We loved the glitter in the beads and created handmade beads together,which are very delicate and attractive .I think this can be given as bonus to their classmates and is so beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Pieces Christmas Pony Beads Plastic Craft Beads Christmas Round Beads with Box for Christmas Decoration DIY Crafts Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    The red beans are actually pink. I now have to go out and find for red beads. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Pieces Christmas Pony Beads Plastic Craft Beads Christmas Round Beads with Box for Christmas Decoration DIY Crafts Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Amazing beads for holiday crafts. I like that they come in a container instead of a bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 100 Pieces | Hand-Felted Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (20mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Received the item as listed, plus two extra. There are at least 4 of each color. In the picture it might be hard to see, but there are 4 white and 4 off-white balls. Mine are the 20mm, and they are real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100% Wool Felt Balls - 100 Pieces | Hand-Felted Pom Poms | Pure Wool Beads | Felt Ball DIY (20mm, Mixed Color) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I loved all the rich colors! They were just what I was looking for. I wanted a easy Christmas decoration and these were very simple to string/push a needle through. I would purchase this item again.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter