Read jjs burgers dawgs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jjs burgers dawgs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jj's Burgers & Dawgs [App]  2019-3-31 13:13

    Easy Comfort Food. Extraordinary Taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JJ's Burgers & Dawgs [App]  2019-4-10 13:13

    Easy Comfort Food. Extraordinary Taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    This Album does not have that much C-Murder on it, but instead of is the collaboration of the 3 No Limit Generation. 1.C-Murder, Master P the founders. 2. Snoop Dogg, Mia X, Soulja Slim. 3.T-Bo, Currency, and the fresh No Limit Soldiers. The production was overall great, however on a couple of the songs, b4 the verses come up you're already tempted to skip. T-Bo is a amazing plus to the album, I had to add that because he is a white bling bling rapper and hes flow is sick! Everybody delivered okay, this CD has its up and downs, some songs are very poor and unlistenable, others should have been Video rics: BDelivery: B-Production: B-Overall: B-

    0  


    Add your opinion on jjs burgers dawgs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    this ain't the best of c murder I'd obtain it though just because of the fact that c might be on a permanent vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    I am one of C-Murder's largest fans if not the biggest. But this is not a C-Murder cd. In fact he only appears in 5 songs on the whole cd. But it's worth a listen. The hottest track is "Soulja Down" by Trinitty. Hold yo head up C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    ONLI BUY THIS TRACK TO MUTHAFUKAS WHO WANT REAL LYRICS LISTEN TO HITLAH CAPO CONFUSCIOUS FRONLINE HOMIES VERSE 3 ONLY IF YOU RESPECT A REAL HUMAN BEINGI ONLY BOUGHT CMURDER @#$%!Y COMPILATION FOR HIS VERSES TO ALL THA TRACKS HE PUT DOWN IN THE STUDIO ALIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    When I bought this album by C-Murder, I didnt expect this to be a compilation album. He only is on a few tracks. On the first single "I'm a baller" featuring Mac and T-Bo is a sure rider hit you can blast in the roads on a summer day. This or that is amazing but 2 of his tracks stand out. What's the Reason he speaks with his inner self on why he should go on with life. Betya which is far one of his best songs to date takes shots at some rappers such as Juvenile and Mystikal. Other artists are on this album as well. Keith Murray is a surprise with his single "Just Like That" and Mia X makes a appearance on "They wanna" with a Sugar Hill Gang intro beat which is solid. I hope this is not the latest album by C-Murder. One of the realest rappers from the Dirty South

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    amazing album, although its a compilation album actually!C-Murder got these songs of his on it:"Im A Baller" (feat. Mac & T-Bo) ITS HOT"This Or That" REALLY RAW, A+++"What's The Reason" 100% GANGSTA A+++"How A Thug Like It" (feat. Da Brat) NICE CLUBTRACK"Betya" CALLIN OUT NAMES, OH MY GOD! A+++the other songs are alright too (except for Snoop's lame track), especially Soulja Slim's "Water Whipped" and Trenitty's "Soulja Down"FREE C-MURDER! da realest n***a out there is innocent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    He is the owner of the fresh label TRU Records, the fresh compilation TRU Dawgs include's the whole TRU Records Family.Ok, the 1rst on is an intro, but very tight beat!next track "Im a baller" T-Bo is layin down the best lyrics on this one, amazing beat, it's a hit seeker!"Aint no ..." You wil skip this track,opp orm is back on "Aint no ..." tight beat and amazing lyrics."Water whipped" with Soulja Slim and Chop Roat Comitty, the beat is hard, and so the ster P showing u "Where the party at" Also with Krazy, Silkk, Lil Romeo, a typical Nolimit beat."This or dat" with C Murder and Keala, It's good, C got that eastcoast style on this one, nice beat."Respect my mind" with T-Bo, ok! Its the best track of the whole album, tight beat, amazing verse!"They wanna for it" with Mia x, it's gonna be on radio i think, ... tight."TRU Dawgs" with Wango, ok, its good, but the man must learn how to rap better."That aint right" with Currency, this man is very tight, the beat is good, also the sound."Soulja Down" tight beat with undergrouns sound, amazing lyrics by Tre-Nitty."Whats the reason" Keala got a nice voice, u can sleep to this one."Front line homies" with Bizzy Bone, I like this one, beat with amazing lyrics."Got it on my mind" Junie Bezel is good, but the beat aint, skip this one!"How a thug n***** like dat" feat, JD and Da Brat, its like the old track of trapped in crime album, but longer, its e Gift track "Betya" with C Murder includes a very tight beat, i think he's dissin someone, i dont know?Good Work to C Murder! -This is a must album from C Murder, if u like , you'll like this better, it has the same style, but this tyme with the whole roster of the TRU Empire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    I have revised my opinion of this CD. On a first listen I thought it was worth 4 stars, but I have changed my mind. It is worth 4.5 which gets rounded to 5. C-Murder's has a wide dozens of appearances from P, Silkk, Bizzy Bone, Keith Murray, Jrmaine Dupri, Da Brat, Snoop, Doggy's angels and more. This is one of C's best works since Life or Death. It was released 6 months after , and it sold slightly better. I don't have a lot of complaints. That song with siblings P and Silkk should be removed and the diss track could have been better, even though he showed Mystikal and Juvenile who runs Fresh Orleans!Its amazing to hear some of C's fresh artists like T-BO, Currensy, and Storm. What I found interesting was that Mac, who was supposed to be in prison, aooeared on the album. If you liked Tru Dawgs, I think you might also like Mac's Wolrd Battle 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tru Dawgs []  2020-6-30 19:54

    Firts I thought C-Murder was on all of da tracks but he's only on 5. 4 of 5 are tight,some of the other songs are amazing too,but its not a C-Murder CD.I'ma TRU Huge No Limit Fan but I give dis CD 3 stars.but its good. check out 'Betya' C disses Juvenile,Mystikal and Money Money. FREE C-MURDER .HE'S INNOCENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs [App]  2019-12-13 13:46

    Love supporting local hockey. Downloaded to search there is a 3.50 per ticket service fee. Save your and your tickets at the box office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JJs Bakery Peach Pie -- 12 per case. []  2020-1-28 2:2

    Product did not seem fresh>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JJs Bakery Peach Pie -- 12 per case. []  2020-1-28 2:2

    These have become the favorite go to dessert at our house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JJs Bakery Peach Pie -- 12 per case. []  2020-1-28 2:2

    Well worth the price. They are delish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JJs Bakery Peach Pie -- 12 per case. []  2020-1-28 2:2

    So amazing e toaster oven

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application is completely unfriendly to the user. It requires private information just to obtain in to the application to see the menu. The birthday selector uses the calendar so you have to scroll back by months to obtain to your birthday, and I was born in 1972. (You can't even keep the button down to scroll.) And if you deny zone permissions, the list of stores isn't sorted, as far as I could tell, and you have to scroll through it until you find the store--there's no find option. If you some how create it through all that, the ordering process doesn't seem to help the combo food options. I was satisfied to see an Android device application finally, at least until I tried to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Application crashes upon redeeming rewards, making them impossible to collect. Not much of a loyalty program if you can't collect your rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mike's Burgers [App]  2020-8-6 13:32

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mike's Burgers [App]  2020-8-6 13:32

    Ordering is so easy. And it's always ready for me when I arrive to pick it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application is terrible. Worst quick food/online ordering application there is out there. It sends orders to stores you didn't even choose. The application won't allow you create an online unless you load into an acc they call "reload" which adds on to total amount of purchase. Done with Wayback online ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    hate it asked for your Credit card info which I don't like. they took more from my Account. which I had to obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Order ahead crashes when you test to the Wayback Classic with the Wayback Classic reward, or use the $10 reward for any order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Well organized application that works well. My only suggestion would be to create a check box for an to stay. I can't be the only person to via the application so it's ready when i arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    No help for non north american regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I Have fun Waybacks Application I'm A Fan Of The New Meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Would not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    Such an inspiring story in every way. Very well written - did not wish to stop reading once I started. Just the uplifting required at this difficult time - or any time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Can't ahead the turkey burger, its not on the menu so i have to call it in anyway defeats the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Only amazing for paying in advance. Cannot use in store, you MUST load a card to use. Crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maplewood Burgers [App]  2019-9-23 13:42

    Amazing application better burgers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mike's Burgers [App]  2020-8-6 13:32

    I luv u Mike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I love Wayback. The fresh application is a huge improvement from the latest iteration and seems to be working well. I haven't done online ordering through the application yet (I usually use the website), so I'll modernize the review when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The application has serious bug issues. Won't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    no method putting in your acc waiting for me to use it. that's asinine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I couldn't obtain past the phone cause I won't link my card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    You have to enter private information because it's a loyalty club app. If you press the year in the header, you can go straight to your birth year. Location services support search nearby restaurants. It all makes sense. Had issue migrating points, though. Super simple to do but none of my lifetime points seemed to migrate. Only current points towards my next reward. Overall amazing application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Tried to redeem rewards today, application is clumsy and hard to navigate, and when making an the rewards literally just don't redeem, so what's the point. When going into the location, employees were unable to help, so we went elsewhere for dinner. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Doesn't have the Poinciana address to be able to ahead which is the main reason I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application stole my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Amazing App. User friendly and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayback Burgers [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maplewood Burgers [App]  2019-9-23 13:42

    Best Burger in Town!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mike's Burgers [App]  2020-8-6 13:32

    An application as amazing as their food!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    If you love dogs (and cats) read this book. If you like stories about children learning responsibility while performing strong deeds read this book. If you wish to learn about perseverance versus tough odds and little minds read this book. This is one story, a reaffirmation, about the unbelievable people around us quietly doing extraordinary things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    I have enjoyed reading this book from begin to finish. As I was one of the kids in Mrs. Trulls class. Reading each piece feels as if I was living the moment again I hope as people read this story young kids and adults might begin volunteering, as my group had made and donated a majority of ones time out there. Thank you Mrs. Trull for sharing the unbelievable story of Dawgs.Jamie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    Loved this book! The characters and setting were so well developed and the book kept my interest all the method through. In fact once I began, I binge read until I reached the end of the book. A nice mixture of women’s can do attitude and unwavering determination of adolescents whose innocence precludes them from believing that adults would create decisions with ulterior motives. Problems of animal abandonment, neglect and abuse addressed in Dawgs is prevalent throughout a lot of communities in the USA. This real story is an inspirational acc of love and compassion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    Such a heart warming read about a few people in West Texas who refused to allow obstacles and hard times stop them as they pursued their goal. A teacher and her students allowed their love for animals and their own determination tutorial them to rescue and save countless numbers of animals. The hidden story is as they rescued animals, they also rescued each other. A passionate story of love for each other and our animal companions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    This is the story of how a teacher, prompted by concerns from her students, helped establish a successful dog rescue operation in a little city in Northern Texas. Through anecdotal stories, we obtain a glimpse into not only the adversity faced by such a task, but also the reward from the combined effort of saving these not good dogs. Being a huge believer in synchronicity, you will see that at play in the stories in the book. When the need arises, the right person shows up to support fulfill the need. Hold a tissue handy, there are a few locations that will tug at your heart. But mostly it is a book which continues to affirm the value of people AND animals that present up in our lives. Each one has a story and each has a lesson to teach us. Hopefully, we all remain begin to keep that blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    This is the real story of a teacher and her students who were determined to create a difference in their town. It is a story of perseverance, of courage, and of building character. It is about overcoming obstacles, bias, politics and prejudice to do the right thing. It's also about dogs and cats, and the children who would not turn their backs on animals in need. The story is heartwarming, emotional, and inspirational. A amazing read for anyone who loves teachers, kids, or pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    Such a heartwarming story of how Diane Trull and her 4th grade students started a no-kill animal shelter in Dalhart, Texas. It is filled with their love, dedication, commitment and perseverance and will appeal to animal lovers of any age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    What an awesome project a group of 4th graders began! This is an unbelievable story about a group of kids and a community need that they identified, presented to their teacher, and the teacher supported them through a lot of challenges. What started little is now large and has saved thousands of dogs' lives. You don't have to love children, teaching, or dogs to be touched by this. Meredith Wargo Langley couldn't have done a better job in touching anyone's heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAWGS: A True Story of Lost Animals and the Kids Who Rescued Them []  2020-6-21 18:56

    Loved the Book! what a compelling capitulation of the people’s abandonment of animals and volunteers struggles to hold them alive and create the sanctuary happen! Highly recommend this book to all my animal lover friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgers! - Legendary Idle [App]  2019-2-6 13:26

    super cute and time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    I wish my back! The android game won't even go past the checking license screen! I'm not paying for a android game that doesn't even work! If you do not return my in a timely manner, I will turn you in for false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Superb Title! As expected..just another amazing option for any collection! **Adjusting 'screen sensitivity/ touch controls' may dramatically solve the 'speed' of the ball's movement (Org. Com. 06/27/16). The movement of the ball all depends on the type of cell phone and/or smartphone in use and what's under their 'hood'..ie: cpu cores, processing factors, etc. Older devices, the ball's speed, seems to be slower compared to newer troops (quad/hexa/octa cores in conjunction w/ the type of installed RAM). Purchases are optional.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Best pinball table out there! Love it! My phone is the envy of my mates and family because of this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Bob's balls Hahaha you better be laughing because it took me all day to think of that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Allllrrriiiigggghhhhttt! So much fun here. Bob's Burgers and pinball. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Splendid The joy this brings me is immeasurable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tasty's Fresh Burgers [App]  2019-11-6 13:33

    unbelievable food. friendly, efficient stall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tasty's Fresh Burgers [App]  2019-11-6 13:33

    Application not functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy's Bigger Burgers [App]  2020-4-15 13:31

    So typically local. [email protected]#$% user interface and payment methodology. Double charged me twice! Local kine tingz. Need fresh application developer STAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy's Bigger Burgers [App]  2020-4-15 13:31

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy's Bigger Burgers [App]  2020-4-15 13:31

    Wow, such a not good app! I downloaded it for the $5 off first order, but when you put stuff in your order, you can't remove the item or edit it after. They need to fix the application before they begin promoting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy's Bigger Burgers [App]  2020-4-15 13:31

    Confusing app! Cannot finish onlkne ordering! Plus Teddy's doesn't accept phone orders now so amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    To much artwork. There is to much junk on the play zone that when the [email protected]#$%!s the middle of the playing area, it disappears. Makes my eyes damage trying to search and follow it. WOW!!! You would think for a 1.99, it would be better to play. Will probably uninstall and obtain a refund. Thats how poor it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    It is impossible to focus on your ball while trying to read the display in the corner, they should test putting the display under the flappers. Also, love the art and design but it's hard to appreciate the it with so much on the screen lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    This would be a amazing android game if only there were a control latency setting for the Nvidia Sheild. SOOOO MUCH delay on the controls. Hope they can integrate an adjustment for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Random bounces Fun for a bit but so frustrating when the ball magically bounces out. I would understand why if this was a to victory game, but I already so boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Not trying to be rude I deserve a on this cause I'm @#$%ed and it's not letting me play on hear fix this dam issue please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Amazing for BB fans! A amazing time assassin with amazing features, lights and amazing pinball fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    It's amazing but it's simple I got the high score my first android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    This is so much fun worth the 2.00 i love bobs burgers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    @#$%!&y's taffy modw is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Awsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Poor table setup The sling shots place the ball in the out lanes 9/10 times...the far ramps are nearly impossible to hit consistently...taking and preping orders takes too long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Amazing android game Perfect pinball android game that rewards practice and skill. The mini android games took a bit of time for me to figure out, but are fun. It's definitely worth getting if you are a fan of pinball and Bob's Burgers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Too much happening. Hard to see the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Its my favorite pastime and one of my favorite cartoons! Whats not to love!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    How can i obtain arefund the application wont work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Won't allow me obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Super fun! hot seat is amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Amazing android game having a blast...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tasty's Fresh Burgers [App]  2019-11-6 13:33

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy's Bigger Burgers [App]  2020-4-15 13:31

    Application doesn't even work so you're only option is to walk in and to wait forever for your meal because they don't take phone orders anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy's Bigger Burgers [App]  2020-4-15 13:31

    Be very careful with the app, I was charged multiple times. It will put your without you submitting it because there is no SUBMIT button. They did reverse my charges on a couple days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy's Bigger Burgers [App]  2020-4-15 13:31

    it doubled my when I only wanted one and you can delete or edit to fix it. When I gave up trying to fix my order, I decided to obtain something else from someone esle. Two days later, I saw that I was charged for the food I didnt have, I had to call them and tell them what happen. the sad thing is that this has happened before. they really need to fix this app. ( by the method they did me)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    boob's burgers coloring book [App]  2018-5-30 13:9

    I would give it 5 star's if there weren't only 18 Bob's Burgers images to color and the rest just something out of a children's coloring book.... Also would it damage to at least play some Bob's Burgers melody instead of the depressing rubbish I just heard?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tasty's Fresh Burgers [App]  2019-11-6 13:33

    Amazing meal but application still not working no method to obtain rewards!! 😫 11-2-19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tasty's Fresh Burgers [App]  2019-11-6 13:33

    Application not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grindhouse Killer Burgers [App]  2019-5-8 13:34

    I'm glad they got an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Missions I love this game! The hardest part though is knowing what to do for the missions, it's so hard to read the display AND hold track of the ball. And when you obtain to side games, like the Taffy factory, there aren't sufficient instructions on what I should be doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    Fun, but hard to see sometimes. This is a fun game. Love pinball, like Zen Studios, and love Bob's Burgers. Unfortunately, the ball blends in with the playfield for some reason, and can be hard to see. Playing on a Nexus 5x. Still worth 4 stars because of the license.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    A bit of a allow down Compared to some of zens other awesome tables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's Burgers Pinball [App]  2019-4-30 13:47

    C'mon, it's pinball featuring your favorite cartoon characters. whats not to like?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386