jjs burgers dawgs Reviews & Opinions


Submit jjs burgers dawgs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jj's Burgers & Dawgs review [App]  2019-3-31 13:13

    Easy Comfort Food. Extraordinary Taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JJ's Burgers & Dawgs review [App]  2019-4-10 13:13

    Easy Comfort Food. Extraordinary Taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    This cookbook is better than it has any right to beef. It's not only a gouda read, but it has egg-celent recipes. It's a amazing subject piece at patties, too. Create sure you pickle this up, you'll [email protected]#$%! for years to cumin.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jjs burgers dawgs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jjs burgers dawgs video reviews and related movies:

    See 17:07:21 The Return of JJ from Top Dawg Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See jjs homemade burgers challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See JJs Red Hots on diner, and drive through on youtube.

     related image

    See Hot Dogs & Hamburgers on youtube.

     related image

    See Hot Dogs & Hamburgers... (A JJ & Midgens Classic) on youtube.

     related image

    See JJ's Red Hots - Hot Dogs & Sausages on youtube.

     related image

    See JJ's Red Hots celebrates selling 1 million dogs on youtube.

     related image

    See Hotdogs and Hamburgers Comedy Tour on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    Drunk Purchase. No ragrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    This book is so amazing in so a lot of ways. Allow me list them:1. It's hilarious. The puns are great. The cover is cute. The pictures are funny. Even the small descriptions throw some how references in there.2. The recipes are actually really good. The burgers themselves are delicious.3. It has the basics. There are several pages devoted to learning burger basics. It really helped me out on making better burgers.4. There are a dozens of recipes. It has all sorts of flavor combos and even non-beef burgers (including vegetarian burgers).Overall, a definite win. I'm working my method through all the recipes one by one. For now, my favorite has been "A Amazing Manchego is Hard to Find"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    First things First,This cook book truly is "Pun for the whole Family"I know it's a "burger book" but the Fry recipe is probably the greatest thing about the book. People now demand these French Fries when they come over on burger night. We tried serving chips one night to save some time and our mates burned our patio furniture in pure disgust. Lesson learned...These fries are as addictive as Bacon wrapped Meth breaded in Doritos and deep fried in unicorn on to the main course and topic matter of the of the present will finally have the opportunity to test Bob's most iconic burger of the days. And these are some of the most creative and inventive recipes you will ever see, smell and taste. They are "well done" and thoroughly thought out and "rare-ly" disappointing.Our standout favorite would have to be the Sympathy for the Deviled Eggs Burger.But the fun is in the creation and trying fresh and exciting things!Bob would be honored to know how a lot of lives he has touched with this book. I don't know if Oprah still has a book club, But she's missing out if this isn't on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    As a fan of the show, I would of bought this book if I planned on cooking out of it or not! And it will be a amazing bonus to my mates that love the present as well! The Baby you can Chive my Vehicle Burger was so unbelievable I can't wait to create it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    I’m a large fan of Bob’s Burgers so I’ve wanted this book ever since I realized it even existed. It’s got recipes, puns, and illustrations. It’s so cool that you can bring the burger of the day to life. Each recipe even tells you what season and episode the particular burger is from which is thought was beautiful neat. You might as well watch the episode while you cook! I would even recommend making these with a date or mate (or even your kids) as a fun bonding activity. Overall, this book is totally worth $13Note: it did have a small hurt on the front cover bottom corner but it’s not worth taking a whole star away for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    We love the present and always thought the joke burgers sounded beautiful good. The cookbook starts out with some useful hints for making burgers. We knew most of these tips, but there were some things we weren’t doing that we do now. I always liked creative burgers. The burgers in this book are really well thought out. Most of the burgers have ingredients we can search in our grocery store. There are very few burgers with ingredients we can’t search in our grocery store. Most of the ingredients are easily available. I think the best thing we started with the book was to test to cook our method through the entire book. So far we are about one third the method through the book and have only had to skip the burger with black garlic. Overall the book is really fun and it’s neat to see the hero illustrations in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    Book was great. Arrived quickly and in amazing condition. Ive tried a few of the recipes as well and am not dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    Love this book and Bob's Burgers. We created the "Sympathy for the Deviled Egg" burger and it tasted amazing. You can't really see the deviled egg mixture in the picture but the burger itself was amazing! The book also provides a recipe for side dishes depending on what burger you are preparing. These called for regular fries and it has a recipe for fries from scratch. Both burgers and fries were very good! Can't wait to test the other recipes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bob's Burgers Burger Book: Real Recipes for Joke Burgers review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    I bought this recipe book as a bonus for my boyfriend's birthday. We love Bob's Burgers and watch it all the time (watching it as I write this review). He had talked about trying to create some of the Burgers of the Day before we found out about this book, and then we saw that this recipe book existed. I bought it as a surprise and then created the Baby You Can Chive My Vehicle burger for his birthday. The burger recipe was really simple to follow, and the burgers I created were delicious. That's the only recipe I've tried, but all the recipes in the book seem very doable and the ingredients aren't too exotic. If you're a fan of Bob's Burgers, you would probably like this recipe book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Splat review [App]  2018-8-20 13:0

    Burger splat is the first of it's kind. It reminds me of Splatoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In-N-Out Burger review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Needs more Development : Nothing but a locater. Needs Deals/Coupons, online ordering, reward program. Released too soon. Going to have a poor rap before it gets off the ground. Fire the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In-N-Out Burger review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    dont need another map app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In-N-Out Burger review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    i have google maps what i wish is a menu! preferably one that lets me build a custom burger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In-N-Out Burger review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Maybe if you have menus and ordering and combos and deals, the application would be worth downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In-N-Out Burger review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    there is no menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In-N-Out Burger review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    needs more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In-N-Out Burger review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    Does not present menu, Cannot take orders. And shows less info about the stores than Google maps. Don't bother with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In-N-Out Burger review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    APP SUCKS !!! LOCATIONS ONLY ; NO DEALS ON FOOD OR SPECIALS !!! SHE MUST BE BACK IN REHAB TO SUPPORT HER HABIT !!! SAD !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    You have to enter private information because it's a loyalty club app. If you press the year in the header, you can go straight to your birth year. Location services support search nearby restaurants. It all makes sense. Had issue migrating points, though. Super simple to do but none of my lifetime points seemed to migrate. Only current points towards my next reward. Overall amazing application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application is terrible. Worst quick food/online ordering application there is out there. It sends orders to stores you didn't even choose. The application won't allow you create an online order unless you load cash into an acc they call "reload" which adds on to total amount of purchase. Done with Wayback online ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I love Wayback. The fresh application is a huge improvement from the latest iteration and seems to be working well. I haven't done online ordering through the application yet (I usually use the website), so I'll modernize the review when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application is completely unfriendly to the user. It requires private information just to obtain in to the application to see the menu. The birthday selector uses the calendar so you have to scroll back by months to obtain to your birthday, and I was born in 1972. (You can't even keep the button down to scroll.) And if you deny zone permissions, the list of stores isn't sorted, as far as I could tell, and you have to scroll through it until you find the store--there's no find option. If you some how create it through all that, the ordering process doesn't seem to help the combo food options. I was satisfied to see an Android device application finally, at least until I tried to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Can't order ahead the turkey burger, its not on the menu so i have to call it in anyway defeats the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Tried to redeem rewards today, application is clumsy and hard to navigate, and when making an order the rewards literally just don't redeem, so what's the point. When going into the location, employees were unable to help, so we went elsewhere for dinner. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    hate it asked for your Credit card info which I don't like. they took more cash from my Account. which I had to obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Order ahead crashes when you test to order the Wayback Classic with the Wayback Classic reward, or use the $10 reward for any order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    The application has serious bug issues. Won't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Application crashes upon redeeming rewards, making them impossible to collect. Not much of a loyalty program if you can't collect your rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Only amazing for paying in advance. Cannot use in store, you MUST load a credit card to use. Crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Doesn't have the Poinciana address to be able to order ahead which is the main reason I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Well organized application that works well. My only suggestion would be to create a check box for an order to stay. I can't be the only person to order via the application so it's ready when i arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This application stole my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    No help for non north american regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    no method putting cash in your acc waiting for me to use it. that's asinine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I Have fun Waybacks Application I'm A Fan Of The New Meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Amazing App. User friendly and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I couldn't obtain past the phone cause I won't link my card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Would not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayback Burgers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Me Burger review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    This is best game, I created so a lot of burgers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Me Burger review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    I ❤ burgers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Burger review [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    Nice application but definitely a small buggy. Also would be nice to be able to have capability to add any unique note to orders. I didn't see that. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Burger review [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    Can't select zone to put an order. Application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Burger review [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    you can't select the zone for Memphis (crosstown concourse). Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Burger review [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    love FB, but this application is buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Burger review [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    Amazing meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Burger review [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    From what I saw the application looked alright but there should be an option to enter zone manually if i don't care to share my live zone data with this app. Since I couldn't just enter a zip code or something to search a store, I wasn't able to put the order. I just uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Burger review [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    I created a sky burger with 127 stuff on it. It cost $123.82 and I achieved a 102% tip. However, the hint I received @#$%!62.52 ? I'm not amazing at math but like.. that's not right. Otherwise a beautiful cool game. Amazing graphic, interesting controls, decent customization. Very relaxing, but that's only once you realize you aren't going to keep an accurate score anyway, so there isn't much point in actually trying to do very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Obtain sky burger I played on another device and never realized that I could play it on my device two. There is not on thing that could create it better it is excellent and takes no effort to have fun and unlike every android game ever created you don't have to buy things or use gems or dimonds or whatever it is the android game uses. This android game should not be updated it is already excellent for what it is supposed to do it is amazing download it don't read other reviews just Install there is no reason not to just do it! -It was amazing now it's changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Would be great, IF I COULD PLAY IT I had downloaded the old ver of this application and loved it. I switched devices and forgot about it for a while before finding it again and while everyone else seems to have a blast, I can't obtain past the main screen. I've tried reinstalling, restarting the device, with and without wifi, nothing seems to work. I begin the android game and it freezes. I've tried this 3 times over a 1 month period and no change. I know it's not on my part because all my other apps work just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Older ver better. Fine with fresh ingredients, the customization, but not lack of the profiles with achievements(become CEO, obtain a 100% tip) The hint infractions if you miss too a lot of ingredients. It used to take longer beffore you started losing your tip, I went from 81 down to 52 in just a couple of minutes. Used to take a lot longer than that before I lost that much in tips. Also the sensitivity is much too sensitive. Same as it's always been, and now it's hard to catch ingredients as I go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Older ver much better I honestly like the older ver a lot more. This ver is buggy and even if it wasnt buggy i would still like the older ver more. I dont kniw why you guys changed the android game so much, now its cheesy and weird... i also liked the layout a lot better from the older version. Could you guys please un-update it? I really misd the older one, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    updated ver sucks so poor I loved this game. But ever since the modernize I can't obtain past the main screen at times. The main screen won't let me to press an button. It's frozen. Also the fresh graphics are lame. I miss the old version. -_- the pieces of meal fall too fast. The graphics once again wayyy too cartoony. Want I didn't modernize this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Im going to hold this amazing and simple. I hate the update. The grapics are not good ans they removed things i enjoyed alot like raking up to manager to obtain 100% on tips. The android game controls harder so its more frustrating. I don't mind the fresh ingredients, i don't mind the customization, but the rest is horrible, unnecessary, and i can't even play it. Its a large step down from what this android game use to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Like it... It such a amazing game. I lobe to play it when I'm bored. One of my mates were talking about it and they said it would be so amazing if you could sell it to a customer on the screen and see the meal truck/restraunt or whatever they cook the burgers in. Overall, a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Beautiful good. Used to go a lot slower and that was better for me. The speed now is stressful and I mess up orders so much more often now. If there was a speed or difficulty changing option, if you're intent of keeping the fresh impossible speed, that would be great. I, personally, love the fresh hero customization but I search myself not playing for nearly as long or as often because it's just so quick now. Would give higher stars if it was changed to be a bit more like it used to be. I mean, why change what wasn't broken?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Its fun and challenging The only poor this a have to say about it is it takes awhile to load and sometimes it glitches out and just stackes eveything on your Burger, then you lose and have to begin all over again.. Thats the only thing, other then that its great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Worked brilliantly on ios! It's the complete opposite on android! The tilt control (any control for that matter) is dreadful! It just does not work. What you are supposed to be controlling jerks unpredictabley from side to side and back again all by itself. I have no idea if or when it is going to move left or right! Gee what a surprise that the developers buried this poor review just like they did with the other ones! Has this one been removed too? I don't see it anywhere. It may well be buried deeper than I thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    BUGS NEED TO BE FIXED I've had a little issue where I can't press play but all I had to do was leave the application and and log back in without deleting my backgrounds. Overall the application is very fun, and that's coming from a vegetarian 😂. I hope this review helped people out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Looks cool, but... I've loved skyburger since it created a cameo in scoops, and this fresh modernize looks kinda cool and all, but the application crashes 5 seconds into the game. My phone zone is a precious precious commodity nowadays, so if this isn't fixed soon, it's going bye-bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Not good controls I played this android game before they added the customization options or all the fresh ingredients. The tilt control is not good and I screw up orders all the time. It's like sensitive in the middle of the screen but not toward the edges. I think we need an modernize on easier, smoother controls. Until then, I search no joy in playing. Hope this gets updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Not poor but... why is it that some burgers you have like 20 of each ingredient and they fly at you, but then other burgers it's like just one of each ingredient and it moves so slow? I feel like it could be much better proportioned. It is fun for awhile though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    It is the best android game to play when you have nothing to do. One thing that bothered me was the first part when you obtain in the android game you have a frozen screen but that is just temporary it will go away if you just wait it out or you can just hit the arrow button. That is it period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Issues after the make batter I really enjoyed this application until the upgrade. My understanding is that an make batter is supposed to create an application better not worse... The furthest I can obtain into the android game now is the Play menu. It refuses to allow me go past that point. No amount of tapping or exiting and reentering solves the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Not good Before the update, I would have submitted a 5 star rating. The android game is awesome! I love it, and I want that I could actually play it. But for some reason, whenever I test to play it, I can't. I'll test to click on everything on the the screen, and it still won't allow me play. where's the old lovable skyburger?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Very addictive I love this recent update, it very much enhances the video test experience, and makes it more interesting. However, when I begin the application it freezes and will not answer when I tap "play" or "cutomize". I will give it 5 stars if you fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Fine but, Ok so it never ever let's me play I press play a lot and never loads. Fix this and I give a 5 star review. Deleting this and downloading it again to create is work. Lowering my stars right now, hold up with the world. *EDITED* Well, I hate it. When I wish to play in never let's me. Don't waste your time on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Needs some work Loved the old version. Fresh one seems more choppy and less controllable. Also bring back the ability to have multiple android game saves. I enjoyed competing with my daughter but that is no longer an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    I've had this before and deleted it for some odd reason and I can't believe if did I seen an add of burgers and I reminded me of this!! Me and my twin sister are having a tournament who can obtain the highest rank like if you think I should win!!! Love this game💗💓💞💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    When I installed the android game it was perfectly fine. But when I tried to tilt the screen it wouldn't move! I tilted it UPSIDOWN to obtain it to move but it wasn't in a glitch. Saw my mate play it on her device and she had a blast but I was so diapointed to see how it worked out on mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Android game suckd Played for 36 hours straight and messed up every order. It is not clear on what it wants you to do. There also aren't blacks in the game, and I'm black so that's racist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    I played this when I was four years old and I search it so fun that even now I am a grown up.. I still would wish to play it😄 I mean before this android game was updated, there is no hero and all those fresh ingredients! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Like the application Just...😤😥 The application is a amazing application it's just some times when I test to catch the sauces sometimes they just go right through. And I know it's not me because sometimes I be right under and the sauce goes right through fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    This android game is fun. I saw my meanest friend. She is so bossy. But I've seen her playing it she doesn't even know how look 1 hit from then what will happened crybaby😭😭😭😭😭 I don't like her I only pretend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Okay,so I'm ready to play this android game and I begin the app. When I begin the app, all of a sudden, the melody chop off, and the android game froze. I exited and re entered the android game several times and it did the exact same thing, the melody chop off and froze. I hope you can fix these issues so that I, and others can have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    I used to play this YEARS ago on my Apple devices. It was easy and fun. I'm glad that over the years, there haven't been too a lot of changes. But there was one that really got on my nerves. The Sky Burger was my favourite because of the milestones - i.e. going past planets. Now it literally takes a light year to obtain past the skyscrapers! Y tho?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Amazing android game honestly If give this application a much better rating if I could actually obtain it to work. Each time I click the application and begin it, the melody will begin playing, and the person and the van won't present up. If I click on anything the application freezes and I reset it for it to only for the same thing. Even if I begin the application and don't click anything in an attempt to let it to load it will freeze on its own... I used to play this android game on my smartphone and very much enjoyed it, not so sure anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Hold freezing Every time I test to play it freezes and i like it the old ver of sky burger it never freeze up every time i test to play so can u please fix it WE NEED THE OLD VERSION BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Fun at first. To be honest, this android game is quite fun in the beginning, but after some time, it gets a small boring. This is a thing with a lot of games, where I search they don't latest long enough, however, this android game can still be nice for when you are waiting for something, or if you are bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Stop leaving 5 stars it would obtain fixed VOTE UP SO PEOPLE SEE THIS!If you stop leaving 5 stars for a bugged product they'd fix it, they wont read the reviews with 30000+ 5 stAr ratings , half of which say they can't begin the android game . EVERYBODY knows the amazing ol' skyburger. But voting 5 will not help, if your application wont open!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    I like the game, used to have it on my ipod. But I absolutely HATE the fact that you cant turn off the vibrate when you obtain the wrong ingredient. PLEASE add an option to turn it off! If you do that I'll happily up my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Graphics change over 3000$ lost fantastic. Would've rated 5 stars too hard pointless hero customizations harder controls wobbly godawful modernize EDIT: unbelievable amazing job won't allow me play it closes me out when I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Amazing android game I would have given it five stars if the tilting control was a bit more sensitive. It's difficult to obtain the meal that drops really fast when you move at a slower pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Sky Burger Isn't only for kids but adults can also obtain enjoyment and loads of fun. It wl try your patience. And children motor skill's. I suggest you DOWNLOAD; 👍😂👍!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Fun but... I enjoyed this android game a lot when it came out. Now when I play it there is no true goal. Sure its nice that you can make batter your hero and meal truck now but... Thats just a minor cosmetic change with no actual affect on gameplay. Would have fun something to work toward that chaged the method the android game plays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Used to love playing it before they completely changed it. Now it just seems clunky and a @#$%!&[email protected]#$%!& was 5/5 before the modernize now it's just lack luster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Burger review [App]  2019-3-20 13:45

    Amazing game, but no rules Have fun this android game immensely. But having no rules or explanations of how to play is unacceptable. Do the dollars support you improve your play? Do you have to build the sandwich in the order listed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Together review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Such an awesome and fun game! I've created really amazing mates on here. It's very community based and simple to play. There are fun events, themes, and groups (franchises). For all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Together review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    I love so much about this game, but I feel like it is so slow that it makes it grinding for things. It takes forever to cook things and I do want that it was a bit more in depth on how to do certain things. It can be a tad confusing buuut that's fine. Still love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Together review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    This android game is awesome started a week ago and cant stop playing lol Been having an problem with connectivity recently when i visit mates it closes out..otherwise amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Together review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    This is adorable and usually simple to play. Finding prizes or trophys is difficult or understanding how to do some. Challenges. But i play everyday and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Together review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    I love this game! You don't have to play to victory or anything because it's so simple to create gems and gold. Join my franchise! hamburglAR level 30+ #DNJDX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Together review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    The android game is great, the meal takes waay too long to cook. I usually play games when Im waiting or bored but yup have to wait while playing this. Also if i can spend $100 dollars on gems and eventually run out of gems just speeding up cooking then no. Just no. Loading in from map to map to help each mate once is a waste of battery and time. Amazing looking game, kinda dead because of the focus on money, i will wait.... I mean i will play a bit longer

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter