Read joan quick release rear wheel skewer for trainer bicycle cycling back rear wheel tire reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all joan quick release rear wheel skewer for trainer bicycle cycling back rear wheel tire reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Easy trainer. Stable and solid. I'm 6'4 and 215 so a solid base is good. This has variable resistance which is really quite handy to simulate actual riding conditions. I'll vary between 2 and 6 and work the gears as well so your not stuck with the same amount of drag all the time. Took 5 minutes to set up. I've probably got 100 miles on it so far and it's working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I love the idea of being able to hop on my street bike indoors mind you... and exercise in my upstairs flat without disturbing The Neighbors. Quiet operation and it gives you one heck of a workout because it has eight various levels of magnetic resistance and the customer service squad at Brand line went above and beyond to replace a defective part. I appreciate everything that brand line has done for me, I will definitely be a return customer and I'll sing to the mountain tops with praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I wasn't sure this was gonna work but took a possibility and I'm glad I did. I have a amazing bike and didn't wish to obtain another one just for indoors. This thing is solid. It's simple to hook up and unhook your bike. My bike works amazing on it. It has a dial you hook up to control the tension and that also works well, plus you can create it harder using the gears you have on your e one thing to note is it does create noise. I can't really hear it with my headphones on but it might be loud for other people in the house. I think that goes with this type of device. Real indoor bikes are beautiful quiet but this does create noise.Overall, I'd recommend this as a amazing option if your trying to obtain an indoor ride and already have a amazing bike. Also, just wish to note that this thing is strong. I'm 6 feet tall and weight about 230lbs and it has no problems.

    0  


    Add your opinion on joan quick release rear wheel skewer for trainer bicycle cycling back rear wheel tire or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Like a lot of others, in mid-march 2020 I found myself locked out of the gym due to corona-virus. In Wisconsin riding season does not begin (for me) until mid May, if we have amazing weather. High impact activities such as running are out due to back injury a lot of years ago. I had been debating purchasing one of the a lot of bike trainer stands over the years but never decided to test one.I'm 50 years old, in decent shape, and work out at a gym on an elliptical machine, adjusting resistance to hold my heart rate in my target location of 160 BPM (+/-5) for about 30-40 minutes, 3-4x per week. My concern was bike riding would not have enough resistance to hold my heart rate high enough, this based on past riding on rec trails in the summer. Bike riding is more an endurance thing for me because of e good:-easy to set up, a min (or less) to secure the bike in the stand and set the roller. less than a min to remove the bike from the stand.-fit my Giant Cypress (2006) out of the box, did not need to switch to the included rear axle-simple, did not need the instructions-stable, even when pedaling at a beautiful amazing speed and high resistance-adjustable resistanceNot so good:The only true knock I can throw at this stand is the length of the adjuster cable. With the adjuster mounted on the handlebars the cable was dangling too close to the rear tire, chain, and pedals/sprockets. I didn't wish to risk having the cable getting caught in moving parts and being damaged so I secured the cable along the frame of the bike with cable ties. Issue for me is this makes it much less convenient to remove the bike from the stand and place the bike and stand away when not in use. If the cable had been a few feet longer you could lay it on the floor and throw a rug or some objects like massive books over the cable to hold it down and out of the moving bike e workout:Some other reviews say there's not enough resistance with this stand. I disagree but your goals may play a part in what you need. I work out with a heart monitor and once I'm warmed up I can hold speed and bike gearing constant and simply change resistance up and down on the magnetic brake, my heart rate will change accordingly after about 30-60 seconds, even though there is small perceived change in pedaling resistance. On the highest resistance setting I'm able to bring my heart rate from resting (about 60) to 160 in less than two mins which is what I typically do when using the elliptical at the gym, then I can back off on the resistance to maintain heart rate. This stand does let me to obtain that target heart rate, with a bit of a learning curve.Operation is smooth and quiet. I usually wear headphones while working out, but if I pull them out while using this stand I hear a low level "road noise" like you would hear if you were riding on asphalt or concrete. This may depend on the treads of the tires, I have a "hybrid" bike, between mountain tread and street tread.I give it four stars and glad I purchased the stand, it will be well used during the corona-virus lock down, but I will be satisfied to obtain back to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I really want this trainer would have worked. Before I obtain to the cons, I will begin with the pros. The cylinder is created of medal so the back tire moves fairly easily, but there is a bit of "catching" like you're caught on something when you first obtain going. It sets up tremendously with just a few steps and folds away nicely.I have a Domane Women's Trek Roadbike and was hoping to use this not only for my Peloton classes, but for when the snow outside doesn't let for outdoor riding. If you plan on using this out of the saddle at all-I wouldn't recommend it. Wobbles and it seems incredibly unsafe in that position. The resistance adjuster does not fit around my handle bars so I had to wrap it with a hair tie (see photos). I didn't wish to take off the rubber pieces inside and hurt my very expensive e pin that slides in the rear tire didn't clamp down, so they were kind enough to send me a replacement. After using it this morning, I just don't think this will work. Amazing customer service but will likely be returning this trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I have to say, Jasmine and the squad at Health Line Products have been very friendly, communicative, and helpful in helping me test to create this trainer work, but I have to return it. It's a attractive Trainer, and high quality, but it's not meant for rugged mountain bikes like my Pivot Mach yourself time if you have a bike with a 10+mm thru-axle (also spelled through-axle). I have a DT Swiss Hub & RWS Plug in Rear MTB 12 x 142 mm Thru-axle. The hub dimensions (and the method my frame molds around it) do not let for the trainer to affix without their 5mm Fast Release Skewer, and there are no adapters or "extended" axles that will work for this. (attached a few pictures so you can see an example)I realize this is probably a little group of people, as I'm sure 95% of all bikes out there will work with this trainer. But for the few who have thick axles for rugged mountain biking, I would do a small more homework to see if you can obtain an adaptor or if you have a method to affix without the QR Skewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I ordered this product on Jan. 6 and received it on Jan. 11 (4 business days). When the product arrived, the cable that connects from your main device to the handlebars was damaged, likely during transit. I searched through the product's Amazon forums and emailed the manufacturer at Representative Ian was very helpful and sent me a replacement cable at no charge. The initial setup is beautiful simple to follow; the printed manual provides illustration and easy directions. The quality of the product feels very sturdy and sistance Quality:There are two ways to manage your resistance (aka. how difficult or simple you wish to ride your bike). You can increase how much your device presses versus your rear tire (method 1) and control your level of difficulty with a controller attached to your handlebars (method 2). Way 1 will really determine your overall strength and has the larger impact on resistance. You won't wish to squeeze the device and tire too much as that could cause hurt to your tire in the long run (for obvious reasons). Way 2 provides 9 levels of difficulty ranging from 0 to 8. These levels are extremely gradual and you won't message the resistance changing a whole lot unless you're fatigued. When warming up on the bike, I only noticed a difference in resistance from levels 0 to 4 to 8. As you progress, the other levels may become more noticeable in resistance, but I've yet to try this out myself so this is just a Case Your Product is Damaged:Contact the manufacturers at , and provide them a brief description of what's been damaged, images of the damaged goods, and your Amazon order number. I suggest you provide the Amazon order number as a screenshot since that provides the number and evidence of your purchase via Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I got my item several days before the estimated delivery date. I assembled the trainer within 30 minutes. I weigh 245 lbs and feel balanced and sturdy riding. It comes with a fast release axle, but the one already on my bike fits the unit. In my opinion, a really amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is a beautiful amazing bike trainer. I was looking for something to allow me ride my mountain bike indoors over the winter while the weather outside is cold and nasty. This fits the bill just fine. Assembly took about 10 minutes, as the instructions aren't very clearly written, but we got it place together with no problems. It is a small loud, but nothing deal breaking. Just have to turn the TV volume up a small higher. Also, there is a smell of burning rubber when I pedal, but as far as I can tell so far, the tread on my tire still looks like it did before, so it doesn't appear to be doing any hurt to the tire. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEALTH LINE PRODUCT 8 Levels Magnetic Resistance Indoor Bike Trainer,Fits 26-28 inch 700c Bicycle Exercise Trainer Stand w Front Wheel Block and Quick Release Skewer []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This setup was simple and I was on my bicycle in no time, working out indoors. I don't have the fast release mechanism on my back tire and this worked perfectly fine. It secured my back wheel right over the nuts that keep the wheel on. Definitely an amazing buy for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It works great. Installation was simple on my old mountain bike. The key to install is to obtain the whole rack assembled and mounted before tightening it all down. I want they had created an accommodation for a taillights on the back. I had to fabricate a piece of pipe for a taillight mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First and foremost- this product works. It does exactly what it says it does in exactly the manner it claims to. It contains all the nuts, bolts, washers and tools to obtain the job done and a barebones visual tutorial to assembly.I place things together and took them apart three or four times in the conduct of assembling this rack. To save you some time, place the pannier racks on last, the swing arm goes on the OUTSIDE of the rack body (as do the pannier racks) or things don't align right and take your lining things up and tighten things progressively as you adjust them for length, fit and angle. First setup took me probably 2 hours to obtain everything on correctly, balanced, straight and optimally 's worth the time to obtain it dialed in because now all I have to do is break the handles loose and unscrew the bolt to take it off and screw the bolt down and tighten then handle to attach it. Fast detach and fast attach, as advertised. Once you build the rack, you don't have to do any disassembly or readjustment to place it back on, simply wrap the mounting clamps around the frame and tighten them down. They contain rubber gaskets (I imagine to a) protect your paint b) reduce potential vibration and c) prevent frame hurt from overtightening) but if you aren't overtightening the bolts they're optional. Especially given what a pain they are to hold properly aligned in the clamp while is is a useful feature, given that you're going to wish to take this thing off when not in use. It's close to three pounds. That doesn't sound like a lot but weight distribution on a bike is everything and that 3 pounds is more than 10% of the weight of my bike focused on the rear of the bike that I have to pull behind me. There are lighter, more expensive options that I may pursue in the future, especially since I have proper rack mount points on my frame, but this suits my current needs and is an absolute champion if you need a rack but don't have mounting points on your frame.4 stars overall. You're getting exactly what you paid for and the price point you paid with this rack. Additional points for the company responding quickly to a issue I thought I had (but was really just a misunderstanding on my part).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Looks great. It took some elbow grease though.Poor build quality. Some bolts were far too hard to screw in and the paint was scraped before shipping. Clips don't let enough adjustment because they screw directly into the clamp instead of a nut on the other end of the clamp. The main clip was not the right size to fit around the gastgets and the seat tube; only the seat tube alone would fit. The reflector wouldn't even fit on properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The fast lock attachments create the difference. Look this is a four star rack that gets an additional star for adding fast locks to the frame posts. Is it worth the additional ten bucks over the otherwise identical racks... definitely. You have to understand, there are three nuts and bolts that attach this type of rack to the bike frame. Street vibrations alone guarantee that you are going to have to regularly tighten them. And they don't use locking bolts, so you have to obtain out a wrench and driver to tighten them. That is six tightenings in awkward spots just to hold the bottom half of these racks from coming apart over time. With the fast locks, just give them a twist every few rides and you are good. The fender may seem cheesy, but these are handy if you ride on wet pavement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Normally I search RockBros brand bike accessories to be reliable and amazing quality, thus the reason why I bought this for the most part. However, sometimes you have losers and some winners and this one turned out to be a loser.What's wrong with it? Well, it swings to the left and right under certain weight and the side bars will end up dragging on the tire. I was testing it with about 140lbs and while it worked fine, the moment I took a turn on my bike, it would shift to one side, causing the side bars that clamp to the seatstay (part of frame of the bike that connects the seat post to the rear tire hub), to rub versus the tire... which ended up acting like a tire break, causing the bike to slow down or stop. No matter how tight I created the bolts and clamps, it would still sically this product has a horrible faulty design where under a higher weight limit, but not exceeding it's suggested limit, causes it to shift. It's basically useless, so I returned it.--- UPDATE ---I knocked off another star due to poor customer help feedback. If you look, I got a "canned message". Meaning, it's the typical generic response that others got. In other words, they honestly don't care enough about their product to properly respond. I found this insulting. I will now stay away from any RockBros branded products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    There's a reason there's no warranty listed on here. Because they know that their products will fail e weight limit of 110-165Lbs is a lie. The welds broke on my under a 20Lbs load, then the entire thing broke at the mounting point. 1/8.5th is a lot of people have to have problems with a product before Amazon stops being lazy and does something about it?Manufacturers or sellers offering discounts for amazing reviews is also something that should be illegal. You're paying people to lie on your behalf, purely so you can screw over more people in the long ay away from RockBros products. They're not worth the time or cash it takes to deal with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First "NO FRIGGING INSTRUCTIONS" Not that I always follow them but amazing to have when things go wrong! Came as a bundle of parts in a box. Next if you do not have mechanical skills and tools this will be hard using the tools provided. Install without tightening hardware so you can create adjustments. Suggest a level (I prefer level) and something to measure placement so both side struts are symmetrical. Be careful to understand the strut lock screws go through the outside tube to tighten on the inside tube. Now the amazing parts "SELF LOCKING HARDWARE" Nice finish and seems to be sturdy. Doesn't create the bike look cheap!! If nothing is added to this review then the rack created the 240 mile journey on the Katy trail carrying saddle bags filled with my crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    A number of folks stated that it was difficult to install...do NOT tighten things down until you have it worked out to fit. Then tighten things and it was a beautiful simple install. One thing though is that the latest thing was putting on the rear reflector, need to do that first as getting in on after is a true pain.Looks amazing and very solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    As others have mentioned, I found the set-up of this rack to be a bit finicky. I found myself starting and stopping installation several times. While I thought I would appreciate the flexibility of having a rack of this type that could be easily installed or removed... each fast mount is just a fail-point waiting to happen. These fast mounts can easily become loose and should be constantly monitored and checked before every ride, and during longer rides.I used this rack on a 25 mile gravel trail ride, and it seemed to keep up just er, on another outing while riding up and down the hills of San Francisco, I noticed some bike performance problems and heard some "clicking" that sounded like it was coming from the gears. When I pulled over I discovered that one of the lower mounting clips had come loose, and that leg of the rack was completely separated from the bike. The clip [email protected]#$%!&ing the spokes of my tires, and I am very fortunate that it didn't obtain caught in the wheel causing a catastrophic failure/crash. Each mounting point requires a rubber shunt in order to maintain tightening... but the rubber shunt is not attached to anything, and and long disappeared by the time I discovered the issue. I was able to obtain the rack attached back to to bike, but without the rubber shunt it had to be monitored, and would not stay tight. I had to re-tighten it several times. Once I got home, I used a piece of rubber to fashion a fresh shunt.. and now I hold that additional "rubber" in my bag next to my spare tire...just in-case I experience this problem ter several rides, tightening and securing this rack...I have found that it just doesn't stay very tight or secure. The rack needs constant monitoring and adjustment. the pannier racks also seem short and may contribute to issues with traditional pannier bags. The reflector that comes with this rack basically just sits on a "hook" on the back of the rack. It does not stay mounted, and falls off easily. there also doesn't seem to be a method to attach a rear reflector or light to this mounting point, which seems like a glaring design failure. I mean...sure there are other locations that I could attach my light on a bag...or higher on the rack.. but the put that the reflector attaches to would be the ideal location.When I purchased this rack...I thought it would be preferable to those that need hard-point attachments. For those bikes that don't have "hard-points" for attachments... This might be your only option... but for me...I'm a bit disappointed, and while I'm not planning on returning it, I would not recommend this rack to those considering purchase. Fortunately...It was not too expensive... but I will be looking elsewhere for a fresh rack in the not too distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Item looks nice. I feared it would scratch the legs when mounted. But it comes with rubbers. Also amazing quality and packaging. Item even came with a tie down cord that isn’t shown on the pics. That was an amazing bonus! Satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumix GC 10" Tire Rear Wheel Tire For 50cc Honda CRF50 XR50 Dirt Pit Bikes []  2020-1-11 19:59

    Works well, not sure how well it will holdup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumix GC 10" Tire Rear Wheel Tire For 50cc Honda CRF50 XR50 Dirt Pit Bikes []  2020-1-11 19:59

    Wrong wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Wheel cleaning stand - Paddock Stand Replacement - Wheel Roller Stand for tire cleaning & chain lubrication - Centre stand for both front & rear tyre - GRoller for Motorbikes []  2020-2-7 18:4

    Awesome product... powerful sturdy and apt for my BMW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Wheel cleaning stand - Paddock Stand Replacement - Wheel Roller Stand for tire cleaning & chain lubrication - Centre stand for both front & rear tyre - GRoller for Motorbikes []  2020-2-7 18:4

    For easy tasks like cleaning your chain, this works great. A lifesaver for anyone that doesn't own a garage but still wants to do some primary maintenance on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Wheel cleaning stand - Paddock Stand Replacement - Wheel Roller Stand for tire cleaning & chain lubrication - Centre stand for both front & rear tyre - GRoller for Motorbikes []  2020-2-7 18:4

    Weak product! Rollers obtain compressed and don’t work. I ordered the medium. All my bikes are less than esn’t even work on KTM Duke390

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This was the cheapest one I could search on Amazon - I figured it was just a molded piece of plastic, what would the difference of a dollar make? No idea what the others are like, but this is sturdier than I thought it would be and does the job. Holds my front wheel in put and brings the front end of my bike up for indoor training. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Works just like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cub Cadet Volunteer Utility Vehicle 4x4 Bearing for Rear Wheel []  2020-7-21 19:40

    They fit excellent to install obtain the hub room temperature and put the bearing in the freezer for a couple of hours and this makes for an simple installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Handy but easy small device to hold from feeling like you're always going downhill on your bike trainer. Even though cheap to purchase, I was being cheaper and thought why not just use a piece of 2x4? Well, after dorking with the 2x4 constantly (any turn of the handlebars and it slips-slides away, Simon) for a winter, I was ordering something else and Miss magic Alexa suggested it. I thought what the heck, as I already had enough for free shipping. Best small fix ever. Stays under the wheel even if I obtain angry at something on the news and wring the handlebars into a knot. Dumb small device but smart. Obtain one and quit dorking with the 2x4!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing product for indoor cycling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I recently started riding my Computrainer with Zwift and required a fresh wheel riser/brace. This is exactly what I needed. It holds my front tire in put and at the right height.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It does the job of keeping the front bike wheel stable and at about the same height as the rear wheel in a trainer. Seems durable enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    more elegant solution than a 2x4 board under front wheel when using my bicycle on a trainer. Wide enough for 2.1 slick tires. Probably will be pushing it with 2.3 knobbies but why would you have 2.3 knobby tires installed when bicycle is on a trainer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I use this with my street bike on an indoor spin device. This holds the front wheel off the ground and levels the bike out so I'm not tilted forward. It also helps stabilize the bike when I'm riding it. The construction is sturdy and I believe it will latest for years of indoor cycling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It levels my bike well with the trainer and takes a lot of weight off the shoulders. It also doesn't shift around much when you really begin cranking things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Appears to be perfectly good. Turned out that one came with the frame and I didn't need it, but I've stashed it versus future need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piranha 12" Piranha Pit Bike Rear Wheel Rim Tire Sprocket Disc []  2020-7-1 19:39

    The Piranha 12" Pit bike wheel is amazing and the Kenda rubber comes installed an delivered by Amazon. We used this for a full 2001 Honda XR50 Pit bike rebuild. Fresh front shocks, rear swing arm and 88cc bore kit. So upgrading from 10 inch wheels to 12 inch. The only problem we had was the the size of the axle...it came as stated but we didn't size that up with the rear swing arm....nothing that a small grinding couldn't fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piranha 12" Piranha Pit Bike Rear Wheel Rim Tire Sprocket Disc []  2020-7-1 19:39

    Excellent fit for my pitster pro x4 140

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25x13.00-9 John Deere Gator Rear Wheel and Tire Assy Perfectly Replaces AM143569 M118819 []  2020-9-12 19:22

    This is amazing comes as discribed and place this wheel on my Gator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piranha 12" Piranha Pit Bike Rear Wheel Rim Tire Sprocket Disc []  2020-7-1 19:39

    Nice product. So far no issues after 2.5 hrs of use. Satisfied with the traction and stability/feel of the wheel/e mounted tire was the reason for the purchase, saved me a trip to the local bike to buy and mount a tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piranha 12" Piranha Pit Bike Rear Wheel Rim Tire Sprocket Disc []  2020-7-1 19:39

    beast of a tire and rim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25x13.00-9 John Deere Gator Rear Wheel and Tire Assy Perfectly Replaces AM143569 M118819 []  2020-9-12 19:22

    Worked like a champ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piranha 12" Piranha Pit Bike Rear Wheel Rim Tire Sprocket Disc []  2020-7-1 19:39

    Excellent fit for my 125cc ssr pit bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piranha 12" Piranha Pit Bike Rear Wheel Rim Tire Sprocket Disc []  2020-7-1 19:39

    Very amazing and high quality , best fit for a pit bike , reliable and massive duty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piranha 12" Piranha Pit Bike Rear Wheel Rim Tire Sprocket Disc []  2020-7-1 19:39

    Amazing rim and tire the only thing is you have to tighten the bolts for the sprocket and brake rotor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piranha 12" Piranha Pit Bike Rear Wheel Rim Tire Sprocket Disc []  2020-7-1 19:39

    It doesn't fit on a 110 CC dirtbike.. atleast not the SSR 110.. very unhappy today. Its description created me think it might fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXPLORER 3-Wheel Go-Kart, Rear-Wheel Steering, For Ages 5-8 []  2020-9-22 21:25

    This kart came just as expected, it is so much fun! My six year old saw it in a toy shop and was riding it from the time we arrived to the time we left! It offers amazing exercise and all the neighbor children love it! It seems to be very well built with high quality materials. Very satisfied kid and happier parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Amazing product of it fits on your bike well. We were trying to replace the training wheels on my son's bike but the metal is turned toward the bike instead of away from so they did not fit properly. Create sure your axel bolt is accessible at least 3/4 inch before you create a decision on what to purchase. We tried a couple temporary fixes before deciding these Just would not work for us. Not even with axel extensions, because then they spin at every small bump. The wheels are a clear rubber. That gets marked up beautiful quickly, which is why we aren't going to test to return them. The lights are definitely a fun feature but because we aren't able to use them I'm not sure how long these will actually last. The grips are not something we could use but my son loves the small bell that came with it. Overall it's a amazing product if it fits on your bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I am happy with this purchase and the quick delivery.I got this for my five year old grandson.I was considered several products and worried about stability. We purchased various training wheels latest month from the other seller and they bent after a couple of uses.We are satisfied with the quality of the SKYSAB wheels. They are very sturdy and quiet. Plus, wheels light up when they spin, which is e installation was e training wheels came in perfect packaging and with a set of handlebar grip and an nice bell as a gift. My grandson has been using them for a few days and he loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    These training wheels are cool and they work great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I am very happy with these training wheels. Very amazing sturdy wheels and they also lights up! Owners went above and beyond to create sure my child was satisfied after they found out training wheels gotten stolen in the mail. Don't hesitate to buy from SkySab. I most definitely would buy from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Bought these wheels for the bicycle of my 3 years old daughter. So far they seem solid and well constructed. But we barely see the lights turn on. It is not that they are bad, it's just that it requires speed to activate. My 3 y/o doesn't ride very fast, so we never see the lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Simple to install. Light up feature is somewhat inconsistent when rolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    The wheels for my mates children bike worked like a charm! The instructions were so simple to read so the install was quick! The gift of soft grip handle bars and a bell were amazing! Thank you for your fast shipping and awesome product! We couldn’t wait for Christmas!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    These are some of the best training wheels I've ever seen. The brackets are strong, reinforced steel, and impressively adjustable. Children can go through a couple of bikes before they learn to ride without training wheels, and these training wheels will accommodate the various bike sizes of a child's growth. The handle grips are comfortable and keep onto the bike well. The handle grips are one of those things you don't necessarily think you'll need to replace, but, let's face it, children are rough on their bikes when they're learning to ride, and even with training wheels, the bike WILL spend a lot of time tipping over. The grips on our 4-year-old's bike ripped in numerous locations in the years he rode it, so replacement grips are fantastic! The light-up tires and classic bike bell are an perfect bonus, taking this kit beyond just being a practical component of a child's bike, to something fun that really engages them in its usefulness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Worked well with the bike and are sturdy. The instructions were simple to understand and easy to place on. Lights look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKYSAB Bicycle Training Wheels for 12 14 16 18 20 Inch Kids Bike | Heavy-Duty Adjustable Stabilizer Rear Wheel Designed with Reinforced | Ideal for Boys and Girls Bikes []  2020-12-8 20:13

    These are amazing sturdy wheels and gives my child a small more confidence riding his bike. They also light up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy, holds my bike w no issue. I was missing a screw though but I easily replaced it w one from my toolbox. Standing the bike up gets it onto of the method which is great. Cats don’t mess w it or knock it over either so that’s a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    In hindsight it was the best decision,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I have to say I've been beautiful impressed by this bike rack. It's amazing for a little zone where it saves on floor zone by holding the bike upright. It assembled beautiful easily and it quite stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Place this together in about 10 minutes, it’s lite enough to move around but is very solid. We have 2 various kind of bikes and it fits them both, no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    simple to assemble and works a treat will recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My item was defective, as the pieces didn't fit due to being manufactured too narrow. So I had to return it. The seller sent a fresh one which worked as described and holds a massive electric bike well. The stand is solid, well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Just what we needed, the tube that goes up to help the front tire is a small wobbly but didn’t seem to create it unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I have two of these and both bikes are 27.5 and 29. Both fit horizontally. Vertically the stand is a bit short for my Demo 8 and Enduro so it needs to be modified with some simple parts from the hardware store. Another reviewer here posted what is required to extend the stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    Surprisingly quality product for the price we paid. This kickstand installed in less than 2 mins on a 12" toddler bike. Despite the rubber hint constantly falling off, this kickstand is beautiful solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    We got these in two sizes (12 inch and 16 inch) for bikes that didn't come with a kickstand. These work like a charm and are simple for our children to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    This kickstand was simple to install, it just needs to be tightened somewhat frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    It was too huge for a children bike age 6. But we create it work. Also doesn’t fit right on his bike. But would be amazing for bigger bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    Create sure you order your correct size. Also, created to install on the wheel stud like how training wheels attach. Comes with the metal bracket (the nut is on your bike) to attach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    Simple to install and works perfect. It's a powerful help for my bicycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works great!Very attractive rack,the construction is stable, I can place it on anywhere i would like to storage my bike.And the free stand bike can be adjustable according my bike size,don't worry cannot e most i have fun it that doesn't need to hurt wall and save much finitely suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works exactly as it should and I love that it's zone saving in my garage. Simple to assemble too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    Very simple to install, amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    This is a really nice kickstand!! Very amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    Worked as described....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack 16'' x 1.5/1.75 Straight Valve Heavy Duty Thorn Resistant Back Rear Wheel Inner Tire Tube Replacement Compatible with BOB Revolution SE Flex Pro Sport Utility Ironman Jogger Jogging Strollers []  2020-11-30 19:23

    This worked out very nicely for me. I had been given a jogging stroller that the strap for the bottom part of the clip was totally gone. I was looking at replacing the entire five strap clip which would require a lot of hand-sewing in tough spots. This clip matched the existing clip perfectly so all I had to do was attach the missing bottom section and I was amazing to go. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack 16'' x 1.5/1.75 Straight Valve Heavy Duty Thorn Resistant Back Rear Wheel Inner Tire Tube Replacement Compatible with BOB Revolution SE Flex Pro Sport Utility Ironman Jogger Jogging Strollers []  2021-1-10 19:45

    This worked out very nicely for me. I had been given a jogging stroller that the strap for the bottom part of the clip was totally gone. I was looking at replacing the entire five strap clip which would require a lot of hand-sewing in tough spots. This clip matched the existing clip perfectly so all I had to do was attach the missing bottom section and I was amazing to go. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickstand for Kid’s Bike for 12’’ Premium Steel with Pad for Rear Wheel Replacement for Training Wheel []  2020-8-18 20:47

    Simple for my 3 year old granddaughter to use and keeps her pedal bike upright instead of on the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack 16'' x 1.5/1.75 Straight Valve Heavy Duty Thorn Resistant Back Rear Wheel Inner Tire Tube Replacement Compatible with BOB Revolution SE Flex Pro Sport Utility Ironman Jogger Jogging Strollers []  2021-1-10 19:45

    Ordered this because the children broke the original Britax clasps. Thought I had to throw away the entire chair but found this gem online. Amazing save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack 16'' x 1.5/1.75 Straight Valve Heavy Duty Thorn Resistant Back Rear Wheel Inner Tire Tube Replacement Compatible with BOB Revolution SE Flex Pro Sport Utility Ironman Jogger Jogging Strollers []  2020-11-26 19:12

    This worked out very nicely for me. I had been given a jogging stroller that the strap for the bottom part of the clip was totally gone. I was looking at replacing the entire five strap clip which would require a lot of hand-sewing in tough spots. This clip matched the existing clip perfectly so all I had to do was attach the missing bottom section and I was amazing to go. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack 16'' x 1.5/1.75 Straight Valve Heavy Duty Thorn Resistant Back Rear Wheel Inner Tire Tube Replacement Compatible with BOB Revolution SE Flex Pro Sport Utility Ironman Jogger Jogging Strollers []  2020-11-30 19:23

    The clip is not the same as what is advertised in the first photo. The disclaimer does say that the item received may not be the same as what the image suggests, however it will still e image can be deceiving and lead you to believe you are purchasing the same product obtainable from Britax. This is not the case. I do not think it is appropriate to image advertise a Britax OEM part and then deliver otherwise, especially concerning safety equipment for children. Please be aware. I would not have bought this is I had read the full description. I will be ordering directly from the manufacture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack 16'' x 1.5/1.75 Straight Valve Heavy Duty Thorn Resistant Back Rear Wheel Inner Tire Tube Replacement Compatible with BOB Revolution SE Flex Pro Sport Utility Ironman Jogger Jogging Strollers []  2020-11-26 19:12

    Ordered this because the children broke the original Britax clasps. Thought I had to throw away the entire chair but found this gem online. Amazing save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack 16'' x 1.5/1.75 Straight Valve Heavy Duty Thorn Resistant Back Rear Wheel Inner Tire Tube Replacement Compatible with BOB Revolution SE Flex Pro Sport Utility Ironman Jogger Jogging Strollers []  2020-11-26 19:12

    The clip is not the same as what is advertised in the first photo. The disclaimer does say that the item received may not be the same as what the image suggests, however it will still e image can be deceiving and lead you to believe you are purchasing the same product obtainable from Britax. This is not the case. I do not think it is appropriate to image advertise a Britax OEM part and then deliver otherwise, especially concerning safety equipment for children. Please be aware. I would not have bought this is I had read the full description. I will be ordering directly from the manufacture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack 16'' x 1.5/1.75 Straight Valve Heavy Duty Thorn Resistant Back Rear Wheel Inner Tire Tube Replacement Compatible with BOB Revolution SE Flex Pro Sport Utility Ironman Jogger Jogging Strollers []  2021-1-10 19:45

    The clip is not the same as what is advertised in the first photo. The disclaimer does say that the item received may not be the same as what the image suggests, however it will still e image can be deceiving and lead you to believe you are purchasing the same product obtainable from Britax. This is not the case. I do not think it is appropriate to image advertise a Britax OEM part and then deliver otherwise, especially concerning safety equipment for children. Please be aware. I would not have bought this is I had read the full description. I will be ordering directly from the manufacture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-Pack 16'' x 1.5/1.75 Straight Valve Heavy Duty Thorn Resistant Back Rear Wheel Inner Tire Tube Replacement Compatible with BOB Revolution SE Flex Pro Sport Utility Ironman Jogger Jogging Strollers []  2020-11-30 19:23

    Ordered this because the children broke the original Britax clasps. Thought I had to throw away the entire chair but found this gem online. Amazing save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima Vortex Aluminum Rear Wheel, 16" x 3.5", 37-813 []  2020-1-29 13:48

    Amazing rear wheel amazing seller quick service and pack 📦 well thanks will purchase again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    Just as promised. Amazing quality and arrived on time. These work amazing on my boat trailer and for car maintenance too! Really like the reflective stripe for visibility at night.Would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    These are very high quality and massive in weight and density. With d curd round shape it makes excellent to be prevent from ain pleasure to do business with, please tell small Timmy to hold growing tall and Donal 'd to turn that frown upside down, thanks guys all seriousness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    Industrial quality and amazing reflective tape. These will not slip on you while properly being placed versus the tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    These are strong. No risk of them collapsing like cheaper plastic ones. Created of rubber with ridges so they have amazing friction with the ground and don't slide. Attached rope makes carrying and pulling them away easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    These wheel chocks are amazing for our fifth wheel rv! They are very solid. The length of rope between the chocks is long enough and reflective. The chocks themselves also have reflective lines on them. Overall, my husband and I are very happy with the purchase of these chocks. The only thing I might have added is a method to lock them from thieves stealing them. This is a amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    These chocks are super! This is the best design I've seen. They don't have flat bottoms which tend to let slipping. The have lobes and grooves on the ends instead. Once you wedge them versus the wheel they don't slide. They obtain leveraged downward quite well. In addition, the rope which tethers them together has a reflective pattern woven into the fibers. Therefore, if the reflective stickers ever fall off the reflective rope will never fail to provide a measure of safety. Why four stars? My rope had some frayed spots. They will not cause any functional problem, but when I buy something fresh I don't expect it to look kind-of used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    I’m very happy with the quality! I bought these for my son who is doing some work on his Jeep Wrangler and I’m confident these will latest him a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    I purchase these wheel chocks for our jet ski trailer and wonder why we waited that long. We had been using two flat rocks to place behind the wheels of our trailer so it would back down the driveway. It worked but wasn’t very practical and massive to lift each time. With the Oldman Wheel Chocks, we simply place them in put and the trailer is nicely secured. Voilà! So much easier and less bulky than the rocks 🥴. We’re glad we finally got something that fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    These are amazing wheel chalks very well made. I was in the Air force and these are created of the same quality we used for our aircrafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldman Rubber Wheel Chocks with Reflective Visibility | Heavy Duty Fluorescent Rope | Cars, Semi, Aircraft, Construction Equipment | Personal or Commercial Use Rear Back Stop []  2020-1-25 21:12

    These chocks are great!! They are not stiff plastic but have a nice rubber quality. I wasn't sure what to expect but these are much heavier than anticipated. Very satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Amazing attachment create it simple to move kid cart from bike to bike !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    Fit perfectly with our trailer and simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bicycle Trailer Coupler Hitch Black Universal Cycling Adapter Accessories Rear Replacement Axle Hitch Attachment for Child Pet Cargo Bike Trailers (Set) []  2020-10-8 19:13

    The product quality is superb. I recommend this product

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386