joe Reviews & Opinions


Submit joe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navajo Joe review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Navajo Nearly No! Navajo Joe is directed by Sergio Corbucci and collectively written by Fernando Di Leo, Ugo Pirro and Piero Regnoli. It stars Burt Reynolds, Aldo Sambrell, Nicoletta Machiavelli, Tanya Lopert and Fernando Rey. Melody is by Ennico Morricone and cinematograpy by Silvano Ippolitti. Though Reynolds would say it’s the worst movie he ever made, anyone who has followed his career will know that simply isn’t the case! It’s an odd Spaghetti Western that sees Reynolds play the title character, who strides out for revenge versus the ragamuffin varmints who slaughtered his woman and tribe. Cue blood letting galore as Joe enacts said revenge with bloodthirsty glee as the tips of anti-racism struggle to present their heads above the pasta strewn pulpit. Narratively there’s nothing else to add, it’s simplicity 101 and at times it becomes laborious. Where the movie doesn’t lack for interest is with the technical aspects. Corbucci hones his skills as a purveyor of brutal set pieces, each striking for entertainment purpose. Ippolitti adds his own brand of cinematography, gracing the story with a pizzaz it doesn’t deserve, whilst Morricone provides a wonderfully catchy musical score. As for Reynolds? He does OK. Veering close to being pantomime and showing a lack of interest, his all round brooding charisma shines bright and gives the picture a macho edge. Not a amazing movie by any stretch of the imagination, the script is just too lazy, but it is above average and Spaghetti Western fans can search enough here to gorge on for a satisfying meal. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Tropper has the ability to make unlikable, failed characters with whom you (eventually) connect and feel a amazing deal of sympathy for. And he can wallop you with sentences that pierce straight to the heart. I've read three of his books (This is Where I Leave You, One Latest Thing Before I Go, and this one), and I have liked all of them - very much. His books deal with sad topics (and people), and they're not what I would call 'inspirational,' but they're also not depressing. They create you realize that most people can be given a second possibility at any time in their lives if they will look at themselves honestly, face what's holding them back, forgive what needs forgiving, and move beyond what can't be forgotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    First, just wanted to say Jonathan Tropper is my favorite fresh (to me) author and I don't think I could pick a fave book of his if you tied me up and tried to create me, but I read this one first, so I'll review it :) His plots and characters are right up my alley. This was a beautiful fast read and I'm a notoriously slow reader.I've been a bookworm all my life. I used to almost only read horror/thriller (read: Stephen King and Dean Koontz), especially after college when I started working full time, as with our modern, quick paced society and the internet taking up all our time, I only had time to read my favorite authors and genres. However, as I began my 30s, after some career difficulties, I was suddenly "lucky" enough to have more free time. Plus the fact that I was at a crossroads in my life, re-evaluating who I was and what I wanted out of life, it was the excellent storm that got me to check out more authors and genres. And got me into the genre of quirky, indie "dramedy" films. I similar to the characters and plots so much as it was exactly what I was going through in my life. And who I always had been, but had been brainwashed by our capitalist, Type A society into thinking you had to only be (or at least wish to be) a certain type of person. One who acts like they've got it all figured out, while the rest of us just feel alienated and lost. The characters in these films felt method more true than most Hollywood items and it was like a fresh globe had been opened up to me. Suddenly it felt ok to be who I it was only a matter of time before I'd check out the "book versions" of these films. After reading the awesome We're All Damaged by Matthew Norman, I had to search more just like it. So I tried this book after seeing it recommended to me here. I instantly similar to Joe - his struggles and his quirks. I only want I could be as fast witted and funny as him :) So it troubles me when I read reviews where people call characters like this a "loser", "whiny", "boring", "milquetoast", "no backbone", "unlikeable", "pathetic", etc, since more often than not, its these type of characters I not only relate to, but also aspire to be more like - kind of my "ideal self". So it makes me wonder what these reviewers would think of me - maybe I shouldn't ask, haha. Yikes. But yes, their criticisms seem to present a disturbing lack of empathy since we're all damaged. All human and flawed but just doing our best in our own messed up method to survive this globe and create sense of things. And since when do all characters have to be "likeable"? So yes, as a 40 year old who's still trying to figure things out in life, that's what I relate to and wish to read about these days - deeply flawed but basically amazing hearted characters. These are my people. Sue also disturbs me when people say "nothing happens" in these books. Well, first I'd argue Seinfeld was also technically "about nothing" and a ton of people loved that (myself included). I'd also say that's just this genre - "dramedy" (mix of comedy and drama). Its not a "Hollywood blockbuster" (or whatever the book ver of that is). Its just about people being people. Relationships. Humanity. If that's not your genre, fine, move on, lots of genres I don't care for either, but allow us have fun it who do appreciate the genre. Also bothers me when they say Joe shows no true growth over the course of the book. But isn't that just like life? People don't always magically "grow", become "better people", etc. We are who we are. And for some of us, that's enough.I just want Joe had been the older brother, since in the book the older brother is the success and Joe (younger) is the "mess". I just want more books defied that trope and flipped the script and created the older brother the "mess". Then Joe would be even more relateable to me. And want there'd been more resolution with the bully hero storyline (spoilers). Really wanted him to obtain his, but that whole storyline seemed unresolved. But then again, I guess that's just like life? Not everyone gets their just desserts. Sometimes the poor guys don't pay and amazing people suffer. Tragic, but it is what it is.I also don't like how this genre, Tropper in particular (though I guess I should have seen it coming due to his being heavily involved creatively with the Banshee TV show), tends to glorify the macho, "alpha male", "guy's guy" type dudes. Not sure if these writers have a "Hemingway Complex" or what, but one of the reasons I read this genre is actually to AVOID that type of thing, since there's enough of that both in the true globe and in fiction as it is. That whole "grow up", "man up", "be a man" ideology can be really toxic for some of us who understand that we actually are various from the norm. How about more books where the male protagonist "grows" by learning he doesn't have to be that type of guy like society expects and he learns to be ok with himself, flaws and all. Now there's a book I wish to read. Maybe I'll have to write it myself, haha. But I love the theme in a lot of these books about family coming together and learning to accept each other, flaws and all. Makes me want my family could do the same for me - accept and understand me not despite, but because of my flaws, quirks, and special tom line: 5 stars all the way. Amazing book by a amazing author. As I think others have said, I think this book would create a amazing film for its genre, just as This Is Where I Leave You was (though the book was definitely better, cliche but true). All his books are great. Just want he'd write more, preferably more like this than Banshee, though I'd hate to see him inhibit his creativity.If you like this book, I'd also recommend the authors: Matthew Norman, Richard Russo, Nick Hornby, Tom Perrotta, Owen King, Adam Wilson, and Marshall Boswell. I also hope to check out the work of Jessica Anya-Blau soon (unfortunately her books are not at my local libraries and I'm low on money at the moment). Any authors you'd recommend for me? Thanks for reading my review and, if you agree with anything I wrote, you can mostly catch me these days at twitter dot com/ShyLivesMatter Peace :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on joe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch joe video reviews and related movies:

    See Joe - I Wanna Know (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See JoeVEVO on youtube.

     related image

    See Joe - All The Things (Your Man Won't Do) (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Joe - More & More on youtube.

     related image

    See Joe - If I Was Your Man (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See THE BEST OF JOE on youtube.

     related image

    See Joe - The Love Scene on youtube.

     related image

    See PowerfulJRE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Jonathan Tropper has become one of my favorite authors. He's brilliant in the method he depicts his characters, they're all well-rounded (even the minor characters are fully fleshed out) and his stories all have a related arc, but they don't obtain repetitive or boring. That, to me, is the sign of a real novelist. His protagonist always resembles everyone's idea of the "every man" whose life is about to be, or in some cases just has been, colossally wrecked and he is picking up the pieces. You'd think that would create for boring books, but he finds a method to create the formula work time and time again. He's just an awesome author. There are moments where you war back tears, when you laugh out loud, and when you just sit in awe of the brilliance of this writer. Jonathan Tropper is the best. If you haven't read my favorite of his, "This Is Where I Leave You" I implore you to. Then, watch the film they created of it. Although they changed it a lot, it really worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    This is the second book I have read by Jonathan Tropper, the first being "This is Where I Leave You," and although neither book created me laugh, as my mates said they all did reading "This is Where . . . ," I thought this was the more interesting of the two books. Joe returns to his hometown when his father has a stroke and tries to fit in with mates and family. The huge issue is that he wrote a thinly veiled acc of growing up in Bush Falls, CT that he called a novel, but the residents recognized themselves in the book and were not happy. To add to their displeasure, the book was created into a film that created the locals angrier than the book itself did. The book proceeds to follow most of Joe's misadventures while in Bush Falls and at the end, he seems to have created some progress at establishing a relationship with his brother and he has a better understanding of his life and what he wants from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I bought this book after reading another title of Jonathan Trooper's entitled "This Is Where I Leave You Now..." I was enthralled with that book, but this one I honestly believe is so much better! This book should be created into a film as well, and I can vividly imagine Jason Bateman again starring, this time sardonically as Joe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Joe Goffman has spent most of his life shunned by those around him. He wasn't a huge shot basketball player like his brother, he didn't obtain along with his dad, guys in school constantly picked on him, he lusted after his best mates mom, and the girl he'd fallen deeply in love with ended up returning to their hometown after things didn't work out between them. Joe writes a fictional novel, but basically it's a book poor mouthing beautiful much everyone in his little hometown. Seventeen years later, Joe's father has a stroke and Joe returns to the city he's not so welcome in e latest book I read by Tropper, This Is Where I Leave You, was okay. How to Talk to a Widower by him is still my favorite out of his books, and The Book of Joe turned out to be beautiful good. Joe was very witty, tired to be a amazing friend, and wanted nothing more out of life than to basically be loved. Sometimes I laughed at the situations he got himself into and other times I wanted to cry. I wished he's stood up for himself more, but he tended to use intelligent comments as a defense rather than getting physical. Joe's life could actually be half the lives of teenagers in America which makes it simple to relate to things in the book. It's not a happy, feel amazing book. It's somewhat depressing and left me feeling sad for Joe throughout most of it. Once again questions remain at the end leaving the reader to wonder what happened, but guess like his other books you can imagine what you want. At times I got tired of reading the long narrations, but the book was well though some of the story has been told time and time again--guy has no friends, mother kills herself, dad doesn't like his son, brother doesn't like him either, real love leaves him, best mates gets Aids, this book is still funny, clever, smart, and heartbreaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    First off, this was a difficult book to rate. On the plus side, it created me laugh; it created me cry. I was caught up in the character's lives and cared about them. The author has a winning and easy method with prose. The negatives are what created me downrate it so much. Aside from the main character's intense self-pity that we're hammered over the head with, I had problem suspending my disbelief for his best friend, Wayne, who deserved a much fresher and more thoughtful approach. Wayne is one of two gay characters in the book; the other dies as a teenage suicide. And, of course, Wayne himself is dying of AIDS, KS, wasting, the whole nine yards. The issue with this, and the put where the author loses credibility for me, is that Wayne's full-blown AIDS occurs in 2004. In 2004, a whole array of live-saving and health-maintaining drug cocktails were on the shop to treat HIV. As someone very familiar with the HIV/AIDS landscape, I had problem believing Wayne. His hero would have been more believable in the early 90s, when such cases were much more common. In 2004, it was much rarer to search someone with full-blown AIDS, especially in a relatively affluent part of the US. I'm not saying people still don't die from AIDS (or didn't in 2004), I'm just saying it's rarer. The author, at the very least, should have had a conversation wherein Wayne laments that none of the cocktails worked for him. It happens. But the method it is now, I just think the author was ignorant about gay people and the disease and that created it hard for me to have fun what otherwise was an enjoyable book. Even better, though, would have been not to saddle the gay main hero with something as stereotypical as AIDS, but something like Scene 4 cancer. The same results could have been achieved without resorting to the cliche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Troppers themes of returning to a childhood home, rekindling a past love, and finding yourself are all show in this earlier book that almost seems to be sowing seeds for what would later become the perfect 'This is Where I Leave You'. Joe Goffman writes a bestselling novel ala Peyton Put that is turned into a blockbuster motion picture smash, that manages to trash half the town. Now, seventeen years later he's returning to the stage of the crime after his father has a stroke. Shifting between his teenage years in the eighties and the present, the alienated writer attempts to piece together what had happened in the past,to what's become of everyone in the present. The book to me, doesn't quite have the finesse of his recent book, but Tropper is a talented writer who has a knack for creating charming, likable characters that are both relatable and winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Tropper is a witty, highly quotable author. This is the first book I've read by him and I will be definitley checking out his other work. The Book Of Joe is about a 30 something author who has successfully penned an autobiographical novel based on his little hometown and thoroughly trashing a lot of of it's inhabitants. Suddenly called home for a family crisis he has to confront and attempt to reconnect with all those who were left behind with very mixed results. along the method the inhabitants of Bush Falls behave in ways that totally validate his impressions but also provide a few surprises of their own. From his close mate who is dying of AIDS, his brother whose marriage to a HS sweetheart is on the rocks, his old girlfriend and several others who played huge roles in his teen years, the characters are richly drawn and feel very real. This is a very entertaining book and the author's witty one liners are truly memorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Joe review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    You obtain to know and care about the people you meet in Jonathan Tropper's books. I always laugh out loud at least a couple of times and am brought to tears sometimes too. You won't regret the time you spend reading this book or any other with his name on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Berlyak review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    So much amazing info about our documents and our government. I especially appreciated the Constitution in layman's words; for those who have problem understanding the originally written document.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Berlyak review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    A solid patriot spreading truth best broadcast available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Berlyak review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Very informative & educational, knows how to feed the appetite of a lot of seeking the Truth. Trustworthy in person as well as behind the camera. A real friend, neighbor & patriot. My mate always... #BeABlessing ##PatriotProud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Berlyak review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    The best education I've EVER received!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Berlyak review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Like it says. PURITY OF TRUTH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Berlyak review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Absolutely the best application out there for real education on our constitution, and other Founding Documents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Berlyak review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Solid application with amazing and knowledgeable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Berlyak review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Amazing patriot that teaches the Founding Documents that lives up to the name, "Purity of Truth"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joe Berlyak review [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Always a pleasant experience when I begin another of C.J. Petit's books. They all seem to differ in some method & the characters are well thought out & make an endearing bond with the reader from the beginning. There is no reading order to the books, therefore, I would recommend you just start one & judge for yourself. If you are a western fan & have fun a really amazing story you will not be able to read only one. Each book is special & memorable in it's own way. I highly recommend every one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    CJP never disappoints, just that simple. His story not only has plenty of action from Joe Brooks, but it always amazes me that CJP's characters have so much description that I always feel as though I truly know them. That makes all his books such a joy to read. The love of his life, Emma, was just exactly what he required to create his life complete. CJP just keeps getting better and better. Hold the fresh books coming, I can't wait for the next one!!! BRAVO 👏 👏 👏 BRAVO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Once again C J Petit meets and exceeds all expectations. A very well defined plot line with extraordinary characters, and with a very various approach to the plot. All characters are very compelling. An interesting read, and once again I am in problem with the wife as I totally ignored my honey do list to focus on another amazing read, could not set the book aside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    He did it again. He sucked me into the story so fast. I started reading and at first I didn’t wish to read about the cruelty that he talked about. Then I kept reading. I couldn’t place it down. Mr Petit writes such compelling stories that you don’t wish to stop reading. If I can say one thing about his writing it is “please don’t stop writing “.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Sheriff Joe Brooks rescues nine women and teenage girls from an outlaw band that murdered their husbands and sons save one. He killed four of the 16 men responsible during the rescue. He killed eight more in a shoot out at a fourth targeted ranch. He then tracked down the latest four.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Amazing read, as usual petit takes a seemingly trite sounding story and crafts it into a special story filled with uniquely true characters. Oh, about the Indians, read it and search out, you won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Y out can obtain hooked on CJPetit books. The books are like potato chips, you read one you have read more. The stories are interesting and will hold the reader turning pages hooked on the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Bought it today, read it today!Another amazing book, another amazing romance. This from a man. Well, it's a man's method of looking at things, why shouldn't I have fun it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    c.j's books are a must read books. I could read a 20,000 or 30,000 word book if he ever wrote one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sheriff Joe review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    A various slant but a amazing read. It takes you to a lot of various feelings from cruel painful happenings to danger to sensitive caring. Every woman would wish a Sheriff Joe in her life.. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This is a amazing game, overall. I just have an problem with one thing: The flight. It's soooooo slow. And it doesn't seem like there's anyway of upgrading it. I'd really appreciate it if you could fix this. Still, a great game. I have a suggestion for another android game you could do: Naxeex Superhero Vs. Energy Joe. That'd be an epic fight, and a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I played a lot of your android games and have fun them. I would love to see a character game that you make a character then play missions like these and contain powers from this and your other games. First pick male or female, their look, and costume. Then if they fly, run super fast, rope, or surf. Then if they can use fire, water, lightning, telekinesis and so on. I have seen all these abilities and powers in all your games. This is why I think you guys could create a totally amazing superhero customize and free roam type game. People love to customize the appearance of characters, as you hold creating these games, they hold getting better. You all are amazing and hold up like this, and you could dominate mobile gaming. You do present potential to grow to a globe known giant with your talents and imagination. Hold being awesome, and thanks for all the fun games. Also loved the reboot of your robot shark, all those bots in one game. That android game is what created think you guys could rock a amazing customize character game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    time create one with all elements like fire water ice earth arcane and also lightning and wind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    OMG aaaaaaaaaaaah! This android game needs one modernize space. E ither than that it's pretty much excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This is a super android game I had played ever .Create the android game energy thar android game that he should have a super hammer and super powers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    The android games is so cool but it needs better graffics😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It should also have power to telliport from one put to another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Love it but test to create it more like Grand Theft Auto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    amazing android game naxeex but people would more like to customise character and obtain a choice for getting super powers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Ya android game bada accha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Super android game I really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Please add the system of intering the buildings please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This is amazing And Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Yaa I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    sudhakar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    IT'S BL cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This android game soo Cool😎😎😎😎👈👈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This android game is amazing I bet anybody wish to play this android game cuz this android game is so amazing and you can throw lightning fire when all that items even lightning like come on man this is the coolest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It's a amazing android game but there's a few errors that I found I couldn't really get past them and sometimes it crashed right but that didn't matter because I was having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Nice gaming... But the superheroes can't lift cars with their hands, this is terrible. So I think this power is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    NICE GAME I have played all of your android games and all were the best of all the games in play store. You have the potential for making a lot of other amazing games and hold it up. I just wish to say that if you could create android games on marvel universe or DC universe then it will be amazing of yoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I really like your games, but could you please add a android game where you are the avatar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This android game is not good horrible no amazing very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I love it I want I could download quick so I can play and how unbelievable going to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Best android game i played of the year test making a werewolf android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    ⚡Ha...hah...haa😈 now electro man came for recharging the world⚡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It's the worst android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Amazing android game really nice like the change of characters in all you android game I think you should make fresh type of heroes nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    The android game is good, but the graphics are not as amazing as the other android games by Naxeex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    PLS MAKE A WEREWOLF GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    android games very waste products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Best video test I played a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    I am proud of me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    This android game is also like black lightning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Nice android game but lag on Lenovo a1000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    It is very amazing but you should add some more powers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Energy Joe review [App]  2018-5-8 13:0

    Please create a android game of IRONMAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Can you please add 10 wheeler trucks such as dump trucks, cement mixers, garbage trucks and please add more cars on engineering factory such as excavators, bulldozers and haul trucks. I love the android game thank you for your effort for making this android game a amazing time assassin and a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Omg I just updated the android game and I lost all my data. The android game started as a fresh game. This is unbelievable! I had all trucks and all trailers. I've been playing this android game for years and now all of a sudden I lost all my data. This is so stupid and ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Used to be a amazing game, the fresh updates ruined it for me now. probably wont be playing it again now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    how to pass the tunnel?? i place all the thing the tunnel then nothing happen...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Nice 👌👌😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    started playing again after updates, had some problems purchasing fresh trailers with in android game money, it will only recognize the diamonds and not the dollar amount. i emailed the creator and he told me i need to buy diamonds with true money. would not fix the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    fun game, is a small glitchy at times but other then that it's great. maybe have random trucks driving around would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    the android game freezes up or jus shuts off while playin like the android game jus annoying when trying to play need to fix application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    so much fun but want I didnt do the jobs so quick lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    How to obtain more gems thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Guid is need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    attt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    hi my name is jonathan and i have talked to the developer/ owner about a few ideals I had to create the android game a small more fun. which I don't think he/she liked the ideals but my recent request was that I would like to able to use a bluetooth keyboard keyboard to play the android game and I haven't seen a option for that yet. I have a smartphone that's about two feet long so I cannot keep it in both hands to push the gas and brake that's were I got the keyboard option from. I have checked and nothing yett

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Sent me a notification telling me to play the game. You may think I'm overreacting, but this is a very poor attitude from the developer. Edit: It is sad that you do not understand that not treating others with respect is a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    hiiii... this android game is soooo gud... but plzzz add cabin camera option plzz....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Amazing Android game but cant obtain my saving progress to my fresh phone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Fresh bigger trailers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    it is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    This is a amazing mobile trucking game. Key points for me: 1) It doesn't rely on wonky precision driving controls. 2) Nice progression of unlocking industries. 3) Surprisingly deep production chains. Would like to see (and maybe it already exists late game) a progression to hiring drivers and directing multiple trucks. Amazing android game though. Thanks to Sundrum Development for this jewel. EDIT: Suggestion - Add icon for current load next to load capacity (upper left), and the icon and capacity to the map. Sometimes lose track of what you're hauling. Still addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    android game still beautiful amazing couple updates could done without. give 1 star to the following. 1- you now control how quick players progress over pointless diamonds you can only obtain from everyday quest. another 1 star. 2 Your speed trap, we have deal with DOT, cops and weight scales in true globe speed traps totally saddened the game. Amazing side of it, if the grounds purple the camera is in route.over all android game us still amazing hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    amazing time wasting game, its alot of fun however some pigs have fallen outta the trailer and some of the plastic in the blue trailer have been strung out alongside the roadway. some of the trailers need their floors fixed. amazing android game though. download it free today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    wait...so now you have to have diamonds as well to buy a car or trailer? you cant just use the diamonds to buy a vehicle, well why havent my diamonds gone down after i bought a truck and trailer? i dont understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    i m embarrassed 1 - change every background to some pleasant view , play alto's adventure once , see his background 2 - every truck has only 1 gear , doesn't makes sence. trucks have 7-8 gears 3 - the town background has the camera very near of the speed limit sign board , i just saw the sign and got -5000 so hold distance between them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    This android game is a lot of fun. I played it a lot latest year and just got back into it. I would have given it 5 stars before they added needing diamonds to buy fresh trailers and trucks. now your eother forced to wait days and days to progress through the android game or spend money. It's a shame people have to obtain greedy. The diamonds really ruined this for me. 3/30/2019: Speed Trap is lame, it already takes long enough to buy everything, why take more cash away?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    it is a amazing android game to waste time I would like to see another double trailers for hauling containers to the zone center. the meal trailer I would like to able to haul up to 50000kg and the same for the pig trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trucker Joe review [App]  2019-6-2 13:45

    Ever so boring but.... That's why it's good, something enjoyable about watching the suspension working. Please add a bit more items though.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter