joel osteens sermons Reviews & Opinions


Submit joel osteens sermons review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Very amazing and strong application God bless you Jeol Osteen and the amazing work you are doing for the Lord Almighty, but I have a complaint though about the number one sermon; No stick Anointing, it Cuts when it reaches 7mins. What's the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I listened to the no stick anointment sermon today and I have to say God has a sense of humor. I applied this to a situation that came up and well I have to say God did take care of it and I got quite a laugh out of it. At a time in my life when I required a amazing chuckle. God is Grand!!! Praise Jesus!!! I will continue to listen, stay in the Word and thank you so much, God Bless, Belinda Stephens Douglas, Wyoming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I love being able to listen to Joel sermons with my Bluetooth. I can listen anytime of the day! The only issue is that the sermons stop playing but will begin back up!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on joel osteens sermons or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch joel osteens sermons video reviews and related movies:

    See Joel Osteen on youtube.

     related image

    See Joel Osteen - God is Your Source on youtube.

     related image

    See Everything Serves His Plan | Joel Osteen on youtube.

     related image

    See New Messages By Joel Osteen on youtube.

     related image

    See Joel Osteen - Miracles In Your Mouth on youtube.

     related image

    See Don't Settle For Less | Joel Osteen on youtube.

     related image

    See Healed Through Humility - Joel Osteen on youtube.

     related image

    See John Osteen's Win the Battle of the Mind! (1987) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Joel ,try to listen to him or Joyce meyors,they give me hope and faith and more of postive attuide each day,they inspire me,when lonely and each morning. It's a pleasure and a blessing to have both in my life. JoAnn Hoping/Cromwell,Ky. 10/3/17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Joel, thank you for sharing the Word of God and building people up with your loving ways and positive thinking. So blessed to hear you preach up here in Canada thanks to your application and radio station on Sirius Radio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I Love listening to Joel Olsteen he's like my character when down I listen to Joel and it's almost like Jesus is talking to me and it lifts me up I pray that Joel never stops preaching I love his sermons I just pray when he comes to Nashville I can go see him live hold doing what your doing Joel you have saved me more times than I can count

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Joel has always been my favorite Pastor. He always teaches with Love and I always feel better after hearing Him. I listen to Him every min I'm in my car, morning and night. He is such a Blessing to my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    can't live without it am crippled up off my feet and need to hear the word he is so simple to understanc lobe him praise Jesus! AMEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Truly the best method to begin every day. Joel Olsteen delivers me to the power and understanding of the all mighty. The greatest love of my life. Allow him bring to you as well. Thank you for showing me how to walk with God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    It showed about your wife's fresh job. I wish to obtain it free. Today was lady day. Y'all have my info. But it didn't allow me pay 5 for shipping. Please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Would give it a 5 but the adds that pop up when you pick fresh topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Joel, Thank you ! I am totaly changed Through this messages. Please hold it up. You are blessed. Thank you thank you thank you I love you i love you i LOVE YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    This application is great. I really love it It increases my faith in GOD every day and night I listen to The sermons. Please place more Sermons on this application of Joel Osteen. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    It was very poor.. I like Joel Osteen a lot but the application isn't helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I am blessed too keep your sermons on my phone I can take God teachings with me for a word of encouragement for when I am on the go. Love listening to God spirit come thru him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I'm Thinking about What I'm Going Too Do With My Life And With The Person That I In Lvu With But I Been Thinking I No That idra Collins Is A Attractive Powerful Woman And I No I can do Whatever I Place My Mine Too Do But I created My mind Up In Always Remember What My Mother Told Me Always Half Faith In Are Self And Jesus Christ Will Always Be There For you At All Times And No One Can Stop That In Name of Jesus Christ Amen Ms. COLLINS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I think the notice that Joel Osteen sense is very inspirational especially days like this we need them blessings more than ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Joel and Victoria have been a blessing in my life. I thank God for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Pastor Osteen has been inspired me for years, I always follow his sermons..keep always be POSITIVE THINKING..PRAISE LORD..thank you Pastor..May GOD always bless of us..Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Joel you are a real inspiration to believers around the globe who truly love our savior Jesus of Nazareth. In this holiday season god bless you and your family .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Joel, this application was a method for me to experience the Lord in a fresh way. It has aligned how I feel and what I believe. I am so thankful. Thank you to you, you are an awesome communicator of the word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Awesome app..I use it daily to listen to the everyday sermons and read the scriptures available daily..definitley helps me to stay on track with my spiritual life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Pastor Joel Osteen is reaching millions of people. I am one of them. May Our Heavenly Father Bless him and his family with Amazing Favor. Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Thanks God Almighty for given us Joel. I am always delighted and refreshed after l listen to Joel. Thank you God for always speaking through him. Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Amazing site. I have fun reading my devotional everyday. Joel inspires me to wish to live according to God's word by his faith and trust in God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    AWESOME INSPIRATIONAL πŸ“’THANK U FATHERπŸ‘€πŸ”ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Yes 5 stars and as far as you can see . Just look up .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I love Joel Osteen's messages....so so inspiring,Best so far.God bless your works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Always uplifting, Listening to you brings joy to our days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I'm inspired and encouraged each time I watched and listened to Joel's sermons.God bless you ank you for allowing God to use you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    This man has place me together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Simple to use and listen to the sermons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Doesn't have full text. Therefore useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    This is a amazing application particularly for those who are blessed by this ministry. Now I am able to have fun Joel Osteen's sermons at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Joel and Victoria are my anchor, they are what I live for ,thank you for lifting up my spirit, especially with irma right on us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    In my opinion Joel Osteen is the finest preacher I have witnessed. His sermons are incredible, life changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I Love watching Joel. He saved me, restored my faith. I hope to thank him in person one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I just love this app...it inspires me everyday...thanks Joel for the sermons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    It is unbelievable too have these sermons on hand thank you so much Joel and Victoria we love you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Sermons review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    I obtain unbelievable encouragement from God's word. I love Joel Osteen's messages. May the Lord use him more and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Podcasts & Devotional review [App]  2019-4-15 13:22

    The older ver is far better than this fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joel Osteen's Podcasts & Devotional review [App]  2019-4-15 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    simple and efficient πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing application for sermons Simple and convenient to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing app...very simple and convenient to useπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Greatest application for your sermons πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    very simple to use. not complicated at all. Amazing and useful application in general. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing application experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Nice Work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    nice application πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― it works very fine and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I love this app. It is full of amazing sermons, devotionals, bible studies and broadcasts. I only gave it 4 stars because the grace stream section seems to be glitchy. I will be listening and it will stop over and over. I hope they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Believe in that jesus died for our sins and that God had risen him from the dead, so that all of the sins would be free of the the people that believe in God's son Jesus Christ Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    The only reason I did not give 5 stars is I really would love to listen the whole sermon on the subject chosen without stopping and having to backtrack to obtain to the next sermon . Love the application other than that and wish you all to know that teachers of the Word like John MacArthur are absolutely required at this time in this crazy and confusing generation. I will change the application to 5 stars if you will change this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    It was a amazing app. However now I can't even begin it. It just hanged and does nothing whenever I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Once you begin the application and begin playing it, even when you shut the application down, or pause it....THE APP STARTS PLAYING THE SERMON AGAIN WITHOUT ASKING. And the application does not appear in the active application list...this a mess, I may have to delete it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Unleashing God's truth one verse at a time, May God bless you pastor John MacArthur And your ministries You are a blessing to a lot of people in this generation. Glory to Jesus Christ for your commitment in preaching God's truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Its part of my everyday devotion and it never ceases to amaze me how God uses these messages to speak or reinforce truth in specific ways. This application gives me a much enjoyed feast of while foods on Gods table...thank you and may God bless every word spoken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I used to surf from the gty web till now. But now it's in my mobile... can browse anywhere... any time from one of the best pastor-teacher whose resources I had been using since 1999. Thank you so much for making this available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I m unable to begin in my Mi Note 04 phone.. tried a lot of times but no use.... πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Issues with MIUI 9, church application seems to hang, same as ligonier ministries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    What a blessed treasure trove of John MacArthur'sermons and other resources. He is the best best Christian, Reformed preacher of our times. ALL of his sermons are available for FREE downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Very slow to load Topics... needs a find function..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I love that it's downloadable for offline use. Thank you to all involved in making this possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing method to obtain the Word while driving or working. And it's from one of the greatest teachers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    John covers a lot for location in a short period of time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Application won't begin on my Redmi Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    This is best application for those who wants to listen God's word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Expository preaching!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    The best teacher I've listened to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Perfect application God bless you pastor McArthur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing app. Amazing Reformed content. Clear and Precise preaching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Truth exsposited, the only method to learn truth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Very knowledgeable preacher. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Great, easy and attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Absolutely the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Love, John Mcarthor and his faithful teaching. The audio in the application quits often on my Samsung Note 8. I switched from a Windows phone were the application worked excellent until the latest ver modernize that created it unusable. I am praying that these problems will be resolved because the truth of God's word, that John teaches must not be hindered. It is the truth that sets us free. David Jeremiah's application works, RC Sproul's application works as well as others. Please fix these problems for the sake of a lot of hungry souls. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Aside from John McArthur himself, this ap is very buggy. It turns off frequently and I have to repeatedly press the main button on the front of my S7 to reset the ap. When listening to the streaming broadcast, it shuts off every 2 to 3 minutes. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    The application crashes every time I begin other apps, including the study Bible. Also, I recommend to 1) have a find engine for when looking for a specific podcast; 2) contain more of the Q&As; and 3) incorporate the everyday devotionals in the application so they can be viewed offline too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Rev. Macarthur And his ministry speak of the truth. You may feel it is not what your culture demands you or makes you feel uncomfortable and yet that's the notice of LORD Jesus Christ which kicks in your soul to heal you from the bondage of sin. Oh, BTW amazing APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Love the preaching, but the application leaves a lot to be desired. Every time a notification on my phone occurs, the application stops playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing sermons but since I updated to Android device 7 the application freezes on the loading screen every time. Noticed the same happened with the I'll be honest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I love the reformed teaching. God bless all the ones preaching the real word of GOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    The Truth is spoken here, a must have for a committed relationship with your Savior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    GOD truly blessed this man with wisdom to support us understand HIS WORD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    So thankful for having access to this on the radio and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    John MacArthur is an awesome teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Buggy for some reason. Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    one of the best apps and amazing theology 100% recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing Sermons. GOD Bless You John MacArthur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grace to You Sermons review [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arafat Sermon review [App]  2019-8-6 21:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    blessing blessing blessing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Thanks Bishop. My nerves was trying to handle me, but thanks for one of your timely sermons. Well I'm coming in from a war that has already been Won!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    The work that you do is beyond exceptional. Your messages touch my soul in ways that you will never understand. I love you, the Potter's House Ministry & this awesome app. Hold doing what you do and God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Bishop TD Jakes came just at the right time in my life when I was just starting to give up in my life and created me focus on my mission instead of my position...I feel like I have a purpose again in my life. God bless you Bishop TD Jakes!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter