jogosflash.site/profile/carmadoming Reviews & Opinions


Submit jogosflash.site/profile/carmadoming review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing app. Its beautiful accurate I believe but I am not 100% sure. I saw some ppl on my list who i didnt know was paying attention like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Generous app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jogosflash.site/profile/carmadoming or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jogosflash.site/profile/carmadoming video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    spectacular apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    nice apps, strangers stalked me was shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-5-11 13:20

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    This application steals data .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    Kya meri whatsapp prophile kaun dekhta hh malum chal payega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    best of best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    very GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Gay Dating Sites - Gay Culture Dating Sites review [App]  2019-6-8 13:18

    it is fresh veey nice

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Definitely worth the time and phone memory of a 3D enthusiast. All photos are 360-degree views and maybe 1/3 are 3D. The 2D photos are still worth looking at even if they are less impressive. The websites seem to be clustered close to Turkey, as presumably, the photos are limited to locations that the photographer has had the opportunity to personally go to (plus outer space).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Amazing App. May ALLAH subhanahu ta'ala give you reward for making this app. Everyone who wants to perform Hajj or wanted to go there in future he/she will be benefitted before doing Hajj to have per-look before doing Hajj & there are other locations too around the globe to have a greater look from this app. I had 3D files 7-8 years ago in my PC but Android device Application is also must have. Kudos to the team. Hold the amazing things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Edit: there's actually more to this review than oppression of freedom. That is not the only issue with this app. I suggest you guys be more begin minded about non-islamic culture. Maybe contain a country that's not in civil unrest with it's citizens. Just a weird VR application with mostly Muslim countries areas as visuals. Basically it's Islamic oppression crammed into a VR app, with a few shots from outer zone and France mixed in. Basically nothing fun to do in this app. One of the more lame VR apps I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    It's lovely ❤ just a few bugs I would fix though, the screen goes back after a short while or sometimes after clicking on some pictures it will give you a blacked out screen with just arrows and you have to click out of it just and test to obtain to the image/page again, it's probably just a glitch but I would test fixing that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Application is totally amazing and technically the best viewer for VR content BUT unfortunately I can't view my custom panoramas in this gorgeous viewer, which makes me sad. So my request is to create possible viewing custom panoramas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    I never review apps, but this one is fantastic. Google Cardboard is incompatible with my phone, but this one works and lets me see what VR is like. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Truly awesome! It even changes so you can use it on old phones if you like. I would totally pay cash for this free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Wow! Well done. Works flawlessly with my cheap VR viewer. Inspires me to wish to see some of these locations in person, but this is the next best thing. Thank you for the amazing trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    I love this application as does my 7 year old. I only want there was more content other then that AMAZING WORK GUYS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    I uninstalled. They don't have nothing about the United States, where I live. I'm not interested in dumb muslim or egyptian countries. I'll probably never even obtain to visit those locations in my lifetime. We all live in the United States. 🇺🇸🌐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Ad free, high resolution. Amazing. Only issue is that the android device menu stays begin the whole time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    amazing panorama pics. Hope you add 360 video of these holy locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Awesome app, it actually feels like I'm there. fast suggestion, can you please add landmarks from England and America please. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Very amazing method to see some amazingly attractive locations that I will likely never have the means of visiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Why there is not American cities? And some other countries in Africa want would be added نتمنى إضافة بعض الدول

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Awesome pictures, but they move in the opposite direction on my THL T200. Still works amazing on the other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    The application would not open, gave plain black screen, with Samsung s7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Brilliant app, the photos are awesome and amazing in quality. Would have been nice to have had more western sites, but in the end i don't mind too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Very fun, with so a lot of locations to visit! My family have fun it greatly. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    من عاشق این برنامه هستم در حدی که دوست دارم باهاش ازدواج کنم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Nice, smooth working app. Plenty of various sights and all in a 360° view. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Excellent app. Beautifull high resolution scenes. No ads, no bugs. Thank you so much. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Wow. Hopefully you will add more sites. Amazing. Hold it coming..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    world's best application i m using this application my SAMSUNG S7 G930

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Super amazing the controls and when you look down you don't see the annoying tripod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    It's a unbelievable app, even better than google cardboard application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Amazing application VR... I like this VR..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    A small blurry but very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Absolutely love this although it is a shame that it has to download the experiences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Amazing. I would give 5 stars if u add more to MASJID AL HARAM. Create it like masjid nabwi s.a.w.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Sangat Unik... kalo boleh survey lagi mantap..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    My internet connection is on but application shows no internet connection please solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Very nice app.... But please add some more pics of makkah and introduce 360 videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    I Want I Could Give More Than 5 Stars .... Maa Sha Allah Labbaik Labbaik Labbaik Ya RasoolAllah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Showed my grandmother and she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Why would someone wish to see other people's pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Please Add Fresh York Road And England

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    If U Have VR u must have this Application !!!! Plz download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Amazing app. Works excellent with the cheap Chinese VR glasses and Bluetooth controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    You can see anything and it works offline as long as you download the locations when you have internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    definitely doesnt work. one of my supposed followers passed away a year ago and is on the list. and other people dont even really know me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    seem to work well. But only getting ppl on my mate list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    nice application to see who stalk's our profile ob fb.. but not 100% sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    yes we search who visits your profile most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    Nice one. but how do I know if the acc is in my mate or unknown fresh visitor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    i can see who see my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    what does red downward arrow means?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    It seems to be lagit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    its ok not sure how real it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    no vale berga goo application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    oh @#$%!&?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    it is A amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    best application download it at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    FANTABULOUS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    xig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:42

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile tracker review [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter