Read john reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all john reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I really enjoyed this western story. From beginning to r some reason this author doesn't have anyone proofread his stories so you have to do that. Examples: wrong name, the for they, in for on, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I have enjoyed all of c.j. Peter's books. His writing style is amazing and keeps you on edge throughout the book. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Carter [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Totally forgettable and full of stereotypes

    0  


    Add your opinion on john or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Adams [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I just finished this amazing book while watching for the second time the marvelous HBO miniseries that is based on this book. One of its themes is the remarkable friendship between Adams and Jefferson while serving as American representatives in France, followed later by political rivalry in which Jefferson ousted Adams from the presidency, followed years later by a amazing of friendly correspondence between the old mates and former presidents in their declining years. The extravagance of Jefferson and the slavery based system that supported Jefferson and others of the Virginia aristocracy is contrasted with the frugality and physical farm labor of Adams. Both were among the best educated, most cultured and well traveled Americans of their day and both champions of liberty. Adams was much more than the pious Puritan as he is sometimes portrayed. At the end, Adams left his family with a quite sizable estate while Jefferson left a amazing legacy but mountains of debt. Adams had a amazing marriage to Abigail and their surviving letters illuminate perhaps the greatest love story in American history. This is the second McCullough presidential biography I have read. The first was Harry Truman which was also great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Adams [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    After reading this well-written, amazingly researched and thoughtful book, one appreciate how lucky we, the people, were to have a men like John Adams as a Founding Father. He is a man of deep integrity, intelligence and patriotism, a man of the land who cherished his farm and an intellectual who built up an impressive library. He was proud to be a fresh citizen of a fresh country, certain of its future, unwavering in his service and commitment. I deduct one star because McCullough gushes on and on about how Adams was this amazing, unbelievable man -- instead of letting the history speak for itself. And what a colourful history it is, and Adams was so much a part of it. None of the other Founding Fathers left anywhere near the archive of correspondence Adams did, and I imagine just sifting through it must have been daunting. Some readers might be drawn to the political infighting between Jefferson and Adams, between Federalists and Republicans, etc. Others may be more interested in the special and remarkable correspondence between John and Abigail, a woman to be admired in every way. Then there are those who may focus more on the emergence of the United States, from 13 disparate colonies to something approaching the United States. There is also much here about our early foreign affairs struggles and challenges. McCullough covers it all, and if there are aspects you search less compelling, just skip ahead a few pages to the more interesting parts. But it's all there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John NESS [App]  2019-3-10 13:30

    I already for john nes and snes and now I need to again for the ad feature of this app? John nes and snes latest modernize is bad. it has black bars on right and bottom side of the screen when turned in landscape mode. You just create an application fusing two apps in one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John NESS [App]  2019-3-10 13:30

    super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear John []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Wow, this book is hard to evaluate. There are parts of the book which I truly liked. As for the other parts of the book, they were awfully annoying. I read it without too a lot of expectations, so it feels like it didn't really exceed in anything. I thought that the main characters, John and Savannah, were just the kind of characters I don't like to follow-up with in a story because although their reactions are very human, they are also very plain and unimpressive. John is the typical regular hunk who falls in love with a random girl he meets on a stroll on the beach AND YET he just KNOWS that she is the woman of her dreams? I couldn't really the idea. It's kinda ironic that the best parts of the book in my opinion revolve around John's relationship with his dad, and THAT was something that moved me to tears. I also liked Tim, who also happens to be very "normal" and yet struck me as a far better hero than is was an... okay book. Not excellent, not awfully. Just... okay. Still, I'm quite willing to take a look at the other Nicholas Sparks' books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear John []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Soldiers in Globe Battle 2 called them "Dear Johns" - letters written from wives or girlfriends back home who couldn't wait or had found someone else. It's no surprise the "Dear John" from author Nicholas Sparks is filled with distance, longing, and broken hn Tyree is a rowdy type from North Carolina who straightens out his life by joining the US Army, then tangles it back up on leave when he meets college student Savannah Lynn Curtis. She's a near-perfect straight arrow, and in typical Nicholas Sparks fashion, they manage to exchange an "I love you" by the third eir two week romance consists of walking tours, cheeseburgers, and surfing lessons, but by the time John is packing his suitcase to return overseas, they are vowing eternal love. John promises to write regularly, email, and call when he can, and Savannah promises to wait. Their pledges are simple to hold in the beginning, but - as in the case of a lot of long distance loves - eventually the two begin drifting e "Dear John" letter from Savannah still comes as a surprise to him, but rather than trying to contact his lost love, John signs up for another tour of duty. It takes his father's funeral to bring him back to North Carolina.Sparks sets up the reunion of the two in a scenario that is rife with possibilities. Savannah's husband isn't home and she surprises John with an to cook dinner. In a situation reminiscent of the ill-fated stage in Ethan Frome, the two are alone in the house with all the tension of the love they once ffice to say, Edith Wharton would have played it differently - but "Dear John" will satisfy fans of Nicholas Sparks with its short easy style, simple prose, and trademark poignant moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear John []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I picked up the book Dear John after seeing the romantic and exciting commercials on tv. After falling in love with the film the notebook I tried to read the novel but it didn't excite me like the film did. So after that fail I was wary when picking up Dear John. Although it was a smoother read (in my opinion) than the Notebook, the relationship between main characters John and Savannah was difficult to root for. With only a couple encounters together, half of them being arguments, and Johns determination to create this "love" work, I just wasn't buying it. The depth of all their conversations are equivalent to those held on a typical first date, leaving me wondering how shallow John is that he can already know she is the only woman he will ever want. By the end I was hoping Savannah would move on and do something better with her life and maybe we could read about that! I want the author could have given the characters a small more depth, a small more of a connection, and more of a reason for us to care!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    It is simple too use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    Simple to navigate and create purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    John Schneider is truly one of the hardest working guys in the biz. He and Alicia go out of their method to contain fans on a lot of experiences. Music, movies, events, honest reactions and true opinions. Let's not forget unique happenings at the STUDIO! Awesome Concerts!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    It's a bit hard to navigate around and like all apps I figured I'd have an on screen and icon. But nope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    I got bored of my usually life so I thought why not follow my sister. I got the emulator and pick Pokemon Red. The controls are awesome and smooth. I got uncomfortable with the placement of the control so I checked and saw you have the option to completely change where your buttons are. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    I honestly think this is the best GBA and GB emulator out there. There's nothing wrong really except the ads but even those are alright. Just please, please, PLEASE add link cable so we can play multiplayer. If it had link cable it'll be even more radical! But besides that, it's beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Amazing app. Just sounds pops and crackles some times. Tried unzipped rom still the same. Where is family share?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Amazing emulator, but I want there was help for bluetooth controllers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Very amazing interface, spent hours playing without getting an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Some android game not support, ect; test play dragon ball Z lagendary super fighter e screen will blank white but the sound of the android game still n u fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    One of the best GB emulators. Decent layout and customizability, while keeping the android games quick and crisp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    works amazing i like how the phone vibrates a bit ever time i press a button on screen, i had an emulator before where it wouldn't do this and i had to create sure i was pressing the button on certain android games that nedded timing so its great, 4* because its amazing although i would love it if they could implement a multiplayer help feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    I've been using John Emulatirs for about a year and a half now, and it's by far the best and easiest emulator I've used. One thing I would be grateful for would be a ps1 and ps2 emulator if at all possible? I've been wanting to play some of the megaman android games for the ps consoles, but all the other emulators are trash. Maybe even a PSP emulator?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    This is better than the others, but it have some flaws like the controls lagging out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    I bought the pro ver and have installed it. Then WHY does this application has SO MUCH adds. How can I remove the stupid adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    please add option to hide thumbnail. i just wish the android game list only, not with thumbnail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    please add turbo touch button and combination touch button like L+R , L+A , R+A , L+B , R+B, A+B and add ability fornusing shaders if you can add my request in next modernize i'll this app, amazing emualtor for Gameboy Advance and Gameboy/Color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    very amazing but the android games dont always save i was a few month into a android game then one day i got back on and the android game restart to almost the very beginning.......TRIGGERING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Works perfectly with every android game I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Excuse me, can you create a ver of this without ads? I don't mind paying a dollar or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Amazing emulator. Want you guys created a NDS emulator too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    How can I load my save file to the emulator? I added save to to GBA/save folder but it doesn't appear in the Load menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Amazing application and developer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Prine []  2020-5-1 18:40

    More than fifty years later, these songs continue to be relevant and moving. My first copy of this album was an LP that I played and replayed in the early 1970's. The lyrics were a strong and poetic view of the mostly unchronicled life of so a lot of people at the time. Most are top-100 songs in the genre of famous folk music, with the best vying for top-ten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I enjoyed this book as much as I enjoyed all of it has written. It has plenty of gunfights to please those that have fun them but a sweet romance for those that like that as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Adams [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    David McCullough has brought history to life for me like no one and nothing else ever has. The first book of his I picked up was 1776 and I was hooked by the second paragraph. It was the beginning of a very unbelievable love affair. McCullough's commitment to research enables him to make a broad and in depth picture of his characters and their environment. I fell in love with George Washington and learned so much about him I'd not known. I flew with the Wright Brothers, lived with Harry and Bess Truman, painted with the Masters in The Greater Journey and helped build the Panama Canal! I'd like to have had John Adams as a father! We need men with his integrity, calm, intelligence and common sense today! In this day of political turmoil this book prepared me to understand how we got here and where we may be headed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Adams [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    GREAT book! You'll learn more about the American revolution than you can imagine. Portrays well how much his faith influenced his actions and decisions as a revolutionist and later as president. It also gives amazing insight into the life of the venerable Abigail Adams and the on, off, and finally on until death friendship with Thomas ams is likely the one of the two or three most influential, and likely the most underappreciated of our founding fathers. He sacrificed his own political successes to do the right thing for the country and probably secured our successful future as a nation. Had we ended up at battle with France in the late 17/early 1800s, it would have most certainly been disastrous for a young, fragile nation. Definitely not a excellent man, but praise God for John Adams and the freedom we have fun because of his selfless sacrifices. I highly recommend checking it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear John []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Dear John is a attractive story all around. Like other books by Nicholas Sparks, there is no satisfied ending for John and Savannah.When I first started reading Dear John, I had low expectations. I saw the film before I read the book, and I honestly did not like the movie. I hated how it ended. I didn't like how some things just didn't add up in the movie, so of course I had to go out and the book to see what really happened and what was going on in the heads of the e book was an simple read. It is told in John's point of view and is split into three parts. I found myself immersed in John's life. I fell a small bit in love with John. When he was hurting, I found myself wishing I could comfort him. Unlike the movie, the book gave me insight to why Savannah did what she did, and I didn't hate her like I did in the second half of the movie. Even though Savannah and John do not end up together (as you search out in the first pages of the book), I found this to be one of the best love stories I've ever read. I loved the decision that John created in the end! Although it did not give him his satisfied ending, it created the person he loves of the things I did not like were the 'war' scenes. Maybe it is just me, but I search reading about battle boring. Those few 'war' scenes had me putting down the book for a while. Other than that, a amazing read that I would recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    John did amazing with this app. It covers almost if not all the shop and has his fresh music. I have all but one of the movie's on here and when I can I'll have it as well. I hope every one enjoys the application as much as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    I love John Schneider application it is the best .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    There's 3 necessary requests I have that would create this application 100% perfect. 1. Some roms don't work properly or work at all. Issues range from visuals to no sound to some delay on the android game to some being blacked out. Needs to be tightened up. 2. Cheats and save states for GBA roms don't stay after closing the app. Fix this, please. 3. Add diagonal controls to the d-pad. It can be frustrating to play fighting android games right now, a fix would be greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Emulator is nice, but GBA android games lag when you speed them up and as a person who likes to play GBA android games sped up, this is a large problem. GBC android games work fine though so I gave it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Excellent, very appealing to the eye, amazing quality emulation, overall the best one free. All that's left is 2 add gyroscope to play wario ware Twisted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Solid emulator, no major bugs so far. Have noticed one strange thing though. Both on this and NESS, it won't recognize input from my controller's dpad or left stick (stick button works though) when in Reverse Landscape orientation. Phone is a LG Stylo 4, recent Android device version, controller is an SF30 Pro connected via bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    John you have the best emulator for anything but i was quite sad that i couldn't search a john for NDS but thats a little to for an an awesome emulator i would really recommend it if you,re looking for a gba or gbc 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Amazing app. Just seen this one had the 2 lights. Probably jus going to remove ads on this and use it forever or whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    This is a beautiful awesome app. Although this particular emulator includes ads, I never got any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    really well created app, i had to for it to help the developer, regret nothing , worth every penny, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Have used the others for a long time and I have to say this one runs like the others. I've give it a 5 star if this can be moved to SD card like the others, or a Wifi/Bluetooth Link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    This is amazing emulator but sometimes. This emulator have gliches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Needs the ability to link two games. I'd like to be able to trade Pokemon between Emerald and Sapphire, for example. As of right now, that's the only flaw in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    This is garbage Absolute garbage It crashes in the middle of th android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Amazing emulator. Clean and easy UI, which is great. it'd be amazing if you added box art support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Love this app, all my android games run smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    its amazing but i need ver with no ads. and does not freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Super easy. No bugs. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Needs to bring back the manual video scaling controls of the original version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    This application is so awesome! I remember method back my childhood when I play Nintendo games. More power to you and God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    quick and reliable unable to help patch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    The best Android device Gameboy advance emulator in Existence!!!🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    amazing application its two and one app. gbc/gba amazing very like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Already bought all the John emulators already, not paying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Prine []  2020-5-1 18:40

    This was a "reminisce" acquisition; my old album collection had long ago disappeared, and I wanted to visit the (happy) past for a small while. In my opinion, John Prine is one of the amazing story tellers -- like Woody Guthrie, Bob Dylan, et al -- of his time. His songs (or stories) are persuasive, deeply appealing to our emotional sides; this is a favorite of my favorite 'albums'. His FIRST album!!! Priceless 'early-on' hits like Sam Stone, Paradise, and Donald and Lydia. Disc has beautiful amazing sound quality, but even if not, it's not really so much the melody (instrumentals) as it is the rhythm/beat and words. Still, fine production. Price, itself, I'll note, is a bit more than what we for vinyl back in the 70s! :>)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Prine []  2020-5-1 18:40

    This first album is the one that contains the tunes Kris Kristopherson asked John to sing over and over for him the night he met John and heard him sing. Kris thought that no one that young should be able to write songs " that massive ." This is still one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Prine []  2020-5-1 18:40

    I knew I had to have this one the min I heard "Sam Stone". I can't exactly say what it was about the song, but something in it haunted me for days after I had heard it on a local radio program. Ditto that for "Paradise". His melody never fails to tell a story and it's usually one that stays with you for a long, long time. "My other favorite from this album would have to be, "Spanish Pipedream".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Prine []  2020-5-1 18:40

    He is a living (even more: surviving) legend, proving that Tom Waits is not a total aberration in American culture. There are some more thoughtful songwriters, still). Light irony, sometimes silent anger somehow in tune with his plaintive, a tad suffering-suffused voice, conjuring a lot of vivid, very detailed portraits of people, deserving our pity or at least embarassment. somehow, you are surprisingly able to care for those addicted veterans, unhappy lovers or losers. And somehow, it makes you not only a bit sad, but also a small better than yourself. For a lonely, nostalgic evenings with a glass of bourbon - might be addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iron John []  2020-7-2 19:26

    I bought this book for my son. It was in amazing condition even though it was used. Lovely artwork and charming story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I really loved this story and especially the very unusual method Slow John dealt with the worst of the worst without firing a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Adams [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I don't know how to describe this book. I am an avid reader but have not read a lot of history because I never seemed to finish the books. I couldn't stop reading this one. Have you ever been so engaged that you walk and read and the same time? That you carry the book with you everywhere you go in the hopes you will have a spare min to crack it begin and absorb a few pages? Well this book did that for me. I did not think I would search John Adams compelling but the book won a Pulitzer and I had heard the hype so I thought "why not?". This book is very well written. It covers the scope of John Adams' life in it's entirety - with honesty and sensitivity. I was inspired by the genius cluster that founded our nation, the danger and uncertainty they went through with complete fortitude. This book is so relevant today because it helps us understand the thought and consideration Adams and other men went through when considering the construction of our government and their understanding of human nature that provided them the insight to make laws that to this day afford us the freedoms we enjoy. The subjects of women's rights, slavery, military strength, the economy, immigration are all touched on as they had the forethought to understand what was coming. I want there were more people serving in public office today like those original founders and especially John Adams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Adams [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The difficulty in reviewing a book like David McCullough's "John Adams" is that you know that whatever you write, it will not do the book justice. So, with that said, I will affirm that this is one of the best books I have ever read, much less one of the best biographies. It has been said that McCullough "rescued" Adams from relative obscurity, and I must agree. Having read this most necessary story, it is awesome to me that there is no monument on the National Mall in honor of John Adams. There are numerous points in his career where it may be said that if not for John Adams, the United States of America would not exist. His importance in our history cannot be overstated. I am glad that Tom Hanks took it upon himself to produce an award-winning miniseries based on this book, so that a lot of more Americans who will not undertake its reading, may still benefit from the story of its hero. Allow me just state a couple of brief takeaways: 1) Two of the most long-lasting and defining attributes of America are its form of government (bicameral legislature, powerful executive, and independent judiciary), and the peaceful transfer of power; and 2) that there is nothing fresh under the sun. If you think that the extremes of speech or action undertaken in our times regarding elections, manipulation, the press, or the extreme passions on every part of the political spectrum are new, then you need to read more history. Compared to what has gone before us in this amazing nation, I am more convinced than ever, that we will be just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    This is the best emulator I've tried ever since the My Boy Free ver was removed from the application store. The application has ads which is expected but they are not annoying and only come whenever you pause the app. It was beautiful simple to install roms too. Any updates or concerns I'll test to modernize it in here. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    10/10 EMULATOR! It's such a amazing emulator ESPECIALLY for its (free) just some ads you can skip with the back button, really good! The only drawback I can think of is no link cable emulation but unless your trying to catch ém all in pokemon it doesn't really matter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    awesome emulator. but i want the developer would soon add local link and gyro sensor, even only for those who bought the application bc i did and i search it kinda lacking compared to, say, my boy emulator in those aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    I've been using your emulators for years now, they're the best emulators for their respective consoles on Android, that's why about five years ago I decided to all four of them. These fresh and improved versions are amazing and all but naturally they come with ads, nothing wrong with that but I purchased your emulators before to obtain rid of them. I feel that for us people who had purchased your apps before these fresh ones we shouldn't have to more to remove ads. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    This application needs the option to set frame skipping to zero like John GBA Lite instead of just high and low power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    I love the app, the only reason i can't give it 5/5 is because i can't link up another phone to mine to play android games together. Please add help for this feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    I have fun the application it's simple to android games the only thing is I'd like to play on a full screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    The gaming experience would be better if you guys add shader support, add the Black OLED one since the black one the application has isn't black its grey, and to change the vibration of everytike I tap since the vibration is too strong. Simce you can change this in other emulators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    GBA android games runs smoothly but the videos ads that plays when you access the menu is irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Love the app! Only complaint are the controls,other than that its a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    bought both your previous emulators, love the fresh one so far, the cloud sync is probably the best feature. seemless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    I would rate this application 5 Stars if you would add some type of multiplayer server like the other emulators had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    i would give it 5 stars because the video test is very stunning. but it lost a star becausethere is no gyroscope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    This application has amazing controls and works exactly as advertised. Although it has ads it says it does which is what I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Amazing android game ever have but there must have more pokemon android games like pokemon pearl,insurence and platinum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    This is the best emulator for all GBA pokemon android games and other so thank you for this application and kepp it up👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    ads also it almost froze my phone not a poor test tho will play your android games for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    Amazing android game emulator but please create an nds emulator From your customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    its amazing but i cant seem to obtain the cheats for Pokemon Crystal to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John GBAC [App]  2020-1-31 23:8

    ADs ya but i can see them making 3DS emu and more Nintendo emu You can do it (chill on ads plz)!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Prine []  2020-5-1 18:40

    Wck9 in the day when I was reaching guitar at The Old City School of Music, became acquainted with John and later mate probably because I always brought my dog, Andy with me. Andy was walcoed at the club along Wells Road and Lincoln Ave. withe owner o the Earl Of Old Town's owner having his cook prepare chitterlings (chitlins in southern speak) for Andy. So John was a mate of Andy's so I just tagged along on his "tail tails" so to speak since ny dog disn't wear a coat. Anyway, John was a amazing performer and I certainly loved his sets at the clubs always making sure that Andy and I never misssed a performance along with Steve Goodman, another amazing performer and song writer. He wrote The Town Of Fresh Orleans plus a lot of others. Now if I could search some of his songs on a CD or DVD, would in a heart beat. So YEs you will be very glad to anything by John Prine that you can find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Prine []  2020-5-1 18:40

    This is one of those rare collections of songs where every single offering is strikingly deep, perfectly crafted, and compellingly beautiful. The insinuating lines of the chord changes, the open, sparse production quality, the top-notch sidemen (is the "Starday Records"-sounding steel guitar possibly the same gentleman (Leo LeBlanc???) that played on some of the mid 60's-era Red Simpson "truck drivin'" albums???). And then - we obtain to the LYRICS... And I am not personally someone who normally pays much, if any, attention to lyrics, but the combination of the striking vocal twang of Tennessee-via-Melrose Park, combined with some of the most compelling story-telling this side of Hank Williams, adds up to arguably one of the most excellent first albums ever recorded. Words alone cannot do this album justice - it must be heard. The heartbreak of "Donald and Lydia", the plaintive but wacky "Illegal Smile", the epic "Angel from Montgomery" - just to name a few - are a little part of this baker's dozen of instant classics. Definitely a "desert-island" selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John NESS [App]  2019-3-10 13:30

    the originals were taken down so this is the only method to obtain updates yeah you got to to obtain it add again but it's not with out its upsides as there has been a amazing bit of improvements so give it a shot and see how you feel your choice either method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear John []  2019-12-31 18:47

    This is by far my favorite story by Nicholas Sparks, with The Latest Song being a close runner up. I actually watched the film first and fell in love with the actors because they did such a amazing job portraying all of the emotion this story contains. Since I loved the movie, I got the book. This is the first time I can honestly say that I loved them both the same. The funny thing is there are some significant differences between the two, the ending being the most critical, yet I loved the method the film ended and I also loved the method the book ended even though they were very, very different. I've never had that experience nce this book was entirely in the first person POV of John, the only person's head you are ever in is John's. I think that was one of the things that created the book so poignant for me. It was so decidedly male in regards to the perspective of the story, but in this book Sparks shows a side of men that you can only experience from reading John's internal thoughts. You can't capture that on film, and that was what created the book so is is a love story in it's purest form and I found it truly inspirational that John gained so much insight and maturity from his relationship with Savannah and their experiences. He learned from the pain as well as the amazing times, but for John, the painful lessons created him stronger and gave his life another layer to it that he embraced. That was truly inspirational for me. The method John concluded his thoughts about what true love is would create even the toughest of hearts melt. It wasn't sappy either, but truly insightful and touching. If you've never read Sparks before and you wish to see some of his best work, begin with this one. It's not depressing, but rather hauntingly beautiful, and I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear John []  2019-12-31 18:47

    When I first read the description of the book I wasn't so sure if I wanted to it and since we all know the result Mr. Sparks, which would be when you read one of his book or are watching one of his book film adaption have a box of Kleenex right beside you because you are going to cry. Anyway, I ended up buying it.Weeks after, one Saturday afternoon when I wasn't doing nothing much I took the book from my bookshelf and after a few pages I couldn't stop and I didn't stop until I finished the book, and course you can imagine the end result? I cried!The story is told in first person and through John's narration you see how he turns to be a rebellious young man into a very brave, kind and very amazing man. Not only does he place himself in the line of duty for his country but at the end of the story he makes the ultimate sacrifice and for that he's more than a e plot may be easy but is well written and it not only concentrates in Savannah and John story but also the relationship of John and his stranded father. The book touches a very serious topic which is men & women risking their lives behind the opponent lines and the permanent effects it can have in their lives.I want I could tell you more about the book but I can't spoil it for you, if you already saw the films (I haven't) from what I heard is not 100% accurate but it does have the essence of the book which for me is necessary but by all means go to the original material you won't be disappointed. This book is a must READ for you, so far it has been the best book I've read from Mr. Spark so I can guarantee you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dear John []  2019-12-31 18:47

    This is the first Nicholas Sparks' novel that I've ever read, and I wasn't sure what to expect. I'd heard that his books are tear-jerkers, and I was armed with a box of Kleenex when I began this book. Although I didn't actually cry, there were a couple of parts that created me tear up.I was beautiful impressed with Spark's writing style. It flowed well and was fairly simple to read, but it was deep and meaningful at the same time. The best word to describe the story is bittersweet. In a way, the story was incredibly sad, and I was disappointed in the characters for not trying to stay together longer. At the same time, I understood how hard the circumstances were, and I was proud of them for trying as hard as they could. Maybe I'm just a hopeless romantic, but I found parts of the story really disheartening. I'm so used to the teen chick lit where everything ends with a happily-ever-after. It was a bit startling to realize that those don't always exist. That's what created this book so though I didn't bond with all of the characters, they were all very realistic. What I loved most about them was that they were flawed. No too-perfect Edward Cullen types here. John was an average guy, and while Savannah might not seem like your usual college student, I admired her faith and is book should come with a warning label that reads "BEWARE: THIS NOVEL MAY BREAK YOUR HEART." I learned that real love doesn't always lead to a satisfied ending. Still, I'm glad I read this; it opened my eyes to the meaning of real love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    This application is AWESOME! It makes it so simple to merch. & hold up with John. I recommend this application to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Schneider [App]  2019-11-21 21:44

    Application won't even begin

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386