john l. scott convention Reviews & Opinions


Submit john l. scott convention review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Convention review [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    Super helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    application keeps deleting my local broker that we are actively working with and then adds the online customer service in WA as my broker... keeps event multiple times a day. I have tried deleting the application & reinstalling and even tried creating a fresh acc under another email address. No matter what I do it keeps removing my broker and adding the default. also does not let me to save things to my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Very helpful in finding a home in specific locations and type of home. We found our dream home with this app. We used it every day keeping us updated on the house market. Such a helpful tool.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on john l. scott convention or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch john l. scott convention video reviews and related movies:

    See Daily BluePrint For John L Scott Convention on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Holidays From John L. Scott on youtube.

     related image

    See What it Means to be a John L. Scott Professional on youtube.

     related image

    See Medford - Oregon - Adam McGrew Realtor Medford John L Scott on youtube.

     related image

    See Introduction to Paul Balzotti - John L Scott Real Estate on youtube.

     related image

    See John L. Scott Peak Performers Panel, hosted by Thach Nguyen - Part 1 of 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Inspection - Local Real Estate Agent - Phong Dang - John L Scott on youtube.

     related image

    See John L Scott Real Estate Bainbridge Island - Team Work on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Amazing when it works, but so hit or miss anymore. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Doesn't work with fresh Android device OS update. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Doesn't work on Android device 10..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Amazing app to search properties!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Application does not even begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I love it and it a amazing time passes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    awesome, keeps me going back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    what a amazing learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    user experience isn't very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    This application sucks! I thought I was busy being impatient, but I have had this application a couple months and it has NEVER worked.... obtain on that please! I do actually prefer jls but this application is a joke. Always says I need to zoom out but nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Latest modernize created it worse. Can't zoom in and then swipe to the next picture of the listing w/o zooming back out. VERY cumbersome process. Also, thrme # of garages now missing from each listing???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I've had this application for over a year now. I actually didn't mind that it crashed sometimes. I just loved how simple it was to maneuver thru this app. But! In the latest 3 days the application will no longer work. I've uninstalled and reinstalled, nothing. It tells me that the network in not working. Wi-Fi or network, still nothing. Please fix. Or allow me know if Johnlscott has produced another version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    All the other apps have either switched to a newer less useful interface or in the case of zillow and trulia present less of the available properties. The only request I would have is please increase the minimum lot size to 30 40 50 & 100 acres+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Application crashes every time listing images are loading. No, this isn't a network error. Regardless of whether I'm on wireless connection or using my phone network (Verizon), this application crashes immediately after opening it. It's also not a device issue, as I have been using the Pixel 2. Uninstalling and reinstalling won't help. This application used to be great. No longer will I be recommending it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    If I didn't love this app, compared to others, it would obtain 1 star. I've used their application for a year or two now and it always, I mean always, crashes. Sometimes, once every house, sometimes I can look at a couple before it completely crashes. Sadly, it has only gotten worse over time. I report the crashes until I obtain bored with the annoyance. The annoyance tonight was poor enough to actually leave a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Not good app. Looks like something from ten years ago. Can't maximize images, and the application shudders and crumbles when searching a huge area. Better off with redfin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Keeps crashing with plenty of Internet avaliable. Create it so I can use it for an hour without a crash alert and its easily 5 stars, just as simple to use as Redfin or Zillow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    It gives you lots of information and is super simple to use. I have never had it crash or hiccup. Simple to link to the agents, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    When it works it's great. Getting it to work is the hard part even signed into my home Wi-Fi I can't obtain it to load love my realtor hate this app. Can't wait to search a home so I can delete it. Updated my review application seems to be working better now only feedback I would have is when a home has alot of pictures you have to go back and then click again the pictures become pixelated if there are too many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Beautiful amazing app, but I [email protected]#$%! was as useful as your website. As a software engineer it shouldn't be that hard to improve the application so all the same info is as easily seen as is on the website!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    1. Fix it to let the user to slide down the max on "time on market" - i.e. I should be able to limit my find to the houses that came on the shop in the latest 7 days. 2. Add a keyword search. 3. Add a "don't present this property anymore" button - i.e. I'm tired of seeing the homes I don't care about on the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    All you obtain is the run around from someone that's says you will obtain a call from an agent for your veiwing until the house is gone.. happened more than once beautiful sick of it think I will go with another company that might be faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    We my husband and I have been in same house ie: 22years ekkk with a landlord who does -0- looking forward to seeing you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Crashes constantly. Maps don't load. Don't bother trying to use road view, waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Love that it updates every 15 mins versus Zillow with its unreliable data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    You can look up anything that listed in the MLS! Check out what's going on right around you anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Fresh ver crashes less but you can't manage your saved listing service without crashing every minute, literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Sometime in the latest month, application stopped opening. Crashes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Amazing application simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Crashes all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Helped me search my dream home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Simple and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    It's been months with no modernize in sight for the constant crashing. I mean, at least add a button to the crashing screen OTHER than Report or OK. Because reporting doesn't seem to do the trick... and it's not okay. Gimme a "no, it's not okay but whatever" button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I love using this application to find for homes, fast easy. And they offer very detailed find filters. *****HOWEVER****** Property Tracker does not let users to login. I see others have mentioned this as well. Fix this and will give a powerful 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    This application is incredibly frustrating. It crashes constantly and the map often takes forever to load. The pictures can take a while as well, or will be grainy when they do finally appear. Not worth the frustration...would rather use a competitor if they are able to provide a superior product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    When i first got the app... I loved it.. 5 stars... Then i made an acc and logged in... Now it doesn't work... It won't even begin before it crashes... So i uninstalled and reinstalled... Without logging in... It works... As soon as i log in again it crashes before the first screen opens... Please fix this... I'm on a Moto X...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    The application itself has a amazing layout and I like the features. The only issue is that the application constantly crashes. I often have to begin my find over at least every two mins on average, or after looking at one listing. It has had this issue for over a year. As far as I know John L Scott is not interested in fixing the issues with their app. It keeps getting worse and worse. I've sent in multiple requests to have it fixed with no response. I'm done with this app. It's getting deleted of my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    This application stopped three times in a row when I tried to run an address search. No info about why it stopped, and no results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    The best application when looking for true estate. When you search a zone you are interested in hot the pin symbol and the application will present you all the homes available in the area. If you can't search what you're looking for then contact me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    It used to be a amazing as app. Once you upgraded it, you ruined it. Now it stops every 5 seconds. It has issues. Give us the old version.... It worked better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    On my computer this is a amazing website. If your trying to use it on a smartphone or phone though it's a not good app. Most of the time it doesn't work. I'll go to pull a house up and it will say johnlscott has stopped working and you'll lose whatever you were looking at. I thought maybe it could be my WiFi but I'm home and have a powerful connection. If they would just fix the application so it worked then it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    What's the point of signing up with the property tracker if it doesn't link with my acc online? It literally crashes every other min and I have to do my find all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Doesn't give you updated sales or pending on nd a house, obtain excited, search out later its pending. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    helping us in the finding and purchasing of our farm. She not only helped us in crossing a lot of hurdles, but had also a vast background of true estate , loans, codes, etc. From dealing with everyone she handled it and with a professional manner. She was amazing. We feel blessed to have had her as our realtor .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    The application favorites don't match Web favs. This application is minimal compared to Web app... giving up on android device app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    But freezes and glitches to often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    The map is slow to load and force closes often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Not sure what everyone else is having problem with, the application works amazing for me. Using Samsung S4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Filters don't work on recent Android device OS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    This application constantly crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I love it! Been using it for a long time now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Best application I've used to house hunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Love the map feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I like everything around it except for the fact that the pictures are tiny. My wife has the same application on her iPad and doesn't have this problem. I can't support but feel like JLS is discriminating versus Android device users by making us pull out our magnifying glasses to look at the little pictures that can't be zoomed or enlarged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    It should present if a listing is a short sale or bank owned. Also, eberytime I type in a town and state for property find it just brings me to Arizona and says no listings. I can easily move the map to my zone but it would be nice if it just worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I like the application but search it has some glitches. I can delete a home from my favorites but it shows up again the next time I obtain on the app. I also [email protected]#$%! would sync with my acc online with john l scott.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    This is a amazing application when its working. It often freezes and the images will begin going blurry and u have to close the application and reopen it. That happens more often than not. Want they'd fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I have fun the application and its features, but the images need to be larger while viewing. One of my favorite RE agents, thanks Scott!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Since they added the connection to your online acc and favorites, this is a top app. Now I just wish 1) to be able to slide through the pictures instead of having to press each thumbnail at the bottom to change the pictures. 2) to slide from the current listing in the list, forward or back to the next listing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Force closes alot. Images don't always show. A lot of lag at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Things iOs ver can do: - Acreage to1/8th acre - Pictures of houses on Android device application are difficult to see and navigate Otherwise, JLS tools are the best out there. They should add saved searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    The application is outdated and doesn't present listings that are under contract or pending accurately. I tired of being corrected by my wife because she an iPhone with updated software...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Application works ok, crashes alot on my phone, but works well on my tablet. My largest problem is after viewing few listings the pictures come up grainy and its impossible to see anything. This happens on mutiple devices so I'm thinking its an problem with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Every time you add or delete a saved property it freezes. If you're in it for more than 5 mins it freezes. JLS updated their website, which is horrible now, but none of the saved properties on there and on here sync anymore. So you have to be on both and save them all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I downloaded it because it took up small zone on my phone. But there are far less features than larger realestate apps. A lot of of the filters don't work. Pictures are harder to view and often blurry. App forces closed too much. Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Perfect app, uses gps to locate where you are and shows all properties for sale, pending or recently sold (you can customize). Also ability email your agent about a property.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I search this app very simple to use much more user centric and logical. On my android device phone its very responsive quickly finds houses by zip code or by my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    As a Realtor I like this application very well for myself and my clients. They can very easily search homes for sale in their zone and the app is fast with results and very user friendly. The info on this website is always updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Works again but a bit laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Force closed while opening every time Samsung gs3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Crashes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Boooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Could be amazing but it always force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Need everyday refresh for home status (active/pending)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Amazing App-Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Would love if it would work! Unable to perform any searches. Epic fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    This is the worst functioning application ever. Please take this aPp off the shop until it Actually works. This is not a amazing represenntation of your company or at least NOTHING I would wish my name on!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Amazing +Evo huge screen. Houses actually FOR SALE & no FC,unlike certain apps, ahem. Contact your specific realtor & text/email them home would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Would like to see a "Favorites" feature to save houses/condos to look at for later. Added would be an "Email Favorites to an Agent" feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Crashes if searching with parameters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    I havent had any issues using this app...Works well for me. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    very aweshome i like it. simple to use and nice viewing for my galaxy tab too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    We would love the ability to find for houses based upon .25 acre. With as much as we would love a full acre or more .25 is about what we can afford.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    It does not modernize status current enough if houses are sale pending or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John L. Scott Home Search review [App]  2019-9-26 13:10

    Force closes constantly & can't save searches.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter