johnstone supply oe touch Reviews & Opinions


Submit johnstone supply oe touch review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    This application only works properly on APPLE IOS if you have an android device dont waste your time. This application will give you more headaches than it will support you out so just pick up the phone or go in person! The only recommendation I have for this application is that you REMOVE IT COMPLETELY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    The best application for quick ordering of HVAC materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    Hard to navigate so I uninstalled

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on johnstone supply oe touch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    Best Supply house in fortlauderdale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    Best application in the world!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    WONDERFUL APP!!!!!!!! Johnstone is the best!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    Amazing time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    Amazing app.... keeps inventory and ordering easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    This application is amazing. If you are an HVAC contractor, you should be using this app. It is a real obtain it done tool...check stock, locations, pricing and much more...awsome for estimates and pricing jobs. Test it and you'll be hooked. Visit your nearest Johnstone Supply for more info...Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnstone Supply OE Touch review [App]  2019-11-15 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carl & Kay [1750+ pcs] Arts & Crafts Supplies | Craft Supplies for Kids | Toddler Crafts & Sensory Items | Toddler Art Supplies | Craft Supplies for Adults | Busy Box & Sensory Bin Items review []  2020-1-16 22:23

    I bought this for my two children, 3 and 2 years old. They love it! And, it keeps them busy in a method where they are learning and imagining, so I also love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carl & Kay [1750+ pcs] Arts & Crafts Supplies | Craft Supplies for Kids | Toddler Crafts & Sensory Items | Toddler Art Supplies | Craft Supplies for Adults | Busy Box & Sensory Bin Items review []  2020-1-16 22:23

    For grandsons it gives them something to do besides a device or playing with Blaze Trucks - kinda like my growing up time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carl & Kay [1750+ pcs] Arts & Crafts Supplies | Craft Supplies for Kids | Toddler Crafts & Sensory Items | Toddler Art Supplies | Craft Supplies for Adults | Busy Box & Sensory Bin Items review []  2020-1-16 22:23

    Definitely a mess maker, I bought a tool box drawer deal to keep it all but my children love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carl & Kay [1750+ pcs] Arts & Crafts Supplies | Craft Supplies for Kids | Toddler Crafts & Sensory Items | Toddler Art Supplies | Craft Supplies for Adults | Busy Box & Sensory Bin Items review []  2020-1-16 22:23

    Purchased this for my 7 year old for Christmas. She immediately tore into it and has been crafting since!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carl & Kay [1750+ pcs] Arts & Crafts Supplies | Craft Supplies for Kids | Toddler Crafts & Sensory Items | Toddler Art Supplies | Craft Supplies for Adults | Busy Box & Sensory Bin Items review []  2020-1-16 22:23

    The package was inventive and fun for children young and older! I bought it for my nephew to play with my son and they loved it! Very creative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carl & Kay [1750+ pcs] Arts & Crafts Supplies | Craft Supplies for Kids | Toddler Crafts & Sensory Items | Toddler Art Supplies | Craft Supplies for Adults | Busy Box & Sensory Bin Items review []  2020-1-16 22:23

    My nephew was so excited when he opened this on Christmas. He loves to create “projects,” and he can’t wait to use these items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carl & Kay [1750+ pcs] Arts & Crafts Supplies | Craft Supplies for Kids | Toddler Crafts & Sensory Items | Toddler Art Supplies | Craft Supplies for Adults | Busy Box & Sensory Bin Items review []  2020-1-16 22:23

    A amazing combination of craft supplies for my 5yo to imagine and make with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carl & Kay [1750+ pcs] Arts & Crafts Supplies | Craft Supplies for Kids | Toddler Crafts & Sensory Items | Toddler Art Supplies | Craft Supplies for Adults | Busy Box & Sensory Bin Items review []  2020-1-16 22:23

    Amazing dozens and a amazing amount of each item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    To be honest I didn't expect much from these needles I bought them entirely for the beautiful wooden case. But the needles turned out to be amazing quality (if slightly large) embroidery needles. I am trying out Sashiko and they work amazing for this kind of stitching. And the case is pretty. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    This is a amazing small high-quality case that has helped me hold up with my tapestry needles, which I used to misplace constantly. The needles are the excellent size for weaving in yarn ends when knitting (and I do a lot of knitting).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    not much to it. It is a case for a bunch of needles and it looks good. I guess time will tell if the threaded portions stays intact. for now, it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    These are what I expected for leatherworking needles. The wood and brass case is a large plus, it is worth the entire price on it's own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    I like leather work and always losing needles but now they will be in one put in a nice visible case so now I hope my work takes half the time because the needles are not over the floor or in a crack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    The case alone is worth the price. I was shopping for more leather working needles when I came across this product. Very happy with the case and have already used the needles for stitching with 1.0 mm Ritza Tiger thread. The huge eye was helpful and simple to thread with the 1 mm even with my eye cataracts. Could not ask for more. Would buy again without hesitation and probably will just to obtain another wooden case tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    I bought this specifically for the case. The cheap plastic tube case that came with my yarn needles breaks easily. I don’t need the leather needles but will hang on to them...just in case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    works for leather, nice packaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    This is a very nicely crafted wooden container for needles. Definitely better for larger needles like the kind you would use for needlepoint or to finish knitted or crocheted items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with Four Pieces Sharp Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Miusie wooden needle case with needles included is an EXCELLENT bargain! Wooden case is created well and keeps your needles all together without losing any. Love this product and I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HomeTouch - Easy Touch & Assistive Touch review [App]  2019-2-19 21:12

    kdk application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Touch - HomeTouch & Assistive Touch review [App]  2019-2-20 13:13

    kdk application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Touch - HomeTouch & Assistive Touch review [App]  2019-2-20 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    After buying "Never touch a Monster", I had to order this for my son. My son absolutely LOVES the creature book. He spends a long time touching the textures on each page and staring at the illustrations. The textures in the Creature book are somewhat related so I was worried that it may not be worth buying both.When the Dinosaur book arrived the first thing that I noticed was that the textures are much more varied than those in the Creature book (a plus for sure!). If you are buying just for the textures, buy this one instead of the Creature book. I was disappointed buy the story in this book, however. The rhymes seem forced (at one point the author rhymes "bye" with "by"). We don't read this one much. My son still loves the textures and the pictures, but I'm not thrilled with the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    My Granddaughter has Autism and this book is awesome for her. It has various rubberized textures on each page that she loves to feel. The illustrations are colourful and fun and will hold any toddler engaged. The rhyming story written in varied fonts and styles are funny and hold her attention. The book is well created to keep up to toddler abuse, with massive cardboard pages. I highly recommend this book! Also recommend the entire series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Our small guy LOVES this book. He's almost 6 months and I got it because he started to touch and scratch the regular books, trying to feel the pages. Now, he scratches the front of the book constantly, trying to figure out the texture. You can just see his small mind working. He's not too interested in the story (obviously, because he's a small young), but loves to scratch the pages. As a parent, the storyline is alright, but really you're just looking for the textures and the bright colors. My only want is that this book had more pages and more textures like the front of the book to scratch at, but we'll just have to buy the other books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    It was my duty to obtain some fresh books for our church nursery. After visiting my niece, I found she had a couple of books from this series including this one and Never Touch a Monster! I looked at them an immediately took a pic to remember them because they are such cute books!! What I love about these books are the fun rubbery locations to touch, nice and sturdy for lots of small hands in a nursery. The bright colors, the fonts and the pics are so adorable. Incredibly well-done and very visually appealing, I love these books and will order them whenever I have a baby bonus to give!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    My infant loves this book. I would have given it 5 stars, but some of the rhymes are cringe-worthy (they test to rhyme claws and doors). We just create up our own rhyme for that part. I recommend "Never touch a Monster" if you wish a book that has proper rhymes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    My child loves this book. It's your traditional touch and feel book, but with silicone-like surfaces rather than other textures. My 9 month old is entertained by the cover of this book more than anything else. It engages him for 20+ at a time both at school and at home. We love books and this one has been a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    I got the Creature one from my neices bookfaur for my son and he loves it, so I got him this one to go with it. He loves feeling the textures. Nice to search a various type of touch and feel book! I do want there was more in the series, because we would obtain them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    My baby has loved this book for a lot of months. It was one of his first favorite books. We tried others from the series, but nothing ever really caught his imagination like this one. At this point, the book is not quite as compelling as it was, but then, none of his other books are right now. I think he has less patience for books as he learns to crawl and stand. Perhaps books will obtain more interesting again after he masters some primary skills...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    One of my toddlers favorite books. She loves the silicone sensory pads, and is always so excited to read this book with me. The rhymes in the book are a lot of fun, and the book itself is a well written child's book. The book has held up well versus her rough handling and chewing and spilling water on it, and all of the silicone sensory pads are still in place. I definitely recommend this book, and will most likely be buying another one as a bonus for my mates kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Touch and Feel: Never Touch a Dinosaur review []  2020-1-16 7:40

    My 10 month old daughter loves this book, especially the cover. It’s fun to touch and the photos are bright and fun. But reading it is poor because they rhyme “claws” with “indoors.” I cringe every time. Otherwise it’s a fun story. Unfortunately the dragon one has the same exact poor rhyme. How did it obtain past the editor? Clearly they hasn’t read it aloud. I need to rewrite that page. Jaws, pause, they can do better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    To be honest I didn't expect much from these needles I bought them entirely for the beautiful wooden case. But the needles turned out to be amazing quality (if slightly large) embroidery needles. I am trying out Sashiko and they work amazing for this kind of stitching. And the case is pretty. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    This is a amazing small high-quality case that has helped me hold up with my tapestry needles, which I used to misplace constantly. The needles are the excellent size for weaving in yarn ends when knitting (and I do a lot of knitting).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    not much to it. It is a case for a bunch of needles and it looks good. I guess time will tell if the threaded portions stays intact. for now, it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    These are what I expected for leatherworking needles. The wood and brass case is a large plus, it is worth the entire price on it's own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    I like leather work and always losing needles but now they will be in one put in a nice visible case so now I hope my work takes half the time because the needles are not over the floor or in a crack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    The case alone is worth the price. I was shopping for more leather working needles when I came across this product. Very happy with the case and have already used the needles for stitching with 1.0 mm Ritza Tiger thread. The huge eye was helpful and simple to thread with the 1 mm even with my eye cataracts. Could not ask for more. Would buy again without hesitation and probably will just to obtain another wooden case tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    I bought this specifically for the case. The cheap plastic tube case that came with my yarn needles breaks easily. I don’t need the leather needles but will hang on to them...just in case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    works for leather, nice packaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    This is a very nicely crafted wooden container for needles. Definitely better for larger needles like the kind you would use for needlepoint or to finish knitted or crocheted items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUTUZE Convenient Needle Storage,Versatile Wooden Needle Case with Smooth Touch,Sewing Supplies with 20 Pieces Big-Eye Stitching Needles for Stitching/Sewing/Embroidery review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Miusie wooden needle case with needles included is an EXCELLENT bargain! Wooden case is created well and keeps your needles all together without losing any. Love this product and I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

    Ok this mirror is an absolute GAME CHANGER. I chose this brand over others because it is the most affordable with its functionality. I wanted one that was able to be plugged in. This works with the usb cable (included) alone. there is also an option for battery use for travel purposes. As a makeup enthusiast I cannot imagine life without this mirror! I purchased the black ver for my sister as her Christmas bonus and immediately ordered this Rose Gold color for myself. The color is absolutely stunning and exactly what I had hoped for. The magnification is excellent for tweezing eyebrows or detail work, personally I use the “main” mirror for all my work. I like that there is a light dimming option for brighter locations but I use my light full blast. This is an amazing bonus and if you’re even thinking about buying it, don’t even hesitate. So worth the cash and it’s amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

    I read previous reviews and decided to purchase this mirror. Since there were several indicating the lights are not bright enough (or could be brighter), I wish to weigh in and allow others know that the mirror I received is PLENTY bright. In fact, I have to decrease the brightness. So, I am not sure if others did not know how to use the power button to increase and decrease brightness or if they received defective lighting. I do know that mine is very bright. The magnification and mirror sizes are excellent for all things "face".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

     I wanted a mirror with light for eyebrows and makeup and this mirror is perfect. I can adjust the brightness according to the room's light I am in. The zoom in section is very helpful for eyebrows and I can see every hair and pluck it. It's simple to use, light weight and foldable to save the space. I wouldn't travel with it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

    Love this create up mirror! Can be used with batteries or plugged in. Nice compact size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

    I was impressed at the brightness and the sturdiness of this mirror. I was looking for a compact, easy and very bright mirror because my house has dim lighting. I do my makeup at all hours so the brightness was my largest concern. I was really satisfied when I got it and turned it on it was blinding! I also love that you can detach it from the base of the mirror to travel with it. If you are looking for what I was looking for in a mirror, you won't be sorry about buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

    This mirror is an respond to prayer🙏My precious husband suggested it, because I was struggling with lighting for my makeup and he suggested a mirror with 's simple to use, it's attractive in Rose lds up as in the image when not in use and a nice size for little areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

    Bought to replace my current makeup mirrors, the built-in LED lights work great, the power button integrated on the bottom and it is touch sensitive. The main flat mirror and the magnification mirrors on the sides are super convenient, with no distortion of images. Amazing quality and solid structure. Like the color also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

    It’s exactly as expected! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

    I LOVE my rose gold light up vanity mirror created by Bestope. I love that there is a built in storage zone on the bottom stand where the mirror attaches so you can place some cosmetics in, a few lipsticks or tweezers would fit perfectly in it. The rose gold color I chose is so beautiful and looks gorgeous in my beauty room. This light up vanity has two side mirrors that begin up like a book and the left side mirror has a 2× and 3× magnification on half of each part of the mirror. The other side is a normal strength mirror and the huge rectangular mirror in the middle has small round led lights all around it that when you keep down on the power logo as it is touch screen and it dim them at various intervals when you press and keep the circle power logo down and if you press the button each press displays numerous intervals of brightness levels as well. It take AAA batteries or you can use the USB chord that is included with your purchase. The led built in lights have a lifetime warranty also. Definitely worth every dollar I spent and is very related to the light up vanity mirrors I see create up artists spending hundreds for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BESTOPE Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights, 2X/3X Magnification, 21 Led Lighted Mirror with Touch Screen,180° Adjustable Rotation,Dual Power Supply,Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-31 12:8

    Love it! Works great. So simple to use! Touch screen is light to touch. Little and light for movement and traveling. Works amazing to do makeup! Love the little tray on the bottom as well. 100% satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

     I’ve been using this every morning since I got it. I actually thought I wouldn’t use the magnifying mirror but it makes for simple app of brow products! I don’t think I can’t live without this mirror now. It has bright lights that are adjustable. It’s just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This is a attractive mirror and I would definitely order again. It's just the right size for a vanity or a desk to do your makeup at. It gives off enough light even for me who has not good vision to do my makeup. It's also very well created , it was simple to place together.. all in all it's a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Not properly shipped. Shipped in the original box. This is a christmas bonus and the box is dirty. Multiple labels have created it very difficult peel off. If it was a noted it would was to be shipped in the original box I may not have e stuff inside rattled about. The magnifying mirror and usb cord were the culprits. The battery compartment doesn't keep the batteries securely. Over time by changing the batteries the springs will break off and the lights will not work anymore. A easy poly mailer or bubble mailer would have created it more suitable to bonus to a recipient.I know have to explain that Amazon shipped their bonus that way. The mirror itself is fine. It's not gonna latest years but, it is a nice choice for young folks. I bought these for my 15 year old and 16 year old nieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I just love, love this mirror!! I really like how it's 5x magnification. Usually I have to obtain right up on my other mirrors to so detailed eye work, or to do my eyebrows. With this mirror, I do not have do sit up closer it because it is 5x magnification. So I can sit the same distance away from it, and it's like I'm sitting right up on the mirror. I definitely recommend this light! It's VERY lightweight, it is very bright, had 3 various light modes. and rotates upwards beautiful far!! I definitely will obtain alot of use out of this mirror. Hope this helps you guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This mirror is fantastic, especially if you travel alot. It would fit perfectly in your luggage and could easily be used In any hotel room. Or if your like me and don't have much zone at home, it fits perfectly on a dresser or desk. The magnifying mirror Is excellent for doing your brows or eyes. All in all this was a amazing purchase. The lighting is fabulous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I love the method you can adjust the light strength on this and the magnifying mirrorIs so important when plucking eyebrows or applying certain makeup. It is removable so youCan take it with you places. It can run off battery or USB and I search that veryConvenient. Amazing product and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This mirror is the excellent size for my vanity. It’s not to huge and the lighting is amazing! I have seen so a lot of go for a lot of cash so I was shocked at the quality of this for the price. It isn’t to huge and not to little just excellent for my vanity! I will be getting another for my daughter. It also has the additional piece if you need if for magnifying. So satisfied I purchased this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I am in my forties and my eyesight is not what it used to be a :-) I received this mirror yesterday and it is a miracle worker. it really helps me to see the locations I need to work on and to place my makeup on more efficiently. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Wow wow wow! These are fantastic! I bought one for me and one for my teen! They are sturdy, bright and clear! You really can’t go wrong. Obtain them! About the size of an iPad FYI. Excellent for doing your makeup!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIRROR Lighted Makeup Vanity Mirror with 10X Magnifying Mirror, 21 LED Lighted Mirror with Touch Sensor Dimming, 180°Adjustable Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Cosmetic Mirror (White) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This mirror is so cute. I got it for my teenage daughter and she loves it. Various light settings and magnify glass optional as well. She is very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

    I really like my mirror, it's not massive so if I need to keep it while doing my makeup I can, I love that there are various mirrors and that I can actually place it on a angle and there are various light settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

     High quality mirror for a really amazing price. I’m a college student so having a well lit mirror to do my makeup in is a priority and this one is definitely worth the money! Folds up nicely for packing and is also huge enough to do my makeup in without any struggles. The lights are the excellent for doing makeup in a well lit room and in the dark. Love, love, love this mirror!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

    I love this mirror! The light settings are excellent since you can adjust the brightness. A excellent sized mirror - not too huge or small. You can reference the cetaphil lotion. You're able to close it and save alot of room if you're storing it like me when not required or just pushing it to side. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

    I was worried when I put the order since this one is plastic and looks not as durable as the metal LED mirror. But I wish the magnification so I decided to give it a try. I feel awsome I finally chose this product. The outside frame is so thick and looks like as a massive duty one. I dropped the mirror to the bathroom tile floor by accident yesterday, but there is no hurt at all !!! Amazing price with amazing quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

     Excelente calidad! Muy lindo espejo, las luces funcionan muy bien, fácil de cambiar la intensidad de las luces. Tamaño perfecto, me gustaría que tenga una extensión para hacerlo mas alto, pero igual esta bueno. El cable debería ser mas largo pero con las pilas funciona muy bien. Muy prolijo el envío, viene con una protección muy buena y caja hermosa! :) muy contenta con este producto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

    Got this for my daughter. She’s been asking for a lighted mirror for her room and this is perfect. It folds up slim and the lighting is adjustable. It can run on battery or via USB cord (which it comes with). Super simple and quick to assemble. Mirror quality is good. Left side is broken into 2 quadrants (helpful when you’re doing eye makeup and lipstick). I can’t wait to give this to her, she is going to be ectastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

    Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

    The mirror is really nice. It’s light and really simple to use. My only issue was that there were some marks on the corners and the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

    i love it so much it’s the excellent small size for my vanity! no complaints at all except for the fact that the lights could be a small brighter but it’s exactly what i expect for the price. in love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup 21 Led Vanity Mirror with Lights, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Makeup Mirror review []  2020-1-17 23:14

    Exactly what I was looking for! It's amazing!I bought this mirror for myself so I could do makeup even in locations of poor lighting. The mirror itself is really well created and works excellent to apply makeup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

    I bought this for my wife, since she's still using a hello kitty mirror for 7-year-olds. This one is sooooo much better. It can take batteries, or plug in via micro usb, which is super useful because I'm tired of having to worry about having a specific kind of cord for every electronic thing I've wife uses this thing multiple times a day, every single day. She's always obsessing over her makeup, so I'm glad that she can now do it with more angles of her face. Probably will save her some time as well. And as you can see in the picture, the light from the mirror is very bright! You can see the light shining off of her face in a bright room. It's beautiful impressive for those small lights, to be honest.And, if you keep the power button, it dims the lights. Just a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

    The is beautiful. It’s light weight, so simple to move around if needed. It does take 4 AAA batteries but also contains a micro USB as another power source. I want the cord was longer, it’s a bit on the short side but I have another USB cord on hand that’s longer and works perfectly fine with the mirror. The finish is an exact rose gold color which I love. The 2x and 3x side of the mirror really comes in handy. For the price you cannot beat this mirror. I was looking at another more expensive mirror but very glad I went with this one. I would like to add that the packaging for this mirror was absolutely gorgeous and well thought out. The mirror was wrapped in bubble wrap and then put in an air cushion wrap sleeve for additional protection. I’ve had more expensive stuff ordered and never that standard of protection was applied. This is a brand you’ll love. I had prime so shipping was quick. This was 1 product I was satisfied to review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

     I bought this mirror for my girlfriend everyday create up. Since I broke her old mirror which don’t have the light like this. This mirror offering various levels of lights it change when you long prese on it two ways to provide energy either usb orBatteries definitely 5 starts. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

    I absolutely love this mirror! Amazing for putting on makeup and to carry for travel! It’s also a gift having the two mirrors on the left that let the closer view of your face! This mirror can be battery operated or usb charged! I also love the various light settings as well..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

    I have been wanting a amazing light up mirror for a while now and after searching lots I found this unbelievable gem. It shipped in one day and i couldnt wait to use it ! Pictures do no justice but i wanted to present that you are getting exactly what is pictured. The magnification is amazing..even though you dont wish to see your face so close and pores so enlarged it is perfect!!! I place in the 4 triple A Batteries ((or you can charge it via usb))...used it...and My makeup came out so nice even for once-- i love it!!! I also love that when you keep the power button it dims so you can set it to your liking. I 100% would refer this to any makeup lover out there!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

    When I put my order I received was damaged So I contact seller immediately and seller are so friendly, they take care my issue immediately and replace fresh one for me. I Love how huge the mirror. I also like the various magnifying mirrors on the size to support pluck eyebrows. Lighting is not too bright but not too dim so its more of a natural light. Lightweight, can be tilted and moved a lot of ways to obtain the angle required to do makeup. Also I can bring it anywhere I want. I am so satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

    I really like this makeup mirror, it’s bright and has multiple various magnification mirrors. This image is comparing the bulky one it will replace, and this one is so much nicer, bright, and compact! It had a USB cord or batteries so it’s simple to carry around to do your makeup in other places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

    Really impressed. Perfect packaging and the mirror quality is excellent. Clear and not distorted, panels the magnifying sections were perfect nce we just got it, I can't say anything about battery life or durability but it seems solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

    Simple to place together and with that light I can see every pore on my face. I love it lol it's amazing for me as I have glasses and to place eye makeup I have to take my glasses off and place my face mere inches from the mirror to be able to see what I'm doing. This helps a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS Makeup Mirror with Lights, 21 LED Vanity Mirror with 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-2-2 8:20

    That's a excellent makeup mirror what i was looking for my vanity. It's a nice size and you realize that created of massive plastic. This material is of amazing texture. You also can control the lighting and it has a 2X and a 3X magnifying mirror. love this mirror very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS New Version Makeup Mirror with lights, 3 Color Lighting Vanity Mirror, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-16 5:3

     This is a excellent mirror or anyone looking for a mirror with really amazing lighting. The mirror itself goes up to 3X magnification and it swivels up and down. It does take 4 AAA batteries and it also comes with a USB cord so you can plug to the wall (you do need your own brick). The order of the lightening is white first, yellow, and then white+yellow. Personally, I think the white+yellow setting is the brightest and it can bee is seen in the 5th picture. The brightness can be adjusted just by slightly holding down on the power button. The part that I liked the best was the fact that the middle mirror was lined with lighting all around which I feel is what contributes to the brightness. I do own another makeup mirror that I am currently using (which is also amazing and by this same company) however, I know I will be using this one so much more because of the additional lighting. The only thing I want this mirror had is the ability to create the mirror taller but that is minor in my book. Overall amazing product...OH!!!! It is also compact enough to fit in your luggage or a huge handbag if you disassemble it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS New Version Makeup Mirror with lights, 3 Color Lighting Vanity Mirror, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-16 5:3

    I picked this up for the wife and she loves it and hates it at the same time. She hates it because you can see every flaw and detail on your face. The LED lights are really bright and has two various color settings. The magnification and angling is amazing as I use it while I shave and my eyes are not the best any longer. The reason why I bought this brand is it operates on batteries or a power supply. We hate cords everywhere so using batteries leaves a clean look in the bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS New Version Makeup Mirror with lights, 3 Color Lighting Vanity Mirror, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-16 5:3

    When choosing colors and blending, the color of light is extremely important. Most incandescent lighting over the latest 100 years has been "warm" white that has a yellow/orange tint to it. Florescent lighting has had a lot of various colors including pinks, blechh!Well, with CFL and LED lighting the prevalent colors are warm and cool whites (yellowish and bright white/bluish). This covers BOTH and even hybrid situations like in presentations where halogen lights illuminate the podium and florescent lights cover the rest of the e illumination is sufficient to override existing room lighting in the case you're needing to do make-up for a warm lit happening but you're in a cool white e unit is solid, lightweight enough to carry in a tote or backpack, can take power from a cell phone charger, a car's USB connection, computer, a power bank, or it's own batteries and has a little footprint if you need table zone or, if in a car, need to place it on the cupholder/armrest area.Excellent idea and design. Well-built and amazing quality optics, the mirrors stand out as much better quality than others in this price was a true confidence-making product. I don't foresee any issues with the way, the Sunbeam Alkaline batteries at most dollar stores work amazing with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS New Version Makeup Mirror with lights, 3 Color Lighting Vanity Mirror, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-16 5:3

    I feel like a super star with this mirror! You obtain 3 types of lighting settings which is an advantage that most create up mirrors do not offer. Not only can you use this for create up, you can also use this mirror for tweezing your eye brows and putting on lashes. Either method , this is definitely a five star mirror!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS New Version Makeup Mirror with lights, 3 Color Lighting Vanity Mirror, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-16 5:3

    This mirror is great! I got it for my wife and I feel like I have received more than just a mirror. It is like having 3 various mirrors in one, with 3 various lighting settings and 3 various magnification. I use it sometimes too to place on my contact lenses. The light is really bright and can be turned on with batteries or USB (which is included). The best part about this mirror is that it folds. It is the shape and size of an ipad and can be folded easily and stored anywhere in the vehicle or bag. It feels like it is very well made. The material feels powerful but light enough that it is simple to carry around. You can also tilt it in any angle you wish to and be able to obtain a amazing view. The item came in very amazing packaging and all of the mirrors were intact when delivered. It has been a really amazing buy for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS New Version Makeup Mirror with lights, 3 Color Lighting Vanity Mirror, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-16 5:3

    This mirror came very nicely packaged. There was a note included that if the glass was damaged to email them, but my mirror was in excellent shape. It is extremely light weight. You assemble the base after opening the pack and it snaps on easily. I am using the USB cord and it works perfectly and is a amazing length for what I need. I really like the mirrors on the sides. The two magnifying mirrors are amazing for plucking eyebrows, etc. The light feature is simple to use. Press once to turn on. The first setting is BRIGHT...like crazy bright. You will see every line, crease, wrinkle and blemish clearly! ( I dim that light right on down!) Keep the button and it dims the light. Press again for a "night time" setting and once more for what I think is an "office" setting. On all settings you can keep the button to dim. Definitely an updated ver of your moms old triple mirror light with the sliding light option. I am happy with this light 100%. It was a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS New Version Makeup Mirror with lights, 3 Color Lighting Vanity Mirror, 1x 2x 3x Magnification, Touch Screen Switch, 180 Degree Rotation Rotation, Dual Power Supply, Portable Trifold Mirror review []  2020-1-16 5:3

    I got this mirror not expecting such a amazing quality product as it was so affordable. After I got it I realized it really is a amazing product with a lot of useful features.1. This mirror has 3 light modes, it has a bright white light, a more natural light, and a mix. -This is excellent because you can check how you look under any light condition not just under a single bright type of light like other mirrors.2. This mirror can be powered by batteries or USB -This mirror folds up well making it excellent for travel and can run off battery or USB so if you travel you can just unplug it and have a light-up mirror wherever you go! When you are home you can just plug it into a charger with the free USB c charger this product comes with.3. This mirror comes with a free USB c cable to power it. -What's better than free things that come along with a product? nothing!4. This mirror can be tilted from anywhere from vertical to horizontal -Wherever you place it you can always obtain the best angle on your face!5 Multiple zoom levels -With so a lot of mirror magnifications I no longer have to almost press my face on the mirror to see myself, it It is so much better!No matter what you need this mirror to do it can do it. I think this mirror is suited for anyone so if you are looking for a amazing mirror at an affordable price obtain this one!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386