Read join blob 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all join blob 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Blob 3D [App]  6/10/2021 14:9

    I love the game so much ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Blob Clash 3D [App]  3/14/2021 16:30

    I like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Blob Clash 3D [App]  3/14/2021 16:30

    I like

    0  


    Add your opinion on join blob 3d or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Blob Clash 3D [App]  3/14/2021 16:30

    Cooool game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Blob Clash 3D [App]  3/14/2021 16:30

    I am triggered because the stupid game won't download it's taking forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    I can't believe I wasted my storage for this laggy, choppy, and ugly game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Waste of data laggy choppy full of ads and has no proper controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    NO NO NO NO NO NO DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME! ITS BAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    It lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    that almost crash my phone๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Can't even play it, there's too many things going on for the game itself to handle. I open the app and tap to start playing and EVERYTHING glitches hard and then the app crashes. Don't waste you time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    This game is not the best it needs a lot of improvement and just good luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    This game waste... Worst game this is developed for only showing ad....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    It's sooo laggy if I could give less than one star I would. I seriously should've listened to the other reviews. It's absolute trash ๐Ÿ—‘๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Its very lagy i was trying it out to see if what the other people said was true and yes its ugly and horrible do not get this game๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    So bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Very Laggy. Max 8 to 10 FPS. Not Recommended...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    It's really choppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Immaculate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    It's so laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Fun game, I dont know why all these reviews say bad graphics because it looks just like the ads and is good. Its fun for a few minutes but with updates Im sure it can get better, funner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Bad graphics and very choppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Worst game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Blob. Runner 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    SO BAD ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ AND LAGY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Adsss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    This game has really bad graphics it's not very fun to play and is very bad quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    listen to the other reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    The game is alright, but the qaulity is extremely laggy and choppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    This game has bad gaphic then nt download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    The game really have terrible quality and lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Game so glitchy just so annoying make. Better games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    So laggy still need improvement good luck! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D [App]  1/28/2021 7:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob Runner 3D!!!! [App]  2/10/2021 7:27

    This a very good ge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob n Giant: Blob Clash Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    I like this game okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob n Giant: Blob Clash Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Fun game with an avalanche of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob n Giant: Blob Clash Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Hasnain Khan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob n Giant: Blob Clash Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Sensitivity is very high So Please control Very good soooooooooooooooooooooooo many Exlent game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob n Giant: Blob Clash Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    oh blod god this is easy lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob n Giant: Blob Clash Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    Gobolok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blob n Giant: Blob Clash Runner 3D [App]  5/20/2021 18:32

    OP LEVIL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    This game held my attention for all of 4 minutes, including downloading and installing it. The amount of time that ads play is about equal to the amount of time it takes to get through each level, and gameplay is dull and generally pointless. Two stars, because I know there was effort into the design... I just don't think there's any reason to keep this game on my phone, and far less reason to pay for removing the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Decided to try. A ridiculous amount of ads. Whatever, the devs need money. What galled me, however, were the "random chests" you opened with keys. The first 5 times, the hat was in one of the last 2 chests, meaning I was forced to watch 3 ads just to obtain it. The odds of that happening is .05%. Clearly rigged when there was absolutely no reason for it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Too many ads, every 5 seconds it's an ad you must watch. No way to skip then unless you purchase the app, the thing is it's not worth the $. I wouldn't even mind the ads if you could play more levels between watching ads or if the levels were longer but the levels last from 5 to 20 seconds and then you're forced to watch a 30+ second ad video unless you are willing to purchase the app. I just couldn't stand it, I thought I was going to lose my mind so I had to delete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    It's an ad app with a mini game between ads. By the time I got to level 4, I had seen 7 ads, and I didn't do the optional ads either. So it works out to every 10 minutes of being in the app, six of those minutes will be ads. Such a horrible ratio. The mini game between ads seems to have some potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    The game is fine itself but the problems are that when you buy something with your coins it does nothing like what's the point of buying it if it does nothing and there is so many ads that you feel like you want to explode! I would give this a five star review. One more thing that annoys me is that when you want to get hats but you have to watch ads like if there was not enough ads. And when you get hats they offer you the same hats your already have. Finally it's very dull. Don't reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    I don't usually write reviews, but this game is annoying, not about the ads just yet, the gameplay itself is fine however its very dull, no sound effects? No animation of fighting, misleading ad, they just go and crash into each other. I don't feel satisfied playing this game as I thought I would. This game needs waaay more stuff to be added to it and remove the damn 30 second ad after every single level. You literally made a simple game to milk a couple of bucks from people. Not nice at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    The game itself is okay but the ads are crazy. There's an ad after every round. Even when you choose not to watch the ad for a prize, you still have to watch an ad. The ads are about a minute long and the rounds are seconds long. In my opinion, you have way more ads than gameplay making this game unplayable. Uninstalling unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    This is a really fun game, but there are a couple things. First of all, the ads are INSANELY annoying, and you have to play 5 times to unlock a skin which u have to watch ANOTHER ad to even get. Airplane mode helps, but it is still very annoying. Another thing is all the levels are basically the same, and the bosses you have to at least do 2 runs before you can beat him, because he takes out 5 people with one attack -_-. Also, you cant fully go to the edge and theres not many skins to unlock...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Pros - Fun! Love the different skins and the obstacles. Cons - -Upgrades are completely meaningless. No matter how much you upgrade attack, Heath or income, it doesn't change. You only collect 200 unless you watch an add. -WAY TOO MANY ADS. -The "" you get end up being duplicates of skins you already have. - The keys, always unlock the same prize. "25" coins. Please change these and it would be a perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    It's like a game you would make in your high school programming class... but the beta version you hadn't worked the bugs out of yet. It randomly picks a premade level from about 15 unique ones. So it gets repetitive pretty quickly. Power ups are vague and there are no instructions or explanations. Fun for 30 minutes... if you can wait for the ads. There's a mandatory quarter to half minute ad after every half minute level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Repetitive, dull, and riddled with ads. There are some levels that are rigged for you to fail and you know what that means? More ads. The key chests are rigged that you have to watch 3 ads in addition to the three keys you earn because, get this, no matter which chests you pick the special skin will always be in the very last chest you open. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Downloaded it, thinking it could be a time killer. Seemed simple enough. Unistalled it after less than 5 minutes. Every level has a bonus option of watching an ad for bonus coins, or watching an ad because you refused to watch an ad for bonus coins. Levels take each, at least in the beginning less time to complete than the ad aftwards runs for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    This game is not worth my time. Every time i get alot of people there is about doubled amount of people i have on the enemies team and i always lose! This game is like forcing you to die in first try and give you ads for dying. Also there is no noise and when there is a ad, it is super loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    You gotta love the unskippable 30 second clickbait ads everytime you either pass or fail, at the bottom there are ads that seem like ads you'd see from a site such as a "hey papi" text "she wants to chat". The game is very basic in its controls and idea between it with nothing special. I feel like most of the development went into the dance animation when you pass a round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Let me summarize it for you. No ads. No fun. Controls. Suck. The things I had to do to make it fun were crazy and it still isn't fun. Again. No ads. No gifts. No awards. If ads dont exist in this game then there is no game. There is that many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Scam just a cash app for the developer. You watch more ads than play the game and have to pay $3 for no ads but even the game itself could be fun but they threw it together just to load it with ads and make money. All the reward chests you can "choose" just have 50 coins their all the same. No effort was put into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Random ads pop up, yet the ads to get and claimed don't work. when when you purchase the upgrades, Health money, and strength or whatever, it remaines unchanged. this game is the worst game in the history of all gaming, and whoever created this game should be fired. because they don't know what they're doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Ads everywhere! Here's a free gift, but first, claim it by watching an ad! Hey here's a hat as a reward for going through the levels, bit first, claim it by watching an ad. Level finished, claim your 600 coins by watching an ad, you can only skip it by waiting for 5 seconds and tapping on the nearly invisible "No thanks" text (yes, text, not button). Oh, I forgot to mention the 30 second ads after every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Gameplay is rather simple but really loveable, but the ads after every single level? Its just stupid, theres a choice, watch a video and get in game currency, or watch a video and get nothing I understand you get paid for ads and all that jazz, but every level? Its just daft, i uninstalled it after a few levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    After every level its 40 seconds of mind numbing ads that wont let you skip until you've literally lost brain cells, in my opinion this makes the game unplayable, I wonder when games will stop this, I understand the need for revenue but at what cost?! make a game worth investing in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Game does everything so you will watch ads. You can sneeze and an ad will show. You can get every figure in the level and not beat the boss only to be forced to watch an ad, than later the boss starts with the lives you left him with - meaning you weren't meant to beat him, only to watch an ad. Aweful aweful game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Not quite as advertised. Is the ad, after you get your figures through the gauntlet, they fight the red guys. In the game, they just run into them and fall over. The controls are also pretty boring, just move your finger to move your character. 3/5 because boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Could be a good game but it has way too many ads! At the end of each level you're asked if you'd like to get more coins by watching an ad and even if you're selecting 'no thanks' they still force you to watch the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    The gameplay isn't bad but the amount of ads is insane. Like it offers more coins for watching an ad, and still gives you an ad if you choose not to. Theres an ad after every level, death, and theres even an ad banner. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads You should call it "play in between ads"... this is sooooo annoying. We can accept that there's an ad or two in between games but when ads pop up each time you lay your finger there, it's a complete turn down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    They have ads right in the middle of your run! Even for a free game that's a low blow! Ads inbetween runs I can understand but right in the middle!? Poor programming mistake. Deleted after the third time it happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    I rated this game 2 stars because: 1:TO MANY AAAAAAAADS 2:SOOOO BORING AFTER THE FIRST DAY 3:you could at least put some effort and players will stop deleting your game after the play it 4:I do not recommend this game unless if you like boring games and like to watch alot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Advert after advert after advert, you play, advert, you want to collect your earnings advert, next level advert first, got bored with all the adverts within 5 minutes promptly uninstalled it, the game could have been fun, but wayyyyy tooooooooo manyyyyyyyy adverts!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    People didn't lie, it's ridiculous how many ads there are. After each lvl you can watch an ad to get more coins, if you choose not to, you just get a slightly shorter ad. This is dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Too many and too long ads after each level... You cant reach without watching a long add ... Anything that you buy with your earnt money I think is pointless... there is no difference between anything you buy and earn in your character...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Entertaining idea that is wasted by constant ads. Not like every few levels. Evey. Single. Level. Level takes 10 seconds then 30 second ad. Wanna open the box you picked up? Ad. Level this up? Ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Good enough concept, but game definitely is half done. Upgrades available, but nothing actually happens. Certain levels you are just doomed to have to do multiple times. Needs much more development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Ads immediately after the first level !!!!! Rate request after first level !!!!!! At least wait until a few levels played to assess the game. Oh, and it's boring. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Pretty decent game. Leveling up seems to do nothing and the ad system is stupid. No point in trying to earn something if you lose it for not watching an ad. Wouldn't recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    FAKE NONSENSE! You can "upgrade" stats in this game, but the game SHOWS zero impact on gameplay after this, so it's pointless... This makes the game feel pointless and annoying to play... To many ads, for NO payoff, do NOT play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    This game is very addictive but needs some more more imagination Like every 5 lvls on attack you get a weapon first a wooden board then a big rock then a wooden sword then a stone sword Soon it would get up to weapons like dual blade sword You would need a catalogue for the weapons aswell just like the skins And the hp you should get upgrades to your base material like instead of purple base material LAVA base material so instead of being a copy of the other games add my ideas it will be unique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    I kinda like$ this but it has waaaay too many ads the characters don't do a lot of damage fix this game and it might actually be good and people might stop deleting your game fix the graphics fix the whole game basically delete this whole game and make a new one sp you can fix the whole game. BAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    This is one of the only games that actually pi**** me off ads all the time no sound effects and there are some parts that literally won't let you pass at all๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿฝ...so I just uninstalled the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Game seems like it might be fun but what an obnoxious amount of ads.... You spent more time watching the ads than actually playing the game. I only played for about 10 minute before uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    I really like the game itself... simple but entertaining. HOWEVER... I ABSOLUTELY REFUSE TO BE BULLIED INTO WATCHING ADS... especially when they "offer" to decline the extra money for watching the ad. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    This game was a waste of storage and time stupidest game ever, to many adds, it is impossible to get anything but 25 coins when you open the chests, and really just plain bad, I hate this game. I uninstalled in 3 miutes. Never download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Game is good, and interesting, but IS NOT FREE ! Its okay to have ads, it supports developers, but you cant even get the gifts for free, you must watch reward video.. so without watching video you win nothing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    I give it a 2 star because i think sound should be added to the game. Another very big and annoying problem are the ads. Every time you win a level an ad comes out and that is very annouying. Also is a very boring game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Clunky delayed controls that make you want to rip your hair out and a pop up add every 5 seconds. Do not install, complete and utter waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Absolutely ruined by ads. Played for 5 minutes, watched 4 minutes of ads. Given the "no thanks" option for the ad and still have to watch 30 seconds of them Playful game ruined. Good job ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    After every level you get to choose to watch a video or click no thanks, but it still makes you watch a video when you click no thanks. Will be removing this game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    I love this game so much but sometimes it's just a little bit annoying so yeah but sometimes I like it so much and I just don't like the commercial so they just need a butt down the commercials but that's why I hate that I love this game and it's the bestest game ever and I didn't mean hate hate it because I love it so much I would cry or what I just wanted so much to know this is one of my favorite games because I love it when the cows come into town. It just it's just gets in the hand of myste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    I love the game but a lot of adds and it is so fun and u get to fight at the end if u get enough people u will win but if u dont u will not win the game and it is a little challenging but it's super-fun and the first level is super Eazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Dont waste your time guys. Impossible to play. Before and after every level u have 30 seconds of ads. Its too much. 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Fun but videos arent optional. You cant opt out of most videos and its constantly. Over 50% of time playing was watching ads. Game itself was fun. I uninstalled after 20 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    TOO MANY ADS! AFTER EVERY ROUND! If you choose to not take the bonus coins that came with WATCHING ANOTHER AD then you STILL WATCH AN AD! It is kind of fun and a good time waster, but does that add up to the EXCESS OF ADS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    This game looked like fun, but you spend more time in ads than you do actually playing it. I played for about 10 mins and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    It's a game that I have not played yet I know it's not good because the ads are unfair on all games like obviously this is how you make money but one every 30 seconds is not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Too many ads. Example, watch this ad to triple your winnings? No thanks, I will just take my 300. Bwahahaha. You thought you actually had a choice. Nope. WATCH THIS! Every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Join Clash 3D [App]  3/29/2020 9:44

    Seems like a nice game, but greed just destroyed it. Way too many ads. It's about 30% gameplay, 70% adds. And thats without choosing the better for additional ads.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386