Read jojos duel premium reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jojos duel premium reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jojos Duel Premium [App]  2019-9-26 13:58

    Instead of my dad beating my mother they allow there anger out on eachother through JoJos duel Premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jojos Duel Premium [App]  2019-9-26 13:58

    really good, however i would like it if the characters Actually said their stand cry instead of dios muda lower pitch and jotaros higher pitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jojos Duel Premium [App]  2019-9-26 13:58

    it honestly sucks they dont hit each other right and you gotta pay for more stands that do the exact same as what the starter one's do id maybe say its better if it had WAY more stands this android game is a allow down and a waste of cash

    0  


    Add your opinion on jojos duel premium or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jojos Duel Premium [App]  2019-9-26 13:58

    muda muda muda muda muda muda muda muda muda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jojo Ringtones Best Jojos Song Ringtones [App]  2019-10-27 21:35

    i love jojo siwa, thanks for make this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jo jo Ringtones Best Jojos Song Ringtones [App]  2019-12-17 13:36

    i love jojo siwa, thanks for make this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jojo Ringtones Jojos Music Song Ringtones [App]  2019-7-31 21:15

    Its hard to set .A very poor application uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dodgeball Duel [App]  2019-3-1 13:29

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Android game is good, contact/member service, trash. My son plays on my phone from time to time, he got on this android game and used up my exchange meteorite. I got in touch with the squad to allow them know the issue, and they said nothing they can do. What a joke of a response. If the Digimon android game can fix items like this and Pokémon can't.. Lmao Pokémon needs some tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Not good drain of money, time, effort. Android game is conceptualized around rewarding premium player, not only in drop box/in-game reward but also android game victory mechanics. I plauwd10 android games t9day as a dragnet- I won one versus a player, one-off android game versus computer and the AI % other players took the other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    lowered the rating as the android game has been slipping in quality. android game is laggy takes forever to load havent seen fresh pokemon in months ( kangaskan was good, but that was 1 in 3 months) dont answer to player feed back Used to be a fun android game and hope it comes back so the cash i spent doesnt go to waste. Ill modernize my views when the android game is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    i have fun the android game and all but i sometimes obtain a bug where i cannot tap on my pokemon. only shutting the application down and restarting fixes it and it is really annoying considering matches are only 5 minute long. please look into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    After the latest update, my android game doesn't load. Stays stuck on the first screen. Fix it immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I really got disappointed from this android game ,everything has been nerfed ,just pay and obtain ex android game ,I want I had to give u 0 star for this behaviour, this android game is not created for not good peoples btw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I LOVE this android game but I have an acc on my mom's and there was a lot of amazing Pokemon and I want that I can transfer them to this phone maybe a trading thing anyone??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    when I go into the application it said I don't have inuffecient zone and it takes me back to the application shop if you can test to tell me what that is cuz ima child that would be amazing if you do I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I saw my mate playing this android game and thought it was awesome but unfortunately there's a glitch where even though I have plenty of zone on my phone it keeps coming up with insufficient data. This bug still hasn't been fixef

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    constant freezes horrible rng horrible spin ratio. only reason to download this android game is to laugh at how a lot of bugs there are and how a lot of updates with "bug fixes" come out to see nothing's changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    Cheap Pokemon rip-off. Literally stole photos and videos from Let's Go Pikachu/Eevee. Controls suck, translation sucks. Horrible "game".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    hate he we to he is r us we to the Dr yh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    I am really liking the android game feels like I am using and old homeboy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    I love pokemon this android game is right for me and everyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    fun. still buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel Heroes [App]  2019-7-8 13:24

    Typical pay to victory card android game with extremley one sided matches By practice u mean spend money...nty. Also the issue isnt losing or winning too much its one sided matches because of the summoning mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel Heroes [App]  2019-7-8 13:24

    Android game is just amazing on every part, i just hope there gets another method to obtain faith points. because only buying and getting everyday we will take time to complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel Heroes [App]  2019-7-8 13:24

    one of the best card android games on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel League [App]  2019-7-26 13:24

    Nothing but a frozen title screen. Don't waste your time. Scam for your private info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel League [App]  2019-7-26 13:24

    dont install cheap ripoff of duellinks they ask for private info,this application is a sham and most likely a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Duel [App]  2019-10-18 13:50

    i really like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Duel [App]  2019-10-18 13:50

    But then the controls mess you up, and things obtain repetitive. Controls are too stiff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Duel [App]  2019-10-18 13:50

    this is not working on my s6.. refund please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Whenever I join a game, it lags and freezes on the "Match Found" screen for the duration of my turn. This causes me to either pass or forces me to take the cards they play. I want they fixed it because it always starts me with a disadvantage. Besides that, the android game is good, hence the better than 1 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Very easy but super fun game! And I love the graphics too, it's too cute to pass. Highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Beautiful amazing bluffing card game, it runs amazing for online android game and it also has unique, cute graphics. Assassin game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Very fun but I've only won 2 matches and have lost 14 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Cute and fun, based off of the card android game of the same name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Is this meant to have no background music? Edit: This android game is deceptively addictive...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Amazing game... I'm very amazing at this game. Not a lot of enemies can pass my eyes and I caught them all! Lol this is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Amazing game, can be very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Average mobile android game would've given it a 3 maybe a 4 but too a lot of ads! Also it's the dumb ad that you cant obtain out of unless you go to the site. Wouldn't recommend. You may say just turn on airplane mode but I still believe it takes away from the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    So a lot of ads it's rediculous you'll be playing more ads then playing then android game itself out could be fun is a neat idea but ignoring other flaws the ads ruin the experience and even become the only method you can make batter as one the cash goes too high it resets to zero if you bare with the ads in around an hour or say you can no longer obtain cash unless in amounts so little you can't use it . This seems intentional... I can't give it a higher testing for the android game itself because of these things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Really poor android game design but even worse adverts they create you watch a advert every 20 seconds no joke and tries to force you to accept their cookies. They also have fake people challenge you and to accept you have to watch a advert or you have to click "no I wish my mommy" joke of a android game and joke or a company just hungry for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    The application itself is really fun. What's not fun? An ad every five seconds. I played five levels and it took me 6 mins when each level only takes about 15 seconds. The rest was all ads. What a shame. A amazing android game ruined by ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Its a fun android game and I love choosing the head growing but I looked at the comments and see that there are no ads when people say there are a lot I am sad that you can't watch any ads to obtain things and when you die you begin all the method back to chapter one and also please let that you can buy weapon skins when you press the costomise button and also please accualy place ads in the button or create two option to make batter if you wish to watch a video or buy it with your cash please message this comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Ok now we're gonna watch an ad... ok done and to celebrate, another ad, afterword you can play a android game and boom ANOTHER AD, followed by ANOTHER AD... see the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Amazing but you have lost to stars because so a lot of ads! And when I go to turn wireless connection if I die a have to reset from chapter one and I can't watch an add to hold my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Its a fun android game for a while but gets boring quick and the enemy's are too simple and the online players are probably fake and the tickets to war them are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    It is a brilliant idea for android game I am enjoying this android game But the reason of giving 3 stars is this android game shows too a lot of ads otherwise it is an interesting game.But pleaseake it online so we can play it with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    I rate it three stars cuz the android game are amazing its my favorite one,the second one is THERE IS TOO MANY ADS LIKE WTH,there, i reccomend for the ones who will download this android game is to turn your wireless connection off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Method too a lot of ads. Essentially makes it unplayable. I deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Its application is beautiful amazing i say but.... If you die it just restarting the android game I remembered that when i got into chapter 6 and i died and restarted if you create it not reset 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Ads ads ads!!! This should be called Ad Duel. Amount of android game play to ads is about equal in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Horrible, Ads ads and yet more ads. There are more ads then android game play in a android game its sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    I give this 4 stars because it has a issue with the lose when we die example that we are on level 1 then wego to 30 and we die and then again we are on level 1 please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Mess up my phone. You move ads you victory add you lose add you breath add in another words is just an add game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    How come to do anything you always need to watch ads, which I can't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    It crashes as soon as I begin every single time. Seems fun, I'd love to be able to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    It is a amazing android game but it has too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Really good, if the ads didnt exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dodgeball Duel [App]  2019-3-1 13:29

    Meh. You guys have obvious tiers of quality and originality when it comes to your titles. This one is on the bottom shelf, for sure. No offense. But its lacking any true progression, even makes it worse by taking away all your wins (streak IS required) if you dont obtain to the next level. You can do better Voodoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    This is annoying I just started and after I was lvl 5 in mid war it said my ver has ran out and said I required to modernize so I started to update. Then it wouldnt load the android game it kept me on the loading screen and the bar was fully loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    Enjoying this game, so far, but I can't figure out how to change the Pokemon in my party. Is there a manual or something to this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    it amazing but how do u obtain rid of additional pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    Amazing absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Duel [App]  2019-4-24 13:26

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    i broke my phone and had to obtain a fresh device, since this doesnt have the option to save in google play, i lost $100 dollars plus the packs woth unique pokemon i have bought with my old device. the only method it says i can obtain it back is through transfer. but that is useless unless your old device works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    this is a amazing game. I've had it before and wanted to download again. I only have an 11MB android game on my amazing smartphone but it says it doesn't have enough free zone to download. Whether this is a glitch or not, I can no longer play such an awesome android game because of this. I've even deleted the android game (now no android games or anything on my tablet) and I still apparently don't have enough space. I'm confused and slightly annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Very fun and challenging at the same time. The people that complain about slow loading don't know slow loading. They should play WoW and see what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    It's always crashing. I will go fuse some Pokemon and as soon as I leave that tab the android game just crashes. It's beautiful frustrating. Edit: The fresh modernize has really fixed the problems I had before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    installed with high hopes but unfortunately I cant play because I dont have enough storage which is funny because I have nearly 1.5 GB on my phone... hope somebody contacts me to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    The android game is highly addictive and fun. However I don't see what the purpose of the time limit is... What if a player is about to victory the duel but the time limit causes him to losr instead? I think the time limit is completely unneccassary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I didn't even play this android game because when I opened this game, it's saying u have insufficient storage spece. when I checked it, it has 1.8 GB zone left. do this android game need 3 gb or something or it's a bug ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Been playing for 2+ years and it's getting repetitive evey day, week and month, i do like this game, place a lot of time and some cash into it and at this moment in time no return on fresh figures/features etc, I haven't been bothered doing the happenings to victory what i already have multiple times over, i used to like getting monthly booster tickets at hopes of getting fresh figures now it's not worth doing, i still play tho, maybe add a talk feature so we can chat with other players and war eachother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Duel [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Please support me there is 0.97 GB I'm device but the app is saying insufficient zone free up some zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel Scorekeeper [App]  2019-6-4 13:45

    Very quick and responsive, the best application for LP in terms of both performance and user friendliness, hat off to the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel League [App]  2019-7-26 13:24

    it could have been fun. but I feel like it's to late for this. yugioh duel links is method better. this feels like yugioh Express for the people that dont know how to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel Heroes [App]  2019-7-8 13:24

    amazing android game interesting design allow down by not good translation and being buggy. nothing works the method it's supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duel Heroes [App]  2019-7-8 13:24

    just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASEBALL Duel [App]  2019-9-4 21:14

    Uninstalled after 5 mins. Card do not work as stated. Higher cost wins is not true. I would consistantly not obtain hits using higher cost cards than opponent. Either create the cards do what you say they should or build a proper tutorial. Complete trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Duel [App]  2019-10-18 13:50

    If you could implement some kind of replay and slow mow option that would be so awesome. Oh and create the ragdolls in duel modus face each other instead of making them face away from each other :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Duel [App]  2019-10-18 13:50

    You guys should create online duels and if you wish add slo mo mode love your android game obtain it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ragdoll Duel [App]  2019-10-18 13:50

    I like this games!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Job well done.!!! Very fun game. Can be played without spending a lot of cash so what are you waiting for, dive for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Amazing game, I like it :) If possible please add a hot-seat and/or bluetooth option in multiplayer mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Fun android game to play! I search this android game to be engaging and fun to play. One of the best card android game I've ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    This android game is awesome! Such a amazing android game for people who like mind and tricky android game like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Really cute and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Looked fun but it makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Amazing game! Awesome customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cake Duel [App]  2020-6-11 13:44

    Not good evil useless and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    I have played this android game before and honestly, it's an ok android game but something not ok is that I can't even begin the dang app! I'm on chromebook and I can begin the android game with a black screen and when I press on the screen it just closes. I'm uninstalling it until you guys can fix it although may not play it again sadly and even if I can play it again theres something else I wanna say. It's about the ads. It's kinda frustrating when you pass a level you have to watch an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    This android game is so repetitive and the ad looks so much more fun I got this android game in hope of a ninja style slow-mo blades clashing but all I got was a disappoint. the enemy cant even block your sword the AI is so lazy it just swings its sword in circles a few times and not to mention the ads after every level theres a fresh 30s long ad I dont recommend this android game unless your really bored on a long street trip create sure you turn off your data or wireless connection if you wish to play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Android game crashes everytime you begin it and to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    I love the android game i created it to chapter 21 and i have no issue with the ads i figered out how to obtain hats and how to chang my name and when i do duels i ushaly victory (sorry for my mistake in spelling) and when i victory i obtain alot of mony and i dobel it so i think it is a grate android game (agin sorry for my spelling) i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Android game concept is really cool and intelligent but is used in a not good way, if u create it related like draw joust in a method it'd be amazing, or any other sort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    This android game has a amazing concept but I can't obtain over the fact that I have to watch an Ad every 10 SECONDS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    Obtain rid of the freaking ads. They are body likes them. In other words, do it or nobody will play this android game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    I think the android game is hard but this android game not so hard it just ez but this is so amazing too if you wish a 5 Star you better do this android game more hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Duel [App]  2021-1-17 17:24

    5% playing, 95% watching ads, this android game is wasting my time. The control so poor

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386