joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch joker.vin/index.php/other-games/918kiss/16-918kiss-scr888 video reviews and related movies:

    See VIRAL - cara hack mesin jackpot SCR 8888 (staff pecah rahsia) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Register Account | Daftar Akuan | Malaysia Top 1 Casino | 23ACE com on youtube.

     related image

    See คาสิโนออนไลน์เครดิตฟรี 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See คาสิโนออนไลน์เครดิตฟรี 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game 👌👌👌👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    In my opinion there are a lot of props and hero but if we add more it take more application why create a download in android game like most desktop android game engine when we need it.And add downloaded texture and can add/replaces texture on object(if u wish do it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Awesome we'll done please allow us import our own assets and models textures and weapons characters and all assets please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Man it would be amazing if we could export apk and also create obb files. please kindly consider my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    fix the control fix online android game he dont run and fix the texture and the graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Insanely awesome Android game Engine ever created for Android device it runs awesome well this Application has the potential to be the #1 Android game Engine that runs on tablet hold it up Devs! just fews suggestions and tools request please Add the manual Android game icon i mean i wish to add my own Android game icon that i made not ones from presets:) and also Add Texture Material creation able to add Diffuse, Roughness, Metalness and texture Maps that are used in the android games export Options add windows Exe export help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WePlay Game Engine, Game Builder, Game Maker. review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    #4 isn't working properly, can't go to next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    10 recycled android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    cant go beyond level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Escape Games - Kavi Games - Escape Game Bucket review [App]  2019-5-9 13:25

    fresh android games please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    I would of scored the whole android game a 5 star. BUT EVERYTIME I GO TO PLAY ONE OF THE SPECIAL ROOMS THE 1ST GAME ALWAYS SAYS I GAVE UP. WHICH THOSE ROOMS ARE ALWAYS A LOT OF MONEY. 3 times now I've lost 100,000 each time. Then go to your help page and it freezes. But it is s fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Best gave. But you could give coins out more and create it so you can obtain more coins by added apps etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    once you begin playing its harf to place down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    addictive and frustrating lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    fun android game amazing method to learn poker hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Refreshingly different. A lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    love it uploaded to fresh phone amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    the android game would load and then shut down please fix wou.d love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    it is a various type of card game, i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    cool cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    this android game is fun but you have to wait so long for more credits that alot of people delete it, im going to also. why create it so hard to obtain credits to play? makes no sense. but it is fun, when you can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Android game is fun, but I believe that players should keep "GREATER REWARDS BASED ON CONTINUED PLAY ON A MONTHLY BASES." Play rewards based on 7 days then have stat over SUCKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    I've got to say that I'm still not sure , but now I'm hocked . I must hold playing , this going to be a small bit interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    If u love card android games you will love this game, by far my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    This android game is so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    ove it cant stop playing android game that is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    I use to play Gin Plus but now I play this thank you for a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Fun an exciting"''

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Very amazing .Something. A llittle various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Love this game! Very addictive😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    I'm really enjoying the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    A flush is higher than a straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Pokem in buttem yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Gift badhao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    I didn't even obtain passed the loading of the game,it kept saying, oops something went wrong... android game will begin again...it did this 8 times I never got to play one game..very disappointed!! 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    I really like this android game but I can't figure out how to play it again I got to play when I first place it on my phone but I can't figure out how to obtain back into it can anybody support me with it will be greatly appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Just started playing, really fun! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    I wish to go to the casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Love this android game very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Love to android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joker Quest - 2019 Best Free Card Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Can't place this android game down always playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    jocul asta este foarte fain. Mie imi put cel mai mult ca sunt și youtuberi. Dar nu imi put ca nu exista chat😭. Dar este super. Eu îl recomand. 😀👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    its slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Android game is so good. The graphics are amazing. I have xiaomi redmi 6A install this android game now

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter