Read jonas dixit dominus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jonas dixit dominus reviews below or publish your opinion.

72 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Excellent, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    This is one of my favorite CDs. Vivaldi is one of my favorite composers and this is an perfect collection of three of his best choral works. It's amazing for Christmas listening, but (of course) also just fine any time of the year. The Academy of Ancient Melody and the Choir of King's College (Cambridge) are superb. I search no fault with this recording. I highly recommend this CD if you are a lover of Vivaldi's music. The amazon is the best I found anywhere, too. This is a unbelievable bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Unbelievable rich music, well performed. Listen to this all the time and like it very much.

    0  


    Add your opinion on jonas dixit dominus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Wondereful recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Having performed Vivaldi's Gloria with a choir at Carnegie Hall, and several other times, I would say this recording of it is superb. Being an alto, I am impressed to be able to say you can actually HEAR the altos in the recording, and the sopranos, and sweet, don't scream over only criticism, which is minor, is that the sixth movement (Domine Fili) is taken a bit quickly. However, the light ebb and flow keeps it from feeling too much like a day at the races. (You know what I mean if you've heard the piece).The soloists have depth and energy, the choir is well balanced, and the instruments are perfection. The other works included in the CD are also excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    A glorious work for recitals, Christmas Eve, and general church celebrations. The Cambridge Academy choir at Kings does a superb interpretation of a major Vivaldi classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Vivaldi composed attractive melody and chorals. This, in my opinion, has to be among the most beautiful. So is is an perfect recording (sound quality).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    If you ever wish to hear what Antonio Lucero Vivaldi was Inspired to write, this is an astounding set of melody performed extremely well by the Kings College, Cambridge..Starting with the very first track - "Gloria" and going forward, it is truly attractive when heard through very capable equipment and speakers!!!I absolutely love this CD in its entirety and promise that you will too !!I am just amazed how the "Red Headed Priest" could write melody and words so incredibly attractive - and he sometimes wrote words and melody for 2 choirs - 8 parts all various !!Love this !Dan F

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria in D (RV589), Dixit Dominus in D (RV594), and Magnificat in G Minor (RV610) []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas Brothers Piano Tiles [App]  2019-8-31 21:22

    Eh it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    I read both books of the series together and this second one is definitely the better one. I have a weakness for "slave!fic" and this one being set in Rome is very intriguing so I felt very disappointed that I didn't love those books much more than I did. The writing is engaging, it took me a small while to obtain used to the dialogue but I ended up being amused by it, I could live without the ghosts but there is nice research about Roman times, the supportive characters are very interesting (sometimes the most interesting part of the series) and overall it's very enjoyable but my main issue is I can't seem to warm up to Gaius, and the books are very much his, how clever/beautiful/amazing at everything specially he is but I couldn't stand him for most of the time even if I have to admit that he helped and even saved his slaves and for the time period, he was a amazing me spoilersI was hoping Allerix would have saved the whole series for me and he's nice and sweet and very likeable but I was utterly disappointed how easily he was taken by Gaius, I obtain why the other slaves think he is just that amazing, it makes complete sense for them but Allerix is a Dacian prince, he grow up hating and fighting Romans and now he seems fine being a slave for not just a regular Roman but to the very general responsible for the destruction of his people, not just fine but having feelings for him. I would need much more than I got to create me believe that, I know from the tons and tons of scenes that he's having lots of fun with his "master" but I don't obtain how he got there. I would love it it was only an act, Gaius being "in love" with his slave while he had much, much more conflicted feelings and trying to use that would have been unbelievable but that's not what happened, if he was more proactive would be amazing but his only plan of rebellion is so dumb is almost embarrassing and of course it's discovered by Gaius because he's oh so clever and Allerix is so incompetent. What annoyed me in these books is that I expected an awesome opponents to lovers stories full of epic drama, damage and between two powerful characters but what I read until now was this very average story about a "hot" master and his pushover slave/prince having lots and lots of with each other and with other characters and that's somehow means they have feelings for each other. I'll hold reading because they are enjoyable books in a not very famous setting, and by the end of this book is implied that Gaius will punish Allerix in the next one and I'm curious if that would create Allerix realize Gaius is not his boyfriend but his master who can do absolutely anything to him and it might create him step back and maybe be angry? Despondent? Vengeful? Sad? Anything so that I can at least test to obtain what makes him tick beyond having with his master/enemy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    I have such mixed feelings about this book. I despise most of the characters, but somehow, I kept turning those r me, Maximus and Bryaxis are the most sympathetic characters. But even they lack full development..Max loves Nic - yet those feelings are not explored as deeply as I think they should be. Bry has been de-balled - which should (imo) be deeply traumatic. Yet as long as he can, he continues to play Rufus' games. Doesn't even seem to worry about what will eventually happen. (And, here, I thought he had depth.)The ending of this book does point to some amazing possibilities for the last. Bry will be with Lucious again. Allerix just might opt for vengeance after - I'll and read the third one, ey will never create it to my favorites-list; but they do create it to 'enjoyable' reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    This is one of the best male to male series I have read. I can't wait for book three. I have read the first and second book several times. I want there were more period novels out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    The mystery deepens in the incredibly exciting book 2 of the Dominus series. Android games of Rome takes us further into the Roman traditions as we follow along the journey of Alle, Nic, Simon, Max, and the powerful, incredibly handsome, sexy Roman Commander Gaius Fabius Rufus. Lots of plot development occurs in his book, some amazing things happen, some poor things happen, and of course, sexy times happen. I gained extensive knowledge on the Roman ' s appetites, the meal they ate, and the method they prepared their homes for guests. Roman politics plays a central role in this tale, involving well written characters that we love to hate, and ache to love. I cheer with the character's triumphs, and weep with their heartbreaks. JP Kenwood kept me riveted to the pages of book 2, and left me wanting more. So, as I raise my glass of wine, I cheer the fabulous characters, and well written story of the Roman and his slaves. May he search peace, love, and vengeance for the murder of the first man he ever dared to love, and the fresh man teaching him to love once lute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    Amazing sequence, a clever plot twist with a fresh amazing revelations that I didn't see coming about Allerix 's capture and the extent of Gaius infatuation and the Gauis obsession trying to ensure that him would belong to him, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    This second book of the five-part Dominus series picks up exactly where the first installment left of: with the death of Gaius’ old friend, and sometimes lover, Lucius. The mystery of who killed Lucius, and why, is a major theme of this book, although the relationship between Gaius and Allerix remains the core of the story. Allerix seems resigned to his fate as Gaius’ slave, although he still plots his revenge versus the Roman emperor, and Dominus takes steps to protect his slave’s real identity, a secret that could mean death for both of them if it becomes known. Both men have motives for what they do, but Gaius and Allerix are both struggling versus their hearts’ feeling that the other means more to them than they should.“Games of Rome” is a amazing second installment of the series. The murder mystery, as well as a few other surprises, provides a nice counterpoint to the developing ‘romance’ between Gaius and Allerix. As in the first book, the historical background of the story rings true, while the dialog is sometimes shockingly contemporary.With few fresh characters introduced, this volume flows along quite well. The main players have all been set up in the first book, so there’s very small time wasted getting to know fresh personalities. The storytelling is quite vivid, not to mention a small steamy in parts. It will probably leave you hoping the next installment is not so far away this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    JP Kenwood weaves a tale of Ancient Rome, political intrigue among ancient Romans, their slaves, lovers and male concubines. The story is rich in detail and hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    Perfect writing. Characters who are well-developed (even the secondary ones). A love story. A murder plot. Lush detailed settings.I loved this book. The writing is so delicious I can feel, smell and taste the characters' surroundings while reading.I loved the eroticism. It is sweet and passionate when it needs to be, rougher and sexy when called for. What I also admire is the author's ability to write the erotica without the scenes seeming repetitive, and every stage furthers the characterization (or plot).There is a small paranormal in this one, and it was perfect, even believable. I loved the ghost so much.I don't wish to give spoiler info away, but I will say that one hero has never experienced a certain position, and he gets to. I was thrilled about that (it might seem a little thing, but I loved that he got to do it). Read the book to search out what that is.I highly recommend this series and cannot wait for book 3. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    I have to say that the first book was more interesting than the second. I found myself skimming through quite a bit of it to obtain to the "good parts". There seemed to be odd inclusions in this one (spoiler alert!), like the ghost of Lucius at random points, and another character's death that just created no sense. I'm not really sure where this series is going from here, but I guess I'll check it out whenever it's published.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games of Rome: Dominus Book 2 []  2020-2-2 20:59

    Even better than the first book in this series. I can't wait for the next book. Very interesting and original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    ... wonderful, moving, touching and exuberant ... as can be expected from Ensemble Matheus and Jaroussky (as well as Marie-Nicole Lemieux and director Jean-Christopher Spinosi).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    Jaroussky and Lemieux are just superb, both in solo (Jaroussky in Nisi Dominus, Lemieux in Stabat Mater) and iin duo (Credo's Crucifixus). Amazing Vivaldi record to own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    More than 300 years after he lived and died, Vivaldi is a house keep name. Unfortunately, for the wider audience he is only known for his "Four seasons", which, alas, has been played in far too a lot of elevators and supermarkets aisles for anyone to take seriously or to appreciate as the attractive and energetic melody that it is. A lot of people may have the misconception that he was a part of a 17 century wedding band. If you are one of those people, banish those thoughts ( shame on you !!!) and prepare to be blown abat matter by Vivaldi, was a revelation to me, and created me look differently at Vivaldi and to further discover his works. I did not expect something so touching and beautiful, melody that is simply sublime. This is one of my favorite pieces of melody of all time and it opened my horizons to the attractive sounds of the Baroque, so mysterious and alluring, and so various than what we were taught to think "classical music" e renewed interest in early western and Baroque melody in the latest century and especially the latest 50 years means we can again listen to masterpieces like this, performed by musicians that have dedicated themselves to revealing the almost lost musical legacy of the time in which this melody was composed, and celebrating it's magnificence and st notable in this Baroque revival is the large surge in popularity of Contra tenor repertoire in the latest few years, and that is greatly due to Phililppe Jaroussky . He is not only a fabulous singer and performer but has chosen so wisely to collaborate with other outstanding musicians whose understanding and love to the baroque tradition can simply transcend us through time and reveal a whole fresh globe for us. This piece is the epitome of transcendence - it will take you not only through time but to another level of emotion and sadness. This is , of course, a religious christian music, but it speaks of an all human feeling, the love of a mother and the pain of losing her son. You do not have to be religious or Christian to be effected by these emotions, so beautifully conveyed in the music.I recommend this CD to anyone who loves Baroque music. To those who need a first glimpse into that attractive globe - this would be an perfect CD to fall in love with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    Absolutely terrific...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    I love this CD! The melody and the voices are just amazing. It's a amazing CD. I would recommend it to anyone who loves classic music. Philippe's voice is extraordinary. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    What can I say about Vivaldi?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas’ Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Very informative book on the delivery systems of healthcare. Dozens of information, this was a suggested book for school that I got anyways and I'm glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas’ Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas Brothers Forever: The Unofficial Story of Kevin, Joe & Nick []  2020-1-25 16:28

    I got this for a bonus for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it!! She now knows even more about the Jonas Brothers!It is one method to obtain her to read aloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas' Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-3 23:20

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas' Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    These people are a squad experienced in making attractive melody together, and it or Jean-Christophe SpinosiEnsemble MatheusPhilippe Jaroussky, countertenorMarie-Nicole Lemieux, mezzo sopranogave a series of celebrated concerts of Vivaldi's Orlando Furioso in 2003 which got rave reviews. Listening to this CD, one realizes that Vivaldi was an wonderful composer and a priest who happened to compose operas. The loveliness of the violin passages where the voices of the singer float above, the rich sensual abandon of Lemieux's voice as she sings the Virgin's lament, the crystal clarity of Jaroussky, the counterpoint as their two voices play off of one another--all this makes for an album I strongly recommend to people who think the only thing that Vivaldi wrote was "The Four Seasons". This will blow your socks off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    You have to love this sort of melody - I do - its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi - Nisi Dominus & Stabat Mater / Lemieux, Jaroussky, Ensemble Matheus, Spinosi []  2020-1-20 21:37

    A superb voice and an perfect sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas' Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Just joined kindle unlimited membership. I didn’t know that this rental costs money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas' Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-3 23:20

    It’s a textbook. I required it for a class. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas Brothers Forever: The Unofficial Story of Kevin, Joe & Nick []  2020-1-25 16:28

    This was a really well written, informative book for fans of The Jonas Brothers. It's filled with their life stories, timelines, pictures, etc. However, I would say it's not geared for the younger fans as I am 19 years old and there were a couple words used that even I had to look up. This was clearly written for the older fans who wish an interesting read. All in all, this was worth every penny and had me reading for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas’ Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas' Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-3 23:20

    A amazing in depth look into the the US health care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas’ Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Just joined kindle unlimited membership. I didn’t know that this rental costs money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas’ Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas Brothers Forever: The Unofficial Story of Kevin, Joe & Nick []  2020-1-25 16:28

    This is just what my grandson wanted. He ordered w/out my knowledge but at least he's satisfied (8 yrs. old)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas' Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas’ Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-19 23:48

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas’ Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-19 23:48

    It’s a textbook. I required it for a class. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas’ Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-19 23:48

    The book is in amazing condition for a rental. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas Brothers Forever: The Unofficial Story of Kevin, Joe & Nick []  2020-1-25 16:28

    My grandpa got me this book I and I loved it! People like to create fun of me for having this book because I am eleven and a boy. But I dont care what people say. I just know that this book is excellent for any Jonas fan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas' Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Very informative book on the delivery systems of healthcare. Dozens of information, this was a suggested book for school that I got anyways and I'm glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas' Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-3 23:20

    The book is in amazing condition for a rental. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas’ Introduction to the U.S. Health Care System, 8th Edition []  2020-1-19 23:48

    A amazing in depth look into the the US health care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas Brothers Forever: The Unofficial Story of Kevin, Joe & Nick []  2020-1-25 16:28

    The item came in perfect conditions, well packed, very nice NEW, no defect, as i expected. . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas Brothers Forever: The Unofficial Story of Kevin, Joe & Nick []  2020-1-25 16:28

    It is a amazing book for all Jonas brothers fans I love this book I am a huge Jonas brothers fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Better than average condition upon receipt. Some rolled corners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Amazing quality for used book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 12th Edition []  2020-1-21 20:0

    Informative, but seemed biased in favor of Obama Care. A text used in the University setting should be neutral

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Covers the class, like any other textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    item just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 12th Edition []  2020-1-21 20:0

    Greetings! So far, the only thing disliked is that the Full Instructor Packet is only available to Nursing instructors and we've been trying to reach the publisher and/or representative for a month and have had no success. We would really like to have full instructor packet access to use the textbook for a Sonography program this Fall. Allow me know if you can x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Came in amazing condition. I’m taking an online course and the book is simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    It is exactly as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Amazing info but the book was too warn out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 12th Edition []  2020-1-21 20:0

    This book was used in one of my classes for graduate school and I dreaded reading it every week. Although the content was very amazing but this book is extremely wordy. Each chapter ranged about 30-60 pages but everything could have been created clear in 5 pages. A lot of the paragraphs had run of sentences (sentences that ran 4+ lines) that created it extremely difficult to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 12th Edition []  2020-1-21 20:0

    This book is very wordy and makes things more complicated than they need to be. I was really hoping to learn about health care delivery in the United States. This book seems to focus on a lot of theoretical things and doesn't obtain to a lot of hard facts. And when they do it seems like the author just doesn't do a amazing job of explaining things. In contrast with a healthcare administration book I just read, which I would give an A+ for content an explanation, this book would keep a D+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 11th Edition []  2020-5-6 18:47

    Book was supposed to be NEW and it was clearly used. I did not realize this until half method through the book when I found pen marks on multiple pages of the book. The book was also printed with some words chop off, so I am not able to read a few of the pages. Very disappointed in the and now it is too late to obtain a fresh book or a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 12th Edition – Highly Acclaimed US Health Care System Textbook for Graduate and Undergraduate Students, Book and Free eBook []  2020-1-31 2:10

    Greetings! So far, the only thing disliked is that the Full Instructor Packet is only available to Nursing instructors and we've been trying to reach the publisher and/or representative for a month and have had no success. We would really like to have full instructor packet access to use the textbook for a Sonography program this Fall. Allow me know if you can x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 12th Edition – Highly Acclaimed US Health Care System Textbook for Graduate and Undergraduate Students, Book and Free eBook []  2020-1-31 2:10

    This book is very wordy and makes things more complicated than they need to be. I was really hoping to learn about health care delivery in the United States. This book seems to focus on a lot of theoretical things and doesn't obtain to a lot of hard facts. And when they do it seems like the author just doesn't do a amazing job of explaining things. In contrast with a healthcare administration book I just read, which I would give an A+ for content an explanation, this book would keep a D+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 12th Edition – Highly Acclaimed US Health Care System Textbook for Graduate and Undergraduate Students, Book and Free eBook []  2020-1-31 2:10

    Informative, but seemed biased in favor of Obama Care. A text used in the University setting should be neutral

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States, 12th Edition – Highly Acclaimed US Health Care System Textbook for Graduate and Undergraduate Students, Book and Free eBook []  2020-1-31 2:10

    This book was used in one of my classes for graduate school and I dreaded reading it every week. Although the content was very amazing but this book is extremely wordy. Each chapter ranged about 30-60 pages but everything could have been created clear in 5 pages. A lot of the paragraphs had run of sentences (sentences that ran 4+ lines) that created it extremely difficult to understand.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386