josh Reviews & Opinions


Submit josh review or read customer reviews:

32 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    josh review [josh]  2019-8-19 1:58
    [email protected]

    hello, I need support for my website. What do you think of my website? Here is the link: Link Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh Young review []  2020-1-17 5:26

    I'm not sure if this came before or after the "Still Dreaming of Paradise" compilation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh Young review []  2020-1-17 5:26

    Allow me begin by saying that the album is a bit inconsistent. BUT the amazing tracks are AMAZING!!! And worth buying for those tracks alone. "Run Away With Me" is like the most attractive thing I've ever heard. His voice is incredibly beautiful. Other amazing tracks are "How To Not Be With You," "Flight," "Even The Pain" and "Come What May" with Felicia Finley (Who I saw in "Wedding Singer") is gorgeous!! Oh and "Both Sides Now" is so various from the original yet works so well!" The arrangement is wonderful. I also love "If You're Not The One." The rest I feel like was kinda filler. Don't obtain me wrong, Josh sounds awesome on all of it, but I just didn't love the arrangements or song choices. All in all, if you love a amazing voice there is no reason in the globe you wouldn't love this album. I can't wait to see what comes next for Josh! I actually got the album while I was studying abroad in Bologna, Italy and saw him as Tony in "West Side Story." The album was on sale there and I am so glad I got a copy. Bottom line is, I can't wait till his next album!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on josh or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch josh video reviews and related movies:

    See Slogoman on youtube.

     related image

    See HE SAVED MY LIFE! (GTA 5 Funny Moments) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jelly Josh and jordi on youtube.

     related image

    See Josh擔任棒球九宮格關主!哭的是參賽者還是廠商呢?【嗨嗨Josh】 on youtube.

     related image

    See Josh Peck on youtube.

     related image

    See I Trapped My Little Brother in LEGO Prison for 24 Hours! on youtube.

     related image

    See 1 Elimination = 8,000 *free* VBucks With My Little Brother (Fortnite Battle Royale) on youtube.

     related image

    See I Said Yes to My Little Brother For 24 Hours on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh Young review []  2020-1-17 5:26

    I could talk all day about this mans voice. The vocal gymnastics he does is a wonder to me. I love a vocalist you can't pigeonhole. His sound is everything from Cabaret, Broadway, and even a tip a Pop. Songs I love are RUNAWAY WITH ME, IF YOUR NOT THE ONE, SOMEONE TO FALL BACK ON and I love BOTH SIDES NOW, was not sure about LONGER not sure it works with this CD but still a fine song, Sorry Jen Jen I don't think it is as off as you say. I got the CD looking for fresh songs for my act but came away a huge fan of this man. ([...])

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh Young review []  2020-1-17 5:26

    I saw Mr. Young as Judas in Jesus Christ Superstar. What a voice!!! I was dazzled. This CD is a delight. I love all the tracks. "Both sides Now" does Joni Mitchell proud. The West Side Story medley is wonderful. Buy and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh Young review []  2020-1-17 5:26

    I first heard Josh play the role of Marius in Le Mis....immediately knew he had something special...I love this album, can't even pick a favorite. Anxiously awaiting more melody from Josh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    Why do authors have to alienate people by getting political and pushing their views on readers? I used to read everything these 2 write but the politics is ruining it for me. I read to escape not to obtain authors views pushed in my face. If you just need an escape walk away because you sure know how they believe and it's in your face. The end really capped it off but innuendos throughout were there too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    FINAL DECISION: Quirky and sweet contemporary romantic comedy. I read this one on a whim and ended up loving the story between two opposites. It was cute and fun and just excellent for a couple hour's E STORY: Hazel Bradford is a lot to handle. Chaos follows her everywhere, she doesn't have a filter and she has a habit of doing or saying the wrong thing at the wrong time. She met Josh Im in college when she vomited on him at a party. Ten years after college, the two meet again and Hazel is determined to be Josh's best friend. After a poor breakup, Hazel convinces Josh to agree to go on a blind date with Hazel. Well, they would each set the other up with someone and they would double date. The two have no interest in one another, but somehow their dates don't work out and the attraction between Hazel and Josh keeps growing.OPINION: Some books you just have to approach with an begin mind and an begin heart. Not that everyone would love this book if they did, but I know that I had to be begin to this book to have fun it.Hazel is a lot to take in. She is a whirlwind -- chaotic, intemperate, brash. But she also is completely begin to loving other people. She cares deeply. The chaos and her inability to censor herself would be something that might annoy me greatly -- until I saw how caring she is. She wants to love so much that she opens herself up and is damage again and again. And yet she keeps caring for others. And that is what makes her who she e is desperately aware that people are attracted to her, but that she becomes too much and people expect (or want) her eventually to tone down. But she doesn't. Although Hazel is confident in herself, she also doesn't believe that she has any possibility with Josh. She dubbed him "Perfect" as in the model for the excellent guy. Her caring for him makes her wish to be close to him, but because she doesn't believe he can be for her, she instead wants to be his best friend.Hazel and Josh start a friendship that is funny and sweet at the same time. She brings color and imperfection into his life. Josh brings some order into Hazel's. Josh, however, is always completely accepting of Hazel. He may not understand how her mind works, but he doesn't criticize her or test to create her into someone else. Hazel is a force of nature and Josh is the calm in the e two end up on a series of not good dates (with other people) which end up being an odd courtship between them. I loved the humor and the pure acceptance between these is is the first Christina Lauren book I've actually read. I have a bunch on my TBR list and own a bunch, but I have always set those aside to read something else. Why did I decide on this one? Because the character is Korean American. I thought the interracial romance was handled only complaint about the story was the ending and the epilogue. I'm not a fan of leaving obvious story points unfinished and them coming back in the epilogue to give answers. I love epilogues, but personally prefer that the story be complete without it and then have the epilogue as a bonus. But that is a quibble with what was a wonderful, light and fun romance.WORTH MENTIONING: The story is told in alternating first person points of NNECTED BOOKS: JOSH + HAZEL'S GUIDE TO NOT DATING is a RATING: I give this book 4.5 TE: I received an ARC of this book via Netgalley in order to support prepare this review. I was not needed to write a review or to write a positive review. All opinions contained herein are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    “I’ve never really had a love that could consume me. I wish to know that kind of fire.”—Let me tell you a small something.... JOSH AND HAZEL’S GUIDE TO NOT DATING is needed reading in 2018. It is, in my humble opinion, the best Christina Lauren contemporary romance to date. I haven’t felt pure joy while reading in a long time and Hazel Bradford and Josh Im brought it to me. With countless laugh out loud moments, this book was so much more than I could have hoped for and I’m thankful I read it. I’m thankful that Hazel didn’t need to conform to become dateable. I’m thankful that Josh Im is basically excellent and in love with all of her quirks. Im thankful I took a break from the ARC cave and read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I wanted to love this book but I really had to create myself [email protected]#$%!. The political tips didn’t support either, I don’t wish to think about politics while reading a book. I also really really disliked the hero of Hazel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    Josh and Hazel's Tutorial to Not Dating by Christina Lauren was everything this romance reader required (and was desperate for) in a ere are so MANY things I loved about the story and about the characters. It has become apparent to me that I tend to love quirky and unique female characters. Hazel was amazing! She was funny and very unique, a breath of new air. In a genre where there are so a lot of other romance novels, she excelled, that's for sure.What's the novel about?Our heroine Hazel Camille Bradford lacks a filter and she behaves in a various method than your usual heroine. She says things without thinking first. She rambles when she should remain quiet. She puts herself in embarrassing situations but the difference is that she knows she is like this and she accepts herself this way. She doesn't wish to settle for a man who doesn't like her for herself. In a way, she reminded me of Bridget Jones."The globe seems full of men who are initially infatuated by our eccentricities, but who ultimately expect them to be temporary. "Hazel met Josh when they were in college and the first time she met him she created quite an impression after vomiting all over his shoes. Over the years in college, she made a reputation for being quite crazy and she knows some men are uncomfortable with her personality thinking she's too much to handle. In college, Hazel had a crush on Josh. After all, he's "the blueprint for Perfect", but she knew a relationship with him was sh was the quiet one. A amazing guy whom a decade later is currently dating a girl who's living in California. The long distance relationship is hard on him. He then bumps into Hazel who wants to turn him into her best friend. In a turn of events, Hazel is best mates with his sister Emily without realizing it but now that Josh is back in her life, she wants him as her best friend. Hazel thinks Josh will never wish to be more than mates with her because he knows how she is, a tornado or more like a hurricane. In her mind, if you can date them then you can create them your best friends, Hazel and Josh decide to go on double dates after Josh discovers his girlfriend is being unfaithful to him. Of course, the double dates go horribly wrong but it also makes Hazel and Josh realize that there are other feelings in play. Discovering those feelings are what makes this book so humorous and sexy.I love this novel. It was deliciously funny, witty and one of a kind! Josh and Hazel's Tutorial to Not Dating has become my favorite book by this duo.“I know I’m like Pig-Pen in Charlie Brown, and I have chaos around me, but it’s like he doesn’t even care. He doesn’t need me to change or pretend to be someone else. He’s my person. He’s my best friend.”Cliffhanger: No5/5 Fangs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    If it's pure, unadulterated fun you're looking for...you've found your book.I was already relating to Hazel after reading the first page, laughing out loud on the second page, and totally engrossed by the third. I started Josh and Hazel's Tutorial to Not Dating after dinner tonight...around 7 PM...and finished up around 10:30 PM. At one point, I was laughing so hard, my 16 year old son poked his head out of his bedroom and asked me what was wrong. It's a fast read--quirky and lighthearted. I enjoyed every single lovable hero Christina Lauren threw our way, and the dialogue was positively ere are elements to this novel to which are so very necessary and to which I believe every single person can relate at some point in their lives:-Learning to love who you are, just as you are-Being confident in the belief that you are, indeed, amazing enough-Allowing others to love everything that is innately youI recommend this book to virtually everyone (unless you aren't a fan of graphic sexual situations). It's such a sweet small love story...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    Josh Im and Hazel Bradford share a beautiful colourful introduction in college. And all throughout college Hazel has continued to create quite an impression on Josh. They always managed to run into each other during one time or another. After graduating, they don’t see each other for 7 years, when they reunite at a BBQ hosted by Josh’s brother-in-law Dave and sister Emily. Emily also happens to be best mates with Hazel and is surprised to see Josh. Hazel sees Josh as her blueprint for excellent and determines from the beginning that they will be best sh comes from a beautiful close knit Korean family and has more of a traditional background. He’s beautiful even-keeled, a small reserved/serious, but also has a dry sense of humor. He also is a physical therapist and has a business there in Portland. His personality, loyalty, and simple friendship with Hazel had me falling in love with him right alongside Hazel.Hazel, a 27 year old third grade school teacher is not what you might expect when you first meet her. She has absolutely no filter and is beautiful straight-forward. She usually says the first thing that comes to her mind, but isn’t rude about it. She has the largest heart, sweet, super easy-going, loves to be satisfied and create friends. Essentially she is a giant social butterfly. And I love her to pieces!This book took me by surprise. I’ve been in a small book funk lately. Sometimes it’s taken me awhile to obtain into a book. So when I started this one, I was not expecting to like it as much as I did. Actually I didn’t just like it, I kind of fell in love with it. Josh and Hazel’s Tutorial to Not Dating was a amazing story about friendship, love, and not changing who you are to suite others around you. I loved Hazel and Josh. I wish to have mates like these two! I’ve always enjoyed reading, but this book…I had so much fun reading. I lost count of the number of times I laughed. I ended the book with a huge smile on my face. I couldn’t wait to tell everyone I knew about it.**Though I received this book from the Publisher, the thoughts & opinions expressed are solely my own.**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    “I’m an optimist; I always anticipated having a amazing life. But to have dreamed something like this would have felt enormously selfish.”~Christina Lauren, Josh & Hazel’s Tutorial to Not Dating*I received this free ARC from NetGalley and Gallery books in exchage for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own*I am OBSESSED with this book! I read it in one sitting latest night and was laughing until I cried. Full of witty, intelligent humor and unbelievable steamy moments, Josh & Hazel’s Tutorial to Not Dating has become one of my favorite books of the year!Hazel is my spiritual animal. I’m not even kidding. She’s witty, fun, vivacious, quirky and she loves BIG. She’s exactly the type of person you would wish as a best friend. And Josh. Oh, Josh. He’s so calm and steady, with a dry humor that’s addicting, and a heart of gold. I absolutely loved everything about their relationship: from their awkward start, to becoming best friends, and finally to falling in is book is truly a joy to read. The plot was well paced and captivating, and you can’t support but fall in love with these characters. If you’re looking for a book that will create you laugh out loud and fall in love...look no further than Josh and Hazel. Thank you, Christina Lauren, for another wonderful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    Hazel has loved Josh since her freshman year of college. Hazel is special and a bit out there. When she had Josh as her R.A. In college she typed him a letter asking for a extension when she had all four of her wisdom teeth pulled. He kept it framed in his apartment she also threw up on his shoes the first time they met. He was older than her and when he finished college she thought he'd forget about her. Who could? Quick forward seven years later she's a third grade teacher and her best mate Emily is a teacher too. So when she gets invited to Emily's for a BBQ she runs into josh. Emily is Josh's sister. Hazel thinks she's not dateable for josh. She knows she's various and thinks Josh deserves someone better, but when they sleep together things change for Josh and Hazel. Amazing read couldn't place it down till I was finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating review []  2019-12-31 18:0

    6-Stars | TOP RECThe intelligent wittiness and pure romance of Josh & Hazel’s Tutorial to Not Dating created for a truly unforgettable love story. One that showcased the beauty of finding that person who loves you for you, the serenity of a friendship that fits comfortably, and the courage to allow your heart fall. Christina Lauren’s writing highlighted the subtle nuances of personality and connection in a new and invigorating manner—a excellent blending of humor with sweet, and exploding with a attractive e draw lies in the eccentric and carefree heroine that lacks a general filter but loves with every piece of her soul. Hazel shaped the brevity and lightness in the story, easily allowing readers to effortlessly search her charm and idolize her individuality. This instant connection I felt to her as a character—one so unlike myself—made me fall so much deeper for Josh and the easy method that he celebrated her. Their friendship required small time to develop as it came across clearly and grew with each failed blind double date—as did the hilarity—and was as effortless as their budding attractions to each other. There is profound skill in manufacturing a genuine friendship that develops into an all-consuming chemistry with the power to bring the reader into the emotion and physical appeal of it, an expectation that this writing duo not only met but far exceeded.With its feel-good banter and irresistible romance, Josh & Hazel’s Tutorial to Not Dating was a spectacular love story with this duo at the top of their writing game. I was enraptured by its every word and the complexity to its cast of characters, and consumed it with a voracity—a friends-to-lovers trope done so very beautifully and uniquely. For lack of more words, this story is simply a must-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh White Sings The Blues & Sings, Vol. 1 & 2 review []  2020-1-18 22:33

    very poor sound, don;t buy this cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh White Sings The Blues & Sings, Vol. 1 & 2 review []  2020-1-18 22:33

    I've been a Josh White fan since the '60s. Being able to add to my modest collection is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh White Sings The Blues & Sings, Vol. 1 & 2 review []  2020-1-18 22:33

    I own the 7-1/2 i.p.s. stereo reel tape ver of 'Josh White Sings the Blues - and other songs' and the audio quality is beautiful much the best I have ever heard from any recording. It's downright amazing, the musicians are right there in my room. You can feel the double bass and the bass drum in your chest. Joh White's guitar and voice sound absolutely why does this CD sound so bad? Is the master tape deteriorated? Was the master tape lost perhaps ? so the transfers to digital had to be taken from a poor pressing of a vinyl disc? Was the transfer was just careless. Incompetent engineering?One comment is along the lines of, ''well, the recording is old, from method back when, so that must be why the CD sounds so bad'. Wrong. Have never heard the vinyl album but I'm thinking it must sound amazing based on the pre-recorded tape's awesome sonics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh White Sings The Blues & Sings, Vol. 1 & 2 review []  2020-1-18 22:33

    I have old vinyls so I can’t comment but I’d be grateful for some responses...I have heard that the CDs really fail in bringing out his smooth wonderful guitar work. Any comments? Please. I had given up on ever finding any of the amazing blue men whose albums I used to search in “ethnic”, “race”. “Folk” and played to death, but vinyl is very rare, Ex$pen$ive, too. any tip appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh White Sings The Blues & Sings, Vol. 1 & 2 review []  2020-1-18 22:33

    Josh White can rip your heart out with his blues, especially on songs like "One Meat Ball" (my private favorite) and "Strange Fruit" (an even stronger ver than Billie Holliday's). He has an intensity and style all his own, and I found this album to be a amazing cross-section of his work. His clear, pure voice adds to the pathos in an ironic way, and the accompanying guitar work is excellent. When you listen to his music, you obtain a true feel for what it's like to be down with no hope of ever getting up. His artistic mastery is unsurpassed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Josh White Sings The Blues & Sings, Vol. 1 & 2 review []  2020-1-18 22:33

    OK, the original technology used to record these was not up to modern standards, so this is as amazing as it gets.And because the original resolution was low, you obtain a lot of melody on one ey are reasonably crisp with no conversion 's as amazing as the original recordings permit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    My 11 year old was thrilled to obtain these! I was surprised to see so a lot of amazing players! Definitely a amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    came in damage, has been rewrapped and sticker on box said like new. Although description claims new.. guess the Nephew will have to pick something else out. . Will never purchase anything from Wowzzers again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    Amazing players were included! Some future hall of famers too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    Arrived with the corn of the box smashed in. Everyone knows that condition is everything with cards. I would return but it's a Christmas bonus and to close to Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    My grandson loves these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    A amazing product at a amazing price...just as I expected. Fast and secure shipping! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    This was excellent for my foodbal loving son.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    2 hit cards, 2sn#d and relic jersey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Panini Prestige NFL Football HUGE Factory Sealed HANGER Box with 64 Cards & EXCLUSIVE PARALLELS! Look for Rookies & Auto’s of Baker Mayfield, Josh Allen, Saquon Barkley & Many More! WOWZZER! review []  2019-12-17 21:56

    Was just what I expected. Amazing dozens of cards in each box.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter