Read jostens child size graduation cap and gown package reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jostens child size graduation cap and gown package reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    The faces dont fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    This application is horrible. You need to search a cap and gown filter and then upload a image of your face. The one for the blue graduation gown has long hair. I have short hair so it doesn't match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Maganda nman po Kaya Hindi mo mapapalitan Yung skin type

    0  


    Add your opinion on jostens child size graduation cap and gown package or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Heyy so stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Ang ganda😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    It s amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    wakwas aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    showing ads in my notifs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    very interestng application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    mm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Heeey stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Too a lot of advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Amazing morning brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    I'm like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    i lovet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    it was perfectly app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Better application than other apps but I couldnt frame my whole face within the cap and gown picture and it looks true fake2. Not what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    none are African American and it doesn't fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Very nice ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Not good app. Crashes everytime I test to select a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Its a fresh hobby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    Its okay. But i thought you can place toga in your front body so it will act more fact . i feel like im alien when i zoom out my face. -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation Gown Suits [App]  2020-4-25 13:13

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    This was excellent for our small granddaughter. The fit was as stated based on the size chart. The color was vibrant and the hat sturdy. She wore two various times and she looked perfect. I will again if needed. Fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Worked amazing for nursery school pics!!!! Fit was excellent for age 6!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Fit perfect. Very reasonable for it was only worn for a one time celebration recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    The quality of the material is better than what I expected. It fitted amazing on my niece, and photographed well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Ordered 5 in different sizes that came in 3 separate shipments. 2 came with caps that had no “button” to hang the tassel on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Bought this and it came very nice and exactly as described. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    This was obviously a gown for a grown woman. The kid was swimming in it. The sleeves were too long. The sleeve holes were nearly to her waist. Completely unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    It is the same as the picture! I’m satisfied with my item except the tassle says 2020 in description and I received a 2019.....I wrote to the seller and within a day they responded and will ship me the correct tassle that has 2020!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I bought this for my Kindergartener soon-to-be 1st grader. Her class isn't having an official graduation ceremony, but I wanted her to feel unique on her day of transition. This fit as expected and is fine quality for something she is going to wear for a couple of hours. We'll probably hold it around so that she can play dress up with it during the summer. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEPNA [2020 Update] Uniforms Preschool&Kindergarten Graduation Gown Cap Tassel Set,Silky Graduation Robe (33(Height 4'0"-4'2"), Pink) []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Our Prekindergarten students looked adorable in these gowns. I would definitely them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    That is polyester, not cotton as misreading advertised. I cannot even return it! If I could rate it less than 1 star, I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    These are created of very thin material & won't last. They will be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    The is for a bed ridden elderly woman. It is light weight, and ties easily in back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    A bit thin but they do the job! Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    Very well created as well as a amazing material used for these garments.Lot of washes and still looking good.... when you first received them there are a small hard but we the washes gets really to the touched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    these run small, u wear an xxl shirt and these are very tight around the neck and sholders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    These are excellent for my mom who is bed bound at the moment. This makes caring for her much easier than trying to dress her. For the they are very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    Sizes run little and they shrink after the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack - Blue and White Hospital Gown with Back Tie/Hospital Patient Gown with Ties - One Size Fits All []  2020-1-31 15:19

    A small scratchy at first but after a few washes they softened up. Amazing for at home use, to hold family member comfortable while bedridden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearhead Graduation Cap Decorating Kit with Stencils, Stickers, [email protected]#$%!ape and Markers []  2019-12-23 18:48

    For us Moms that aren't very crafty, this was an perfect purchase. My daughter's cap looked awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearhead Graduation Cap Decorating Kit with Stencils, Stickers, [email protected]#$%!ape and Markers []  2020-1-13 18:31

    For us Moms that aren't very crafty, this was an perfect purchase. My daughter's cap looked awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearhead Graduation Cap Decorating Kit with Stencils, Stickers, [email protected]#$%!ape and Markers []  2019-12-23 18:48

    Exactly what is says it is! Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearhead Graduation Cap Decorating Kit with Stencils, Stickers, [email protected]#$%!ape and Markers []  2020-1-13 18:31

    Compre esto, para mi prima y ha sido bien chulo. Lo único que la cintas casi no pegan al gorro, pero con ayuda de otras herramientas se resuelven, probablemente lo pida nuevamente !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearhead Graduation Cap Decorating Kit with Stencils, Stickers, [email protected]#$%!ape and Markers []  2020-1-13 18:31

    Exactly what is says it is! Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pearhead Graduation Cap Decorating Kit with Stencils, Stickers, [email protected]#$%!ape and Markers []  2019-12-23 18:48

    Compre esto, para mi prima y ha sido bien chulo. Lo único que la cintas casi no pegan al gorro, pero con ayuda de otras herramientas se resuelven, probablemente lo pida nuevamente !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BinaryABC Unisex Adult Graduation Cap with Tassel Adjustable (Black) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Did what I required it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BinaryABC Unisex Adult Graduation Cap with Tassel Adjustable (Black) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Flimsy cap, strands of hot glue still left on the cap. Tassel held down with a button. Spend a few additional dollars and obtain a better quality cap for your graduation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BinaryABC Unisex Adult Graduation Cap with Tassel Adjustable (Black) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BinaryABC Unisex Adult Graduation Cap with Tassel Adjustable (Black) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    They adjustable strap is excellent and fits various sized heads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BinaryABC Unisex Adult Graduation Cap with Tassel Adjustable (Black) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    The hat part was a small flimsy but it was nice that it's adjustable. The tassel was in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BinaryABC Unisex Adult Graduation Cap with Tassel Adjustable (Black) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Cap and tassel was nice but no 2019 emblem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BinaryABC Unisex Adult Graduation Cap with Tassel Adjustable (Black) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    It came with no year on it. 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation []  2020-1-17 2:13

    Love this album. Awesome art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation []  2020-1-17 2:13

    I really like Kanye West earlier albums... possibly Graduation is his best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation []  2020-1-17 2:13

    This was an wonderful purchase. I couldn't believe that this was listed as prime, and even that it was still available in CD format. I would love to see Late Registration on here in prime. Just like vinyl, CDs are coming back in a huge way. Graduation is the excellent CD to hold in the vehicle for a dozens of occasions- driving to do errands, going out with friends, or even to liven up the morning commute. Would recommend to a friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BinaryABC Unisex Adult Graduation Cap with Tassel Adjustable (Black) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Very cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OULII Graduation Cap Hat Adjustable Adults Student Mortar Board Graduation Hat Cap Fancy Dress Accessory Photo Props (Black) []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I kind of thought that a grad cap was a grad cap. They’re all low quality and unattractive, but I thought they were otherwise all the same. ere is something really weird about this cap. It’s very long looking, and it Velcros in the back, which is kind of orthopedic looking?? I tried to give it the benefit of the doubt and thought maybe it would stay on better because of that, but it honestly so, the shape of the square on top is weird and warped. It kind of curled downward at the corners. And the tassle is glued to a button, which looks extremely and is also really inconvenient! I wanted to use my own tassle for very obvious reasons (also, hello, I for it) but I couldn’t even attach it to the ah, your campus bookstore charges method too much for what really is a cardboard hat, but this is seriously a waste of money. Go with the tried and real brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation []  2020-1-17 2:13

    Kanye West is a genius. Not only does he flow with a barbed wit, he is able to take a dozens of forms to add to his hip-hop, rap base.His recent C.D. `Graduation' picks up where `Late Registration' left off. His theme demonstrates the difference between our dreams and life's disappointing realities. Slicker than his latest outing, Kanye's titles tell much of the story, but his lyrics nail the topic matter thoroughly. Even the artwork tells his audience volumes. Not as punchy as `Late Registration's "Sierra Leone" or "Gold Digger," he manages to obtain ethereal for the opener "Good Morning," "I Wonder," and "Flashing Lights" which add formidable rap to the traditional pop mix. His humor is in finest form on "Barry Bonds," with a stinging anti-glamour rap that goes off in several directions but ends up at a certain destination. There's resiliency added to the mix with "Stronger" which is only familiar for its cliché refrain: "That that don't slay me, can only create me stronger." In my opinion, "Champion," with its native rhythms and synthesizers is the most outstanding ween sweet sounds, perceptively sharp lyrics, Kanye has finished his trilogy on a amazing note. "Big Brother" is both a celebration and a protest versus the trappings that place him on top. Even obtaining one's goals has its downside, for the rest of us we have to keep onto our dreams and test to bridge the gap so aptly stated by one of the best and largest wise guys recording today. GO KANYE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation []  2020-1-17 2:13

    "Tell me what it takes to be number one..."Kanye West knows what it takes. He created loud noise a few years ago with his debut cd COLLEGE DROPOUT, and he hasn't really simmered down yet. And, really, Kanye may be an arrogant, self-serving so-and-so, but, damn, can the man back up his swagger! GRADUATION, his third release after the immense The College Dropout and Late Registration, comes at ya hard with infectious tunes that employ tight, well-articulated lyrics and that inimitable Kanye West attitude. With a dubious year for hip hop, I'd say that GRADUATION emerges as pound-for-pound the best rap album of 2007. And, as a bonus, it resoundingly kicks 50 Cent's simultaneously released Curtis to the y 13 jams to this one, compared to COLLEGE DROPOUT's 20 tracks, and LATE REGISTRATION's 21. This probably helps to lend a more restrained feel to GRADUATION (compared to those prior two's excesses; and no skits in this one). GRADUATION hits you up with sweet joints and captivating beats. I'm not enough a monster of melody to determine if Kanye's grown as an artist or not or if his items here is more mature or not(that "genius" label sure is touted around beautiful liberally). But I do know what I like, and I like most of Kanye's songs here. He again lets loose the producer side of him, resulting in outstanding production values, rich, polished and ADUATION is soul and synth and samples, electronics and brass and strings, and sometimes nostalgic, often versatile; all adding up to a bounty of addictive hooks. Most of the tunes serve equally as either bangin' club joints or bob-your-head-as-you-drive music. The danceability factor is simply off the chain. The break out hits (so far) are the techno-funky "Stronger," "The Amazing Life," and my private favorite "Flashing Lights" (which boasts the best, lushest hook in the cd).Nicely sampling from the likes of Daft Punk ("Stronger), Steely Dan ("Champion"), and even Elton John ("Good Morning"), Kanye also collaborates with T-Pain ("Good Life"), Dwele ("Flashing Lights"), Cold Play's Chris Martin (the piano-driven "Homecoming"), Lil' Wayne (sloppy in "Barry Bonds"), and with one of my favorite dudes Mos Def (on "Drunken Hot Girls," which, along with "Barry Bonds," unfortunately constitutes the CD's sub-par stuff). "The Glory" is his catchy go-to-church gospel tune. And, although he'll "never be as laid back as this beat was," he still takes time to be reflective in the mellow and charmingly melodic "Everything I Am" and "I Wonder." Also worth checking out is the final track "Big Brother," which is Kanye's sincere ode to his mentor 's no secret that Kanye West has opinions. And you may search them grating at times (or maybe not), but dude at least is nothing but forthright. He's not shy about telling the globe that he craves and deserves fame and wealth and Grammys up the yingyang. And yet, once in a while, this brash Chicago native throws a curve by pausing his rampant narcissism to pepper in bits of self-deprecation (see "Everything I Am" for an example). Mostly though, Kanye's agitated style is palpable; dude is vibrant in his neurosis, twitchy in his brazenness. Is it false bravado? Whatever it is, Kanye gives off a vibe unlike other artists'.I may not agree with Kanye's verbal incendiaries much of the time, but one can't deny that you obtain more out of his melody than from the typical hip hop album. Kanye again delves a bit deeper than the standard riffs on gangstas and guns, fancy cribs and shiny dubs, hard road reps and hot chicks (although "Drunken Hot Girls" kinda puts to that latest one, huh?). I don't know if his lyrics are necessarily thought-provoking, but they certainly are blunt and honest. So respect to that. Kanye, I guess, will always be a polarizing figure. His music, on the other hand, is more a unifying thing. To go by his chart-topping status, Kanye West is decidedly (to quote my very hip grandma) the the song goes, "Did you realize...that you were a winner in their eyes?"Yes, he did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OULII Graduation Cap Hat Adjustable Adults Student Mortar Board Graduation Hat Cap Fancy Dress Accessory Photo Props (Black) []  2020-2-2 19:27

    worked, but it's bent - you obtain what you for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OULII Graduation Cap Hat Adjustable Adults Student Mortar Board Graduation Hat Cap Fancy Dress Accessory Photo Props (Black) []  2020-2-2 19:27

    The velcro in the back makes for a excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation []  2020-1-17 2:13

    It was a bonus for my boyfriend and even I love Kanye now. But I must say by far an awesome album to listen too even if you're not a fan. CDs are now and I don't even care. I love to drive and being able to easily pop in a amazing album to listen to thoroughly. You're enjoying a amazing experience right there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation []  2020-1-17 2:13

    Arrived on time, as scheduled and in amazing condition, very amazing sound quality. This is of course one my favorite artist and to me one of Kanye's best cd's..I highly recommend purchasing this product. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graduation []  2020-1-17 2:13

    His rapping is okay. His choice of lyrics are somewhat fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OULII Graduation Cap Hat Adjustable Adults Student Mortar Board Graduation Hat Cap Fancy Dress Accessory Photo Props (Black) []  2020-2-2 19:27

    Used it to decorate. Fits great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OULII Graduation Cap Hat Adjustable Adults Student Mortar Board Graduation Hat Cap Fancy Dress Accessory Photo Props (Black) []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I only ordered the cap because my son missed cap/gown senior images at school. The cap arrived quickly and as expected. The only downfall was that it didn't have the graduation year on it. Otherwise I would highly recommend it to anyone. Our purpose was served at a amazing cost!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386