Read joust run reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all joust run reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I suggest If you play this android game turn of data and wireless connection to remove ads. Not that amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Horrible controls. If they were optimized, it would create for some amazing pass time. But the controls create it physically and emotionally draining to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Cool. Allow the joust begin!

    0  


    Add your opinion on joust run or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Needs work controles are not good and so choppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Beat android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    method to laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Method to a lot of ads and not amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It took me 3 × Just to begin the android game and then it froze Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its a ok game. The number of ads increases the more you play. Just a easy game. Its really simple doesn't give any challenge. Got bored of it fast. Mostly recommend for some kids but they might obtain bored easily to so not completely sure. For me also the joust was kinda slow so it has some type of late reaction to your finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    it won't even allow me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Coins for nothing for power ups for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its not choppy ads are poor but not too poor probably because my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It won't begin Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust Run 3D!! [App]  2021-1-18 13:32

    They create you go through a lot describing the android game then you have to go to a www service for a verification code that you never obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    To a lot of ads, ad after every round more time watching then playing, as with every application by this developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Crashes every single time i begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Fun creative tactical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Android game just keeps closing like every 3min Kant even play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Please let us to disable vibration. It's incredibly annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    I like the android game itself but it crashes so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Decent game. Too a lot of ads - after every single android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Constantly crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Suuuuuper fun android game only poor thing is that you obtain an ad after each match wouldn't be so poor if you got an ad once every 5 matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Android game crashes every time. Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    I don't obtain it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Just another ad farm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    IT TAKES TO MUCH SPACE TO DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    For those complaining about ads. The android game is free!! Or would you prefer paying a monthly fee? Didn't think so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Android game is crashing... Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Voodoo android games suck you only ever obtain to play 1 to 2 rounds before ad's present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Please add a setting to turn vibration off. The vibration makes it super annoying to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Amazing so far! High hopes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Crashes allot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Android game seemed like it had potential but it's a true shame you cant even play it since all it does it crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust! [App]  2020-4-10 13:42

    Everytime I begin the application to play the screen either goes black or crashes, I tried multiple times and it happens everytime. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    Not good app. I obtain all the method to the end of app process and it asks for a pic of me and a copy of driver's license. When I go to take pic application crashes Everytime. So frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    sleek app, amazing experience. very helpful for freelancers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    at first it was super simple to log into the acc which I had created several deposits from my original bank acc that I was using for myunfortunately they have suspended my acc now I have been requesting for 4 weeks almost everyday for a password restart link to be sent by their application and communication through email and they've now suspended my acc and I have no access to my cash and they're never have sent me a link to restart my password I would not recommend using them I am highly mad at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    easy to use. amazing interface. android game changer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    Amazing private customer service, they support you on a private level rather then reading from a script. It took me numerous "online banking" apps to test, and I think I finally found the right one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    Cant even sign in force closes when trying to verify phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Draw Joust Shooter [App]  2020-7-27 13:26

    Ummm. Good. :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    I've been using Joust for a small over a year and this fresh modernize takes the experience into a whole fresh realm of ease and professionalism. The fresh dashboard is user-friendly and simple to navigate, I love the invoice system and client list creation, and the ability to use Joust as a secure, virtual bank acc is by far one of the most beautiful qualities. Especially for me, since I have lots of clients that use direct deposit, Joust maintains my privacy and helps me stay prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    Was so ecstatic when I saw this service in my House of Gigs app. Finally a bank that meets my needs. Unfortunately, I couldn't create it past terms and conditions without the application closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    The application itself had 1-2 bugs but the squad actually responded right away to my feedback and fixed them in the next application release. Does exactly what i need for my invoices - love the payment guarantee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust Cannon [App]  2020-8-8 13:31

    Htdx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    Unfortunately, while everything seemed to be good, in the app's chat function I got a notice asking for business information including a price sheet. I'm a consultant, prices are negotiated. When I tried to log back in to submit the other stuff, it says I'm locked out. So they ask for things but don't give you a possibility to submit what they asked for. Seems fickle and petty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    amazing so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Business Banking [App]  2020-2-7 13:12

    Amazing banking experience so far as a first time user. Just need to fix the transfer option to transfer from my bank to my acc in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Executive Banking for Solopreneurs [App]  2019-2-9 13:8

    easy to use. amazing interface. android game changer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joust - Executive Banking for Solopreneurs [App]  2019-2-9 13:8

    Cant even sign in force closes when trying to verify phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust - Draw Battle Tower [App]  2020-7-31 13:29

    So dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Joust 2 - Just Draw Tower [App]  2020-7-31 13:29

    Poor u die insently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I LOVED it so much! It was fun, addicting, and it was an amazing time assassin too. The min that i started it was 8:00 and it only felt like 2 minute but actually 2 hrs had passed .It was super crazy, i have never been that zoned into something like that before! Thank you to whoever made this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Its amazing but after I complete level 65 it keeps saying a error occurred and that I may need to reset my game. When I did that and beat the level AGAIN, it said the same thing. Plz fix. Edit:The for fixing the issue. You guys are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Hate it. I just hate it I just paid it have the time that controls don't work the other half the android game and glitches it takes up a small too much zone for me face is this plain stupid you better up playing in on your computer or laptop did you go to cool math android games it's addressed really stupid it's just really stupid dont waste your time. If you wish to play it go to cool math games. I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I am a boy. I am a boy. I am a small bit more than happy. . the grads the galaxy note that this is my phone is a small bit more. . . c u have to go. . I. . I. we have a amazing time. I will have the right now, and I have been a long method to do it. it is the only thing is, and I have to go back and forth, and a half. the only method to go to the park this Sunday with a woody, I am a small bit more about this one of your own, but it was a small while, but it was the latest night, I am going to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Really amazing and addicting. However there's one small problem. It doesn't work if you test to play it offline. If you do it. It freeze (unless it supposed to to do that) other than that it's a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I give this a 3 star because I can't steer! Yeah its simple to jump, but when I wish to turn left I turn right and die. I wanna turn right, I go left and die. For me its really hard to play it. I got to level three and then I gave up and uninstalled the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I like the android game alot! So addicting but whenever u play a lvl where the background glitches (on purpose) when i test to play another lvl or a different lvl the glitch is still there and its very annoying but overall this android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    You guys did a really amazing job with the android game I loved the graphics so much I love the controls a lot and the video test to this android game is a really amazing time killer. This android game is to hard but I pass every level. It is a very active android game a amazing time assassin and also a really fun challengeing android game I love it so much thank you for making this android game on the computer, laptop, phone, tablet, iPad, and iPhones. Hold making a lot of amazing android games guys I really love your games. That is all I have to say so have a nice day guys. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Horrible Controls To me, the controls are very poor and the android game gliches at random times. I don't like that I had an ad while I was playing the android game but, I liked how when the ad is over you can unpause the game. In addition, I will like to suggest putting a joystick because I am not fond of the controls that are in the game. Thank you for taking your time to read my opinion on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    That the android game is so fun to play it is so incredibly that the people that are seeing this android game you should installed the android game Run I am sure that you guy are going to love the Run I hope that you guy place 5 stars I place 5 stars in the android game Run. That the rules are do not fall off and do not slow down and also do not give at the android game Run is free. That a lot of levels to master. That at night go and play the android game Run all night that how it so fun. That play I had alot android game but I choose run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    hello. i love this android game and i have played it on my phone and tablet. i now have a smartphone with a docking keyboard and it is powered by android, it has a lot of laptop functions but at the same time acts as a tablet. i was very disappointed to search that this android game does not work with my keyboard, i have to use the screen, i will continue to play this android game but i would like to see this fixed. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Beyblade burst evolution valtryek the best method to obtain a shot. I am a attractive day. I am a small more. I have to do it, and the method Poopmgame I just hate it so much it makes me RAGE LIKE HELL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    In terms of a randomly generated, run-and-jump type of game, this is the best there is. It's so simplistic, yet it still can really challenge your reflexes. Along with a ton of side routes off of the original android game mode, and an infinite mode to try how long you can run, this is better than any other android game of its kind that I've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It's addictive and time consuming. The levels are all various and I've gone through 30! Not too hard, but not too easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It was a cool android game at first. I was getting really into it and in the middle of the android game an ad pops up. Will be uninstalling what a waste of my time. It would have been alright if it wasn't in the middle of a android game and after the ad is over and the android game continues... I died... not cool will not download and other apps by Kongregate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game is so amazing and u ppl out there u have an opportunity to have fun and practice your skills at this game!this is kinda hard but u will obtain used to it....:)have fun ppl!!!and thank the android game so much because it gave me an opportunity to have fun and be proud of what i :anna. Have fun with da game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This is mobile gaming at its best. My old Samsung malfunctioned and all the only android game on the phone was this game. It android game me hours and hours of entertainment. The story of the android game is unbelievable but not intrusive to the gameplay. the graphics are easy and pleasant. It is a android game that does not take itself too seriously. Its the most like a pc android game of any mobile android game I have ever played. it has countless levels, and unbelievable level design, and a lot of characters with actual hero development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Some people say that the controls r poor but all it is is tap swipe tap swipe. I was surprised at how challenging this android game was. It is sooooooooo fun though. Everyone should download this android game right now!!!!!! There is no reason not to download it!!!! It doesn't give u an add every 2 seconds like most games. It is just really fun, challenging, and just all around awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Run has amazing quick paced action and amazing melody to add to the frantic path hopping. A hero selection that's cool, you can earn by completing challenges or can cost ya if you dish out the money for it. I want there was a multiplayer mode! Silly physics and a semi-cheesy story create it a special action platformer you wont place down for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game is really awesome! One thing I really wish to see though is more back story, because I don't really understand why the android game is the method it is. Overall, the android game play is great, and the controls are simple and simple. Can you create Multiplayer mode? 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Story is fabulous, with actual characters! In a tap to jump game! It's fabulous. I was hooked from level 3, and not just because of the wonderfully simplistic but effective graphics and the excellent soundtrack! 10 out of 10. Easily my favourite mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    The android game is amazing but there is one problem. The level design (especially in later levels) is just awful. On some levels, it can be nearly impossible to land on the platforms. Not to mention the times when I land on a platfrom and I fall right through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I would be lying if I said I enjoyed it. Because of the insensitive controls, it was practically impossible to pass level 40. I'm not saying the android game is all around terrible, because it's not. It's a amazing game, when it is on the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    5☆s but one thing needs changing a d of course you guessed it its the controlls I all ready adjusted to the controls but at the begin it wernt that plesant if the controlls oils be improved the I would recommend it Do t obtain me wrong I still would recommend the android game but it needs a small i still recommend it but it meets the qualification max Sinserly BuddazDaWae

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    So addicting! Love this game. The melody is AWESOME! The story is fun to read. I have passed so a lot of levels and this is my favorite android game ever. Just one problem: The controls. Sometimes they're too sensitive and sometimes they're not sensitive enough. But besides that one problem it's the best android game in the UNIVERSE! :-) Also, really amazing graphics. Just so you know, it works 10000 times better without WiFi turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This is highly addictive for me cause I'm a huge run fan I would also love it if you can add run 3 or run 2. Run 3 endless modes on computer is just so lovely! Gameplays and controls simple to use and relaxing 😎. Sometimes I rage! But it's okay to rage 👌 hold trying love the android game you should play it even works on a low or poor device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Amazing time killer. When I have nothin' to do I pull place my phone and obtain on the game. It's very simple to obtain on and off of this perfect game. I have had a lot of android games before, I rate this one 8/10 for all. The graphics are great. My favorite types of android games are fun, easy, and controlled puzzles. This android game for me fits all of thise categories. I also very much have fun that there are so a lot of levels. I think one of the best things about this android game is that as I progress the intensity of the levels obtain harder. I suggest that you immediately download and install this android game right away if you like fun, puzzles,challenges, and unexpected suprises!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Amazing android game which can hold you hooked for hours. Controls are a bit too sensitive on smaller phones though. Also i've noticed that this is one of the only amazing google play android games that haven't been ripped off yet. Huh. Note: pls finish the campaign ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game needs a major boost in controls and gameplay. It's so laggy, that you can't even create it past scene 1 without dieing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    The turn control is too slow and sometimes I don't have time to jump when I turned already. When I jump there are ads and when you unpause it does do a ready count down. I hated this game. Thanks for wasting my life trying to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Well allow me place it this method I hate it it sucks it won't allow me in when on my phone. don't waste your time though the graphics is amazing it still does not stop the fact that it sucks again DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THE game if you are on your PHONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Definitely worth getting. Very annoying when you obtain stuck on a leval for ages though. About from 7 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I just looked at this android game and scrolled down at the reviews and checked them just a few and the reviews I looked at said its a amazing android game to play easy controls worth trying I tried it and I was like how do u move left or right but then it showed u have to swipe left or right to move directions which was quite cool I definitely recommend this android game to people because u will have fun and throughout the android game I only had one ad come up normally with other android games like everyone level u do an ad come up but with this android game u won't be stressed so its awesome have a go and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I found this android game on the PC and liked it, got it here and loved it. Its lag-free, I'd say glitch free but I found a glitch when you fall into a platform like it is apace after unpausing, this android game is addictive. Ive completed the android game apart from the ??? area. Cant wait for the fresh update. Edit: downloaded this android game again after a long time and completed it again, but still more levels to wait for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    The graphics are corrupted. When I play winter android games mode the galaxy is a really little square on the bottom left corner of the screen and when I go out then back in again, the screen has some really weird corruption lines. Fix the application then I will rate 5 stars but for now, it's 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love the game, looks identical to the PC ver and has the same options and video test on PC. My only poor thing is the ads. Sometimes an ad plays out of nowhere in the middle of the android game and it's kinda annoying. It ruins your rhythm and it's unexpected. But overall I love this game, my mate plays it all the time and I kinda got the habit. Amazing job guys👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I really like this game. It is kind of addicting. Like, you just cannot stop playing the game!!! The Video test and the Controls were OK, they could have been better, and the Controls were very sensative, but the levels were a true challenge. Once you got up to the higher levels, everything got harder, which created me wish to play the android game even more. There are so a lot of different stages and so a lot of various things that you can buy, and just HAVE TO hold playing. This Mobile ver is so much better then on my computer. My computer was laggy. This runs super smooth, and gives you the expereince of a lifetime!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game seems like it would be fun and easy, but the controls are incredibly hard to... Oh I don't know... CONTROL! The graphics are ok, but I'd just stick to the computer ver of this android game if I were you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386