Read joy zipper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all joy zipper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    when I heard this song listening on one of my Pandora stations it gave me an emotional lift and thought to myself I got to have this song in my Amazon playlist. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Best Christmas CD I've ever heard. Want they'd do a 2nd one. Been WAY TOO LONG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy []  2020-1-16 23:29

    This album ranks 2nd on my all-time favorite Christmas albums, right after "Behold the Lamb of God: The Real Tall Tale of the Coming of Christ" by Andrew Peterson et al. "Joy" came out in the late 90s and this fact is reflected in a couple of the arrangements. "Joy to the World", for example, seems a small dated at this point by the drummer's choices. Nevertheless, even "Joy to the World" is refreshing because it's so various both from the traditional arrangements *and* from the typical attempts at departure from tradition. Where "Joy" ventures into familiar territory, it *never* does so in routine or weary ways. The initial track is a case in point. The three voices, Ed Cash, Allen Levi, and Bebo Norman, sing the song in three-part close harmony, but since all three men are high baritones or tenors, and since the timbre of the three voices is so complementary without being identical, the textures made are is ver of "O Holy Night" is downright awesome. The acoustic guitar stylings throughout the album are great, and this is a particularly amazing moment. When Ed Money is given free reign for his three-finger style fingerpicking, he's gold (as you can hear on "Born to Bleed"). The Gospel- and blues-inspired renditions of "Jesus, O What a Unbelievable Child" and "Go Tell It on the Mountain" are fantastic, particularly when Allen Levi takes a verse. Bebo Norman's "Mary's Prayer," which has reappeared on Norman's latest Christmas album, is a tremendous and emotional fact, if there's one word that absolutely captures what makes this such an awesome album, it's the word "Passionate." These guys sing and play their HEARTS out on this e weakest tracks here are "Little Drummer Boy" (borderline cheesy, but the jazzy instrumental breaks are downright fun) and "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear" (too predictable - they play it straight through with harmony).On the other hand, if you're thinking of selectively purchasing songs from the album, your *best* bets are "Mary's Prayer," "Born to Bleed," "Jesus, O What a Unbelievable Child," "Go Tell It on the Mountain," and "O Holy Night." Frankly, this ver of "Mary's Prayer," probably recorded and mixed at Ed Cash's house or something, without all the options and production possibilities now available to Norman, is superior to the ver on "Christmas... from the Realms of Glory." It usually turns out that method - there's something you can never recapture when you go back to something later. You can see this same fact elsewhere in Norman's catalog. Three of the songs from his indie debut, "The Fabric of Verse," turned up on his first major label outing, "Ten Thousand Days," and every one of them was better the first time.A final warning to Bebo Norman fans: This is his original sound. Straight 90s acoustic folk. Nothing popsy about it. But that's what created him great.

    0  


    Add your opinion on joy zipper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    I really love this song. The rhythm and beat gets into your bones and flows right to your soul. I feel joy hearing the words. It makes me sing and dance to present praise and worship to the Lord above. Listen to the words and allow it move you. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Yes! It is a Christmas-themed CD, but it is full of melody that I will have fun all year. The soft harmonies create it excellent for background melody or singing along. The used CD was in mint condition, but the case was cracked. Since I don't hold my CDs in their cases, that is not an problem for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    As melody goes, the download was smooth, the quality of the file was flawless to the novice ears, and when played on multiple devices, to contain an mp3 disc where I had over 200 songs created no difference…the quality was spot on. Amazon has delivered yet another fine product and I love the fact that the songs I have purchased are backed up on their cloud. What a amazing service, I love it, and I have fun the heavy selection offered by Amazon! I love the ease in which melody can be selected, listened to, and backed up via Amazon's digital services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    If you are looking for upbeat Christian themed melody that will support improve your mental health, this is a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy []  2020-1-16 23:29

    This is a really unbelievable Christmas disc with new takes on the classic carols. The harmonies are wonderful. I am really satisfied that I found this for this Christmas season. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    Amazing workout melody or melody for a celebration video for a team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    This song reaches into the depths of my soul and touches the joy I have within myself because of my powerful faith. Anyone that knows me sees this written all over me and this song says it all!! Pass me the megaohone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    Life is going to happen, but we have a choice to trust God in choosing Joy in all cirtances, even when it hurts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Best Christmas album,full of attractive harmonies in acoustics. Love love love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    This is my favorite of their songs so far. It'll have you up and dancing all through the song. I love to listen to it when I go to the gym and exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    I first heard this song via alexia on christian radio station and fell in love with the lyrics. It is Attitude adjustment music.... what I like to call Soul Care!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    joy. []  2020-11-14 20:33

    My 4yr old and I agree, this is our favorite song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy Joy ABCs [App]  2019-7-5 21:40

    😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    why am I getting NC stations , when I'm in Fl.. not clear at all as to how to simply change the station..I'll go back to battery radio thanx...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    I LOVE JOY FM MUSIC AND I ALSO LOVE ALL OF THE STAFF THAT WORK AT DIFFERENT JOYFM STUDIOS ALL OVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Recommended by mate that lives near Albamaro, Im in Michigan and listen daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    I love this, I don't obtain the radio signal clearly so this is amazing to take it anywhere. I love joy fm music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Love southern gospel melody ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    It is the best application ever. it is the best radio station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    I love the melody you play but dont like how it skips like a broken record & cuts in & out. Please fix, Ga needs yall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Moto droid2 will not disconnect from application without freezing up phone, have to power off to stop application : (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Please add a sleep timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark Joy []  2020-1-18 20:32

    I started reading this book as a reference book. I’d read about how to fold t-shirts and go to my t-shirt drawer to fold and organize. I’d read a small and work a small bit. It has taken me awhile, and there’s still lots to do. Marie Kondo’s methods work. She also explains how to decide what to hold and what to discard. That is often a difficult process. I shall hold this book on my reference shelf. I shall return to it over and over. Especially helpful are the latest chapters about why we buy, collect and save items. She writes about our relationships with the things we own. Before reading Marie Kondo’s books I never thought of my clothes, records and books as relationships. More necessary she cautions us not to test and change family members. A lot of of us our satisfied being disorganized. Some like me are disorganized in some locations and better organized in others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spark Joy []  2020-1-18 20:32

    Obtain this one!! The first book is a rather alarming encouragement to obtain rid of, well, everything. This one has all the valuable information from the first book, including compact storage and folding tips, sorting help, etc. but with a more relaxed attitude. She no longer tells you to dump your family images in the garbage. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy Photo [App]  2019-6-15 13:14

    loop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Pathpix Joy is a joy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Well worth getting, if you wish a low stress game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I am on a Samsung galaxy s4 GT i9505 and the pixel selections seem a bit offset. Can you please fix this because it makes it really hard to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I have all of them and paid for them all. And they are amazing. I do them all the time. More please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defiant Joy []  2020-3-30 19:26

    "Even so..." Yes. This.I am a long time supporter of the work of the Eldredges and Ransomed Heart Ministries, and am delighted to say that this book is one of my favorites.What I love about Defiant Joy is how very real it is. From the introduction on, all the method to the Everyday Prayers, Stasi Eldredge pinpoints exactly what it means to defy pain and loss, and choose joy. This book is one on which I will chew for quite some time, one I will read over and over again, and one I wholeheartedly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defiant Joy []  2020-3-30 19:26

    This book is a real ODE TO JOY...the JOY that only Christ can bring! Thank you, Stasi, for your attractive writing unpacking this bonus that all Christians are given. Your honest reflections on pain and joy are much required in this day. Thank you for prompting me to search joy in this journey, for encouraging me to choose joy each and every day. DEFIANT JOY is balm for our weary souls...I'm ordering several for Christmas gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lepricon Joy [App]  2020-4-16 13:43

    I never would have thought that this is possible. I highly recommend this android game to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lepricon Joy [App]  2020-4-16 13:43

    Nice application it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lepricon Joy [App]  2020-4-16 13:43

    Wont even load i have tryed several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lepricon Joy [App]  2020-4-16 13:43

    Guys, this is just a mega casino! They gave me a generous welcome bonus, from which I won almost 1000 euros! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unspeakable Joy []  2020-1-18 22:41

    I used to hear this song in the clubs and on dance compilations all the time and I loved it. I recently became a Christian and one day this song kept running through my head. I began to think about alot of Kim's lyrics which seem to have some very spiritual sounding themes. So I did some research, and in an article written a few years ago Kim spoke very adamantly about her faith in God and that He inspires her lyrics. I dont think this song is about making your own joy, as one person who reviewed this suggested. It's about finding joy and strength from the source, from God. Joy that can never be taken away.I think it's amazing that there are artists out there who are sharing their faith openly in their music, not judgemental, not ramming it down your throat, but just sharing that unspeakable joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unspeakable Joy []  2020-1-18 22:41

    AND MORE ENERGY. KIM'S CHANTS ARE NOT TO BE MESSED WITH. RAZOR & GUIDO'S REMIX TRAP YOU ON THE DANCE FLOOR. JUST WHEN YOU THINK ITS OVER, THE TRACK BREAKS OUT ALL OVER AGAIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar & Joy []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Amazing Blue Trash album here. More of a mountain sound this time around, and a bit more technical. Probably their best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar & Joy []  2020-1-23 3:8

    The Dead South combines a special sound with their unbelievable storytelling lyrics to produce this unbelievable album that has songs that are both fun and upbeat as well as sorrowful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar & Joy []  2020-1-23 3:8

    This is my favorite album of theirs so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    After 1 month,i finally got 40000 coins but the thing is when i tried to buy the google play card,its say that it is error,but THE COINS THAT I EARN IS GONE.I HATE THIS APP. FIX THIS ISSUE AND GIVE THE GOOGLE PLAY GIFT CARD CODE BECAUSE THAT TAKE ME LONG TIME TO EARN THE COINS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This is a amazing application but coins are too low than the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    It is a waste the play android games not working and transaction not finishing it is fake apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Why it is asking for make batter and when begin play shop no modernize or make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Amazing application but android games is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very very slow working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Super app please help this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing application . I love this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Please support not signing in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Oru maiyukum akathu intha application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Thinking of reporting this app. not paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    dont install this appp west your time. very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Nice I think that it give us redeem code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    I pulled 50 gems and didn't reach my id 😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This is a fake scam application dose not pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    I love a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    how manny days before recieving payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Amazing 👍👍👍 killed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Joy []  2020-7-21 20:18

    This is an perfect Memoir told by a strong, brave woman who has a progressive Illness. I once worked with Ellen and saw first hand how she suffered in pain and with the loss of her physical independence from this illness. This is story of one woman's war for the life she worked hard to build, in addition to telling a attractive love story between Ellen and her husband and the unbelievable life they worked hard together to give their children. I always admired Ellen, and while I haven't seen her now in almost 20 years, reading this book brought back so a lot of memories of her strength, talent, and ability to be a amazing woman and mate in spite of all she lived nise Coleman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fierce Joy []  2020-7-21 20:18

    Ellen Schecter is a woman with amazing strength of hero and fortitude. Her courage to overcome the adversities of her ill health are heart rendering. As you read her private story, you are secretly cheering her on. Faced with street blocks at almost every turn, Mrs. Schecter's perserverence will definitely victory you over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELECTRIC JOY []  2020-8-3 19:46

    I wore out the tape I bought in...92? Round about then...so I wore out my casette. I usually obtain tired of self-indulgent "shredders" (Racer X as really @#$%!in' for about three days, then...onanism) but RK has true depth and a real sense of timing and music that create his work stand out from Shrapnel's usual "showcase" artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELECTRIC JOY []  2020-8-3 19:46

    ELECTRIC JOY is one of the best Richie Kotzen guitar instrumental albums ! Amazing songs , melodic lines, riffs. Buy this , ..... Also Find here on Amazon for Guitar releases by : Andy James - Rob Johnson - Bruce Bouillet , etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOY Undiluted [App]  2020-8-12 13:45

    This is THEE put to go for all things positive, inspirational, and motivational! They have life coaches, business coaches, law of attraction coaches you name it. Application is easy to navigate and use plus simple to click and join groups you wish to interact in. I swear by this daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOY Undiluted [App]  2020-8-12 13:45

    hella great, makes me smile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outrageous Joy []  2020-8-11 19:40

    The CD was given as a gift. I have owned the CD since 2000. It was always a source of comfort and joy. I also had "Extravagant Grace" sent to my friend; both CD's are by "Women of Faith."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outrageous Joy []  2020-8-11 19:40

    Rise Up And Praise HimFor The Lord Is GoodVictory ChantI RejoiceBut For Your Grace (With Awesome Grace)Savior Of My HeartOpen The Eyes Of My HeartShout To The LordThere Is None Like YouInstruments Of Your PeaceWomen Of Faith (With We Will Glorify)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Joy []  2020-11-7 18:57

    Nothing to dislike if you are a Ventures Fan. The band reminds me of the sixties surf songs even if I am not a surfer. Melody reminds us of an era during one's childhood days or just plain growing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Joy []  2020-11-7 18:57

    No wonder this was one of Bob Bogel's favorite albums to record. The Ventures here place an even newer twist on their Christmas favorites even with an added vocal. Talk about a diverse group! You obtain to hear your favorite Christmas songs with a modern adaptation of the Ventures guitars. This album also features the lead guitar of Jerry McGee which is a treat in itself. Jerry is a class guitarist with a amazing sound. I'm sure you will have fun this album for the holidays as much as I did. Merry Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Joy []  2020-10-10 19:33

    A amazing recording by Noirin Ni Rian, related to her 'Vox de Nube'. She has an angelic voice. I listen to her recordings while I meditate and even when I go for my everyday walk and need some peace and private time. This melody will take you to a Higher Realm. I recommend it to anyone who needs to be spiritually uplifted, who likes to pray and meditate and wish to have fun internal peace. I have listened to 'Vox de Nube' for years, it always bring me in close proximity to the Divine. Now Celtic Joy will add a greater dimension to the meaning of Xmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demon's Joy []  2020-12-26 18:59

    FMC: 5Men: 5Story: 4.8World build: 4.8Man did I love this story. I did read the 1st books of this globe (Demon Kissed) and I already know I like the writers and the globe they created. The only reason I gave globe building a 4.8 is I feel like their is some parts that could be embellished to round out the globe e FMC Joy is so cute, funny and sassy. She is what I would wish Santas daughter to be like. And when push comes to shove she has some lady balls. (*which I love)The men (demon murder) are Soooooo yummy. They create me wish to have a murder. I love that these are various types of demons then from the books of the same world. I got to obtain an insight to how a murder like this operates. So y!As for the story I was incredibly satisfied with it. I used hate most themed books but these authors did it right. I love what the demons are threw 1/2 of the book. It created so much sense to me. I love how BA Santa is while only being in parts of the book. I enjoyed the POV's and the globe traveling they did for the Christmas candy cane. Also those poor demons got what they deserved!All in all this book was awesome and you should obtain it. . . .now, trust me. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Amazing game. I play all of the variations and love them all! More please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Amazing application as always... I have everyone.. love this game.. my favorite is the short paths.. Like I've said before it would be amazing to have one that's all short paths :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    I am thoroughly addicted to PathPix and am currently going through withdrawl since I have done all the puzzles published to date. PLEASE create some more android games quick!!! If more can't be made quickly, how about making a method to replay (erase) each game? Thanks for such a amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Below is my previously written picky review. This is my current review: I love this game! I'm giving it five stars! Heeeelp! I can't stop playing this game. I love it. I'm taking off a star for lack of "polish". (and because I'm mean) FREE SUGGESTIONS: How about a giant glow visible under my finger when I touch a number so I know I have a positive "lock" on it? How about the solved puzzle cross-fadeing into a high res picture of the solution instead of a blocky low-res one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Android game doesn't work on my tablet. Can't continue lines. Works fine on HTC desire hd. Easy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Joy [App]  2019-9-21 22:20

    Yep. Again it's amazing (idea). But please, PLEASE hire an UI designer! It's like win95 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar & Joy []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Even though I’m a die hard TDS fan, I didn’t feel an immediate connection with this album. BUT, (and that’s a huge but) all I had to do was listen to it a few more times and now I’m hooked! I wake up with one of their songs in my head every day ( not necessarily from this album). I have discovered that I’m not alway enthralled with the lyrics (Every Man Needs a Chew from Illusion and Doubt is a amazing example) but the melodies, harmonies, instrumental parts, basically EVERYTHING else about them keeps me listening every possibility I get. All the albums are great! There is also a fan club on FB and they are touring all through the states right now! Saw them in AZ two weeks ago, GREAT SHOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar & Joy []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Not as amazing as their previous album. It feels more fluffy and silly in it's subject, which clashes versus their style a bit 's not bad, just felt the previous album was kind of a must listen, this one's more disposable?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Really amazing music. God is Good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Like the application but buggy. Will stop frequently when listening on my bluetooth headset and after receiving a call the volume stays at zero. Can live with it i guess, for now. Only my first day with app, maybe its something I am doing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Amazing melody for your soul and mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    The best in southern gospel melody and in proclaiming the gospel of Christ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    I love listening to this station. I listen to the songs and to the words which touch my heart deeply. I'm listening on my Moto X with Google operating system and have only heard one pause in a song so far. At least I can obtain the station on my phone and my smartphone whereas I can barely hear it on my radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    I like it but I can't hear it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Very uplifting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    This has been a amazing app. It has also quit workibg on my HTC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Please fix the skipping,skips every 5 sec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Thanks for upholding our Savior & Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    Please fix phone read state so the application stops playing when you obtain a call...have to manually begin the application and stop it currently so you can respond calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joy FM [App]  2019-12-6 13:40

    I'm so satisfied there is an application now, it needs a few tweaks but thanks for this. A definate must have

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386