Read joyride mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all joyride mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride Mobile [App]  2019-3-19 13:46

    sucks 100% & no response from application when emailed question inquiring why application was showing not available literally everywhere downtown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride Mobile [App]  2019-3-19 13:46

    It's okay. My problem is that the application is unreliable when it comes to seeing if there are available drivers. I have to use a group chat in to contact drivers, and even then, the chat is unreliable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on joyride mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride Mobile App [App]  2019-9-3 13:33

    The most useless ride application in existence at the moment!! Requested 3 various rides today, 2 of them well after the local football android game was underway. No response from any drivers ever, even with one of them coming within .2 miles of our zone & nobody riding in the cart. Seriously, why even bother trying to book a ride ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    [READ WHOLE REVIEW] One of the best apps on this planet! I've created dozens of $$ with my mates on this app, but they are constantly going through changes. At a point I was able to generate enough $ to my rent, but they've been getting very stingy. Help is fast to answer to issues, when the problems are under control. If your issue is unique, if you feel that the android game has wronged you in someway, if you're deemed a "lost cause" they wont provide you with any sort response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    love this android game it is fun and addicting. simple method to create and a lot of mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I would like a refund. Was on the internet 9/10/19 and pushed the subscribe not knowing I did when I was looking at history. When I realize I did I canceled it right away. I still got 6.99 taken out I would like that back please very much. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    disappointed. I couldn't even obtain to the android game when I sign up. It's asking me for an optional referral code but the issue is it won't allow me create a code. I tried so a lot of ways and it still won't allow me bypass to obtain to the game. I wouldn't even waste my time downloading this android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Love this App! Amazing trivia, amazing times! It's like a family reunion every time I sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    its very entertaining and fun but just know they split the huge to all the winners so you end up winning like 25cents but still the best and funnier method to create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Very challenging but fun and you obtain to me a whole lot if fresh people. Plus you victory $$$ and Keys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This android game is very poor... the referral code says optional but once I place a code in it says not valid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Nice android game except for some technical issues sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    fune triviagame with thr chanve at true money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Amazing game! Money payout through PayPal!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Very disappointed, thought I was going to have a fun time when really I can't obtain pass the signing up. I want hopefully you can fix what is going on and add more ways to sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    it sends u so much ads and i have the notifications off. it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    i was juat playing this for the first time a few minute ago. i joined a android game to victory $50, you had to obtain 6 answers correct. Shockingly i obtain all of them right. the host said congrgulations to all of tou that wone, you just won a slice of 50 bucks, if you wish you can continue into the eound and tey for 200 making it 250. sooooo, do you lose everything if you accept the round and pick the wrong answer? theres no tutorial or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    You can only sign up with a phone number. Why not an email?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I didnt see how you can create money, the android games have nothing to do with the either. Horrible android game unless you like talking to people and wasting your time thinking your getting but your really not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    It's a very amazing app. A small buggy sometimes but they always create it right if people can't play a game. Lately the application hasn't been letting me play, it stops as soon as the questions start, I don't know what's going on. The only android game it lets me play is Sold. I already tried uninstalling/reinstalling. But it's fun to play it. I guess I will have to uninstall for now, as this is still event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I have always had a struggle with but not with smarts woth this application it helps me in both! Thank you Joyride for being a amazing app!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This is a amazing application where you can meet fresh people, have fun and victory money at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    fun and addictive would of gave it 5 stars but theres a few problems that needs be improved or suggested theres constant lagging and delays so sometimes we miss out on hearing song or seeing questions or miss out on answering which totally sucks because after working so hard to obtain keys you lose them with getting a possibility to use them due to connection problems . also i suggest that we should be able to test to send android game request via fb and not throught phone contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Amazing app, have created hundreds of dollars from playing everyday and have a amazing time interacting with the hosts and other players. Their help is helpful and responds quickly to any issues you may have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    there isnt much of a guide after getting this app. a small direction wouldnt damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    is OK, but did cause my pad have some serious lag problems wile I was on the app, and no it was not just the application lagging, it was my pad and I am sure of it. 😌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    friendly people, earn by winning trivia, quizes, and more! ~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    its cool for the most part. i have fun playing nd meeting various people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    amazing android game and amazing mates and you can host and victory money! use my referral code BabySyndra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Loving this one of a kind android game Joyride!! Its alot of fun and true money can be won!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    What used to a amazing trivia application to victory money has now transformed in to a nearly unusable application that is no longer a fun experience. Over the latest few months Joyride has trimmed huge money android games by over 50%. And its only getting worse. Money android games will soon be a thing of the past so if you are here for that then I suggest going to another app. There are so a lot of more problems but there are not enough characters to explain it all. A 1 star review for you Joyride. I am disappointed of what you've become.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Amazing game.. Won $12 first game! Add 'bestfriendz' when you sign up' to be my mate :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    this android game is so weired it wont allow me log in i want i could play it but i guess not😞......i dont even know how amazing the android game is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    amazing android game and it's so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I love this android game and I won like 2 times and it was really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    fun and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    worst android game ever you have to for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I've played a lot of trivia games, and this one is the best! There are so a lot of types of android games daily and the hosts are so funny that i never feel bored. The design of application is also great, the livestream is steady, and there are few glitches compared to HQ, LOL. The help squad is very effective on players' problems. If you like trivia android games or wish to create fun with friends, then give it a shot, I promise it wont disappoint you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I like how there's a android game present every 15-20 minutes. and I never got the possibility to victory true money on any other android game present application til this one. I highly recommend this one and it is fun fun fun. exept for the person who is reading the question is always too slow because time is up by the time he's finished reading the question. idk it could be a glitch or his goofing around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This application is amazing. I have been able to create $29 in about a month!! I do place a bit of my time into this game, but I am on a school break right now and have nothing better to do. This is simple and an overall amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I love the application its fun and challenging. you can even talk to live people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Super fun to host, be a guest, and play all the amazing shows! Have the whole family obtain in on the fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Not Good!!!..., took money outta a mates Pay Pal, Even when I said NO!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The android game is too unorganized and all over the place. i can never tell what android games are what. The most famous android game is dumb. i didnt even know what was going on until i eventually caught on. could be more like HQ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The android games are fun to play, the hosts are entertaining and I love the chat option. The other players can be very helpful in giving answers to tricky questions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    about a week ago they totally changed this application experience. I could usually victory 75% of the android games in a day. now I victory 0%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    it was was horrible because I couldn't obtain on to it because it kept on saying my verification code was wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    i love this android games so much you cant never obtain bored the host are verynice and are doing a amazing job thanks you guys hold up the hard work !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I wanna say its 5 stars but u cant even obtain Into the android game it's still loading after 5 minute in counting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Not sure how I feel about it yet. Application is a small buggy. Waiting for my first payment to go through before I rate any higher(:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    beautiful cool game.. ive actually won 43.54 total so far.. and have cashed out via pal. so i know its real.. you just have to be amazing at random knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    it was just terrble if you dont you dont obtain to do a lot in the android game and its nothing like the ads dint trust this ys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    i yhink it is a three because after one android game it suspended my acc i dont know why but it is a amazing android game to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    amazing android game to victory simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Hands down this is the best android game show..Many various android games and subjects all day..Friendly and well controlled chat..The host are hilarious and is always a plus..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Joyride is absolutely amazing! You couldn't obtain a group of hosts, admins and people together like this in a million years! I am a joyrider loud and proud and I've brought my family over to this application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    its taking a long time to install and i di not have patience for waiting a hour I've been sitting her for a very long time waiting for it to be installed and it still has not and now my phone is at thirty seven percent and its getting hot si niw i have to leave and turn it off answer to me if the same thing happens to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    at first it was decent then my acc got suspended outta no where in the middle of the android game i uninstall it then reinstall it to obtain it work as soon it goes to the main screen before i can log in my acc suspended i email them on the error n still nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I used to love Joyride but I haven't bothered playing much over the past couple of weeks. The schedule change is awful, especially since the UK only android games were taken off. Now it seems to just be all about people who host having tournaments and winning everything. There doesn't seem to be much left for people who like to play without hosting (for whatever reason - personally I struggle with anxiety so being on camera is the latest thing I could cope with), we seem to have been forgotten. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Lobe this game, won almost $100 and it has only been less than a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I love this application it's so much and I've created so a lot of fresh awesome mates on here, this Joyride community is amazing, they create you feel loved and welcomed, i definitely highly recommend to play this android game and you victory true cash!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    its a fun application but its hard to victory sometimes. but i still like it cuz i like challenge's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    if you play one android game it makes it look like the next one is about to begin when in fact it just does a countdown to nothing. missed the android game i signed up specifically to play. waste of time! EDIT: I cancelled my acc on the same day, and received a farewell message as proof, but am still being charged $8.99 per week. This application is a scam! AVOID!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    hey fairy fresh to the app, there are a few glitches but I know it's fresh and you guys will obtain the bugs out. I do have a idea if you guys added filters to the camera when you do a live present it would support draw people in and it would be FUN various ones to choose from like Fb has and snapchat 😁😁💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Joyride asks you private questions and on the ad it says that it is but is not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Joyride is a amazing trivia android game and works perfectly! Android games are usually around every hour and even have android games for UK only! Hosts are amazing and has special gameshows. I always have fun and would 100% recommend Joyride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    the best and its so challenging and if u are like me, always looking for challenges, this android game is definitely for you ❤😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I wish be able to play without having to place a phone number in because I don't wish to play for the I just wish to play to see how amazing I am at guessing the melody like it is advertised on Ig or is that too much for someone easy to ask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    fun and its allways here to play any time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    It's very interesting, and questions are very easy to answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This is stupid! It dont even do nothing! I cant figure it out it just keeps sending me to my text messages and dose nothing then will not allow me go back out of it! Waste of time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    not only is it fun you victory too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Amazing application true !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    it's fun just not worth the subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The questions are sometimes tricky but love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This application is awesome and really works not gonna lie i was skeptical at first but i went ahead and did the money out balance and it really works i got the in my paypal and was able tobuse it this application is worth the time and the fun you place into it!! I definatly recommend this application to anyone!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    i just downloaded the app. Won my first game. ill check back in a month with a true review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This is definitely like the best live quiz present I've played (and I think I've played them all) They have a wide dozens of shows, so if you think of yourself as an expert in a specific area/category then odds are they'll have a android game at some point that hits it. Same with music, large dozens of genres from reggae, to old school rap/hip-hop, blues, country and everything in between--including one that was called like sleepy time tunes, so literally like something for everyone. It's awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    why do we need a phone number to play its probably a scam and not what the advertisement says it is, waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Amazing app, and have enjoyed it from the beginning. Recently their help has seemed to have gone downhill though - not responding to emails. Was sent a confirmation for a payout over 2 weeks ago, and not - and help will not answer now. Concerned that they may be running out of like some of the other apps - disappointing, as they're really a unbelievable application with amazing people, and I hope things are ok for them. Kind of frustrating as I've happily them for a subscription for quite some time, but can't obtain the I've won?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    This has the BEST android games to victory cash. I have NOT even spent ANY (have not subscribed) and accumulated enough to cashout within a few weeks. Took me a while to understand the android games and figure out which android games I am amazing at/like to play. Test it out and be patient if you do not initially understand. Use my referral code TinaCocolada when signing up for three keys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    The android game is not amazing at all maximum number of times they forfeit the winning amount of user and after cashout they victory suspended your acc by stating a systematic or common email that you are using bot...or multiple login etc etc.... Though you have not used any bot or unfair ways to create keys then also they will suspend your acc and after they suspend in that device you can't play this android game anymore and 65% times they don't the winning amount and forfeit that amount...Total time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Joyride is my FAVORITE game. It's fun and challenging, the hosts are AMAZING. There is to be won, friendships to be created and its clean and child friendly! Play Joyride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Wow, Joyride is absolutely fantastic. I love playing this game! Won loads of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    its really fun but and if you lose your coins you can play some for free.😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Advertised as a android game where melody plays and you guess the song. Signed up and all of a sudden im on a 3 day and all I can do is share shows or something. Doesnt even present you what youre supposed to do. Theres no game. Tried to delete account, it sends an email to the people "requesting" acc removal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I did love this android game and subscribed. I cancelled subscription today due to the fact that yall was having problems and 2 various times I used 9 keys on huge android games Nd couldn't play. I asked for my keys back ... being a faithful subscriber... and yall never responded to my email. Go figure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    I really love this application and the payouts come as they say. The hosts are fun and they create the experience great. I have tried other trivia apps but I have to say this is the best one. It does have its glitches here and there but it's not that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    So i Left a really Amazing Review before and i never really thought i would be giving a poor review but everytime i begin a android game and theres like 10 seconds before it starts my phone freezes then tell me i no longer can victory but i can watch which is really making me angry...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    amazing experience as far as live android game apps go. could use more dozens of games. host are fun and very friendly. dedicatex player here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    super fun method to play for a possibility to victory true and meet fresh people come have some true fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    the ad showed people winning instead I got this key which allowed me to access one of the quizzes which in return I won one key no sign of the 200 quid I was promised just some crappy keys to continue playing the badly place together quizzes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    It's good. It pays out too so definitely worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    this application is so fun. we victory true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    it's a fun method to create time go by and why not create a small for playing a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    would have been 5 stars but I liked when the unofficial hosts could support with ve me a break from thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    it's really fun method it obtain items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Don't bother playing this game! You victory money, are promised to keep it then they never respond your emails from 4 days ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joyride [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    its a very fun android game to play to slay sometime.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386