Read jsp manufacturing 5 yellow fuel gas can jug vent cap reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jsp manufacturing 5 yellow fuel gas can jug vent cap reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    who can buy lasix online [purchase lasix from San Jose]  2020-9-13 18:13
    [email protected]

    lasix online cheap lasix in UK top 3 best locations to lasix in Virginia Beach lasix online rx generic lasix buy lasix in Sacramento where to lasix in Fort Worth online where to lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Singapore online best method to search lasix in Los Angeles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    I use fuel reward points to save $1 a gallon on gas, to take full advantage I fill several 5 gallon cans to the max of 35 gallons at the reduced price. But filling my tank with 5 gal cans is a pain without a vent!!Adding these vents are amazing - chop drain time in HALF! Makes amazing gas cans amazing [midwest or metal], but don't waste them on crap fresh style gas cans [scepter] bc they cannot be mounted high enough.Midwest can on left vs. Scepter can on right - mounting the vent requires access to the inside, so near straight across from the spout. The not good design of the Scepter cans create it impossible to mount in a high spot when it's inverted so it doesn't let you to begin the vent until you've emptied about a rformance improvement is awesome, cuts the time taken to empty a 5 gal can in half!!!Going forward I will place the plastic pop in vents to the handle of the scepter cans and use these metal vents on the much better Midwest style te, the Midwest cans are also twice as thick as the Scepter cans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    Perfect vent cap. Only thing I want for would be a retaining chain for the cap, so it can't obtain stall as simple, with all the bits and instructions included. One tip: create sure the tank is empty (obviously), and dump out any drill bit shavings before filling it back up.

    0  


    Add your opinion on jsp manufacturing 5 yellow fuel gas can jug vent cap or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    I like the idea of these but 1 of my gas cans has an internal filter that I cannot remove, thus foiling the installation procedure completely. This kit is very well made, but one must use an included wire to pass the internal part to the vent hole that you've drilled (using the included drill bit). The slide-along-the-wire procedure works well as long as you're thoughtful about where you're drilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    Great! Only thing that could create it better is a small lanyard chain so you don’t lose the cap. I imagine a regular valve stem cap fit.Anywhoo, i wanted to vent for temp/pressure changes and my unvented can is “tamper proof”.Well. Almost 😁I just installed on the nozzle dust cap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    Works as intended, empty a 5 gallon container in about 2 mins versus 10 mins drill bit included worked amazing on the plastic and the metal can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    This vent cap kit came complete with everything important for the installation of vents in my three fuel cans. I used my electric drill to turn the 7.8mm drill bit included in the kit - which also included a little open-end wrench, a length of stiff fish wire, and complete English instructions with color images of each step. It took me less than 5 mins each to install the vents in my 5-gallon poly gas cans. These vents are all metal with neoprene gaskets, and will probably latest longer than the gas cans themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    SKIP THESE IF YOU PLAN TO USE THEM ON ANYTHING OTHER THAN THIN WALLED CANS. THE CAPS WILL NOT SCREW ON ALL THE WAY TO SEAL COMPLETELY. ALSO SKIP IF THE CAN DOESNT HAVE A COMPLETELY FLAT SURFACE BOTH ON THE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE. THESE WONT SCREW ON EVENLY CAUSING VE BEEN WARNED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    I got these to replace the rubber valve stems for tires that I had previously installed in my gas cans. Seemed like a amazing idea but the gasoline kept eating and destroying the rubber, breaking the stem. The hole for the valve stem in 1/2 inch. The hole for these vents should be smaller - suckola. I got another piece of plastic to cover the hole that is now too huge and slopped on the liquid gasket. Haven't had a possibility to fill the cans yet. They seem okay. I'll modernize after I've filled them and see if my gasket fix works. The item looks good, it's solid, should be no issue if you're starting from scratch and using the proper drill bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    The red o-ring inside the cap disintegrates within days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magicfour Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps, 3 Pack Fuel Gas Can Vent Caps Gas Can Replacement Vent Plug Gas Jug Vent Caps for Gas Fuel Water Can Jug to Allow Faster Flowing []  2020-7-3 20:7

    This is the absolute best solution I've seen to install and vent my portable plastic gas cans. The kit comes with a drill bit, a stiff piece of wire, and a wrench to tighten the vent. The vent is stainless steel and has a screw off cap related to a metal tire valve cap. The only thing I'd suggest for the manufacturer is to install a small bead chain to the cap to prevent from losing it in tall grass. I've installed the yellow aftermarket plastic vents that are available from others but had problem snapping these shut. Of course an unsnapped plastic cap leaks fuel while transporting and evaporates fuel while sitting. This stainless steel mechanically secured vent is superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

    These fit my old cans perfectly and I don’t have to mess with spring loaded spouts that shoot gas all over the place. Stiff but flexible enough to aim into gas port and not create a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

    This six package arrived in a timely manner. Primary directions are on the Amazon description/order page under the Product Description section (scroll down the page). These fit my Blitz™ cans perfectly. However, as suggested, I chop off the two eyelet holes so they would screw down amazing and tight. On the Scepter™ cans I simply used the existing screw caps. They slip right over the fresh rst, for installing the vents, I created sure the cans were empty and dry. As suggested, I used a sequence of drill bits to create the hole for the vents. I used 1/8", 3/16", 1/4", 3/8", and 1/2" bits in that exact sequence. Moreover, I kept the bits vertically straight. Additionally, I kept any plastic pieces from getting into the cans. Using an air compressor hose, I created sure no pieces were still in the cans. When I pushed the vents into the 1/2" holes, I set the cans on my workshop floor and used my leather work gloves to push hard on them and create them snap into place! Now, with the fresh vents open, the cans fill and empty without that slow glug, glug, glug they used to have!Great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

    Works great. Replaced a leaky pour spout easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

    Doesn’t fit fresh gas cans, only old ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

    I researched the correct spout for the type of can I had and they fit very well with no problems. I'm glad they work much better than purchasing fresh cans with all the safety features' they come with that makes them a pain in the a__ to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

     So these are amazing replacement spouts for your gas cans. The pieces are well made. People were complaining that the quality was junk. It isn't. The spouts were bender but nice and stiff so they return to their original shape. The o-ring around the base was pliable and has held up fine. The base of the spout is the exact same size as the junk "safety" nozzle I replaced it with. I place one of these on a Blitz container, one on a Midwest container, and one on a TSG container. They all have a standard size spout. If you have one of those really useless safety cans, the No-Spill brand, with a button you have to push and a hard-locked stiff 90 degree spouts, these replacements will not fit. Nothing will fit that can. It's a special size, making it even more useless as nothing standard that you search across the globe will fit it. You wasted your money. But back to these replacement spouts. The caps that come with them are fine thread. All my cans are coarse thread. I just reused the old caps with these fresh spouts. Fits perfect. No leaks. The caps fit the spouts great. I can pick up an empty can by the cap and it doesn't pull off the spout. Secure fit. If you reverse the spouts into the container for storage, the cap fits snug into the base and does not leak. The vent plugs are ½" and they pop in place. All amazing stuff. Two thumbs up for these replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

    These caps will not fit any of the gas can I have. We tried them on 8 various cans and they threads on the caps are undersized and will leak if you test and force them on. The spout is also to little to fit on the original cap and again they leak when you test and fill. Product of China. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

    Great! I no longer spill fuel when adding gas to my machines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

    Amazing product well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORANDESIGNE 6 Set Gas Can Spout Replacement Kit Old Style Flexible Pour Spout Nozzle Part with Gaskets Collars Stopper Caps Vent Cap for Blitz Gott Essence Plastic Kerosene Diesel Can Water Jug []  2020-7-3 20:7

    this was a amazing but the cap that screw's on the gas can did not fit the six gas can's that I had I had to use the ring's that where on the can's I had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    Had to remove screen to use fuel transfer pump. Very difficult to remove without damaging can. Pulled first one out, but used stick to drive others into can to obtain them out of the way, The small red kid proof safety button on two of the spouts were just about impossible to release, other two actually worked. I chop and removed them. also chop off the ratchet device on the cap. There is a video on line showing how to push the release on the spout, I guess they realize they are a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    The filter in these gas cans makes it difficult to fill from a gas station pump and doesn't work with a battery operated pump to empty them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    Safety spout is cumbersome. Can not place weight of gas on spout during use. Just folds over and starts to leak. It is a veryslow process. Have greatly improved the performance by adding a yellow air bleed to back side of can. Spout still leaksand is to delicate and light weight for this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    Didn't come with instructions. Imagine needing instructions for a gas can. Had to go to YouTube to figure it out. How a lot of moving parts can you place into a fuel can? Apparently, Canada has Rube Goldberg-ed this easy idea. Do not this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    nice cans, but I cant believe whom ever came up with these safety pours were a amazing idea, every time I have poured fuel out of these it leaks everywhere..... NOT SAFE AND SHOULD GO BACK TO THE OLD STYLE.. but instead they create more having people what worked in the first put for a coast of $25.00.. not cool..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    Pop lock nozzle is junk, sticks begin and shut. I ripped the nozzle lock off due to design and you must activate it with your thumb after gas can is upside down. Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    I Required them So I bought them but Absolutely HATE the Safety Nozzles! They Suck! I Wasted Allot of Gas with these Darn Stupid Safety Nozzles. I'm an Adult of the age of 62, & I know how to Be Careful. These Nanny State Safety Nozzles are a F'n Joke, Complicated & More of a Nusense than Anything. Irritating & Wasteful More than Anything. Test Pouring Gas from One of these Containers into Your Automobile Tank Once Guys! I Spilt Almost as Much Down the Side of My Cadillac on the Paint as I got into My Gas Tank. Seriously! Finally Remove the Safety Nozzle & Poured it Straight from the Containers with a Funnel with a Long Extension on it. Just give Us an Option to Use the Amazing Ol Nozzles that Work Properly. (F) the Nanny State Laws! Amazing Grief Charlie Brown...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    I ordered them after reading the complaints about the nozzle. After using them for a while, I really don't understand the complaints. It's a amazing nozzle, beautiful standard and though I hate the fresh safety features too, they're required. Solid, holds up well. Here's the thing, if you can't lift a huge 50lb container of flammable liquid in the air for a min or two, obtain smaller cans. I just can't believe what some people will complain about. Like it's everyone else's fault they can't figure out that 5 gallons of gas is heavy. These are amazing for the boat and generator. Don't forget to throw the gas in your vehicle if you haven't used it in about 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    The spouts on these gas cans are faulty and completely unsafe to use on my 2015 Jeep Renegade. After inserting the spout nozzle fully, clicking the red tab, hooking the nozzle catch on the end of the filler neck and pressing forward, the gas in the can does not flow. With constant repositioning, some gas finally flows momentarily but does not create it into the tank, instead splashes back and runs along the plastic flashing around the filler neck and runs to the floor. Extremely risky and unsafe to use. This type of can is a fire hazard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Gallon Gas Can, 4 Pack, Spill Proof Fuel Container - New! - Clean! - Boxed! []  2020-8-15 19:17

    I assume spout is trying to comply with some stupid EPA requirement. After installing spout that I ordered separately everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    I have several 2 year old (5 Gallon) gas cans that I purchased from Wall-mart that I use to shop gas in my shed for my Generator in case of emergency. Every 6 months I rotate my gas to hold it fresh. This latest rotation I noticed all of the gaskets were deteriorated. These were a excellent replacement for the Sceptre gas cans. Now that I know that gasoline will eat away at these type of gaskets, I added some Silicone grease to them in hopes that it prolongs its life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    After purchasing numerous replacement parts for my numerous gas cans, these gaskets actually work,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    I used these to replace some damaged E-Z pour replacement spouts and so far they are working good. A very snug fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    The material they use is not compatible with todays blends of gasoline. They swell & loose there shape. The flange is to narrow to seal properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Gaskets got the high flow gas can nozzles perfectly. Just four stars because they never seem to allow long. Always hold a dozen on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Fit is excellent for my gas can and diesel cans. No issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    I purchased these seals to use on kerosene container spouts and cap inserts. The fit is great, but they are almost unusable because the seal absorbs the kerosene, swells, and the rubber becomes _very_ sloppy, to the point that the seal will come off if it rubs at all versus the threads when inserting the spout or insert into the cap. They do eventually regain their integrity when the kerosene evaporates, but in daily use they are almost always wet from the contents of the container.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    I purchased these replacements for both my 5 gallon and 2.5 gallon gas cans and they work as if there is no gasket at all. Gas everywhere and leak like a sieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Nice to search these to hold my great, simple to use, old time with vent and no doohickeys that create the fresh containers impossible to use or last, containers going. Worked on both my Rubbermaid and Gott 5 gallon containers. Those had more like 1-3/4" OD gaskets, but these stretched sufficiently to fit. Actually probably better as it is amazing and snug now. Seem like a more robust gasket than the original ones that were thinner and rounded off. These seem like they'd stay in-place better and seal better with the right angle sides. Time will tell more, but, so far, so good. (keeping the originals for a while, just in-case).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Gas Can Spout Gaskets Replacement Rubber Fuel Can Spout Seals for Universal Plastic 5 Gal 10 20L Fuel Tank Spout []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Product does the job. It fits Like it should, but the entire spout assembly that it goes on is very cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    I haven't installed them yet, but they are very well made! Definitely worth the e nominal size of a 4x4 is 3.5 x 3.5 and these are slightly larger which is no issue at all. Besides, I suspect they created them slightly larger due to the larger size of a fresh wet anks for making a amazing product at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    The was very reasonable. These post caps are designed for wooden 4 x 4 posts. They can be affixed with an adhesive, nails or staples. I just stuck mine on without permanent attachment while I decide what way I want to use for permanent placement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    Not fancy at all, just utilitarian post caps 16 PACK Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Created In USAthat fit perfectly. Just snapped off the small plastic stem inside the cap, place some sealant inside and on the post tops and place these in place. No nails or screws needed. Really satisfied with these and the was perfect. Will hold the post tops from collecting water and rotting, (that had already started even though they are treated lumber).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Wow - I have a true (water) can again - one that pours gas and doesn't splatter it all over! It makes my (water) can just like the old ones we had in the 80s! I can fill my vehicle or lawn-mower with (water) and not take 20 mins or be standing in a puddle of flammable (water) when I'm done! Would obtain more, but a bit expensive, so I just move this cap from one can to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    I purchased one kit to replace the spring loaded safety spout on my 5gal gas can. It initially fit well, but over the course of a few months, the spout, retaining nut, and rubber washer all began to fail. My most latest attempt to use the can resulted in complete failure, as each time I tried to pour fuel, it would run out past the base of the spout and all over my machine.Upon closer inspection, the flange of the spout is very thin. This is the flange that should make a seal at the head of the fuel can. The rubber washer that is supposed to seal the retaining nut to the spout is disintegrating as well, possibly due to excessive wear from the retaining nut being warped on its mating flange (see pic).Overall, the only part that actually worked properly is the vent cap that I installed on the can. This design and its quality does not lend itself to even occasional use. I have probably removed and reinstalled the spout 10-12 times and only had several months of use before the entire assembly became ere has to be a better solution to the issue than this particular product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    I got 2 of these so I wouldn't have to fresh ventless gas cans. Both gaskets broke within 2 e 'flex spout' does not flex. I tried to bend it over to place in the mower and the whole thing came right out of the lid spilling gas everywhere.I haven't yet found any decent replacements. I hate that the govt thinks they need to have to total control everything in your life, even the kind of gas can you can or we wouldn't be depending on junk replacements like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    I have one of these I have had for several years with no complaints. I bought another one for a 2nd gas can whose original spout had failed. This item failed in the first day - the oring seal split and it will not keep fuel. If I any more I think I will obtain it locally to be able to more easily handle a defective product exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    These post caps were simple to place on and look great. What a difference to our deck. I had to 6 extra caps to finish our back deck. These were simple to place on with glue; left the tab on. The plastic is smooth. We had originally picked some up at our local home store, but some of the paint peeled already. These have been up a month and still look like fresh even with the northeastern weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    They fit the 4x4s perfectly. I just shot a bead of liquid nails around the inside of the caps and stuck them on, no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    I spray painted these green to go with the deck colors, worked fine, installed with a screw (not provided)....fits a bit loose on the post but doesn't "look lose". Very satisfied with quality and price, will see how they winter over, but since I only required 5, I've got spares, just in case. For an inexpensive post cap, this is what you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    Had some problem getting them over the top of the posts ... but maybe that's better so they don't come loose. Be sure to use a rubber mallet to "tap" them down (plastic is not true thin ... but even with a rubber mallet one must tap them gently into place).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    Inexpensive method to adorn my fence posts surrounding my garden. I painted them copper colourful spray paint. Attached then with silicone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    Excellent Fit ... Amazing Sturdy Construction ... Although some posts are smaller & others are slightly larger, these caps are Real to Described Dimensions. So bottom line, those caps that are loose, are just barely loose & can be glued or screwed down. On the posts that are slightly swelled, I just shaved the burs off & in one case shaved very small of the actual post to obtain it back to tolerance. This package of caps was amazing as I required 31 Caps & these packs are 15 count package giving me one additional for back up, should I ever need one. Definitely worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSP Manufacturing 16 Pack Fence Post Plastic Black Caps 4X4 (3 5/8") Pressure Treated Wood Made in USA []  2020-1-4 21:50

    These are not good looking. They do not fit standard wood 4x4's (3.6x 3.6) very well. There is nothing to fasten them down with and really look cheesy. I mean dirt cheap. The only method I could even see installing them is that if they were so far off in the distance that you really couldn't see them. If you wish a nice finish, you do not wish these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Excellent solution to an idiotic Government mandated non existent problem. More gas has been spilled into the environment by the fresh CARB gas cans than all the old cans combined. How a lot of of you have dumped gasoline all over a hot lawn mower and yourself trying to fill the tank? How a lot of times have you dumped plenty of gasoline in the water and wetlands trying to fill a boat motor? Whoever invented this spout should be nominated for Sainthood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Yay! I can use my gas can again!It has been a lot of years since I bought a gas can. I unknowingly tossed out one of the old style "good" ones that had some 5 year old gas in it and had been sitting outside. I just figured it would be easier to a fresh one instead of cleaning the old one my surprise, there were no normal gas cans out there. Just these new, expensive EPA mandated things. So I obtain one figuring it can't be all that bad. Well, if your reading this, you know the end result. I ended up spilling more every time I tried to use this fresh thing than my old one would vent out in 10 is fresh spout with vent work just like the old style. Pop the vent and pour. No spilled gas, no fuss with a rigid "latching" fill spout, no buttons to push, no latches to stall was simple. My gas can was empty (I never wanted to fill it due to the mess it made), making this even easier. I took the old spout off and checked which of the 2 included collars fit my can (was the yellow one). I then got my step drill bit and created the correct size hole (1/2) in the can at the highest point possible. The largest problem is that with the design of my gas can, I had to mount it a small higher than I wanted so I could still obtain 5 gallons in the can, but still be able to pour using the vent. Not a large deal, but something you need to plan out before drilling a hole and ruining the gas can. I did place a small gas proof gasket maker on my fresh vent plug, but was probably not required since the hole I drilled was a very tight fit. I used a rubber hammer to obtain it inserted fully. I did use some water to rinse the gas can out to create sure no plastic bits were still in it (none came out, but you need to create sure). I left it out in the sun all day to dry out and then went and filled it with gas. I almost would say it is a joy to fuel things up with this now.I do have one gripe, my old can had a spout you could flip inside and then seal it off so I did not have the spout hanging out all the time. This one does not let that, but not a large issue, just a little gripe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Brand fresh genuine part, fit perfectly and check engine light went away within seconds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    This product does not fit. Too small. I would like a correct fit cap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Awesome. Replaced three of those stupid fresh spouts. Works perfect. Ordered 2 more!As you can see originally I was thrilled however now a year or two later I have had a couple of the spouts crack making it useless. The white accordion-like material has failed on two spouts. A small disappointed that they didn’t latest longer. Changing my 5 star rating to a 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    Broke within 2 minutes. The white part does not flex or bend. Not even a little. It is hard thin plastic. Does not telescope either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    My mower holds about 9 gallons (Yes, 9 GALLONS) as it is a monster! Using the safety spouts takes 20 mins to fill the tank and I spill endless amounts of gasoline. These fresh safety pour spouts spill more while in use so I do not understand their purpose. The Replacement Spout was place on my current 5 gallon plastic gas jug(s) along with the vent. I am so HAPPY. I can fill my mower in a min without spilling ANY gasoline. I leave the vent closed, place the nozzle in the mower, and then begin the vent and happily hear the "WHOOOSSSHHH" of gasoline pouring into the mower. The product comes with a screw on cover for the end of the nozzle as well and I have not had any problems with using it on any of my plastic gas jugs. Frankly, this is one of the Best Purchases I have ever made. (I even bought two!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR Replacement Spout - Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout - Update Your Old Can []  2020-1-23 4:52

    I bought 2 packages of the replacement spouts for my 2 plastic gas cans. Those "environmentaly correct" spouts that come with the gas cans are neither environmently correct or safe-they leak constantly, and can drive a woman like me to invent fresh cuss words. So, what to do? Go on Amazon of course and found these ez pour spouts. The packages came with 2 various screw on caps with various threads and a cap for the spout and also a vent cap which I haven't place on yet. All in all, a lot of items for very small money. And now I can just pour the gas into my lawn mowers or weed wackers without the fustration or leaks and obtain to work and not have to with the original maddening spouts that were on my gas cans. As always, Amazon comes through with things I usually need but cannot search in local stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Excellent fit for my 2015 350ML!! Solved my engine light issue too😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Fits as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Excellent fit, just obtain the right part number, Do not complain if this does not fit your Honda model. Check model number in your old cap, check model number on this listing, if match, it. If not find for your part number.When purchasing auto parts, ALWAYS check the part number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    I place in my car information and the cap did not fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    check engine light after fill up is no more! It would be nice if the o ring was sold on its own as that is usually the issue, but for the you obtain an entirely fresh gas cap and lanyard too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Amazing fit and no more vac leaks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    Original quality and my check engine light has now gone off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Fuel Gas Tank Filler Cap Genuine Original 1640030 []  2020-1-31 23:1

    This was an exact fit, reasonably priced, and I got it in just a couple of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    Here's the OSHA spec regarding gas cans:"OSHA-approved cans need to be properly sealed. First, they must have a spring-closing lid. This is a lid that automatically closes when released, so users cannot forget to close the gas can and leave the website vulnerable. Also, the can must have a spout cover that closes automatically. Finally, the entire can must be capped with a child-resistant cap, and the system must be designed to release minimal vapor and reduce pressure inside the can."So, how is this design actually usable without three arms, three hands and a short assistant? This is one of those regulations that makes excellent sense on paper but it's simply not practical for the home owner. Each fresh variation of these cans is worse than the last. So glad somebody bypassed the ese spouts are great. And, in my opinion, they are safer to use than the hundred-dollar, OSHA approved safety cans. I would like to see a plastic adapter for an unleaded automotive filler pipe for these without buying the other EZ-pour spout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    And hate the stupid safety spouts that make more issues than they solve. The EZ POUR come with nuts that fit every dozens of polymer containers I have. Simple to add the weep hole, but I recommend using a drill bit one size smaller than they suggest. That method if you need to go larger you can, but I liked the tighter seal of the smaller hole. I am not a fake reviewer, have these on every diesel and gas can in my garage (6 altogether). Couldn't imagine standing on a step ladder holding a 5 gallon container of diesel at chest height and pouring it into my tractor with a safety spout. I wouldn't even try! The only thing I don't like is the cap retainer (little strap that prevents loss). It loops around the spout like a noose and attaches to the cap. It tends to bind up and wrap around the spout as you are unscrewing the cap. I just left them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    I'm using this on a Midwest 5610 5 Gal can. I'm only using the spout and not the supplied Yellow and Black caps. The spout fits exactly in the Midwest cap so I just used that. The vent went on simple and it's on there tight. I used the 1/2" drill bit but even with that I had to use a round file and begin up the hole a bit more, otherwise it was too tight and I couldn't snap the vent on. I tested with water afterwards by holding the can upside down and there were no leaks from the te: if you have a Midwest 5 gal can, it comes with this 'flame mitigation device' which is a long perforated tube that sticks in the mouth of the can. I used a screwdriver to pry the tube begin a bit then used needle nose pliers to pull that tube out of there. After that I was able to blow out any plastic shavings that went into the can when drilling for the te2: if filling up something little like a lawn mower, the gas comes out fast. The spout is larger than the stock one that comes with the can so the flow is much improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    I had an older gas can that I had removed all the 'protective features' from. This left a straight tube with a slot in it that I had to pour the gas through. It created a mess every time, and I couldn't close the spout so gas was constantly evaporating, smelling up the truck, etc. The fresh cans appeared to be no better than the old ones with the 'protective features,' and I didn't wish to $25 and up for another und this product on Amazon and decided to give it a try. Glad I did! It fit the threads on my old can perfectly (the yellow ring worked for mine), and has been completely leak proof. I added the extension tube because I have to fill a pressure washer that is mounted beautiful high up in my truck bed, which has a cap over the bed. The tube allows for filling without having to keep the can up high over the pressure washer e yellow threaded cap keeps the gas vapors in, and the little yellow vent allows for expansion and for pouring without the 'glug-glug' and spilling that occurs with a non-vented can. Removal for filling the can is easy, and it appears the gaskets are well-done and should not be coming out or getting mis-aligned with use (causing the can to leak. This also happened with my old spout.)One of the best I've made. I highly recommend this spout. It's nice to be able to fill up my machines without having to have old rags available to wipe up the gas that was guaranteed to spill with my old spout.*** I did not keep any compensation for this review. I'm picky about what I buy, and when I search something that works well, as advertised, I test to share it with others. Hope you have the same result!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar JL Gas Cap Cover Fuel Filler Door Locking Gas Cap Fuel Tank Door Locking Gas Tank Cap for Jeep Wrangler JL JLU Unlimited Rubicon Sahara 4-Doors 2-Doors 2018-2019 Black USA Flag []  2020-1-22 0:8

    I'm super impressed with how easy they created the install instructions! So easy! Took less then 10 minutes to obtain the old one out and this nice one in. It feels well created and looks AWESOME!!!! I like the fact I actually have a door on my gas cap now instead of it just being THERE lol the small washer rubber thingy fits snug on the gas line tube thing which is method nicer then the stock one! I LOVE IT!!!!!! there is zero things to complain about which makes this one of the best products I've received in a long time lol very very satisfied with it : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar JL Gas Cap Cover Fuel Filler Door Locking Gas Cap Fuel Tank Door Locking Gas Tank Cap for Jeep Wrangler JL JLU Unlimited Rubicon Sahara 4-Doors 2-Doors 2018-2019 Black USA Flag []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Beautifuly created and really simple to install, I can't complaint about anything and it took me less than 7 mins to install it with the clear instructions they provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    All of the parts and pieces included in this kit worked on at least 4 of the various types of gas cans that I have. I like this enough that I ordered a second kit, only in black. I have not had any problems with leaking or drips. These spouts held up through freezing temperatures outside this winter. The instructions are very well written. I did not test to drill a hole in my gas cans to utilize the breather valve yet suggestion I'll is, consider how far you are going to place the spout into the gas tank of whatever you are filling before you install the "leash" that holds the screw-on cap on the end of the spout. If you mount the "leash" too close to the end of the spout, it might interfere with being able to place the spout into the gas tank as far as you'd like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    Man do I miss the days of “old” gas cans. Everything from the metal gas cans to the plastic ones where you didn’t have any of this so called EPA safety stuff. Using those cans, rarely did spill anything. These days, I spill it all over my feet playing with all the safety buttons. Each can is various and they are all bad. You can opt to go the 40-80 dollar metal cans and jerry cans, or you can this thing and place it on your cheaper plastic cans. It comes with two “screw on” parts that fit most varieties of threads. One thing I will mention is to create sure you tighten it down straight and tight. They will crossthread. No hurt has occurred when I done it, it just leaks a little. Back it off and retighten. I do love it has the extension . I have a small generator that sits close to the ground. With a full 5 gallon jug, gas will start pouring out of the jug method before the nozzle gets close to the fill hole. Sure, you can use a funnel, but that’s just something else to hold up with and balance. With the extension on, my jug can sit flat on the ground, I can bend the nozzle over and insert it into my generator, then pick up the jug. No leaks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar JL Gas Cap Cover Fuel Filler Door Locking Gas Cap Fuel Tank Door Locking Gas Tank Cap for Jeep Wrangler JL JLU Unlimited Rubicon Sahara 4-Doors 2-Doors 2018-2019 Black USA Flag []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Simple install on 2019 wrangler sport. Looks awesome. We"ll see how long the graphic will last

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar JL Gas Cap Cover Fuel Filler Door Locking Gas Cap Fuel Tank Door Locking Gas Tank Cap for Jeep Wrangler JL JLU Unlimited Rubicon Sahara 4-Doors 2-Doors 2018-2019 Black USA Flag []  2020-1-22 0:8

    I did not keep any instructions. I know there are dozens of videos on the internet but I would have appreciated instructions in the shipment. That’s why I gave it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar JL Gas Cap Cover Fuel Filler Door Locking Gas Cap Fuel Tank Door Locking Gas Tank Cap for Jeep Wrangler JL JLU Unlimited Rubicon Sahara 4-Doors 2-Doors 2018-2019 Black USA Flag []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Very quick delivery! Fit perfect! Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar JL Gas Cap Cover Fuel Filler Door Locking Gas Cap Fuel Tank Door Locking Gas Tank Cap for Jeep Wrangler JL JLU Unlimited Rubicon Sahara 4-Doors 2-Doors 2018-2019 Black USA Flag []  2020-1-22 0:8

    This gas cover created all the difference on our fresh 2020 Wrangler JLs. We ordered 2 as my husband and I both have a fresh wrangler and we are so happy with this cover. It looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    They work, and they work beautiful well. This is one of a lot of such spout replacements for gas cans. All of them serve the purpose of enabling you to deep-six the cruddy monstrosities that California EPA "experts" have foisted on us under the guise of consumer safety. I have a few points about replacement spouts:One, don't throw away your can's original screw-cap (...with a hole in it), at least, not until you've verified that the replacement screw cap works on your gas-can. I've replaced different crappy California-mandated @&*%##$ NON-pour spouts on a dozen cans, and I've had at least three where the fresh screw cap DIDN'T FIT THE THREADS ON THE CAN. In this here particular product, they give you not one, but TWO replacement screw-caps, but I'm telling you that for one of my cans, NEITHER OF THEM WORKED...so I was glad I'd kept the old o, it's best if your can is completely empty and dry before you drill the hole for the breather. Most of the time you obtain at least a few shreds of plastic falling into the can, and it's easier to obtain them out if the can is dry. Alternatively, you can add a quart or two of water to the can, and rinse the scraps out, repeating as needed...after which you can wait a week for the few drops of water to evaporate, or point a hair dryer through a metal funnel into the begin pour-hole and dry it out in five minutes. ...Or you can just say the heck with it, and live with a few drops of water mixed into your gas [guess which way I prefer.]Three, when you drill out the hole for the breather-valve, DON'T DRILL THROUGH A SEAM IN THE CAN! The instructions may or may not tell you to drill the hole in the center of a flat zone near the top of the can, but it won't create any difference if you drill it an inch off center, and you won't have a leak when the small breather-valve can't seal on that rough, ugly ur, I've bought three of these, haven't required the spout extension on any of them. I suppose if you need more than about 8 inches to reach a deeply recessed fill-mouth, a 10-inch extension might be a amazing idea. Me, I've never had a machine with such a poorly-designed fill-hole. I haven't tried it, but I'll bet you could stretch the opening of the extension to fit over the can's basic spout -- if so, the extension could serve as a spare spout, rather than just another piece of plastic junk that serves no purpose...and which you probably won't be able to search anyway, assuming that you ever do need a really long l of these wondrous words of wisdom are just my humble opinions. And remember, folks: tip is worth every penny you for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    I purchased this product specifically to go with a gas can I also purchased. I wanted to use the gas can to fill my car's gas tank in between visits to the gas station. However, it was not until I received the product and read the warning label that it says the product will not fit and cannot be used with unleaded fuel tank inlets. The product is not returnable, so I have just wasted all of the on something I cannot use and which should have been created clear in the product description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    Want I could give it the full 5 Stars but read on to search out why I can only give it a solid 4 stars.I have several 5 Gallon EPA mandated CARB compliant gas cans. The amount of time it takes to empty the 5 gallon gas can is absolutely mind boggling. I know safety first but when you are holding ~30 pounds of gas and trying to empty it into an ATV, Car, Motorcycle, Lawn Mower, whatever it gets really annoying. It used to take upwards of 5 mins to dispense the fuel.I came across the EZ Pour Spout and saw there was one that was for gas cans and then there was a "HI-FLO" version. I opted for the HI-FLO ver knowing that the spout 7/8" would not fit into a car's gas tank (I knew I could create it work). I have 3 Blitz Can's and 1 MidWest can all of them 5 Gallon tanks. While it contains two collars (Yellow and Black) the Yellow one fits perfectly on the MidWest Can and the Black one fits amazing on the Blitz can. The issue I am encountering is that the Black collar leaks while on the gas can. It is screwed in completely and it is attached perfectly but it still leaks around the collar and from the spout.I purchased one these kits and just re-use it on the various cans. I search that it works best with the MidWest can and I have no leaks at all. The other amazing thing is that I can dispense 5 Gallons in 35 seconds. Yes you read that correctly. 35 SECONDS. It makes filling the tank fun again. Create sure to install the e kit contains 7/8 spout, 7/8 spout extender (not used in my case), 2 collars for various cans, spout cap with holder, flame arrestor, and a push in vent (definitely recommend).Let me know if you have any questions and I can support answer. I've had this for about 5 months now and haven't had any problems except using it on the Blitz cans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ-POUR B00YP3YTXM Replacement Water Jug Or Gas Can Spout-Deluxe Hi-Flo System with Extension, Pack of 1 []  2020-8-16 19:17

    This is specified for water cans, but it fits well on the red plastic 5 gallon gas can I just bought from Lowes. I can only imagine that there are some regulations that restrict spouts like this on gas cans. But, those restrictions probably don't apply if you claim to use it on water e safety nozzle is virtually impossible to use to fill up my boat. The safety nozzle is very slow and frankly not designed to fill a vehicle or boat whose intake is on the side.If I was to use this on a gas can, you probably only need one of the nozzles., but you can attach two together to create a crazy long ease note that when you look at photo you might think this contains two nozzles. It's only an extension and can only fit on one can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genuine Fuel Filler Gas Cap 16117222391 fits Wide Range of BMW Models, Genuine OEM Part []  2020-3-30 19:47

    What’s there not to like? Engine code came on due to leak in gas cap. Replaced it with this OEM style cap and bam, issue solved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyundai Tiburon 2003-2008 OEM Genuine Fuel GAS Door CAP Cover Silver 695102c000yf []  2020-3-30 19:47

    Item is exactly as listed. Paint is slightly off, but much better than the other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyundai Tiburon 2003-2008 OEM Genuine Fuel GAS Door CAP Cover Silver 695102c000yf []  2020-3-30 19:47

    Fit my Hyundai Tiberon perfectly . truly could not have worked better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSRECY For Challenger 2008-2019 Matte Black Vapor Edition Fuel Gas Filler Door Cover Cap []  2020-1-25 11:48

    This really doesn't fit snug like the OEM part that comes originally on your vehicle but it definitely looks method better on my vehicle than the chrome one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Fuel Door Cap Gas Cover for 2003-2008 Tiburon Coupe Factory OEM [695102C000YF] by Kia []  2020-1-25 11:48

    Fits my '08 SE Tiburon perfect. Arrived in a week (two weeks earlier than expected delivery date).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar Fuel Door Cover Locking Gas Cap Cover for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited []  2020-1-22 23:18

    I've place a lot if gas covers in and so far this was the best. Well built, very simple to install and well worth the money. I had NO issues with the install which is rare for gas covers. I recommend using vaseline on the inside of the rubber grommet so it will slide on more easier. Definitely a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar Fuel Door Cover Locking Gas Cap Cover for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited []  2020-1-22 23:18

    2013 JKU Sahara. For the it’s not poor at all and mine definitely opens past 90 degrees. I read some peoples did not begin that far. It was a pain in the butt to obtain the oem one off but the fresh one popped on no problem. The lock works fine but I feel it probably could have been a better quality lock mechanism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar Fuel Door Cover Locking Gas Cap Cover for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited []  2020-1-22 23:18

    Arrived next day with zero issues and packaging was great. Install took less than 5 mins and most of that was spent messing with the rubber gasket to attach (not an issue, just part of replacing this component). Once seeded correctly the cap went on snug and sat as flush as I could ask for. This can be installed in about 5-8 mins with a flathead screwdriver and a phillips head to remove OEM component.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gas Tank Cap JeCar Fuel Filler Door Cover for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Two thumbs up... very simple install. Highly recommend very well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gas Tank Cap JeCar Fuel Filler Door Cover for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited []  2020-1-22 0:8

    I gave it only 4 stars on sturdiness just because the clips that keep it in were just a bit loose after installation, not really bad, just not 5 stars. It took like 4 mins from begin to finish to install. Method easy. This has got to be one of the best small mods that someone could do that looks great, inexpensive, and you feel sorta amazing you did it on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gas Tank Cap for Jeep Wrangler 07-17 Sport Rubicon Sahara Fuel Filler Door Cover []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Create sure you follow the instructions. Unlike the OEM fuel door that has 4 tabs that can be pressed, this one only has 2. It also has 2 little plastic pieces designed to fit into a hole in the fender, I only required one, chop off the other one. Create sure you remove the fuel door before installing, also install the bottom slots (no tabs) first. If you don’t, you’ll run the risk of damaging the fender. Be care not to break their little plastic peg that goes into the fender. If you do, you’ll need a little set screw to lock it into the fender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gas Tank Cap for Jeep Wrangler 07-17 Sport Rubicon Sahara Fuel Filler Door Cover []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Gas Tank cap is very massive duty and looks to be well made. Have not installed it but looks to be very well designed and looks to be a direct fit. Will modernize once installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JeCar Gas Tank Cap Aluminum Fuel Filler Door Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2018 JL & Unlimited []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Perfect product, Very sturdy, amazing quality, thick not flimsy! Install is simple, takes about 30 minute depending on your skill level. Company ships quickly and communicate very well with the buyer! They are very customer centric and I will happily do business again with this company! HIGHLY recommend!! Top notch company, top notch products, with confidence!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386