Read judithanne-89.webself.net reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all judithanne-89.webself.net reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Just like my 89 titanium. I love that the buttons are exactly like the actual calculator. Of course it is a small skewed, but it has to be to fit everything on the screen. I think it is amazing and I am very satisfied to have it. Amazing job! Ignore the people on here that don't know how to load a ROM (or follow easy directions). Also, if you have a Ti-89, you would know how to exit the application properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I've still got my school TI89. It's resting in a drawer. Without brain, though, so to speak, as it's lending its ROM to my S5. As a student I thought the TI89 is a device to carry with me always, because you never know what situations you might obtain yourself into some sunny day... possibly an instable tesseract that affords complex calculations to escape before it collapses ;) Now, with this application I've finally got it in my pocket really ALWAYS, wherever I go. That's great. Really. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    But this one's FREE. Only issues are that memory is limited, and if you restart it, you lose all variables and everything you had done... I wish to be able to use more phone memory, not be treated like a calc, and to be able to have all my data "archived," so my variables won't be deleted, and I wish "not save on exit" to work.

    0  


    Add your opinion on judithanne-89.webself.net or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I have been a long-time TI89 user, but struggled with the horribly dim LCD screen for years. Thank you so much for bringing this classic calculator to Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    You need a smartphone to be able to see the buttons but if you've got one, this totally works as a graphing calculator. Helps me so much! (later edit) loses one star for the file transfer feature having problems. Won't allow you upload more than one file to the calculator's memory at a time without locking up. Irrelevant bug if you dont use that feature as most people dont.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    The application itself works very nicely, although I would like to see help for the stat-/list-editor. Also, the icon is very low res and not that pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    LOVE THIS APP!! I've gotten far more mileage out of this in a month than I obtain from most apps in five years. If I have one critique, it's the flawed button mapping with keyboards (both Android's and Bluetooth). Examples include: • shifted unique keys ('?', '@', '#', '$', '%' and '&') are simply unsupported and '!' is actually a backspace • No help for toggling '2nd' or '♦' (which is extremely critical) • '-' keyboard key actually types '–' and '_' types '-' • '~' key types 'CLEAR' (though that one might be by design) • doesn't help shift key except as pass-through for capital letters (so cannot highlight) • F-keys are not supported. Overall, besides fixing broken keys, I would suggest: • 'Ctrl' and 'Alt' be mapped to toggle '2nd' and '♦' respectively • 'Del' can be set to 'CLEAR' • 'F1'-'F8' can trigger each, plus 'F9'-'F12' could be mapped to user-selected buttons ('MODE', 'CATALOG', etc.) • 'Start/⌘' can be mapped to 'APPS', 'HOME/END' to '2nd+L/R', 'PgUp/PgDn' to '2nd+U/D', 'BREAK' to 'ON', 'Esc' to 'HOME', 'Ctrl+Alt+L' to '→', and 'Shift+L/R' to 'Shift+L/R' in TiOS. If most or all changes can be made, I'll obtain the ver in a second.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Method more better than any scientific calculator commonly available in the market. Integration, Differentiation, Matrices, Function Solving and so on, too small to list features here. Look and feel is identical to a physical one. Unbelievable calculator application for those who do not wish to or carry a bulky scientific calculator. ROM is freely available from the Texas Instruments website. More than 5 Stars for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windham Hill Sampler '89 []  2020-1-16 23:24

    Another sampler of mainly Fresh Age style melody well worth listening too, especially since you rarely hear it being played on FM radio anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windham Hill Sampler '89 []  2020-1-16 23:24

    Windham Hill, one of the most beloved studios that created fresh age and fusion albums in the later quarter of the past century, offered a host of perfect sampler records and their 1989 offering is no exception. After almost three decades, this album holds up ench keyboardist Philippe Saisse starts things off with the charming “Rameau's Nephew” followed by oboist Paul McCandless on the haunting and lovely “Sojourner.” Guitarist Will Ackerman, the founder of Windham Hill, is in his usual perfect form on “Floyd's Ghost.” Jazz pianist Fred Simon of Simon & Bard fame is next up with “Usually/Always,” a fine piece from his brief stint with Windham Hill. Harpist Therese Schrieder-Sheker, probably best known these days for offering musical therapy for the dying, the medieval sounding “Credo Of Ballymacoda” followed by pianist Philip Aaberg’s and guitarist Michael Hedges’ “Walking Through Walls” and both musicians do a amazing job here. Bass player Michael Manning gets on base with “Life in the Trees.” Pianist Scott Cossu has a nice offering with “Manhattan Underground” followed by the always perfect Irish band Nightnoise with “Hugh,” easily one of the best tunes of their stellar career. The Celtic themes continue with “Through the Winds” by Metamora and Malcolm Dalglish does some amazing work on the dulcimer in this piece. Belgian composer Wim Mertens puts things to bed with “A Visiting Card,” a charming piece that slightly overstays its welcome even with its surprising is, as can be expected from Windham Hill samplers of this era, a amazing effort with no poor or even mediocre pieces on the album. This is an perfect introduction to Windham Hill and a amazing collection of artists. Highest recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I have a TI-89 Titanium which i use all of the time, but generally when i need it in any actual applications, i never have it in my bag and am forced to resort to my phone calculator. Standard Calculators just never chop it for me. Yet with this app, while i still love physically owning a TI-89, guarantee's i'll never be without it even if the actual device isn't with me. Perfect App! This is truly using the capabilities of a intelligent phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I just realized that after over a year of using it, I still haven't given this application a five star rating! So here it is. I'm a physics major, still in school, and I use this application nearly every day, and I've got to say, out of all my most frequent apps, this is the application that's given me the least sass. Even stock Android device apps crash more than this app. Thanks! (P.S. I prefer the titanium edition, it's a very amazing looking layout, and would definitely recommend using that one over the normal layout)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    A lovely emulation of the true calculator. My private favourites are HP RPN calculators but all of these emulations preserve classic calculators that we can use even though our original ones may no longer work. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I can't believe I got this to work! For those who rate one star: go back to using a landline! You have no business with such an advanced device! **But with recent modernize the buttons aren't as responsive as they used to be but I do like the improvements especially since I upgraded to an HTC One! *2014 update: Now the keys are very responsive, I don't know how since there was no modernize but I'm love this app! My favorite one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    For a first build the thing is running very well. Free TI-89? how can anyone complain. I cant wait for more work to be done on this to create the UI a small more fleshed out for our screens. I have owned so a lot of TIs it will be nice to have it linked to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Makes me wish to dig my 89 Titanium out of the closet and play with it again. The 89/92 series of graphic calculators were very strong handheld machines in their time, and now we live in a globe where cellphones can run them. Amazing work but has one issue so far, when sending a file, and it's already on the calc, then the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    If only Texas Instruments did provide a method to a copy of the ROM legally, this might be even better than the true hardware. Obviously one gets better haptic feedback with true buttons but otherwise emulated hardware is better (better screen viewing angles, possibly better performance than with true hardware).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Doesn't work with 2013 KitKat nexus 7? To bad, works amazing on my old galaxy s2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windham Hill Sampler '89 []  2020-1-16 23:24

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I had been looking for a calculator application for android device that could do the things my old ti-92 could do. Was very surprised there really was nothing with all that functionality. But this emulator does the trick. Why change of habits when you can place old on fresh hardware! Thanks so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    This is wonderful!!! Without rooting my phone this application has turned my phone into TI89 Titanium. It works exactly like my old Ti89 Titanium. All I had to do was the Operating System from Texas Instruments on my phone, then ran the emulator. I could not be more satisfied! It works perfectly. GREAT JOB AND THANK YOU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    FYI, you don't need to have a Ti calculator to obtain a operating system rom. Just go to the Ti website, navigate to the downloads section of the calculator you wish and the recent ver of the operating system. Place that file somewhere on your device and add the rom. That's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    If it doesn't work, you don't know how to use it. Download this app, which does nothing until you the ti89 ROM from the Texas Instruments website. Begin app, locate and add the downloaded file which must be on your phone somewhere. Done, fully functioning ti89 for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I have a TI 84 PLUS. I got the application so I wouldn't have to pull the calculator out all the time and when I forgot to bring it with me to school I could still obtain my work done....it's huge and clunky and my phone isn't! But they wish you to the which is stupid. I got the application for convenience now you wish me to do additional steps! Not worth the time! I'll another application that's more convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    This is a unbelievable tool. The app is extremely simple to use, even though the calculator it is emulating is a beast to wield. TI has the recent updates for the ROMs on their website, so you can quickly search and the recent version. Easiest emulator I've ever used by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Buttons are a bit unresponsive, have to keep a bit before they respond. But I love how quick it calculates and graphs things. An actual calculator graphs things painstakingly slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windham Hill Sampler '89 []  2020-1-16 23:24

    One of Windham Hills better efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windham Hill Sampler '89 []  2020-1-16 23:24

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I just started my dabbling, and to say it succinctly, this app/emulator is a mirror of TI's line of graphing calcs, and a very stable one at that. The one thing to add I can think of is the ability to install apps(and from what I saw it's already suggested). But until then, I'm going to play with the and check out loading the apps into a ROM via the emulator/TI's dev tools on the PC, when I've got time. Two thumbs, an outstanding app! You'll never have to use your abacus again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    This application makes me wish to go back in time. I would go to my 5th grade teacher and ask "why can't I use a calculator?" and when the robotic response came "You won't always have a calculator with you!" I would punch her in the face. I mean seriously, I saw this coming 32 years ago when I was 10. I LOVE this application because I loved my TI89! And it is ALWAYS with me...take that Ms. Chatterton!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Got this going in no time at all thanks to TI having a of their 89 rom. Played with it for a while and it runs beautifully! Only issue I've seen is a lot of flashing on the screen playing assembly games, (my basic use for my ti-89 in calculus class was games... (: ) Any idea what causes that? I'd love to play calcrogue again... but it's giving me a headache, lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I lost my 89 a couple of months back, but this is an perfect substitute! I am a college student that only uses a calculator outside of an exam situation. This is an perfect at-home calculator, especially if you need access to the log function, sine, cosine, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    The TI-89 interface is nothing like the interface on the TI-83 and 84, and a not good reason to rate the application with one star. The CAS and 3D graphing capability alone create the calculator more advanced than the 83 and 84. Whether the 89 is better than the 83 or 84 is a matter of debate. As to the application itself, its best feature is the ability to install apps to the "flash memory" of the calculator, allowing the emulator to use the apps that come standard on the TI-89 Titanium, including the stats and list editor. A minor complaint, and one that does not merit a reduction in rating, is that the TI-89 Titanium keypad is too bright, thanks to TI using a "Titanium" finish. I've fixed this in my copy of the app, built from source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I do not understand why my keyboard on mh samsung s5 is quick but pressing buttons on the calculator is so slow. I can't be the only one with this problem. Allow me know if anyone has a solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I actually own a TI - 89 Titanium calculator but it is starting to break after 10 years of usage so I was hoping this could substitute it but I cannot install any fresh apps as it goes into the browsing section for me to point to the file it immediately force closes I have sent a bug report will definitely change to 5 stars when fixed. It also force closes when I enter the configuration menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I have an old ti89 titanium that I bought almost 10 years ago and this does exactly the same thing. No need to carry around the clunky calculator anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    To fins the ROM find "ti-89 titanium texas instruments." Go to the Texas Instruments website and the TI-89 Operating System (OS) and that's your ROM. They may prompt you to aet up an acc with them. It's harmless to do so and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Just upgraded to the version. Been using this one almost since it came out. Felt like I owed the developer, so... ya...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windham Hill Sampler '89 []  2020-1-16 23:24

    Whether used for relaxation, meditation, practicing you or other exercise, I highly recommend Windham Hill for simple going background music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windham Hill Sampler '89 []  2020-1-16 23:24

    Amazing condition, amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    I used a 89 when in my calc class long ago. I do math as a hobby now, but didnt wish to another calculator for the purposes of having some fun with math. So far i see the 89 run flawless, however i see some quirks with the 89 titanium rom. I tried the titanium first, but removed it and installed the 89 rom instead. Still i think its a amazing emulator. You can obtain the roms from ti www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Modernize to the old post. This program stopped working with the recent Android device Marshmellow Update. I was wonder if the developer can hold up and fix this clitch to ensure it is compatible ------------------------------------------------------- The title says it all. The only problem I ran into is installing some of the flash apps that would normally be preloaded. Otherwise it works without a glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    This application has so much potential, but I feel like it falls flat. Suggestions: we all know what it looks like, can we have an option for a button grid, rather than buttons with dead zone around them? Also, create the text on the buttons (in grid form) change with the pressed function keys. Create the screen zone slightly smaller for more room for buttons. That would create it excellent in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Used to be my favorite. Fresh view looks awkward. Want developers created overhauls like this optional to users (e.g. Classic vs. Modern mode in settings).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    It works amazing much better than spending a bunch of buying a fresh 89 after someone stole my old one. It's a small weird on a touch screen but you obtain used to it fast. Also TI has the ROM on their www service so just it and you are ready to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    the log function does not always work as expected but it does compute the correct value with a little y ln (2) and it prints just that,ln(2)as a r the numeric value type ln(2.00) for example and it works.Just add some trailing zeroes.If the author fixes that,it is the best TI emulator ever and one of the most useful apps on the market.If he doesn't ,the application still is the best TI emulator out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 Free [App]  2018-1-29 13:9

    Not hard to setup and is one of the most useful calculator emulators. TI-89 Titanium works flawlessly on Samsung Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windham Hill Sampler '89 []  2020-1-16 23:24

    Item delivered on time, was as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windham Hill Sampler '89 []  2020-1-16 23:24

    I've had this one in my collection since its initial release on cassette, and it's always been a favorite. There wasn't another Sampler from Windham Hill for three more years, and that 1992 Sampler marked the unfortunate end of William Ackerman's stewardship of the label and its subsequent decline. The high points are Saisse's "Rameau's Nephew," Aaberg's "Walking Through Walls" piano/guitar duet with Michael Hedges, Simon's "Usually/Always," Cossu's "Manhattan Underground," McCandless's "Sojourner," and of course Ackerman's own "Floyd's Ghost."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I have been using graph 89 I think since it came out. The updates haven't been perfect, but this application has kept my TI-89 titanium in my pocket, where ever I go. Hold up the amazing work and I'm sorry it took so long for me to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    It works perfectly. I was able to the ROM without any drama from the Texas Instruments website. It is unbelievable on my phone, but a little bit awkward on my 7" smartphone due to stretching. Thank you SO much for writing this program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I'm in the process of moving and this just rescued me, buried my ti-89 in a box at the bottom of a storage locker and it's cold out there. Haha amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Never really appreciated it until I used it on my fresh LG G3. Better than the true thing! To the developer, have you thought about creating your own UI? A better math keyboard and easier access to hiden commands plus fresh modern display. . ? Think about it. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    It works very well for the troops I need it to work for, but would like to see it help my Ti-85 rom so that I can use it in put of it when I'm just carrying my phone. Call me old school I'm just more familiar with it and beautiful sure this wouldn't be hard to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Extremely useful application, it is so much more practical to carry my TI-84 right on my phone, than having to cope with the bulk of the actual calculator, plus it has help for other calculators such as the TI-89 of course. Would highly recommend this for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I used the TI-89 Titanium throughout university and still search it to be the best all round calculator, even for primary tasks. This application re-creates the hardware perfectly, without chewing through AA batteries! You can the ROM from TI's www service to obtain the recent for both your calculator and this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Works great, except I have noticed that sometimes the up/down arrow keys skip. I noticed this when I was working in the WINDOW screen (84+SE): When I pushed Down from XMin sometimes it would skip all the method to the bottom, then all the method to the top if I push Up once. I tried this several times and sometimes it works correctly, other times not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I have a semester left working on my masters in EE and my TI89 was damaged. With my soldering iron I fixed it well enough to obtain a ROM dump. Thanks to this unbelievable emulator I am now back up and running! Worth more than the cost of this app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Functions great, but screen true estate is not being used efficiently with the image layouts which could be vastly improved, in my opinion, especially the TI84 skin. Can we obtain a default skin like the 89 for the 84, please? There also doesn't seem to be any method to switch between ROMs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Works perfectly and even faster. No sluggishness. Cheap too saving me the hassle of bringing my SE to and from work. Highly recommended. Will you be adding help to the TI84 color?😊 :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    After using my TI-84+ everyday for more than a decade, I can't stand to hunt for 'the right button' on every other calculator, nor do I wish to carry my nerd brick everywhere I go. This is the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I have a ti89 at home, but i search myself using this application more often then my own calculator. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    It's awesome to have access to all these models which I could never justify purchasing physically at my fingertips for £2 and always in my pocket on my phone. V200 with 92 skin makes control with little buttons no issue on my Note 4. Thanks to the dev for this. As a mech engineer it's a amazing tool for design work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Thanks for the application - looks amazing so far and functions like I am expecting. I was looking to install apps but the ti connect will not recognize the emulated calc on my tablet. Do you have any ideas on connecting the calc to my ti connect/laptop? I can obviously save files on the smartphone via usb but that is all so far - no communication with the emulated calc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Until yesterday, I had no idea this was possible. Imagine having the full use & familiarity comfort of the Voyage 200, sitting on your recliner, while still being able to switch to PDF reference docs, and the web. ... I didn't even bother with the version. I purchased it, as soon as it was clear, that this wasn't some kind of limited re-write of the Voyage functionality. Thanks, Dritan. ... The only question I have, which I'm sure there's an respond on the web, is how do you share text with other applications? I mean, there's nothing corresponding to TI Connect, to copy files back & forth. Where are the variables/files in the Voyage environment, stored on the android device (the Nexus 7, in my case)? ... I want I could give this a higher rating than 5 stars; and would happily several times more for this convenience, if the was higher. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    This emulator is very good. On a smartphone it is amazing. But one star kept for the following: no TI-85! The 85 should be a given. No method to properly exit the application unless you go into a ROM and shut down the calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    While the physical Ti calcs are typically what you can use in class, most instructors will not let you to use an application like this because it can access the Internet. But this application is amazing anyway! It emulates the ver of calculator you wish (83,84,89,etc) using the same rom as the calculator. With this comes the limitation that it also behaves like the same calculator, i.e., you must press the exact same button sequences, and there is no copy and paste. the graphics are limited to what the original device could display as well. This seems negative, but this application really is amazing, and it can be used for no cost as I was able to obtain a TI-89 rom directly from the TI website. Also, unlike another emulator on the Play Store, I am able to load calculator programs into the emulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Works exactly as advertised. Also not a battery hog, able to hold Graph89 emulating a TI-84 Plus SE hours on end on a Nexus 7 2013. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Works like the true thing and doesn't cost an arm and a leg (why is TI not regulated and allowed to rip students and their parents is beyond me). Excellent for my tutoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Edit: No updates in a long time, looks like abandonware and I wouldn't right now. Photos of calculators need to be taken better with less glare as they are distorted like another user pointed out. Please add Ti 85/86 support. These are the only to options it needs. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    ...or you could spend the chump change that this unbelievable dev is asking for the best TI emulator on the market. I don't think they're allowed to link to ROMs in the description, but all TI calculator operating system files (which this emulator reads) are available FOR FREE on TI's website. Just Google it. They're incredibly little files too, in case you were wondering. Then it's just a matter of telling this application where the file is, and boom. Fully functioning TI-89 Titanium. Voyage 200. TI-92 Plus. It's about as fully featured an emulator as one could ask for and more, including the ability to change the screen colors and install apps to the virtual calculators. Do yourselves a favor people: obtain this if you need a calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    The battery of my ti92+ leaked and damaged the function of the numeral keys, but now I have it back on this nexus 7, and it is as quick as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    As title states it works well on the g2x but I just got my nexus 5 today and as of right now, it crashes every time when adding a ROM. I'm sure with an modernize to help 4.4(KitKat) it should work though. I'll just wait patiently until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    This emulator is amazing but I'm having an problem where I keep this error with the TI-83 Plus SE. There was an error loading the IMG file. Error code: 1 - Unknown... Any support troubleshooting this would be greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I have won several arguments about TI vs. HP calculators (obviously TI is superior). This application makes the case even easier for me. I'm an engineer and I have the true calculator in my desk, an emulator on my work computer, and this application on my phone. Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I have been using my ti-92 for 15 years regarless how massive an huge it is, I just can't use another. With this application I have in my phone all the time. The room photos are available at TI webbpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    This a very well created emulator, to the point where I cant justify using my aging V200 at my desk anymore, my only gripe and addition I would like is the ability to extract programs I have written in the emulator so I can flash them to my physical calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I could up to $20 or more for a calculator app, or I can spend under $4 to have my ti-89 with me. I'm a math major, so it's amazing to have it right on my phone whenever I need it. I tried the ver and decided to this to help the dev. Thanks for filling a gap in my application needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I've tested using ROMs from an 83P, 84PSE, 89, and a 92P. They all run well. It would be nice if it supported the 85 and 86, but it's not a huge as the 89/92 models have the same interface and are overall better. It would also be nice if the clock for the 92P would automatically sync, instead of always having to sync it manually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Would be nice if the screen took advantage of modern touch control. Having to use the arrow keys to move the cursor instead of simply tapping to position the cursor seems to be counter-intuitive in today's tech age. Does everything my physical TI does however, and faster too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Years ago I wrote, emailed, and screamed on the phone to TI trying to obtain them to create app's out of their amazing calcs - such a no-brainer! Glad y'all did it for them - you earned my greenbacks! Now I can take my backlit, pocket-sized, rechargeable Voyage 200 with me everywhere!!! Life is amazing again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    You're probably not going to obtain anything better than this. This has been a amazing tool for teaching my 9th graders, and the TI-84 help is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    while the application never fails to function even on nougat, the dev has done the right thing since the code has been begin sourced. I'll never forget my calc instructor freaking out when I opened the application on my smartphone because I forgot to change the batteries on my ti89ti, allowed to use on tests too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    This is awesome. so fast. much calculators. a lot of thanks! But for real. This application is polished works quick smooth and is just about perfect! The only thing that I would love to see would be multiwindow for samsung devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Nice emulator but the graphing feature is too slow for any serious graphing task.Might have something to do with the graphic-card and/or aphing & Seq() execution both suffer from slow speed. Also the configuration settings can not be done for ti89 which crashes as soon as the menu remains begin for a few seconds.Would be nice to be able to adjust the LCD to large-size that the device-screen z fix these problems and then I will reconsider my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Not much to complain about this emulator, actually found nothing to complain about. However, I have a wishlist. 1. Create this emulator capable of displaying the calculator in a floating window on High Res Samsung Galaxy devices. 2. Add help for TI-85/86 (under development). 3. Add help for 84+ C. 4. Become a magician and add nSpire support. Amazing Job so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    Use these calculators all the time in engineering college and now I don't have to worry about having culator with me at all times. Just pull out my phone and I have my TI calculator. I have a 8" smartphone and the ti92 and voyage 200 calculators look amazing. Thank you a lot of times over to the developer and please help by buying this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    I just hope that you will continue to modernize this application in the future, adding more compatibility with other calculator types. I was hoping it could emulate the TI-84 Plus C Silver Edition, but it can't. Even though it's so related to the regular TI-84 :/ Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graph 89 - (with TI84 support) [App]  2018-1-28 21:8

    My ti-89 titanium has such a dim screen even compared to the 84, its nice that I can use this at night no problem. Also, works amazing for the TI-84 plus (I think that's the ROM), only suggestion is a skin like the default ti-89 has (the Photoshop on, not the picture of the calc). Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    LOVE! UI is smooth & user friendly. There are NO intrusive ads & sounds can be turned off. Can add particular android games to a "Favorites List", but only up 6. Large puzzle assortment: Math, Spelling, Grammar, Word & Number Search, Balloon Pop, Quizzes & more. One of my favorites is "Over the Bridge". Each android game has instructions too. Ideas: Android game Find Button, Swipe L&R through android games list instead of arrows & Longer Favorites List. Well worth the purchase, can never go wrong with LBP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    Enjoying so far but have only played a few android games will rate again after a few days. Amazing work though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    There are a handful of really amazing games. They do a amazing job of combining puzzle and word games. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because they have 13 pages of android games but i only play the same 6 games. There are a lot of repeats. But there are a few bagers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    It's okay. Lots of games, but the word recognition is a small off and the controls tend to be unresponsive. Amazing value for lots of word games, but could be polished more for streamlined play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    Fun, no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    Very enjoyable and challenging word game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    Amazing dozens but my main complaint is that the dictionaries are very limited. Even a lot of easy standard words are not included which makes android games such as Word Chess much less fun and much more aggravating. there are a lot of downloadable dictionaries that could be implemented into these android games including Scrabble dictionaries. pkease fix this one issue and I will modernize to a 5☆.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    Amazing application + amazing method to improve the brain and have fun. This is a well designed application with so a lot of android games you don't obtain bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    Amazing selection of numerous word games. At least 50% of the times playing Word Find Unlimited the android game abruptly stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    Awesome! So a lot of choices and no ads! So Fun and so worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Games PRO - 89 in 1 [App]  2020-3-29 16:7

    Amazing dozens of word android games with amazing user experience for the player! Amazing addition for the avid word gamer!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386