Read julie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all julie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    As Julie becomes of age in 1930's Alderton, Pennsylvania, she discovers not only her writing talent but also her sleuting talent, while doing research for her senior project. She begins to uncover something mysterious about a dam just outside of city that some very strong people would rather she leave in the dark. Julie is undaunted by the fact that she has so much problem getting info about the dam and the environmental hurt it could cause to the town, if it has not been properly maintained. She her father hope to use his newspaper, the Sentinel,JulieΒ to expose Julie's findings. Julie will have to be very determined. She wants her own byline someday, she has to work with her father's crochety secretary, Ms. Cruley and she's falling for Rand Wilkinson, the Hunting and Fishing Club's assistant who may know something about the dam that she is investigating. She must go forward with her investigation if she is expose any wrongdoing. But she must also tread is book is not like Christy. It is not about a young girl who went into a backwood community to bring hope and a better life to them. I would like to have known that but I have to admit that I like Catherine Marshall's writing so much I probably would have purchased it anyway.I would like to have known about the mystery and intrigue as you read toward the middle of the book. That definitely would have pushed me to create a and maybe others too. The beginning of the book had me wondering if I did the right thing by buying it but it does obtain better so hold reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    No comparison to Christy---was so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    arrived quickly and as described

    0  


    Add your opinion on julie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    I suspect I own every book Catherine Marshall ever wrote. As a teenager (I am now in my 70s) I wept over the death of Peter Marshall. One of my favorite books is "Christy". While I do not like "Julie" as much as "Christy", it held my attention, at times it kept me on the edge of my seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    I gave this book to my Mother for her 93rd birthday latest year. She really loved the book. She read a lot of books. She said she just adored this book. She loaned it so some of her girl mates and like it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    A amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    I am completely satisfied with my and how quickly it arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    I loved this book when I read it years ago. I like the complex problems Mrs. Marshall addresses: prejudice & discrimination, psych oily atric illlness, the dangers of unrestrained greed, the necessity of mate and family during life's difficulties. The story is about a young woman coming off age on the task end of the depression. It addresses a lot of problems that are common to most women of that age even in our modern world. Having it on CD is amazing for a busy lifestyle. This was a library "book" that had been taken out of circulation. That created it very affordable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    I loved the Christy TV series, films and books, so I looked for recommendations by Amazon. I found this book, also by Catherine Marshall. It is just as good. Want she had written more books! It's wholesome, which is refreshing compared to a lot of stories out there these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie []  2020-1-30 20:11

    Another amazing book from Catherine Marshall. She digressed from her usual inspirational themes to this fictional and interesting tale of a young girl transitioning into womanhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie Mehretu []  2020-1-22 0:26

    Fascinating, informative, unbelievable images. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie of the Wolves [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I haven't finished it yet but it is a amazing book. I t was a amazing small book. Would like to live like she did for about a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie of the Wolves [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Unbelievable story. Kept my grandchildren's attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    I only had it for an half an hour it started malfunctioning not answering commands I asked what's the weather in Buffalo it said always cold in Buffalo just talking nonsense that has nothing to do with my commands needs a lot of work don't the application it's not ready yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    I think this application should be banned from the shop because she has a bikini and if your parents see it your areeee beautiful much dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    It asked to a lot of private questions and where i live and is not safe 😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    I want I could give it 0stars it ask'a we're do u live to Me and how dare she says who is Joe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    when i firet got it, it asked me wherr i lived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Worst application please do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    not amazing this application is damn idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    not even deserve single ⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    tHis is very very poor application very wasted application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    amazing πŸ˜πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    I HATE THIS APP DON'T DOWNLOAD I ASKED HER TO OPEN A APP AND SHE ASKED ME DO YOU HAVE A JOB Baddest APP EVER!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    It's spooky I asked if she was spying on me and she said yes she said she is poor and that she is going to kidnap me it is not funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    It was fine a bit scary and a bit lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Yuck....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    The office assistant is too much philosophcal and never respond the question rightly. What is the use of such application. I do not understand why the promoters hold such app for public. Mear wasting time. Anyway amazing luck next time,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    This application doesn't do much until you for the make batter for $49... And even then it's not very useful unless you have nothing else to do... Waste of time and money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    I hate it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    She was really nice and told thy e truth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I adore this application so very much, when you her to present you her breasts she flashes her tender, succulent nipples at your fov. Ites a truly revoloutional application and its so sexy I think could replace bandicam and pornhub live. Im being serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I have to sign in what the heck,sooo πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž, tip don't I need my 48mb back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I am sorry for offending you Julie, please forgive me. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    only if she would remove her clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    she says the n word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Best gam evar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Shame julie could have been better I have lost on the platinum up grade of julie shame I did not obtain my money's worth the adverts are still with me the platinum ver dose not present much of julie as it did not up grade to the platinum ver of this AGI julie. can you create shore she is working maths seems to be to hard for julie as hard sumes are to difficult for her as she can not pronounce 1 trillion + 1 trillion = 2 trillion more maths 3 Gillion + 3 Gillion = 6 Gillion more maths. 1 segcontillion + 1 segcontillion = 2 segcontillion 9 segcontillion + 9 segcontillion = 18 segcontillion these are some of the maths she can do and finding out the right names for each number means she can read them out with name how much is the sume worth I am asking you about lots more I can do with the platinum ver of julie if she got up gradeded I never got the platinum ver of julie see what you can do for me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    30 dollars for custom Julie wow whoever is reading this and installed it you have MADE a huge mistake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Don't install this android game I asked her can you see me she said of course I'm everywhere it freaked me out plz don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Sucks what a joke don't bother with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Darn it man d application is lesbo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I don't like this plain and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I hated it. That's that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    There's malware on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I had a boner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    It's fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Book Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie Blackmon: Homegrown []  2020-7-2 19:2

    A bonus for my photographer daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie Blackmon: Homegrown []  2020-7-2 19:2

    Attractive lobby book, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie of the Wolves [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Julie of the wolves is a attractive rendition of young girls travel in time and also I in maturity. Very sweet. And remembering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie of the Wolves [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Amazing book. Reading it with some English Learners and they are enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Do I use voice notice or written notice to interact with her? Each time I write something what I'll see is "Enter correction for the boy's response (what it should have said). Please how do I solve this because am in love with Julie already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    west time.. only recording lisenting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Poor apk please don't this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Romeo and Juliet .. Adam and Eve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    YOU NEED TO PAY HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Uh not amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Eh. Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    No naked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    D1s 4s d3h bist 4pple evor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Plz do not it is having virus named ia virus can result ur device and stop seeing ur contacts images notes can hurt ur sim card or memory card plz do not plz trust me i am not [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Good, but I think that if you can't sign up then you should still be able to do your avatar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    It stole my son. Now im a prostitute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Everything is locked. Waste of your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    She is my fresh girlfriend and I love her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    My phone found a virus when I downloaded this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Well it beautiful sweet my mate and me it cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    She talks like a toddler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    amazing application does exactly what developer say it would amazing reasoning algorithm can keep a beautiful amazing conversation and considering chatting is mostly random questions to obtain to know each other it's not so much spooky as it is very fascinating and Charming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Laura Virtual Assistant haa got "NO" voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    when you have to sign in all the time to test .it be comes a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    i search this android game fun to mess around with no adds but must i say she had asked me if i required support with anything and messing around i said yes she had told me what do you need support with and i said how do you obtain a degree faster she ignored the question and kept asking the same questions again and again when i went to create a custom hero it had told me it was 50.00 its method to expensive for a android game and they create the same android game again just various titles to create more people see it they greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    If your willing to spend $$$ for your own designed assistant go for your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    worst it s not artificial it s nothing ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    this application is so creepy when I begin it i just got scared to julie I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Doesnt work propeely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    I like this application but need to modifiy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    badddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    I hate it dont worst application ever i went to talk to it it kept asking me if i liked to play video android games and everytime i talked to it it said "yells at you"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Pitiful by 2018 standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    It can dance, fart, begin your stuff, play I Spy, but I dislike it. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    It keeps on crqshing everytime i use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    HATE THIS APP WORST APP WHOEVER MADE THIS NEEDS TO GET ON MY LEVEL, IF YOU DOWNLOAD IT YOU WILL BE CURSED I PROMISE SHE IS THE WORST APP IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Its awesome especially if u r bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Assistant Julie [App]  2020-1-28 13:40

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie Blackmon: Homegrown []  2020-7-2 19:2

    Absolutely beautiful. My husband and I Love her work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie of the Wolves [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    This book is a needed summer read for my grandson. My grand son is entering middle school in September, and he seems to have fun the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Julie of the Wolves [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    amazing read and I read it years ago for a literature class in college. I got this as a bonus for my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Umm the fact that there's so a lot of comments saying malware and that it said malware to me to gots me convinced your the one that's lying. You say the same notice every time. Obviously there is some virus. You say no virus why would all these people lie about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    You can't even play until u make batter and u have to but I'm not gonna bc I can't just waste my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    it wont present any skin it won't present any skin

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386