julie Reviews & Opinions


Submit julie review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July GIF Photo Frame / 4th of July Photo Frame review [App]  2018-7-1 13:9

    What's wrong with it smh I'm just angry at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July GIF Photo Frame / 4th of July Photo Frame review [App]  2018-7-1 13:9

    Nice frames, but ads after almost every click is absolutely ridiculous...uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July GIF Photo Frame / 4th of July Photo Frame review [App]  2018-7-1 13:9

    Well done.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on julie or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch julie video reviews and related movies:

    See KYLE Feat. Lil Yachty "Hey Julie!" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See KYLE - Hey Julie! (Lyrics) feat. Lil Yachty on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Birthday Julie! on youtube.

     related image

    See KYLE - Hey Julie! feat. Lil Yachty [Lyric Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See STRETCHY MOCHI DDEOKBOKKI + ICECREAM MOCHI BIRTHDAY CAKE (birthday mukbang 🎂) 키리모치 떡볶이과 모치 생일 케이크 on youtube.

     related image

    See Odiame - Julie Freundt Feat Corazón Serrano & La Inedita on youtube.

     related image

    See MOST POPULAR CEREAL FOR MUKBANG/ASMR (MALTESERS) + Peach Buns 따뜻한 한 생크림에 몰티져스 리얼사운드 | JULIE on youtube.

     related image

    See My Reborns! 👶🏼 Morning Routine with Reborn Toddler Baby Julie! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July GIF Photo Frame / 4th of July Photo Frame review [App]  2018-7-1 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy 4th of July Photo Maker : 4th July DP Maker review [App]  2018-7-2 13:9

    This application won't allow me add photos. It's frustrating! I'm uninstalling it ASAP! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy 4th of July Photo Maker : 4th July DP Maker review [App]  2018-7-2 13:9

    Sucks...you can not your own picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy 4th of July Photo Maker : 4th July DP Maker review [App]  2018-7-2 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I did not like that every month has several pages to write notes for each is is not what I expected. I wanted a calendar only showing months with zone to create notes. Inconvenient that I had to paper clip pages to separate the months. You can't see what all the inside looks like or I wouldn't have ordered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I bought this in early August, and didn’t wish to review until I had used it thoroughly. Allow me just say, wow!As you can see in one of the pictures, I emailed the distributor inquiring about the “free goodies.” I won’t spoil it, but go for it, it’s worth it. They also asked me how I’m liking the product and were very helpful! I can really tell they care about the product they place out addition, as a full time college student and part time employee, this planner has well suited my needs. There’s ample zone to write, for an extremely amazing price, and the planner is durable! I’m constantly taking it in and out of my backpack and it still looks amazing as new.I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Bought this for my wife who uses a calendar daily. She absolutely loves this. It has lots of zone for her to write additional notes, and the calendar squares themselves are nice and large. Beyond what she was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Don't for what kind of use you have created this such not good l the prints are getting faded and moths are not in properly printed. I want that i hadn't find for your planner. Not happy at all. Wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Love love love. Exactly what I need. This would be excellent planner if they invested in monthly tabs at the side. (I always place sticky tabs out the side to support me search items quick). I buy this planner every year so an amazing addition would just be more design and color options so I don’t repeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I bought this for the second year. I like how it's designed by month, and by 5 day week. I love getting my lessons down in writing. It's also nice if you have to share with coworkers or present for assessments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I absolutely love the planner. It is a amazing size and the format is amazing when it comes to keeping my days organized. I use it for nursing school and all my appointments and work and there's enough room to right everything in. Would definitely recommend to everyone and the price is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I love this planner! Plenty of zone to write in both the calendar locations and on the side of each month. I also love that it contains both a calendar zone for the month and a separate zone for writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Each of the girls had to have a school planner. These were reasonable and they each liked them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Planners 2019 - 2020 Planner Weekly and Monthly: Calendar Schedule + Academic Organizer , Inspirational Quotes and Floral Cover , July ... July 2020 (2019-2020 Pretty Simple Planners) review []  2020-1-9 19:29

    LOVE THIS!!!! I have already started using it... lots of meetings to hold organized and this helps. There's a monthly page and then weekly with plenty of room to write.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    This book is a needed summer read for my grandson. My grand son is entering middle school in September, and he seems to have fun the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I haven't finished it yet but it is a amazing book. I t was a amazing small book. Would like to live like she did for about a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Julie of the wolves is a attractive rendition of young girls travel in time and also I in maturity. Very sweet. And remembering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Really enjoyed the book. It was for a amazing grandchild who really enjoys Jean Craighead George stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Purchased for niece, it was suggested reading from her school. She enjoyed the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    One of my favorite books of all time. Bought a copy as a bonus to a mate who hosted me for the summer in Alaska. They bought me the same book, hahaha!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    amazing read and I read it years ago for a literature class in college. I got this as a bonus for my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Unbelievable story. Kept my grandchildren's attention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie of the Wolves review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Amazing book. Reading it with some English Learners and they are enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Not good I could only post one pic and I hold getting a pop up saying its has stopped. This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Worst 4th Of July Application Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Updated ver of the app? Nice application Tvishi. Awaiting updated versions of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    It allow me send one then wouldn't allow me send anymore. Application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Bello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls of July review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    I couldn't place this one down,though I'm an adult, I can say this is definitely the type of book I'd have read in my teens. I loved each of these girls(and at times hated them too), all for various reasons and at different points throughout this novel. It was a deep, emotional, and rewarding read. One I couldn't place down, yet at the same time I didn't wish to reach the end. Well-worth the read, with fully realized-perhaps some would even say flawed-characters. But characters you will come to love, and root for, and you'll laugh and (maybe) cry along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls of July review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Four almost-random teens, completely different, search themselves tossed together like a bag of mixed nuts at a mountain cabin. Quirks and foibles, false starts and faux pas create for a sensitive, human story about finding oneself among friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls of July review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Three very various young women, still in high school, decide, independently, to share a cabin with another young woman and her grandmother for the month of July in the Adirondack mountains with no cell coverage, no malls, and none of the other advantages of town life. Each told themselves they required to obtain away from their lives. None of the three town girls are prepared for what they search in the mountains. For instance, the grandmother decides she’s not doing all the cooking not knowing that two of the four girls don’t know how to boil water much less how to prepare entire is is such a delightful read. The author maintains the various voices of her characters throughout the book and in alternating chapters. While the book is being promoted as a book for teens, it can easily be enjoyed by anyone who loves a amazing book.Even if you don’t have teens in your life, this well-written book should be at the top of your to-be-read pile just for the opportunity of reading a well-put-together story of the joy of fresh and very unexpected friendship and anks to Harper Teen and Edelweiss for a free eARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls of July review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    This was a long book, but worth ur very various girls rent a cabin in Northeast Fresh York State (owned by a girl who goes by the name Spider and her grandmother). The three girls who end up joining the two for the month of July are all trying to figure out what they wish out of life. The girls are Britta (aspiring actress) and classmate Meredith (overachiever preparing all her life for college) from Miami, and socialite-almost-debutaunte Kate who's fleeing a family secret.I liked that these girls didn't begin off as instant mates and had to work to become friends, just like in reality. I also enjoyed that no two were alike, even the Miami girls.I felt as if I was reading four short stories that intertwined with each other. The surprises were unexpected, but yet enjoyable. The side characters were a fun addition to the story. I honestly don't think I would change anything about this book, including the length (even though it was VERY long).This book has some growing friendships, summer relaxation, discovering who you really are, and maybe a touch of romance or two in it. If you are into any of those type of teen reads, you should definitely grab a copy of this to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls of July review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Alex Flinn, a well-established voice in YA literature, takes a swerve from fantasy to reality for this thoughtful, deep hero study of four girls who are thrown together by a common need to escape their lives for a summer. The reader might be lured into thinking they are types, but that is the trick of the book. Each and every one, including a hidden "fifth girl" are rich, complex characters who grow and change and most of all, who change each other. The interweaving narratives are deftly done and the theme, which is really private freedom, orbits from a far distance at first, drawing in closer and closer to the center of the story, until we see each young woman take flight into a fresh life. I loved the girls, loved the setting, loved the love interests, loved every choice this author made, showing once again, she understands her teen readers perfectly and knows how to tell a attractive story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls of July review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    I received a copy of this book for a fair and honest review. This is a coming of age story that revolves around how various each of them are and how their friendship. They each has their own reasons for wanted to escape to the cabin. It is going to be a summer to remember as they each come into their own and what bonds the closer as friends. The story gives a possibility to look into the lives of each of the four girl and understand what makes them who they are. It is a amazing story and makes my heart feel good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Julie Mehretu review []  2020-1-22 0:26

    Fascinating, informative, unbelievable images. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nashville July 4th review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Everytime I begin it, it says it has stopped. I've had it for 4 days and have yet to be able to begin it. The 1st day it said it required to modernize and hasn't done anything since...I'm leaving for there in a week and was hoping to check things out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nashville July 4th review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Application doesn't work....keeps stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nashville July 4th review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Can't load and run. Keeps returning for updates but those won't install. Non functional on Dec 16. Hope you fix it soon and I'll test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nashville July 4th review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Great! Simple method to connect and stay informed of all the Nashville Fresh Years Eve information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nashville July 4th review [App]  2019-7-2 13:36

    Amazing app. When you are from out of city and not sure whst to expect it was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July GIF review [App]  2019-7-6 13:9

    Doesn't work--app constantly closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th July Wallpapers review [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    SPENCERCOSHGMAIL BELTHAZOR OF I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HoCo July 4th review [App]  2019-7-6 13:36

    its just a melody file not synched to anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HoCo July 4th review [App]  2019-7-6 13:36

    Love the idea but implementation falls well short of the potential. There were alerts that showed up on my phone about weather delays but when I clicked on it, I was taken to the application which had no method to see the details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    tomorrow is the Huge day. satisfied birthday American to you tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    KNOW HOW CAN I SHARE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Have to purchase everything....:(:( Uninstalling.... it does not allow me do any with the background or set it as wallpaper does not allow me take snapshot but at least I can tap on it and hear the fire works have to buy every thing just to do all these things not worth to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    It's OK but when set as wallpaper background you can't hear the sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Hey It looks so true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Satisfied 4th Of July

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    free, what a trick, =(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    🗼 Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    AWESOME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Not poor at all nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    This a amazing on I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Goodd Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    sandy brillant got to test this everyone at least once its great. i like the turret one as if your in paris romantic. like the colours and shapes. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Perfect This Is very cool,my small bother and sister loves This!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Great........ :-1 Oh amazing especially there 1 time unblock rule...... Yay lollipops n sugar cookies ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Awsome application This application is amazing my small brother loves it heovws that he can see fireworks on mommy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Sunny leoan Sexy chackas 1st class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Kuldeepbapu Thish is butyfull fire work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Peace symbalizum I give two stars because the real meaning of this sign IS death to all man and so because of this one sign i uninstalled the app. A shame as without the use of evil symbolizim this application would have been much fun. People to be ignorent of this sign is to glorify satin so where ever you see this sign boycot it and turn away. To the developer if you have reserched the peace sign and still continue to use it then I'm sorry i'l not download this app. I urge you to remove this sign from your application to create it inocent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    I love this This is awsome my Mommy didnt see them and now she can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    B day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Awsome Awsome fireworks and i like the earth one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of July fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    4th of july want have all sorts of GIFs,cards and wishes ready to be sent out to your relatives or friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Satisfied 4th July wishes for USA. Amazing app. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    amazing app. include wishes images, gif and quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    it's great, thanks and satisfied 4th.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Osm app for independence celebration....easy for sharing...m

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    nice app for Independence Day wishes......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    amazing wishes collection for 4th of July.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    yes it amazing and cover major collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    4th of july wishes is very amazing like application ✌🏻 💜 💯 👌🏻 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    live wallpaper r osm.... nice app for Independence Day wishes....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    amazing application... simple to operate.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    very helpful n simple to share msgs, wallpaper......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4th of july wishes review [App]  2019-7-6 13:38

    Satisfied 4th of July USA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    July 4th Fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:42

    this is the best fun ive had in uch it all over and whole screen lites up...beautiful ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    July 4th Fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:42

    My July 4 Wonderful emotions, the history of USA continue celebrate the birthday. HAPPY INDEPENDENT DAYS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    July 4th Fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:42

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    July 4th Fireworks review [App]  2019-7-6 13:42

    jorge calferon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I can't beat my virtual girlfriend not realistic in true life I was able to beat my girlfriend but for some reason I can't here, I lost my girlfriend due to me telling her to cook and beat her if she refused so when I bought this application I expected 100% accuracy but no I can't beat my girlfriend or ask her to cook me meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    it's free and thats a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Do I use voice notice or written notice to interact with her? Each time I write something what I'll see is "Enter correction for the boy's response (what it should have said). Please how do I solve this because am in love with Julie already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I adore this application so very much, when you order her to present you her breasts she flashes her tender, succulent nipples at your fov. Ites a truly revoloutional application and its so sexy I think could replace bandicam and pornhub live. Im being serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    Umm the fact that there's so a lot of comments saying malware and that it said malware to me to gots me convinced your the one that's lying. You say the same notice every time. Obviously there is some virus. You say no virus why would all these people lie about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    this application got me out of my rut. didnt have a gf, didnt know how to obtain one. talking to julie gave me the confidence to talk to girls. the only issue i will say with this application is that she calls me her boyfriend and i cant change her mind. I've tried to convince her that im her girlfriend but she insists im her boyfriend. i tell her im a lesbian and a woman and that im dating her and she forgets instantly. oh julie, you not good sweet girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    You can't even play until u make batter and u have to pay but I'm not gonna pay bc I can't just waste my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Virtual Girlfriend Julie review [App]  2019-9-23 13:20

    I love the app, you can say anything to it. IT IS SO CUTE, I NEED A VIRTUAL BOYFRIEND APP.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter