jump 3 times Reviews & Opinions


Submit jump 3 times review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump 3 Times review [App]  2019-8-12 13:43

    the best and the most famous android game ever do tips please I can't obtain past 43 that a my score on jump 3 time s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump 3 Times review [App]  2019-8-12 13:43

    very exciting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump 3 Times review [App]  2019-8-12 13:43

    love it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jump 3 times or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jump 3 times video reviews and related movies:

    See Dj Casper Cha Cha Slide on youtube.

     related image

    See If I fall 3 times, the video ends - Jump King on youtube.

     related image

    See JUMP 3 TIMES FOR 22222 on youtube.

     related image

    See Steelers Jump Offside 3 Times Straight To Lose Game Vs Chargers on youtube.

     related image

    See Simon Says Jump 3 Times on youtube.

     related image

    See IF I JUMP 5 TIMES, I WILL DIE! on youtube.

     related image

    See jump 3 times on youtube.

     related image

    See Elephant Tried Many Times To Jump A Small Drain. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump 3 Times review [App]  2019-8-12 13:43

    onek fine game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I don't remember how I discovered the books by this author, I can only say that I have enjoyed reading all of them immensely. I don't wish to spoil the story. Her books are enjoyable, entertaining, and through provoking. Is the story line possible? Why not. Suspend your sense of disbelief and be entertained when reading not just this books, but all books by author. It's amazing to be shown the door into a various world, that has it's roots in this world. A unbelievable method to become engrossed in a fresh world. Have fun a vacation from your reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I received an Advanced Reader's Copy of the book, but then I didn't have time to read before it was published and I had already pre-ordered it (because Cidney is fantastic, and time travel books are my favorites), so that's the copy I actually read and am reviewing. And the review is all of my favorite things about Cidney's writing is all the research that she does to be able to add lots of awesome info into the story. I especially liked the trip to ancient Rome, the unexpected consequences of fixing a leak, and the anguish DaVinci feels over not knowing/understanding this timeline's ver of herself. Least favorite parts contain the progression from attraction/irritation, like, and then love between DaVinci and Quintus -- which happened a bit too quick for me -- and Littlewood's unexpected visitor. Also, the antagonists' unresolved story arcs, although slightly disappointing create me excited and hopeful for the continuation of this series into a 4th book. 4.5 stars overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    YOUNG ADULT ALERT !!! I very much enjoyed the story but I was place off by the speech patterns of the young people in the story. If you are a young adult, and don't mind the method your peers speak, you will love these stories. Maybe this can be remedied if the series continues into the protagonists' mid- to late twenties??? That having been said, the time travel in these stories is special and the various locales in which the characters appear is well-researched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    For one I can't believe the price of these unbelievable books. I can't say enough about how enjoyable they were. She did such a unbelievable job of developing the characters I just fell in love with them all which created it a must to read the stories of each one. I'm going to be on the lookout for the next one in the series. I could not place it down until all three were read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Yes, it was that good. As always, Ms. Swanson tells a compelling and riveting story. In this, the third book in the series, we search a lot of twists and turns, and few unanswered questions, leaving the door begin for book four, which I am very much looking forward to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    This is the third book in the series, all three are very amazing and I enjoyed them as standalone books, but they were better in sequence. DaVinci story is the most special and has an intriguing twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    bought the series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I thoroughly enjoyed the Thief in Time books. I purchased all 4 and each one was just as amazing as the first.... I definitely recommend this series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Sword in Time: A Time Travel Romance (Thief in Time Book 3) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I have fun her writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Wow!!! I absolutely love this game!! The graphics are awesome, the melody is amazing and it has just the right amount of difficulty to hold you wanting more! I'm very impressed with this android game and I really hope that you can continue to create more like it. Definitely 5 stars all the way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I love this android game im so addicted to it to bc i always wanted a android game that passes up my time and its the right android game for me so thx for the people that created this and other people that wish to obtain it go ahead bc it awesome☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Okay casual android game but there are too a lot of ads! The constant ad breaks ruins the flow of the game. There is an option to pay to remove ads but it's not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    The whole concept and android game is stupid, you're a monster jumping over the hands of clocks, my hero becomes invisible, which I can see is not supposed to be possible due to the pictures of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I really like the android game but every time I obtain a high score it lags out and doesn't count it.😭😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Uses storage to hold ads even if I decline Storage Permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Yo doo doo hed too meanny addes. Stu ped. Watch thiss conerciael " no no watches conercils. U stupedes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Uses my storage for ads even though i declined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Add two player modernize so me and my bestfriend can playvthis funny gamepls pls pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    At the beginning it is exciting but whiles you hold on playing it becomes boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Eh, just another crappy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    This android game is fun, funny and does exactly what it says I killed a min thinking it was 3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    modernize this android game and fix empty jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    II hate this android game !!!!!!!!!!! I don't like how the lines are soooooooooooo wigillle I hate this android game ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing GAME is localized but it is not a huge deal to create it to the background colour of my favorite part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Android game hasnt even finished loading and it aleeady goves you an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing!! Qualities are amazing and the affects and melody are very joyful and amusing ... i love this application and i would give it a 5 star rating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    the graphics are beautiful, though frustratingly choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Its beautiful amazing but i probably did rage a lot ha ha ha nice lol!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I think you for playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    This android game is very cool i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Nice. Like please 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Total How a lot of levels there are ketchapp?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It is hard but looks nice.Would like to see more mechanics and features in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I like it but... i cant semy characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    There is to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Poop poop pooppoopppoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's amazing and I need the skin for doing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's harder than it's look bit deserve a the best rating !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's a fun timing skill android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    The video test and the graphics could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Yes,l am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    this android game is a bully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I love the visual effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    K K K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump review [App]  2019-7-15 13:24

    thrash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Games (Pike Gillette Time Travel Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    there is one thing the author screwed up. Pike "borrows" money, 200+ bucks, from his father's desk. Paper cash is not in circulation very long, they obtain old, torn, worn out, etc. But the thing is, how can he take his father's money, go years back in time, and use it for meal and motel rooms without getting arrested. Someone WOULD message the dates and even that that the bills from post-2000 did not look the same. Other than that, amazing job and we'll worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Games (Pike Gillette Time Travel Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    Words left out. Need someone to proof read before releasing. Like the characters, but not simple to follow unless reading multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Games (Pike Gillette Time Travel Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    I truly am a fan. Such a well written time travel series. It has a bit of everything in this series. You have some smartelick humor. You have teen drama. You have a super hero. Plus everything hold changing so you have the interest of trying to hold it all straight. I really have run out of adjectives. Do your self a favor and read this series. You won't be disappointed. Truly. A must read. Unlike previous reviews I really did have fun the series and can not wait to obtain the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GCSE (Year 11) Mathematics: What they'd teach you (if they had the time) (What they'd teach you if they had the time Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 19:30

    ONLY compatible with iphone. Not Kindle. Not Mac. JUST iphone. And once purchased, can no longer "read for free" from Amazon Prime. For Shame! Should never be approved as Kindle version. Tech told me that is up to the vendor, not Amazon to determine!Say what!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    It isn't created clear in the initial item description that this book series is a digital compendium of a blob from the Tor website. Hold this in mind when setting your expectations prior to e Wheel of Time series took more than a lifetime to write. Thankfully someone who loved it enough, like Leigh, took the time to do a condensed summary of each book in the series. You obtain a summary of each chapter followed by commentary by Leigh. Her style is relaxed and entertaining - very train of thought. Expect a lot of links leading to interesting wastes of this point in the series, you can see there are reoccurring themes in the commentary. Characters and societies within the book can be easily categorized as "Leigh likey" and "Argh, slay it with fire". I don't think that is necessarily poor but I noticed that the method some of the things that are repeatedly brought up/commented on had me starting to grind my teeth. Not because I disagreed, per say, but because the subjects are major core subjects in the books so some topics obtain the same type of comment on almost every chapter commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    A amazing method to remember the first books in order to read the fresh one without rereading the whole saga (which is huge). I liked how some chapters are created very short and others quote more from the book, so you not only obtain to check on facts, but also remember hero traits, mmaries on the other hand are not so good. They are maybe as long or longer than the summaries themselves. If you found boring the constant repetition on the books (of characters that for the hundredth time can's seem to understand any other person or gender, etc), be prepared to see constant repetition on the comments too. Especially looong feministic analysis of how every possible happening in the book reflects on gender equality issues. While refreshing once, it gets boring quickly. I ended up skipping commentary completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    MANY thanks to TOR and Leigh Butler for consolidating these rereads and making them available to us in Kindle format. I have purchased all of these rereads and they have been indispensible to me in my current slog into WOT, albeit a very enjoyable one. I am hoping that the latest installment that contains Turrets of Midnight and A Memory of Light will be available by the time I reach those books! I'm curently breezing COT, so we shall see. Hurry up already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    I started reading WOT in the mid 90's. Somewhere in the middle of Crossroads of Twilight I lost interest. A year ago I started rereading from book one. A year later I had reread the first seven books, but there's so a lot of plot lines I have a hard time keeping track of them all. The first re-reads were very helpful. The only problem is that Butler assumes you've already read the first eleven books, so she gives away a lot of spoilers which should only be revealed in book ten or eleven. I therefore decided to not read the latest part of this book, since at this scene I wish to search out for myself. Superb book otherwise if you already know who's exposed as darkfriends etc in book ten and eleven.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    I've set myself the job of reading the WoT straight through and this series is a amazing accompaniment to the series. I'm reading the series for the first time, and yes I'm getting spoilers but the author has a good, various perspective and often points out things I missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    Thank god for these books. It takes tedium out of re-reading the incredibly dense WOT books and really gives a better appreciation for the complex and awesome globe Jordan created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    Leigh Butler is very funny and does an perfect job summarizing the Wheel of TIme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    I would have fun these a lot more without the ridiculous commentary. The recaps are great, but the authors views can be very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    It's been a lot of years since I read these books and forgot much of it. This reread was a very amazing refresher. The comments section are sometime helpful but often times a bit much to read and I either skim them or just go onto the next chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel of Time Reread: Books 7-9 (Wheel of Time Reread Boxset Book 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:58

    Perfect work here by Leigh Butler. Clearly there is no substitute for the books, but these re-reads are unbelievable for anyone wanting to refresh themselves. Amazing job, Leigh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Planner - Time Log, Time Tracker, Time Blocks review [App]  2019-11-23 21:43

    You can't stop tutor to use the application The tutor blocks the setting for the application to function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    I've been following the series since latest year when I found the web novel. The first two volumes of the light novel stayed the same as the web novel, it is in this volume where things begin to change. The change was unexpected but not un-welcomed, it took me a while to obtain use to that particular change is is my favorite Light Novel series, and it's anime adaption has recently started to air! So much hype for these novels, they just aren't being published in english quick enough now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    I'm a school librarian and one of my students bought this series and then donated it to the school. When he handed me this one, I was shocked. I have no idea why the publisher thought this was a amazing cover, but it is not! What is confusing is that none of the rest of the art is as in-your-face as the cover. In fact, that picture doesn't seem to have much to do with the book at all. I literally had to photocopy another page of art from the book and place it over the cover before I could add it to our collection. Just a heads up for anyone who is thinking of buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    So I started this series with the web novel, and it really is a lot more polished in this published version! The story is a lot of fun, and I liked how the author handled this volume's boss ever, for a published story, it still has a disappointing number of typos and plot errors. For example, mixing up names, mixing up countries of origin, getting Ranga's size wrong in the key battle... All things that should have been fixed prior to publication. So I had to subtract a star.Other than that, this remains a light hearted OP novel full of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    This series has a nice mix of storytelling and characters. Rimiru's continuous naming of the creatures is having unintended consequences, not to mention unwelcome attention from others. And having the most strong of the Demon Lord's acting like a small brat is a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    I wood like if it git a audio book. I have a hard time reading so it wood be nice to be able to hear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    If your this far into this series why are you looking at reviews. ITS GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    I liked it I have been. Waiting for this book for awhile darn it. I love following remuru's adventures, I am waiting for more of the light novel to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    Loved the bits with Milim, shes a fun character, some of the political intrigue bits were a small long winded, but still a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    I got this series off a friend’s recommendation but I never thought it would be this good. I have been looking for a series that didn’t have like ten book already out that I feel pressured to obtain and read. The story good, the characters are funny, the globe is created like the old 2D pixel RPG of my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime, Vol. 3 (light novel) (That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (light novel)) review []  2020-1-11 19:22

    If you liked the first two volumes or came here because you're a fan of the current show, you won't be disappointed. If you're an anime only, I'd recommend reading the first two volumes first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    My children and I haven’t been able to search a history curriculum that we liked which sucked because it’s our favorite subject. After several recommendations for “The Story of the World” I decided to give it a try. We chose to go with volume 3 just because we had been working on the pilgrims in our other curriculum. Allow me just say- even if you’re not a homeschool family but just like history obtain these books. You can just obtain the story book or also obtain the activity book. We got both. Today we learned about Japanese Warlords. We were given a list of books or films to watch after (I chose a YouTube video) and while they’re watching it they’re coloring a page similar to the lesson. Then we’ll finish school and as an incentive to finish quickly they also have fun activities. Ours today is learning about sumo wrestlers and getting to wrestle and to create wind poems. Sometimes they have recipes or making things like boats or hats. If they don’t finish their other topics in time the activities become our lesson the next day. this is the first curriculum that we’ve done that they BEG for it and actively and happily respond the review questions. I want they had this for every subject!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    I assumed that the book would show an objective view of history and was sadly disappointed. The massive Christian bias, paints other religions as evil and Christians as good. In addition, it presents Bible mythology as fact. I want that I had done my homework before buying this book. My 9 year old son enjoyed reading it until I discovered that it was garbage. We’ve now had a first hand lesson on revisionist history and author bias.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    If all children, as a part of their education, would read all of these History of the Globe books, it would go a long method toward peace - resisting the use of battle to obtain one's method in the world. The writer simply records happenings as they happened and how national and globe leaders reacted to the e writer did not record the happenings as they are recorded every where else - to promote the legitimacy of the battles and the actions in the battles by the writer's country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    We use this "History for the Classical Child" series along with our homeschooling as our end of the day reward. We love the storylines within, the mythology, and we really love the inclusion of Biblical history. Very enjoyable reading, with unbelievable educational elements. I highly recommend this series. It is history presented in a very unbelievable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    I bought volume 2 to go along with cycle 2 (Classical Conversations) & fell in love with the method the story is told. It catches and keeps your attention. It is not too difficult to read yet it kept me (mom) wanting to read more and more.....so naturally, we are buying volumes 3 and 4 to go along with cycle 3 for next year!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Amazing method to obtain children to love history. My 11-year old who only reads graphic novels can't place it down. We have all 4 and they are all very well written. I love that it doesn't just cover western civilization but also all the major ones around the globe and tells the story in roughly chronological order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    I love this history series! This is our second year using these books full time for history. I use it with my 8 year old son. My 14 year old also joins in and accompanies us during our review questions on top of his history curriculum. Amazing info and amazing presentation. I've used these in conjunction with the activity books. It's an organized method to learn history and is presented in a method that a wide range of ages can appreciate - yes even myself, the 37 year old mom who teaches the curriculum! The history is thorough but broken down enough and realistically read daily. Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Our family loves these books. All the stories are very interesting to listen to. My kids retain a lot of factual info while they are hearing a story, not just a textbook. There is so much more to these stories. If you incorporate the Activity Book into the lesson as well, then you can accomplish all various learning styles. We are so satisfied with this book and series. Thank you Susan Bauer. You know exactly how to write history to multiple age groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    I love the storytelling format and the overall presentation of the books. It has created homeschooling history a snap, however, I really would love to see actual dates for chapters and subtitles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History for the Classical Child: Early Modern Times: Volume 3: From Elizabeth the First to the Forty-Niners REVISED EDITION (Vol. 3) (Story of the World) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    My children love The Story of the World. History has gone from boring facts in their mind to a complex and interwoven story that they are constantly referring back to in other locations of their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams Time Cards, Weekly, 2-Sided, Overtime Format, 3-3/8" x 8-1/4", Manila, Green/Red Print, 200-Count (9660-200) review []  2020-1-18 2:10

    This are the best quality. The best method to go for employees and very Affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams Time Cards, Weekly, 2-Sided, Overtime Format, 3-3/8" x 8-1/4", Manila, Green/Red Print, 200-Count (9660-200) review []  2020-1-18 2:10

    I cannot say anything poor about the Adams Time cards. It was preference and we did not prefer these. The lines were smaller than what we were used to. They work just fine and as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams Time Cards, Weekly, 2-Sided, Overtime Format, 3-3/8" x 8-1/4", Manila, Green/Red Print, 200-Count (9660-200) review []  2020-1-18 2:10

    They're time cards. I'm not sure anyone can obtain them wrong. But it's amazing massive stock paper, clear delineation and if anyone wants to buy time cards, I'd recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams Time Cards, Weekly, 2-Sided, Overtime Format, 3-3/8" x 8-1/4", Manila, Green/Red Print, 200-Count (9660-200) review []  2020-1-18 2:10

    What I wanted but they seem thin to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams Time Cards, Weekly, 2-Sided, Overtime Format, 3-3/8" x 8-1/4", Manila, Green/Red Print, 200-Count (9660-200) review []  2020-1-18 2:10

    amazing time cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams Time Cards, Weekly, 2-Sided, Overtime Format, 3-3/8" x 8-1/4", Manila, Green/Red Print, 200-Count (9660-200) review []  2020-1-18 2:10

    Time cards... yup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams Time Cards, Weekly, 2-Sided, Overtime Format, 3-3/8" x 8-1/4", Manila, Green/Red Print, 200-Count (9660-200) review []  2020-1-18 2:10

    Bought these to qualify for free shipping. What can you say about time cards? Amazing enough @ $10.49 as they're the same as the ones we had at an equally amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams Time Cards, Weekly, 2-Sided, Overtime Format, 3-3/8" x 8-1/4", Manila, Green/Red Print, 200-Count (9660-200) review []  2020-1-18 2:10

    Hated the time card machine we used but I have to say these actual time cards are well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams Time Cards, Weekly, 2-Sided, Overtime Format, 3-3/8" x 8-1/4", Manila, Green/Red Print, 200-Count (9660-200) review []  2020-1-18 2:10

    its a time card they are good. what else do you need to know. you write on them or punch them with a clock

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter