Read jump session reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jump session reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same cash in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will pay it's crap in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-8 19:33
    [email protected]

    I've been playing this android game application since March of this year, as of April 8th, I earned my first $50... BUT HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A DIME AFTER SEVERAL EMAILS TO A "Dan Wood!!" Here it is JUNE and have just been left hanging and on the verge of earning a 2nd $50 prize. Needless to say, I have fun playing this android game Faithfully, but it seems as though I'm just being taken for a ride and providing my private information in Vain. When it's time for them to pay out /hold up their end of the agreement, THEY JUST DON'T GIVE A DAMN, IT'S JUST ANOTHER ORGANIZATION WANTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR SPAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word jump []  2020-8-9 20:23
    [email protected]

    This application is faulty. First in the beginning you obtain dollars for completing a puzzle then once you obtain to $30 you begin getting.01 after completing 15 puzzles. Then when you reach $48. and change. The android game stops. The goal is to reach $50 to obtain paid. So they purposely stop the android game when you reach a certain amount. I'm still trying to fine someone who actually got paid. All the amazing reviews are from people who haven't got that far. I thought it was OK too in the beginning until I realize they went from me wining dollars at first, to .01 or .03 cents after playing I android game for hours this app. Sucks and it fraudulent. And Google play allows this to continue. So Google can't be trusted neither

    0  


    Add your opinion on jump session or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-8 1:50

    This is another piece of crap app. As with Wizard of Word, rewards are minuscule and too often not awarded. Then I obtain to $47.93 and the application stops working, undoubtedly by design. Puzzles are unimaginative, boring and painfully repetitive. My best recommendation, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-18 11:7

    This android game is terrible. I'm on level 652 with $45.41. You have to pass 15 levels to obtain any kind of $ place towards your acc and the closer you obtain to the $50 payout the less $ they give you. The latest 15 levels I completed got me a whopping 1 cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    10-star initiative Most of the low ratings here are due to delivery zone coverage and not really an application issue. Don't be bothered by the low average rating. Help local, buy local. Most importantly, help our farmers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    I love the vision of this group. Please continue making the lives of our local farmers easier! I will continue sharing and spreading your mission. ❤ Hold up the amazing job guys! For the future of agriculture!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    i wish to confirm how much a deliver cost would be. but it went straight to confirming the order, without option in canceling. how can i cancel my order thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    There's a lot to improve on this application but I gave them 5 star because of this app's purpose on helping our farmers and also they are very understanding and accommodating. Please do improve this application and I will surely help our farmers! 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Excellent It could be better if there's a cancel button and an estimation of charge for delivery. thank you more power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    When Im trying to begin the app, it keeps on crashing. sad. 😞.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    sana po all provinces/cities ng Philippines pati baguio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    I just discovered NF via a random YouTube playlist. I'm loving his melody from multiple standpoints; the raw, honest lyrics, the melody itself (love the beat, rhythm, etc), and the faith.I can't identify with his pain similar to his mom's use, nor some of his experiences growing up, but each of us in this life have some kind of pain we deal with, live with. I loved the song "Mansion" from his latest album, as it describes the various "rooms" in his life, as it's like he's talking about is album's raw emotion surprised me. I was listening while upgrading the speakers in my car, and a couple times I had to just stop and listen to what he was saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    This is a unbelievable blues/jazz/soul album, with the incredibly talented Al Kooper (of Blood, Sweat and Tears), Michael Bloomfield (of Paul Butterfield Blues Band and The Electric Flag), and Stephen Stills (of Buffalo Springfield). The guitar work on Really is nothing short of heavenly. I got this yesterday and have been playing it over and over all day. This is the true thing! What an album! If you like the Blues, don't miss out on this extraordinary jam session. Compulsively s include: Albert's Shuffle; Stop; Man's Temptation; Really; His Holy Modal Majesty; It takes a Lot to Laugh, It takes a Train to Cry; Season of the Witch and others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    This is a unbelievable CD with some amazing melody by amazing artists, some of the best. However, not with this CD. The first one stopped tracking at chop 7 so I marked it for return. I was told to hold it and a fresh one would be sent to me. Amazing enough. The second one worked just fine, for about 3 or 4 plays then it also stopped tracking at chop 7. If not for that I would give it 5 stars. By all means, the melody is some of the best and really is a SUPERSESSION, just obtain it on a various label. It will be well worth the additional expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    If you weren’t of the era, you may have missed out on Super Session! If you are a fan of Stephen Stills, this and Manassas should be in your collection. Amazing listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Session []  2020-7-26 23:52

    Kayak Session, "The International Whitewater Kayaker Magazine" is very international and optically very impressive. Amazing quality images on glossy paper finally create our sport appealing to non-paddlers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    Bought this as a gift. Came quick and unbelievable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    The cover is eyecatching,and the songs are awesome.I loved reading the interview on the inside,with the homemade flyers and handwritten song lyrics in urtney has a method with lyrics like no one else,and theyre so cryptic and fascinating."Phonebill Song" is like a hyperactive wildchild on the loose,and "turpentine",the first ever HOLE recording,is so masterful and pulled together and classic punk rock HOLE!It just makes me ache to go back in time and experience life as she did,to be part of the exciting punk stage of the early everyone else here,I have "My Body the Hand Grenade",but I wanted to hear "Johnnies in the bathroom",and also the booklet inside is great.I have to collect all recordings of Hole,and would love to begin collecting bootlegs and vinyl is CD is WORTH IT,because its the first ever anything released by IT!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    5 stars for helping the local farmers! Sana po magdisplay agad kung magkano ang delivery fee. Salamat po!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Im from Baguio but I cannot see Benguet from the provinces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    you said in your facebook acnnt that you dweliver in dasma but why is it when i install your application there is no dasma included in cavite area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    cant login for a few weeks now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    not update: calamba laguna area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    i made an accout but when i was about to log in it freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    The application works fine despite some bugs. One thing to note: The application does not present all the stuff listed on their website. When I asked Session Groceries about it via chat, they told me that the stuff listed on the application are for NCR customers while the stuff on the www service are for Baguio customers. A bit confusing, right? > The www service is for Baguio lang po. While the Application is for manila po. Hindi po kasi lahat ng vegetables and fruits is pwede pong ideliver for NCR Kaya limited lang po ang nasa application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Highly Recommended! Advocacy is for the amazing of our local farmers; delivery is always on time; and guaranteed new produce all the time! Only one improvement for the app: please retain the stuff on the cart when we exit the application so we can add every time we wish and do not need to input them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    I love this company's vision! For the app, pls fix the following issues: 1. cant cancel orders (I did a try order) 2. need to have an estimate for the delivery fee 3. smooth payment process where we wont need to send proof of payment into another platform 4. choose an item as a favorite 5. present more information about the farmers like an added intro or a picture of them/their farm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Does not accept yahoo account. I used my Gmail account, after confirming the code sent to my email and test to log in it says that user does not exist. Even updating your zone is not accessible. Next time do not shop this one if its not working. Attempted to log in several times and creating fresh acc but same error occurred. Such a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    It's my first time to use this application and I'm looking forward to what this application can bring out more. I'm also excited because I ordered 3kgs of Ripe Mangoes. Hihi ❤🇵🇭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Thank you for the quick and simple transaction. Very convenient for workings moms like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    NF, the mad Christian Eminem we always wanted. I like this album, and NF, and hope he finds the light in his darkness. You'll see that NF has a painful relationship with his deceased mother. He's got much anger with it. Can anyone blame him? I don't. I just hope to one day hear more on the Forgiveness side of a man who follows the God who speaks heavily on Love, Hope, and ro 2 - setting the scene for the album theme, NF has a dark and negative view of how people see him while also highly promoting his skill as a rapper. It's not that his anger and pain aren't relatable but one can only move forward by promoting Hope. As a Christian, he has that type of therapy available to him. Again, it's relatable and important but almost every song focuses on the poor more than the good. The devil needs to be denounced but the more you focus on him, the less you focus on erapy Session - same as listed above but I'm distraught at the type of fans/followers who seek out NF and say such nasty things to him. This melody is not only for Christians, it's for those in pain. But again, Jesus, even in torment, preached Love and Hope and Forgiveness. Do I say for NF to stop speaking on what he speaks on? No. I say shed Light on it.I Just Wanna Know - an exciting and climactic beat. The question is asked, as we've all wanted to ask before, when did someone you were supposed to be warm with become so cold?How Could You Leave Us - seemingly a slow song, the energy quickly kicks in with NF's description of his upbringing, which is also the main subject of pain that NF speaks on. Highly relatable. I pray his lack of words on growth is existent outside of the eathe - a thoughtful song on being out of his element as well as mixing elements (like he and his girlfriend and the parents not thinking they're best for each other).Real - a self-promotion of his skills, NF seems to have the intent to lyrically slay rappers over a murderous beat.Oh Lord - from questioning if God sees us down here, this track transitions into God throwing the question back at us. NF opens the track pointing out our problem, that we wish change but won't change, that we don't praise but only pray in need. Amazing song. This type of hope and inner-examing sounds amazing on NF.I Can Feel It - slightly comical but not a light track, NF reminds himself of harder times that he some times misses. Seemed simpler in our past even if it was harder You On My Mind - an intimate and sweet song about someone that makes NF happier and more thoughtful. Though it's an awkward emotion for NF, there's nothing awkward about his humility and praise for indin' - another self-promoting track, this is more about being on your grind compared to others who are lackluster and not truly committed. NF makes a amazing point in focusing on your skill instead of the vanity of women hanging off your arms. Marty seems to create the same points with various words.Wish You Wouldn't - "I want you wouldn't say these things". A mature song about wasted words but yet still accepting fault is to be on both sides. Some times, some one in pain causes more pain because they just wish to feel atement - there's a definite statement created here: NF doesn't care about two-faced rappers and most rappers, if not all, aren't even in league with l I Do - no one is "iller" than NF and he doesn't wish to be like any of these rappers because this is all that he does. He lives it and considers himself the best.Lost In the Moment - some biblical theology here (if not necessarily intentional) for anyone who thinks a Christian's life is supposed to be sunshine and prosperity. You can obtain lost in the moment of peace knowing you can do all things through Christ. Maybe not lift a mountain, or earn a million dollars, but you can handle the pain and hell you live in because Christ is with you. Andreas Moss brings the emotion here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    Mike Bloomfield, Stephen Stills, Al Kooper. The first (and still the greatest) "Super Group" ever recorded. Bloomfield was, of course, a seminal influence in rock guitar, especially in the resusitation of the blues in famous American music. Kooper was his equal (and was the inspiration for the original Chicago Transit Authority, which morphed into Chicago). Still's displays his outstanding playing (and singing!) which created him the key part of so a lot of groups in the '60's and '70's. This is fabulous blues/rock of the American kind (not the pale imitation imported from England), with three young musicians at the height of invention. I've enjoyed this album as an LP, on 8-track, cassette, CD and MP3. From a sound perspective, I believe that the re-mastered CD provides the best all-around sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Session []  2020-7-26 23:52

    "If a image speaks a thousand word, then Kayak Session is an encyclopedia..."Kayak Session Magazine is simply the best paddling magazine in the world. The thick and glossy paper, super refined lay out, and unbelievable photography makes it stand out on its own; Dubbed as the "national geography " of kayaking, it brings coffee table quality to the paddling world.Kayak Session is a photo/travelling magazine that is as core as it can e International content brings the small plus that makes you travel while sitting in your living room.A must have for any watersports enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    This is a amazing EP and definitely worth getting if you're into Noise and Punk rock. Beyond that, it's interesting in Hole's discography for a lot of reasons. First off, this is the only album where you can see their Mudhoney influence plain and out in the open. It's less dark than the full length that was coming up and has a lot more twisted humor (like the phone call in the latest song). It's also got one hell of a massive guitar sound. Not girly melody in the least, so it's not surprising that most of their fans can't handle it. This is about the furthest thing away from Celebrity Skin possible and a really amazing example of the Stooges anger, Germs snottiness, and Sonic Youth experimentalism that created early grunge so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    wonderful... a small short, but wonderful. courtney rages versus the globe , screaming in poetry. the first track, retard girl, is a "song for anybody that has ever been picked on" but instead of being slow and sad, it captures both the anger at oneself for being that way, and the anger at the people who treat you that way... "don't forget her face" don't throw her away" and it suggests the retard girl will grow up to have her own revenge "i hope she doesn't see me!" phonebill song and turpentine are pure riotgrrl punk, a maenad ripping the flesh from the face of her lover, and the lyrics are so well written you cant hear it and say the girl hasn't got talent. these songs and others are featured on "my body the hand grenade," but this track is enough for a amazing sample of early hole and "johnnies in the bathroom" is so awesomely weird it is almost worth buying just for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    NF can't be compared to other artists. He is unique, real, honest, raw, he holds nothing back. I became a fan with the first album, Mansion. I love all kinds of melody but have not experienced an artist at this level in years. I was worried Therapy Session couldn't top Mansion, I won't doubt NF again. Buy the album, "How Could You Leave" (makes me cry every time I hear it), "Breathe", "Lost In The Moment", "Oh Lord" all touch me. Every song is top-notch. This album in its entirety will be on repeat for the unforeseeable future. This man puts his all into every song. I use Spotify but I purchased this album because he deserves the cash and rank! You won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    Not surprised that this album is amazing. The first album you just place it on and everything is awesome. This album is no different. He seems to have poured his heart and become more vulnerable and his songs in this album. He gets so intense in his words and Beats that you cannot support but disappear into hit songs and feel what he's trying to convey through his music. Awesome artist. Love his passion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    Nate is an awesome artist that lets his passion be heard through his music. None of the tracks stand out that much because I love listening to every track on the album straight thru. The song "How Could You Leave Us" is quite a special song compared to other artists as he shares the deep and genuine emotions of love and damage about his mom. The latest song, "Lost In The Moment", that features Jonathan Thulin, is also a very well produced song. The rap and singing are both passionate and intense and their styles blend and flow seamlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    One of the best albums place out in the late 60's. Can't obtain much better Blues than Al Cooper, Mike Bloomfield and Steven Stills. I had the original LP until I sold my vintage collection a few years ago. It was always thought that this album was the beginning of a Super Band like Blind Faith or Buffalo Springfield as there were a lot of talented musicians back in the day But this was the only album these three talented musicians recorded to my knowledge. Worth every penny to purchase. I'm 66 years old.and saw a lot of the amazing Rock and Motown/ Jazz/s live in Detroit,MI. in the concerts were affordable then and there were plenty of us Hippies attending the different venues in Chicago and Detroit. BUY this album you won't be disappointed. Satisfied Listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    This expanded ver brings gift material that never should have been left off the original CD. Fat Grey Cloud is a delight that will thrill the blues enthusiast and the two other without horns sound totally various and so much better! Sorry Al Kooper but the songs without the horns are great! Buying this CD led me to also buy the 1968 Bloomfield/Kooper Lost Tapes Live CD from the Fillmore. Long live the Blues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    We help your advocacy Session Grocery. Application needs some work. Non formal error when it does not accept email address (because mine had a zone at the end, removing it fixed the issue). For password, you might wish to post the rules below so I don't have to guess the rules. Then I was not able to login. "User does not exist" Received verification code at 11:50am today and I still have this error. Will test again in the future :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    I haven't even started and I'm already annoyed. I thought you catered to CAR (Benguet,Baguio)? But I can't even select my own province as it does not appear as an option... *face palms*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    3 star for now. Okay ang service and products so far but you wont know upon check out how much ang delivery fee. Para walang gulatan, best to create it available kagad upon check out para mas madevelop ang trust on both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    This application seems nice. I just hope you'll be able to deliver here in Tarlac. I'd love to buy new produce somewhat directly from the farmers instead of buying in the groceries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Happy and very satisfied on this app. I will always be a repeat customer😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    i cant apply as a supplier (farm)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    love it.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    "First Session" is a amazing CD. The price is very cheap for what comes in the CD: four songs (one being unrealeased) and the 18 page booklet that includes an interview with the Hole bandmember, pictures of Hole in publicity shoots and pictures of them performing at concerts in their early career. There are also pictures of the old banners they would place up to advertise their performace in their fledgling career. "Retard Girl" is a amazing song, and is also featured on Holes "My Body, The Hand Grenade." The song dosn't have much "offensive" language in it. "Phonebill Song" is also a amazing song, with lots of screaming, and intresting lyrics, same with Turpentine, wich features an entoxicating vocal performance from Courtney Love. All these songs have been featured on "My Body The Hand Grenade" except "Johnnies In The Bathroom" wich is not really a song. Courtney Love reads from her diary, while there are random songs and voices mixed in, as well as voices from a guy (not a band member) and slightly "explict" conversations at the very end, performed with a women, that I do not believe is Courtney Love. Personally, I have fun this track. Although this CD dosn't seem like Hole's best, it is a MUST for any Hole fans. Suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    The rating is for the app. I applaud the initiative to support the farmers. First time buyer here so here's hoping they will deliver new produce. Hope you can fix the app, where when you are at Check-out and go back to the Order option, the unique instructions doesn't restart or obtain erased. And also when you accidentally exit the app, the carted stuff stays there and not obtain erased as well. Otherwise, so far everythings a thumbs up. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    hope you have option for identifying organic fruits and veggies, knowing the delivery charge since address is already indicated in the registration and for sending msgs thru the application for inquiries. the rating is for the application that still needs improvement, but i have forwarded the information and recommended the group to mates already. love the vision ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Changing my review your instructions are very helpful. Thanks.. I am delighted how they handle the products. I received it at the scheduled date and are in amazing condition..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    I was excited about this app. sadly I won't be able to use it since I'm currently located in Tarlac. please allow me know when you can already deliver in Concepcion Tarlac. For now...uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    I want you would expand your reach to other regions soon! specifically central luzon ehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    bakit wala po benguet list ng province? thought this was for baguio benguet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Cant search edit or cancel icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    What began as a method for Al Kooper to use up some cash and studio time turned into a pair of legendary sessions, first with the amazing Mike Bloomfield, and then with Steven Stills when Bloomfield didn’t present up for the second day of recording. This CD combines the tracks from the original LP with alternate takes, and it’s all amazing listening. My favorite track is “His Holy Modal Majesty,” in which Kooper and Bloomfield ambitiously test to emulate post-bop modal jazz players like Miles and Coltrane. They don’t quite obtain there, but their take on that melody is still original and more interesting than most of the mindless jamming of that era. A must-own for fans of late 60s instrumental blues rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    Long before fans and critics came up with the "jam-band" tag, the late '60s explosion of instrumentalists that followed in Eric Clapton's wake were jamming and noodling on their guitars. Here keyboardist Al Kooper assembled a backing band and invited a couple of pals -- Butterfield Blues Band's Mike Bloomfield on one side and soon-to-be Crosby and Nash partner Stephen Stills, new from Buffalo Springfield. Bloomfield was supposed to play on the entire album but after recording blistering blues instrumentals on the first day in the studio, he flaked out, so Kooper called in Stills, who recorded vocal covers. The melody is powerful enough but the record would have been stratospheric if Bloomfield and Stills could have jammed together. Even at that, the record did beautiful well, making #12 on the Billboard 200 album chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    I got this CD because Mike Bloomfield was from my Hometown and now all I do is plug it into the CD player in my truck and allow it play...Thank you for getting it to me so quick and in amazing shape, MPP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    This guy is arguably the best rapper I have ever heard. Song content and what he is actually singing about is great. I genuinly believe this NF is one of the hungriest rappers out there. I hope he keeps that desire as he becomes more popular. I like just about every song on this finitely not one of those cd's with one amazing song and the rest are just so so. Every one is good.with streaming melody and all that I haven't purchased a CD in the past 12 years... Except for this one and his Mansion CD to give you an Idea of how amazing he is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    Perfect Condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    Her later works do not give justice to how amazing of a talent she really has. Maybe not the best musician in the world, but I adore this CD. "Retard Girl" is a nasty mad song which i LOVE and it proves that Courtney has a amazing voice for this kind of music. The other two songs have the same disticnt punch to them, with massive guitars and even heavier vocals. Everyone keeps complaining about how short this album is, which @#$%es me off because obviously people don't understand that it is an EP, and it isnt inteanded to be a full CD, its just like a single.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    Okay, so you already have all three albums, and you finally found "My Body the Hand Grenade" and "Ask For It". And you hold seeing this "First Session" CD everywhere but you're not sure you wish it because "My Body..." has all the songs on it, except "Johnnies in the Bathroom". But buy it anyway! It's only about 6 dollars and it has a cool booklet with art by Courtney and an interview from 1990 and photos. What's NOT cool about this CD? Nothing! So buy it, NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chillout Session []  2020-12-1 22:15

    LBM are legends for their clear, warm vocals. This album moves their audience into a newer arena: an underpin of some smooth, complex rhythms. Obviously pitched for the "chillout room" of your favourite style club, it actually makes for some haunting emphasis of what Joseph and the boys are sharing with us. Using such innovative sounds as milk-bottles and Jamaican tin drums, the upbeat nature of these LBM songs with layered remixes also create it easier to slip the CD into your favourite dinner afterparty without people wondering where the choir is. A fresh step for LBM, and I'm glad they did it. PS: The 30sec samples are too short to hear it out - you need to buy the whole CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Searching on Item Level is not working and have to find the item one by one. Also, it seems that selection are very limited to what is available. I was wondering if extra products are uploaded, how will I be notified? I can't check this daily and find one by one as it is a huge hassle. Also, wombok is ridiculously priced at 80 pesos while in Antipolo Public Shop I can only obtain it at 40-60 pesos per kilo. I am looking forward into the improvement of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    the fating is for the app: i downloaded the application but it just hang at the start. im using a Note 9 phone. hope you can fix. The principle, idealogy and heart behind it is truly more than 5 stars!Always love to help local!!! God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    After selecting the vegetables I wanted to buy and pressed Check Out, the application led me to the house page and had a system error. I hope this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    I really love to buy some new veges from the farmers but i cannot logging in coz my zone still not available I am from Pampanga. Hope you can fix it soon. Pampanga is much nearer than manila or cavite area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    cannot log in when you press city/municipality ! uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Can't do fresh acc comes an error and no available for bulacan zone thought nationwide hope so soon u can fix it and supply other area's tnx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    Only caters to Metro Manila, Cavite and Rizal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session Groceries [App]  2019-7-29 21:20

    The rating is only for the app. But Session Groceries provides amazing customer service and best produce from local farmers. Hopefully you can improve your app. Can't wait to order from you again. I hope you can soon cater to Laguna customers again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    Just listened through this for 3rd time and it might still be a bit early to write a review but here it goes. I'll modernize in a week most rics: 10/10NF is all emotion, and that really (REALLY) comes out in his lyrics. In Intro 2 he tells us he's going to take us deeper in his mind than he did on Mansion and that really comes out in How Could You Leave Us (oh I dare you not to cry the first time you listen to that track by the way),and Oh Lord while still maintaining his more "in your face" type feels like on Grindin' and All I Do (OK well all his melody is "in your face" but you know what I mean).Music (beats): 8/10The melody is awesome, but personally I don't like when every song is just synth and piano (not that I don't like those) I just kind of want there would have been a track like I'll Hold On on Mansion with more of a focus on like an acoustic guitar (yeah I know it's there on Oh Lord but it gets drowned out beautiful fast) or just anything else really. The melody always fits the mood of the melody though, they walk hand in hand like two young lovers down a Malibu beach.Overall Feel: 10/10There's just something about his tracks that are various than anything else that is really out there, and I think that it's his sincerity. Feel is really necessary to music, being able to completely change someone's mood in 3 mins is not an simple thing to do through most other mediums, but it is something that can be accomplished with music. Listening to this album is an emotional roller-coaster and your just going to wish to ride again and again and again.I HIGHLY recommend this album, especially if your sick of all the BS melody out there with washed out lyrics and just the SAME FREAKING THING OVER AND OVER. NF is a deep dive into a globe where melody actually means something. He doesn't hide anything he is dealing with, and though there are definitely repeated themes in the end he's just being real, and that's what really makes him worth listening to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    I thought Mansion was one of the best albums I'd ever listened too, but when Therapy Session arrived, I ordered it the day it came out and listened to it on repeat for days. In my car, at work, everwhere that I could. NF is one of the most genuine artists I've ever listened too. He's extraordinarily talented and I believe every word on this album is true. This album is really intense and deep. I've had some songs and some artists touch me with their music, but this guy is unbelievable. His beats, his raps, his voice. . .it touched my soul. One of his songs created me cry like a baby while another gave me strength to hold going in the day to day grind of life. This album is the effect of grit, hard work, and passion. The end effect is excellent and its totally worth every cent that you own. It will inspire you in ways you'll never know. Only in the latest few years have I developed a taste for rap but I couldn't support but wince at some of the artists. They were all about the same thing and lacked a certain realness. NF is various and Therapy Session really brings out his real colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    NF came back with another stellar album! His first Mansion was a amazing album and an album I love every song. There are only a few albums out that I love all the songs and this is one of them. On this album, it is sort of the same way. I still need to listen to a couple more all the method through but this album is a phenomenal 2nd album! Song like "Statement", "Real" and "Intro 2" are all lyrically amazing! "Lost in the Moment", "Oh Lord" and "How Could You Leave Us" are all brilliant. The whole album is gold! The beats though sort of sound like the first album but I'm really fine with that. As long as NF brings the flow, the lyrics, and awesomeness. He is true and he has God given talent! Thank you God for rappers like NF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    Amazing album. It's Mansion continued, yet with more of an emotional rawness. If you like transparency and relatability, this album will catch your ear. He is on his method to becoming one of the greats. He even added "fun" to this album in some parts. However, NF is a serious dude, so don't expect him to create you laugh. But you can expect him to be true and authentic. I for one can respect that from an artist. I recommend this to those who like authenticity, transparency, and a sick flow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Session []  2020-1-23 2:48

    I can't give this album a full 5 stars, but it's close, and certainly a classic of its type. Not a lot of artists could pull off a rather loose "jam" session and have it keep up as well as this has. It just shows how much class and talent Al Kooper has. Tough enough, but how about when Mike Bloomfield fails to present on the 2nd day of the sessions, and Al has to recruit Steve Stills at literally the latest minute. All things considered, it's awesome that this album even saw the light of day, much less that it is considered a sort of classic of its type.But let's discover that. Among jazz musicians, jam sessions are quite normal, but it's usually a bit various for rock musicians. In this case, Al was as much of a jazz afficiando as he was blues, soul and rock, so he probably relished the idea to obtain Bloomfield and a amazing rhythm section, a couple of tunes he and Mike wanted to cover, and see what would happen. They did exactly that (at least for one day) and the results are beautiful impressive. There are a few miscues: The phasing on "You Don't Love Me" is very dated and gets annoying quickly.But still, if you can overlook the quirks and the obvious holes that are inevitably going to be there, there is a amazing spirit to this set. Sometimes living dangerously brings out what playing it safe could never obtain you, and I think that's what happens here. The adventure outweighs the lack of preparation, and the results are a truly special listening experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Session []  2020-7-26 23:52

    This was a bonus for my brother. Kayak for one obsessed. He loves it and lives it almost every day in his boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Session []  2020-12-1 22:3

    This EP is great, especially if you like earlier Hole from the 'Pretty On The Inside' days. The EP starts off with 'Retard Girl' which was Hole's very first single. Next is the quick punk of 'Phone Bill Song' which is one of my favorites. After that is 'Turpentine' which was the very first song Hole ever recorded (supposedly in someone's basement in 1990). This is a assassin track, and hands down the best track on the EP. It's strange that this song has more music than a lot of the songs that followed it, though. The latest song is 'Johnnies In The Bathroom' which is brilliantly creepy. It's a spoken track like 'Sassy' and 'Starbelly' from 'Pretty On The Inside'. I think it's about young girls being prostituted and lured by the dangers of fame or something like that. I would have given this EP more stars but only problem: it's too short! I know it's an EP and all but it would be nice if it had '@#$%nail' and 'Burn Black' on it. Oh well. Have fun the interview, which also features Hole's original bassist Jill Emery and original drummer Caroline Rue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    Without warning a loud video ad starts playing, waking up everyone in the house. This is not an app you'd expect to need to mute the volume for. It then promptly freezes, refusing to let me to pass the ad. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    Love this app. So useful and simple to use. Helpful to search rules as well as hold track of an entire party which is useful as a DM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    I love this app, only problem is that everytime I enter my characters stats and click save, it deletes all the stats when I leave the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    A quality app. Looking forward to using this in my android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    Simple to use and is useful, but it would be cool if the application auto added race and class gifts to the sheet. Some gifts can't be accounted for because it doesn't allow you change values, like double proficiency for bards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session - Private Messenger [App]  2020-2-9 13:31

    Definitely satisfied to have a proper encrypted chat application on my phone! Very satisfied with this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session - Private Messenger [App]  2020-2-9 13:31

    Application looks nice and is simple to use. Amazing experience so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session - Private Messenger [App]  2020-2-9 13:31

    Don"t be a shill, late launch, full of bugs, not user friendly and does not have the promised privacy features. Disappointing to say the least as it had so much potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session - Private Messenger [App]  2020-2-9 13:31

    My favorite messaging app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trinity Session []  2020-1-20 21:38

    As an amateur guitarist, I know how difficult it can be to play something at a slow tempo - one is always tempted to attack it with too much pace. The Cowboy Junkies take slowness to an extreme, which makes familiar songs like I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry and Blue Moon fresh and more profound - the vocalist lingers on every word. It really does evoke a heroin sense of time (not that I'm experienced with that, but I think I understand the Junkie reference in the band name.) The bass playing is interesting - at times it sounds like he is playing slide bass. If you wish to slow down your life for an evening, pour yourself a drink, sit back and place this album on. It's a very pleasant experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPro Hero5 Session (Renewed) []  2020-2-2 7:40

    Did not wish to charge after 6 hours on the charger. It would work only if it was charging. Never buying refurbished ever again from Amazon sellers. What a disappointment considering that I could not use it for my first time trip to Hawaii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session #1 Asteroid Blues []  2020-6-30 20:11

    Funimation has done a stellar job bringing this Blu-ray set to North America, and while it is THE definitive method to watch the present in English, there are some nagging usability problems which should be noted.What you need to know is that every episode is here in its original aspect ratio (4:3) in glorious HD, as it should be, with both the original Japanese audio with English subtitles and an perfect English dub done by at said, CG graphics in some scenes do look slightly blurry. As other reviewers have noted, this is because the show's CG graphics were originally generated in standard definition (in 1998!) and have been upscaled to HD for this release. To remedy this upscaling issue, these assets would have had to have been re-created in HD, which could have risked altering the style of the original (see Ghost in the Shell 2.0, Star Battles on Blu-ray, blegh!). Personally, I’m glad the original animations were ditionally, the original opening and closing sequences for each episode have been edited to replace the Japanese credits on-screen with English translations. While there is an option to watch the original sequences on their own on disc 3, and Funimation did a amazing job with the translated sequences (mostly matching the original's visual style), the Japanese sequences are memorable, and it would have been nice to have the option to watch each episode unaltered.Minor usability issues:- You can’t switch audio/subtitle options during playback, so you won’t be able to compare audio tracks on the fly. Kind of a bummer. You must back out to the main menu to create changes.- English subtitles are tied directly to the Japanese audio track, so your only viewing options are English audio with no subtitles, or Japanese audio with English subtitles. There are no other language options.- All episodes on each disc are combined into one long clip on the two Blu-ray players I tested, even when choosing a single episode from the main menu (for example, choosing the second episode on a disc will put you at around the 21-minute tag of a 3+ hour clip of all episodes combined). It would have been nice to have the option to watch one episode at a time.- As others have mentioned, the method selections are created in the Blu-ray menu is counterintuitive: the item that is greyed out is selected and the stuff that are highlighted in white are not. There are sections of the menu with only two options (when picking between Japanese and English audio, for example) where this can be confusing even if you know what to look for.I should also note that my Blu-ray copy of Bebop arrived with two of the nubs holding each disc in put broken off, which fell out of the box when I first opened it. Since it took me a few weeks to begin my set after buying it, I wasn't able to exchange it for an un-broken ver in time. I don’t keep this versus Amazon, since I’m sure they would have honored an exchange if I had reported the problem in full breakdown of the contents of each disc:DISC 1:• Sessions #1-9Extras• Session #1 Audio Commentary with Koichi Yamadera (Spike) and Unsho Ishizuka (Jet)• Session #5 Audio Commentary with Wendee Lee (Faye) and ADR Producer Yutaka MasebaDISC 2:• Sessions #10-18Extras• Session #10 Audio Commentary with Wendee Lee (Faye) and ADR Producer Yutaka Maseba• Session #17 Audio Commentary with Director Shinichiro Watanabe and Composer Yoko KannoDISC 3:• Sessions #19-26Extras• Session #24 Audio Commentary with Megumi Hayashibara (Faye) and Aoi Tada (Ed)• Cowboy Bebop Session #0• Interview with Wendee Lee (English Voice of Faye Valentine)• Interview with Cartoon Network Producer Sean Atkins• Original Opening Song• Original Closing Song• Original Closing Song Ep. 13• Original Closing Song Ep. 26• Textless Opening Song• Textless Closing Song• Textless Closing Song Ep. 13• Textless Closing Song Ep. 26• U.S. Trailer• Trailers' Michiko & Hatchin' Lupin the Third: The Woman Called Fujiko Mine' Black Lagoon' Attack on Titan' Chaos;Head' Code:Breaker' Samurai Champloo' DISC 4 (addl. extras):• Memo from the Bebop: Dub Sessions Remembered• Ein’s Summer Vacation• “Tank!” Full-size Melody Clip• “Tank!” Club Remix Melody Clip - UK Version• Dinner Aboard the Bebop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session #1 Asteroid Blues []  2020-6-30 20:11

    I bought this as a Christmas show for my dad, since it is his favorite present of all time and having missed my possibility for the Limited Editions when they first came out, I was really excited to have another possibility at it and splurged on it. The video, sound, and present itself would all keep a resounding 5 stars, but I'm really disappointed that you cannot turn on the subs while watching the dub. My dad is hard of hearing and subtitles are a must for him. This is typical of Funimation releases unfortunately, but that slipped my mind when I was purchasing it. Luckily he's seen this present so a lot of times he has the dialogue practically memorized, but it still upset me that the lack of something so easy to implement means he can't fully have fun it.I was also a small disappointed with the artbook. For what this set cost, it could have been printed on some higher quality paper. The box is really nice, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Session #1 Asteroid Blues []  2020-6-30 20:11

    Bought this without realizing there is no Japanese Dub, only English. Too late now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 6ixth Session []  2020-9-16 19:55

    Double CD, amazing mix...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BB King Blues Session []  2020-9-19 19:40

    The original concert was televised in early 1987 and was pure magic. Sadly my VCR ver died from age. At least this copy is viewable and until someone can clean up the video and audio it's amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    tried a few other apps related to this but i prefer the layout of this one by far. would be nice to be able to manage the inventory moving things around without having to copy/paste/delete. all in all worth the tipp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    Simple enough to use and has options for 4th and 5th edition. The creators have done such a amazing job so far and the application is still improving, so aside from a few glitches and annoyances, it really is a amazing small helper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    I love it so far... My only problem right now is on the 4th edition hero sheets. I'm making a vampire and I can't seem to search the benefits. Like example enduring soul for vampires where all it is is when you obtain bloodied regain hp equal to con mod. And there doesn't seem to be any race feats added in yet and if there is it's not simple to find. Other then that this is an awesome app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    Amazing app, does what it needs to do. Excellent for keeping track of your character without having to remember anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D&D Session Assistant [App]  2019-1-26 13:49

    Super active developer, rapidly adds suggestions and is amazing for easy reference during android games

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386