Read jumpy punch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jumpy punch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Jumpy [App]  7/5/2020 16:21

    Gjb ka h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Jumpy [App]  2/20/2019 15:27

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Vortex [App]  7/22/2019 8:41

    nice graphic

    0  


    Add your opinion on jumpy punch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Petz [App]  8/9/2019 16:39

    Great game ! Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Petz [App]  8/9/2019 16:39

    Cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Petz [App]  8/9/2019 16:39

    Brilliant game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Petz [App]  8/9/2019 16:39

    Best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Petz [App]  8/9/2019 16:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Petz [App]  8/9/2019 16:39

    That's good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Petz [App]  8/9/2019 16:39

    Great game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Petz [App]  8/9/2019 16:39

    Confusing a little at beginning but great at spending time on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redy Jumpy [App]  7/26/2020 8:26

    An absolutely gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Kitty 3D [App]  7/12/2020 8:29

    QπŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ˜„πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    IDK why but I just realized I can't breed horses no more... could you please fix that thank you ❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I am not happy with this, its become unresponsive and glitchy and i cant breed any horses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    YOU NEED TO FIX THE PRIVATE SHOWS! The"private" shows are accessible to EVERYONE in the game! The least you could do is fix them so no more horses get stolen! You could also allow players to make a list or mark people and make them not allowed to purchase another horse from you. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    This game is a waste of time and money. I can get over some bad graphics, but the fact that the game doesnt even work as advertised and is a nightmare to navigate is a total turn off. Dont waste your money on this, its a rip off and does not work whatsoever and the developers refuse to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    So i buy the game but cant install it....great.. amazing game you have there....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I cant breed any of my horses and all the horses I bred or have bought in the game i lost them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    a stupid girl suspended me from the game just because i kept asking her foe my horse back because she stoll my horse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    the horses r very beautiful and the game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    this is the cutest horse game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    you should make it so u can see the male breed the female

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Plz mack is easier to custom horses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    fail to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Private shows are not working! I entered some of my horses for a special price for someone, and then another player got hold of the horses! I am really angry as the person does not want to sell them back to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I love the game but can you make a game that you can take the horses and do like Western events as well like barrel racing, bareback riding you know things that are Western I love Western events and English events but I would love it if you made a Western one plz also can u make it to where the mares lay down during the birth and clean their foals also can u make it to where the foals can drink from their mothers like they naturally would plz can u plz I would definitely tell all my friends to get the game they love horses too so plz add these to the game I'd appreciate it if u did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Had this game for over a year and a half and their new update is no longer compatible with Galaxy Tab A, Galaxy Tab E, Moto E4 or E5. Finally just got a Samsung Galaxy S9 and it shows it is compatible but the game freezes every time I try to play it. Waste of all my time and money, and missing my over 1000+ horses. Many times when I got a new device and lost horses and customs I got over it, now I am forever locked out of my all time favorite game. Thanks Siyka, you only care about Apple users...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    It's good.And for all those ppl saying that they can't breed bc of the mare paddock glitch.Well that's only for the Appaloosa paddock.Just swipe.And please, make the birth time less? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    This game is ausome but in the mares and foles padock you can only breed 3 at a time. Witch is a bit sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    This game is awsome I wish there weren't glitches but other wise it's a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Please fix, I'm unable to select stallions in the breeding barns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Love it,but please make a cow or dog version of at would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I had a great time but then I went to wish paddock and I couldn't get out of it even if I reset it and everything so I deleted it then got it's back but it deleted everything but my money so I can't buy any horses!😒😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Racing [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Ok first of all the game is SO LAGGY and second of all it always kicks me out every five minutes, please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Racing [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    This game in itself isn't bad, however, you need to use your horses from breeding and that app no longer works. So now I'm in limbo after just getting this game. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Racing [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    1. I cannot add my own horses that I bred. 2. Racing AND training option is gone? I cannot race or train. If you do not fix it, or even just say "we are working on it" or something like that. I want a refund. This game was fun, but not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Racing [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    Can you guys make one where we train our horses from start, like teaching them how to pack a saddle and stuff like that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Racing [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    I love horses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Racing [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER I LOVE IT SO SO SO SO SO MUCH BUT........ i really want jumpy horse show too i already have jumpy horse breeding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Racing [App]  1/23/2019 15:52

    I love it but i wish they could create a barrel racing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I've been trying to make an account so i can connect the games, and it says it sends me an email but i have not gotten a single one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Once again, you continuously mess your app up even more then I thought possible. You can't even breed in the game anymore. Way to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I love this game! Only a couple of problems though... 1) I can only breed a certain amount of horses (3) before I cant breed any more. 2) It gets on my nerves how the horses jump the fences and escape. Please fix this 3) Why are the horses always transported to Mountian Paddock? I think if we got to choose where to put the horses it would be cool. Please reply! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    terrible app...played it 5 seconds and it locked up could not get it to move on even when I restarted my phone. I'm on an S10 plus so it's not my phone. fix the app it would be great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Its a bit Skippy but so far i love this game.😍i do [email protected]#$%! would be easier to sell and buy horses and train them i mean i have been trying to find the place to train my horse for a week now but so far i still love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    cool game awsome horses but my stables keep getting full and can u pls not make a limit for horses in the breeding paddock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Its awesome i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I hate it I cant get in anymore! I did this cus if I didn't you would just swipe past it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I FINALLY am able to play it again. Would love if you could make a dog kennel breeding game sort of like a sister game for jumpy horse breeding. For breeds like Doberman option to crop/dock ears/tail, training etc. If you ever put this in action plead add Dutch Shepherds and Belgian Malinois.. My money is waiting lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Really fun game, but every time i just get into the game something bad happens. Twice it has been that my horse is giving birth, freezes haldlf way through and then the game just stops, no matter what i do. Another one is i lost my progress when i downloaded the show jumping version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    This game has potential but you refused to update it. It has been trash for over a year now and you haven't made any improvements. Is there anyway I can just get a refund? I've been trying to play this for several years now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Love the game can u just add more updates and make it to where the mare will clean the foal after she has it and she lays down during the birth also can u add more breeds and more breeding paddocks and make it so that u can put more mares in the barn and make twins more common plz thanks would like gypsy banners as one of the breeds plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    Sooooo great pls make show contests like desage or something also fix the foals they always come out as the mom and I hate that pls fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    You have to fix the game now yesterday it was amazing no problems and today I go on it and 3 mins later it kicks me out and it has been doing that all day. Please just fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I'm annoyed how wen u block someone by accident u can't unblock them n we pay money for this n we can't even unblock fix this now OTHERWISE I'M DELETING N MAKING SURE MY FAMILY DONT BUY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I'm downloading this game I don't know wat it would be like plz tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I love this game but I got the 60k coins pack and it charged me but didn't give me them is there anyway I can get my money back or at least get the coins?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    I love this game it was the most wonderful game I have ever played and my Instagram acc about this is @widow_3rd_stables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Breeding [App]  8/7/2019 8:37

    It's amazing you should definitely download it I play when I'm bored but now its reset I don't know if I have my horses still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Punch! - Just punch [App]  1/26/2021 15:27

    This games is really good everyone at my school should download it I'm going to tell them to it is so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Punch! - Just punch [App]  1/26/2021 15:27

    Is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:50

    I can't explain how much I absolutely love these Jumpy Horse apps! There company is so amazing and I greatly appreciate the hard work you have put into these apps! Thank you so much for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:50

    I swear to God, I'm getting very angry because I cannot make my horses transfer to this glitchy game. I am using data to get it done, and that should be enough. I'm getting so angry, and unless this problem is fixed immediately, I WILL be uninstalling the app. Fix the glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:50

    I love the game, usaully takes time for course to start, and sometimes it lags, AND the moments arent very clean witout fast hardwear, wichi dont have acsess to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:50

    well, if you could fix the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:50

    Good game for horse people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    This game was just updated its A M A Z I N G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    I was hoping with the new update my problem would be fixed but I still can't transfer horses from one game to the other :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    It's not working properly. It won't log into my google play even though I'm logged in, I've reinstalled about 5 times now. I'm also always getting prompted for those dumb equations even though I am old enough to make my own decisions. Maybe had a place to select your age so that that dumb equations quit happening? I would like a refund. I also don't see why we should have to pay to get the game, and then pay more, just to have the full game? What kind of business model is that? Please refund me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Its been days that I dont play the game cause of updates. The first one it just didnt let me do anything on the app and the second one tells me to login to my google play account when Im logged in. Its getting annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    I would rate higher but I can't get my horses from the breeding game, I would like help with this and then I will rate higher... now not happy... It's saying something about I'm not logged in???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    I used to have the older version and when it was still free lol understandable why it now costs money tho. Fantastic game all around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    I'm not very happy with this new update! The game is laggy. It took 1 hour to load so I could play it!! It took 20 minutes to load the sport horses and when I wanted to add more, it wouldn't even let me put them in the game!!!!! I am getting VERY frustrated with this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    My game wont authenticate the login. I have tried many times but the game server isnt working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    I love this game SO much!! I love how u can pick any breed out of the list and they are all free and I love the coat colors and the way the jumps look and the way the horses jump! I love how u can pick the tack it's all AMAZING! I have absolutely no issues with this game! At first it wasn't working and then I just had to power my phone off and then turn it back on then it worked! It still does to!😍😍😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    It is awesome I like to see a dressage of jumpy horse one day if that is OK with you but this game is awesome keep up the good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Lags too much, when I tap on Select when picking tack, nothing happens, I really wanna refund this but first I wanna know, are you even gonna fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Great game overall, but it's really LAGGY and kicks me out constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    If I could rate it 100 stars I would brilliant game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:50

    New SJ update runs REALLY SLOW.. LAG really bad. Every time I click any button I wait five + minutes for anything to load, especially courses. I like the new saddle and pads add ons, but the movement of the horses is so glitchy it's not even worth it. It tends to freeze after one course and I have to restart just for it to do the same thing. I have a Samsung Galaxy Tab A so it should run smoother than this.. please fix this I can't even play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:50

    it is not the same it's not fun anymore I miss the old one why have you got rid of the old one why:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Very good game to go along with jumpy horse breeding :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Its amazing! Its is the best horse game and is not dumb like most of the others...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    They should add a few more breeds, but other than that it's a very good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    It is the best gam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Since the recent update, the game hasn't been working properly, it won't let me sign in, it won't let me add anymore of my sport horses to any paddocks, the game is extremely slow and see when I'm training one of my horses, it's difficult to see where the jump is because turning the camera take ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    I cannot add my own horses. What is the point in buying this game if I cannot add my own horses-that I bred? If I cannot add, I want a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Absolutely awesome. If you love horses its wonderful. Love this. It's my form of entertainment. Definitely worth purchasing. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    It's starting to get really. Laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    I LOVE ITTTTR :33333333333333333333 but sometime is takes a along time to Load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Can you make like a western game? With Rodeos so we can breed like bucking stock and barrel horses?? That would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    This is amazing game but not sure how u log n so I can't do much more than what I have done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    When I try to log in it wont let me because it wont connect to my account since the latest update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    I have it on my PC now I can say I on my phone thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Beautifully designed breeds, super graphics, and endless customisable gameplay options. IMO, this game is unique enough to overlook its flaws. Fast wi-fi + a device equipped to handle such a huge app is strongly recommended! *** Newest update has reduced lagging/glitching - thank you. ***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    I loved this game it was my favourite, but it had an update and became super laggy and unusable :( please update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jumpy Horse Show Jumping [App]  1/22/2019 7:51

    Laggy and also make more contests and make a multiplayer for jumping

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386