Read jungle hunt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jungle hunt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    i think this android game is amazing to slay time.happy x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    it is awesome application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    Perfect Android game . Thank you saamaan Khareedo and omega traffic squad

    0  


    Add your opinion on jungle hunt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    The android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    This android game is also educational..... Amazing for kids... Really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    Amazing Time Pass To do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    The Android game Is Amazing And The Graphics are Very Attractive. I genuinely Liked The Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    It is a nice method of time pass... I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    This android game is very smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Hunt [App]  2021-3-5 21:30

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale prices from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Android game is true cool and superb. Unbelievable graphics and superb gameplay. I like it for best graphics and usually like to play. Just one thing is quite difficult that is to slay cute animal 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Wow, this is so crazy game. Love to play this android game because of its attractive audio and visuals. Its theme is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Safari wild hunt is an hunting game... Hunting makes me happy.. Its more than i was expecting. Nice πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    very nice amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Jungle animal hunting gun has attractive graphic. I enjoyed it alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Jungle animals hunting android game is awesome such a best graphics display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    underfull android game class android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    I LOVE THIA GAME VERY MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    This android game has realistic 3D graphics. It has awesome features. It is amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    class android game underfull android game carefull android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    I LOVETHIS LOVELY GAme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    jungle animal very nice game. gan shot is raelly have fun android game awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Jungle animal hunting android game has perfect graphics. Best shooting view and aiming. I like it veryyyyyyy much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    This is a amazing android game application .I really like to play this game. Im so exicted to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Love yo play this game. Jungle animal hunting strike is most exciting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    GUJGLE ANIMALS HUNTING THIS IS A GAME SO GOOD I HAVE A ALWAYS AND ALSO PLAYING SUCH A INTERESTED GAME..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Most classical android game I ever played and this is most enjoyable. I like it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    It's my favorite 3D android game I love play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    super android game supeer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Animal Hunting Gun Strike: Safari Wild Hunt [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    This is super shooting android game and its somehow awesome as its not true but I love to fulfil my interest. Its small bit hard but I like it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    SUPERB CD!!! I took a listen to this bc of the hit song "Busy Earnin' " and wound up buying the cd. It's a mix of soul, funk, poetry, rich melodic layers and harmonies with an flowing alternative electronic Groove threading through each song. Throw back to the days of Earth, Wind and Fire meets modern day Radio Head, Portishead and Red Hot Chili Peppers. Even the packaging is sleek and has impact (insert with the words allows the listener to experience the depths of the songs). Can't rave enough about this band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    Still not tired of listening to it on repeat 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    England's Cool Collective ' Jungle ' finally release their longawaited self titled 12 track debut album coming on the heelsof their sold out european tour and latest months success atGlastonbury and the Jimmy Kimmel present .Jungles beat brothers and sisters eek out a densely layeredhypnotic groove highlighted by gems like Busy Earnin, TimeHeat & Drops punctuated with variations on their funked upanthems in Accelerate, Platoon and the clever homage toFakear, Smoking Pixels .Important & Impressive performances both musically andvisually - Must see Jungle dance infused videos - BusyEarnin, Platoon and the unexpected but utterly original Time .Yes there's some influences from Stereo MC's, Level 42 andJamiroqui but nothing could be finer this summer, than thesun slowly sinking, top down, warm breezes in your face,shifting gears while listening to Jungle, Over & Over Again .Buy It Or Fly It - This Summers Must Have Buy - PC - LA .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    My son raves about this particular album and the awesome sound quality. He purchased it for a amazing friend, and the mate is thrilled with the album. The seller shipped the box on time and it got here in excellent timing. Perfect buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    I first got pulled into this album because of "Busy Earnin'" After that, I listened to the rest of the album where I really enjoyed the sounds and overall genre of the album. I ordered this vinyl record to add to my collection and what a amazing addition it has been. It arrived in excellent condition and I love the texture of the album cover. Definitely a amazing part of my vinyl collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    Received on time. Love the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    I absolutely loved this record! Jungle has some fun, funky beats that create you wish to dance. Whenever I listen to this it puts me in a amazing mood and ready to go out and have some fun. I've seen Jungle perform twice and this record just takes me back to those fun times. Highly recommend this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    no joke the only album I've purchased in a REALLY LONG TIME! Modern funk at it's finest. the melody videos are beautiful awesome as well, even if they're very noticeably sponsored by Adidas, but hey, who doesn't like Adidas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    If you don't know this band, you need to. Having it on vinyl was a brilliant choice. The sound was impeccable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle []  2020-11-17 19:56

    jungle is their own genre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Jungle [App]  2019-6-4 13:46

    Lots of serious work obviously went into it... It literary shutters your comfort zone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Jungle [App]  2019-6-4 13:46

    The best quiz android game in the world. I like it . Amazing . Hold it up.😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Adventures [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Love this android game except it keeps stopping & saying application isn't responding. Never did that before. It's done it 5 times so far. Please fix don't wish to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Adventures [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    World's largest and best android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Adventures [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Adventures [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    very Amazing β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Adventures [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Adventures [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    This android game is very amazing and nice so please download it thanks πŸ€—πŸ˜‰β€οΈπŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Adventures [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Can you fixed the bugs?THE ADD MAKE ME SO BORING BECAUSE THE ADD MAKE MY TELEPHONE IS BLACKSREEN!!!PLEASE FIXED THIS BUGS.........!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Adventures [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Worst android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Adventures [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    It's a very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Paid for full unblock of application but it came up failed. Yet they charged me. Emailed them but only go an automated response. Not good customer service. Paid for nothing still stupid ads and animals locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Ads until full Ads take up the screen and video ads always pop up until you buy the full version....then you obtain random cookie crush pop ups, paid for ad free and still obtain ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Ripped Off Purchased full ver of this and Ocean Doctor, cash taken from acct but levels didnt unlock. My 4yr old is devestated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    I liked this android game But when I begin this android game I started playing but there is only 5 or 6 animals that comes again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    ERS It is a nice but we can't treat some of the animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    I Love the method you can pick and do your own things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Love it I love it because I has wild and jungle animals in it and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    I'm a nature fan so I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Doctor [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Hello I am Ritvik this android game is amazing for children but it has man ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Mash [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Very simple to play, fun for all ages. Have fun everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Mash [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Amazing variety. It is very well developed. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Mash [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    It's amazing fun for hour's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Mash [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    amazing thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Mash [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Started out great, but I now always have to close out the android game and reset it after every level. I changed my rating from a 5 stars to a 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Mash [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Had to download again. 😟 Created it to level 82 but it kept bringing me back to level 80 each time I left the android game and came back to it. Troubleshooting ideas did not work.πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Mash [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    Just watched a ad and wheel didn't spin it's like it's froze won't work fix it or unapping why waste my time if application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Mash [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    its fun i truly like unlimited lives ... but it would also be just as exciting with an undue button ... but a amazing android game to play for hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Mash [App]  2019-7-27 13:41

    So far, It's just Amazing I've been playing for 2days so asks about a week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Please give us an option to skip the dialogue. Also it's lame how a versus enemy can put houses and create them negative to cost you points on a row you victory and you can't do it back to them on a row they win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I'm satisfied to see this android game on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I have spent too much time at my day job as a town planner playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Superb, if only I can challenge other player online Amazing fresh android game idea. Insanely clever AI. I never know AI can be this amazing for such a complex tactic game. But I still beat Miranda at 2nd try. Only Marina gave me a hard time. If only I can challenge other player online, it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Loved MegaCity and this is like a super-duper upgrade, although the town looks too amazing to money the points! Tip; U have to double tap to begin a card view, also double tap to select a card in the . The campaign is tough, amazing you can skip the dialogue buy holding the button. Galaxy s6 on andriod 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Bought it though not currently enjoying it. Disappointing as cannot pass the guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Amazing Android game A very nice small deck builder/ puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concrete Jungle [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Hard to obtain into

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grasper Jungle []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I heard raves about this being silly and out there and I'm one for the over-the-top reading material. It was interesting enough to hold me reading to the end but in no method what I expected. Silly, yes, but got tired of the hormones in Austin, grasper monsters doing it and you really don't know what it going on in other parts of the world. It wasn't developed enough. It's told in the light of a teenager trying to save the globe and repopulate and most likely the younger crowed would search it awesome. I was a bit bored and did some eye-rolling which I didn't think I did any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    When back to home screen android game shakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    gives you impossible puzzles to solve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Amazing android game I can play for hours and never realize it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    LOVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Like to play it non stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Too a lot of commercials after you finish each android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    One of my favorite games!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Cool android game thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    I love playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Lives are taken away for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Loved the graphics and gameplay, love that I can see the tiles clearly, amazing mahjong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:37

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Jungle [App]  2020-1-31 22:38

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Jungle []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Fashion Jungle is one of those books that you begin reading and obtain sucked into it tight away. If it weren’t for work, I would have spent an entire just reading this roller coaster of a story. I could not place the story down.We start with a compelling secret that sucks you right in. Who did what? Why did they do? What is really going on? You are stuck to a spider web of lies and secrets that make a vortex of truths. What I loved most about this book was how seamlessly Kathy Ireland and Rachel Van Dyken wrote together. I couldn’t tell who was writing. It wasn’t choppy or disconnected and it flowed amazingly.Experiencing this globe from the eyes of those who went through hell is invigorating. You don’t see what happens in the background or hear what happens in the background. You just see them for what is walking down a runway, but there truly is so much more. You start to under the sacrifices that the girls (and guys) create just for that one chance; that one bit of spotlight. The suspense and mystery throughout the book just brings you in even more. You have to wonder where were the people to stick up for these girls. Where did we go wrong for them to have faced these trials and tribulations as badly as they did.I loved seeing it from the four various points of view. I loved seeing how each of them triumph and succeeding in their own way. The romance throughout was excellent and it was built up. It wasn’t instant. It wasn’t shoved down your throat either. Each hero brought a unique charm to the story. I loved watching the personalities unfold and build as the story went on.I cried, laughed, yelled and freaked out at a lot of times throughout those book. As the story unfolded, you could the respect each of the girls had for one another. You could feel their friendship throughout the words written. You could feel the joy and jealously. You could feel the intense heartbreak that they felt as they went on. You knew from the first page on that the girls would do what ever they could for the others no matter , let’s talk about how unbelievable the men were in this book. Every male role had every bit of protectiveness to them in their own way. They would do anything for the girls no matter the price. The book wouldn’t have been complete without them in and honestly everyone needs a Roger in their h Kathy and Rachel did an awesome job weaving these truths together to make a beautifully written book. The time it took to make and mold this story was carefully thought out and constructed in the best possible way. I commend both of you and I recommend this book to anyone who wants to delve into the globe of the Fashion Jungle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Cat []  2020-7-15 19:49

    Manfredo Fest is the greatest Brazilian jazz pianist of all time. And one of the all time greats for any is has some funky 80s sounding grooves but the lyricism of Manfredo's playing shines through.A joy to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Garden []  2020-2-2 20:45

    Dave Valentin is a Latin Jazz Musical Genius! When he plays the flute it serenades you....it speaks to you. Thank you Dave....Love you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Garden []  2020-2-2 20:45

    First, the tracks:1. Awakening2. Oasis3. Bones4. Love Light in Fight5. Jungle Garden6. Very Nice Indeed7. I Loves you P8. Eighty-One9. is is just another true gem by one of the greatest flutist in the Jazz realm, and the best in Latin e best two cuts by far are: "Very Nice Indeed" with Tania Maria on the piano, and the assassin chop t it while you can if you're a Latin Jazz fan, this has been O.O.P. for a lot of years now.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386