Read junior giants reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all junior giants reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Giants [App]  6/10/2021 15:21

    Everytime i click on the app it just shows the death wheel its trying to load but nothing happens. I never get it to load. Very frustrating. I even removed the app and reinstalled still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Bonner [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:49

    Average film but it does feature a cracking lead performance. The film itself is interesting enough, even to those not interested in its core subject of Rodeo, and it's a story that I think most viewers can get onside with. The title character played wonderfully by Steve McQueen returns to his home town of Prescott, Arizona, to find that the family he left behind is now fractured and that age has caught up with him and his Rodeo life. It's a very up and down piece that on the surface doesn't seem like a directed effort from Sam Peckinpah. But there's some very special treats in the film to look out for. I have never been to a Rodeo so I have no frame of reference as regards the power of the Rodeo scenes here, but they certainly hit the spot of this particular viewer, in fact, I was transfixed by them. The film is also dotted with interesting and nicely drawn characters that are thankfully well realised by the acting talent on show. Ida Lupino, Robert Preston & Ben Johnson all help to keep the film way above average, but ultimately it's Steve McQueen turning in a memorable lead performance that actually deserves a better film than the one it ends up being. So 7/10 for the film as a whole, but a genuine 10/10 for the affectingly deep turn from McQueen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Bonner [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:49

    Above average film featuring a cracking lead performance. The film itself is interesting enough, even to those not interested in its core subject of Rodeo, and it's a story that I think most viewers can get onside with. The title character played wonderfully by Steve McQueen returns to his home town of Prescott, Arizona, to find that the family he left behind is now fractured and that age has caught up with him and his Rodeo life. It's a very up and down piece that on the surface doesn't seem like a directed effort from Sam Peckinpah. But there's some very special treats in the film to look out for. I have never been to a Rodeo so I have no frame of reference as regards the power of the Rodeo scenes here, but they certainly hit the spot of this particular viewer, in fact, I was transfixed by them. The film is also dotted with interesting and nicely drawn characters that are thankfully well realised by the acting talent on show. Ida Lupino, Robert Preston & Ben Johnson all help to keep the film way above average, but ultimately it's Steve McQueen turning in a memorable lead performance that actually deserves a better film than the one it ends up being. So 7/10 for the film as a whole, but a genuine 10/10 for the affectingly deep turn from McQueen.

    0  


    Add your opinion on junior giants or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monopoly Junior [App]  1/17/2021 7:37

    This is a good to game to introduce to young kids, and I would have given it more stars, but it isn't compatible with my tablet. I contacted Playdate see if that was something that could get fixed. I heard back, but it was never resolved and as a result I don't use it as I do their other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    Really awesome!! Finally something for the kids... I am excited about this. Registration is so swift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    This is a fantastic app, so beautiful, sleek, neat and exciting and above all the features work seamlessly and as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    One of the Best financial apps I have seen for teens... the design is just on point. A must app for teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    Amazing,a whole new experience,very helpful,highly recommended for all parents and Guardians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    This app is very easy to use and an efficient app Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    I love this app. Very easy to use just like the Rubies App. I would at anytime recommend this app to other parents...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    My niece really loves the interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    Exceptional. Fresh. Awesome. Light bulb in a dark room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    This is great and innovative, Rubies has again, taken digital banking a notch. My little nephew now has a bank account to manage his finances. 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    Great and wonderful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    Awwwww good appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubies Junior [App]  7/26/2020 8:30

    This app is doing well So fantabulous an App, you don't want to miss this fantastic app. Try it now and you will never be disappointed. Well done Rubies digital bank you all are doing well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    Facile à utiliser et bonnes applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    Good for junior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    My 5 years old little brother enjoying the features of this app that I also liked most. Click-Listen-Learn is the main features that influence children to play with JuniorBook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    wow! tremendous...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    very useful for kids

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    its awesome, very helpfull for kids. My nephew start learning from this apps. Thanks a Lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    Such an excellent apps. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    nice app for baby's 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    what a nice app tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    Amazing work... my kids like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    very helpful app for children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    it's very helpful for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    this app is very helpful my baby started learning 😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    very excellent app for kids. I recommend all parents to install this app for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    Masha Allah. Very nice and interactive app for kids. Excellent job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    Such a great work. My baby girl is so happy to use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    really very good apps for kids....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    lovely app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    so nice apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junior Book [App]  2/20/2019 7:29

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Its not a game they tryna copy pokemon quest but suck at it as usual nothing original coming from gamevile just cheap knockoffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Good but this game very hard to get or make gold. If we use up gold, we can't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Stupid pay to win game. I do not recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Just installed and it has a 2hr maintenance on it! Wow why release it when it's not ready, i pre registered and already have to wait again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Gamevil? You guys are one of if not "The" elite Mobile game company's on the market and i've waited on this for months. I love it! Great great game so far. Suggestion : Add content often. Chapters, boards, contests, something to keep life in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Sooo, i just download it and already maintenance? Bad as Kabam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Lazy gameplay, too many ads, no equipment cosmetics or rarity, and ugly UI. Also it's just begging to be an open world and I'm disappointed that they didnt go that far. Tutorial too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Played this game in pre-release. Nothing really new but still wanted to continue. Now that game is finnally out od developement....it wont load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    i didnt get the pre-registration reward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Would've given higher but it had a 2 hour maintenance right when it came out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    There is some problem of performance with this game, my battery go up to 60° celsius when i play it... i never see that with others game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Tutorial ruins the game. Longest and slowest tutorial I've ever played. Literally slows down the entire game to give dialogue for the tutorial every level. Not only that but because of the slow UI the tutorial can actually break the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    It's a great game but I wasted my time on the pre-registration because I put my email in the website and still didn't get 10,000 gold. Btw there is no PvP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    I want to give 0 star but it's not allow me :( I didn't get pre register gold ..Many bugs here too if you guys can't give what you promise then stop making games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Every touch lags. I mean.. every.. single thing I do.. is lagged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Can't connect to the game. Was part of the beta testing and it was pretty good then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Can't play it yet because of maintenance but I've been waiting 2 months for the game... really good way to welcome the people to the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Well, I downloaded it, but ecmvery text box of dialogue and a lot of the artwork in the game was just black boxes....something unfinished shouldn't be released for download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    This game is amazing. It is one of those games that you acquire heros/giants and use them to fight. Currently as far as I can explain, but it's a good game and I'm not bombarded with 30 plus advertisements every 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    So far so good, im only lvl 12 right now so its still early to say, but it seems like acquiring new units is difficult. Other then that pretty solid game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    The reviews are rigged, alot just rated 5 for no reason. Probably the developers boosting their own game, piece of garbage company. This game doesn't know what it is. It's a card based exploration with no control of battles besides click and pray they attack the right people. Pvp is unfair with people lower lvl beating you and your team not doing anything. Please quit your day jobs guys your terrible and have no original ideas. All the worst parts of good games haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Typical GAMEVIL(.) Why offer it for download if it's not ready??? I hear it's NOT an RPG rather another stupid turn based bouts...2more hour's b4 we can even see according to the count down posted when u open the game... I THINK THEY DIED WHEN THEY LOST EVERYONE BY STESLING THEIR MONEY IN DARKNESS REBORN... That's most likely why BOOLEAN Game's chose a different DEVCO in development 4 Darkness Rises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Not only did I have to wait 2 months, I had to wait an extra two hours just to play. And the gameplay is just terrible. Just leave it on auto and it'll be like a movie. I'm not sure if this is a game or a interactive video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    This game is so buggy it feels like it's still in alpha stage. All animations are very choppy on loop and all menus/lists reset when scrolling, making any navigation impossible. What little gameplay that works is nothing new. At all. You don't need access to my email. Oh, and nice fake reviews. Yeah, you can clearly see the duplicate bogus accounts. I guess I can't say I'm totally surprised. Don't install this or let it access your info. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Come on devs why why :( sad moment the game itself lags, decent graphics, gameplay is dumbfounded you use gold for almost everything and 1000 for one summon also no game content or life bonus I didn't get my pre registertion gift but the story is good but overall the game it wasn't ready

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Amazing game so far, BUT in the Rocky Mountain Valley there is a boss that claims to have 20,000 power when the previous monsters are 2,000 - 3,000 power and is nearly impossible to beat. Definitely unbalanced please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    No new concept. After 4 hours of playing the game I'm already in extreme farming mode to find piece for upgrade. Game is also confusing with tons of things to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Woild have given 5*, but I didn't receive my pre-registration reward... Please help! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Very fun! The story of the game brings the whole experiance to life! Amazing game play. Its so simple, yet can get very intense at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    sux, game designed to take money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    So much wait and expectations from reputated makers spoil the fun ! I'm uninstalling after market items are sky high ! If u wanna be top, sell ur house and play cos cash sucking company as Evil will trool till u drop dry. Bye bye frustrated game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    it hasn't even started yet there's already a maintenance..? why bother going live if it's not ready yet..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Good time killer game but the energy system is kinda pointless you use gold as energy and monetary value which cost a lot since you don't get much gold for doing the quests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Well it's not really turn based just press the skills when it's loaded basically auto play just watch it-its not a game! no voice over on monsters same music and sound effects pretty boring. Love the graphics that's about only thing that is good. Maybe it gets more interesting when you reach higher levels but I won't even waste my time cause it's pure ose who want Rpg play dungeon Hunter champions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    First of all, i hate slow loading game. Do 1 quest, cant even go for another quest unless relogin back to game due to your stupid server perhaps. I hate to typing a long complaint but to be honest, your company should be drop dead. I played a lot of your game but still disappointment always happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Come on gamevil.... pregistered thinking maybe this would be something new and inventive, but it's your same old repetitive equip this, upgrade to green, then blue. Definition of a Re-Skin.. man ive supported since the beginning but you lost me.. why!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Failure of a game from such a good company, sick of playing the same type of games from so many developers. Games that are similar Monster Super League, King's Raid, Summoners War, Seven Knights, Valkyrie Connect. So many popular games that follows the same play style and that is actually "fun to play" compared to this game. The games that I have mentioned was released years ago and to release such a game in 2018 is a joke. Players today don't want to follow the same play style as before, we want a play style that is never seen before. You guys probably created this game to leech money off players, I see no effort put into this game at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    Decent game, too bad its ruined by allowing the beta players to keep their account being way ahead of newbies, unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    When is the game coming back ed it. It went away now been on register list for a year...soo want 5 stars i want my original team back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giants War [App]  6/13/2018 8:0

    I will not play a game that needs my email address just to open it. Not a good move. You will lose many gamers. You may as well not publish the game. Even more so as the new privacy polices have just been introduced. Shame I was looking to this game but now I will never see it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/13/2017 16:19

    This book based on a movie is good for kids who liked the movie 'Frozen' and easy readers. It is good for 1st, 2nd, and maybe 3rd graders to read n their own. It does not have every single detail of the movie or lyrics to the songs, but is a pretty good book for the younger group of kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/14/2017 13:0

    Trying to have my daughter read something! Hope she likes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/14/2017 13:0

    It's better than the idle of the lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/14/2017 13:0

    It's a cool new spin on older Disney movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/25/2017 13:1

    I love Disney moana she is so brave I love when she sail's across the sea and I love the pet pig pua😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/25/2017 13:1

    This reads EXACTLY like watching the movie (minus the songs), which is kind of weird to me as an adult. That said, it was a gift for my six-year-old and she loved it and went on to read the junior novelization of Brave - seems like the concept is a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/25/2017 13:1

    Great toy. My granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/25/2017 13:1

    grand daughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/13/2017 16:19

    My daughter liked that this book had details that were either implied or not completely clear in the movie, and it helped her understand the story better. And it's Frozen, so girls love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/13/2017 16:19

    I purchases this book for my great-granddaughter and decided to read it first just to see what it is. I often do that, like to know what they are reading. It was so nice, all ages will enjoy reading it. Stresses the family love and following through, be confident, determined, not to act too fast....think and know more before you do things, etc. A charming novel! Easy reading for all ages, eight or nine years old and up (old age included!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/13/2017 16:19

    I can't put the book down the moment it arrived on our doorstep. It was delightful to read all the conversations, straight from the movie! My 7 year old has been reading it, cover to cover, role playing with all the quotes she memorised from the book. We played a game of finding in the book where Olaf first appeared in the movie, and where he said "all good things, all good things". Excellent book to encourage reading, thinking and day-dreaming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frozen Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/13/2017 16:19

    I liked it. It was good but the sad part is when Elsa hit Anna in the head with her powers. There was another sad part when Prince Hans pretended to be in love and marry princess Anna just to be in control of the castle and e book also was funny because Olaf the snowman was hilarious.He didn't have a skull...or e big marshmallow was really good I like how you did favorite character was Anna ,Elsa,Olaf,Christoph,and BOOK EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/14/2017 13:0

    My 7 year old grandson just loved this book. He is a great fan of the movie and this book gets him interested in improving his reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/25/2017 13:1

    Perfect little reader for my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/25/2017 13:1

    My 8 year old basically devoured this book. She loves Moana and was so excited to read the chapter book. It also helped her to see the names and words from the movie in print, as some of them are more challenging words. Its great to have your child excited to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/25/2017 13:1

    Great book! My daughters read it before the movie release and loved. They loved the movie even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moana Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/25/2017 13:1

    I hadn't planned on seeing it but.. my Niece always wanted to pretend she was Moana.. after many questions about how to play ... She took my hand and looked me in the eye and said. "Uncle you really need to see the movie" with the impish look like, geeez get with the program like how can you not have seen this yet... So I saw it... Not bad butIt is clearly Oligarchy propaganda the "Ocean" chose her ... to quote the Holy Grail... Supreme executive power derives from a mandate from the masses, not from some farcical aquatic ceremony. Also the chicken was type cast, not all chickens are dumb I recently sat next to one plane who was reading the Washington Post... ok so he was dumb also... but all in all not a bad moive..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/14/2017 13:0

    Loved this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/14/2017 13:0

    This book should be for P3 and P4 to read. I was P4 and after I read it I could njot stop readind it. So you should buy it now! aI already read it 3 times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Junior Novel (Disney Junior Novel (ebook)) [Book]  10/14/2017 13:0

    She screamed in excitement. She loved it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386