Read junkyard tycoon - kslot.app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all junkyard tycoon - kslot.app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Enjoyable android game but impossibly long even after update, u need 3900 stuff just to repair first building. And considering the most obtain from each motor is 3 thats alot needed. And believe me u ain't getting 3 u need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The vehicles take to long to disassemble and cost to much energy doesnt create for a enjoyable android game if im always having to wait on energy and a vehicle to disassemble..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing graphics, the controls are simple. A amazing time passing android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on junkyard tycoon - kslot.app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very amazing android game and all but would be cool if we can see like performance parts like turbos, superchargers, intercoolers etc. Oh and everyday gifts would be cool 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Love the android game its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Takes far to long to obtain enough materials to expand into other premises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Update!! Much better since the update, only things I think that needs a small work is the amount of supplies required to repair the buildings. Also maybe in the future add a garage to be able to fix some of the cars to at the vehicle lot. Also I think the picking up parts should cost no more than 1 to 2 energy a piece, we go through to much energy as it is to play.

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This is play to win. 500 board, 450 stone, 650 nail, 300 brick 1150 concrete, 850 glass to make batter a building to vehicles that is ridiculous. This will take months to accomplish. Fix your android game to be fair play or your Android game won't survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun and addicting, very far in energy recharge time. Would love to maybe see skill tree when level up (ability to for more, more energy per minute, etc.) But well done on amazing game. Looking forward to see where it goes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Not bad, but will obtain frustrating very quick waiting for energy all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Android game is amazing but slow to progress as most of the time energy doesn't recharge when away from android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I wish to build my own vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing android game addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon []  2018-3-23 12:32

    Concrete issue and the other items to Fix it and we all give the android game a 5 star

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    junkyard tycoon [Terrible game]  2017-11-24 11:25

    Not good won't level up therefore making you use diamonds to obtain more energy etc.. then to top all of that it's about £10-£100 to be premium hahah what a joke.. need to create the android game alot better for that you blaghtantly have just made a android game (very primary one) and set the premium to high to test and reap the rewards that won't come from a android game that's buggy as @#$%!!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon []  2018-1-14 7:37

    Well if they only can create it possible to fix concrete in the recycle center it would be a large progression. Because there isnt it will take more than a year to gather enough conxrete for the repair building. For the rest of the buildings it takes a life time playing a lot of hours a day. I guess the gamesupport of this android game died because they dont answer on your questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It's an okay android game but horrible with controls and the camera... What the heck guys! That is horrible. Can't stay in one spot it keeps moving and the sensitivity is horrible. Also, where is the settings option? I will rate better once these bugs are fixed and maybe give it a better try. Until then I'm sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game is a lot of fun, I look forward to seeing this android game continue to obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Would be 5 stars but thiers is a issue with the close button as it sometimes doesnt work but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Please reduce the cost of buying the building by at least 80% they are Farr too much to require the amount of materials required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice concept but need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Was fun right up until the "you're out of energy. You must wait to continue playing." WHY IS THIS STILL A THING!?!? WHY CAN'T MOBILE GAME DEVELOPERS UNDERSTAND THIS IS THE STUPIDEST MECHANIC IN THE HISTORY OF GAMING!?!? Uninstalled. Forget about changing the rate of regeneration, just GET RID OF THE ENERGY MECHANIC AND LET PEOPLE PLAY YOUR GAME!!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I really like the game. It is too slow tho. The energy takes forever to recharge. CASINO? Is that still not an option , or you need to be certain level for that?

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The X button does not work. And also can you obtain rid of the energy please? But overall it's a amazing game. The graffics are amazing as well as the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Review has been edited, 4 stars, really fun android game but the energy system is very limiting, if that's the system you guys/girls want to use then it really needs more work, you obtain to work maybe 2 mid tier vehicles before you are out of energy, that's about 2 seconds android game play while moving cars, then you are waiting for the energy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game would not lunch at first I re installed it and now it works fine love the android game please take out the energy or create the energy latest longer some how Google android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It is the best tycoon I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun, I like the concept of min/maxing the profits from the scrapping. Hoping that the other sections of the map become remotely accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It works and a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    junkyard tycoon [I NEED BRICKS]  2018-1-12 14:22
    [email protected]

    How do i obtain bricks on junkyard tycoon

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The android game is amazing but I have one issue. The energy is really limiting the time I could be playing the game. When I run out of energy there isn't anything to hold me occupied while I wait for the energy to refill so I leave the and continue playing later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Modernize fixed my no loading problem. Deleted my saved android game tho... I'll edit this once play a bit and can give better opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Just doesn't load, constant loop as soon as I begin the app. Edit: still loops despite numerous reinstalls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    the android game is a lot of fun but I will not diamonds to refill it when it drops. I will unlimited energy or even in-game currency upgrades for energy size. please add this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Ok back in the android game ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Other than needing so much energy to anything. All around amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Thanks 4 da fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon []  2017-12-3 18:14

    how to obtain concret??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon []  2017-12-8 11:19
    [email protected]

    My vehicles have disappeared after baler machine and not appearing in stockyard. Have uninstalled and reinstalled and same problem. Have emailed help twice with no resolution. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing overall if you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Just amasizing, and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Only doing this for the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Trizash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It fun but confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Ok android game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    The original ver was loads better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Very addictive android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game so much the graphics are really amazing and like when you begin out it's a small hard but then it gets easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like it because it is slow past

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Better graphics then the old one easier set up love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awsome and it just stands out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Beast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Fun for people that wish to be engineers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game from its original. Olike but the nmbers are so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Really amazing Fort vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Cool loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I played the original, now playing this one. So far it seems to be the same thing but with improved graphics. Hopefully they changed the method that you can earn construction materials because that was the largest issue of the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like that a vehicle comes every 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its an amazing android game when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Not what I was thinking it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its a nice time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    J iGoogle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It dank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing android game as the previous game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    A few bugs, but it seems beautiful solid. Quite enjoyable method to waste time. No ads unless you ask for them which is awesome. No need for ads if you don't wish them. :) Give me a method to report bugs as huge ones are present, like experience needed to level from 14 to 15. Double! Hehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I like this game, it's strangely addictive. But as you obtain more expensive cars, they basically use all your energy to scrap them so you can't do anything and have to come off the android game to wait for your energy to build back up. Bit unfair really. Plus it's really rare to obtain specific build stuff you need such as concrete, brick and stone. And the graphics at awful. This could be an amazing android game if they fixed these things. I just created a little in android game because aside from the things I mention above, I have fun playing and building my business, so I hope my contribution will encourage the developer to create improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    It is not possible to change the language from Turkish to English or any other. But English and German texts can be found in it, mixed with Turkish. Due to these problems it is impossible to play with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Very addicting game! It is not a to victory android game and does not display a lot of ads! I like all of the vehicles and the tactic to them! This is a minor complaint, the controls arent the best, zooming in is glitchy sometimes and rarely the screen goes the opposite way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I busted my back to obtain to the level I was in the previous release and got stuck because just like others we cannot going anywhere until we have materials we cannot make like bricks etc... now you ask me to begin over? I was in Lev 17 with over 200k and 159k points not to mention the REAL I spent to diamonds and should begin over? No thanks. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    As I was using the cc, the got smaller and smaller. 150 coins, 50 coins, 75 energy, 50 energy, 25 energy, 10 energy 5 energy. In order. If youre gonna trick people,into wanting to gamble at least test and,make it fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I downloaded it and I signed in using Google and it wouldnt even allow me begin I clicked begin fresh company and it looked like it had froze so I uninstalled it straight away... disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I was forced to modernize to a fresh version. I was on level 9, and it wiped out my whole company and all my progress. Now if I wish to hold playing, I'm going to have to begin all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Downloaded update, lost all my diamonds and level restart after hours of work. Not even a answer from help email, amazing help 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Initially it was really amazing to play... But later on its became its boring with all thr odd functionality of. Android game and energy is not encouraging at the point... So i deleted the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Fresh modernize blocks you from using old ver and makes you begin over. Prices are harder to read as well. Have had already frozen up on me several times.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386