Read junlan men sweat waist trainer tank top vest weight loss neoprene workout shirt sauna reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all junlan men sweat waist trainer tank top vest weight loss neoprene workout shirt sauna reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I received the item yesterday. I am 5-8 235 my waist is 35. According th ethenchart and the xommmets I got a medium suite. Normally when I wear shirt I wear an additional huge but with this I went with my waste size.I am a bodybuilder and Inteowd the item on and it got around the waste but when I went to zipper could not obtain it passed my an area. My upper body is wider than most.I spoke to customer service and they are great. They advised me a could return for a bigger size or they’d send me another one.I really like the matierial and it’s a well created product. I’m gonna and additional huge next time because I need that room for my upper body.I suggest if you have a wide frame size up or 2 from the chart they have listed or it won’t fit the zipper just won’t go up all the method without an Herculean effort. The zipper is kinda little so it feels like can’t place to much stress on while zipping it up or could possibly e customer service is awesome so far they offered me options on what I can do and a replacement. I’m gonna go ahead and 2 sizes up and see how that goes. And modernize my review to possible 5 star once I can obtain it to for becauae this product has really amazing potential it’s just finding the right fit.Update ..........Love this vest, I am a bodybuilder and my upper body is bigger than my waste so wasn’t shire joe that would work cause I couldn’t zip up aafyer the waste or it was so hard that wasn’t even worth it. This product allows me the the right molding shake i need for my next present prep and also gives me the room so I can zip up top. Love it .. totally recommend it, if you have a smaller waist than your upper body go a size or 2 up from the waists figures they give you in the chart because you need to zip it all the method up, customer service awesome the first one I bought was to little gave me a discount immediately and said I could return if I wanted. very nice and they obtain right back to you. 💯 recommend this product . Also very comfortable to move in but tight enough to do what it’s created to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I really wanted to give this 5 stars but for now, it's 4 stars from me. I was expecting the inside of the vest to have the same rubber material as the waist slimmer belts but when I received it I saw it didn't have it and I was kinda disappointed. It's been cold here in NYC and I tried it for a few hours and really didn't see a difference, maybe because of the weather but I can imagine that when it does obtain warmer this will work. I really wanted a vest that has the same rubber material as the slimmer belts so until I search a vest like that then this will do for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    #1 - Item is advertised as "80%Neoprene+ 20% Nylon" but the mark that came with the vest states that it is "90% Polyester +10% spandex". Buyer beware. Could be a bait and switch.#2- At 5'8", !78 lbs. the huge is too long and material bunches in middle of back.

    0  


    Add your opinion on junlan men sweat waist trainer tank top vest weight loss neoprene workout shirt sauna or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I received my and got the added note inside. I have used my about a dozen times already so I would have accurate and constructive feedback. My findings are as follows:The size is real to the info on amazon, excellent causes no skin irritation or e stitching is top rate and appears that it will latest a long e zipper is massive duty and has had no issues whatsoever. The vest helps immensely with thermogenic weight loss while exercising.I use this vest every time I workout now. I appreciate a well created product that a seller takes pride in and you should be very proud of this product. Thank you so much for making this an awesome buying experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I love this vest. It is so comfortable and it doesn’t fold. Sizing was perfect. I got the X-Large as I have been losing belly size and weight. I am sitting just below the upper limit on the size. Hope to obtain to the point that I need to a smaller vest.I love how this feels when you are working out. I have worn other body shapers that almost feel like I am being suffocated just by how you have to place it on. Not this thing. This is just like putting a jacket on. Someone had mentioned how the zipper was left-handed. It took me a min to obtain the right grip for a right-handed individual.If you already have body shapers, give this a try. You might like it more than you think. Anyone fresh to these things, just jump in and obtain it. Well constructed and helps obtain your sweat on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Thank you for your offer. I was too excited to see my arrive about an hour before I went to the gym. I wanted to test it and WOW!!!! What a difference I experienced. I used a belt that was supposed to produce the sweating effect during my workout, but this product is amazing. Fits comfortably and covers my entire top torso. I got a amazing sweat out and lost 2 pounds. Needless to say, this is quite the motivator since my goal is weight loss. I will wear this every time I go to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I finally found a product that is comfortable and works. I have been using waist trimming bands for years, and they would always fold up or slide around. The Brabic Sauna sweat suit is the respond to my problems. The sweat suit fits snug and kept my whole upper torso sweating. Best of all! There was no folding up or sliding around. The increase in comfort has created my training days less stressful. I would gladly this item again and definitely recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to the old belly bands. Only tip is that I have a 34 inch waist and the medium fit perfectly, you may wish to go one size smaller than the size chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Amazing addition to my morning workout! I am 5' 10" 165 lbs and I got a medium. It is a excellent fit, I am thinking I can go one size smaller but did not wish to risk it. I used it twice so far since I got it. It definitely makes you sweat more than just wearing regular cloth. I am very happy with the product. Highly recommended! I went with this brand because I had one that I bought years back and it was not long enough to tuck in. This one is long enough and I can tuck it in for more closure. Also, I like the begin back because it makes you fell a small in the back. It concentrates more on the required zone which is the chest and mid section. Overall very happy with the product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    First impression when I received the vest, I was beautiful happy. Double stitch, breathable mesh slits and comfortable material. I’m 6’1” 265 lbs. I ordered the 2XL and it fits great. It was a snug fit, not tight, and it conforms to your body with use. No one can even tell you are wearing it and you have full range of motion whatever activity you do. One thing I hate about the sweat belts is that you have to readjust constantly, not with the vest. It fits past my waist and my shoulders are to move. Front zipper makes it super simple to place on and take off. Cleaning is very simple, I put it on a hanger, run it threw the shower with a small soap, hange it to dry, and it’s ready for the next does what it says, increases your core body heat and helps you sweat everywhere. I totally recommend this vest. I even purchased the shorts to see if they work as good. Hope this helps. Pics are after use, I’ve been tough on it, trust me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I love this vest! It's a amazing product! I use it for walking, running, biking, weight training and immediately feel it working. I prefer this tank top over other waist trainers that I own. The quality is amazing and it is simple to clean.I am 5'10 & 225 lbs and wished I would have ordered a size XXL to start with then work my method down to a size XL.I have fun wearing this vest and I look forward to every workout using the sauna suit. I highly recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Apparently the wrong size was in the pack so idk if that was a return or what. So I had to reorder and obtain the correct one. This is replacing my sauna belt that has lasted me through my weight loss journey.Update : Bought this exactly 2 months ago, October 12, 2019 and it is holding up for the most part. The main problem is the yellow liner started separating after a month, and now 2 months in more is rst off, this thing is long. I have a long torso and this goes down to the fruit area. It doesn't cover that zone though so that's a amazing thing. It does create me sweat method more than the belt did. There's no uncomfortable rubbing either so that's a large e large factor is seeing how long the material holds. I'll of course modernize when things arise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This really works and you'll lose water weight and fat. I have always used those sweat suits from sporting amazing stores that created you feel like you were wearing a trash bag. Not this vest. You will sweat like you never have. I've worn this on my treadmill and my shoes obtain soaked from all the sweat. You should obtain a size up. I wear huge shirt size and got both a huge and xl. They both fit but the xl is easier to take off since it is compression. I rinse in sink after use and hang in garage and it's dry by next day. By all means obtain this if you're serious about losing that additional fat and water weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

     For the ones that did not my video, I will share some of the thing that I mentioned. Pros:1st - It does create you feel like you are burning more fat, and calories.2nd - Winter here in Utah is super cold so when I went outside to do my jogging it also helped me to stay warm, my mood was better just for being warm, haha3rd - I bought huge size and maybe it is a small too tight but since I am on a diet as well I believe it won’t be a problem, I will loose some centimeters in my belly zone and I’ll be good.4th - it is created of amazing fabric, amazing quality stuffCons: getting used to wear it, it’s fresh to your skin so you may feel it itching, I have used it 3 times so far. First time it itches a lot, second time a small less and now less than before. And, if you live by yourself, it may be hard to take it off, especially because it’s gonna be sweaty, I usually ask my wife to support me, fun fact 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I recently have bought this vest. First of all, it fits very well with my body. During the exercise, I sweat a lot to the point that I required to drink 3 liters of water. I gray Undershirt absorbed the sweat and the color changed on every inch of it. I definitely recommend for cardio and detox exercises. I am talking about 3 liters of sweat which a true detox of your body from every inch of your skin. This will be my standard cloth during the exercises. I really like it and ns: Wearing is simple but taking of is not that easy. But I think this is the nature of all these clothes especially after you sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I didn't necessarily this for weight loss or anything like that.If you've ever worn a wetsuit, you obtain the idea of what you're purchasing.I use it as a sauna substitute. Wearing it for about 20 minutes, I have sweat dripping nonstop. Whether or not it actually adds to weight loss, it does support your body to obtain out some toxins.Wearing it after a night of massive drinking, coupled with drinking plenty of water (as you should in general with wearing this), it really helps you sweat it ah, not the intended use for this product, but it's an added perk to owning if you bought it for weight loss, post exercise compression, sweat acceleration, or being a proactive drunk, I highly recommend so, people complaining that it's hard to obtain off-Again, it's basically a wetsuit. Wetsuits are hard to obtain off, this is hard to obtain off. You have to peel yourself like a banana, and it is yellow on the inside to obtain the full roleplaying effect.I generally wear a size little (which is tight on me), so knowing this, I ordered a medium. If your current shirt size is tight, a size larger, otherwise you'll need the Jaws of Life to obtain this off once you sweat in it.Disclaimer- No, I am not drunk currently. Give me 20 and then we will talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Product does exactly what it states it does: Makes you sweat.Right versus your body, not too difficult to place on or take off. Have ordered three so far, will continue to do so, especially at that ey don't latest forever, but you definitely obtain your money's worth. Would recommend, and have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It is so comfortable, fabric is and flexible. Their size chart is accurate and I got fit size for me. It covers me and hold me warm. Nowadays I was sick and I used it to sweat. I can use it to wander around in summer time. It gives me nice body shape. I also can wear it in winter season to hold me warm. As a effect I like it. I can use it every season and various everyday activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    From the second I place the vest on I was satisfied with it! It fits well and is super comfortable. I have been wearing it under another t-shirt when I hit the gym and I gotta say, even beyond it's intended function as a sauna suit, it also makes you feel a bit more firm and fit. It's fitting adds a kind of tightness which has been incredibly helpful for being mindful of form and generally has a slimming effect. Also, as directly intended, it seriously helps retain body heat like a wetsuit and will create you sweat. I think the psychological value of this has been almost equal to or greater than the obvious and direct physical effect. It's super comfortable, simple to place on and take off, and is all around exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this sauna suit and will probably be ordering a few more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I was originally looking for a waist trainer to support burn fat when I came across this. I'm 6’2” male 215 lbs I ordered a huge and it fits fine. I wear it daily under my shirt while working 10 hr shifts and it makes me sweat beautiful good. Also wear it while I work out and play basketball 2-3 times a week and I can't complain about how it feels while I'm active. After a few weeks I definitely see results. It does the job and I have no complaints about taking it off... Its not a T-shirt, it's basically like taking off a wet suit which requires a small effort... Amazing Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I bought the sauna shirt and shorts together. I have never sweat so profusely as I do with this set on at the gym. I hold the shirt tucked in and by the time I'm finished working out sweat is just running down my calves in to my shoes, gross right?Don't forget to wear a shirt under the sauna shirt. Once you're all wet it is really difficult to peel off if your e only thing that would create them better is to create the inside waterproof. It's gross when the sweat begins creeping through the neoprene and soaking your outtergear. When I have these on I have to wear black shorts so it doesn't look like I wet myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I purchased this sweat shirt to support me obtain a jumpstart on weight loss while I started to fix my diet and obtain an exercise routine going. I have an xl on in this picture,it's not stretchy and was slightly difficult to obtain on and off-hence the 4* rating-,ignore the two tank tops I have on underneath for the photo. It does however insulate and hold your body sweating,make sure to hydrate with water,and you're well on your method to a slimmer body. It helped me continue to stay motivated since it helps with results a small faster,and that was why I kept stopping because I wasn't seeing them quick enough,but my schedule created it kinda hard to really obtain going at first. Highly recommend,and I will continue to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    To hold it short, sweet and is works. About 15 mins into a workout you can feel the inside of the vest becoming warm and amplifying your sweat under the vest. This works amazing for issue locations because the material forces you to maintain posture and evenly distributes coverage to what might be issue locations - allowing you to sweat there. Ex: your sides (love handles) , lower/mid e only downside - but expected is that if you work out and sweat alot (which you will) - it is super hard to obtain off since it sticks to your body and the type of material.. you might need some support getting it off.. or you might just workup more of a sweat taking it l is all, works well for now, - just need to see how it holds up in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Hi, this is Eugene Johnson, I've been wearing the men's hot sweat body shaper tummy fat burner for a week now for running and playing basketball. I do feel the heat underneath my body and I am doing a lot of sweating. The only issue I have with the vest is putting & taking it off, it should have a small more give to it. It should be able to stretch like a compression shirt a small so it becomes a small more easier to place on and take off. Tomorrow I will wear it while cycling and continue to use it every possibility I get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Ok so first off I just wanna say wow, I just got my pack today, tried it on and I love it. The only thing I don't like is that I didn't go 2 sizes up and the XL is a bit tight. It feels amazing and I can already see me sweating more than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Its been a month or since i got this item. It does the job it was made for. My only regret is not having a larger size. Im usually M size but i L since it say to obtain one size larger, but XL would've been the best option. Its hard to place on and to take it off is even harder. I want i had th3 one with zipper. One more thing, by the armpits its too tight that its uncomfortable at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This is a amazing work out vest, I dont know if I really sweat more or if it traps my sweat and it just feels like more. What I did feel was my breathing was more controlled and I wasnt sucking in a lot of air while on the treadmill or elliptical. Would recommend going one size up of your shirt size, obviously you dont wish it to be loose but you also dont wish to feel your getting squished these arent spanx afterall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I burned a lot of cals and the sweat just poured out. I looked shredded after using this. But, be sure to have a buddy to support take it off. I was stuck for 20 minutes and I looked like a baby seal trying to take off a onesie. Highly rec!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Im on my 3rd day wearing the sweat vest I like to call it and honestly will say. IT WORKS GREAT!!! Guys be prepared to soak your shorts or sweat pants from behind and your shirt as well. It's will blast off fat and tone you up with a proper diet and exercise. Amazing product YOU MUST BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This thing is awesome. I have used it for a week and I really feel it working. I’m a bit of a larger guy (especially the stomach) and I have been trying to obtain rid of it for what seems like forever. While that is a work in progress, this shirt really builds up the sweat and makes me feel better. I do a lot of light cardio (long walks, short jog, stair masters, etc.) and before this shirt, I would work up a decent sweat- enough to feel like I was working out. With this, it makes my workouts feel more intense for a couple of reasons. First, the sweat from my midsection is a lot more- naturally. Second, it makes my posture better when working out. I tend to slouch when running/walking. This keeps my back supported and makes me stand tall. I have felt it in my back- was sore at first but I have gotten use to it. It’s a solid product and if anything, when I place it in, it makes me wish to work out. It is a small difficult to take off- the sweat it catches makes it stick to you- obtain over it. If you wish to sweat and lose weight at a slow, less stressful and taxing experience, I feel like this is for you. I only wear it when I workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    The fit was good. Normally I’m a toss up between 2xl and 3 xl. Reading other reviews on this running little I went with the 3xl. The chop is a small tight around the arms in the front. Which is why the 4 star.Others talk about too tight to obtain off. I didn’t need to war it off too bad. But if I did I would have ran a belt down the back and used that to pull it e thickness and quality are beautiful good. I’m actually surprised with these for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very nice compression shirt / vest. The neoprene is very comfortable. I purchased this at the suggestion of a coworker to support with my back pain and posture while sitting at my desk. I gotta say this has helped ease a lot of my pain and kept me sitting up straight. I got the XL and it fits beautiful snug which is the point I suppose. It also hold my core beautiful warm which is what it’s designed to do. I don’t message any intense sweating during normal work but I imagine when I work out this is gonna do its job. Overall it’s a very comfortable compression shirt and the cleaning is fairly easy I place it in the washer with no issues. The neoprene material is very durable I wear this under a plain work clothes during the day and no one can notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The size of the vest fits my body exactly. I purchased medium, which is the size of what I usually for T-shirts. I tried it on first before washing it, and then washed it in cold water with laundry detergent, the product did not ere is a fresh product smell when it first came, after running it in the laundry, the smell is now gone. The materials of the product is related to scuba diving suits and it really does create you sweat when you wear it during the day or at the gym. I wore mine to the gym and after an hour of workout, I was completely drenched. Would recommend this for people looking to slim down or shed a few pounds before summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My son wears a binder but, as a lot of people know, one can’t wear those for more than 8 to 10 hours safely per day. As a result, he sometimes wears something such as this in the interim. This works really nicely to compress his chest in a comfortable help and durability. It is not see-through even in the locations stretched the most. It has been washed several times and still remains as it was when we first received it. It’s really high-quality piece of clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I was already using the pull-over sauna suit and really liked it. I was excited to search and obtain this one with the zipper and as I expected it is much easier to remove. Like the other it is extremely comfortable and it's snug fit makes everything feel tight, which is nice. I love this sleeveless ver and the zipper has created life a lot easier when it's time to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’m a girl ,5ft7in,145lb and gain weight in my midsection. I wear a baggy T-shirt over the Little vest and it hides the vest decently. Even without a workout it heats up my midsection amazing - so much so that I’ll probably begin buying sauna material clothing for skiing/ cold climates . After 20min on the elliptical at “climbing” the vest is drenched (and the Tshirt only with armpit sweat)! Awesome product to obtain rid of bloat and create a short workout feel incredibly productive and effective! If I had more stamina I’m sure it could go another 20min retaining even more sweat. Also, I have very sensitive skin so I was afraid it would maybe cause a rash (which terrified me) but 4 days of wearing and nothing - phew! Just 2 necessary warnings about the Zipper: the Little fits a small bit loose on me and if I wear it too long (1 hour or longer) the zipper creates an indentation/marking on my stomach - it eventually goes away but a zipperless vest wouldn’t do this. Also I would be hesitant to wear delicate or form fitting shirts over the vest because of the zipper. Functionality wise the zipper is amazing quality zipping up/down but just a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Oh yeah this poor boy gets u hot and you will sweat I combine it with the hot cream for my stomach and man it’s a match created in heaven u obtain a lot of bang for your buck with this ... don’t take my word for it test it for yourself.. tip is obtain a size smaller than what you are for a snug fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A lot of reviews said to 2 sizes up... I was reluctant and ordered a size or two down. I'm 5'7" with broad shoulders and a 32" waist, athletic build. I wanted something to wear to support shed lower stomach "flab". I normally will a medium T if it's a "standard"cut or a huge T if it's an "athletic" cut. So, for this, I ordered a little in to hold it sung. I'm glad I did, it fits snug, but not too tight to where it makes it uncomfortable. Used it in the sauna at the gym the day I got it. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fit perfectly. No odor. Stretchy. My husband loves it. Created him sweat before he even left the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Our family is a founding member of Life Time fitness. Since it was built, we were going religiously there several times a week. My favorite part of the club is sauna. Sometimes, when I don't have time, I don't even go upstairs to exercise, but I don't miss my sauna stretches. While sitting in the sauna, I have learned, that I can a sauna vest from Amazon and sweat even more. I'm a medium size guy, so I ordered the M-size - fits me just perfect. This vest makes me sweat faster and burns fat even faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wear this during my workouts and even though I sweat, with this vest, I sweat even more. I normally see sweat marks in the underarms, but when I wear this vest, it's everywhere. It does run real to size but did a size up because of my belly. Is a small tight when you first place it on but understand that it needs to be snug. Even when I wear this around the house while cleaning or just walking the dogs, I sweat a lot more than usual. I have been using this for almost 2 weeks now and did lose an inch. Even though it's only an inch, I'm very satisfied with those results. I do place this in the washer but opt to hang dry it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    It is very very thin. You can see through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Dollar store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    The "shirt" is more the size of a sports bra, but without any kind of support. So a bra out of tshirt material. It was super cheap, but not even worth the shipping cost,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Really cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This fits so perfectly it is the right size and everything and it's so comfortable and soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Runs beautiful small. I ordered a size up and it was still to small. I'm 5'7 150ish and ordered the xl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I ordered an additional large, its TINY, in American sizes it would be a medium or larger small... the fabric does not stretch at all so it will not fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I love this tank - I obtain so a lot of compliments! I have two various colors - be aware that the sizing is not consistent between the various colors in the same style. My blue and fushia top fits like a huge but on the smaller side, my black & white striped top is a huge but on the huge side. It is much bigger. I love these tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    yup - it is a small huge for me - but most things are as I am little ;) I tend to wear it as a sleepy shirt though... so love it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Loved this shirt! Wears true nice runs a tad bit little but true cute. If it had other colors than pink I’d probably another one. Came in amazing timing maybe 2 weeks? Only thing I didn’t care for and maybe I missed it but the material is hat stretchy material and not cotton but otherwise amazing shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Slightly huge but very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    The fabric is a horrible shiny material, the roses chop halfway down the bust. I Contacted them to return it and they said it was sent from China and would be too expensive to send back. I tried giving it away to mates and none of them wanted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This is a cute and stylish tank but it runs a tad tight around the stomach (where the line separates the colors). But its a long tank so you can wear it with leggings which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Soft love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Material is nice and but it does not fit like the photo. The neck line is much higher and the tank itself is more of a bell shape, being wider at the bottom than I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    For the it’s nice. Material is more slinky than I though, but. Or see through. Followed other reviews and purchased a size up and fit well. A small tight in hip zone on me but I think it would look amazing with leggings due to length being a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I like this top but, it is clingier than I hoped. It would have been better to a size larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Not worth it! Shirt is see through and not flattering. It hangs weird and doesn’t fit right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Excellent for working out! Was not disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Poor material quality and it's method too short. It fits width wise but it's like a crop top. It's nothing like what it should be. Don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Love the color and fabric. It fits a size smaller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Workout for Men - Weight Loss & Six Pack Abs [App]  2019-3-22 13:22

    Simple workout at d app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Workout for Men - Weight Loss & Six Pack Abs [App]  2019-3-22 13:22

    super exercise Application for workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Workout for Men - Weight Loss & Six Pack Abs [App]  2019-3-22 13:22

    very nice app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing product. However, I expected the same tight fit as a rashguard, but the sizing on this product is more loose. I am a medium size for t-shirts, and huge size for rashguards (and they fit tight). So, I ordered this on a huge size, and it was very loose. I ordered then on a medium size, and it was a slightly tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well made, I've used it about a dozen times. But the zipper, though a sturdy size is reversed for female, no huge deal. I seem to remember on my travels that that's the method it is in some other countries. The vest fit is definitely for males. The material is nice and stretchy so it is comfortable and warm enough for Oct. weather here in Memphis and with the pool water temperature around 68. No initial shock getting into the pool that usually hits one's upper back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love the colors of this wetsuit jacket. I read a lot of the reviews regarding size, and purchased the 2 XL based on the size chart. I wore it today to play water volleyball, and felt that it kept me warm. The longer I had it on, I did feel that it started to obtain looser in the water and ride up some. I'm only 5' 2" tall so I like the longer length of this. Could I have purchased the XL? Not sure, but plan to hold this one. Hopefully, it won't continue to stretch out the longer I wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Fit was difficult to determine because the info posted about China versus US sizing is confusing. I ordered up based on the description of converting smaller Chinese size up to US standard, and that ended up backfiring. Ultimately I ended up going down a size to obtain a better fit. Once I had the proper size it felt comfortable, and the zipper did not cause any irritation once all the method up. The vest did serves its purpose to add buoyancy, however when swimming I did search that the bottom would rise up and make bunching, and I had to stop in between laps to pull it back down. It's amazing for limited purposes, and for a short term need it will serve its purpose for a minimal price. I used it to train and compete in my first triathlon, and am satisfied with it in that context, but if I were needing something from regular usage I'd probably invest in a one piece wet suit rather using component vest/short option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My powerful recommendation is to obtain this in a size too SMALL. I am a 40 regular (maybe even 41) and the huge was a bit too huge for me, as it would start riding up as soon as I got in the oprene is supposed to be extremely tight fitting! The seller was amazing though and sent me out a replacement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I originally purchased a size 4x. The 4X was waaay too big. I have a 40 inch waist...38 inches if I keep it in a bit. I weigh 175 and I am 5 foot 7 inches. I am 6 months postpartum. I went by the measurements listed, however the waist trainer gapped in the front, with the final loops connected. I would say...make sure that you go down a size. The majority of my weight is in my stomach area. I am a real apple shape. I have a 42 inch...nonexistent hips after two pregnancies. I have lost 73 pounds since giving birth. I have hit the dreaded weight wall. I hope this helps break through the plateau. I will follow this review with pictures...hopefully after weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Ok ladies, lemme say this first: I have been anti-shapewear, cinchers, trainers, etc for years. I have always believed that if you don't look like that with your clothes off, then why bother? I purchased this hoping that it may actually train my waist on top of making healthier choices of course. But with a shape like mine, I was beautiful certain it would not fit. What I mean by that is that I am extremely hippy and my lower stomach is pudgy. Allow me just say: I WAS SO WRONG!!! This fit and snatched ALL of my mid section up like magic. I know some complain about the length...I am 5'3 and it PERFECTLY fits from beneath my boobs to right above my kit kat! I broke a sweat putting it on the first time, but it is super comfortable once you obtain it on. I would recommend ordering a size larger if u can for that excellent fit. I am able to sit and bend in it relatively easy! It does not roll down or chop into my skin either. I saw very few reviews representing the larger women so I knew I required to post this. The pics are all with the waist trainer on btw! I wear a 22/24 in jeans and I got the 6x. Idk if I'll wanna wear this all day but I will definitely sleep in it. I hope I can see some results with this...so far so amazing though! Ladies please give this a try!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    My waist is 26” with it off, I purchased size S and it fits snug on the second one and veeeery snug on the latest one (starts hurting so better use it on the 2nd one).It’s a very nice quality, smells a small when opening it. For the first time I feel comfortable sitting straight 😱 I will modernize with results but it definitely feels like it will work 👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

     I am 5’7”, 166 pounds and my waist is 41 inches. I don’t think any other measurements are important because this product is for my waist only. According to the size chart I was supposed to obtain a 5XL but after reading the reviews of women with the same height and waist measurements I decided to obtain an additional large. The additional huge was perfect. It was tough getting it on, but was exactly what I needed. I did not wish the corset Versus my bare skin even though it is very comfortable material, so I place on a tank top then the corset then another tank top to smooth out the lines of the corset. This method you cannot tell that I am wearing anything underneath. Wearing the corset encourages you to eat less And also gives amazing back support. I have done workouts with it on and it’s comfortable. But I’m not really interested in working has been one week and I am already on the second row of hooks. I also started the keto diet in addition to wearing the corset, I have lost 3 pounds and 3 inches off my waist. I will be buying another corset in a smaller sizeTwo days after this review I am now on the latest row of hooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Honest review!!! This is by far the best waste trainer I have ever bought!!! I have a really expensive ones that couldn’t compare. I was searching forever trying to search one that would support with stomach compression along with my weight loss. Allow me tell you… This one does all that and more. I was reading all the reviews trying to search out which one would work best for me. I kept going back-and-forth and was confused but decided to go one up from my pants size and chose an XL and it fits perfectly. I am 5’5 and 170lbs. Yes, it took some push and pull to snap it but it pulls me in amazing and even after a few days I could see my waist and stomach shrinking. NO LIE! I wear it daily for at least 5 hours and it is so comfortable. At this and with these results it is a no brainer. I am already purchasing the next size down. #GETIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

     I wasn't expecting it to be as amazing I have ordered a few offline and they were not amazing at all they said steel bones but they broke within a month I have lost 4 inches off my waist.... amazing customer service and I received it the next day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    First off, I've been wearing waist trainers and corsets for approximately 6 years. I stopped for 2 years and wanted to started again with a fresh one... I love this waist trainer! Best ever! This is intended for women who already have an hourglass figure but we need to obtain ride of that horrible belly fat ☹ To gain a hourglass figure I'd recommend the actual corset from YIANNA. It's not a super thick material which is amazing because I wear it under clothes. But oh my gosh the material is to die for, I got the latex one, hence I wanted that fat to sweat off! And it does!! I would not recommend working out or (we're all women here) having sex. I was so out of breath, I had to have my husband take it off while I tried to take deep breaths. NEVER AGAIN. Use the breathable material one to workout in. Right now I'm on the first line of hook but when it goes towards my breast it's looser which is weird because my breast are huge but again I already have that hourglass figure. So I just place the top three clips on the second line going in and it fits perfect. I love the width of this, right under breast to 3 inches above my pooch, which is excellent because that covers love handles. I followed other reviews of women with my size. Size in pants range from 12-14 (US size). My bra size is 38DD (US size). I bought the corset in a 4XL. It is 3 inches smaller when I wrap it around but that is recommended to go smaller than your natural waistline. If you have difficulty putting on, do this trick, same trick you use for difficult pants buttoning.. Put it how you'd like it around you, then carefully lay on the bed on on your back, pull it close, then clip from the bottom up! I did not measure 🙊 Took a possibility and it was perfect! Thank you soooo much Yianna!!! 💖🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    By far the best trainer I’ve worn yet. You absolutely cannot beat the quality for this price. I strongly advise getting the 25 steel boned trainer and paying the additional money..it is very worth it! It is the difference between actually getting lasting results or just looking cute. I am 5’3 and weigh 130 and I got the medium. I could’ve probably went with the little (I easily got down to the latest set of hooks on my second day) but I am used to wearing trainers so I can handle the additional squeeze. I was able to wear this trainer for the usual 12 hours right from the very first day. But the trainer and obtain yourself in shape girl! 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    DO NOT BUY THIS. I wore this for ONE hour around my house and took it off. When I removed it I saw some red splotchy marks but didn’t think anything of it, woke up the next morning to my ENTIRE torso from front to back, under boob to hip bone covered in this red painful and itchy burn. I went to the ER and was told this is a chemical burn from the material of the product. I am returning. I have owned other waist trainers before and this has never happened to me before. It has been four days now and still am in pain and nothing has gone away.UPDATE: it has been weeks now and I still have red scarring on my torso from this product. I received a refund. But buyer beware. This product is created HEAVILY with chemicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIANNA Women's Underbust Latex Sport Girdle Waist Trainer Corsets Cincher Hourglass Body Shaper Weight Loss (Black, XS) []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I’m only writing this review in hopes the company sees it. I got this waist trainer, wore it for one hour, and took it off. The next morning I woke up and my entire stomach and back were burnt. I am beyond upset. I’m in so much pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss Dance Workout [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    So disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss Dance Workout [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weight Loss Dance Workout [App]  2020-3-29 15:47

    No it's not opening only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    This application is really amazing at taking it slow but also giving you a amazing workout for beginners. The first few workouts don't overtire you but leave you feeling like you can hold doing it without hurting yourself. And you can change your workout based on how well you took the previous workout. it's a very gratifying method to create a private training app!! Granted, I have been sore af these past few days but I know I can be healthier doing so. Totally worth your time :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    Just started trying it out. It has promise but I'd like to choose my own exercises. I have hypothyroidism and pcos and an edomorph body type so losing weight for me is really hard. Unfortunately due to my current weight I can't do push ups or handle lunges because they're too hard on my knees. I'd like the application more if there was a method it could hold a woman's current weight in mind and customize exercises women could handle based off that and adjust them as the weight comes off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    I wanted this application for fast workouts that I can do without equipment. Also wanted a fun plan for when I'm traveling. So far so good. I rated my exercise as too simple and the next one was so much more of my workout speed:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    I came across this application and downloaded it I just tried it out this is definitely what I've been looking for I am exhausted I feel like this is going to be a amazing turnout for my overall health My overall self confidence the support the direction step by step of what I need to know how I need to go about it and again I just tried this app. Definitely definitely definitely give it a test thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    Gives amazing hints and like the drink water and move notifications. Do not like that there are no exercises specifically for seniors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    it's awesome and the fact that it's completely is amazing to who ever created this application thank you right now I'm battleing obesity and high cholesterol it really helps a lot thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    when you say your weight and done with workouts it is real on how much you weigh after!I love this application I just used it today and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    awesome. I really was amazed. i actually feel my thighs burning. it was more than what i expected. i love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    Doesn't hold your phone awake, pauses workout when phone inevitably falls asleep, and doesn't allow you play your own melody in the background. The male voice is also the most bored, disillusioned, sick of your bs, robotic voice I've ever heard. Solid no for me. Edit: Thank you so much for subbmitting the suggestion! Feel to answer again if it ever gets changed and I will gladly give the application another test and change my review. For now I'll add another star for the response!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    I believe that this is a amazing experience because this application also gives you reminders of when to drink water. And also it gives you various exercises daily and reminder so you will not forget to do them I believe that everyone should have this application even if you are healthy so you can remain healthy this application is really wonderful and I believe how everyone should exercise every now and then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    This application is really good. On my first day, I didn't expect to feel any various but I do. The application personalizes itself to fit you the best. I feel like the excercise actually helped. I can just imagine what would happen in the long run. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    It was hard to place my birthday because it kept resting. I place 2005 and it said I was 15 when I am 14. That's my only criticism it is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout for women - weight loss [App]  2019-7-8 13:0

    This workout was gentle enough for a beginner yet vigorous enough to obtain my heart rate up. I felt the impact of the workout in all the muscle groups that required it immediately.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386