jurassic island Reviews & Opinions


Submit jurassic island review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    ok so i saw this android game on a blog for vr my brand fresh 6t isnt compatable with daydream.. so i pulled the trigger on this ver there identical! i played for about 1 hr.. heres the jist its not that great. the concept is good, controls suck its super hard to track a dino, even with a lead they are hard to hit maybe with a android game pad it would be better, micro trans on a paid android game is a no no, and its a controlled begin globe not really open.. you walk to diffrent sections. test again when it matures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island VR review [App]  2019-11-7 21:45

    Looks really amazing , only drama was my Mirage solo place me straight in the car for the tour and there is nothing explaining the inputs required to control the game. But I think it has amazing potential with a few tweaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island VR review [App]  2019-11-7 21:45

    It actually runs now on my Lenovo Mirage Solo and my regular headset using it on my s8+, android games beautiful good, I like the Safari mode... Very relaxing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jurassic island or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jurassic island video reviews and related movies:

    See Jurassic Island - Full Length Thriller Hindi Movie on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic Island part 1 season1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic Island S1 Episode 1: The Island (Jurassic World Evolution) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic Island: Lost Ark Survival Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic Island 2: Lost Ark Survival Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic Island S4 Episode 1: Isla Santiago Part 1 (Jurassic World Evolution) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic Island - Hindi Full movie on youtube.

     related image

    See THE REAL JURASSIC PARK (Cocos Island, Costa Rica) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island VR review [App]  2019-11-7 21:45

    Downloaded the VR app. Preview looks amazing but android game play sucks.. This android game might have potential but as of right now save your money... There are better dream apps out there....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This is what Jurassic Park Operation Genesis would've been like, if Blue Tongue Entertainment didn't have funding from Universal Interactive. This could be a fun game, but it's not letting me complete the tutorial. It's stuck on "Start building roads, and cages for your dinosaurs". I of course was able to complete this rudimentary task with flying colors.. The android game just refuses to accept my triumphant win over the said task. W T F Mate? Ze End!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Ok so the android game is a really amazing android game but, their is a issue and I have been emailing the devoloper and for google play on android device devices it does not work correctly. I recommend you buy this android game on steam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Stuck in guide l. Won't complete the build streets and cages. Can't put egg mines even when the plot turns green I still cannot build. Otherwise I would have liked the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Cool android game only downside is after so long playing the android game the android game and controls seem to begin lagging and your can't double click when trying to put method points and buildings please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    The Dino's keeps breaking out what do I do. I repair the fences and they still break out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Every thing is amazing but can you modernize for more dinosaur species

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I hate this android game because the android game freezes,it slow .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Can you please add more Dino's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Well it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    No flying dinos why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I love it so so much it the best dinosaurs android game in the world!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    The guide is all messed up. It glitches at the third step. Cash is extremely hard to retain. There are no directions on how to obtain visitors to the Park.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I can see where the android game could be awsome but there should be a guide to support people cause that seems to be the main issue with me and some others as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    The glich were after a while my vehicles don't come back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    But closes abruptly on Nexus 9 every couple of minutes. Need more support in how to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This android game is too difficult to learn how to play. Cannot put streets or fences. There is no goals in the android game play and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    If it would stop kicking me out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Keeps kicking me off 5 stars if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I can't put the thing to obtain visitor's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Best dinosaur park that I know :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    But It will not allow me put a egg mine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Android game took a while to obtain use to but something I would like to see changed if posible is when I do something else on my phone the android game stops collecting coins and will only collect while the android game is open. Thanks and amazing job so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    The best Dino android game (other than the jurassic park builder/world) I could search on the application store. There are a few issues with the android game tho. The first is that it is hard to search the totoreal. The next is that the in android game currency is hard to obtain otherwise an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Not poor android game works amazing on my Acer tabket. Takes alittle time getting used to the building controls. Also I rather this android game than Jurassic park builder. Hold up the amazing work all had issues and they got my issue fix in a week they rock and do a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Amazing but can have a lot of improvements (in a amazing way) :D These are just some of my private suggestions(get ready to read -.-): cool art style, but possible to hold idea related to jp operation genesis. Eg. Visitor stats(satisfaction level and their feelings for individuals), more greenery(almost like replicating dinosaur's natural habitat) and etc. it would really attract ppl to play if the style was like jpog, well these are my private suggestions, looking forward to more updates in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I loved it for the most part, but I just downloaded it a few hours ago, played it, took a break came back and when I tried to begin a msg comes up saying there is no license saying I paid for it, and it won't open, please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Amazing idea but needs work. Hard to tell what you're building sometimes. Fences are difficult to connect properly. Not very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    For a paid game, I expect a small value in return. If it's all just going to be about in application purchases, then the android game should be free. Deleting and getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Amazing job on the patch I have one concern where the latest fence placed on a square won't close it up. Much better after patch and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It like jurassic park builder but it still is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It's a amazing android game and so fun to play love it but I want you could edit it to were you have all the research and larger amount of begin up funds but it is a amazing android game and please more dinos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    You guys really allow us down I thought this android game be cool in just a year, but that's to bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Keeps shutting off not satisfied as I like the android game an paid for it very disappointed.. shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I got to second dino and won't allow me build anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I can't search were to put the egg mine it stays red were ever I test and put it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Please add more dinosaurs to the roster and create the island bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Worst android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I hope that they have my favorite dinosaur witch is velociraptor and spinosaurus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It hold on telling me that my linces is ease support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Cud use some work but amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    No explanation and half the things to do dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This is a amazing application and I love the customer service. Its worth the buck... Unfortunately the application is not compatible with my droid RAZR. Sad because I really loved the android game for the short time it worked for me. I'll hold it on my phone and refuse the refund they offered because these guys offer amazing customer service and a fun android game that isn't just a complete waste of cash. Hold doing what you're doing android game making people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This android game has potential. One thought is that it could do with launching in to a guide to start with. The street and fence building seems a bit tricky. Overall though it looks interesting and I look forward to updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Thank you for that my only other question is that when I play it sometimes freezes my phone it's a HTC desire XL. Yes I have I even have a specific application to run my android games and it is also not that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    just one thing can you create things a small less expensive for newer people btw amazing android game I can see this android game being better than Jurassic park builder in the future oh and plz create it rain less often other than that Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Very amazing evolving android game and the developers activity listen so it's getting even better. I recommend a better tutorial, the YouTube video link can obtain you started but one explaining the how and why of what's being done would be better. Also a link to a website listing concepts, dinosaurs and buildings and what they do would be a really nice addition to the guide and wouldn't require much retooling of the android game just a Web page and link to it. Hold up the amazing work and thanks for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Normally when I buy a android game it shows you how to play and what you need to do. I am not looking up how to play on YouTube or another site. It should be in the android game so you know what your doing. Amazing idea for a android game but until it's where I know what I'm doing, it's just not the android game for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    BEEN KICKED OUT DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS LAME GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I would like to continue to play this game, it keeps crashing on me, and i can't put the egg mine anywhere. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Very very meh...Good concept and I've loved these kind of kind of park builders for a long suggestions are add a larger dino dozens and improve the controls.worth buying though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    one star on the acc that there's no tuition in how to do anything, easy things like building the fences for the inclosure is simply impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I think this is a amazing android game but it still have some pproblem, ex: the street , can't move the building, need water dinosaur. I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Very cool android game zombies, pirates and aliens next please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Won't allow me begin a fresh game. And has no guide or instructions on how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I love this android game Awsome well worth the cash can't wait till update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Im catching on....i like it so far!! Im noticing the improvements! Def worth the dollar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Has very amazing potential and the video test is great! It's worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    But needs a proper guide and a zoom out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Tlhjky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Got stuck on the menu when trying to incubate eggs. Two sets of buttons overlapped each other at the bottom. And there was no option to close the menu. Back button on my phone didn't do it. Only option available was to reset the zoo. Not playable until these kinds of issues are fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    What I mean is that when you continue the game, you continue without any currency in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Cant seem to build a power plant dont have the option to do much just build streets and fences. I did test to rotate but didnt seem to work also on the s5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It looks amazing but im having problem like the other guy cant build a power plant there is no option for it please fix and i will carry on playin if not i will obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This doesn't feel like a finished product. There needs to be a fair amount of work done before this can be called ready. That said, it's a amazing concept, and once it's got a tutorial, zoom, and an interface that's easier to understand, I'll definitely be putting some time into this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Amazing idea but difficult to understand without tutorial. I thought controls were a small difficult and probably should be addressed. I'd pay more for a android game that doesn't have any in application purchases by the way. Going to uninstall until better updates are made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Very small effort place into the game. No guide or storyline. Low class graphics. Dinosaurs just move back and forth so no realism. Probably the worst android game I've played so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This is a nice small game, I just found it hard to build. Perhaps a drag and drop way instead of tapping. Still this has a lot of promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Can I pls have a refund? :v poor graphics and all the menu stuff is too small, the writing is method too little and yeah placing items is... Irritating I'm certain there is a lot of other ppl saying the same stuff. I felt like zooming in would of been good. It would be kinda cool if there was a dossier of information on some of the dinos in the android game where u can read and learn a bit of the dinos you unblock them (after u change all the other issues first ^^) does need a tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This is really confusing and there is no indication telling you what you're building or what it does or what is required. Amazing idea, not good execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This android game is amazing but it ia hard to control and it doesn't present how to hold your dinosaurs happy. Please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    All the time your dinosaur breaks out instantly when you put the dinosaur!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Its IMPOSSIBLE to put fences i deleted my android game because of the fences. Sorry to sound rude but you have to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    They need to present a guide in this android game because it is hard to begin off. I couldn't even. Build something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Didn't really play it. Got bored with trying to figure out how to even build an enclosure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Add more dinosaurs not working not a lot os things working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I GO TO PLACE FOOD FOR THE ANKILYSAUR AND IT PLAST EVERY WERE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It would be amazing to give it a better performance,as i mean we need it to work as we suspected,so please,help us finish the guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Crap android game menus dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I love this so much that I wish to do it in true life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    You guys are ideits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    To me this android game is hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Small bit confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo review [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I thought it was beautiful amazing!!!! It even works well on a low end phone!!! Amazing graphics amazing controls!!!! There's plenty to build and it's a nice size map. I love that you can tame the dinos. It's just like a mini ark. This android game has come a long way. The developers should obtain a better rateing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Seems like the android game for released too early - lots of bugs and no sense of purpose/goal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    difficult to use . nothing to tell you what or how to do it . pointless playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Low cost copy of ARK:Survival Evoled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    It's was OK but very laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    1..BEACUSE I HATE THIS TYPE GAMES GARENA FREE FIRE BATLLEGROUNDS IS BETTER THAN THIS GAME 2..BEACUSE IT IS IN MONEY 3..BEACUES IT IS ONLY FPP 4..AND DAINASOURE GRAPHIS IS SOO BAD 5..OUR ALL GRAPHICS IS SOOOOOO BAD PLZ DONT WASTE MONEY ON THIS GAME PLZ🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Not good you can't even chop trees and you can't run quick even roblox is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    stuoid android game waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    it's like ark survival evolved on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Survival Island EVO PRO review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    let jurrasic survival to create and manage phone calls??? erm.....no!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter