Read jurassic island vr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all jurassic island vr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island VR [App]  2019-11-7 21:45

    Looks really amazing , only drama was my Mirage solo place me straight in the car for the tour and there is nothing explaining the inputs required to control the game. But I think it has amazing potential with a few tweaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island VR [App]  2019-11-7 21:45

    It actually runs now on my Lenovo Mirage Solo and my regular headset using it on my s8+, android games beautiful good, I like the Safari mode... Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island VR [App]  2019-11-7 21:45

    Downloaded the VR app. Preview looks amazing but android game play sucks.. This android game might have potential but as of right now save your money... There are better dream apps out there....

    0  


    Add your opinion on jurassic island vr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    ok so i saw this android game on a blog for vr my brand fresh 6t isnt compatable with daydream.. so i pulled the trigger on this ver there identical! i played for about 1 hr.. heres the jist its not that great. the concept is good, controls suck its super hard to track a dino, even with a lead they are hard to hit maybe with a android game pad it would be better, micro trans on a android game is a no no, and its a controlled begin globe not really open.. you walk to diffrent sections. test again when it matures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Ok so the android game is a really amazing android game but, their is a issue and I have been emailing the devoloper and for google play on android device devices it does not work correctly. I recommend you this android game on steam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Well it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    The glich were after a while my vehicles don't come back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I can't put the thing to obtain visitor's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I loved it for the most part, but I just downloaded it a few hours ago, played it, took a break came back and when I tried to begin a msg comes up saying there is no license saying I for it, and it won't open, please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It's a amazing android game and so fun to play love it but I want you could edit it to were you have all the research and larger amount of begin up funds but it is a amazing android game and please more dinos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Worst android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It hold on telling me that my linces is ease support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    No explanation and half the things to do dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Very amazing evolving android game and the developers activity listen so it's getting even better. I recommend a better tutorial, the YouTube video link can obtain you started but one explaining the how and why of what's being done would be better. Also a link to a website listing concepts, dinosaurs and buildings and what they do would be a really nice addition to the guide and wouldn't require much retooling of the android game just a Web page and link to it. Hold up the amazing work and thanks for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I think this is a amazing android game but it still have some pproblem, ex: the street , can't move the building, need water dinosaur. I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Cant seem to build a power plant dont have the option to do much just build streets and fences. I did test to rotate but didnt seem to work also on the s5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Can I pls have a refund? :v poor graphics and all the menu stuff is too small, the writing is method too little and yeah placing items is... Irritating I'm certain there is a lot of other ppl saying the same stuff. I felt like zooming in would of been good. It would be kinda cool if there was a dossier of information on some of the dinos in the android game where u can read and learn a bit of the dinos you unblock them (after u change all the other issues first ^^) does need a tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This android game is amazing but it ia hard to control and it doesn't present how to hold your dinosaurs happy. Please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Add more dinosaurs not working not a lot os things working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    To me this android game is hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Stuck in guide l. Won't complete the build streets and cages. Can't put egg mines even when the plot turns green I still cannot build. Otherwise I would have liked the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    No flying dinos why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    But closes abruptly on Nexus 9 every couple of minutes. Need more support in how to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Keeps kicking me off 5 stars if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Amazing but can have a lot of improvements (in a amazing way) :D These are just some of my private suggestions(get ready to read -.-): cool art style, but possible to hold idea related to jp operation genesis. Eg. Visitor stats(satisfaction level and their feelings for individuals), more greenery(almost like replicating dinosaur's natural habitat) and etc. it would really attract ppl to play if the style was like jpog, well these are my private suggestions, looking forward to more updates in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It like jurassic park builder but it still is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Please add more dinosaurs to the roster and create the island bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This is a amazing application and I love the customer service. Its worth the buck... Unfortunately the application is not compatible with my droid RAZR. Sad because I really loved the android game for the short time it worked for me. I'll hold it on my phone and refuse the they offered because these guys amazing customer service and a fun android game that isn't just a complete waste of cash. Hold doing what you're doing android game making people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Normally when I a android game it shows you how to play and what you need to do. I am not looking up how to play on YouTube or another site. It should be in the android game so you know what your doing. Amazing idea for a android game but until it's where I know what I'm doing, it's just not the android game for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Very cool android game zombies, pirates and aliens next please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I love this android game Awsome well worth the can't wait till update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Tlhjky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This is a nice small game, I just found it hard to build. Perhaps a drag and drop way instead of tapping. Still this has a lot of promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Didn't really play it. Got bored with trying to figure out how to even build an enclosure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I love this so much that I wish to do it in true life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    You guys are ideits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This is what Jurassic Park Operation Genesis would've been like, if Blue Tongue Entertainment didn't have funding from Universal Interactive. This could be a fun game, but it's not letting me complete the tutorial. It's stuck on "Start building roads, and cages for your dinosaurs". I of course was able to complete this rudimentary task with flying colors.. The android game just refuses to accept my triumphant win over the said task. W T F Mate? Ze End!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Every thing is amazing but can you modernize for more dinosaur species

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Can you please add more Dino's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I can see where the android game could be awsome but there should be a guide to support people cause that seems to be the main issue with me and some others as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Best dinosaur park that I know :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Amazing idea but needs work. Hard to tell what you're building sometimes. Fences are difficult to connect properly. Not very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    You guys really allow us down I thought this android game be cool in just a year, but that's to bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Keeps shutting off not satisfied as I like the android game an for it very disappointed.. shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I hope that they have my favorite dinosaur witch is velociraptor and spinosaurus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Cud use some work but amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    just one thing can you create things a small less expensive for newer people btw amazing android game I can see this android game being better than Jurassic park builder in the future oh and plz create it rain less often other than that Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    one star on the acc that there's no tuition in how to do anything, easy things like building the fences for the inclosure is simply impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    But needs a proper guide and a zoom out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It looks amazing but im having problem like the other guy cant build a power plant there is no option for it please fix and i will carry on playin if not i will obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This doesn't feel like a finished product. There needs to be a fair amount of work done before this can be called ready. That said, it's a amazing concept, and once it's got a tutorial, zoom, and an interface that's easier to understand, I'll definitely be putting some time into this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This is really confusing and there is no indication telling you what you're building or what it does or what is required. Amazing idea, not good execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    All the time your dinosaur breaks out instantly when you put the dinosaur!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I GO TO PLACE FOOD FOR THE ANKILYSAUR AND IT PLAST EVERY WERE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Small bit confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Cool android game only downside is after so long playing the android game the android game and controls seem to begin lagging and your can't double when trying to put method points and buildings please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I love it so so much it the best dinosaurs android game in the world!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This android game is too difficult to learn how to play. Cannot put streets or fences. There is no goals in the android game play and no refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    If it would stop kicking me out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Android game took a while to obtain use to but something I would like to see changed if posible is when I do something else on my phone the android game stops collecting coins and will only collect while the android game is open. Thanks and amazing job so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Not poor android game works amazing on my Acer tabket. Takes alittle time getting used to the building controls. Also I rather this android game than Jurassic park builder. Hold up the amazing work all had issues and they got my issue fix in a week they rock and do a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Amazing job on the patch I have one concern where the latest fence placed on a square won't close it up. Much better after patch and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I can't search were to put the egg mine it stays red were ever I test and put it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    This android game has potential. One thought is that it could do with launching in to a guide to start with. The street and fence building seems a bit tricky. Overall though it looks interesting and I look forward to updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    BEEN KICKED OUT DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS LAME GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I would like to continue to play this game, it keeps crashing on me, and i can't put the egg mine anywhere. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Won't allow me begin a fresh game. And has no guide or instructions on how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Im catching on....i like it so far!! Im noticing the improvements! Def worth the dollar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Got stuck on the menu when trying to incubate eggs. Two sets of buttons overlapped each other at the bottom. And there was no option to close the menu. Back button on my phone didn't do it. Only option available was to reset the zoo. Not playable until these kinds of issues are fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Very small effort place into the game. No guide or storyline. Low class graphics. Dinosaurs just move back and forth so no realism. Probably the worst android game I've played so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    They need to present a guide in this android game because it is hard to begin off. I couldn't even. Build something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Crap android game menus dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    The Dino's keeps breaking out what do I do. I repair the fences and they still break out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I hate this android game because the android game freezes,it slow .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    The guide is all messed up. It glitches at the third step. Cash is extremely hard to retain. There are no directions on how to obtain visitors to the Park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    But It will not allow me put a egg mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    The best Dino android game (other than the jurassic park builder/world) I could search on the application store. There are a few issues with the android game tho. The first is that it is hard to search the totoreal. The next is that the in android game currency is hard to obtain otherwise an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    For a game, I expect a small value in return. If it's all just going to be about in application purchases, then the android game should be free. Deleting and getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    I got to second dino and won't allow me build anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Thank you for that my only other question is that when I play it sometimes freezes my phone it's a HTC desire XL. Yes I have I even have a specific application to run my android games and it is also not that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Very very meh...Good concept and I've loved these kind of kind of park builders for a long suggestions are add a larger dino dozens and improve the controls.worth buying though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Has very amazing potential and the video test is great! It's worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    What I mean is that when you continue the game, you continue without any currency in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Amazing idea but difficult to understand without tutorial. I thought controls were a small difficult and probably should be addressed. I'd more for a android game that doesn't have any in application by the way. Going to uninstall until better updates are made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    Its IMPOSSIBLE to put fences i deleted my android game because of the fences. Sorry to sound rude but you have to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic Island: Dinosaur Zoo [App]  2019-9-25 14:11

    It would be amazing to give it a better performance,as i mean we need it to work as we suspected,so please,help us finish the guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    i like the rollercoaster and roaming. my dreams are more realistic .the dinosaurs be more realistic if you removed the ads. also if the dinosaur in roam created noise besides eating friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    I can't tern my head left or right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    This android game is amazing my favorite part is the roller coaster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    Wow this is awesome I [email protected]#$%! still igsist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    It's. Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    All things are scaled down: little houses, little dead man, little helicopter... Even the Tyrannosaurus Rex is not so big. The virtual boundaries confining my movements do not correspond to physical rocks and walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    Was beautiful amazing but my VR goggles didn't work with it so I had to hold one eye begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    it is the best application ever. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386