Read just for fun reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all just for fun reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun, Fun, Fun! (Croc and Ally) []  2020-2-12 21:24

    I like the size of these books for kids. Small hands that wish to keep the book and turn the pages works well. The stories are short and cute for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super marios 2019- just for fun [App]  2019-2-3 13:26

    Amazing ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my maryos soper 2019- just for fun [App]  2019-2-6 13:24

    Why is this trending?

    0  


    Add your opinion on just for fun or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my maryos soper 2019- just for fun [App]  2019-2-6 13:24

    suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my maryos soper 2019- just for fun [App]  2019-2-6 13:24

    Amazing ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    The application was great, i really enjoyed every second of it. Even in free time its really fun to learn. But unfortunately after the modernize 1.4.13 all my progress was gone. Glad that it was the first galaxy. I was thinking about to complete the whole thing in just two days. But the application isn't letting me as the application is crashing i can't even begin the application now. So developer of this application can you please fix this asap. I really need this application so much. And also very satisfied to see you guys are adding fresh languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    This is just awesome. I can't explain in a few words how useful this is. But I'll have an URGE to the developer to give us access premium ver without paying. Please give us these opportunities. I'll really appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Truly an awesome application that promotes learning in an wonderful way. Developers place a lot of time and effort into this application and promote programming. Always listen to the community and what they want. Monthly updates and really change the method the application feels. Overall 20/10 Kind regards, Khosraw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Amazing App! I want when I started coding it was there. It completely gamify the programming and makes so fun to learn. Thanks for this amazing app. I am using this application to teach my younger sister. But I request developer to create this in application in Bangla language too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    After the first 2 chapters it seems they have a amazing amount of free content. I think it's really useful for complete beginners. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Really love this app. Teaches you step by step. The challenges are awesome and the interface is exquisite. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I recommend this app. I was surprised when i saw data structures and algorithms in it i mean this application will take you from 0-100 in no time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Much more fun than my expectation. Step by step and simple to learn for a beginners. It's more like android game of coding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Edit: Ok, this is beautiful nice app, even though it was a bit confusing to see print() being used to somehow present graphics xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I would recommend this application especially for beginners whom wish to learn coding.I started off at khans accademy learning HTML and did so very quickly in the course of 1 hour! Then chose this application to carry on exploring the globe of computer programming and further my studies and it was excellent especially since I'm only a beginner and having never entered this zone of computers before! It was simple to follow with clear concise instructions and with the tests you can choose do to and test it for yourself after learning it, then gives you small rewards which is both encouraging and constructive. There's no programming vocabulary that is not explained thoroughly thus not off putting. It is perfectly paced with further options for more examples.what's more it's FREE! What are you waiting for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Amazing App! Simple to use & learn as well. I'm really surprised that it is an application of our Jhankar Mahbub bhaia. Really, appreciate the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I've been enjoying using the application alot and the summarized ver of all the concepts create me to be able to understand it easier and faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    This application is absolutely unbelievable to Learn the primary concept of programming. Thank you very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Love the app!! The interference and the learning style amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Learning a fresh language might seem daunting but this application really makes it fun, I'd say test it out and see if it works for you if not then you can remove it but one thing I can say is these developers are really trying their best to give us a method to learn something that can only benifit us in the easiest and most fun method possible. Guys hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I love how intuitive and simple the application is 。◕‿◕。 I am learning python to plan to use it to automate items and I am having fun using this app. The best part is how easy they use the english language to explain things, short but concise with no mumbo jumbo. I obtain lost at words so keeping the explanation short and direct I am learning quickly. **Update please add more quizzes and explain the effect of each quiz as to why you got the wrong or correct answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Been on it for five mins and they asked for my feedback already. So, so far it seems decent. No problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I love the application already. Just downloaded it and I have learned things so quickly while it being fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Exceptionally amazing with asthetic UI loved the concept.Learning Python never created simple like this ,while playing too with concepts✌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    really helpful for easier understanding of python not just for beginners but also for clearing concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I already used it and I'm very happy for what this application can do, already bought the lifetime premium because I wish to help the development of this app, I hope in the future we can see a lot of features in this app. And for my final word, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Cool the membership are slightly expensive but the lesson or the content that the apps have are very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    honesty I started off with a various application but once I got through the first little sliver of content the cash hungry devs were already trying to force a premium subscription down my throat to obtain any further so I gave up on that and came here then I saw the reviews now I didn't really read the reviews I just looked at the devs replies and saw the method they replied to everyone leaving a review and that they were not trying to obtain cash through a coding application instead they just wanted to teach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Best programming learning application ever built in any platform. This application makes the learning in so much funnier I can solve algorithms by myself Only for this anks to the makers......... ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤^infinity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I just installed it a few mins ago, it's very helpful, I'd like to write more. But not now. First I use this application and then I will write the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I love the challenges that pops up suddenly because it helps review what I learnt before. The learning process is very fun too. The explainations are also simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    wonderful!!! this app is best for beginner those who wish to begin programming, they can learn here in fun way, believe me once you begin it you'll completely obtain attached to it... thanks developers for putting your efforts into making this unbelievable application for beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    i think this might be the best application I've ever used to learn programming, but i think it needs more features like choosing which language you wish to learn, i wish to learn java script but the application teaches python, otherwise i really like it and how its created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Undoubtedly best application for learning python with proper concept. Waiting for the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Just amazing apps. It's most helpful for those who wish to learn programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Just wow.... I've tried udemy, zenva, mimo and 4 other apps on my phone and none of them explain things better, they create it so easy it almost makes me feel embarrassed that I was struggling to learn how to code until I found this app, the method they explained and simplify the process makes learning to code so simple it's baffling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    This application is a very useful and amazing. I recommend this to all the coding beginners. I just love this application and seriously hope that hacking guides will be added.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I'd recommend it. It can be hard to understand at times, but confusion is bound to come with learning how to code. But still this application does explain some things in ways others apps don'@#$%!&? a amazing application to learn the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Well, this is the first time, im rating an application. Im a computer science student and i wanted to learn python so badly that i couldnt even mention, and luckily, i found this app, well its fun to have this application around instead of some books, the english is well written and the content is beautiful hilarious, i will be glad to see the application grow, i have heard that you guys are working on adding other languages as well, and that would be beautiful neat, Thanks for your hardwork!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I love that this application has created it simple to just dive into coding. I have been using the 'Try it' codespace as a makeshift sandbox. So, cool! Also, The Developers are incredibly supportive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    So far loved it. It's free of cost and a amazing method to execute basics of programming. I definitely loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    the application is amazing but lack reading text back function...you need to add that and yes the wrong options of answers are quit foolish and also there are a lot of unnecessary animations....but overall the application is quite amazing for beginners...😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    It's like a android game and I encouraged with that gamification. However, I expected more better user interface and user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Perfect application .... I've just started using this. And till now, I'm loving it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    This application simply describes different concepts using astonishing amount of examples. Also allows you to practice same code multiple times as though you are playing a game. It's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Something totally out of the box and a heaven for a beginner in programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    It's too simple and very much helpful for the beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Simple concept for beginning programmers. My daughter is a high functioning ADHD and is able to follow the instructions. Amazing method to learn something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Dope! Super awesome! Please continue with more languages...more content of this level and i would pay a monthly fee to retain access😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I have only started playing the game. So far it seems like a really amazing learning app. I be already learnt things I never knew about. Nice app. Gets my 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    This is Excellent. You can learn programming efficiently even if you know nothing about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    This application makes the concepts of programming simple to comprehend and fun to learn. The humor in various scenarios and quizzes formatted like android games hold it interesting and memorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Perfect app😍its fresh method of learning..iam more intrested in android games this learning application is like android game iam addicted to it...the level by level learning is amaging..it is fresh method of learning programing for beginners ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    i love this app. very interesting. i learned alot about programming. im hoping for more various types of programming and databases lessons in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Very amazing experience so far. Nice dozens of questions along the method and examples are fun which keeps things moving along and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    I can't believe that I'm gonna say this, but this application is BEYOND my expectation! I know nothing when it comes to coding but, after trying this app... GOD I'M JUST LOST OF WORDS! Hold up the amazing work guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Really it helpful for beginner to be a programmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    It's really awesome. Learning programming it's fun and easy like water. I think u r missing the best things if u still didn't use this apps. Thanks the owner of this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    This is the application for programmer wannabes. All the basics can be learned from this app. Also the UI is also user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Amazing application to start and learning... Simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Amazing app. Simply loved it. I love the concept of teaching in a fun way. Thanks for the app. Hope to see this application grow soon. And hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Nice app. It helps me a lot to understand the programming clearly. Thanks to the developer to create this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Clever analogies to support remember terms. Plus random quizzes to support try memory. Short tasks to stay engaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    It's a amazing app. It has taught me how to create a android game while learning python. Best application for programming ever🤙🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Quite a amazing intro into programming introducing the basics and presenting it like a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    This application is awesome even thought i'm already a developper this application introduces things by simplifying them so even my grandma and i like that can understand programming concepts like vars and data types and functions...etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    It's amazing and easy to learn! Love all the beginners content. Its fun as well! Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Its really helpful and a fun method to begin learning to code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Amazing app, i love the method programming concept is explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:10

    Nice application but it should also explain that how to design graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    What the hell this is... I updated the app few days ago, my all previous progress lost... Very poor application... Uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Really amazing app. Im having an awesome learning experience! All the best for your other languages development...really looking forward for them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    This application is awesome. Also bought premium, thank you for not making me pay every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    this application is one of the best coding apps out there. I've tried so a lot of and they always wish you t ok buy something to unblock all of the amazing lessons but this application is the best. it definitely deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Amazing, so far, I'm enjoying the app, I hope I don't experience glitches further into the game, really amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Amazing UI. Maybe you will search this suitable for kids, but is amazing too for adults after few challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    I had no idea that learning programming has never been so easy. You created this. I would give you more than 5 begin 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Simple, simple to use application to learn or refresh programming language fundamentals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Amazing application for sure but playground isn't working. When I click it it kicks me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Its a nice app, but i am a beginner & bangladeshi, i first understand the bengali language, so u can test to add the bengali language too, tanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    It's the best application to learn Python in an interesting way. I am really enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Amazing apps for learning python.. A lot of a lot of thanks to Zhankar vaiya...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    this application is really amazing for fresh student. even when anyone will learn that he will obtain from the application lot of fun message. thats really a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Really unbelievable app. Friendly method learning python.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Could learn what I have learnt from this application by reading a book but the advantages of using the application are reinforcement quizzes and entertainment value. It's a pleasant method to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Very amazing application to learn programming language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    The application was great, i really enjoyed every second of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    It's tremendous. I Loved it. I was trying to leran programming but I'm too much lazy and this gonna support me. It works for me. Test yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    This application was very helpfull for learning the primary of programming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    I like this app. Is very simple to use and also understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    It is a very nice and well designed and simplified for people to learn how to code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Amazing for beginners. Amazing feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    I learn to code in a satisfied way, I was not bored and it created me remember the lessons more easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    If you love Grasshoper Code application the step by step instruction start to end. Lets you build your own video android game while learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    I didn't know ABC of programming language but this app has has created it simple to learn. Gives you certificate after completion.... thanks to the developers 💝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    This is the best application ever. Earlier programming used to be very tough. Now i can understand very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    This is so amazing you should add more programming languages I suggest this application for learning how to code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    very helpful to learn coding with ere is a simplicity in the app.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    s great!but need more updates and features..😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Programming Hero: Coding Just Got Fun (beta) [App]  2019-9-25 21:11

    Perfect programming education simplified in the best possible way.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386