Read just for you skin for next sms reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all just for you skin for next sms reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for you skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Need redeem code. Have gold membership and still can't get a code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for you skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Great SMS texting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steampunk skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Much better then the default app on my Samsung

    0  


    Add your opinion on just for you skin for next sms or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steampunk skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Love everything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Only message app I will EVER use. You really should check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I love handcent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    How do I redeem. I have gold membership, I should be able to redeem the new themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood style skin for Next SMS [App]  5/4/2019 8:14

    This is amazing. looks really nice and aesthetic. If after downloading, you are unable to view the text properly, just go to settings and make the text in conversation list as Bold. Then go to conversation and change the bubble type. Just super cool. I wish I could add my screenshots in the comments. looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    My fiance told me about this app and I feel inlove with it as soon as I started using it and this skin for the app has helped me see my messages better since my eyes are not the best with really bright or really dark things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    The ability to customize just about anything !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy metal skin for Next SMS [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    looks nice. i enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Night skin for Next SMS [App]  10/15/2019 8:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spring garden skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old letter skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movie theater skin for Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 16:30

    Yakkkkk... 😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowy Christmas skin for Next SMS [App]  12/19/2019 15:31

    Good theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Graffiti Skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Will gladly give 5 stars if I could get all the redeem codes for new themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Graffiti Skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Don't work. Required redeem code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abstract Graffiti Skin for Next SMS [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Why do I have to redeem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painting Next SMS skin [App]  7/18/2019 8:14

    Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving 2018 skin for Handcent Next SMS [App]  11/3/2019 7:33

    Not So Much Attractive .. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thanksgiving 2018 skin for Handcent Next SMS [App]  11/3/2019 7:33

    😏😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Christmas 2019 skin for Next SMS [App]  12/17/2019 15:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    Great great great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little planet Next SMS skin [App]  7/19/2019 8:14

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black texture Next SMS Skin [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    The application is good, except one thing that made me disappointed, everytime i tried to reply on pupup messeges...it couldn't send my reply... it returns sending failed error. I set Sim 2 as default sim to send messages. but still encountering the same error. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black texture Next SMS Skin [App]  6/17/2019 8:35

    versatility of the app is its biggest strength

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    Cannot use without redemption code. Why is this available without a code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    I just learned about this app. Excited to check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue sea Next SMS skin [App]  7/21/2019 8:32

    It looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal texture Next SMS skin [App]  8/18/2019 8:12

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    I've done EVERYTHING REQUESTED as far as sharing this on FB to the public and still no response after sending multiple emails with screenshots!!! Also, I still cannot get the Quick Compose icon to show in the status bar regardless of doing EVERYTHING REQUESTED??? WHY NO RESPONSE? I've been a VIP Premium Gold Member for a long, long time and this is what I get? WOW!!! 😤🤬😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    I like the design it offers but I can't use it despite having it downloaded because its saying g I need to have a code to redeem it but i can't find it anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    How do i redeem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    ZERO stars for this whole Next SMS system. For the sake of your sanity, do not install ANY of this! Whatever they are doing, they are doing it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    Doesn't work. Asks for redemption code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    This skin is asking for a redeem code that was not given to us, so we cannot use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fantasy stars Next SMS skin [App]  3/25/2021 8:34

    How do i redeem it??? It wont let me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next SMS Colorful world Skin [App]  4/2/2020 16:30

    Beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next SMS Ancient legend Skin [App]  3/29/2020 9:52

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valentines Day 2019 skin for Handcent Next SMS [App]  2/13/2019 7:13

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New years night Next SMS skin [App]  12/31/2019 7:31

    Freaking awesome aop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for You - Little Critter [App]  5/16/2020 8:28

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for You - Little Critter [App]  5/16/2020 8:28

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for You - Little Critter [App]  5/16/2020 8:28

    Love the auto-play feature! Great book! My son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for You - Little Critter [App]  5/16/2020 8:28

    My two year old son loves these books, even better when they read themselves and he can pick out interesting items on each page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for You - Little Critter [App]  5/16/2020 8:28

    Neat idea to make interactive book and soeasy to use. My toddlers love this app a++++ makes my tablet like leappad. I like that it can read stories to them and highlights words to follow. Keep up good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for You - Little Critter [App]  5/16/2020 8:28

    It would be even better with the song on the title screen from the movie and/or audio clips from the movie of the kid talking and reading that voiced it. Loved this cartoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for You - Little Critter [App]  5/16/2020 8:28

    Both my 2 & 4 yr olds love this book. Can choose to auto or manually run. Kids can click on objects to find out what they are called plus hunt out the spider and grasper on each page. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just for You - Little Critter [App]  5/16/2020 8:28

    I wasn't expecting much for $1.97, I was totally blown away with the quality, these are half the price of the real books but with much more interaction. Worth the price! I will be buying more, my kids love it. Great that it works on both tablets and phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid style for Handcent Next SMS [App]  7/20/2019 8:32

    lo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS 11 style for Handcent Next SMS [App]  2/3/2019 7:14

    I like this skin a lot. I was wondering if you could change the color of the "send" button, maybe gray?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skin for AmongKit [App]  1/23/2021 7:51

    Why does it have ads huh tell me now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    I hope this app gets better. It has potential. I hope this would get popular and there will be more offers available. Till then this app needs a bit more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    I Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    Told me there are no local jobs but very far jobs that my family as it is won't let me take.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    Keep saying us a USA Address put everything accept how may bathrooms r in my house Come on FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    Is a nice app for both employers and employee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    thanjs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    This app is better than any employment office. The only thing it needs is a share link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    See setalite street camray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    mandalena mejiaderramos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    Love it [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    I can't tell you yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    Super easy to use. There really are jobs you can walk in to apply. You don't even have to sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Walk In - Apply for jobs near you [App]  2/3/2020 15:7

    It's only restaurant jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NeXt - Widgets for KWGT [App]  3/30/2021 8:38

    This widgets are so well made and must have taken a lot of effort... Hands Off 👐 Keep It Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Love this app. High quality graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Best app for learning for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Nice app for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Excellent app.. best app for preparing small kids ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Very good app with nice music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    super game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    One of the best apps for toddlers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Very good app ... my Kids love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Very good app, love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Good app for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Super game to kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Very nice app. My children's favorite app now..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Nice app for kids - my kid loves this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Good app for kids..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Nice app for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Nicely designed game for kids. It includes all elements which they need to know...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Best app for preschool children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Good App For KIDS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Nice App for Kids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Good app for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    good app for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Kids Preschool [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    Good ap to kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Today: Pro [App]  1/21/2019 17:15

    I first turned on reminders for notifications and then it kept reminding me like every 5 minutes that I haven't Just For Today turn it off return the back on and now I get no reminders at all, can you fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Today: Pro [App]  1/21/2019 17:15

    Doesn't do much. I set the reminder and it doesn't work. Readings are good, but the app seems overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Today: Pro [App]  1/21/2019 17:15

    Beautiful design. Well worth the pro. Great job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Today: Pro [App]  1/21/2019 17:15

    The basic text pages are in accurate, website and actual Just For Today daily Meditation always have a different basic text page. The Just For Today reading is correct. My only complaint or fail on creation I have seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just For Today: Pro [App]  1/21/2019 17:15

    I can't even correctly set my clean date it. The dates on the calendar stop at the last Sunday of each month no matter what the date are you serious. And the only other Just For Today app available on here is missing the reading for December 31st. Google Play sucks anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS for Zao [App]  5/2/2020 8:36

    How much is 1 credit in money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS for Zao [App]  5/2/2020 8:36

    Its actually usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS for Zao [App]  5/2/2020 8:36

    enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for SMS [App]  1/21/2019 17:12

    Better than the stock Huawei txt app. I paid for the pro version and I still get no end of adds. A stupid amount of adds. Such a shame as the app itself is pretty good. I've tried to contact the developer but get no response 😔

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386