Read just reminder with alarm reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all just reminder with alarm reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This is excellent for easy reminders. I'm the over 60 crowd and all I required was something to support remind me of dates, events, and activities. I don't need it to sync with Google calendar, I don't need it for a ping list, I don't need it to begin my microwave 10 mins before I obtain home. I just wanted a simple, simple to use application that reminds me of events. This was absolutely perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    The application will not set off the alarm or make a notification. It works when i set the reminder a few mins in the future. But it never works for a day or more later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    The BEST reminder application and I tried so many. This is the only application that giving you a solid and stable reminder relative to the rest of the application where the reminder disappeared after few second which is actually not a true reminder.

    0  


    Add your opinion on just reminder with alarm or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Use to work amazing then one day it just stopped working and no longer reminding me (iron considering the name). Tried uninstalling, setting every notification alert setting I could find, updating the app.......nothing Deleted and found a various application unless that ever gets resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Used to work great, but an modernize created it so that I can no longer hold a notification for my reminders. I have to either snooze or dismiss entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This application Was very amazing at first but recently missed a lot of appointments as the reminder doesn't go off hope it gets sorted soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I am not getting alarms when I restored my backup from samsung to vivo How to activate alarm and reminders not getting displayed too if the screen is on lock mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Does the deacribed job very well.. Just the ads could be less intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Uninstalling...never works...whats the point of setting a reminder that doesn't go off? When u begin the application thats when its shows the reminder as pending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Love this App. Helps hold me on time and my days straight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing small application limited commercials and has never failed me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Keeps me on track. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Love it super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    It is very useful. And played a vital role in my life..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Doesn't fail. Brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing app, helps me to remember!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I have happenings that happen each day. once a week, every other week or once a month. I have them in my Google calendar, but it only beeps once and if I'm in the middle of something the reminders obtain ignored. The alarms were simple to set up. The application is simple to understand even with the every other week events. The alarms go off at the correct time. You can set the alarms to go off a certain number of mins before the happening which is nice. I bought the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    It doesn't worked. I missed 1 reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Fabulous. Actually reminds me of things, which not a lot of other reminder apps seem to DO! EDIT: It flat out stopped working after a few months. I have to go into the application for it to actually remind me of things, and come on... I'd actually need a reminder to do that every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I love this application and have recommended it to others. So simple to ad a task that pops into your head unlike default calendars and alarms on phones. Love that you can just say the task too. Ads are minimal so far, not sure if you can make batter to no ad version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Reminders are no longer working consistently. What's the point of a reminder application that doesn't activate reminders when instructed to do so? I'm searching for a replacement application today. Otherwise, one of these days, I might forget something critical because of this misbehaving app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing reminder app! I use it all the time. Keeps me on track with daily, monthly, and even yearly reminders. I'd be lost without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing app! It is very convenient because it reminds me of tasks that must be completed within a given time. Also I like the talking alarm which seems to be very clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Absolutely amazing application that does all it promised. Agood addition would be to be able to set repeats like every 1st wednezday or 3rd wednesday et .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This application is great. An alarm with reminders and notes available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This application only notifies when it runs in background.But when it is killed it is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This application works just as it says. The ads are minimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I would love to have given 5 stars but I wasn't able to because all of the options not being available. Other than that I don't know what I would so without this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This is one of the best reminder application I ever use. I would like to contact you and give you some idea for better improvement all you can contact me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Reminders can be place without sound, all is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This application has worked very well these 3 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Love this app. So simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Has very useful setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I am old man and forget this application remind me what I have to do I am very thankful to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    i like this application very much but when i had to make batter my device...all information was lost...both times! i had to manually re-enter every reminder from memory. there is a backup/restore feature but it doesn't appear to support in any way. if not for this complaint, five stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This application used to work perfectly...then I updated my Android device OS and it no longer creates a notification at the time of my scheduled reminder. If I go into the application a few mins after the reminder was scheduled, it says the reminder was snoozed (though I of course never snoozed it, because it never popped up in the first place). The application is now useless to me. Please fix so I can use it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I've had such issues with this app. The reminders I set just don't ring an alarm / notification unless I'm actively using the phone (so have the phone in my hand with screen on). I've missed appointments when this application failed to alert me. I've checked all settings, alllowing notifications, allowing it to operate over other apps etc etc but no joy. So I will uninstall and search something else that actually works. A disapppointing waste of time and energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Just Reminder App is great. However, I want to suggest that hourly repeat interval should also be considered in your next modernize of this unbelievable application. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This application is just the job. The only thing is it does not work with the front cover closed on my phone ( interactive type cover). Any suggestions how I obtain round that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I am happy with this app. You can improve it by adding the option where previously used words or sentence appear automtically when a part of it is written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Simple, simple to program and understand, and gets the job done for the purposes that it is needed. Couldn't be happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I used to love this app.. but now, even the everyday alarm is not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    It does not alarm when the device is in locked condition but immediately starts alarming when opened in Mi phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Very simple, love the repeating reminders, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    It is an all in one reminder application that gathered all features. It is amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Works well for me. Been using it for quite a while now without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Works better than most other related apps, haven't had any reminders skipped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Reminder working is very well. A lot of modifications needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I love this fresh version. No more hangups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Nice app. Helps alot i like this and love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Easy & does the job well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Modernize review! Thank you, just dont change it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Very simple to use 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This Application is great. Since downloading and using it, I have not forgotten to complete my tasks, because I was allowed to customize the notification sound to what I like. It is very user-friendly and the lay-out of the inputted tasks is very simple to read and find. What I don't like is the numerous pop-up ads. Also, the Application does not let the usage of the "call" category, yet it is visible for usage. If those two things can be corrected, this would be the best Application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This application is the best application reminder ever I used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I have been searching for reminder application since years but this one is best among them..Its an amazing application which never lets you forget anything...I have been using it for past 1 month and is thoroughly happy with it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Apps controls are a small confusing. But I'll obtain used to them. I love how you set the clock. 2019-Sep-22... I'm trying this again. As I went into settings & changed colors, then got back out, it gave very slow performance, wouldn't recognize my touches or taps, went to black screens, then appeared the phone was locked in a black screen, then I finally got to where emergency calls could be created & got back into my phone. I"m using a Note 10+ & your 4.6 Rated App! Can this still be a PROBLEM?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Been using this application for quite a while. I always set a picture for each reminder. The application continues to lose all of the pictures assigned to all of my reminders. Not too much of a huge deal but it shouldn't happen so would appreciate if you can fix this glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    So far so good, very amazing reminder app, tried this as the "to do reminder" application I had installed started going off late or not at all, up to now this application is working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I love this application and use it for almost everything. I only want they would add a bi-weekly frequency. Then it would work perfectly for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I've had this application for a couple years & it's always spot on! I really rely on this app, method more than any calendar reminder thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing software. There is just one feature I would like; the ability to adjust the volume on each alarm. Sometimes you just need a quiet alarm, other times loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Absolutely useless, doesnt remind me until I actually go on the application and it reminds me then that I'm 5 days overdue for my driving try 👍👍👍👍 unless you go on the application every morning like a virgin it's @#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Simple to set up and use. Reminders come in on time. Ads don"t obtain in the method either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Does what I use it for very well. The best for appointment reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This application is useless I thought that an alarm will remind me. But here is something not like that. This aap only hold 📝 notes. Useless and annoying application 😑😤😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    It works as intended, on time Everytime. What more could I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    It has all important functions. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Simple to download, does everything want, simply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Super simple to use and works perfectly fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Not amazing in starting it was working suoerb but after some time it stops giving reminder...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Very amazing and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    How come cannot synchronise from phonelist Birthday. Pls checking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Very amazing and reliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing app. It works very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Currently works fine as designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Apt for your need. It is a amazing application for reminding you with alarm and best thing is that alarm will be as per your ringing mode. That is, if mobile is in vibration mode, it gives only vibration and if it is in silent mode, reminder will be silent unlike normal alarm where even in silent mode alarm sounds. Tip: The application doesn't work if it is not working in background. To create the application run in background, exclude this application from battery optimization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    found problem with backup and restore i am unable to restore, even after taken new backup, still same issue. backup file itself obtain disappeared. Hence I tried to use backup from another handset but unable to restore. Hence no use of this application, So uninstalled. allow me know once you search solution for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I loved this application until my phone was upgraded to Android device 10. Since then, the auditory alarm function fails to create a sound, and the application goes into snoozed mode. For me, it is useless unless I hear the reminder. Oddly, if the application is begin and displaying on the screen, the reminder alarm sounds as programmed. I emailed the developer several days ago about this, but I have not received a answer or any indication that this problem is being addressed. This application worked well for me when I had Android device 9 (Pie), and it also works fine with Android device 8 (Oreo). I did test a various reminder program with Android device 10 briefly, and it also did not create any reminder sounds on my Android device 10 phone. I am currently using the alarm system built into the phone to do medication reminders, but it is a not good substitute for Just Reminder. I hope that this review encourages the developer to address the problem. I do believe in supporting amazing products, and I did make batter to premium. Please fix this. Once this is fixed, I will happily give a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This is a fun application for creating alarms. You have a choice of a musical alarm or a spoken alarm. I made a spoken alarm to remember to pay the rent. I place in the alarm description -- " It's time to pay the rent. It's time to pay the rent. ". I wake to the spoken reminder to pay the rent (repeated several times). I can change it to a musical alarm by selecting any system sound I can point to. I search the spoken alarm to be the most effective and the musical alarm the most gentle as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Uninstalling the app. Does not work. Even after doing the setting for Battery optimization and other needed settings to trigger the reminder alerts when app is not running in the background it still does not work. Very disappointed with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing easy app. I previously gave it a not good review because it didn't work after the Android device 10 modernize but they must have fixed that cause it works amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Simple to use. Ideal for those reminders and it works perfectly. Not much more to add really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    very helpful. user friendly. Best ever reminder app. Just 1 suggestion, periodic scheduled backup will be amazing than on demand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I like to be reminded seriously, this application does the trick for me - not just a "beep", but a rattle until i respond. (Reminds me a bit of my mother...;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Not getting any reminder from this application in Honor play. Please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I have been using this app in 3 devices for 3yrs now and works well for me. It's a amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing Features. User Interface should have been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Not working on my samsung j 4 st set the alarm every day.and then it wont even go off.uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Call catagorie won't work gets blocked notice saying about Google policy s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Developers responded over mail to solve my issue, now application is working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    This used to work fine but not anymore android device 9.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    The photos that I set for each reminder hold resetting on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Very useful application helps me stay organized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Why do you charge $4 98 for pro version!? Outrageous! 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing useful apps for patients or others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    So far it fails to alarm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Amazing application for primary reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    Have used a lot of these "reminder" apps, all of them seem to die when there is an update. But so far, this application has run perfectly and simple to setup, unlike some I have used in the past. I would suggest give it a try, i don't think you will be disappointed. Adverts yes but only on the banners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Reminder with Alarm [App]  2019-10-21 13:49

    I love it! Works great!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386