Read justin bieber video call l fake call from justin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all justin bieber video call l fake call from justin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    justin bieber Video Call l Fake Call From justin [App]  2020-5-23 21:36

    Omg , Justin Bieber !! this thing seems soo true πŸ’•πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With Justin Bieber [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Sooo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With Justin Bieber [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Justin

    0  


    Add your opinion on justin bieber video call l fake call from justin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With Justin Bieber [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    I love it πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With Justin Bieber [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    I love despacito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With Justin Bieber [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Gooddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber Piano [App]  2019-2-10 13:26

    i love this android game 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber Piano 2 [App]  2019-2-25 13:24

    Justin Bieber 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With Justin Bieber [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    So hot πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With Justin Bieber [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber - Yummy [App]  2020-1-14 21:38

    Love Justin beabers fresh song yummy you should rilly check it out ❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber ~ The Best Music Video MP3 Offline [App]  2019-10-14 13:41

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: The Unauthorized Biography []  2020-1-22 21:24

    i loved this book and jb!!! this is soooooo awesome. i will merry u justin tweet me if u can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber - 10,000 Hours (Audio) [App]  2019-11-23 21:46

    Nice songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber (Stars of Today) []  2020-2-1 2:2

    Found my 2nd grade daughter reading about Justin Bieber on my Kindle. Found out it was in the Amazon FreeTime library! Someone decided to commission this insightful children's book about Justin Bieber's awesome rise to stardom?!? Really?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: The Unauthorized Biography []  2020-1-22 21:24

    Before reading the book JUSTIN BIEBER by Chas Newkey-Burden I hadn't done alot of reading about the pop star. I had seen bits and pieces of his story on television shows, but this book really sheds a amazing of light on who he was before the globe got to know him and what it has been like for his family and him to obtain used to be a part of famous key-Burden allows you to see how it all began: the humble upbringing and the talent that his family saw and decided to share with others through competitions and playing around in the is book really shows how the making of the pop star that is Bieber would not have been possible in the method it happened if it wasn't for the internet. The book shares the story how the now legendary Youtube videos were initially meant just to share with other family and friends---but the globe soon got to see Justin Bieber and his talent and that is when the rollercoaster really began.Whether you are a fan of his melody or not, I think this biography is noteworthy because it shows what is possible with hard work and dedication. Some will say that Justin Bieber and those like him are just "lucky". I disagree. They took advantage of an opportunity, and that is what created their success possible. Will you be as huge or known as Justin Bieber? No one can say for sure. But one thing this book does present is that there is no method of knowing what is possible if you don't place forth the livered in a method that will attract both fans and those looking for inspiration, Chas Newkey-Burden's JUSTIN BIEBER takes us into the making of a pop star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: The Unauthorized Biography []  2020-1-22 21:24

    i LOVE him SOOOOOOOOO Much. PEOPLE as in HATERS dont give HIM enough RESPECT! And KAREEN you need to STOP Bragging that YOU are better than OTHER belibers Just because YOU are born FOUR Days before HIM. SHUTUP ALREADY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber Piano Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-6-25 21:24

    brilliant piano android game if you love justin bieber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber - 10,000 Hours (Audio) [App]  2019-11-23 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: The Unauthorized Biography []  2020-1-22 21:24

    What you won't search in this unauthorized bio? Lots of negative gossip or unflattering portrayals of Justin Bieber. Unauthorized or not, this is basically a look at the info behind the Bieber sensation. His humble beginnings in a little town, the breakup of his parents, an early passion for melody (primarily fostered at church), and how he managed to use YouTube to promote himself. There is also a description of the fortuitous meeting with an astute manager...and the rest is history. I'm not even in the age group of those who go crazy for the singer and I still found interesting trivia in this one, including the globe happenings that occurred in the year Bieber was born. Readers will actually learn something besides the scoop on Justin Bieber! I DO like bios so this offered up intriguing bits of information about Bieber's early years, his success at "busking" (playing melody on the road for whatever people would give him). Even before he was famous, he created enough to take his mom on a ing from a humble background, the description of Bieber's rise to fame should inspire a lot of who hope to achieve the same fame he did. And of course, the young women (teens, etc) who go nuts for this cute guy with the distinctive haircut will be eager to search everything they can about him - including this book. Sure to please them! At the end of the book are other references for more information on Bieber as well as similar www services and twitter names to support fans follow the recent - from and about Bieber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: The Unauthorized Biography []  2020-1-22 21:24

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever (100% Official) [Hardcover]As a real fan of justin Bieber I've read his book, First Step 2 Forever, I've read all his tweets and seen all his Youtube videos and interviews. This book is only a "retell" of all this information. Nothing fresh in it. I was hoping there would be something fresh such as interviews of people who grew up with him or people from his hometown who knew him as a child to hear cute stories or funny stories about him. The book is kind to him which is amazing but makes me suspicious the author wants to be his best friend, not his biographer ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: The Unauthorized Biography []  2020-1-22 21:24

    i am a girl named kareena russell NOT kareem russell thats ma dad justin bieber is CUTE an amazing vocalist and a person i look up to.i was born 4 days after him in 1999 on march 5th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber Greatest Hits 2019-Music Offline [App]  2019-2-15 13:16

    its an awesome application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Unbelievable bro It's justin bieber song My bieber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Love this appπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’˜β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    MedzinMedzing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    I love songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    It was the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    I❀justin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    I really like your songs ,Mr Justine beiber ,😍😍😍😍😍😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Wow this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Man its dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    How do i place 7 stars ,oh yeah it is that great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber Greatest Hits 2019-Music Offline [App]  2019-2-15 13:16

    they are all songs i like amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    I love this appπŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    I Love This App😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Supper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    My idol😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    I love it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber Greatest Hits 2019-Music Offline [App]  2019-2-15 13:16

    Justin is best English singer in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    3 or 4 songs are not complete, I recommend you guys to complete them... Rest the application is just fantastic... Truly good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Amazing has most of Justin biebers best songs. Now all it needs is "That should be me" by Justin bieber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Stupid songs except love yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    I love it ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber-Songs Offline (46 songs) [App]  2020-1-4 21:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake video call from Jojo [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake video call from Jojo [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake video call from Jojo [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    It is very joyfull really i appreciate it i am happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake video call from Jojo [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Love jj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake video call from Jojo [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    My Grandaughter loves it and jojo and she's only 2 1/2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From Dolls [App]  2019-3-26 13:13

    WHY IT DOSE NOT WORK 1 STAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake video call from Jojo [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I love your video that is amazing Jojo siwa well JoJo siwa you are the best and I love your videos love love Jojo siwa love love love love love love love love your videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake video call from Jojo [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I love you Jojo siwa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story []  2019-12-19 19:16

    It's a amazing book. In my opinion, he could have place more info in it. I think there are holes in the story. Maybe the holes are there because he didn't know the information. He was a child when he wrote it. To me it sounds like it took 3 years for him to obtain a recording contract. In the book he clarified something that I had been wondering about. It sounds as though the real story isn't anything of what I had heard. I heard he hadn't been around his mother at all while recording and touring. Because he mentions her a lot of times, it tells me that she was with him every step of the way. He mentions walking to perform on scene and that his mother was two people behind him. He said he couldn't see her, but he knew she was there. He also mentions the broken foot. His mother was around, but he didn't mention her until he mentioned that his bodyguard place him on the couch. I got the impression that his mother was around him all the time, but she's not mentioned a lot. Because of what I had heard, I had the impression that his manager, Scooter Braun, was the only person taking care of him all of the time. That he became like a father figure. Now I know that his mother was around him all the time, but Mr. Braun still might have been like a father figure to him. It is mentioned in the book about Justin's mother being concerned about whether or not Mr. Braun would be a role model to Justin. Because of what Justin wrote, I now know the truth about one thing. His mother was always around him. It's none of my business, but I do know the truth now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story []  2019-12-19 19:16

    This book was recommended through when I bought Justine's mum book: NO WHERE BUT UP. The inside and behind stage of Justine's life is so well written. Amazing Book, Justine Bieber!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story []  2019-12-19 19:16

    I bought this as a birthday bonus for my niece. She loves this guy. The book was well written, and she couldn't place it down. If you have a teenage girl or younger, who loves the "Beibs" she'll like this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: : My Story []  2020-1-22 21:24

    Granddaughter present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story []  2019-12-19 19:16

    12 yr old loved this and read it in one day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't care ||Ed Sheeran ft Justin Bieber [App]  2019-11-3 13:39

    I love this app🌷⚘🌻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: : My Story []  2020-1-22 21:24

    Got this for my daughter when she was obsessed over the biebs. Cute poster included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story []  2019-12-19 19:16

    Granddaughter present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't care ||Ed Sheeran ft Justin Bieber [App]  2019-11-3 13:39

    I love the song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't care ||Ed Sheeran ft Justin Bieber [App]  2019-11-3 13:39

    sooooooooooooo amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: : My Story []  2020-1-22 21:24

    It's a amazing book. In my opinion, he could have place more info in it. I think there are holes in the story. Maybe the holes are there because he didn't know the information. He was a child when he wrote it. To me it sounds like it took 3 years for him to obtain a recording contract. In the book he clarified something that I had been wondering about. It sounds as though the real story isn't anything of what I had heard. I heard he hadn't been around his mother at all while recording and touring. Because he mentions her a lot of times, it tells me that she was with him every step of the way. He mentions walking to perform on scene and that his mother was two people behind him. He said he couldn't see her, but he knew she was there. He also mentions the broken foot. His mother was around, but he didn't mention her until he mentioned that his bodyguard place him on the couch. I got the impression that his mother was around him all the time, but she's not mentioned a lot. Because of what I had heard, I had the impression that his manager, Scooter Braun, was the only person taking care of him all of the time. That he became like a father figure. Now I know that his mother was around him all the time, but Mr. Braun still might have been like a father figure to him. It is mentioned in the book about Justin's mother being concerned about whether or not Mr. Braun would be a role model to Justin. Because of what Justin wrote, I now know the truth about one thing. His mother was always around him. It's none of my business, but I do know the truth now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: : My Story []  2020-1-22 21:24

    This book was recommended through when I bought Justine's mum book: NO WHERE BUT UP. The inside and behind stage of Justine's life is so well written. Amazing Book, Justine Bieber!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: : My Story []  2020-1-22 21:24

    I bought this as a birthday bonus for my niece. She loves this guy. The book was well written, and she couldn't place it down. If you have a teenage girl or younger, who loves the "Beibs" she'll like this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't care ||Ed Sheeran ft Justin Bieber [App]  2019-11-3 13:39

    I really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: My Story []  2019-12-19 19:16

    Got this for my daughter when she was obsessed over the biebs. Cute poster included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forever: : My Story []  2020-1-22 21:24

    12 yr old loved this and read it in one day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    It is so stupid I give it a 0.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Could create it realilistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    OK JoJo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call: From Jj Girl [App]  2019-8-10 21:17

    can. I go to jojo siwi BIRTHDAY 😘😘😍🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Um... My child Alexa she LOVES it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    It's amazing to prank your mates that love JoJo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    It's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    It is not wotking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From Jojo Siwa [App]  2019-3-22 13:18

    jojo siwa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call: From Jj Girl [App]  2019-8-10 21:17

    you are so amazingl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    This is amazing but i through that jojo was going to tell me more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Looked so true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    I LOVE it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From Jojo Siwa [App]  2019-3-22 13:18

    it just showed me songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    You have any other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Stupid rubbish and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    I love it it is a amazing method to prank ur mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From JOJO Prank Siwa [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    It is karts from her vids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call From Jojo Siwa [App]  2019-3-22 13:18

    JOJO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Video Call: From Jj Girl [App]  2019-8-10 21:17

    It feels like I'm actually taking to jojo and I love 😍 jojo

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386