Read k komforme toddler shoes boys and girls canvas sneakers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all k komforme toddler shoes boys and girls canvas sneakers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Bought for my 6 year old to wear to school because she was destroying sketchers, I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and they have really held up longer than other brand name shoes. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My small guy is 13 months and he's in the 90 percentile for height and weight. I was having a hard time finding shoes that didn't take an act of Congress to obtain on his wide, chubby feet. Enter these sneakers and it was a android game changer. He is even learning to place them on and take off (for amazing and bad) which tells you how simple they are. I highly recommend following their size tutorial in the description, I ordered a size up from my son's measurements to obtain plenty of use out of them and I will most definitely be ordering again when he out grows them. Can't beat the price for this quality either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Bought these for my son who needs to wear braces on his feet in them. They are low profile enough and stretchy enough that they work perfectly. They aren't amazing quality, but they will stand up to what we need them for. $10, while also allowing enough air flow because they are mesh... excellent for our needs.

    0  


    Add your opinion on k komforme toddler shoes boys and girls canvas sneakers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I loveee this shoes, such a amazing quality, ever since the day I discovered this sneakers never again will i ever buy a pair of nike. The velcro is amazing, it lasted longer than his nauticas and nike. Will highly recommend and i got them in almost every colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I bought these for my twin boys who just turned 3 for "play shoes". I knew they would be worn HARD, would obtain dirty, wet, etc. and am not disappointed. The price? Sign me up for $15.00 shoes any day, especially when I have to buy two, but when the quality is equally amazing I am thrilled. We've had them about a month and a half, and so far, they've shown small to know signs of rough and tough wear and they are worn every day on a dozens of terrains and weather conditions. A excellent pick for toddler shoes they grow out of quick anyway. Will definitely be buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I'm giving these shoes a 4 only because my niece really loves them and said that they're really e wears a size 3 in Shoes and when I ordered her naturally a size 3 in these shoes her small toes were right at the edge inside the shoe. Now that the size 4 arrived, she has some room in the shoe and loves them.Order 1 size larger than what your kid actually wears!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Don't look at the sizes -- they are not very accurate -- use the measurements instead, then buy the next size up. That's what worked for us. The quality of these shoes is not amazing -- they feel cheap -- but my daughter likes them a lot, and they have survived several times in the washing machine, which is a huge plus in our household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    3rd or 4th pair we’ve bought my son. He has a wider foot and these fit great! Have them in 2 colors and they are literally the only shoes he’ll wear. Super flexiblibe and breathable. Machine washable too. My only complaints are the Velcro seems to wear out a lil fast and I want the bottoms had more traction. But we will hold buying them every time he out grows them. And for under $15. Can’t beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My 14 month old required some fresh huge girl shoes and these were too cute to pass up. We found that when she wears them she walks longer! We walked our local mall and she almost walked the whole thing!! We obtain so a lot of compliments and people asking where we got her shoes. I did have to prime them when they came. I blew into the squeaker and squeezed a whole bunch of times. Once primed, she was sqeaking along!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So far love these! They fit excellent on my 21 month old girl. She is a shoe size 4 and I love how its a small stretchy but the strap is perfect! She has chunky feet but very short. This is going to be so comfortable for her especially on our sandy, rocky, sticker beaches. LOVE!!! Just create sure you obtain your size right but it was very real to size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Took a possibility on ordering shoes for my kiddo on amazon. Especially a brand I have never seen before. I refuse to spend 60 bucks for shoes my child will outgrow in 4-5 months. These shoes are spot on size wise. Stylish, lightweight, perfect padding. They seem well made. He is beautiful rough on shoes,a lot of rock and sand kicking and they haven't shown any signs of wear. The velcro strap is sturdy doesn't come unattached easily. Overall the durability and comfort are leaps ahead of Walmart and target brand shoes. I will be buying more from this maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I like the color and the Velcro straps. I read several customer reviews before I purchased these shoes and the reviews were favorable. The shoes are a amazing value for the price. I would buy them again. They are not as sturdy as some other more expensive brands but my granddaughter outgrows shoes so quickly that these should latest until she outgrows them. She says they are very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Edit: The company contacted me after my initial review and apologized about the issue. Assuming it must have been a defect the company has offered to send a replacement pair! Amazing company and amazing product!These shoes fit my 5 year old great. We bought them so he'd have a comfortable simple to place on tennis shoe for daycare and running around at the park or wherever. We bought them 2-3 months ago and when my son was putting them on one day the tongue of one of the shoes pulled right out. He isn't a huge or overly powerful child, so i was surprised he was able to pull it off. The shoe still works for play shoes, but you can see his sock through the laces some on one foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Child loves these shoes. They fit good, the sole grips well, and they look good. All around very happy. I may a few so when these wear out I have a spare! I don’t expect them to latest too long as he wears them every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Finding flexible shoes for an every growing toddler is very difficult. You can stop searching because these are it! I stumbled across these shoes through a friend. Our babies are three months apart. She followed the instructions on how to measure the foot and ordered a size four for her son. When they arrived they were too little and she required to return them. My daughter tried them on before returning and the size four fit her perfectly. I went ahead and ordered a size four in the pink ese are a unbelievable shoe. With the weather warming up we have been outside a lot and these shoes are holding up. Even place them in the wash and air dried them. They looked brand new. I have already told my husband when she outgrows this size we will buy the next size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I test to choose flexible zero drop shoes for my kiddos. We test to steer clear of shoes with arch help and narrow toe boxes. These shoes may not fit the bill 100% but they are very flexible and have a lower heal than some other children's shoes. We have these shoes for three of our children--ages 5, 3, and 3--and they have no problems putting them on and taking them off by themselves. We will order them until our kids grow out of the available sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    These are cute! My 5 year old picked them out when I showed him the picture online. He's beautiful fussy about what he will wear, and he wears these no problem. I can't speak to their longevity yet as he just got them but for the price, if they latest a few months it should be fine. Simple for him to obtain on himself. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My 4 year old loves this sneaker. I am a runner and this looks like a true running sneaker, so she loves that. They are stylish and nice for the price. I ordered her a 12 and had to return that and order a 12.5. I think typically shes in an 11 in other shoes so I said these run a small little so order up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYZERO Kids Tennis Shoes Breathable Running Shoes Walking Shoes Fashion Sneakers for Boys and Girls []  2020-8-30 19:13

    My daughter loved these shoes. And for a 5 year old girl, purple and velcro are perfect. She thought they were comfy (after comparing them with one other pair of shoes), and she wore them probably 2-3 times a week for a couple of months. Then the soles started falling apart. Unfortunately we have to replace them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Shoe seems very amazing quality and comfortable. I've purchased cheap Velcro shoes that don't stay on with an active toddler, these aren't it. They don't come apart and are very flexible and has amazing air flow through the mesh. So far they appear to keep up, my son has worn them for a few weeks. They do appear smaller than I expected, he normally wears 8 and I got a 9 and they fit like it's going to be tight any day. Other than that, amazing shoes, amazing price, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I love these shoes and their price. My son has fairly wide feet, so it's been hard finding shoes that fit him but these fit him amazing and I have no issues getting them on him. He loves playing with the velcro straps and they've held up well for us for over 2 months now with no tears or soles coming off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These baby / toddler shoes are so cute. I wish to buy them in all the colors. They are a really amazing price for the quality and they look really related to my adult nikes so I like that my baby will match me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These are amazing shoes!! We dont use them for bike riding because of the foam, but they're amazing for walking, running, jumping, climbing, scootering - just about everything but me people say they run big, but I search they run a half size small. We just grew out of toddler 8 in under armor, and we bought these in a 9, and theyre really only a half size bigger- they fit like an s: wide ish fit, not narrow bu any lcro strap keeps them snug.15$Lightweight, and fast drying (we just hose them off when they obtain muddy, and allow them dry in the sun).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I got it for my 5 year old. these are very comfortable and light weight for kids. it provides amazing traction at the bottom my son is hyper active and loves ot run a lot and he won't skid in those due to traction which is what i liked the most. My son is skinny one I ordered them based on what size i order him for other brands thats why i want they provide the real size chart but they fits him fine he just always required to wear a thick socks inside but I think thats beacuse my son is skinny too so that would also create a small difference here. he has been wearning these at schools almost twice a week for a month now and they haven't fallen apart so quality is good. shoes for sons lasts for few months oly as he hyper activty and keeps running but these havent fallen apart so I am satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Real size and not too clunky! My toddler is just learning to walk and these are so nice and light weight for him. Love the classic athletic look too without paying the huge bucks for shoes he will outgrow in 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I love these shoes! They were exactly what we required and exactly as expected. We did have Order a bigger size due to the weather being too cold for this kind of shoes! My 2 year old is very small and wears a size 9 small child in most shoes, and the size chart indicated his foot length to be a 10 and reviews were saying they run small..so we ordered a size 10 toddler. They were about an inch Huge but it would be fine that method t will hopefully fit him after winter! I Created him test it and he love it i can tell coz he doesnt even wanna remove it lol! It look very comfortable and not slippery at all. They work amazing for him at just running around . I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Didn't expect much from these small off-brand shoes, especially since my toddler puts them though a lot, but they have lasted him quite some time (about 4 months and going). I even washed them once and dried them on the air-dry cycle in the dryer and they came out like new. I just purchased another pair in the next size for when these obtain too worn down and his feet grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Size 6 fits my baby perfectly! It is his favorite sneaker and it is so stylish looking. The black goes with every outfit I pick out for him. The material is flexible and breathable which makes it excellent for small toddlers just learning to walk! Amazing price makes it worth it since they grow out of shoes so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    We took a month long trip to a warmer climate recently and realized our son was probably going to need true shoes, not just light boots. He required something to run in... But we didn't wish to spend a bunch, since he'll probably outgrow them before spring comes here, so we got ey were great! He wore them all the time on hikes and outings with the grandparents, and very often came back with them soaked and muddy... They'd go on the heating vent and be ready to play again fast!Quality seemed good. Our kiddo has sensory problems and really liked these, so they must've been comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tombik Toddler Shoes Boys, Fashion Kids Sneakers, Running/Walking Shoes Navy/Orange 6 M US Toddler []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These shoes fit great! The color is awesome, they're simple for children to hook themselves too. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Love these shoes! The shoes look nice and durable, my daughter love it! We usually go with brands like Nike etc. but this is related to the style I like...but on a budget. It’s the excellent go to sneaker that’s amazing for the park, grocery store, or wherever. They fit as expected. Excellent for my growing 10 years old. The shoes are not slippery and seem to be well made. They’re not super “grippy” but have just enough grip. But for a $12 shoe what can you expect? For my very active toddler they’re the excellent “grip” if that makes sense....! I would definitely recommend these shoes and most likely will be buying another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    I love theses small shoes. They slip on so simple and yet don’t fall laces two year old grandchild is very particular about how shoes feel on her e never complains with these shoes.I bought a pare for my four year old granddaughter also & she loves them so much that now she wants various colors.I highly recommend these shoes. Amazing value & amazing shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    I was concerned that this shoe might not be real to size, so it was a unbelievable relief when the "big child size 4" fit as perfectly as any name brand shoe. My daughter has worn them non-stop, in the creek, around the muddy yard. I love the elastic laces and they dry super fast. Practical, reasonable value. (I wouldn't pay more for them though. Curious to see how long they last.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These are so cute. Size 10 for my 3 year old at the beach. Very flexible and real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    My daughter outgrew all of her shoes since the ‘stay at home’ order was established. All of the malls here are closed and we required to order some play shoes that will latest her until the malls begin and we can test on shoes again. These were amazing because if they didn’t fit properly we’d only be out $8. I think they run a small large, but huge is better than little and they’re amazing enough to play in so they’re amazing enough for me right now! That being said they are actually beautiful cute shoes and seem to be amazing quality. She’s worn them to play outside the latest few days and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    My daughter rubs/scuffs the top of her shoes on everything apparently, we have holes with 2 months of buying the fancy sneakers at the local stores. I required something that she could scrap/drag/rub that wouldn’t rip and these are excellent for warmer months. Simple on/off. I bought every color and she loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These are cute, well made. I think we will obtain amazing use out of them... the yellow is simple to spot, I like ey ran little for us, we are in a size 5 other shoes...these size 6 are tight! My 21 month old is smaller side- 27lbs size 18m clothes... but chubby feet I guess. I chop the elastic out the top and they got better :) I will buy these again, but I'll size up 2x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Love these canvas shoes! they look so cute on my son! Its amazing that they dont tie so he can be independent. He says theyre comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Adorable but big. Love that they are wide as my daughter has unique needs and short wide feet but she has worn a size 3 for years but these are loose. She is now 23 so her feet growing days are over. May be ok with thick socks. I may order a size down just to see how they fit. Time will tell if they will keep up. A 2nd pair came also... thought l only ordered one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    My son loves these and they are amazing for water play and playing in the stream/lake, etc. but they just didn't keep up, we've only had them a few months and after just a week the insoles fell out, we've lost one, they were really hard to hold track of as they came out every time he took the shoes off. Also, the draw cord has pulled apart and one of the plastic pieces to hold it tight broke off and the sole under the toes has worn down almost completely. Overall, I'd buy again because my son likes them, they're simple for him to obtain on and off on his own, and they do the job, just want I wouldn't need to buy twice in one summer, given they aren't super cheap...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    The water shoe is great. Quick drying when you just came out of water from pool or walking in water. Very comfortable. A must have especially if you walk like I do. To stay fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    I’m an adult with little feet so I often have to order kid’s sizes. These were a 3.5 huge kid’s - overall fit beautiful good, definitely created for a slightly wider foot but stayed on and held-up well during a weekend at the lake. Colors are real to the picture and the soles have both grip and flexibility for rocks etc.I read some of the other reviews, and it sounds like people are putting these under a lot of stress when putting them on or taking them off. Seems like as long as you fix the straps before using the toggle, and order a size where they won’t be stretched to the max regularly they should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    I purchased these for my son to wear to camp. He spent the entire day riding back and kayaking/paddleboarding, and said the shoes were very comfortable! They dry quickly too, and don't cause any odor. I purchased his regular sneaker size and fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    We required a pair of water shoes for fishing camp and these worked great. My son loved them in the water but they don’t have a lot of help for lots of walking on land.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These shoes are great! Simple to obtain on, seem durable with amazing grip on bottom. However, I would order 1/2-whole size up. I first ordered my children's real shoe size, and when they arrived they were the exact same length as latest year's water shoes (which were 2 number sizes smaller). I had to return and order next size up. The return process was easy, free and hassle-free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    My 7-year-old liked these because they were simple to obtain on and off, especially when wet. This is especially necessary so that he didn't miss out on any play time. ;) We had to replace some other ones because they were hard to place on. These also look beautiful amazing and are holding up well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    The Boy wears 9.5, ordered a 10, and they just barely fit. He adores them, calls them his “cool shoes”. The Velcro strap doesn’t do much, so it’s not a huge deal that the buckle bit is kinda cheap. The holes in the sole are terrific, amazing ventilation, or so he says. He wears them like sneakers, so can’t speak to how they keep up in water. Amazing minimal shoes for kids. I plan on getting another pair for baby sister.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    Got these for my daughter to wear for summer camp on water day. She LOVES them. They are light weight and cute! The elastic allows you to tighten or loosen for the individual foot. They drain at the bottom and that's helpful so her feet dont obtain pruny and gross. She wears them all day to camp and for water day with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    We used these shoes to go to Islands of Adventures for both of our boys. They were perfect. They look like "normal" shoes and our children loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    We bought these shoes for a trip to Costa Rica. My daughter had no problems wearing them at all. They are simple to place on and held up well. They are comfortable enough to wear just like regular tennis shoes. The color is also great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    Had to wait some time for these since they are shipped from China. They are very light and comfortable, will modernize on how they keep up after some wear. Only downside is that they run small. I am usually a size 8.5 women, I ordered a size 9 since I like a small additional room for comfort but they ended up running small. I would recommend ordering 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Excellent for my 12 year old playing around in the lagoon. Flexible enough to be comfortable, sole is thick enough to handle all but sharp rocks rocks and it's simple to slip on and off. It was difficult to search a water present that would stay on, but was simple to obtain on. This one had both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These are decent quality water shoes. I didn't wish to buy my son anything overly expensive since he will grow out of these fairly quickly. He wears an 11 shoe, so I bought an 11.5 to give him a small additional room so hopefully he can wear them for a small longer. However, the 11.5 was too short for him. His toes were pushing at the hint and he wasn't comfortable. He has thin feet, so we didn't have an problem getting them on. We sent these back and reordered in a 12 and they fit a lot better (with just a small additional room, like I had originally wanted). I'd say go a half to a full size bigger than your kid is currently wearing in shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Love these so far, so do my kids! They love wearing them even for non water wear. Hoping they keep up all summer for hiking, camping, and creek stomping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These have been amazing shoes for my 3yr old. She loves the method the look, they seem to be comfortable, and she can obtain them on herself. We just bought the next size up.Update: my only complaint, the sole inserts have come out and fallen apart with the fresh pairs we’ve bought since our original purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    The shoes look nice and durable, no strings which is a huge plus for kids, the color is appealing, runs a bit large, but has plenty of room for wearing with socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Shoes Toddlers Canvas Sneakers Slip-on Comfortable Light Weight Skin-Friendly Causal Running Tennis Shoes for Boys Girls(Toddle/Little Kids/Big Kids) Navy []  2020-7-26 22:32

    These run a small on the little side. My daughter is currently in a 9, so any shoes I currently buy her are size 10 to have on hand since she'll soon be in a 10. However, these already fit her a tad snug now and will soon be too small. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) U1ELJSX005-Navy-25 []  2020-7-21 20:54

    Unfortunately the shoe rubs at the heel and gave my son a blister the very first time you wore it! And curves back in to the heal too far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    For3 yr old grandson, wears a 9 .5 ,i bought 10 they are half size to long but looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIOR Boys & Girls Water Shoes Quick Drying Sports Aqua Athletic Sneakers Lightweight Sport Shoes(Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) ep blue-25 []  2020-7-26 22:32

    Amazing quality shoes. I ordered a size up and fit just a little bit huge which is what I wanted. Loved the colors. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I bought these for my daughter about a month ago... She's worn them almost every day to obtain the chicken eggs out of the coop.. through the rain and the mud! They are very durable, simple to place on and super cute. They seem comfy too as she loves to place them on herself. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I want I would have gotten a bigger size of these boots - my daughter wears size 7 shoes and I bought a size 8 boot thinking she'd have some room to grow, but they fit EXACTLY to her foot now and I'm sure she'll outgrow them any day now. We also tossed the flimsy "memory foam" inserts right away and are using the boots without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I bought a size 4 for my son who wears size 2 shoes, and ended up giving them to his younger brother who wears a size 1 shoe. I measured the outside of the boot and the size 4 is 8.75" long on the OUTSIDE, so it is definitely not suitable for a foot that is 8.97" like the seller says. I'm ordering a size 3 for my youngest, so I'll modernize this review with that measurement when I obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I read the comments and ordered a size 9 while my two year old usually wears a 6.5 and it was the excellent decision. They fit amazing and my son loves that he can place on his own shoes (thank you, boot handles). The material feels sturdy and I'm sure I'll be buying more!If this helped create your decision, please click "Helpful" below :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    I listened to everyone else's suggestions in the reviews and ordered a size up. My daughter is a US toddler 8 and I ordered the 9. Fit perfectly. Only issue is the soles are constantly coming out & it's annoying to hold putting them back in their place. Other than that, they are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    These rain boots are admittedly very cute, and if you go based on everyone else’s suggestions and size up, then they will fit. However, I’m surprised no one has mentioned the HORRIBLE chemical rubber smell. It’s not like normal rubber. It literally created me gag when I opened the pack and even after letting them sit out in the direct sun for 48-hours it has not gone away. I truly cannot handle this pungent odor every time I walk past the shoes so I’m returning them and buying elsewhere. Quite unfortunate bc the price point end style is great, but it also makes me realize they must be created with some kind of weird/cheap/chemical something that makes them smell so powerful even after that much time airing out in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    Read the reviews and order a size I thought would fit my daughter (with maybe a small wiggle room). Her foot drown in these - she refuses to wear them. I'm hoping they'll fit in the future and she changes her mind. Overall, a amazing looking boot, though. Waterproof on the outside, and I like the fact that it has handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    Absolutely adorable. Not very much help In general, no arch help at all, and inserts are not attached to the bottom of the shoe, but still a amazing quality shoe that’ll obtain the job done for a reasonable price. My daughter is in an 11 and quickly growing. I wanted to size up to let her some growing room, however, after reading reviews I decided to order several sizes up. It seems that 2 sizes up is a safe bet if you wish the shoe to fit your child‘s usual size. I went ahead ordered a 2Y, two sizes up from a 13 and am glad I did so. She has the growing room she needs, as if it were a size 13 shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    We got 2 pairs of these for our boys for school. Love the handles making it simple for them to carry & slip on. We liked the plain color that matched their informs perfectly and we were able to customize for them. The only thing I dont like is the sole inserts are not attached to the boot so they come out once in awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K KomForme Kids Rain Boots, Toddler Rain Boots Environmental Material Boots with Memory Foam Insole and Easy-on Handles Grey []  2020-12-9 20:46

    We love these boots, sort of! They are cute, they fit right, they’re to place on. We purchased the green ones for a halloween costume and the color is perfect, classic, attractive green. But they’re sitting in our shower because the plastic/rotting something smell is so intense! I’ve washed, dried, soaked, dryer sheeted, rewashed, and sprayed! It’s an awful, toxic, putrid smell and if my kid wouldn’t totally freak out I’d return them TODAY, but I’m going to let him to wear them with his costume, test to contact the seller, then return them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    These are the best rain boots. We have been buying them for years as the children grow. I don't think we will ever switch to a various brand, as long as they hold making e boots are squishy and comfy, created out of that squishy Crocks rubbery material, sot the super-hard rubber of other brand's rain boots. They are simple for the children to obtain on by themselves, and they stay on until the children take them off. Then, it is simple for the children to take them off by themselves. They run just a small smaller than expected. When it gets difficult for the children to place them on or take them off, I know it is time to buy the next size ey are simple to clean, and have amazing e children love wearing them in all kinds of weather, all year ey especially like wearing them to dance class because there's no velcro to snag their tights and they are so simple to obtain on and off when they change their ey don't ever leak, as they are molded to be all one piece so there is nothing to come kindergartener is very rough on shoes, and she does not wear these every day, but she does wear them a lot. They have even stood up to her. The only wear we had was, one time, they developed a little rip near the top handle from her being too rough. It didn't bother her too much, though, and continued to wear them for about another month before she grew to the next size and we replaced them. Only one pair has done this, out of the tons (?) that we have bought so far.I also like that they come in so a lot of color choices. They have fun picking out what color boots to obtain when it is time to buy the next size.I will continue to buy more of these as they grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    This boot is tiny. As in I thought someone sent me doll sized rain boots. I was excited to search small rainboots because her neoprene size 5 boggs are not waterproof and the waterproof boggs begin at size 7. I ordered a size 6 for my one year old who wears size 5 or 5.5 and they are smaller than her size 5 sneakers. They are also very narrow. So narrow that I couldn't even obtain them past her toes. I attached pictures comparing her size 5 sneakers to the size 6 boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    UPDATE (DEC. 2015):These are still unbelievable boots and have held up really well. As noted in my original review below, we ordered these four sizes up because we wanted to obtain more use out of them. Now that our son wears almost a 10 (he's about a 9.5 right now), these boots are too small; we cannot obtain his feet in them. So, I would say they run about 1 size too small. Hope that helps.ORIGINAL REVIEW (NOV. 2014):I must've spent two hours one weekend looking at all the toddler rainboots on Amazon. Most seemed more than I wanted to spend; a lot of would warn that the boots were deceptively massive and/or impossible to take on and off; and some boots would appear excellent until that one review would mention how the heel separated from the boot after just a few en I found these. To be clear: at first, I cringed that these were Crocs. But they were a decent price, and so I took a far, so good, folks! We are quite, quite happy with these boots, and here are all the reasons why:1) They are simple to place on and take off--the handles help, but the structure of the boot works, too.2) They are SO lightweight compared to other boots. For comparison purposes, I picked up my nephew's (same age as my son) rainboots and I felt like I was carrying two small bricks. Why is this important? Your young'un can (theoretically) walk more easily in the boots if they're lighter and the heel is less likely to separate from the boot.3) The boots have no lining or anything, which we think is great--you can just leave them outside for the night, or hose them down, and you don't have to worry about any me things to note:1) Order several sizes up! We went up FOUR sizes and they are working out great. We cringe at having to buy fresh shoes so often, so any time we can chop a corner, we do. And the funny thing is, the size 10s actually don't look much bigger than his regular shoes at all when you look at the soles. And I've also read that these boots run small, so if it's for a cost-savings reason or for no reason at all, it sounds like ordering up is the method to go because these boots run small.2) Though the boots are lightweight, it may take some time for your young'un to walk properly in these boots. Our son looks like a wounded cowboy when he walks around in these, although it gets less weird every time he puts them on...3) Our color choices when we bought this boot were "sea blue" (which is what we bought), fuchsia, and carnation. We chose the sea blue, but it's really beautiful much periwinkle, which can lean a small girl because of the purple tones in it. We're okay with that, and by the time our son wouldn't be okay with that, he'll have outgrown these boots. But I bring it up because I now see a yellow color that wasn't available, and I see that others in the past have ordered black, so be sure to check back sum, this is a amazing boot that allows our son to do his favorite thing in the world: chase his dog through puddles and test to splash the dog (who also loves it). The boot is simple to place on and take off, is simple to clean, and appears to be enjoyed by our son. We will definitely be buying another pair when he outgrows this one--we hope in a "boy" color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    UPDATE: We think what happened was one boot was placed on a heat vent and that caused the shrinkage. We ended up ordering another pair because they really are amazing boots.We loved these boots until a few days ago when we discovered one boot had shrunk. Before we bought these boots we had read someone’s review that their pair also shrank but we were skeptical. However, within a period of one or two days, the boot went from fitting just fine and being equal to the other boot, to being significantly smaller. We hadn’t done anything differently than we normally did when she was wearing them, so I have no idea why the one boot shrank so drastically in such a short time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    The number one thing I love about these boots: the super light weight!! The attached pictures present the whole POUND less difference in the weight between a pair of size 8.5 "typical" toddler rain boots, and a pair of these Crocs in size children have wide feet, so the second thing I love about these boots is the wider width. My children can actually, easily, place them on themselves, without me having to stick my fingers into the back of the boot to force their heels down. Their shoe size is currently around 9.5-10W, and the size 10 boots have some wiggle room, so I expect them to latest the winter.Another thing to love? The method the wide handles are securely fashioned into the boot, yet are above the top of the boot. I passed up a couple brands that chop handle holes down in the side of the boot itself, and I previously learned the hard method that the skinny stringy type rubber handles will break. These are excellent for little hands to yank on, and high enough that you don't worry about water sloshing into the boot through low chop st thing to love: they're simple to clean and don't have insertable insoles to obtain soggy, stinky, and/or r colder winter weather, I plan to use heavier/warmer socks or double up on socks, since they aren't insulated.If your child has normal to wide width feet, and wants to really have fun playing in the rain, I highly recommend these boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Just a note that the blue is not as pictured. I love the actual color and it was a pleasant surprise for me. But wanted to allow others know in case they're looking for a periwinkle (light blue/purplish) that these come more as a cobalt / royal bright blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    These are our go-to rainboot for our kids. We’ve had them in four various sizes now. We pass the old ones down to our younger child when outgrown by the older one, and they are still in decent conditions after being used by two active children. I love that they are super lightweight, so the children don’t feel weighed down when running. And they are essentially a single piece of rubber so there is nowhere for water to obtain in (other than over the top, of course). When they obtain super muddy, we just simply hose down the inside and out. No fabric liner to obtain wet and stinky if moisture does create it in. Because no matter what boot you buy, if your children jump in foot deep mud, them feet gonna obtain wet and dirty. We do buy them two sizes up for grow room and don’t have any issues at all with them slipping off. And I do search them to fit very slightly on the little side. So if you are questioning size, go with the larger one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I bought a pair of these for my four-year-old and one for my 1 1/2-year-old. The colors and quality are perfect. We got a green pair and a yellow pair and they are the cutest things e fit on my 4-year-old is perfect. They come in a small bit at the ankles and create the shoes stay on better than any other rain boot he's had. They don't fall off when I pick him up or place him in a cart which is great. That being said, the ankle is too tight on my toddler. He still has chunky small baby thighs and ankles and the boots are really hard to obtain off of him. I even got him a size up from his normal shoe.I think that I would still buy these again because they are adorable and fit really well on an older kid. I will probably test again for my baby once he loses his chunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    Our daughter would live outside if we would allow her, and also spends a lot of time playing with mud. Crocs brand shoes are my own favorites for so a lot of reasons, so when I got tired of traditional heavy, clunky children rain boots falling off her little feet, and cracking and leaking, and cloth inner liners peeling away and bunching up, I said "We're getting her Crocs boots!". And we bought these, and we have never looked back. They are so lightweight and they stay place on her little feet. She gets these absolutely filthy, and I throw them right in the washing machine. Do NOT place them in the dryer. They will shrink. I did it with a pair of my own Crocs rain boots several years ago and I cried. I don't know what I was thinking. These will air dry in no time, because they don't have a cloth liner and don't need one. They provide perfect cushioned help and amazing traction when my daughter is stomping around in creeks and yes, in mud. She's always stomping in mud with these. And just like my own pairs of Crocs, I never worry that the soles of these will crack or spring a leak. Crocs are amazing that way. Obtain these for your kid and watch them love wearing them, and you will be a satisfied mom like I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Kids' Crocband II Sandal | Water Shoes | Slip On Shoes for Boys and Girls, Navy, 6 US Toddler []  2020-7-26 22:33

    I have always loved Crocs so of course they were my goto for rain boots for my son. I search that these are really difficult to obtain on, even with a light weight sock. My son's heel gets stuck, and it's hard for him to push his foot all the method down into the boot. Once he gets them on though, they fit great. He's 2 so, he doesn't understand "push your foot all the method in" lol I pull and pull on them, but he just has to walk or run in them for a few mins before his foot goes all the method in. The lower back of the boot is very stiff, not a lot of give. He loves em though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    My 11 year old son is very active and usually goes through shoes very quickly, but these held up very well and lasted very long. They are nice looking as well. Perfect quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    This is my fresh all-round favorite shoe. They are stylish and comfortable. I did have to add gel insoles for optimal comfort, but these are amazing shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    These shoes were appalling. Cheap, hard plastic soles and thin polyester mesh upper. Lightweight? Absolutely because they have no substance. I returned them the same day. They should be sold in a $1 store. The manufacturer should be ashamed to place their name on such a poorly created product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    The size is definitely off- too huge . Bought this for a 8 year old boy - size 1-2. The size is so huge that it actually fits for my 10 year old . Returning it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I would add a image but My son has them on at school he adores them he didnt brag on his adidas or nike I got him for school this year like these he wants all the colors he is 12 an isnt into much to do with clothing yet but he loves shoes so much so I will be ordering another color asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    Real to size, confortable, well ught these for my son as play shoes. They price was amazing so if the got trashed it wouldn’t really matter. They ended up better than I thought. Going to buy another pair for back to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    I was sceptical to order these as I never have seen the brand, nor do i know if they run huge or small. My son loves them, and if they continue to create larger sizes I would buy these again. I do not know the durability of them yet as hes only worn them a week, but he says they are super comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    These shoes have a nice thick, durable sole. They are simple for my son to slip on and off. I like the all black look, it goes with almost everything! These sre meal quality and nicely made. My son says they are comfortable and that they support him run "really fast"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    We got these for my daughter, who likes no patterns and black, and at first she refused to wear them, so I wore them because they were so huge that they fit me. They were very comfortable, and I considered taking them from her, but perversely that's when she decided she loved them. She wears them all the time for hikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYZNIA Boys Girls Shoes Tennis Running Lightweight Breathable Sneakers for Little Kids Black Size 1 []  2021-1-13 20:28

    They fit my son's foot length but the ankle part is very big. They also look funny. Like someone squished the back bottom and it's coming out the side! But my son likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    My toddler son loves to dance but gets mad if he has “girl shoes” — i.e. any with a small bow to tighten. I was glad to search these, which he is able to place on easily. I appreciate the ability to search the correct size by measuring his foot, this was accurate. Otherwise I run in to the challenge of trying to guess the size that doesn’t usually match up with boys’ shoe sizing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    My daughter just began her 4th year of dance. We go through at least 1, sometimes 2 pairs of ballet shoes each year depending on her growth. She is almost 7 years old. I was nervous to test these as I’ve always gotten her the more expensive brands which offer wide width sizes. These are by far her favorite ones. These are the only ones she’s ever been able to place on by herself (bye-bye drawstrings!) and she said the criss-crossed straps are more comfortable than the single straps. She currently wears a 2 wide in Fresh Balance and Stride Rite, just beginning to go into a 2-1/2 to obtain a bit of grow room. The size 3 in these ballet shoes are excellent for her. Snug, as ballet shoes should be, but with just enough zone at the toes that she may obtain a full season out of them. Soft leather - comfortable padding on the insole. And almost 1/2 the price we’ve been paying for the other brands! She’s only had them for 2 weeks, so I will modernize on how well they keep up later in the year. But for now we are VERY pleased!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    My daughter always wore Bloch which I thought the best. It is pricy but my daughter outgrow it so fast. So I purchased this shoe only for the summer ballet class and did not expect much. Honestly I think this is a very amazing quality and I like that it doesn’t have a string to tie. Without it, it still fits very well. Order right size since ballet shoes supposed to fit tight and well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    —> Do check what the fine print says about sizing. Usually ballet shoe sizes aren’t the same as road shoe is shoe is not appropriate for more experienced ballet dancers. You might be able to wear this for Ballet 1 and 2.I bought these shoes for a performance, and they survived tech week and two shows. However, my daughter wore this same shoe in pink for a Ballet 4 class, and it came apart within the first lesson.I gave this shoe one star because it might suit beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I was a small worried about buying ballet shoes without my son trying them on, but they fit as expected. They are surprisingly well-built for the price, and I really couldn't be happier with them. They will be dancing the part of "Tall Soldier" in the Nutcracker next month. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I ordered this for my tween dancer. It's difficult to order dance shoes online. But, the price was right. In any event, the shoe ended up being too little for her. So, I had to buy a shoe in person. The quality was amazing though, and had it fit, it would have been perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I ordered these latest min for dance class and they did not disappoint. They arrived the day of my daughter's first dance class and they fit right on her foot (I ordered her real size) and the elastic straps are amazing for toddlers. Some of the other girls have ties, which is not amazing for 2 1/2 year olds. When my daughter grows out of this size I will be ordering her a fresh size from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    I purchased these for my granddaughter’s ballet class. They arrived quickly through prime, fit perfectly and are a nice soft quality ballet slipper for a amazing price. Will definitely purchase again when she outgrows these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    They are the excellent size and fit but the color is method off. “Pink” is actually light purple. It’s common for dance studios to have a uniform with specific colors, also it’s necessary to obtain it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynadans Soft Leather Ballet Shoes/Ballet Slippers/Dance Shoes for Girls and Boys (Toddler/Little/Big Kid/Women)-Black-7M Toddler []  2020-9-21 20:52

    If you measure using their size chart you should obtain the right fit. It worked for us. The shoes are nice and soft and did not need to be broken in. My daughter was very satisfied with them.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386