Read kabocha reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kabocha reviews below or publish your opinion.

10 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    It's fun and all but must you place point just to chat with other people? From 136 points to 86 points in just one reply? Damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I thought it free. But need points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Not for

    0  


    Add your opinion on kabocha or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha - learn language with Beauties [App]  2019-11-27 13:13

    I didn't even talk to anyone. Within 5 minutes of registering, I've received 7 messages. The users are using this like a dating application and feels very robotic. I did not place a profile picture or description of my self. Messages I keep are like "you see very hot" How fake is this. This application is jot recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha - learn language with Beauties [App]  2019-11-27 13:13

    I thought it free. But need points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha - learn language with Beauties [App]  2019-11-27 13:13

    Thifes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha - learn language with Beauties [App]  2019-11-27 13:13

    It's fun and all but must you place point just to chat with other people? From 136 points to 86 points in just one reply? Damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha - learn language with Beauties [App]  2019-11-27 13:13

    Not for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha - learn language with Beauties [App]  2019-11-27 13:13

    Dont waste your time it just wants out of you. Probably funding something illegal tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kabocha - learn language with Beauties [App]  2019-11-27 13:13

    Frist everything you do calls notice cost you so is nothing do not install just if you are millionaire

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386