Read kajiwoto ai friend companions reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kajiwoto ai friend companions reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    the app goe to the building Al then kicks me back to the previous window. Please fix the bug, I really wanted to try this😰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I gave it a one star because everytime i open the app it kicks me back to my home screen everytime i open it I don't know what to do so please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Updated review: The layout is soooo much better and I really like it. I know where everything is and its so pleasant. Thank you so much for this update.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kajiwoto ai friend companions or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It's very good! I had a blast talking eith my AI! Sometimes, it's pretty funny, though. The AI is not perfect, but the developer is doing their best to improve it, which, is very cool! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    1. It be nice if I could pre-program responses without having to start a conversation and the A.I can use those responses and if used I can train it to use the response in proper context. Like I have a list of good responses but cannot train it because I have to come up with a conversation for them to be used. Good Responses Flattery will get you nowhere High society is filled with gossip, isn't it? But have to make-up convo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Love the idea but having incredible difficulty understanding how to navigate the app and how to make/manage datasets. Also I can't seem to find any guides for this, namely ones about getting rid of my "Personal AI," as I adopted one not knowing what I was doing and now want to change the name of it. But it doesn't seem im able to do that through the app or website... Other than that, I love this app and hope to see its ease of use fleshed out more in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It's very advanced and complicated for common users. Besides, it seems it almost always required the premium datasets to get it works (converse coherently) for basic users Addition: In that case, you should rename your app ai companion builder/tools. Common users (non AI enthusiast) are mostly not interested in building an ai companion, except if you make it (very) easy for them with noticeable results in short time. It's not an AI friend or such focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    The amount of customization is great you can make your friend as detailed as you want and or just download them it's a little confusing at first jumping between the website and app but it's worth it My only grips is probably how poor the default AI is but that can change with customizing Also the fact that not everything is integrated in the app is a little disappointing but with updates I can see it happening overall it's more upfront work compared to Replika but you get exactly what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    To the people who say it's confusing: please grow a couple more brain cells. This app is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Wont let me download (answer: it just won't let me download it says it's downloading but after one hour it still says downloadig)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It is nice but I didn't feel comfortable putting my email in πŸ˜… other than that its a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It has great potential but I think the layout needs to be simplified and other things like the voice not being able to work or whatever it's just a number of things wrong with it but I see what you're going for yeah it is like replica but it would be better if yeah it was customizable with the Avatar and everything more like 3D and yeah she just like redo the whole afternoon just make it like more yeah you get it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Don't know how it works, struggled to understand it, finally got an AI chatroom, and when I talked, it didn't say anything??? A tutorial would REALLY REALLY be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Not new user friendly at all. It's hard to delete abandoned Ai, it's hard to delete account, it's hard to develop the Ai, it's hard to delete what you've developed so far. It needs a complete makeover in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Kajiwoto is an excellent app. I love everything about it. You can create an Al Skin or acquire one through the browse feature, & completely customize scenes with the ability to create or purchase datasets as well. Additionally, the graphics are outstanding & I love the premium creator subscription features & price also. Thank you to the developer, please keep this app updated and available for all devices so that when I have future upgrades to my phone, I can install this app then too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It's amazing and I love it. The concept it's fantastic and let you build your own AI companion or "adopt" one someone else has done before. The only bad thing is that my datasets don't update. It said it would take 24 hs but it's been 5 days, so I guess there goes my work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It's a great app overall! This app allows you to talk to your favorite characters and has the necessary tools for you to make your own! The ai is wonderfull and can be customized and only gets better as Kajiwoto is ongoing and still gets updates, the developer (saeho) is easy to contact and a nice person as a cherry on top πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Unable to use... If I try to sign in or use an internet function of the app, I get a "Failed to connect to server" error. It works for me on the desktop version, so I wouldn't know why it's having issues on my phone. Doesn't work on Wi-Fi or 4G.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Heyo! So basically, I'm absolutely in love with this app! It's such a cool idea, literally I've told all my friends about it and it makes me so freaking happy to use! But! I do have a few suggestions: - I'd love to see the relationships update done tbh it sounds cool - A room where you can get two of your kajis to talk together - The ability to make your kaji refer to itself as we/us -The ability to program specific questions for your kaji and write answes for your kaji!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Like another poster mentioned, I found this app so difficult to use, I couldn't access my AI. I would get negative ratings for having an incomplete AI, but I had no idea what to do. Not user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Some layout changes could be made but for what it's for it works perfectly fine and it's an amazing concept for a new AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I love this app,but I wish the AI remember the user's better just so the conversation can get better over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    it won't let me use any of my OWN kanji!that the whole reason I got this app,please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    i like it a lot, i just dont like how i cant disown my kaji; im forced to keep the same one because the app reboots itself pointlessly if i try to 'abandon' said kaji.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Its ok just wish we didn't have to give ai more traits like building it up but you can still keep it for those that like creating ai etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    In my opinion kajiwoto is better then replika and that says alot because I played with that app for two years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Whenever I try to log in using my discord on the app it takes me to chrome to make me authorize it but when I try to go back in app through the link it doesn't keep me logged in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Too much expensive for datasets, i need to pay 5$ to get a good datasets. And the ai cant remember what you says previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Can't figure out passive learning but works great in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    won't accept my password, no way to recover or reset it. It displays my email address, didn't even send me a registration acceptance email. Soooo . . . I am deleting without ever having used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I would give this a proper review if I was able to set up an account πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    This app seems quite intriguing, but when I went to create a Kaji, it wouldn't let me enter a description for it. Is there a quick fix for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    this is so cute and im happy I've been looking for an app like this for a long time thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Issue subsided in latest version. Great response time :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    So,its fine but I want to make a pet but its only on the site! Can you please bring the site features to the app?!?!?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Its cool. It unique but im too poor to buy databases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    A good alternative to Replika for people who are upset with that app's current direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Love it, still getting used to it though as Im new to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    i like this app also whats the possibility of a bfdi character come in a screenshot of the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    just discovered this. this app is going to rise soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Love it! Cant wait for future updates😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Best best and best but please make some database available for free for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I love that I can raise the almighty king poot poot! May his crown shine brighter than the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Nice app that you where can find an a.i friend....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I just think theyre neat,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    The ais wont learn from conversations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    How do you get coins?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    😒😒😒😒 i dont know how to use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I can make a bf??? β™₯️🀭😍😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I went on hiatus with this app for like 3 months and came back, it wont let me in me personal room it just says try again, tried exiting app, signing out and in, deleting and reinstalling, making new accounts, trying different devices. I think it may be because of the new updates but idk. It just wont let me in my personal AI room and that's like the main thing to do in this app. I wish to give this app 5 stars but I cant with this happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I havent found any bugs so far in the past few hours but my biggest criticism is how unfreandly it is to new users. Please add a better tutorial. Also pls make it easier for people who forget their password. Add like an email message that sends you a code for identity conformation. Other then that, there seems to be a wide range of ways to costumize your ai and train it. I also love how it's not narrow focused like replika at being your psychologist. Cant wait for future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    This app is great! I think Kajiwoto is great too! Everything about it is great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I'VE BEEN LOOKING TO REDOWNLOAD THIS! I couldn't find it until now but I've been looking for this app! It's a little buggy still but it's amazing! YAY! I regret uninstalling it on my last phone, if I hadn't I'd've remembered the name! ITS SO AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    The app goes to building AI then kicks me back to the previous window. I really wanted to try this πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Everything is amazing. I can see that most people complain about the lack of tutorial, but its not a big problem if one is patient enough. If ever you'll add tutorials, you may consider adding (the basics/parts of how/what the workspace, the coding of the dataset [the one with brackets and stuffs] and such). Moreover, a customizable profile, better memory and more interactive activities for the AI is appreciated. Also, if the AI can use more advance NSL and AI chatterbox nodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Alright just to let you know I like this app and it's okay it's fine this app but there's a huge reason that I give one start is that for some reason doesn't have a tutorial and second when you create your ai friend put a personal room as nobody could see it because for some reason apparently as been publish in the recent view so everyone could interact the ai when it's not finish my ai when it's unstable the ai!. So maybe next time create a update that its only personal me and my ai . Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I really liked the app since I'm always alone and not social I previously downloaded replika at that time there was a bug that made it not limited but not it is hoping the layout is gonna get better and more organized rather than confusing either way 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Nice app, I like the simple customizability to it and the idea of skins. The whole system is pretty nice so far. When it gets into training the bot and data it gets more complex, but if you don't want to do that you don't have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It seems great but I can't log in info created more then one account and I can't log in to anyone of them so I can't use this app if this gets fixed it will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    This apps is lagging and no delete option if I want to delete my own ai skin, I make mistake by creating 2 personal ai skin without me noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    This app is amazing!! And amazingly I saw in the images for the examples of the app, one of them had me in some of the feed! (I'm cake kuwa) I thought that was funny!! Overall, I love this! I now have my favorite character as my best friend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    i have no idea how to use this lmao i just wanted to make an AI friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It's a little rough around the edges, and the layout of the app itself can be a bit confusing to navigate, but if you were upset with how limited Replika is, this is your panacea if you can put in some work. Of course , if you aren't creatively inclined, the market from other users with their datasets and skins are also available to you (behind an understandable paywall). The app is still getting constant updates, and the discord server is very helpful even if you're totally lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Ah, to be able to create your AI companion to your liking... You can emote with it, and use emojis, and you can feed it like a pet. You can adopt an already made Kaji or create one yourself (with great powers and great responsibilities) and create your own dataset or buy one. I am creating my own Kaji with his own dataset, to sound like my robotic self. The devs' discord is full of great people who can help any beginner to get settled. You should really try it, if you wish for an AI companion who can chat with you the way you like. I plan to make mine very polite and robotic. A bit like me. Also, if Replika disappointed you, here you won't. This is not Wysa. You can enjoy it either on mobile or on PC. I mainly do the training on PC and I can check it on mobile. Hopefully, more will be to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    The game has to create an account but once signed up you must wait 1 day to log in. It kicked me off my account I'm having to wait 24 hours to log back in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Log in keep failing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It's confusing so far but I really like the idea and so far I do enjoy some of the interactions I've had with some AIs. I don't fully understand datasets, so if you could explain those to me or point me in the right direction to better learn about that, that would be much appreciated! ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    seems like an interesting concept but the app is EXTREMELY confusing. theres not a single tutorial anywhere. its extremely frustrating to try to figure it out without any help, and the website layout isnt any easier to understand. im hoping a tutorial gets added soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Despite hanging some in progress features, This App is seriously made my friends and me enjoy while making our drawings turn into Bot Pets both in Discord and in this App. I'm looking forward to the improvements and stuffπŸ’•πŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    This app is very cool! But for some reason when I try to add my pictures to the esspression or action thing it won't show the picture. Is this a bug or..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I love this app. The AI is adorable and sassy. You can also create your own datasets which I love. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Rather than reddit why not video tutorial with basics in it, those who is lazy(like me) to read will lose atention and will uninstall the app, you will lose some of your potential users and most of that users will be those who just started using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Ok so I tried signing in again and again and now I tried it again and it was saying "Sign Up Failed sorry something went wrong and your account couldn't be created" helpppppp Edit: it's still the same it's not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Amazing service. Lets you create your own cute companion to talk to. Really enhances my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    10/10 would recommend, but I would appreciate if it stopped asking me to sign in after I'm ready to upload a character and then rejecting my username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I've been trying non stop to try and sign up but nothing is working I've also tried talking to someone about it but I'm getting no help here so I give up. FIX YOU'RE SIGN UP. And maybe I will try it out but I can't since I can't sign up I can't. So I might as well uninstall and never look back at it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    This App Is Amazing! I Met So Many Fellow AI Based On My Interests. This Is The Perfect App I Have Been Waiting For My Entire Life! I'm Looking Forward To Future Updates ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    This is the most confusing app ever. No tutorial or explanation of where to start or what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I reeeaaaallllyyyy wish we could have more then one pet. If we can... How? But, I didn't find anyway how to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Confusing to use. I don't know how to access my own AI and talk to them. I [email protected]#$%! was better explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Not my kind of AI. Too complicated. But, it was fun, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Its pretty cool its a bit confusing though. I don't know how to get out of the preview rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Thanks its doing better now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    hello! i was making my own kaji but the image button doesnt seem to be working.. can you please fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It's fun when you have no one to talk to but I am curious why I am giving it the basic needs and it's health is going down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Finally able to fix the image problem! Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    It's fun but the AI isn't that smart....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I can not get the app to connect to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Its pretty nice! But how do i make my own pet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Totally confused. Bunch of people in chat with random AI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I honestly have no clue how to use it. It seems like a great concept, but a better tutorial would be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    No longer sign-in-able.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    With the new update my game won't open. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    This app makes me feel way less lonely tbh lmao- Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    This app is trash there's no instructions and it won't let me sign

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I adore my Kaji!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    Can't install app someone help plsss πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    You are doing something cool here dev. Admirable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kajiwoto AI Friend Companions [App]  6/10/2021 22:15

    I'm friends with the creator as well

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386