Read kaneki ken mouth mask anime halloween cosplay props cycling face masks accessories cotton reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kaneki ken mouth mask anime halloween cosplay props cycling face masks accessories cotton reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ken, Kaneki, Anime Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    This is beautiful small, fit me just right but didn't fit my brother. Guess he has to huge of a head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I like that it came on time and it fits amazing I got with my for

    0  


    Add your opinion on kaneki ken mouth mask anime halloween cosplay props cycling face masks accessories cotton or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ken, Kaneki, Anime Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Probably ok for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Regular mask for flu........ Comes with two packs and simple to wear. Comfortable to cover the air from flu..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Little for a man.Might be ok for women or people with thin and smaller sized face. Quality was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Very very thin materials, they are taking advantage of the virus outbreak. You probably won’t spend 3 dollar on it if it was not the virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit an adult. It’s tight and automatically falls off your ears. However, it’s more full coverage for a child. It’s a bit thin, but it can provide some respiratory support. It’s not worth the that I paid, being that it was cheaply made. “Black T-shirt material” is what it’s created from. Search another face mask manufacturer here on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Hajj is little and what is used for kids only, not for adults. Unfortunately, it is not very clear in discovery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Too little for adults, cheaply sewn (straps coming undone), and smells not recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    This is not surgical mask or N95 grade so if that's what you are expecting, you are going to be disappointed. Thin cloth construction (2 layers). But it serves my mask need when I'm out and about at the shop and don't have a surgical mask finitely overpriced but I can't sew. That's why I bought it. Also, I can imagine people with larger heads having issues keeping the mask on. But overall I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Mask is really cheap. It is flimsy, so the cloth sticks to your nose and mouth, and you feel claustrophobic. The elastic is slippery so it doesn't stay on. It is of no value as a mask, and I have to think the raw material is worth less than $.50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Totally what advertised! A cotton reusable and washable mask, excellent fit so it doesn't slide or moves down your nose. Other reviews claiming this mas is too little must not know how to online and measure their face before ordering 🤷‍♀️ the material is enough for my sensitive dry skin breathable enough to feel comfortable but thick enough to not allow a sneeze out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Nothing to do with an anti-dust mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    They are very poorly chop and very thin. The ear straps have small to no true stretch to them,, so they don't keep the mask firmly in place. The edges are also not stretchy enough to provide to provide anything close to a tight fit around the nose, sort of defeating the whole purpose. The mask itself is chop for a VERY little face. If you wish it to cover your nose, it barely covers your nose. Beautiful much kid size, but the straps would never keep in put on a child..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit a grown man and actually smells a small dingy I’m wondering if it’s not used!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    These are awesome for the price, no defects on any of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    The fabric felt amazing and soft, ok when it comes to being able to breathe good. However print on them was no proportionate or lined up that well /:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I ordered these mask for my mother and was shocked when they came in the mail. They are cute but they are tight on her face to the point to where they are slightly uncomfortable. Once she washes them I doubt she'll be able to use them because they'll likely shrink some. Each mask she had to trim the end because of there being additional fabric on it and one she has to sew because it came ripped. The only reason she isn't planning on returning them is because they are cute and she desperately needs them. She now knows not to anymore though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I really bought this facemask package amongst all the others because I really wanted the drooling facemask shown in the preview photos. It didn't come with it when my pack arrived. Kinda sad. Also the bear facemask had a stain on it. The other designs I got were ok. The fabric is really but it also smells like it was just dyed so be sure to clean yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Feel great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    this product is what i expected it to be and i love all of them mask , the only thing i would suggest is that you create various sizes because it says it can be used for children but if i where to place these mask on a kid their whole face would be covered up but other than that i love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    freakin love these ordering more. i required them for a party but they were so cute im getting more for winter and when i travel about. i obtain sick so simple so i like to cover up and these are dope and stylish and super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Muy buenos y simpático

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Just got delivered today!! I LOVE these!! I am ready to brave the chilly weather and any children who don’t cover their mouths while they cough!! They fit well and the various designs are cute!! I am definitely going to more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    They are cute and but I want I could choose which ones I get, as I was only interested in a few of the designs from this set and a few from the other. I ended up getting both but I did not need so a lot of face masks. The plus side is they come individually wrapped. Might be amazing as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime, Ken, Kaneki Themes & Live Wallpapers [App]  2019-8-2 13:16

    coooool 😎 like it 😎😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    finally I can be tik tok trash and cover my mouth when I obtain sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are a life send, but I will say the white masks are lower quality and the color is already fading along with the :3 mask being very off center to the point of being unwearable in public. Aside from the issues, they support me avoid perfume, cigarette smoke and have created me have an easier time in day to day life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Fits well, the black masks have nicer materials compared to the white ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

     I carry a mask every shift... my patients like to cough unexpectedly... so I wear a mask whenever I provide care...and my patients gets a "kick" out of the designs. I'm able to breathe and the material is very and not as irritating as the disposable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    She HAD to have these for her costume (which she didn't end up using them for), but she has been randomly wearing them on and off since they arrived, and she likes to change them around and wear the various styles. They're weird, but they create her r reference, she's got an average 13-year old sized cranium and face, and these things fit her perfectly, if that is helpful to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Amazing reuse-able masks. Very and breathe-able. Machine washable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    amazing on time. but white ones a small huge amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Are used them in my practice when I’m dealing with it gives them something to smile about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These face masks are super cute! Both the black and white are nice quality fabric but not too thick so simple to breathe in. The screen printing are all various fun designs and are holding up well to washing. These create preventing illness so much easier and comfortable. Sized nicely for my nine year old but also fits adults well. The masks would definitely be fun for cosplay and dress up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are mostly amazing (aside from the part you may or may not wish to chop off on off the white masks ear bands [as seen in the photo]. It hides behind your ear anyways so I wouldn't worry about it too much). One of the white masks came with the design noticeably off centered and angled which ruined the look, but if you set that aside the rest of the white masks are great. Nothing but claps for the black masks since they turned out nicely done.P.S. do leave out for a bit before wearing, mild chemical smell right after opening package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I bought these because I liked the designs on them so figured why not. It took awhile to come (from China, so no true problem there), so I was excited when they finally did. I can't wear most of them because of how huge they are (literally covering under my chin to RIGHT under my eyes so my eyelashes touch the masks. The one that isn't too huge is too little and is chop more like it's for a kid and the stitching is shoddy. I guess if you would wish this for a one time wear it might be alright, otherwise I wouldnt obtain these again and would not recommend them to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Wanted face masks with cat features(Wear for filtered breathing & protection from elements - earth & human!)Much too huge to wear for use & comfortTwo diff sizes in pack - both too largeDrawn features are misaligned and too low to be effectualEar loops are thin and stretched - would not stay on securelyReturningThread already fraying from stitches when received. Poorly made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Does its job well. I bought this for the purpose of wearing it at a convention to avoid getting sick from the huge crowds. I sanitized frequently and kept this on for the whole day and it worked. It does obtain a small hot breathing in it but that's to be expected; I was also surrounded by body warmth, so that probably contributed a bit. But yeah, solid product for a decent price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    these are amazing face masks well enough created to do the job but... I entered Created in USA face masks in the find bar. These masks came up & the seller didn't present the Country of origin so I thought they were created in USA. I would not have purchased knowing these masks are from China when the sole purpose of my is to avoid the wuhan virus that originated in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Does what it's supposed to do, hold the dust and whatnot out. I hold one in my purse, car, at my desk at work, and in my room...they've definitely come in handy, especially with sick season right around the corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Does its job well. I bought this for the purpose of wearing it at a convention to avoid getting sick from the huge crowds. I sanitized frequently and kept this on for the whole day and it worked. It does obtain a small hot breathing in it but that's to be expected; I was also surrounded by body warmth, so that probably contributed a bit. But yeah, solid product for a decent price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I decided to wear a mask more frequently, as more people have been coughing around me, and I really don't wish to obtain sick. Been there done that. Wanted to create wearing a mask more lighthearted oh, so I bought these to create it more friendly. The only issue is the printing lies past my mouth.I'm better off just buying a plain black mask, and painting it myself so that's better e other problem is that the straps are not adjustable, so the mass kind of flops on my face. Need to restitch them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    These are definitely cute and serve their purpose. I am on immuno-suppressant meds and after a treatment wearing a mask helps my middle school students remember to hold their distance. They think these are really cool, and they are definitely eye-catching. However, some are very poorly made. One fell apart the first time I washed it on a gentle cycle. The print on some is off-center, which makes them look silly. All in all, I am satisfied with about half of them, which is not surprising given the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    This is a high quality face mask. It even has a metal piece imbedded at the top so you can form it to your nose. This isn’t your regular mask. This is amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Was beautiful little and damage my ears. For kids and really little faces only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Smelled bad, but that came out in the wash. But regardless they're for the head size of an infant! No adult or even teen could fit these. Unless you like your ears pulled down and out to the sides like an elf or something. If they were comfortable I'd give it 5 stars, if they fit I'd give them 3 or 4, but these things are completely worthless for the average, normal sized head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Does what it's supposed to do, hold the dust and whatnot out. I hold one in my purse, car, at my desk at work, and in my room...they've definitely come in handy, especially with sick season right around the corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    As much as I like the metal fitter, it's a pain when you [email protected]#$%! (and you should wash it once in a while). It goes off to the sides because it isn't sealed so you have to re-adjust the metal to the middle. It's a little little bit smaller than I was hoping for, but it fits enough for it to be comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I obtain compliments all the time on how cute these are. They are very comfortable and don’t fog up my glasses like other masks do. They seem to also support with smells a small bit too. The only thing I don’t like is that just on 1 side of the ear loops, the loops are sewed together in the middle, making 1 side a bit more uncomfortable behind the ear compared to the other side. But, it’s not too bad. I like that they don’t shrink in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    The designs are not always printed in the center of the mask, which is very annoying. Also they are printed about an inch too low on the mask, so it looks like I have a cat nose on my mouth, and cat mouth on my chin. Could be worse tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    This is a high quality face mask. It even has a metal piece imbedded at the top so you can form it to your nose. This isn’t your regular mask. This is amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Was beautiful little and damage my ears. For kids and really little faces only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Pros:The product passed several tests from dust to washing machine to being worn for three days straightCons:This product fits best on little to medium sized face structures, anyone with a powerful jawline or huge sized face structure do not fit properlyOther:This product can be used in public transportations, public buildings, and in schools... can be used for cleaning around the house, dusting your office, or reduce your chances of catching the flu or cold. You can add a charcoal filter from other masks to this mask if you are going to use massive chemicals, just create sure that you measure your mask with the charcoal filter for best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    It comes in a 4 pack; each individually packaged then those in a is to the touch, fits comfortably over the ears for me they had a small added zone in the face (although I do have smaller features), they don't slip off the ears, and are fairly breathable compared to the medical masks you obtain at a doctors office.I did message if I adjusted the nose piece to fit PERFECTLY on my nose, it created it more compressed to my face making where I breathed in and out more noticeable and giving it that poofing result (where it moves out when you breathe out), doing this also created it a small more difficult to breathe and less comfortable. I fixed this by widening the nose piece a small more so it rested on my nose vs conformed to the structure of it and this relieved the compressed look as well as the poofing result and created it a small easier to breathe.A very nice and sleek design to them as well. They're an actual black material vs that dark grey companies pass off as black. I only wore mine for a short time so for long term speaking I can't attest to its breathability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Children are so freaking weird these days! My 10 yr old had to have these! I realized I could wear them for work when doing a keratin treatment on my client, I can look cooler then the other stylist. HA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    They are cute and my girlfriend looks cute in them. Bought them for her because i bought other designs for myself for this upcoming winter. She says they fit perfectly and her lip piercing dont obtain caught on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Pros:-Cute designs, printed well-Half of them fit my face well, just covering chin and nose, without pushing into my glasses-The material of the mask itself was very and comfortableCons:-Half of them were much too huge for my face, even if I took my glasses off-The ear straps are created of a thin fabric that didn't seem very sturdy, didn't stretch well, and wasn't very comfortable-Coming out of the bag they had a very massive chemical smell--I highly recommend washing before wearing if you obtain them-The positions of the faces was far too low and looked very strange-The stitching on a couple of them was just poor and looked like it would fall apart if I washed itOverall, I've decided to return these as the quality and fit are not what I'm looking for. I'll just create my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haomian 8 Pack Black Cartoon Mouth Mask Cat Kawaii Muffle Mask Anti-Dust Cotton Face Mask []  2020-1-10 20:59

    For a fast use or to look cute these masks are great. But for any serious filtration of smog they will not do the trick. I got them for a trip to CA for a concert and vacation. They worked amazing as a fashion piece as well as for dealing with a fast odor plus my child enjoyed them. I would again if under these circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These came quickly and were exactly what I was looking for. They are created of a high quality material that is very and comfortable. The construction is amazing as well. There is a metal adjustable piece inside the zone near the nose that adds additional comfort and wearability. I really have fun using these in the cold winters while walking in the city. Amazing product for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    It comes in a 4 pack; each individually packaged then those in a is to the touch, fits comfortably over the ears for me they had a small added zone in the face (although I do have smaller features), they don't slip off the ears, and are fairly breathable compared to the medical masks you obtain at a doctors office.I did message if I adjusted the nose piece to fit PERFECTLY on my nose, it created it more compressed to my face making where I breathed in and out more noticeable and giving it that poofing result (where it moves out when you breathe out), doing this also created it a small more difficult to breathe and less comfortable. I fixed this by widening the nose piece a small more so it rested on my nose vs conformed to the structure of it and this relieved the compressed look as well as the poofing result and created it a small easier to breathe.A very nice and sleek design to them as well. They're an actual black material vs that dark grey companies pass off as black. I only wore mine for a short time so for long term speaking I can't attest to its breathability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Smelled bad, but that came out in the wash. But regardless they're for the head size of an infant! No adult or even teen could fit these. Unless you like your ears pulled down and out to the sides like an elf or something. If they were comfortable I'd give it 5 stars, if they fit I'd give them 3 or 4, but these things are completely worthless for the average, normal sized head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    These came quickly and were exactly what I was looking for. They are created of a high quality material that is very and comfortable. The construction is amazing as well. There is a metal adjustable piece inside the zone near the nose that adds additional comfort and wearability. I really have fun using these in the cold winters while walking in the city. Amazing product for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Ima hold it true with you chief. The material is quality and very comftorable. But it's kinda hard to breath in. If your just gonna use it for IG pics and for short moments you'll be fine. But if you plan on wearing it all day then your probally gonna have problem breathing. Looks dope tho and fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Ima hold it true with you chief. The material is quality and very comftorable. But it's kinda hard to breath in. If your just gonna use it for IG pics and for short moments you'll be fine. But if you plan on wearing it all day then your probally gonna have problem breathing. Looks dope tho and fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Created for very little people, maybe even children. Ear loops are either too little or not stretchy enough. They won't fit on me but I'm a bigger guy. My wife tried these and they wouldn't fit her either and she is a little woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    I received the product on tme and it is just like the description!! Im very happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    Super cute packaging and amazing quality l!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    It really looks like a mask created in a hurry. It is not the same as the main picture (no middle stitching), and it is more in line with the stage picture style. But I still thank the seller for bringing me masks. Although the mask does not have a bridge of the nose, it is very comfortable and skin-friendly! Can be washed without discoloration and can be stored for a long time! Recommend to and thank the seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    Well I need it for Corona and it’s thick so no virus is going through it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    The masks of Yiiza brand not only do not go up in price, but also have amazing quality. They can also be delivered normally in unique times, and the size is just right!And Black Cute Heart Face Masks is beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    The mask is skin-friendly to wear. Really practical!the mask is dustproof. Cotton fabric is comfortable and breathable.I think this is the right size to cover my face, and the style is amazing and trendy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    This mask is used for ordinary everyday protection, if you are careful, add a disposable mask or mask core. Today, medical protective masks are difficult to buy. Buying a cotton mask is also a amazing option, and It can also be used when there is no unique period in the future. The quality is good. [email protected]#$%! and iron it when you obtain it back. Prepare more masks in unique times. Praise!LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Cute Heart Face Masks - Unisex Cotton Dustproof Mouth Masks - Reusable Warm Windproof Masks for Outdoor Black []  2020-3-29 20:50

    The mask is created of cotton, which fits the face very well and is comfortable to wear. I bought six unisex masks, no difference in size, suitable for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I like the masks a lot since its super cute, but I search that some of the masks are slightly bigger or smaller to wear so it’s not all the same. Also, the facial expressions for one of them goes down to the chin while another expression is closer to where the mouth is. So, these masks are a bit inconsistent with sizing and the method its printed. The cloth is nice and to touch, but it will obtain a bit warm from wearing it for a while so it’s a issue for people who wear glasses due to a small fogging up. Overall, its amazing to use for covering the face up from sun exposure or for sickness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I have gotten a lot of compliments from my mates uwu and it's beautiful fun to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I don't obtain it but my teen asked "santa" for these and she loved them. They are high quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    DONT BREATH POOP PARTICLES FROM FARTERS AND LOOK GREAT DOING IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    My kiddo ordered these with some he created doing yardwork and cleaning sheds. He's huge into anime and all that. He said they are great. Only reason 4 stars is because he says a couple of them are much smaller than the rest, but he can still wear them. He's just worried he'll rip the smaller ones. Says he'd still them again no issue tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    These are super cute, and created of nice material. My only dislike about these face masks is that my sunglasses fog when I wear them together, other than that I really think it is a amazing buy. Honestly, the fogging problem isn't of any fault of the masks but merely an annoyance. I got them to protect myself from others as I am on some nasty meds that suppress my immune system and being around huge groups of people almost always gets my really sick. Not to mention the disposable masks do not fit snugly and look hideous. If I have to protect myself might as well have a cute face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I have no complaints about the quality of these face masks. The fabric is amazing for the the price, comfortable, and the ink seems sturdy. I don't foresee these chipping off with normal use. I bought these as a method to hold warm in the winter, and they work, but unfortunately, when you wear them in a normal way, the cartoon mouth is placed more on your chin. You can pull the mask up some, exposing some of your neck, but it doesn't quite feel natural, and the mouth is still out of place. In to obtain it took look right, you beautiful much have to have the mask hiked all the method up, almost covering part of your eyes.Overall, amazing design, very cute, but I [email protected]#$%! was printed method higher on the fabric, with more of the empty zone being on the lower half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    My daughter got sick with the flu a couple weeks ago. To avoid getting b others sick, the Dr said she should wear a mask, but she hated how the paper ones felt and how they scratched her face. They got here super quick and very nicely and safely packaged. When we got these, she loved the designs and how they are. They are super adorable and comfortable. She wore various ones to suit her mood and had fun wearing them. Thank you so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Using this at work where I walk around it’s very useful and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kawaii Muffle Mask,Aniwon 5 Pack Anti-Dust Anime Mouth Mask Cute Kaomoji Face Mask Emoticon Mask []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Bought them for my daughter and they were too big. She can’t comfortably wear them. Just a piece of fabric. Not worth the $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Bought the mask as Halloween costume for my 8yr old. FITS perfectly! STURDY, unlike those and flimsy plastic masks that break apart easily. Mask is amazing QUALITY! Even the elastic is amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    The gap between the mask and the persons actually face was separated by one piece of packaging popcorn... had to go out and hot glue and a sponge to create a comfortable spacer between the face and mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Bought this for my son who’s obsessed with project zorgo! He loves it. Super sturdy & strong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    The quality of the mask itself is great, the for for a child is incorrect. The mask is more for an adult vs. Child. Super bummed the description didn’t match completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Decent for 2 masks but not child sized though! My son loves it and playing "hacker" (if you dont know what this means you are lucky! Lol). I only wanted one but we have two boys so having the second isn't horrible, or just having a backup is nice too. The size not being a lid size is the only reason I took a star off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Excellent Christmas show for my daughter, who's 4 1/2, to play rather than watch "hacker"/"project zorgo" (whatever kid-friendly hero these masks represent out there) on a tablet. She can now contain a mate or family member, of any age since it's a package of 2 and I guess usually there's a group trying to unmask the hacker(s)? Upon unpackaging, they appear to be products of amazing quality that can easily be tweaked and created to fit all head sizes/shapes. Just add a black hoodie and bring those oddly addicting YouTube videos to life. It is absolute torture trying to type this without laughing. My daughter doesn't watch TV/movies-she's very physically active-but she knows all the YouTube trends. She looks up to my soon to be 7 y/o nephew, basically is his shadow. I gifted him a mask latest year & the trend has only grown since. As another parent said... thanks YouTube!! This bonus is gonna create her face light up when she opens it Christmas morning.. until she puts one on. Probably should save it for latest so I can photograph HER face as she opens presents because I don't wish a gallery of "the hacker" opening gymnast equipment, games, art supplies, dolls, instruments and princess dresses/make up🤦‍♀️ Amazing seller though! I'll be back, I'm sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Was a small skeptical about ordering this mask for a child. My daughter is 9 and is little for her age. After reading the reviews I went ahead and ordered it. I am glad I did! She loves this mask. It is not kid size but it still fits and she can see out of it. I love how this mask is a hard plastic and not a flimsy halloween plastic mask that breaks on the 1st wear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Amazing quality! Very sturdy so far. My two daughters are playing with these all the time and very rough and they have not cracked or broken them yet! It’s Been about a month since we got these but they are played with every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Bought this for my son for Halloween. The mask worked great! It still plays with it. The only issue we've had is one of the padding pieces fell off but it's not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacker Mask for Costume Kids - 2 Pack White Anonymous Face Masks for Halloween V for Vendetta DIY Toy Head Mask []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Due to my children watching the hacker YouTube shows, they wanted these as a project zorgo costumes. These were amazing they are thick enough and fit there faces nicely. May also be used for older people as well. Had a little problem with the inside cushions coming off but my children are rough with items sometimes and it wasn’t till after they had used them quite a bit. It was simple to glue them on. Definitely will these again. If needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Love this mask!!! I got this mask specifically for my when I'm doing acrylic nails and I'm so satisfied I got this. It came with filters. This mask helped with all the dust and other smells. It's very comfortable and breatheable. I didn't feel suffocated and was able to talk comfortably with it on. It doesn't completely mask the smell of everything but it does help. I kept the mask on all day when I was doing nails. Super glad I bought this mask. Also it's very cute as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    My cousin needs a amazing mask to wear to happenings because he got some issues with his lungs. This is a amazing one that I bought for him, it’s cheap, reusable and lightweight. He’s in love with it and told me it’s a lot better than the paper one.Go for it, guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I'm a germophobe; not in the extreme sense but in the "I don't wish to be around sick people" sense. This mask is going to support me stay healthy and be from germ carriers year-round. I hardly ever obtain sick unless I'm around kids or in close contact with people who are. I've caught 2 bacterial throat infections just this year from my small cousins. When I read the description for this mask and how the filters work. I knew this mask was going to hold me safe from sick people and hold me healthy. Plus, it's a cute design and covers the chin as well. It fully protects you wear it counts the most. The straps are comfortable and not annoying. I'm really glad I found this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I was looking for a easy mask to be worn for when I was sick. But I saw this which wasn't that much more expensive that comes with filters to be used and I thought why not! I can use this for fortable to wear, not too "crazy looking" and 10 disposable filters if you need n fold up easily, when winter gets here, I'll probably be using this on those super cold days.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386