Read kaopey snoopy and woodstock cute kids adjustable reusable face cover outdoors for boys girls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kaopey snoopy and woodstock cute kids adjustable reusable face cover outdoors for boys girls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ussuma 4PC Children's Kids_Face_Mask With 8PC Filters Cute Cotton Macks Face Outdoor Indoor Reusable Washable Face Bandanas for Kids Boys Girls (4 Color + 8 Filters Pad) []  2020-9-22 18:15

    They fit my five and seven year old perfectly. Created of very quality materials and amazing value for the price. Like that they are various colors so you can wear a various one to school each day. Would highly recommend to others for back to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Snoopy Halloween Face Mask for kids and Adults with filter pocket, optional adjustable ear straps, made of Washable Reusable 100% Cotton Fabric Face Mask | Made in USA | Free Shipping []  2020-9-18 19:21

    This is not a amazing mask. First of all, the quality is beautiful poor. Even more important, this thing is huge. It has little ear loops but the mask itself is just too big. I have a fairly wide face and this mask is just too loose. It hangs off my face. I like the pattern but it is unwearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Very amazing quality and packaging. It fit my 5 1/2 year old grandson perfectly. He hates having to wear a mask, so this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kaopey snoopy and woodstock cute kids adjustable reusable face cover outdoors for boys girls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Love that obtain 2 as my small boy always has to be like me. Simple to wear and works well, worth the cash and does dry quicker than other makes I've tried before. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    These are the best face shields around. I've tried the SA brand products, but found the material was really thin, doesn't breathe, and had unfinished edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Loving this product. Arrived on time. These are amazing quality, nice and thick and soft. They wash well too. Really happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    The neck gaiter is nice, my kids like them very much, they can play and worn in a lot of ways, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    My son loves his fresh neck gaiters. Not only are they softer and more comfortable than regular face children are constantly forgetting their masks and don't like the tugging on their ears. These are a amazing alternative because they can be worn on the neck or as a head band when not in use. My son said it is comfortable to wear. Simple to clean and dry quickly. At this price, there is nothing better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    soft silky feeling material, this face mask is comfortable to wear. and it can be washable and reusable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    My kiddo just graduated to a booster seat and I bought an adjuster along with this seat-belt pad. It serves the purpose and I like the vibrant design. [email protected]#$%! fit a small tighter around the belt but outside of that it is a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    Cute design but it slides down the seatbelt beautiful easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    Super fun design and it fits perfectly around the seatbelt. My only complaint is the material has a very powerful rubber/gasoline-like odor. I’ve sprayed it with Febreze and allow it air outside. The scent is lessening, so I hope it will eventually fade away.UPDATE: the powerful odor has faded and is barely noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    Soft and cuddly but effective in holding my boy in a amazing position whether engaged in the car, or napping in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    I work with kids and recently fractured my elbow and required an arm brace. The brace was digging into my shoulder and so I bought a cushion in a fun design that I thought the kids would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    Extremely misleading product description. “One pack” only contains one. Why not just write single vision or one cushion? I purchased two “packs” thinking I could have four cushions for my twins’ stroller but nope! Just two cushions for $20.00. Seems excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    My son kept complaining that the seatbelt bothered him. So I got this amazing small wrap and told him all the amazing astronauts wear seat belts. He loves all things zone similar and loves this fresh seatbelt protector. Victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    Product arrived just as shown and described online. Fits well and helps with the seat belt rubbing my child's neck. Only dislike is it has a very powerful odor when first opening package. I think it's the neoprene material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    My son is six and recently graduated from a five point harness seat to a booster seat. He now uses the “big boy” seat belt and hasn’t complained much about it but I have noticed that it sometimes digs into his skin around his neck. I was looking for a seat belt cover that would create it more comfortable for him and this one works great! It smells strongly at first when you take it out of the bag but it’s been on the seat belt for 24 hrs now and the smell is gone. The print is super cute (my son loves the zone theme) and it serves its purpose well. I’m super satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Seat Belt Cover for Kids, Soft Comfort Seat Belt Cushion for Children, Cute Cartoon Pattern Car Seat Belt Pads Cover for Girls and Boys, 1 Pack, Dinosaur []  2020-11-22 19:23

    My grandson loves his fresh seat belt cover. He says the belt doesn’t rub him anymore. I highly recommend this cover, it’s a amazing price for a amazing product. And the dinosaurs create it that much more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Kids Face Mask Reusable Children Costume Cotton Face Masks Dinosaur Cartoon Pattern Washable Masks for Kids Boys Girls Students []  2020-11-21 20:12

    Got it for my kid to wear at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10PC Kids Face Mask Reusable Children Costume Cotton Face Masks Dinosaur Cartoon Pattern Washable Masks for Kids Boys Girls Students []  2020-11-21 20:12

    I like the Christmas designs and my kids loves to wear them because they’re soft and breathable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKAPPY Kids Hooded Beach Towel Poncho Bath Towel for Boys and Girls, Cute Beach Pool Swim Cover Bathrobe for Toddlers (Ballet Dancer) []  2020-1-4 0:8

    Cute towel for small girl. Love the hood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKAPPY Kids Hooded Beach Towel Poncho Bath Towel for Boys and Girls, Cute Beach Pool Swim Cover Bathrobe for Toddlers (Ballet Dancer) []  2020-1-4 0:8

    This towel has created drying and changing my toddler after his swimming lessons so much easier. The hood dries up his hair nicely while keeping him warm. The poncho style of this towel offers privacy so that I am able to hold my toddler covered while changing him into dry clothes. Very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKAPPY Kids Hooded Beach Towel Poncho Bath Towel for Boys and Girls, Cute Beach Pool Swim Cover Bathrobe for Toddlers (Ballet Dancer) []  2020-1-4 0:8

    My granddaughters love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HADIY 6pcs Kids Reusable Mouth Cover, Cute Anime Cotton Washable Protective Funny Face Mask for Children (10 Pcs Tie Dye) []  2020-8-29 19:21

    The best masks so far. Breathable and comfortable. The colors are exactly as shown. The size fits my child well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HADIY 6pcs Kids Reusable Mouth Cover, Cute Anime Cotton Washable Protective Funny Face Mask for Children (10 Pcs Tie Dye) []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Colors are amazing and material is very light weight. Simple to breath in with adjustable elastic over the ears. Love this mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Amazing product! I got this on a lightening deal for my 4.5 year old . She has a normal to above average size head but nothing crazy large hah and it fits her beautiful well. The nice toggles let us to tighten it. There’s plenty of room to grow but I wouldn’t say it’s too big. It’s amazing becuse it covers her entire neck and head and lots of her face. Much easier to deal with than a scarf. Not sure why some of the reviews say this is huge. Maybe they just have smaller heads. Definitely think it’s fine for the average 4 or 5 year old and older. Beautiful color and soft .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    My daughter is adjusting to the cold Alaska weather and this cap is excellent and keeps her warm including her ears and neck which can be a challenge for children that are active and hats fall off easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    It's too huge for a 5 year old.. not perfectly fitting as told in description for 3-11 years. Inappropriate www service description. It is perfectly fit for mom. But I didn't buy for mom. I bought for my 5 year old girl for wearing herself in playing recess time in school. Very much disappointed. As I saw the review of others I bought but size is too much big. Even we adjust tight with string provided. It totally coming out from her head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Too huge for my 6 year old. Tightening the cords on the side looks ridiculous. Poorly designed. I would return it but I already washed it and wrote his name in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Ordered this for my 3 year old boy in blue and orange. It seems huge but... we will manage, we have very windy late winter and it works I guess. A concern was obviously it's not covering the forehead but if we tighten the strap it's lowering down. So for once in awhile to wear when weather conditions are demanding it's a amazing cute hat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Got this for my 6 y.o daughter. We've only used it once but she loves it. The material is soft and she likes there is a option to wear as shown on picture, push mouth cover down and slide hat down to cover neck only. Her head was warm with it on. It was simple to wash and I hung dry just in case it will shrink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    So my son refuses to wear a hood on any of his jackets- clearly they are lava. But this! He’s just under 2, and after the initial over the head shock, he decided that he loves it. Granted it gives him something to chew on as the part that lays right over the mouth. However, he wears it, it keeps him warm and covered from the harsh winds, without being tight.We liked it so much, the rest of the adults in the family ordered them (appropriate sizes of course so a various listing). All in all a amazing product for the can quickly tighten the balaclava up with the draw strings, but we have yet to do so for my son. This is amazing for the playground, especially at daycare. No worrying the hood or hat are falling off while the children play outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Had to return. Very little and tight. Didnt like the fabric either, felt rough and scratchy. Size would only be for a baby or toddler, didnt work for my older girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    I bought one of these for my 3 yr old grandaughter and one for my almost 4 grandson. My daughters love these as they really cover the children and hold them warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Got these for my grand kids and amazing grand children, havent heard from them about the caps. we live in the SE Texas and not a lot of really cold weather, so not sure if they have worn the caps. I like them and they are really nice and feel warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [US Stock]Face Masks for Kids Reusable,5PC Kids Children Cute Cartoon Christmas Face Mask Reusable Washable Face Cloth Masks []  2020-11-21 20:12

    They are little and they aren’t fitted properly to hug the face so they slide down. If they were bigger I could fix it but these are too flat. My kid is five and these don’t seem like they are going to work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [US Stock]Face Masks for Kids Reusable,5PC Kids Children Cute Cartoon Christmas Face Mask Reusable Washable Face Cloth Masks []  2020-11-21 20:12

    These are cute patterns but the size is too huge for my kids. I am going to use them for myself! Also they are somewhat thin and no nose wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [US Stock]Face Masks for Kids Reusable,5PC Kids Children Cute Cartoon Christmas Face Mask Reusable Washable Face Cloth Masks []  2020-11-21 20:12

    These came on adult sizes, not children's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [US Stock]Face Masks for Kids Reusable,5PC Kids Children Cute Cartoon Christmas Face Mask Reusable Washable Face Cloth Masks []  2020-11-21 20:12

    Super cute masks. Excellent for Christmas since it seems like we will be wearing these things for years might as well be in the holiday style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    We love our fresh fluff! My daughter just turned a year old, and at a mates suggestion, we decided to test cloth. She sent me some diapers, in various brands to test and see which ones fit the best. My daughter is little is height and weight, but has huge chunky thighs, and from the beginning, the Alva's seemed to be the excellent fit for her. The microfiber insert holds alot of wetness, which we could tell right away even though we change her frequently. Even if the insert was wet, her small but wasnt all clammy like we had with disposables. The rise snaps and 3 side and hip snaps allows to obtain a excellent fit. At night I use the insert, and also place a charcoal bamboo insert on top with a liner in case she has a movement during the night. Usually I use the middle rise snap but at night I dont cnap them to let for the additional bulk of the charcoal insert. While the Grovia liner catches most of her movements, my daughter still obtain breastmilk so her "solids" aren't quite so solid. So when some gets on the diaper, it easily rinses clean with cold ey have held up in the wash well. I've only been using them for a few weeks now, but we are definitly it took about a week or so to obtain huge fans. Even my husband ,who was not so thrilled about the switch at first, has come to admit that it's not nearly as poor as he thought it would be. It took about a week or so to obtain fast enough to where my daughter wouldn't obtain antsy and begin squirming around, but now we are able to obtain it done almost as fast as a disposable. And lastly you just cannot be the prints. They are absolutely adorable!I will definitely be ordering a lot of more of these, and the price point is excellent. The set of six comes with 12 inserts which is a bonus, and at a cost between 30 and $45 depending on the set they are much more affordable than other brands that easily cost between 20 and $40 per diaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    We are fresh to cloth diapering and after thorough research, we decided to go with Alva baby. I am glad we chose Alva baby because our basic reason of switching to cloth diapering is to save diaper costs. Out of the other cloth diapers out there, Alvas prove to be one of the most non-costly options that seem to work great. We have been using them for about 3 weeks now and have only had 1 poopy leak during the day but it's due to my baby boy letting out a large poop explosion. On normal poop days, no leaks have happened. For perspective, we typically change his nappy every 3 hours during the day with one insert (if he didn't poop. If he pooped, we change him right away), and at night, we don't change him at all but we use two inserts. He sleeps from 9pm til 7am and we haven't had issues of any overnight leaks. I also like the snaps and how I can quickly resize the diapers without having to obtain fresh ones. Again - cash saving. I also love the cute designs - the colors are very vibrant, and the sewing is amazing quality. We haven't had any issues washing it in warm water in the washer, and drying it in high temp in the dryer. The reason I only gave it 4 stars is how hard it is to remove poop stains from the inserts. My baby is just 5 months old and is still exclusively breastfed so his poop is still the yellow liquidy form. I use flushable liner, a diaper spray and I hand wash the diapers to remove poop residue but there always seem to be some residue left in the inserts (even after scrubbing with a brush). Other than that, we are very satisfied with our Alvas.Update: After a few months of using, we started smelling a very unpleasant odor even after just washing the diapers. We tried to steam the diapers but there is still that faint unpleasant smell. My baby also started having major diaper rashes which he never did before. Changed my rating from 4 to 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    I required to buy fresh pocket diapers for my 24 month old son and I am so happy with these. 6 diapers for $29.99 is such a amazing deal. I bought 2 sets. I went with the solid colors set because I like the easy colors, plus they were less cash than the decorative sets. The covers and inserts are very well-made. I was worried about buying foreign-made diapers because I was worried about getting not good quality, but I am so satisfied with them. These are soooo much more affordable than the lousy USA-made diapers I had been using on my son for the latest 2 years. I want I had bought these to start with and saved dozens of money. I highly recommend these diapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    After my son developed an allergy to disposable diapers we decided to go the cloth route instead of searching for a brand he was not allergic to. I purchased a lot of various brands of cloth diapers (bumgenious, kuai baby, imagine, etc) and found that these work just as well and it was not worth the price difference from the other brands.We have only had a couple of leaks at night but we used to have a lot of more with the disposable since he sleeps 12-13 hours per night and is a super soaker. I have found that using three lines inside the night diaper prevents most leaks. During the day I have not had a single leak and have been using these for months now.Washing them is a breeze and I love that I can place the liners and the diaper itself in the dryer as opposed to certain brands that the diaper cannot be placed in the dryer. They come out very clean and the smell is completely gone as long as the instructions on cleaning are followed. Would definetly recommend for anyone considering cloth diapering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    I’ve been using these diapers for about 3 months now. I was very hesitant to cloth diaper at first, but these were such a amazing price that I bought the least expensive package of AlvaBaby diapers to give them a go. I immediately preferred them over disposable diapers, mainly because they were so soft compared to disposables! I had never thought about how uncomfortable it must be to have that scratchy papery material versus your skin, especially as a fresh small baby.I liked the first package that I bought so much that I got another package or two, and then ordered the rest from AlvaBaby’s website, since they have lots more options and are slightly cheaper. (They do take a week or two to obtain to you, though.) I have 35 diapers total, and wash them every night in hot water with Tide powder. They’ve held up perfectly, and don’t even have any stains! (The Tide does support tremendously with stains).The reason I docked a star was because these say they fit to 35 pounds, but I don’t think that’s going to happen for us. My 4.5 month old weighs 18.5 pounds, and is already on the end snaps on the wings. I’m hoping they’ll create it through the first year, and maybe we can potty train early, since he’s already very aware of his dirty diaper. I’ll modernize as needed.Another reason that I docked a star was because a couple of the diapers will leak at the stitching. I don’t understand why it’s only some, but I’ve noticed it several times before.Overall, I love these diapers. They’re so cute, and do a very nice job of containing even the most blow-out-y situations.*Update*They are still in excellent condition, after about 6 months of everyday use and nightly washings. I am updating to 5 stars because he now weighs 22+ pounds, and the snaps seem to be adjusting as he grows. We snapped up to the middle size, so the belly and leg snaps were able to go down one snap; difficult to explain, but I believe these will fit fine for as long as we need them. The occasional slight leak doesn’t seem worthy of docking a star because disposable diapers blowout so much, and these have never blown out. It’s not often that they leak either, especially with bamboo inserts. We love these diapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    These cloth diapers work great! My daughter was having problems with blowouts in disposable diapers (like all the method up to her shoulder blades) but she hasn't had that issue in these. They absorb the wetness quickly and keep on to it beautiful well. I have found that if the insert shifts to one side (which has only happened a couple times) or if she urinates a lot, we have occational compression leaks. I added a second insert and that seemed to be sufficient to keep on to everything at night. (I will admit we are still getting up every 4-5 hours at 4 1/2 months so I can't speak to how effective they would be for the entire night.) Overall I am very satisfied with them and would recommend them to anyone looking to go the cloth r laundering: Every 2-3 days I take the shells and inserts and through them in the washer and allow them soak for 1-2 hours in just water and a small vinegar. Then I run them through the heaviest wash cycle with detergent. I dry the inserts on low heat and hang dry the shells. The shells are usually completely dry in 6-7 hours even during wet Oregon winters in a house that's 67 degrees. I will say sometimes the inserts that were in poppy diapers have some staining and need to be washed twice. My babe is strictly breast fed so I couldn't speak to what your experience would be if you use formula and we haven't introduced much of any solids yet so there's that for what it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    I purchased the gender neutral package of 6, the description states it comes with 12 microfiber inserts and 10 bamboo inserts which is why I chose this pack. Upon unboxing, ALL the inserts are microfiber. ALVA needs to modernize it's product description!!!! The diapers are excellent other than incorrect inserts shipped with the diapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    I have 7 years of cloth diapering experience and I'm not impressed with these diapers. Initially they seemed like a amazing deal for the price and appeared to be a well constructed diaper with cute colors. However, after a couple months of use the fleece is ed and they consistently leak. Properly fitting and frequently changed cloth diapers should not ey are related to BumGenius pocket diapers, but are obviously created from cheaper materials (right down to the buttons). I have an old BumGenius pocket diaper and the lining is still soft and looks new. The lining of these diapers is rougher in comparison and caused chafing on my not good baby's thighs and waist (something I've never seen before).If you're looking for an simple and affordable method to cloth diaper, just go with covers and prefolds. A prefold secured with a snappi is, in my experience, the least leak prone diapering solution. Additionally, natural fibers like cotton are so much easier to clean; microfiber insert like these Alva diapers have are notorious for getting stinky and requiring additional laundering efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    It was a hard debate whether to give these 4 or 5 stars. I went with 5 stars because for the price, these are my favorite cloth diapers and will be my go-to diapers if I need to order more, but they are not what I would consider to be the ckstory: I cloth diapered my first kid using a combination of BumGenius All-in-Ones, FuzziBunz Pocket Diapers (Seconds), and I had 2 BumGenius Freetimes. I bought a nice recommended, organic detergent to wash them in and in a short time, my baby had ammonia burns on his bottom. We have EXTREMELY hard water and they weren't getting clean enough. A google find gave me multiple sources recommending to use Tide Original Powder to wash them in and although it voided the warranties, to me using Tide was a no brainer when it came to ammonia burns on my baby's bottom. Additionally, we live in Northeast Ohio which created hanging diapers out to dry in the winter impossible. The BumGenius All-in-Ones (my favorites) took forever to line dry (especially indoors) which resulted in us having to tumble dry them on low. Between the Tide, the hard water, and putting them in the dryer, our diapers lasted 2 years. The PUL was peeling and efforts to re-waterproof them failed (see attached picture). When I was pregnant with my second child, I looked into fresh cloth diapers because the cost savings and environmental impact will always be worth it to me to cloth diaper. I didn't wish to spend the roughly $20 per diaper for the BumGenius diapers, so with these averaging out to around $5 a diaper, I took a chance. I bought 3 packs of 6 - costing me roughly $90 and I have a amazing rotation of diapers and only have to wash them every few days. I've been using them for 6 months with my second born and I couldn't be happier!!!First of all, I've always struggled with the absorbency problem with cloth diapers (although, side note, I have had WAY less poop blowouts in cloth than when we use disposables when we're on trips away from home - another perk of cloth diapers!). No cloth diaper is as absorbent as a disposable so you need to be prepared to change diapers more frequently. BumGenius are amazing because their PUL is folded over onto the waist tabs, along with the top edges on the front and back which is helpful in preventing leaks (see uploaded images for comparisons). The snaps are FANTASTIC for sizing. I hated the drying time with the All-in-Ones - even out on the line they didn't dry as quickly. The Freetimes dried more quickly, but I didn't search them to be as absorbent. I thought I would hate stuffing the inserts into the FuzziBunz pockets, but stuffing wasn't poor at all. What I disliked about the Fuzzibunz is that you had to adjust the elastic on the leg holes and the waist to size the diapers. Ugh! It was a large pain and I didn't feel they were as for the AlvaBaby Diapers to have the snaps for sizing and a GREAT price - I was sold. A major perk is that I can hang these diapers up in my dark, cold, below ground basement during winter in Northeast Ohio and they dry overnight - no more having to use the dryer which gives me hope that they may latest longer than 2 years. I still wash them in Tide and I wash the shells in warm water, additional rinse, massive soil setting and I wash the inserts separately - also in Tide, hot water, additional rinse, massive soil setting.Leaks do happen with the AlvaBaby diapers. If you look at the uploaded pictures of the one on Baby, anywhere the white, inner lining is showing is a potential leak spot where it touches Baby's clothing. I really test to create sure that fleece lining is tucked inside the diaper, which helps to minimize leaking. Also, several of the AlvaBaby diapers have a velvety/velour type cover which is more prone to leaks than the more "plasticy" covers because they absorb moisture from the inside liner too (see the cow print cover vs. plain blue photo). The styles and colors available are really adorable and I've gotten a lot of compliments. Sorry for the lengthy review, but all in all, these are a GREAT value in cloth diapering and I would absolutely buy them again and recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALVABABY Baby Cloth Diapers One Size Adjustable Washable Reusable for Baby Girls and Boys 6 Pack + 12 Inserts 6BM102 []  2020-11-27 19:19

    Love these diapers! Just started cloth diapering and the fit my 8 week 10 pounder and my 2 1/2 year old that is 29 pounds. I have no issues with leaks with the inserts provided, as long as you change diapers, like you are supposed to anyways. I ordered alva bamboo inserts for my 2 year old and use a bamboo and microfiber together for overnights. I actually prefer these for overnights because the bum genius diapers we had gifted to us are smaller and fit better for day use for him. No staining issues and everything works like it is supposed to, i have been using these for several weeks and no problems! I use solid prints for night time so this is excellent for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We are using these mainly ask masks for now. I. The picture, the gray is an "adult size" and the red is this product. These are a amazing size for all my kiddos. I have ages 3-10. They are comfortable and simple for them to obtain on and off themselves. One downside we have found is that they are a small slick so they tend to slip down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    The concept of these is amazing for kids, especially as we prepare to send them back to school. However, after trying them on once the stitching is beginning to come unraveled... my guess is they will not latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Lightweight and soft. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My grandson loves his fresh face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very thin not sure it will protect at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Works for my 8 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Fit all my children ages 6, 5,& 3. Required something not so hot for summer. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Excellent fit for my 9&11 year old boys, definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very sheer, and my daughter loves it more then a cloth mask that tugs on her ears. She is 5 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    My boys LOVE the pattern but....the stitching fell apart after 2 washes. I hang dry them all. Very disappointed in that. Want they held up much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These were excellent for my 7yr old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Quality is nice but too little for my 9 year old. I had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are absolutely amazing! Children love them! We have already ordered more and will be placing another order soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Recommend buying. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for my 8 year old son. He loves the design and the face sleeve fits great! Not too huge and not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Unbelievable masks. They fit perfectly and they are much more breathable than others I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are super cute! My girls love them! They fit them really well (ages 4, 7, and 9). I haven’t washed them yet but they seem like amazing quality and will wash up well. If they’re anything like other products from Firearm, they’ll latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for kids. Breatheable material, not too thick but not cheap. Don't even like wearing masks, but if they have to for school these are a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Thin fabric but excellent for my 6 and 9 year old who have to wear them all day at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valentine's Day Coloring Book For Kids: The Cute and Fun Valentine's Day Coloring Gift Book For Boys and Girls []  2020-1-31 5:7

    My son likes Valentines Day so i am gifting this to him as a secrets admirer. Hoping he enjoys it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valentine's Day Coloring Book For Kids: The Cute and Fun Valentine's Day Coloring Gift Book For Boys and Girls []  2020-1-31 5:7

    Very cute coloring book for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valentine's Day Coloring Book For Kids: The Cute and Fun Valentine's Day Coloring Gift Book For Boys and Girls []  2020-1-31 5:7

    A lovely dozens of coloring pages. All the designs were very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    The skates are cute and seen to be comfortable. The main problem I have with them is that you cannot tighten the wheels to create them roll less (which is what can be done when teaching little children to skate for the first time). As they are, the wheels really roll very quick and there's no method to control that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    They are a amazing pair of roller skates children love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valentine's Day Coloring Book For Kids: The Cute and Fun Valentine's Day Coloring Gift Book For Boys and Girls []  2020-1-31 5:7

    Both my son and daughter had a amazing time coloring all the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    LOVE these skates! My 8 yr old son rarely takes them off! He skates around the house and if only for a week dropped the android game controller to be timed how quick he can go.Highly recommend!!! It’s the fresh trend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Daughter is very happy! They fit comfortably, adjust easily, and look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Purchased for my niece. She loves them. For added safety, purchase a helmet and knee/elbow psds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Cute small set of Roller Skates. Can't wait to my daughter to see on Christmas and uae there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Got this for my 5 years old daughter. it was shipped very quick since I expected it was delivered after Christmas. But it was delivered before Christmas which surprised my daughter. Picture is real to color . My daughter is a beginner and she had no complaints of comfort. All the straps and laces kept her feet firmly in without hurting her feet. Adjustable feature can fit for her for 1 to 2 years. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Nice, very cute skates. I bought these for my niece and they loved it, unfortunately one of the skates lost the small piece you push to adjust the skate size after the 3rd time she used it. For such pricey skates I was expecting them to latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Love this for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolitime Adjustable Roller Skates for Girls and Boys, 4 Size Adjustable for Kids, with All Wheels Light Up []  2021-1-10 21:51

    My small girl loves these! It's a amazing introduction to learning to ice skate as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    My man has complained from day one about wearing a mask and how is messing up his beard. I finally got around to search this one and he said he likes it better than any other he has used. It's loose enough that it doesn't crush his beard and he can still breath easily but tight enough that it won't fall off. It goes all the method under his bread, to the underside of his chin. I tried it on and it literally covered my whole face. I'm not sure if I got confused on the pictures but the one I ordered just went around the ears but the pictures I liked at had the two straps around your head. So I'm not sure if I just looked at it wrong or what but something mislead me so I gave it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    Works well with beard and glasses I just want elastic was adjustable its tight and does chop into the ears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I love the size of this mask! If you have a beard , this will cover it! Unlike the others that cause it to hang out bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    It is exactly as I expected. I required a bigger mask than the disposable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    Must be various than pic, worst fitting mask I have purchased, very disappointing, amazing concept, horrible execution, mask is completely worthless unless you use it to rob. Adjustment does nothing to remove the HUGE gap along jaw bone. No method to pull entire length of mask, and it is long which is good, tight versus the sides of your face. Only thing that helps at all is to bunch up the sides of the mask material on the ear strap elastic, it helps but the material doesn't wish to stay that method and unbunches itself. And the throat/neck seal are weak, needs elastic there. Id give less than 1 if possible for the mask. Also the mask I received didn't create pics, NO logo, NO contoured nose seam, completely various ear eir shipping was outstanding, very fast delivery across the US.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale prices from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    Horrible. Do not buy! Cheap cloth with elastic is mask is something you could create from a local fabric store. Cheap cloth, general use elastic bands that are method to strong. My beard is almost the exact length as the one from thier picture. The sides don't seal unless you tighten the bands to the point of bending your ear and covering your eyes. My third picture shows the lack of branding that was shown in thier product picture. (Under the eye). And my forth shows it is just a rectangle piece of cloth folded in half. Do not waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I have a decent beard and I got tired of the 70’s prob bush look coming out from other masks. It was very cool on my face. Felt great. The only little con was I which the nose wire was thicker/more sturdy. It seemed to always move around/rotate inside the channel it sat in and every time I place it on, it seemed to be inverted and I would have to rebend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    It fits my husband's full bearded face comfortably it doesn't move exposing his nose when he talks it enough material to let air flow to breath very comfortably.I have the color grey black blend nice the material not to massive enough but lite so it not hot. Amazing mask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    This mask is amazing for people with a huge beard it fits amazing and stays in put is huge but is not craisy huge and is very well created i will definitely Recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I found this product to fit my needs. It covers my face amazing including covering my beard. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Skateboards Standard Skateboards for Beginners Longoard 31" Kids/Boys/Girls/Youth/Adults,Canadian Maple Double Kick Skateboard for Extreme Sports and Outdoors []  2020-10-12 19:9

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Cartoon Novelty Animal Cartoon Grey Bear Eye Mask for Sleeping Sleep Mask Sleping Mask Blindfold Eye Cover for Women Kids Adult Girls Boys []  2020-11-28 17:50

    I previously wrote a review that I didn't like this quote as much at my son's panda one b/c this has satin- like fabric versus your eyes whereas his is fuzzy, and I don't like the satin around the elastic band. But I gave it 4 stars. The next time I wore it... the THIRD time wearing it, the band snapped. Now I can't use it. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Cartoon Novelty Animal Cartoon Grey Bear Eye Mask for Sleeping Sleep Mask Sleping Mask Blindfold Eye Cover for Women Kids Adult Girls Boys []  2020-11-28 17:50

    My niece loved it! Amazing Valentines bonus for her! She loved the plush feel and colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cute Cartoon Novelty Animal Cartoon Grey Bear Eye Mask for Sleeping Sleep Mask Sleping Mask Blindfold Eye Cover for Women Kids Adult Girls Boys []  2020-11-28 17:50

    Comfortable, amazing quality and soft, purchased for my teen who struggles with sleep. She thinks it’s “cute, comfy and blocks light perfectly”. We’ve used this both in home and hospital settings and it’s beyond served it’s purpose. Highly recommend and would buy again!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386