Read karcle detachable folding bicycle basket heavy load reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all karcle detachable folding bicycle basket heavy load reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nantucket Bicycle Basket Kit []  2019-12-23 18:31

    The quality and quantity of the material was amazing and the instructions were simple to follow for someone who has NEVER woven a basket before. Some accompanying video guides would also have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Used for picking pears at the top of a 25 tree. I only used this for one season but im satisfied with the product so far. I'd say it's small pricey for a fancy stick. But it seems durable and the adjustability is a cinch. A few people complained about getting holes in their fruit I did not have this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Simple to install this fruit picker tool, and you can adjust the pole from short to long. I could reach every apple and persimmon that I wish to get. Basket quality is amazing and not heavy. I love this fruit picker!

    0  


    Add your opinion on karcle detachable folding bicycle basket heavy load or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Really intelligent design.I use it pick up winter jujub and persimmon. It works very well. I don't need a ladder now. It's long enough to pick up the highest fruit. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    I bought this when I realized that my fresh house had a pear tree in the backyard, and it was being overcome with fruit. It generally works as described, and is fairly simple to assemble. The included net/bag is also super useful, and I now use it for most of my garden as well.On the other hand, at full extension and a bit less than that, it feels a bit too flexible to be as useful as I'd hoped. This means that for some of the tallest fruits, it doesn't quite collect them as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Very satisfied with this so far. haven' used it a whole lot but have picked a few avocados and it worked very well. I love how it extends and locks. Small bit more tricky when picking from our loquat tree but they grow in clusters so I ended up pulling off some leaves/branch. Very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Amazing product, does what you’d expect it to do. Has an AMAZING reach! It takes more time to use this then to use a ladder but this is method safer when getting really hard to reach areas. I [email protected]#$%! had rubber protective ends on the plucking rods so that they wouldn’t scrape or pierce your apples occasionally but that’s being beautiful picky—pun intended!(*my wife eye-rolling*)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    It definitely works. The adjustable rode is long enough for most fruit trees. But it works better for fruits which are not too soft. Otherwise, you know what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Bought this to pick the lemons from our lemon tree in the back uct does appear to be in amazing quality when received even comes with a bag to shop if not in use. The installation is beautiful much self explanatory also come with installation manual. Amazing steady product overall, create my work much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    The pack was incomplete. No clamp (which I know I could go out and obtain myself) but also no rubber end for the basket to clamp securely onto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohuhu Fruit Picker Tool, 13 FT Upgraded Fruit Picking Equipment with Shorter Contraction Pole & Detachable Metal Basket, Lightweight & Heavy Duty Aluminum Telescopic Pole, Bonus Fruit Carrying Bag []  2020-2-9 19:56

    The tool is simple to install. Quality is massive duty. I love it because it can be extended to high position which I cannot reach the fruits using the ladder. It is simple to pick the fruits, too. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    I'd give a solid 5 star on overall rating with the exception that these stainless steel brackets in some locations were very sharp - I had to go through them with a fine metal file and wet-n-dry sandpaper and sand down those spots that would chop someone. Wasn't a whole lot of spots, but there were more than a few. On one of the brackets I received, one wasn't assembled very well - but a couple taps with my hammer straightened it out fine (Compression pin on one of the joints). Other than that - these worked excellent. They help *more* than enough weight for my purposes (150 lbs) - and they hide very nicely when I fold down the side wings. All said, I would still re-order them (and I have).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    Created a desk in my home gym with these and a piece of butcher board counter top. Amazing to have additional work space, but have the ability to fold it flat to the wall when not in use. These were rated for a beautiful massive weight so that is why I chose them. The butcher board is heavy, plus the adjustable height desk top unit and a monitor and laptop sits on these just fine. Very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    Why on earth is the method in which the product is described misleading??? I had no idea that I was paying $42 for BRACKETS ONLY!!! Leave the table out of both the PICTURE AND DESCRIPTION! I am so annoyed that I had to take time out if my day to return this item. I had no idea that the table wasn’t included based in the MISLEADING WAY in which this product is advertised and based on the HIGH PRICE. $42 for BRACKETS ONLY!!!????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    This is a amazing product, but the lever release required a fix on one. One release lever did not lock and would suddenly release totally. I noticed the lever end closest to wall was not able to fully move past a round locking bar, because it hit the bar instead of moving past it. I used a Dremel grinding tool to remove 1/32" of end lever end. This allows lever to fully clear the round the bracket locks completely, and as designed, resulting in an perfect product. This was a manufacturing failure, not a design failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    The screws provided are very not good quality, even with pre-drilling the heads stripped out after installing half way, and were a true pain to obtain out. That being said the bracket themselves is fantastic. I'm using it for a 'as needed' drop down platform for a portable table saw in the wood. Simple to pull up into position, rock solid after installation. I would buy this again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    I bought to create a small desk in an enclosed trailer. They work ok, I don’t think they will keep the loaded rating especially with the hardware sent. I upgraded mine. In order for them to fold correctly they have to be perfectly square. One of the rivets even popped out and I had to replace with a bolt. Not very satisfied with the overall purchase. However since it’s installed I’m not going to take it down to send back. I bought these because I thought they would be higher quality then the cheaper ones. Probably should have bought the cheaper ones and been done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    It Broke after one month of use with a very light load on it. Don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    Brilliant piece of engineering, simple to use once installed, however, not installation tutorials & while some screw holes are positioned to let acres to be set by a drill, the position of some of the screw holes requires thin manual screwdrivers & quite a bit of manipulating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    These brackets are exactly what we required to make a fold down kitchen table in our cabin. Being a little zone we required to utilize every inch. These brackets worked perfectly! We will order more to use with some other fold down items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toirxarn Folding Shelf Brackets 8 Inch, Max Load: 330Ib, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Collapsible Bracket for DIY Space Saving Wall Mounted Work ck of 2 []  2020-10-20 19:26

    This worked amazing to create a desk for my daughter that can fold down versus the wall when not needed. It seems incredibly sturdy. I dropped 1 star because the edges are somewhat sharp and we had to place a guard on it to protect knees from hitting it because it would chop her. If you just add door edge guard or something it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This Bike U Lock with Cable (BULwC) is incredible. It’s cheap, but incredibly powerful and very reliable. Comes with 3 keys, which is a really cool small gift feature Via Velo added that they didn’t need to, especially for the rainy evening, my carbon gravel-bike was locked up with one of these BULwCs in our parking garage when a thief broke in with a pair of Massive Duty Bolt Cutters (HDBC) with my bike in his line of sight. Turns out this BULwC wasn’t having id thief then decides he will mourn his failure and leave the parking garage, in a fit of rage with HDBC strapped to his Jansport. 8 hours later, at 4am, it was seen on camera that said thief came back. But this time with the huge gun. He walks up to my bike and decides to hit the lock with a fast 1-2 with the Massive Duty Dewalt Power Grinder (HDDPG) and saws right into this BULwC. 30seconds into it, after being blasted by a steady stream of sparks and metal chunks... he cuts through the BULwC. Thief then goes to grab his fresh toy from the rack but!.. he realizes the bike isn’t coming off. It won’t budge. He then has to create a second chop into the BULwC with the HDDPG. Incredible. This time the BULwC falls off and he is able to reap the reward of all that hard work. He stashes the HDDPG in his Jansport and rides into the night never to be seen is item is incredible. You can buy 13 of these BULwCs for the price you would pay for this quality anywhere else. Do yourself a favor and buy this, and allow your bike know/feel it is safe (physically, probably not emotionally) whenever you decide to ghost it... unless your thief is strapped with a HDDPG.Would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This Bike U Lock with Cable (BULwC) is incredible. It’s cheap, but incredibly powerful and very reliable. Comes with 3 keys, which is a really cool small gift feature Via Velo added that they didn’t need to, especially for the rainy evening, my carbon gravel-bike was locked up with one of these BULwCs in our parking garage when a thief broke in with a pair of Massive Duty Bolt Cutters (HDBC) with my bike in his line of sight. Turns out this BULwC wasn’t having id thief then decides he will mourn his failure and leave the parking garage, in a fit of rage with HDBC strapped to his Jansport. 8 hours later, at 4am, it was seen on camera that said thief came back. But this time with the huge gun. He walks up to my bike and decides to hit the lock with a fast 1-2 with the Massive Duty Dewalt Power Grinder (HDDPG) and saws right into this BULwC. 30seconds into it, after being blasted by a steady stream of sparks and metal chunks... he cuts through the BULwC. Thief then goes to grab his fresh toy from the rack but!.. he realizes the bike isn’t coming off. It won’t budge. He then has to create a second chop into the BULwC with the HDDPG. Incredible. This time the BULwC falls off and he is able to reap the reward of all that hard work. He stashes the HDDPG in his Jansport and rides into the night never to be seen is item is incredible. You can buy 13 of these BULwCs for the price you would pay for this quality anywhere else. Do yourself a favor and buy this, and allow your bike know/feel it is safe (physically, probably not emotionally) whenever you decide to ghost it... unless your thief is strapped with a HDDPG.Would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Bought this lock from Via Velo after being very happy with their other product, the 15mm version(this one is 14mm). Wanted something slightly lighter for my commuter bike. This fits the bill perfectly. It's slightly shorter than their heavier-duty one. This is actually a amazing thing, since most u-locks are defeated by prying, not cutting. So the less "play" in the lock the better. In other words, it's best to obtain your bike as close to whatever permanent fixture you're locking it to as possible.Oddly, my one problem with the 15mm ver appears to be rectified on this one. That being the fact that the accessory cable is too short. On this one, the 14mm lock, the cable is approximately 2 feet longer, which really t really a complaint, but more of a suggestion to the manufacturer/seller: Provide some sort of color coding or other method to differentiate keys. Not an problem if only purchasing one lock. But for those of us with a few, keys that look identical can easily be mixed ly, for those curious, this comes with 3 keys.***My Rating Criteria***Build Quality(47.5%) - 5.0 StarsEfficacy(47.5%) - 5.0 StarsPost-Sale Support(0.0%) - n/aPackaging/Presentation(5.0%) - 5.0 StarsWeighted Average(100.0%) - 5.0 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I had a related lock to this before but it was smaller and it rusted on the inside so the key always got stuck and would not turn. This lock is so much better because it is longer and you can cover the key hole after locking. if you need even more zone you have the cable for additional length

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Some crackhead tried to steal my bike when I was at work. Tried cutting through the cable and failed. Then they went after the U-Lock part and left barely a tag (See first pic). They couldn't obtain a single part of my bike so they got @#$%ed and stole the cheap bike seat out of spite. I hope they think it was worth it! I think this lock is, at so the small mount part for storing while riding is cool, but I prefer to just place it in my backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I previously owned a U Lock without a cable and decided to go the safer route so no one can steal my back tire. I watched the video on how to use this item before I purchased it, and it was months later when I actually used it. With not being able to entirely remember how to use it with the video, it was still very user friendly and simple to work with. My bike has some other features and gadgets on it, so I actually couldn't put the attachment anywhere the instructions recommended to place it. However, we decided to place it off to the side, right next to my back tire, and it works perfectly there! It doesn't obtain in the method of my peddling and there's never been a issue with it being in that location.When I went to use it for the first time, unlocking it from the attachment and feeding the cable through was very simple to work with. Took about 2 mins from taking it off, to feeding the cable through, to locking it. I went biking with my mate who had a u lock but no cable to secure the back tire, so it was huge enough for it to wrap around my bike and his back tire!This is an perfect perfect EXCELLENT product for anyone who bikes anywhere. I love the security and the fact that I can easily attach and detach it from my bike itself. I highly recommend this to anyone who is a frequent biker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This locks is very suitable for my purposes. The price was right and the quality seems good. I like the fact that it is covered with a rubbery material that keeps it from scratching my e mount for the bike is fine but its a bit of effort to obtain the cable secured with the lock in such a method that it does not interfere with riding. On my bike I have a basket and usually throw the lock in the basket in transit so this is not such a issue for me.We bought two of these locks. One for me and one for my partner. He dropped the key for his in the water beside our boat at the dock which means he is down to one key.I saw this lock on sale on Amazon the other day for about $20 but did not order another one like I should have. If it goes on sale again Ill obtain my partner another lock and use his old one to lock a ping cart to the door handle of one of those people who take up two parking locations to protect their attractive vehicles from the unwashed masses. For this alternative app a spare key, or even one key, would not be necessary.Update October 9: As I mentioned above my partner dropped one of the keys for his lock into the water beside our boat. When the folks at Via Velo read my review they immediately contacted me for my mailing address and the key code. They shipped spare keys, from China, for his lock. They work fine. I had the fresh keys in less than a week so now we don't have to worry about breaking out the hacksaw if my partner dropped his remaining key in the the time since I wrote my original review I have used this lock tons of times and when I lock my bike at the gym I look at the other bikes with the $100 locks on them and cant see the difference between those and my Via Velo lock. When you add to the quality of the product the obvious commitment to customer service this company has, I am enthusiastic about what other products these folks might offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    There is no bike lock in the globe that can't be defeated in less than a min with the right tools. All you can really hope for is to create your bike harder to obtain to than the one next to you. If you use this lock properly with the u-bolt around the rack, through the frame and the rear wheel, and the cable through the front wheel, this will definitely create a would-be thief pause and look for an easier grab. The u-bolt is quite solid and the lock mechanism engages both ends of the bolt. The cable is huge enough that it would take some larger cable cutters to obtain through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Bought this lock from Via Velo after being very happy with their other product, the 15mm version(this one is 14mm). Wanted something slightly lighter for my commuter bike. This fits the bill perfectly. It's slightly shorter than their heavier-duty one. This is actually a amazing thing, since most u-locks are defeated by prying, not cutting. So the less "play" in the lock the better. In other words, it's best to obtain your bike as close to whatever permanent fixture you're locking it to as possible.Oddly, my one problem with the 15mm ver appears to be rectified on this one. That being the fact that the accessory cable is too short. On this one, the 14mm lock, the cable is approximately 2 feet longer, which really t really a complaint, but more of a suggestion to the manufacturer/seller: Provide some sort of color coding or other method to differentiate keys. Not an problem if only purchasing one lock. But for those of us with a few, keys that look identical can easily be mixed ly, for those curious, this comes with 3 keys.***My Rating Criteria***Build Quality(47.5%) - 5.0 StarsEfficacy(47.5%) - 5.0 StarsPost-Sale Support(0.0%) - n/aPackaging/Presentation(5.0%) - 5.0 StarsWeighted Average(100.0%) - 5.0 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Sturdy lock. I'll modernize this review as I use it throughout this year. The reason I am writing now is because of CUSTOMER SERVICE!The first lock I received had 2 little problems with the lock's mount that created the mount unusable. I sent a note to the Via Velo squad and they responded the same day asking for the Amazon order number. They then sent out a complete fresh lock at no cost. Customer service like this SHOULD be the norm, but it is far from the norm. I am very thankful for this company's example and for the method they took care of my needs.Update after 6 months: Lock is still working perfectly. No problems with potential theives. No rust. No inability to unblock issues. Just a amazing lock. It's a small huge mount on the bike, so I carry it in either my backpack or my saddlebags, depending on how I'm riding. I recommend this lock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    My bike was stolen this weekend. The lock did it’s job and held tight. The person who stole had to break the bike rack to obtain my bike.I am very lucky that the police caught the guy who stole my bike and I got it back. The lock held tight and although the guy damaged the lock so I couldn’t obtain it off my bike, the police spent some time and after a while and the proper tools and leverage were able to break the e lock on the bike flagged the police when the guy was stopped for somethig else. You can see in the pics that this lock took a lot.I’m going to buy a tougher lock, but I am very happy with this because without it, I wouldn’t have my bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Some crackhead tried to steal my bike when I was at work. Tried cutting through the cable and failed. Then they went after the U-Lock part and left barely a tag (See first pic). They couldn't obtain a single part of my bike so they got @#$%ed and stole the cheap bike seat out of spite. I hope they think it was worth it! I think this lock is, at so the small mount part for storing while riding is cool, but I prefer to just place it in my backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Sturdy lock. I'll modernize this review as I use it throughout this year. The reason I am writing now is because of CUSTOMER SERVICE!The first lock I received had 2 little problems with the lock's mount that created the mount unusable. I sent a note to the Via Velo squad and they responded the same day asking for the Amazon order number. They then sent out a complete fresh lock at no cost. Customer service like this SHOULD be the norm, but it is far from the norm. I am very thankful for this company's example and for the method they took care of my needs.Update after 6 months: Lock is still working perfectly. No problems with potential theives. No rust. No inability to unblock issues. Just a amazing lock. It's a small huge mount on the bike, so I carry it in either my backpack or my saddlebags, depending on how I'm riding. I recommend this lock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    There is no bike lock in the globe that can't be defeated in less than a min with the right tools. All you can really hope for is to create your bike harder to obtain to than the one next to you. If you use this lock properly with the u-bolt around the rack, through the frame and the rear wheel, and the cable through the front wheel, this will definitely create a would-be thief pause and look for an easier grab. The u-bolt is quite solid and the lock mechanism engages both ends of the bolt. The cable is huge enough that it would take some larger cable cutters to obtain through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Very amazing U lock for road\gravel bike. The length of U-shape is enough to lock frame and rear wheel to the rack which is cemented to the ground, also cable is long enough to lock front wheel.Honestly I think if someone would wish to steel the bike he will use tools to chop the cable or U-lock itself, but in order to do it tools will be needed and also it will be noisy :) without tools bike has better chances to survive and stay with me for long time :)Lock is quite heavy, so I leave it locked to the bike rack at work most of the time.I would definitely recommend it for purchase !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    A would be thief easily clipped the cable of this lock, and there was evidence they tried to hammer off the top of the u-lock. This lock held quick though, and I still have my bike!!!I am grateful that such an affordable lock protected my wheels!As far as use goes, I think the grit protector works well, and I don’t have any more problem locking this lock than I did with others. I didn’t mount the lock, so I can’t speak to how that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I had 2 of these locks which my girlfriend and I used to lock our e-scooters.We looked them on the main road in San Francisco to a bike stand, and by the time we visited a store, someone broke the locks and stole our scooters. It was so quick and easy, without any hacking tools and we lost around $1,500!!We submitted a customer help report, will modernize if something will happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My bike was stolen this weekend. The lock did it’s job and held tight. The person who stole had to break the bike rack to obtain my bike.I am very lucky that the police caught the guy who stole my bike and I got it back. The lock held tight and although the guy damaged the lock so I couldn’t obtain it off my bike, the police spent some time and after a while and the proper tools and leverage were able to break the e lock on the bike flagged the police when the guy was stopped for somethig else. You can see in the pics that this lock took a lot.I’m going to buy a tougher lock, but I am very happy with this because without it, I wouldn’t have my bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I had a related lock to this before but it was smaller and it rusted on the inside so the key always got stuck and would not turn. This lock is so much better because it is longer and you can cover the key hole after locking. if you need even more zone you have the cable for additional length

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Bike Lock Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket for Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Someone tried to steal my bike at UCSB campus. They tried to chop the ulock and somehow bent it. They damaged my bike a little, probably by trying to pull it off. The ulock and cable worked!! I’m buying another set to replace this one cause it’s hard to pull off the lock now. I highly recommend this lock set and will continue to help this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restless Tails Front Bicycle Basket/Carrier for Pets []  2020-7-17 21:46

    n/a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restless Tails Front Bicycle Basket/Carrier for Pets []  2020-7-17 21:46

    The fabric is massive duty after that forget it. Everything else is cheap. The concept is amazing but who ever they have making these baskets is doing a lousy job. I would not place anything in this basket. Sending it back ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket with Hooks Blue, Front, Removable, Wire mesh Small Bicycle Basket, Blue []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Exactly the size I wanted, plus hooks right over handlebar. Plus love the color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket with Hooks Blue, Front, Removable, Wire mesh Small Bicycle Basket, Blue []  2020-12-8 20:13

    This is a fun and lasting kid’s bike accessory!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket with Hooks Blue, Front, Removable, Wire mesh Small Bicycle Basket, Blue []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Color matched perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket with Hooks Blue, Front, Removable, Wire mesh Small Bicycle Basket, Blue []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Exactly what I required for my beach cruiser!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket with Hooks Blue, Front, Removable, Wire mesh Small Bicycle Basket, Blue []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I gave to my mom for Mother's Day show because she was looking for a basket for her bike. Most of the reviews were for children's bikes but this on fits adults as well. If you wish a little basket to fit purse, water bottles, or a little snack this is the excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket with Hooks Blue, Front, Removable, Wire mesh Small Bicycle Basket, Blue []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket with Hooks Blue, Front, Removable, Wire mesh Small Bicycle Basket, Blue []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Amazing small basket for my daughters' bikes. They love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket with Hooks Blue, Front, Removable, Wire mesh Small Bicycle Basket, Blue []  2020-12-8 20:13

    My daughter loved this addition to her bike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8''-1/2'' Heavy Duty Ratchet Chain Load Binder []  2020-1-4 21:57

    Amazing quality and value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8''-1/2'' Heavy Duty Ratchet Chain Load Binder []  2020-1-4 21:57

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8''-1/2'' Heavy Duty Ratchet Chain Load Binder []  2020-1-4 21:57

    Amazing product. Used it this weekend with my 10,000 pound trailor to tie down and transport my tractor 150 miles. Worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8''-1/2'' Heavy Duty Ratchet Chain Load Binder []  2020-1-4 21:57

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8''-1/2'' Heavy Duty Ratchet Chain Load Binder []  2020-1-4 21:57

    Towing. Simple to use ratcheting forklift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8''-1/2'' Heavy Duty Ratchet Chain Load Binder []  2020-1-4 21:57

    Amazing binder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8''-1/2'' Heavy Duty Ratchet Chain Load Binder []  2020-1-4 21:57

    Haven't used it yet...but looks like amazing Quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    Black Album's small brother. King Nothing, Until it Sleeps, Cure, The House that Jack Built are private favorites. The rest are average/below. Mama Said is a true stinker--Jame's vocals didn't do it for me.Load isn't thrash metal, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't buy it.When I was a child I used to go to Wal-Mart and buy any Metallica album I didn't have. I didn't read reviews or ask opinions. Buy it and don't rush your judgment. It may or may not grow on you.3.5 stars. Load isn't as amazing as people giving it five stars would have you believe but it's not as poor as the one star reviews say it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    I'm a fan of metal, and a fan of Metallica. But I'm also a fan of MUSIC. It's simple to argue that Metallica lost some of their massive metal edge with this album - the guitars aren't as thick, and the album is lacking in speed. However, the actual MUSIC on the album is still just fine. With the Load album, Metallica alienated a lot of fans who weren't already alienated by the Black Album (a masterpiece I might add). Metal purists hate this album - and it is understandable. There are songs that would be rather disheartening to fans of the first four Metallica albums, such as the radio-ready hit singles "Until It Sleeps" (Metallica's first and only top 10 hit and a rock chart topper) and "Hero Of The Day" (only peaked at number 60, but also topped the rock chart). Even more disheartening to those fans would be "Mama Said," a full-phledged ballad with a country twang to it; at first listen that one came as quite the shock to me. Aside from those really, the material on this album is not all that various from the template they made for a sound on the Black Album, so why the fuss?Personally, I say if you search those 3 particular tracks poor then skip 'em and test and have fun the rest of it for what it is. The opening trio of "Ain't My B*tch," "2x4" and "The House Jack Built" all fit right in with the Black Album sound. "King Nothing," another hit (only peaked at number 90 but also created it to number 3 on the rock chart), basically sounds like "Enter Sandman" backwards; I might have a issue with this if not for the fact that it ends with a somewhat humorous nod to that. The remainder of the album does sometimes tend to drag a bit; I will admit that songs like "Bleeding Me" and "The Outlaw Torn" feel a bit overly long. At the same time, there are some brilliant album tracks buried in between them: the bluesy "Poor Twisted Me," and the rockin' "Wasting My Hate" and "Thorn Within." The two more bloated compositions slightly weigh the album down, although if I'm in the right mood they will satisfy me. Also, "Cure" and "Ronnie" feel kinda like filler, they are among the less memorable tracks in Metallica's catalog.Honestly, after listening to this several times through I just don't understand the fuss. Arguments can be created versus this era of Metallica like, "They sold out," "They chop their hair," "They abandoned their roots," "It's not a full-on metal album" - but I don't care. Metallica's early material is undeniably the best work they place out, but the fact that they were able to move on from it and create melody that appeals to a more commercial audience without completely destroying themselves in the process says a lot. Load, if taken for what it is, is not a GREAT album by any means. But it is a GOOD album, at the very least, and one that should not be shunned as it is by so a lot of people who swear by the first four albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    Still a amazing cd and an awesome piece of massive rock work...by any standard or measurement of related bands and artists. I guess I didn't like it as much as I did back then, but that is not any fault of the record! It's more just that I'm old now, and I kind of forgot that for a moment! But, it is still fun to place on Metallica once in a while and drive my children nutty! Ha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    Amazing pressing of a truly amazing album. A lot of people hate Metallica for this album, but I've always respected what they did with Load and Reload. There are some amazing songs on this record. Bleeding me, Ronnie, Outlaw torn are e vynil was perfect. No problems at all. Spins and sounds great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    This album is worth it just for the track sequence of "Until It Sleeps", "King Nothing", "Hero of the Day", and "Bleeding Me". "The Outlaw Torn" is another stone-cold classic. If I have one complaint about this album it's that the second half is uneven. The production is wonderful, but some of the songwriting choices leave me missing the aggression of their previous 's definitely not the thrash metal of their past. Nor does it have the same massive edge of the Black Album. However it really presents a various and thoroughly enjoyable ver of a classic band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    Love the album. I'm a Metallica fan from the beginning. I dug Load from release. I never obtain the "Metallica sold out" after And Justice whole , I won't drone on about the merits of this period of Metallica.What I wish to comment on is the quality & sound of this "Blackened" Records vinyl was flat, centered, free of defects, with a amazing outer/inner sleeve & st important- the sound. Whatever the issue was with the Warner 1/2 speed remasters of a few years back (not even sure Load was a part of that?) - this vinyl reissue of Load sounds unbelievable on my turntable & through my it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    Had all of these albums in cassette form. Metallica is my go to for cleaning. Definitely motivational music. Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Folding Mountain Bike Shimanos 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Bike looks amazing but it’s so hard to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Folding Mountain Bike Shimanos 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I have been waiting patiently for my bike to come in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    First off, I will say that this album has improved with age. When it was new, I really didn't know what to think. OK, I knew what to think: I hated it. However, I saw what Metallica was trying to do--something different--but in my opinion they just didn't do that "something different" very retrospect after 15 years, I've become (slightly) more fond of this album. Nowadays, the main problem I see with this album is its length. The album itself is waaaaay too long (they should have trimmed a few weaker songs out of it, namely 'Cure', 'Poor Twisted Me', 'Wasted my Hate', '2x4'). Also, a few of the songs themselves drag on beyond what they can sustain without becoming boring. In short, the album required better editing. They were experimenting with a fresh sound. They should have gone for tighter songs until they perfected this fresh sound. Why drag out easy songs in a fresh style for 6 or 9 minutes? OK sure, do that in rehearsals when you are working out the kinks, but in the finished product? This is more a fault of the producer than the band - a amazing producer knows when to give a band freedom and when to reign it in. Much of the time I can't obtain thru the songs. Around 3-4 minutes the songs obtain repetitive and I track ahead. The songs themselves are not bad, it's just that a lot of of them don't have enough momentum to successfully carry them past the 4 min mark...Unlike a lot of reviewers here, I really don't see this as a "sell out". It was a calculated gamble to move in a fresh direction; a gamble that didn't pay off. I also do not hear a whole lot of grunge or blues in these songs. Other than a couple country chords on 'Mama Said' and some bluesy moments at the end of 'Ronnie', it's mainly Metallica applying its signature metal sound to rock. In the end, it's an OK hard rock album with some decent songs, but it required more critical editing to save it from itself....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    This is one my favorite Metallica albums of the era. Owned it on CD for several years, and decided to buy it on vinyl! What a significant improvement of sound! If you like this era of Metallica, this is a must own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Load []  2020-12-19 21:47

    Of course, like everyone else on the planet, i love Metallica. This is a amazing album, though they start to fade away from vintage Metallica style, still damn amazing [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] It Sleeps is the best song ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Folding Mountain Bike Shimanos 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Beautiful amazing bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Tow Folding Arched Steel Loading Ramps- 6ft 1,000-Lb. Load Capacity (Pair) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Tow Folding Arched Steel Loading Ramps- 6ft 1,000-Lb. Load Capacity (Pair) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Too much curve which created it difficult to push an electric up into the van. Would have been a lot easier if they were a straighter slant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Tow Folding Arched Steel Loading Ramps- 6ft 1,000-Lb. Load Capacity (Pair) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Massive duty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Tow Folding Arched Steel Loading Ramps- 6ft 1,000-Lb. Load Capacity (Pair) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Simple to set up and/or store. Function very well, as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Tow Folding Arched Steel Loading Ramps- 6ft 1,000-Lb. Load Capacity (Pair) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Hard to fold at times. Other than that, they worked very well for loading a DR Brush mower into the bed of my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra-Tow Folding Arched Steel Loading Ramps- 6ft 1,000-Lb. Load Capacity (Pair) []  2020-6-21 19:33

    Simple to open. Closes good. Does not take up a lot of zone in my shed. Very simple to move around. Very amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Bunny 12 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Basket Child's Girl's Bike Fuchsia []  2020-6-19 18:4

    My 3,5 year old likes it a lot. Place it together in about 25 minutes,it’s solid build and doesn’t look cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Jenny 20 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Kickstand Basket Child's Cycle Pink []  2020-6-28 18:3

    I bought it for my 4 years old daughter and she loves it . It’s a really nice created bike , and it takes my husband about 15 mins to assemble it . Before I created this purchase , I went to local shop , such as target and walmart to look for a 18 inch girls bike , then I found out it’s hard to search this size bike . I am glad I found this bike on amazon. It’s well created , comes with wide tires and front &back break . It’s much better than the cheaper one which are sold at walmart . It highly recommended . I also bought the additional doll rider thing and it fit excellent . Thanks for Amazon’s Shipping speed , I received this pack winthin 3 days and with non-scratch !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Jenny 20 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Kickstand Basket Child's Cycle Pink []  2020-6-28 18:3

    My 3,5 year old likes it a lot. Place it together in about 25 minutes,it’s solid build and doesn’t look cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RoyalBaby Girl's Bike Little Swan 18 Inch Kids Bike with Kickstand Basket Girls Child's Bicycle Pink []  2020-7-1 18:3

    What a amazing bike. Just arrived today and it took less than 15 mins to assemble. Daughter *loved* it.We bought the 18".She is 5yrs old (Feb 29 baby), average weight and a touch under average height. She can barely reach the ground with her tippy toes but that's ok because she was proficient on the 12" with training wheels and this bike should latest her at least 2 hindsight, the 16" would probably be more appropriate for right now, but she's able to mount and dismount easily after about 30 mins of practice and esome to note that the hand brakes came pre-assembled and attached - all I required to do was attach handlebars to cons about the bike thus far:The seat seems tiiiiiiny. Is it just me or does anyone else remember growing up with wider and longer seats? The seat has some cushion but dang, I think it might obtain uncomfortable after a short amount of time.Other than that one con, this bike is the bees knees.Whether she uses the basket or not, it came with it and she thinks it's super cool. Same goes for the bell, kickstand and fender (I'm satisfied about the fender because hopefully it'll catch her skirt before the wheel does).All in all, a amazing satisfied we bought this one-stop- bike. We are all happy!And the tires didn't anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RoyalBaby Girl's Bike Little Swan 18 Inch Kids Bike with Kickstand Basket Girls Child's Bicycle Pink []  2020-7-1 18:3

    I was debating for a while wether or not to spend the additional $30 for this bike. When ping and looking at prices of bikes for a while that $30 additional starts to look like a fortune.... when in all reality it was the best $30 I spent. This bike is so high quality, so simple to place together and 100 x more adorable than the other girls bikes on the market. We have been through our share of children bikes. And have quite a few in our future. I won’t be buying any other brand besides royal baby. The picture is on the box when delivered which did add some stress but it was still worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RoyalBaby Girl's Bike Little Swan 18 Inch Kids Bike with Kickstand Basket Girls Child's Bicycle Pink []  2020-7-1 18:3

    Simple assembly, and 14" is the excellent size for our 4 year old. She was really too tall for the hand-me-down 12" that she learned to ride on, but she wouldn't have been able to confidently ride a 16" yet. This is not as common of a size, but she rides her bike all the time and we sought it out. Also, I was so glad to search such a quality, adorable bike that was not plastered with cartoon decals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Stargirl 18 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Kickstand Basket Child's Girl's Bike Blue []  2020-7-2 18:3

    UPDATE 2017: We've had this bike for nearly 2 years and it has held up beautifully. She's now riding without the training wheels, and we've raised the seat up for growth. This is a sturdy, quality bike and I'm extremely satisfied that we chose this as her first bike. She's 6 1/2, now, 48 lbs, and still fits this bike very well. You don't wish a bike that's too huge for your child. The 16" one is excellent for 5-8 year olds.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~The BEST bike! I know those colourful hero bikes at WalMart look enticing, but allow me urge you to save for this bike. This bike is far and away a better quality than those $40 bikes with the bells and whistles. The body of the bike is a powerful metal that won't bend or obtain broken with a fall. The seat is hard, which is a amazing thing. It has a small lip at the back for added safety and comfort. The grips are e wheels are where the best differences lie between this bike and cheaper bikes. They are STRONG and glide smoothly. The training wheels are just the right length to hold your small one from toppling over, but can provide a amazing distance from the ground to encourage daughter is 5 years old and 40" tall. I recommend the 16". The 14" would have been outgrown too soon. Allow them grow INTO the bike instead of OUT of is is a attractive bike. Well created and will latest for a long time.Purchased these pads to go with it! is a Schwinn Youth with adjustable dial in the back. Purchased at Academy Sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Stargirl 18 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Kickstand Basket Child's Girl's Bike Blue []  2020-7-2 18:3

    It's a decent bike but the price is too high for it to come with these cheap, plastic bells, basket, and reflectors. Other than that, the bike is solid (and quite heavy) and my girl has no problem riding it. I like that it has both coaster and hand brakes and she can learn to use both. She can stop and turn but it's very difficult to obtain started pedaling on even the slightest incline due to how massive it is. Hopefully she'll build some muscle and be able to pedal up those hills with this massive bike. Did I mention that it's heavy? Feels about as massive as my adult mountain bike with 2 baby seats attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Bunny 12 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Basket Child's Girl's Bike Fuchsia []  2020-6-15 18:3

    The bicycle was shipped to Hawaii and hade no damages. It was 80% assembled and only had to install the handle bar, seat, reflectors, basket and training wheels. It came with a cheap tool to assemble the stuff mentioned above. But, I used my own to prevent scratches and bruised knuckles. Instructions were clear and there was no missing parts. Tested all moving parts to ensure that it functioned correctly and that it would be safe for my daughter. On Christmas morning, she street it around our neighborhood without any issues. Previous post complained of being hard to peddle and of not good quality. I have to disagree because, my 5yr old had no issues peddling the bike and I inspected it thoroughly during my assembly and found it to be of amazing quality manufacturing. The one issue I did have was that the images on were not of the U.S. versions. In several of the pictures, it shows a mud flap on the front and back. This is for EUROPEAN versions/size and not available for the U.S. version/size. I contacted the U.S. Rep, who was very helpful in explaining the mix up and that they were trying to correct the photos. Overall, my daughter is satisfied and I had a amazing day with her. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Bunny 12 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Basket Child's Girl's Bike Fuchsia []  2020-6-16 18:4

    I am a beautiful avid mountain biker. I know my method around bicycles and tools. I should have read more of the one star reviews. But with so a lot of amazing ones I went for it. I bought a “used” bike for much cheaper than a fresh one. All the parts were there. Putting it together was very simple. People who said “one of the pedals would not go on” don’t realize one pedal is threaded backwards so it won’t fall off. But I shouldn’t defend this bike. It’s not worth it. My 6 year old daughter is very efficient on her balance bike. I thought we could transition to a pedal bike with no training wheels. Well not with this boat anchor. Not only is it extremely massive but the crank/chain tension has 3-4” of play in it. So she can’t begin to pedal it very well at all. So we tried it with the training wheels. Even with them on the lack of tension in the chain makes it difficult to pedal. Even my 8 year old nephew got on it and said “what’s wrong with this bike?! I can’t even pedal it!” Don’t be lazy, go to Walmart, bike , rei, and look at what your buying. Don’t set your child up for failure. The only up side is that when I obtain a little fishing boat I won’t have to buy an anchor for it. This bike will be a amazing anchor for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Bunny 12 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Basket Child's Girl's Bike Fuchsia []  2020-6-16 18:4

    We ordered this bike for our 3.5yrs old granddaughter. After thorough review and ysis of multiple models and manufacturers available on the market, we chose this one and are extremely glad we did so. It is a sturdy yet not too massive bike, has all the "bells and whistles", looks amazing and absolutely the best value for the money. One thing I would've suggested for manufacturer to contain is all the important wrenches to tighten up brakes, bell, etc., as we had to scramble around to search the unique wrench that would fit.I would absolutely recommend this bike for a girl 3-3.5 years old and we hope it will latest for at least 2 more years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Jenny 16 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Kickstand Basket Child's Cycle Pink []  2020-7-1 18:3

    So we purchased one of these bikes latest year which was very well created and of high quality for our eldest daughter, and we purchased another one this year, just two weeks ago for our youngest daughter. The newer one had a bent rear wheel and had lower quality tread on the tires as well as some other differences that seem to indicate cost-cutting. This bike may have been fine before, but they seem to be cutting corners now. Unsafe to ride with bent rim, luckily within return period, so it's going back. Too poor I had to waste time putting everything together only to waste more time to package it and send it back. :(UPDATE: Turns out it is very expensive to purchase a large box to fit this thing and packing materials so not only a waste of time but a waste of extra cash to pack it to send back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Jenny 16 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Kickstand Basket Child's Cycle Pink []  2020-7-1 18:3

    We ordered this bike for our 3.5yrs old granddaughter. After thorough review and ysis of multiple models and manufacturers available on the market, we chose this one and are extremely glad we did so. It is a sturdy yet not too massive bike, has all the "bells and whistles", looks amazing and absolutely the best value for the money. One thing I would've suggested for manufacturer to contain is all the important wrenches to tighten up brakes, bell, etc., as we had to scramble around to search the unique wrench that would fit.I would absolutely recommend this bike for a girl 3-3.5 years old and we hope it will latest for at least 2 more years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Stargirl 18 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Kickstand Basket Child's Girl's Bike Blue []  2020-7-1 18:3

    The bike itself is very cute. Very sturdy. The basket is amazing quality. Excellent size for a little doll or stuffed animal. Or a water bottle and snack. I got the 16 inch for my average size 6 year old. She is now 7 and the bike is starting to look a small little for her. But she’s still comfortable when riding it. She just learned to ride without training wheels and I think having the bike a small on the smaller side helped her learn quicker. I’d buy this again in a bigger ns: The bike seat! I almost thought it was a joke seeing the bike seat. It’s sooo small. Looked more like it was for a 2 year old. It was the size of the palm of my hand (see photo). I have little hands. I was able to purchase a separate seat on amazon for $14 that attached easily. Otherwise my daughter wouldn’t have been able to ride it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RoyalBaby Girl's Bike Little Swan 18 Inch Kids Bike with Kickstand Basket Girls Child's Bicycle Pink []  2020-7-2 18:3

    My daughter picked this bike out. It came with everything she wanted. Bell, basket, and a rear shelf.When the box showed up, it was a small beat up. That's USPS, though, can't fault Amazon for that. I didn't have high hopes for the bike being in amazing shape, that's how poor the box was. But it was only other concern was that it looked like someone already had this bike, started putting it together, then gave up and returned it. The were no scratches, but there were smudges and things place together that, according to the directions, I should have required to assemble but were already together.While it was simple to finish, all the things above just created me leery.But... it has been perfect. I went over the whole bike and created sure everything was tightened. It hasn't fallen apart, so I'm counting that as a win. e basket was a source of some curse words. It was hard to obtain the 3 pieces to go together. The latches to attach it to the handle bars are hard to obtain onto the bars and the brake line makes it sit off e other thing is trying to attach training wheels. You have to take the kickstand off, but you don't need it because the opponents hold the bike up. There is not a lot of zone to obtain the brackets on and obtain the axle nuts back on. I got it, though. I'm just going to check them before her rides.Other than all that, she had no issues riding it. The peddles move well and she says the seat is comfy. The seat also has this "handle" on it, making it simple to keep on to her while learning.I'd recommend this. We're satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RoyalBaby Girl's Bike Little Swan 18 Inch Kids Bike with Kickstand Basket Girls Child's Bicycle Pink []  2020-7-2 18:3

    Simple assembly, and 14" is the excellent size for our 4 year old. She was really too tall for the hand-me-down 12" that she learned to ride on, but she wouldn't have been able to confidently ride a 16" yet. This is not as common of a size, but she rides her bike all the time and we sought it out. Also, I was so glad to search such a quality, adorable bike that was not plastered with cartoon decals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RoyalBaby Girl's Bike Little Swan 18 Inch Kids Bike with Kickstand Basket Girls Child's Bicycle Pink []  2020-6-30 18:3

    We purchased this bike a couple months ago for our daughter's 5th birthday. Our daughter doesn't like riding it, the bike is impossible to Peddle. I'm not exaggerating, the pedals do not circulate with ease whatsoever. My husband and I are both mechanically inclined and we still can't quite figure out what's wrong. I'm taking it to our local bicycle repair tomorrow. I'm also writing an email to Royal Baby about this as well.Update: $60 repair at the bicycle . The barings were dust. Very disappointing. But it rides like a dream now & our daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Jenny 16 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Kickstand Basket Child's Cycle Pink []  2020-6-30 18:3

    The bicycle was shipped to Hawaii and hade no damages. It was 80% assembled and only had to install the handle bar, seat, reflectors, basket and training wheels. It came with a cheap tool to assemble the stuff mentioned above. But, I used my own to prevent scratches and bruised knuckles. Instructions were clear and there was no missing parts. Tested all moving parts to ensure that it functioned correctly and that it would be safe for my daughter. On Christmas morning, she street it around our neighborhood without any issues. Previous post complained of being hard to peddle and of not good quality. I have to disagree because, my 5yr old had no issues peddling the bike and I inspected it thoroughly during my assembly and found it to be of amazing quality manufacturing. The one issue I did have was that the images on were not of the U.S. versions. In several of the pictures, it shows a mud flap on the front and back. This is for EUROPEAN versions/size and not available for the U.S. version/size. I contacted the U.S. Rep, who was very helpful in explaining the mix up and that they were trying to correct the photos. Overall, my daughter is satisfied and I had a amazing day with her. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Jenny 16 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Kickstand Basket Child's Cycle Pink []  2020-6-30 18:3

    My 3,5 year old likes it a lot. Place it together in about 25 minutes,it’s solid build and doesn’t look cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RoyalBaby Girl's Bike Little Swan 18 Inch Kids Bike with Kickstand Basket Girls Child's Bicycle Pink []  2020-7-2 18:2

    We purchased this bike a couple months ago for our daughter's 5th birthday. Our daughter doesn't like riding it, the bike is impossible to Peddle. I'm not exaggerating, the pedals do not circulate with ease whatsoever. My husband and I are both mechanically inclined and we still can't quite figure out what's wrong. I'm taking it to our local bicycle repair tomorrow. I'm also writing an email to Royal Baby about this as well.Update: $60 repair at the bicycle . The barings were dust. Very disappointing. But it rides like a dream now & our daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RoyalBaby Girl's Bike Little Swan 18 Inch Kids Bike with Kickstand Basket Girls Child's Bicycle Pink []  2020-7-2 18:2

    Bought this for my four year old daughter. She loves the basket and the bike overall. Only 4 stars for two reasons: (1) the bell is a small tricky for her age (and flimsy), and (2) I search the bike is a small bit massive or hard for her to obtain going on (we usually give it a small push to obtain rolling). I think in the long run that second part is ok with me for this age. Slows her down so I can hold up, and forces her to work for that pedaling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Bunny 12 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Basket Child's Girl's Bike Fuchsia []  2020-6-13 18:4

    So we purchased one of these bikes latest year which was very well created and of high quality for our eldest daughter, and we purchased another one this year, just two weeks ago for our youngest daughter. The newer one had a bent rear wheel and had lower quality tread on the tires as well as some other differences that seem to indicate cost-cutting. This bike may have been fine before, but they seem to be cutting corners now. Unsafe to ride with bent rim, luckily within return period, so it's going back. Too poor I had to waste time putting everything together only to waste more time to package it and send it back. :(UPDATE: Turns out it is very expensive to purchase a large box to fit this thing and packing materials so not only a waste of time but a waste of extra cash to pack it to send back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royalbaby Girls Bike Bunny 12 Inch Girl's Bicycle With Training Wheels Basket Child's Girl's Bike Fuchsia []  2020-6-13 18:4

    We ordered this bike for our 3.5yrs old granddaughter. After thorough review and ysis of multiple models and manufacturers available on the market, we chose this one and are extremely glad we did so. It is a sturdy yet not too massive bike, has all the "bells and whistles", looks amazing and absolutely the best value for the money. One thing I would've suggested for manufacturer to contain is all the important wrenches to tighten up brakes, bell, etc., as we had to scramble around to search the unique wrench that would fit.I would absolutely recommend this bike for a girl 3-3.5 years old and we hope it will latest for at least 2 more years.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386