Read kastlepresence reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kastlepresence reviews below or publish your opinion.

28 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Rarely finds the door I'm standing in front of, but when the Stars align it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Does not work on my LG3; keeps crashing Bluetooth. Works ok on other devices, but often lags causing me to awkwardly wait by the door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Been test to use for a month, rarely work, need to use a badge in the end...

    0  


    Add your opinion on kastlepresence or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Find does not work, cant favorite anything, your settings do not persist with your session. Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application is a large juice guzzler draining the life out of phone battery at a high rate. Within couple of hours of install, it sucked out 6% of my battery so I had to uninstall. Adjusting the distance range to door did not support either. If you only need your phone as a door opener, this may be a amazing application but I wish to use my phone to create phone calls :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app. Unbelievable hands-free access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    It's a really amazing aap to access my office doors . Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application seems to have only gotten worse over the 8 months I've been employed with my office and forced to use it. The application activation timing feature is absolutely useless and does not work. I always have to manually turn on the application to obtain into my office in the morning and force close it when my shift ends, otherwise the push notification persists until the next day. Incredibly inconvenient as I come from working out in the morning and have to fumble for my phone amongst all my bags. Seriously, obtain the application activation timing to work and obtain rid of the push notification, or at least have an option to turn it off. This application is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Presence replaces proxy cards with a buggy application that collects private data, often doesn't begin doors, drains your battery and had no clear documentation. Recent modernize added even more permissions to the application that don't seem to have anything to do what the application is supposed to do. Avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing application simple to use. Nice user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Didn't work. Door stays locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    It's useless...period. Never worked properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application never works. It makes me late coming back from breaks and right before work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Cannot begin the door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Crashing constantly I simply cannot use this application on Samsung Galaxy S5. It crashes constantly, usually at the first tap from me. I have tried to unistall and reinstall the application repeatedly to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing App. I like the fact that I can leave my phone in my pocket without having to pull out a card at reader door. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing Amazing Innovation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing Amazing experience using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This is my favorite electronic key app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    I have had to uninstall and reinstall this multiple times. It goes through periods where it just doesn't obtain read next to the sensor. When I call support they just tell me to uninstall and reinstall. Ended up just getting a physical card to obtain in and out of my building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Doesn't work to unblock door. Doesnt search door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Unable to sign into this app. Appears to work as intended for iPhone users. My coworker and I both have Galaxy S8 devices and doesn't work for them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    It opens doors but crashes when I test to change any settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Kastle Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KastlePresence [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Just fyi, they're specifically targeting an 3 year old android device ver so you don't realize this application can constantly track your zone at all times.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386