Read kathy smith powermix lean walk workout music reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kathy smith powermix lean walk workout music reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Easy no nonsense interface. Does everything it should. There probably is some room for enhancement when it comes to saving and analyzing workout data, but that's not a requirement for what this application is designed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Amazing plan

    0  


    Add your opinion on kathy smith powermix lean walk workout music or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Lots of volume and very hard to hold up with. But if you can, most likely very amazing progress attained. I still can't obtain past first week. Not enough dedication on my part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Everything has been thought of and this application will place you in serious fighting shape. It's hard but stick with it and you'll see amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    At first the application didn't work at all. A fast email to David Norcott and he did not waste anytime in repairing the app. I'm very impressed with the design and ease of use. Now it's time to obtain with the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    This is a amazing app!! Thank you for fixing the issue when the application was first launched!! Love it!!!Galaxy S3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    A lot of text doesn't appear. I plan to test to work around it though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    It's been great! Managed to finish every workout so far. All the pullups, squats and lunges are killer, but I've noticed my endurance getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Super user-friendly. Simple to use and navigate. My only minor critique:I want there was a method to manage the day the week starts--perhaps use a day "1, day 2" format instead of "Monday, Tuesday" so that it's easier to hold track of the day you're on. Thank you for creating such a unbelievable product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    I bought the app, but everyone I test to install it, there is some kind of error message. This application takes like an to install. Perhaps Google Play is to blame......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    amazing app, love it application went blank a couple times, havent had any problems since. it would be nice to exit out and check the overall workout plan, then go to the interactive plan without it starting over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    amazing workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Unbelievable workout Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    The only problem I have with this application is that if you back out of a workout it starts everything over. If u had a resume workout option it would be better. Also if u could create it more customizable...add and change exercises, reps and run times. I would give u 5 stars if u add this. Thanks amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Amazing method to obtain fit even if you are not applying for any law enforcement agency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Stick to this program and you will see amazing gains. Very happy with the results and enjoyed my phone tracking the progress along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    I love the application but it keeps coming up blank. I hold uninstalling and reinstalling. not sure what's up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    I like this app. It has a lot of amazing info in it. The workouts are challenging for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Highly recommended! I scored 25 (w/o pullups) after first six weeks... 32 second time improving sit-ups 5 reps, push-ups 15 reps, mile time 1 minute and chop 300m 3sec secs. Would add just a few things: ability to export data and add application comments to individual workouts i.e. felt tight or rocked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Amazing app! I haven't found any bugs yet and it runs smooth. That's probably because it's so simple, but it has everything you need to begin training. The videos are amazing too, present all the various exorcises and the proper techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    I am a retired Police Chief and I can tell anyone thinking of joining a Police Agency, This Application works. I know from experience majority of Police Candidates fail the PT part of the Academy rather than classroom work. Obtain this application you will be ahead of the android game and ready to begin a career. It could even save your Life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Let's just break this down. You've got a modern day ninja, Navy SEAL, teaching you with full motion video how to be in shape like an elite FBI agent. I believe that about covers it. I've never been more motivated in my life to pursue peak physical conditioning. I'm a martial arts enthusiast and a writer, and I feel like I'm never going to struggle with motivation again. Anybody with this application literally has an unfair advantage over their opposition. I triumphantly give this application five stars; go Navy SEALs and go FBI agents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    The best application ever ready for the airforce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    It was hard at first but I kept pushing myself to do the best I could. I couldn't do pullups, situps or run when I first started. Looking back at where I used to be, I can say that I am very happy with the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    The application is amazing and the workouts are tough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    Amazing workout program but just [email protected]#$%! would sync with major fitness application or was more adjustable. Also gps for the running sections would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Workout with Stew Smith [App]  2020-2-2 21:58

    I've always been in decent shape, but this is a various kind of fitness from my previous, more muscular form. It still makes you muscular, but more lean than bulky. My wife bragged to her mates that she didn't need to see Magic Mike XXL, because her husband looked better than those guys. Yes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    smith [computer]  2018-3-14 7:35
    [email protected]

    – Obtain your Office Setup Installed with the support of this link. You may install the Microsoft Office with the support of this link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary of Clean & Lean by Ian K. Smith M.D.: 30 Days, 30 Foods, a New You! []  2020-1-13 19:40

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary of Clean & Lean by Ian K. Smith M.D.: 30 Days, 30 Foods, a New You! []  2020-1-13 19:40

    Amazing method to eat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary of Clean & Lean by Ian K. Smith M.D.: 30 Days, 30 Foods, a New You! []  2020-1-13 19:40

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summary of Clean & Lean by Ian K. Smith M.D.: 30 Days, 30 Foods, a New You! []  2020-1-13 19:40

    This book was clearly never seen by an editor or proofreader. It is wrought with typos and is missing key pieces of information. The entire lunch menu for a day is missing. It tells you to select 3 snacks for the day from a list of 2 things. The errors begin in the table of contents and just continue from there. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Android device platform needs more point-n-click adventures like this. 4 overall.(Story was a 2,5-3 star, but the implementation is definitely a 5 star). So about the story: Android game starts out as an interesting detective story... ..ends up as a half-assed supernatural mystery which obtain tangled up in its metaphors until it just hangs itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Such a amazing game! Reminds me of amazing ole' Monkey Island and Sierra adventure games...but darker. Not for kids. Kathy's hero is very well developed. She almost felt like a true person sometimes. I wish to see a sequel with her. My only complaint is that sometimes I missed dialogue by tapping the screen during abnormally long pauses that seemed like the end of convos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Fantastic! Real point and adventure feel (think Broken Sword series). If you are at all a fan of noire mystery adventure this is a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    The android game sucks. I got stuck in the sherifs office. Could not enter the exit spot, it was outside my reach. Send an email to the maker, which was never answered. And charging 5 dollars for an old android game from the 70's is criminal. Thanks guys, you really created my day. WARNING do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Deeply immersive point + adventure. Reminds me that well designed lofi pixels can evoke a fun sense of adventure and also why I started playing android games in the first place. You play as inquisitive Kathy, trying to search clues about mysterious happenings in her childhood hometown. Some of the puzzles really push you to think outside the box and it's rewarding due to the mental stretch. The characterisation and multiple voice actors are also really impressive. Exceptional value for money, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Really buggy, the dialogue gets stuck on a loop, the text skips over certain parts instantly, and has crashed a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Just finished playing playing the entire android game and had to create sure that I shared my thoughts. Amazing story, intelligent use of setting (90's) and perfect voice acting produce one of the best mobile point and adventure android games that I've ever played. Adult themes are intelligently handled, but the 16+ age rating is justified for some topic matter and use of language. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    I appreciate the very quick response and android game patch to fix a bug I reported. This is an intriguing android game that I hope becomes a series. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Perfect old school style point and adventure. Amazing voice acting, interesting story line. When it was over I immediately wanted more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    Very amazing application with a lot of options. only issue is that it would be cool if you could save your custom chords and also change tunings for even more customization. but for now, its very amazing and enjoyable, simple to experiment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    no,,,mp3 sync is not okkk till the latest update,,,only with piano it is okk but when i am mixing strings ensemble or any other instrument,,,all sounds are not playing in the mp3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    Guitar sounds very long. There must be option for touch-to-play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    It has never allow me log in on my phone. I have even changed my password, and that password won't work either. It just says, "login failed."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    I Definitely Dig This App, For Keying Out Melodies On The Go..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    How to change the chord?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    So far so good. We shall see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    BEST MUSUC APP EVER!!! 10-10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    Very cool app, but I haven't managed to do much with it yet. Just exploring the potential, what can be done with it. I think the sounds are very good. Drum machine better than a few previous ones I tried. As a learning tool it should be really useful, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    just amazing......u must it's additional instruments........ love it... pls add some folkish instrument....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    The Best Melody Application I have ever.... ever used..... Amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    please modernize south Indian instruments like tavil, mirudhangam etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    You created a masterpiece, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    I am the king at it and it's the best melody android game ever and garage band😆😆lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    awesome application Really it's Amazing I'm impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    The application is great, but kinda unstable having it's ups & downs with editing in the multitrack. I struggle to have fun without something always bugging out when creating a song, for ex a recording clipping itself or extending *after Save&Quit&Return* and ruining the time limit. Or when a recording decides to dissappear yet still exist forcing me to copy and paste in a fresh section. That's all that's on my mind atm.. 🤔 My request is to Play anywhere on the multitrack and not only at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    For some reason when I test to convert it to mp3 some of the instrument placement is wrong can you please fix these bugs?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    when ever i test saving a song it like the file for it is getting corrupted and it messes up the song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    i like the application but the issue is when i play an instrument it has late response....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    its realy nice to create melody and to record. very useful apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    this application is unbilevable kep going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    I like it it's very amazing to be for melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    overall, the android game is great. the only issue is is that it would be better if there were more instruments in the piano. I also found a bug where I created two tracks: trumpet then piano. but once I mdae the piano, the trumpet track started playing piano sounds even if the track and instrument specifically says "trumpet." when I reselected the trumpet's instrument into trumpet again, the piano started playing as if it was a trumpet. please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    Instrument Requests; Keyboard: Tuba, French Horn, Clarinet, Guitar, Glockenspiel, Bell, Pizzicato Strings, Muted Trumpet, Trombone, Gusli, Choir, Sine Wave Synthesizer. Drum Kit (Pad): 8-Bit Kit, Marching Band Kit, Orchestral Percussion. Can you add these please? I really need them so much! Thank you for listening to my feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    This application hasn't been working for almost a month now anymore. Whenever I choose keyboard or drums I obtain a whites screen and it force closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    very amazing application nd i like it alot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    It could be better if you could play and edit melody already existing on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    superb app! I can play guitar, piano, drum, bass on one single app!! My favourite is plays a true life like piano. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    Nice, but how to fix pressing delay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    supper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    I have a question for the other subscribers out there. You're wondering where are the other plugins I. e. zone bass and TR- 707? I have amazing news, the plugins are a part of the application as audio files. In to search them, create sure Walk band is saved or can read your files. Second look for the Walk Band file folder under your file folder. Third look out for plugins and you should come across the older instruments! Again they are only audio files, and they can be used during the multi track phase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    It's a amazing application for easy melody but I have 2 issues with it. 1) You can't remove measures once you add them 2) The audio quality of the exports isn't amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    Please obtain rid of ads and a pro ver without ads. I love the application but HATE the ads. I'm sure a lot of would to obtain them removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    it is no garage band unfortunately, buggy, freezes but I appreciate trying to bring something like this to android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    I can't more sound plug-ins , Fix this issue please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    un intuitive. not simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    thats all you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    it didn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    please modernize fresh instruments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walk Band - Multitracks Music [App]  2019-4-6 13:36

    bast application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    HOLY HELL this android game is fantastic. I highly recommend--amazing graphics, stellar voice acting, twisting story that surprised me a bit at the end. It was the excellent length. I did struggle GREATLY with the whole mausoleum puzzle, that was awful, but otherwise the puzzles were entertaining if not a bit easy to solve. Amazing android game though. Do not regret the 4.99 I spent on it at all. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    AMAZING GAME!!! The story will place you on the edge of your seat. You will love all of the characters. The graphics are BEAUTIFUL! Android game is definitely a challenge. So far my favorite game. Im very picky with the android games i choose. I love old school point and android games and this is perfect! Please create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Love this game. Lots of nods to Twin Peaks in this epic point and adventure. I am always leery of sending over $2 on application android games but this one is totally worth it. Creepy vibes related to Dropsy and Fran Bow, mashes me want a sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    I seldom bother to write reviews, but this android game deserves a unique note. It was clearly a labor of love, and it shows. Unlike most of the drivel that passes for android game writing these days, the narrative is deeply emotional and intriguing, and will both scare and move you at various times. Each screen is a marvel of detail, and the retro Sierra style does not keep it back at all. Very much in the Gabriel Knight vein with a female protagonist and much more psychological and emotional. Unique note to the voice acting, especially Kathy Rain's. She can go from firmly in command to a quivering wreck, and the voice actress can create the transition seamless and subtle. A very fine android game that should not be passed by any adventure android game lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    If you remember the old LucasArts android games fondly, then you will love this game. Feels exactly like the amazing adventure android games of that era, while bringing the storyline up to a more modern tone. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about this android game and highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a great point and adventure game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Just started to play... It took me a while to it and before Kathy talks to the police officer on the first day, the android game freezes and that's it. Can you please support me with this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    This is one of the best modern point and adventures I've encountered. Feels a lot like Blackwell, but more fleshed out (and Blackwell is very fleshed out!) And with a various brand of esoterica. Also large props on the puzzles, the writing, and the small touches like rain that's more audible when the door is opened. Pure joy to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    buggy as hell. Null pointer dereference errors on `load_room` on zone change and unable to read cassete recrdings as these present all of the text content in 0.5s without any waiting. this is more than a bit unpolished. very dissapointing as the android game is quite nice and engaging otherwise...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Amazing game, love the storyline so far but so short. Wanted to point out that the dates for the mausoleum puzzle have some errors (I think one is written in DD/MM/YY but the rest are MM/DD/YY)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Amazing old-school point and adventure android game that wears its inspirations on its sleeve. Amazing writing, engaging characters, satisfying puzzles, amazing art and melody and loads of atmosphere as you solve a Twin Peaksy small-town mystery. Of all the "new" Lucasarts/Sierra inspired adventure android games I've played, this one does the best job of recapturing the magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Very promising to begin but then spoiled by bugs. As a effect I cannot complete the game. I feel disappointed and ripped off that I have for a android game that is not fit for purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Best adventure android game I've played in a very long time. Deserves every penny. Definitely hoping for a sequel or two!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    It is a decent adventure with an intriguing argument, enticing enough to keep you playing despite being extremely linear and lacking any actually challenging puzzle. A decent dive in the genre for the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Amazing Puzzles and nicely acted story just on the right side of creepy. Very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:46

    Je to taková casual verze Gabriel Knighta, která trpí neuspokojivým závěrem. Hraje se to ale moc hezky. Puzzly jsou jednoduché, žádné schválnosti. (Dohráno bez návodu)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    By far one of the best point and adventures EVER made. It was a little short (about 5 hours) but the puzzles were unbelievable (challenging without being frustrating, clever without slipping into moon logic) at every turn i felt amazing when i figured something out. The whole android game felt like genuine detective work. Kathy is an amazing protagonist, with personality, charisma, and depth...and her relationship with her roommate abd other characters in the android game felt entirely genuine. I dont think there are any unwinnable states, and clues are effectively baked into the narrative throughout. Honestly, i cant say enough about this game. It does everything right.... i just wish about twice the length 😉🤣💖💖💖... I need more Kathy and E 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    This android game is really fun, but the tapes dialogue is going really fast, too fast for me to be able to read it :( Edit: I hold running into a room loading error and I can't obtain back to the cemetery. It's a shame since I want to continue the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kathy Rain [App]  2019-4-11 13:45

    Best mobile android game I've played all year. Probably one of the best of all time. Felt totally immersive with EXCELLENT voice acting and amazingly well thought out story and puzzles. Loved the darkness of the android game but at the same time it wasn't depressing thanks to Kathy's cynical humor. All the characters were well considered and had their own depth. 100% recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386