Read kbs coatings 150080 black 12oz kbs rust converter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kbs coatings 150080 black 12oz kbs rust converter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    I used it for my fishing lures because of all of the amazing reviews but the first time I bounced it off a rock the finish just cracked like an egg shell I should contain a picture very strange. A huge lure has cracks from end to end. I will go back to epoxy. A lot of hard work wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    It's spay oil and wax mixed together. After a while the oil evaporates and leaves the wax. The spray oil will break down oil soluble products though like other Rust Proofing products so be knowledgeable of have to apply this items first and then remove the spray oil that drips out of the frame. After the spray oil is gone ,than you apply undercoating. If you apply undercoating first, the spay oil will break down the undercoating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    use it all the time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kbs coatings 150080 black 12oz kbs rust converter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    As a lot of have said, this can is not going to begin for you. I started with paint can opener, went to huge screw driver, and finally vise grips. The can is now worthless. These cans have an extended lip, much higher than a regular paint or varnish can. Probably holds out air very amazing when new. After you begin it the first time amazing luck. I don't know yet how amazing the product is but probably will be solidified by the time I obtain a possibility to really use it.Update:I poured the finish into a little jar since the can was demolished. Two days later I tried to begin the jar and it was glued to the point I had to use a pipe wrench. When it finally popped open, 1/4 of it went all over my work bench.I was using this for fishing lures but will be going back to 2 part epoxy. This items is just method too agravating. Feeling beautiful ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 58007 White Motor Coater Engine Paint Kit []  2020-6-30 19:36

    Goes on evenly with ease. Love the corporate blue (dark) color, much better than the lighter Ford blue. My kit has everything you need, but only one brush. I plan on doing it in stages, so I'll need more. Look through all the colors as some are cheaper than others at times. I got my kit for around $23. I'll modernize this review is paint doesn't work after use. If review is a month old, it's good, this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 58007 White Motor Coater Engine Paint Kit []  2020-6-30 19:36

    The product is amazing but I ordered the wrong color and returns are not excepted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 58007 White Motor Coater Engine Paint Kit []  2020-6-30 19:36

    Simple to apply. Amazing looking finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Create sure you extension wand for tunnel areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    Lid won't come off. Called KBS, he said test vice grips. Tried, still not coming off, lid is now ruined. BIGGEST WASTE OF MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    This is probably a very amazing product for someone who understands the limitations and the proper method to apply it. The amazing is it seems like a very durable coating that stays flexible after a full cure so it is very resistant to cracking. The poor was a HUGE turn off for me. Read onFirst of all I couldn't begin the can. It was sealed shut and I had to destroy the lid to begin it. Pic included was the beginning of the process, I actually had to rip the metal lid to obtain it open. The contents are water thin at first. I poured out a little amount to apply and sealed the rest in an argon bath from my TIG welder in a ziplock bag. The amount I doled out started to gel very quickly. I applied using a brush and the begin time is realistically 5 minutes. After that you are brushing on jello. When applied with a brush you will end up with a thick plasticy looking coating that has significant runs and sags and is generally unattractive. It will also have blobs of semi-cured finish that will stand out like a sore thumb when cured. I am very unhappy with the app I have created but the saving grace of this review is that I think I applied it poorly. Hence the three stars rather than one.I think applied as a spray finish this would be a superior clear [email protected]#$%!&? stays flexible even when fully cured and it is supremely clear. I applied it directly to bare steel and it adhered extremely well. If I use it again I will also the 6400 Thinner and apply using an HVLP gun and I think I will be very satisfied with the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    I tried this finish to replace polyurethane. I have to admit that the finish is much more attractive and glossy than polyurethane. However, this product dries very quickly. As I was applying it with vinyl gloves, I could feel the product harden. I have learned that once open, the product doesn't have a super long shelf life. As this product is very expensive, you may wish to the smallest amount that you need. Just my 2 cents...** Update- This is still the most attractive finish you can however once open, it expires in about 6 months.*** Once you begin the can, create sure that you place some plastic wrap over the can between the can and lid. If you do not, the finish will glue the can shut!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    I did not like this clear coat it sprayed like crap on a 30 psi and orange peeled like crazy and ran like crazy to i had to wet sand a 220 and I had to Razer shave the runs so I resanded the tank all over and bought a ppg clear coat and it sprayed like gold no orange peel or runs just a light 1000 wet sand and up to 2500 and compound, swirl remover, and wax ppg came out ligit as f. 1 star cause delivery was ok but clear coat crap not happy. True review just being true no lie. But hopefully y'all do amazing with it I didn't to eaches own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 58007 White Motor Coater Engine Paint Kit []  2020-6-30 19:36

    I really like this kit! Very amazing instructions and EVERYTHING you'll need to do an outstanding job painting your engine. This definitely wasn't a quick or simple job, but the quality at the end is worth the time invested. I ended up spraying the engine enamel instead of brushing it. The end effect looks OUTSTANDING! I ended up painting TWO huge block Chevy blocks, a set of valve covers, and an oil pan - all of them received 3 or 4 light/medium coats of paint - and I still have about 15% of the engine enamel left over.I can't really say how this paint holds up over time yet, but I'm thrilled with the end effect so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Works great. It cover the metal and inside doors well and dries to a waxy finish. Yes, it is a thin coat, so you will have to reapply every few years. Nothing lasts forever and still flows well into all the cracks and crevices. Not sure why other uses did not like it, but worked well on 3 of my vehicles with no rust showing after a salty winter. Best to apply a rubberized undercoating, then utilize this spray for cracks, crevices, seams, edges, and inside doors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    It was simple to apply and I like the finished product !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    Seems to work really well, I use it to dip my painted lures in, so far, nice finish and no problems. I dip my lures twice,they come out looking great.Update,,,this items works amazing on lures but has a tendency to crack if the lure [email protected]#$%! hard by a fish or on rocks or docks. It holds up ok,just not as amazing as Devcon 2ton epoxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    Buyer beware!!!! No packing material was used in the box so my product was damaged and be leaking and it dried the lid shut! Worse part, there are no returns on this item! Wonderful. I would recommend purchasing this somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    I had to destroy the can trying to obtain the lid off for the very first time, like somebody else mentioned. Then I had to scramble looking for a glass jar to pour the contents of the can (1 pint) into. All I could search was a 1 qt. Mason jar that my wife had. Now I'm worried that the airspace over the product will accelerate the pot life. Having said that, it seems like a amazing product otherwise for top coating my custom fishing lures.4/17/19 UPDATE: This is a really amazing product for coating fishing lures. I bought a second can of this items directly from the manufacturer rather than Amazon, and the lid came right off without a problem. My guess is that the items Amazon ships out is old stock. Buy directly from the manufacturer and they even a 15% discount!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 58007 White Motor Coater Engine Paint Kit []  2020-6-30 19:36

    Amazing finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Expect to place some time in with this kit but it goes on smooth and covers very well. Had it on for about a month and the satin is definitely more of a gloss. Would definitely this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing product, simple to use and looks great. I did the satin but it looks like the gloss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Not enough product for a Chevy 2500 HD truck frame would need to be double

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This will be the second time i used this an RV frame. The first time it worked great. my wife and I go to the beach and I never had any paint that held up this KBS coating. It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    I tried this finish to replace polyurethane. I have to admit that the finish is much more attractive and glossy than polyurethane. However, this product dries very quickly. As I was applying it with vinyl gloves, I could feel the product harden. I have learned that once open, the product doesn't have a super long shelf life. As this product is very expensive, you may wish to the smallest amount that you need. Just my 2 cents...** Update- This is still the most attractive finish you can however once open, it expires in about 6 months.*** Once you begin the can, create sure that you place some plastic wrap over the can between the can and lid. If you do not, the finish will glue the can shut!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    As a lot of have said, this can is not going to begin for you. I started with paint can opener, went to huge screw driver, and finally vise grips. The can is now worthless. These cans have an extended lip, much higher than a regular paint or varnish can. Probably holds out air very amazing when new. After you begin it the first time amazing luck. I don't know yet how amazing the product is but probably will be solidified by the time I obtain a possibility to really use it.Update:I poured the finish into a little jar since the can was demolished. Two days later I tried to begin the jar and it was glued to the point I had to use a pipe wrench. When it finally popped open, 1/4 of it went all over my work bench.I was using this for fishing lures but will be going back to 2 part epoxy. This items is just method too agravating. Feeling beautiful ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    This is effective rust-proofing for both fresh and older cars. The jet shoots straight for about three feet, so it is simple to hit hard-to-reach places. This items is a bit messy when the excess drips to the floor, but the dried coating stuck to the vehicle is thick, adherent, and does not smear or transfer to skin or clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    One of the people that answered the question said it would work with magic wands but it will not as the wands are of a various configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    The KBS coating worked as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    When I went to begin the can latest night, it became a nightmare since the lid was stuck to the can. After trying to begin with a standard paint can opener I then moved to a screw driver both of which just started to uncurl the rim of the lid. Now that the lid lip was almost straight I moved to a larger screw driver and then the inside of the can started to extrude from the can itself. After about 15 mins I finally was able to obtain the lid off but putting the lid back on was almost of the the question. I think I have it back on to the point where the product won't dry out but only time will tell. Not sure if this is just a fluke or not but maybe this can sat for too long before they sold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    Seems to work really well, I use it to dip my painted lures in, so far, nice finish and no problems. I dip my lures twice,they come out looking great.Update,,,this items works amazing on lures but has a tendency to crack if the lure [email protected]#$%! hard by a fish or on rocks or docks. It holds up ok,just not as amazing as Devcon 2ton epoxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    This is probably a very amazing product for someone who understands the limitations and the proper method to apply it. The amazing is it seems like a very durable coating that stays flexible after a full cure so it is very resistant to cracking. The poor was a HUGE turn off for me. Read onFirst of all I couldn't begin the can. It was sealed shut and I had to destroy the lid to begin it. Pic included was the beginning of the process, I actually had to rip the metal lid to obtain it open. The contents are water thin at first. I poured out a little amount to apply and sealed the rest in an argon bath from my TIG welder in a ziplock bag. The amount I doled out started to gel very quickly. I applied using a brush and the begin time is realistically 5 minutes. After that you are brushing on jello. When applied with a brush you will end up with a thick plasticy looking coating that has significant runs and sags and is generally unattractive. It will also have blobs of semi-cured finish that will stand out like a sore thumb when cured. I am very unhappy with the app I have created but the saving grace of this review is that I think I applied it poorly. Hence the three stars rather than one.I think applied as a spray finish this would be a superior clear [email protected]#$%!&? stays flexible even when fully cured and it is supremely clear. I applied it directly to bare steel and it adhered extremely well. If I use it again I will also the 6400 Thinner and apply using an HVLP gun and I think I will be very satisfied with the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Superior stuff. For professional app only. See manufacturer web portal for details. Rock solid protection if done professionally. App Process Precise Following a must. Dust environment and painting chamber are a very huge help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I'm bummed it didn't keep up to my expectations in a few ways the Satin black is not satin its high gloss not what I wanted also after doing all the prep with KBS products the final product had little bubbles in places....pretty disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing products, go on easy. This green originally appears *slightly* milky when curing. This from a career painter; I'm not sure any "normal" person would notice. Once cured it's very, very close to Rustoleum John Deere Green enamel, but only very close to John Deere Green enamel. Again; even with panels next to each other I'm not sure a "normal" person would be able to tell the difference.A side note: This is more viscous than a chassis black KBS can I received. I'm not sure if it's a difference in batches or color vs. black coatings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    best items ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    Buyer beware!!!! No packing material was used in the box so my product was damaged and be leaking and it dried the lid shut! Worse part, there are no returns on this item! Wonderful. I would recommend purchasing this somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    When I went to begin the can latest night, it became a nightmare since the lid was stuck to the can. After trying to begin with a standard paint can opener I then moved to a screw driver both of which just started to uncurl the rim of the lid. Now that the lid lip was almost straight I moved to a larger screw driver and then the inside of the can started to extrude from the can itself. After about 15 mins I finally was able to obtain the lid off but putting the lid back on was almost of the the question. I think I have it back on to the point where the product won't dry out but only time will tell. Not sure if this is just a fluke or not but maybe this can sat for too long before they sold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    I did not like this clear coat it sprayed like crap on a 30 psi and orange peeled like crazy and ran like crazy to i had to wet sand a 220 and I had to Razer shave the runs so I resanded the tank all over and bought a ppg clear coat and it sprayed like gold no orange peel or runs just a light 1000 wet sand and up to 2500 and compound, swirl remover, and wax ppg came out ligit as f. 1 star cause delivery was ok but clear coat crap not happy. True review just being true no lie. But hopefully y'all do amazing with it I didn't to eaches own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8304 DiamondFinish Clear Coat Pint, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-29 10:50

    Took me 20 mins to begin the can the first time. After using once I place the lid back on and pressed it down all around like a typical paint can. The second time I went to use it the lid would not come off. $40 and a nightmare to begin when it did. Now I have a locked can and only one usage. The metal of the can bends too easily for how hard it is to pry open. Doesn't matter what tool you use, conventional paint can opener, flat head screwdriver, pry bar, jaws of life.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    Lid won't come off. Called KBS, he said test vice grips. Tried, still not coming off, lid is now ruined. BIGGEST WASTE OF MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 8504 DiamondFinish Clear Coat - 1 Gallon []  2020-6-23 19:4

    I used it for my fishing lures because of all of the amazing reviews but the first time I bounced it off a rock the finish just cracked like an egg shell I should contain a picture very strange. A huge lure has cracks from end to end. I will go back to epoxy. A lot of hard work wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Have used this before in different locations, but got this can for my fresh spare tire. I liberally sprayed it down, allow it "dry," and cranked it into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75100 Cavity Coater Aerosol, 17.5 Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:47

    This items is just awesome It protects all my hard work inside and out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 58007 White Motor Coater Engine Paint Kit []  2020-6-30 19:36

    Amazing coating! Seems to be durable. I would however suggest spraying this product if you have the equipment to do so. I brushed some parts and sprayed some as well. The sprayed parts look so much better. But even if you can only brush this product on , I still recommend. Tip... WEAR GLOVES!! I’m one of those guys that think warnings like this are BS and for anyone who actually pays attention to California’s prop65 crap. Well allow me tell you, it will not wash off! You will wear this items for days if you skip the gloves. Over all very nice product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I applied as per very specific instructions and results looked amazing except I ordered Satin said satin on the can but finished off Gloss. Normally not a huge but I am restoring a 57 t-Bird with over 100K invested. Frame and all suspension are powered coated Satin black ...lots of $$$$. Spoke with John at KBS who was very nice and I explained the situation. John said he was sorry and had a product that I could use to obtain the Satin finish I wanted, but he would have to charge me for it after speaking to his Manager who said there was nothing wrong with the product only the finish...WOW what a amazing Customer service experience . I was willing to eat all the labor just wanted a product with the finish I ordered and was stated on the long story short no very satisfied with KBS and they lost a customer for what would have cost them about $20 to solve the problem, so beware KBS is not interested in you project or problems with there product just making money... ....Thanks Gary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 57001 Gloss Black Frame Coater Kit, Prep and Coats an Entire Car or Truck Frame []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Product is excellent, however ordered ‘oxide red’. The box said oxide red as well. The can of paint had no color printed on it, opened it, and it was black. Love the product although there may be a qc problem at the factory. Check paint color before digging too deep into your box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Simple to use and has all sorts of happenings that we can join! ❤❤❤ I love how it's simple to register in less than a minute. After browsing for a while I found out that they have my favorite shows listed and wait for it... WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES!!!! 😍 How amazing is that? ❤ I can watch : I am a Man, Hello Counselor, Satisfied Together, Yu Huiyeol's Sketchbook, Melody Bank and a lot of more! I am so excited! Ohhh but I just wish to say it again, the awesomest thing is the.. English subs! I love the application and the idea 😍 Kudos to the app! 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Never so convenient! Finally! I'll never have to check for kbs schedule and getting episode updates from my computer or even browsing kbs www service from my phone browser anymore. It's now all so much more convenient! It is also simple to locate the section where I can leave messages for the groups on Melody Bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Thanks I found the application easy and simple to use it, amazing work with the colors and software! I like the app, because when I miss my favourite programs or some news i go to the application and watch it again. I found the application just a small slow but everything is on point. Thanks KBS Globe again for this huge opportunity (the event) to visit South Korea! I want you health, luck and happiness for 2016!!! X X X Nina Ranis31431

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    KBS Globe ♥♥♥♥♥ This is a excellent application for KBS Globe fans like me. If you are always on the go and rarely gets home in time to watch your favorite shows and dramas or just simply passing time, this application is perfect! All you need is a reliable mobile data or wifi, then just it and you can watch your favorite KBS shows. This application also provides everyday schedule of each shows. Recent happenings are also posted so fans can obtain updated and participate. Love this! Thanks KBS! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    대박!!! I love this Application so much. I waited a long time for it because I can't watch kbs on tv. Thank you so much for the daebak opportunity:) I'm so interested in the korean culture like language, music, food, fashion and art. So Kbs is the greatest television program to obtain everything together. Daebak! :D So I'm entering the happening as well and I want everyone amazing luck! Let's have fun and fighting!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    The best TV app!! This application is awesome!! Really really love it!! It makes me easier to watch all of KBS program anywhere anytime!!! In the past, I always hate it everytime I have to go out when my fav KBS present is airing. But now, thats not a issue anymore~ Coz I still can watch it easily through my phone!!! ^o^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Amazing app!♥ It's a very useful application! I can watch my favorite present especially The Return of Superman wherever I am. And it has english subtitle too on it, for someone who can't speak Korean, I really appreciate it. Thank you KBS!♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    What's wrong? I didn't know what's wrong, but I can't seem to post. I'm a super fan of KBS dramas and dozens shows and wanted to join the happening so, I can meet my favorite actors, but I can't join and I can't upload my picture as well eventhough my connection is okay. Hope to hear something from you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Keeps clocking me out of jobs without me touching the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    This application is bullshyt..YOU CANNOT hold track of the hours you worked each day or see anything at all.. All u can do is clock in or out..and even then thats ahassle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Multi entertainment This is great! It's simple to use, and not in korean so foreigners can read it. You watch videos like you would on YouTube but the videos are more up to date and it carries a range of information! I really love how I can make my own "village" like a forum about anything I wish as well as watch behind the stage videos of things in the kbs globe in korea. This application just just fuels more desire to go to korea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Rotate to Lanscape Able? This is one of the best things to happen. Watching Korean TV in eng subs. Melody Bank in my pocket just awesome. But I can't seem to rotate screen so videos are showing up small, when I have such a huge screen for Samsung Note. Is this only my problem. 4/5 for that otherwise would have been perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Best Application For Kpoppers! 😍 Amazing application you have here especially for those who adore kpop like me!! Now it is easier for me to watch my favorite dozens present '2 Days and 1 Night' and other exciting kdramas n Melody Bank! Anytime n anywhere i like! Not to forget i can actually communicate with others who have the same interests no matter where they come from. I'm actually on my final exam for my final year in medicine and this application keeps me entertained whenever i am stressed of studying. Hereby, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! KBS JJANG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    KBS Globe *My Thumbs Up* Amazing application KBS. Actually i have installed KBS On Air and KBS Globe Radio Mobile, and now we have KBS Globe apps with fluffy KOKO ^_^. Now i can always modernize all info for my idol, Korean Trending & News with just one application. I think with one more apps from KBS, i will spend most of my time with KBS Apps. Starting from KBS Channel on Youtube, KBS Globe Radio Mobile, KBS on Air and now KBS World, he he he. Hold Fighting KBS. Regards from Indonesia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    LOVED IT SO MUCH Wow! I can't believe I'm just a away from my favorite television channel. This application comes in a very friendly approach to all the supporters worldwide. I can't wait to discover more of its unbelievable contents. Thank you so much, KBS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    RECOMMEND APP I am a kpop fan. Sometimes during the school time, kbs globe would have some shows that i loved to watch such as dramas and dozens show. But its a waste as i couldn't watch it because i was in school. BUT now they started to have this application and it has all the shows in it, well the shows that were on this kbs channel... but i dont know the existence of this app. Until December, it has everything in it. Its like your second tv. You dont have to rush your time to watch it on tv. YOU CAN WATCH IT RIGHT HERE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Can't log in I just installed the application but i can't register my email.. And looks like it fail for load the page when actually I have a amazing internet connection. I've tried for so a lot of times, but still happen like that. And so, I can't use the app. I love KBS Globe channel in youtube that's why I give so much hope in this. But somehow this is such a allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Simply Amazing! ♡ OMG KBS! Thank you for this application! I can watch KBS shows and dramas anytime. No need to begin my PC. Thank you for always making a method to create your followers/fans satisfied and updated of what event in Korean Entertainment/ Kpop World. 너무 너무 감사합니다!xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Please modernize so we can place notes about stores. And it would amazing if I could go back at any time and look and see what time I clocked in and out. Also if I touch my phone with the application begin sometimes I accidentally clock out or hit fresh job button. Something like are you sure you wish to do this kind of thing or a double option..... this would be amazing improvements thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    keeps freezing...app sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    This is the worst application i have had to use as i punch in i will close my phone and it punches me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Spreading the love for Korean culture♡ This is a amazing method for more people to search out about Korean culture and media, with brilliant video quality and spot-on translations. It is so hard to search elsewhere, and this application is now my #1 all categories! Korea will just hold growing on the globe map with apps like these. 5 stars plus from me ^^ ☆☆☆☆☆+ !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    The application for your cravings of k-entertainment! It is exactly the same as the kbsworld website, but better because its an app! I can search the episodes of k-variety shows just with a few taps on my phone. The application is simple to navigate too! The k-drama articles enable me to obtain some spoilers for the drama I am watching right now (Oh my venus). Amazing application to hold in your phone for your on-the-go doses of k-entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    A helpful app for students Being a graduating student is very hectic, and very frustrating specially when you started missing your favorite television shows. Ever since I started using this application, I can always catch up to the shows I've missed on airing times. And it's very user friendly, not to mention those colourful hashtags on Koko board and that small Koko is very cute! 😘 Thank you KBS Globe channel for this unbelievable I mean awesome app you brought to us, I'll help you until the end, no matter what. Fighting! 😊💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Easy, useful, and keeps Korea close to us! This app is what I've been waiting for. Now I can hold up to date with KBS Globe programs anytime and anywhere on my mobile phone. No need to use PC anymore. It's more easier with this application. It's excellent for everyone like me who is interested in Korea. It keeps Korea close to us! Beautiful interface, but if you could add a find bar, it would be great^^ Thank you KBS Globe TV! Love it! Hold up the amazing work KBS^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Simple Woah! This application is so simple to use. Now I can watch K-Drama or MuBank, or something else when I'm not home... so satisfied I've this app. Thanks KBS, Thanks Koko :D. And for why I'm not giving for 5 stars, because there's no one excellent in this globe :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Would love it if... Was really excited that Kbs globe got a app. Its easier to go to a application then to go to youtube and find for it. And i would love it if only i could sign into my account!! Ive tried several times to do so but i kept getting a error notice saying that my email is wrong, so i tried to create a fresh acc but again i got a error notice saying my email was wrong. And now im getting a notice saying my acc is invalid all together!!!! Sigh if it keeps acting like this im afraid im going to uninstal the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    I am liking the application thus far! I really like how they organize the shows so you can watch them from your application easily. I think the only critique that I have is that te videos run a bit slow sometimes and it may be faster just to go on YouTube. Other than that, I am liking the application so far. I like viewing what contests KBS is doing and the Koko Village! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    I did not obtain the fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Academy [App]  2020-7-2 13:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THIS APP SHOWS ALL THE SCHEDULES OF THE SHOW OF KBS WORLD AND I LOVE IT. Like i can check when my favourite shows will be airing. With this application i can catch up all the television shows (such as superman returns and hello counselor) and drama from kbs globe easily. As a student i might not always be infront of tv all the time. But, this application helps me to catch up what have i missed. Thank you hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    많이 좋아한다!! 고마워요 KBS!! I just downloaded the application and used it. It felt so awesome to have all the news, videos and everything about korea television at one place. Honestly saying, the application works a bit slow on my phone. I dont know whether its my phone or the application but to give a genuine review so that kbs television application can be better please fix this issue. But the concept, quality and the facility is a amazing bonus for the fans of korean tv. There is no end to my excitement. I love korea. KBS globe television workers fighting!! You are doing amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Koko Real! Kamsahamnida! It's been long in coming, but KBS have finally brought us a marvellous Application that puts all the entertainment controls in our hands. Drama, Melody and Documentaries are the switch for me. One little thing however; more subtitles- especially for the films and docs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    RECOMMENDED APP!! HOW COULD I DIDN'T RECOGNIZE THIS APP BEFORE? I should this earlier 😑 I really love KBS WORLD.. daily i watch a lot of video and dozens present from KBS WORLD.. i even join the live streaming 😂 through this application i could be more modernize 😉 정말 좋아요 ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    IHeartKBSWORLD I used to watch any entertainment in KBS globe and since i move to my dormitory i didnt obtain to watch my fav kdrama,music, comedy, and others my fav television show. Thanks for this application finally i could search my method to hold in modernize with the recent information about korea. Yeay love it so much ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Finally! My hero! Thanks to this application...for a koreanovela addict like me and kbs programs fanatic like me, I can finally leave my house and be able to watch my favorite programs in KBS tru my smartphone. We all know, KBS produces the most attractive koreanovelas and heartmoving stories ever! Go KBS! Fighting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    KBS WORLD/KOKO A very useful/helpful application for international, non-korean fan like me... now, im updated wherever i go.. thanks so much KBS.... koko fighting... More blessing for us this coming 2016.. FIGHTING 💜😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Cool application ! It's like an gate to my and all the kpoprs globe i love it I can search my favorite songs and the best kpop bands and the best programs ever. Watch kbs TV is like routine I never miss a single present on your unbelievable channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Doesn't seem to let me to view upcoming work orders while away from the work website as did Verisae

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Simple Access in One Touch As the person who has been watching KBS Globe since 2011, I have been waiting for this. Simple access to k-entertainment in only one touch! I like the easy design & layoutーeventho it could be more attractiveーand stuffs are well organized. It really helps me to check out the programs schedule. Other features are amazing too! We can stream, watch again the videos(esp in case if you miss it), and join forums. Overall, it's a very useful application with complete features and portable simple access. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Best Application 💕 Now that I can Watch those Recent drama. It usually always created my day FANTASTIC 😊. This is really helpful for me cause even I'm not korean, but I really really love Korean Drama's. Thank you for making this app and for helping us to see those dramas. This application is very useful so if I'm you guys? You should this right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Finally! ❤ Finally KBS globe has made the application here! What's a suprised! That create the foreigner as me can convieniently check the schedule of TV program and recent of Kpop news. I'm would like to check and use it whole the time! Thank you so much for KBS world! What's a amazing time to spend for watching those Korean program and learning Korean. This application really helpful for I learning the Korean language! Latest but not the least, thank you! 감사합니다!^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    User-friendly application for fans of KBS Application is very simple and nice to use. The KOKO concept in the application is very well taught off giving the application a special taste to it. I hope more functions will come in the future; maybe a easy android game with the KOKO concept. Hopefully , the developer will refrain from using YOUTUBE to showcase the video in the app. Making an own player with integrated comments would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    An application especially for KBS Globe lovers!!! ♥♥♥ This is an interesting app. An emerging application for korean shows. If this continues to be more developed, this will be my go-to application to watch reruns. YouTube makes a TV network with a lot of shows too cluttered. KBS World, this is a amazing idea to show your shows!!! You also have a cute mascot and logo~~♥♥♥. Aja aja fighting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Fall in Love with KBS WORLD First love Korean because KBS WORLD have programs The Return of Superman and occasionally I also like to watch Korean dramas in kbs world. Dozens present also very interesting and entertaining. Thank you KBS WORLD still be my fav channel😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Oh my god! Thank you god! And of course thanks to kbs globe also!! I'm all about full of tears 😭 . Thank you so much kbs world! Suah a amazing application ever. I have been waiting for a long time and finally tada~ KBS Globe mobile. Love this application much. I can watch as much as i wish with the kbs app. I'm really blessed, thankful and so on. I'm so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Finally! KBS, I love you! What a coincidence and a lucky for me! Actually, right now I'm staying in another town where's no KBS channel on the TV here, so the only method to watch KBS for me is from the internet. Thank you KBS, now I can watch all my favorite KBS dramas & program easier! You are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS World [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    I like this app. But the only issue is that it won't allow me comment. Everytime I test to comment it just goes blank and its annoying. So please fix this problem, if this issue is fix then I'll give it a 5 star. Other then that the application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    it Slows down my phone performance and it already ruined a expensive phone that i had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Presence [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    P. O. S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KBS Coatings 75015 36" Cavity Wand with 360 Degree Spray Tip []  2020-1-29 14:24

    I’ve used this wand to obtain inside the door-cavities..., and other very hard to reach DEEP areas, where the conventional (red-straw-wands) that are limited to reach only certain areas,..(instead of pulling off the inside door panels)You have to be “very-careful” when inserting this wand, cause it tends to obtain stuck, or, it binds in some areas. the long tube may develop a “kink” eventually, and hopefully this won’t eventually end up breaking off,.?I ended-up “improvising” this spray-tube wand by inserting it into a (red-straw-wand) from another can of cosmoline-source, (when-new, clean & dry,..b-4 using the product) by applying “Hot-melt-glue” to the end of the wand butted-up to the spray nozzle with the red-spray straw inside intact to the nozzle. seal with the glue,..let cool-down,! It worked 4-me,! Sad,.. only this item works only on their products, and Not-universal to other spray-can sources!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386