kbs coatings 150080 black 12oz kbs rust converter Reviews & Opinions


Submit kbs coatings 150080 black 12oz kbs rust converter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I used this on some surface rust for the frame of my vehicle and some outdoor furniture. A couple things to note, this isn't an instant rust converter, it takes up to 24 hours to turn into a black protective coating. That is something to hold in mind if you're planning to paint over it. It essentially means any job with paint is a two day job. I'm not sure if the process would go faster on a hotter day, but I applied on a 70 degree day and I didn't see any change to the surface rust until coming back the next day. This product isn't a benign product either, The label had lots of warnings about not letting it touch painted surfaces or obtain on your skin/eyes. Any put the product dripped stained the asphalt or at being said, although being slow it did convert the rust to a black surface that is holding up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I bought a rust-bucket old truck at Christmas time and it needs a LOT of work. I used this to treat all of the rusted locations in hopes of mitigating the hurt until spring arrives. In hard to reach locations I was able to use a easy spray cleaner bottle with an adjustable nozzle, and even a lawn sprayer. But you MUST use a respirator if spraying this stuff!Of course you should wear eye protection and rubber gloves regardless of app method. And remember it's flammable! Those locations where I left it on a bit too long turned almost white but that's normal with all of these types products and everything will have to be stripped before beginning any repairs anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    The inside of a 4” square bumper on my motorhome was heavily rusted. I applied Rust Off with a 4” foam brush to the rusted inside. It turned all of the rust to a light gray. Very satisfied.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kbs coatings 150080 black 12oz kbs rust converter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kbs coatings 150080 black 12oz kbs rust converter video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Used it to seal the bottom of a rusted utility trailer, which it did very well. Painting over it will be next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I found and old rusty bike in the ally . Took it apart brushed barrier bond two or three times cleaned it up and painted it . Looks beautiful dam amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    It’s just a clear coat. It does nothing other than covers rust. It’s not converting any rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Hace su trabajo a la perfección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Looks like it did nothing, did not coat like said either. Don’t waist your cash on this product your better off with paint and that’s not even the best thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This product is simple to use and clean up: just follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I used this on some surface rust for the frame of my vehicle and some outdoor furniture. A couple things to note, this isn't an instant rust converter, it takes up to 24 hours to turn into a black protective coating. That is something to hold in mind if you're planning to paint over it. It essentially means any job with paint is a two day job. I'm not sure if the process would go faster on a hotter day, but I applied on a 70 degree day and I didn't see any change to the surface rust until coming back the next day. This product isn't a benign product either, The label had lots of warnings about not letting it touch painted surfaces or obtain on your skin/eyes. Any put the product dripped stained the asphalt or at being said, although being slow it did convert the rust to a black surface that is holding up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    The inside of a 4” square bumper on my motorhome was heavily rusted. I applied Rust Off with a 4” foam brush to the rusted inside. It turned all of the rust to a light gray. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Used it to seal the bottom of a rusted utility trailer, which it did very well. Painting over it will be next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I found and old rusty bike in the ally . Took it apart brushed barrier bond two or three times cleaned it up and painted it . Looks beautiful dam amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    It’s just a clear coat. It does nothing other than covers rust. It’s not converting any rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Hace su trabajo a la perfección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This product is simple to use and clean up: just follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I required several applications for very rusty wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

     (THINK: ..FIREPLACE-METALWORK OR ..EXHAUST PIPES.)Choose the right paint for the right application:1. This is not paint for handrail or a bicycle.2. This is paint for high temperature TES - BTW:A. Volatile - smells up the room. (have ventilation - begin window)B. Dries fast to obtain 2nd coat on 5 mins later.C. Painted/Covered bare metal in seconds.D. Not much time to work with.E. Tried to apply w paper towel method, but wouldn't work, too volatile.F. Disposable boar bristle "chip" brush most effective to apply and throw away.Dries fast and resists flames and heat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    I purchased this primer, paint and clear coat in hopes of it being more durable for motorcycle exhaust than other products I have used. The above picture is after one short, local ride. All instructions and drying times were followed. Though the paint & clear coat did not keep up, the primer has continued to do well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Amazing coverage and heat resistance, but it has the most noxious, strong fumes and is the most volatile paint ever used by my husband -- and he painted his method through college, and has been painting ever since! This cannot be overstated! We had fans on well into the night, with both doors and windows open. I have allergies to chemicals and had to hide out in another zone of the house. But, it's a amazing product -- just buyer beware. The smell lingered for a few days. It was hard to bear. But, the product does what it claims it will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Super! very hard to search amazing high heat paint in a can that is not aersol. Comes in other colors too. Very amazing coverage, gets tacky in 25 minute on a low humidity warm day. I touched up a few spots after 20 mins and it blended in with no brush marks. Begin the windows and be sure to remove or shut off anything that can make a spark as the vapors are flammable. Amazing directions on the can. I used it in old radiators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Very dissatisfied with the results of this product on my hot rod headers. I follwed the instructions exactly. Took additional care to prepare the headers and even used the primer as recommended. But the paint simply would not stick. Im very disappointed after all the work and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Warnings about FUMES were correct and the paint is thin - so if you are using on a flat horizontal surface it will present all surface defects (sand surface well!). Nonetheless the Off White was a excellent light cream that suited our app to a wood mantel over a fireplace insert. Plan on 2 coats as recommended on can, possible three. Applies easily with roller or brush. Appears to do what it promises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    So far so good. Amazon ended up shipping me the gray primer instead of the jet black paint. I ended up just keeping the primer, I have had it on my motorcycle exhaust for about a month now and so far no peeling or cracking. IF it stays on for another month or two I will buy the paint and place it over the primer. Went on smooth looks professionally done if you do several fast light coats. So far 5 stars for the product. a tad expensive but so far it looks to be worth it. Disappointed in amazon. however I love amazon prime and this is the first time they have messed up so I can forgive them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    After riding my motorcycle for 4 months after painting the headers, paint is still holding up well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    Stupid me, I should have known better as I had issues with their clear flaking.I used it on my Harley Davidson exhaust. It is blistering by the front exhaust port. I followed the directions and also used their primer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 65123 Stainless Steel Xtreme Temperature Coating - 12 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-11 20:1

    WAS RED PAINT OUT OF THE CAN BUT FADED BAD AFTER ENGINE RAN...NOT SURE HOW IT WILL STOP RUSTING....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I was exspecting this to be like ur every day clear coat spray.Oh hell no method better. It for true works on everything.We have used it mainly for preserving the truck parts we have sanded to bare metel. Protecting the mirror photo of cleaning the crome. We cleaned r valve covers and other chrome items to perfection and then sprayed them with this and no finger prints left on chrome when touching. The chrome still looks like it did when we buffed and cleaned them. I have used on a vintage mirror to stop the back from pealing. I sprayed it on and it did just that it locked in the peeling backing without altering the mirror in any form. I have used it to add a additional barrier to my wood stand that I polyurethane 5 times. I will use this for everything we need a clear coat on from in the house to the garage.We will now always have a can or two on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    After reading the reviews, I bought two can of this items to use to refinish my 1986 Nissan 4x4. Three years ago I had repainted it using factory match red acrylic lacquer with acrylic lacquer Duplicolor clear coat. It has peeled badly in two years, thus the repaint.I have purchased several clearcoats including the KBS diamond (in the spray can). Please be aware that this will not flow out into a smooth finish. After wet sanding with 1200 grit, dusting off and tack clothing my 8"x4' flat trim panel (not attached to truck, but laying flat), it would not flow out smooth. Next day, I re-sanded it smooth with with 1200 grit wet/dry, dusted it off, tack clothed it and got the exact same results: orange peel. I tried light coats, and I tried wet coats. No luck either way. Outside temp 80 degrees, humidity 62%. I did not allow the panel sit in the sun and obtain hot, it was room temp.I've painted my red truck three times over the years. Each time it is more difficult, more expensive with less satisfying results. The first two times were with primary red enamel. Smooth finish, no orange peel, and each paint job lasted at least 10 years. The fresh paint, especially the urethane clearcoats are crap. I've tried several Duplicolor, KBS, Sherwin-Willams 720, etc. I HLVP sprayed the Duplicolor and the Sherwin-Williams. They all orange peel link angry and look like crap when complete. Ive been painting things for over 35 years and never have I had so much trouble. If you can afford it, take it to a paint shop. I must admit that I do have to paint outside, so that may be a factor. I did paint my truck outside each of the three times I have painted e the way, you might ask, why not just buy a fresh truck? It has 300K miles on it. Same engine. Still runs fine. Used for hauling items for building projects. (not the family car). Just wish it to look nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I don't know. Maybe I received a poor can? I was hoping this was going to be a cheaper not good man's ver of Spraymaxx 2K Clear. Boy.. was I wrong:-This thing sprayed with ZERO gloss- Cloudy result. I sprayed thin coats 6 inches from partThe hype surrounding this product is well.... unfounded... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Works amazing clear coating crank baits after painting. All I ever use now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    “Key”don’t keep can closer than 12”:2 light coats1 medium with faster than slower strokesIf to massive you’ll obtain the white milky run, BUT goes away as it dries so don’t attempt to finger smear it if it has a lump allow dry and hand sand it out then recoat no biggieLet dry 48 hrs.....seriously you’ll obtain that satin look with a nice finish, especially over a textured paint job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    It says in huge letters right on the can "Non-Yellowing", what a load of crap! This yellowed immediately after drying for 2 days. Followed directions to a 'T' and the final effect is not smooth, not crystal clear, and has yellowed my white metal plate terribly. If you are using this on something white, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Love this clear coat for the stainless steel backsplash tiles that are worked in with the natural stone ose small stainless steel tiles always looked poor until I recently clearcoated them. Before clearcoat I had to use a stainless steel cleaner to polish them and be super careful not to obtain any of the black tarnish on the grout, as it stained the grout and natural stone tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    my suggestion would be to KBS to stop putting a cheap low quality spray hint on the gloss cans, its garbage, it spews globs of clear that turn white with the most inconsistent spray pattern, i turned right around grabbed a spray hint from a satin can....guess what, shoots fine...i have been using kbs in a quart cans forever; shooting from spot gun, no problems. Shot aerosol satin, no problems. So, a logical conclusion would be that the aerosol gloss works just as well....wrong!...the gloss aerosol hint is trash.....just highly disappointed; i use these products in a pro capacity building sports cars, motors, and wheel refinishing; and i am a pro trigger man...no humidity, 85 degree base temperature....was debating on getting into high temp ceramic series, but now i'm completely on the fence since an improper spray hint selection on a product is such a rookie mistake...probably taking my business somewhere else, just ruined two wheels that i now have to refinish, thanks kbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    This clearcoat went on simple and was able to recoat within 20 minutes. I used it on a piece of stainless steel created for a faucet base plate. So far, after a month, the coating still looks like new. I'm sure I will search other uses for this amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Coatings 8114 Clear High Gloss 1 Pack Diamond Finish Aerosol review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    If I could give it zero stars, I would. This product literally destroyed our paint job instead of clear coating it. It caused it to become cloudy. Horrible! Don’t waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Tough to use, but the [email protected]#$%! gives and the protection it provides is unreal and unbeatable. Don't expose skin when using, since it doesn't wash off and even though it's vapors aren't powerful to the nose wear a GOOD (not dust) respirator or you'll wander off from your project talking to things that aren't really there. The little cans are a must for little DIY jobs! The paint reacts to the air/water moisture rather quickly so it'll go from water like viscosity to sludge over the course of 30 minutes. Use a piece of plastic / sandwich bag to separate the lid from the can when sealing or else the paint will bond the two together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I bought a 2010 silverado 2 years ago in CT and never looked underneath. When I did I almost cried. The entire chassis was loaded with rust. I called my brother who owns a body store and he recommended this. Until I could do it right I tried several other spray can rust converters as well as Corroseal. While they were good, I did see rust coming back.I decided to order this, the degreaser and the medal prep. The largest challenge was removing the wax GM coated the frame with. I tried everything. Diesel fuel, automatic transmission fluid mixed with acetone, clean strip, mineral spirits, goo-gone... Nothing worked. An online forum post led me to test deep creep from seafoam. I sprayed it on and the next day I could literally wipe it off. I used an angle grinder with a twisted wire wheel and knotted wire cup to remove the heavier stuff. Degreased, rinsed, applied the metal prep, rinsed and the next day applied two coats of Por 15. I've since driven across the country from LA to CT where the truck is routinely exposed to humid and rainy conditions and the frame looks like it did the day I applied it except for being dirty. No rust anywhere. For those concerned, I applied it to both rust and clean metal. No issues. It was a lot of work but I couldn't be happier. The truck looks fresh and I can sleep at night knowing it's protected and not wasting away. In addition to Por 15, I also sprayed inside the frame rails, door plugs and fenders with Corrosion X. Rust has no possibility of ruining my truck now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    First, I gotta say that I want POR-15 would offer an assorted 6-pack of Gloss Black, Mat/Flat Black, and Silver that I once was able to buy. This items is awesome! I've been using it for years on mostly vehicle frames and floors, and (somewhat rusty) vehicle parts, but also on things exposed to my Vermont weather. Once you begin a can of POR-15 you are obligated to use it. This is why I recommend the little 4 ounce cans. But 4 ounces go a long way! You can, however, drill two holes in the lid and plug them with sheet metal screws to prolong the life of the paint; just remove the screws to dispense what you need. POR-15 has a few other coatings that I like very much; their Top Coat in Chassis Black (aerosol) goes on very nice! You should go their www service to educate yourself about it's use, precautions, and recommendations for top coating. Either buy one of their starter kits which contains cleaner, prep and SOLVENT, or at the very least buy the SOLVENT! Once POR-15 gets on anything...it stays there! Wear nitrile gloves and a mask (especially indoors) when you use this paint! Disposable foam brushes are a most! Apparently you can thin and spray POR-15, but I would not recommend it unless you wish to spend a lot of time cleaning your equipment or expect to dispose of it afterwards. Read the reviews and heed the hints and experiences!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Love the end result, hate working with it. Wear a respirator even when brushing. Also if you obtain it on your skin you will wear it a long time. From days to weeks. A couple of things that can support obtain it off. Search the stickiest Tape you can and place it over the Por15 on your skin then rip it off quick like a bandaid. This will remove a lot of what is stuck on. Also the more you sweat the more your skin will release it. So test working in some kind of rubber gloves or wear clothes you know will create you sweat to speed up the process. Best of all... don't obtain it on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Amazing product, I wore a respirator but I didn’t search the smell to be any worse than painting a car. I didn’t obtain much on me but getting it off wasn’t that bad, it could have been that I was sweating like a pig in Mississippi and it wasn’t able to stick very well. I just used paint thinner and rubbed hard and it all came off. By using the little cans I didn’t have to worry about storage after using, I also didn’t have any problem getting the lids off to start. Just for information I had some rust starting to present where the battery was on my 46 Plymouth, probably similar to some battery acid leakage over the years so I used the por15 degreaser, metal prep and fabric mesh with the por 15, amazing product, I will definitely use again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I have beenusing POR-15 products for years on my restoration projects. Can't say enough amazing things about this stuff. I use the POR-15 paint throghout my cars, evenon fresh metal after prepping. I [email protected]#$%! on but an be rolled or sprayed on metal and dries to nice smooth gloss black surface. Can apply directly over rusted metal, it is impervious to water and chemicals when dry. And one can will go a long way.Few stuff to note: It may apply well directly over paint but will peel in a matter of time and it doesn't have UV protectors, so will oxidize AND when you obtain this stuffon you, be pepared to wear it for 3-4 days because it will not come so recommend the POR patch for seams - it works amazing and never budges. I hate pullng apart vehicles to see how much rust is in the normal locations but seams are disconcerning because they are so hard to obtain the rust out without replacing the metal or dipping the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I have completely restored the frame of a 2000 Jeep Wrangler with this items and it looks amazing. I did the whole paint job with an acid brush and it seriously looks professional. The little cans create it so you can do little to medium size jobs and not dry out a quart of the paint. One and a half cans did my frame and front axle from the firewall to the front bumper. Goes a LOOOOONG way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Used this to coat a piece of steel that retained brickwork above my garage door. First, I used a wire brush wheel/cup on my angle grinder to obtain rid of all of the old crappy paint and rust. This is a must, otherwise you are wasting your time. Then I applied 3 coats to the steel, and finished off with 2 coats of paint on top. I was told that you don't have to paint on top of it if it will never be exposed to sunlight, but in this app it is. I've also used it on a couple spots on the underbody of my car. I did not paint it there. Still holding up amazing after a couple years, and I live in the rust belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This paint goes on easily with a brush and leaves no brush marks. It is self-leveling as the paint settles onto your paint job. I would recommend buying in little cans as when you place the lid on a partial used can you cannot reopen it. This paint in the lip of a can will seal it shut, never to be opened again. I used with some success applying two layers of a plastic sack over the can before putting on the lid of the unused paint to be able to remove the lid after the first use. This paint when cured for several days dries to an extremely hard finish. POR stands for Paint Over Rust. It adheres and seals rust. Remember proper preparation of surface with "Metal Prep" is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POR-15 45006-6PK Gloss Black Rust Preventive Coating - 4 fl. oz., (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    one can goes beautiful far, create sure your using correctly, as it won't stick to smooth clean surfaces, so it needs to be rusty textured, or scuffed up, you can obtain their treatment which will etch the metal if its clean metal to Y NOTE: do not obtain it on anyting else, wear gloves, protect your arms and legs, as its a PIA to obtain off, so place down some cover if doing this on drive way, I used old cardboard boxes I break down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THIS APP SHOWS ALL THE SCHEDULES OF THE SHOW OF KBS WORLD AND I LOVE IT. Like i can check when my favourite shows will be airing. With this application i can catch up all the television shows (such as superman returns and hello counselor) and drama from kbs globe easily. As a student i might not always be infront of tv all the time. But, this application helps me to catch up what have i missed. Thank you hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Spreading the love for Korean culture♡ This is a amazing method for more people to search out about Korean culture and media, with brilliant video quality and spot-on translations. It is so hard to search elsewhere, and this application is now my #1 all categories! Korea will just hold growing on the globe map with apps like these. 5 stars plus from me ^^ ☆☆☆☆☆+ !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Simple to use and has all sorts of happenings that we can join! ❤❤❤ I love how it's simple to register in less than a minute. After browsing for a while I found out that they have my favorite shows listed and wait for it... WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES!!!! 😍 How amazing is that? ❤ I can watch : I am a Man, Hello Counselor, Satisfied Together, Yu Huiyeol's Sketchbook, Melody Bank and a lot of more! I am so excited! Ohhh but I just wish to say it again, the awesomest thing is the.. English subs! I love the application and the idea 😍 Kudos to the app! 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Multi entertainment This is great! It's simple to use, and not in korean so foreigners can read it. You watch videos like you would on YouTube but the videos are more up to date and it carries a range of information! I really love how I can make my own "village" like a forum about anything I wish as well as watch behind the stage videos of things in the kbs globe in korea. This application just just fuels more desire to go to korea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Simple Access in One Touch As the person who has been watching KBS Globe since 2011, I have been waiting for this. Simple access to k-entertainment in only one touch! I like the easy design & layoutーeventho it could be more attractiveーand stuffs are well organized. It really helps me to check out the programs schedule. Other features are amazing too! We can stream, watch again the videos(esp in case if you miss it), and join forums. Overall, it's a very useful application with complete features and portable simple access. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Rotate to Lanscape Able? This is one of the best things to happen. Watching Korean TV in eng subs. Melody Bank in my pocket just awesome. But I can't seem to rotate screen so videos are showing up small, when I have such a huge screen for Samsung Note. Is this only my problem. 4/5 for that otherwise would have been perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Best Application 💕 Now that I can Watch those Recent drama. It usually always created my day FANTASTIC 😊. This is really helpful for me cause even I'm not korean, but I really really love Korean Drama's. Thank you for making this app and for helping us to see those dramas. This application is very useful so if I'm you guys? You should download this right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    많이 좋아한다!! 고마워요 KBS!! I just downloaded the application and used it. It felt so awesome to have all the news, videos and everything about korea television at one place. Honestly saying, the application works a bit slow on my phone. I dont know whether its my phone or the application but to give a genuine review so that kbs television application can be better please fix this issue. But the concept, quality and the facility is a amazing bonus for the fans of korean tv. There is no end to my excitement. I love korea. KBS globe television workers fighting!! You are doing amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    The application for your cravings of k-entertainment! It is exactly the same as the kbsworld website, but better because its an app! I can search the episodes of k-variety shows just with a few taps on my phone. The application is simple to navigate too! The k-drama articles enable me to obtain some spoilers for the drama I am watching right now (Oh my venus). Amazing application to hold in your phone for your on-the-go doses of k-entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Never so convenient! Finally! I'll never have to check for kbs schedule and getting episode updates from my computer or even browsing kbs www service from my phone browser anymore. It's now all so much more convenient! It is also simple to locate the section where I can leave messages for the groups on Melody Bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Best Application For Kpoppers! 😍 Amazing application you have here especially for those who adore kpop like me!! Now it is easier for me to watch my favorite dozens present '2 Days and 1 Night' and other exciting kdramas n Melody Bank! Anytime n anywhere i like! Not to forget i can actually communicate with others who have the same interests no matter where they come from. I'm actually on my final exam for my final year in medicine and this application keeps me entertained whenever i am stressed of studying. Hereby, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! KBS JJANG!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Finally! ❤ Finally KBS globe has made the application here! What's a suprised! That create the foreigner as me can convieniently check the schedule of TV program and recent of Kpop news. I'm would like to check and use it whole the time! Thank you so much for KBS world! What's a amazing time to spend for watching those Korean program and learning Korean. This application really helpful for I learning the Korean language! Latest but not the least, thank you! 감사합니다!^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Koko Real! Kamsahamnida! It's been long in coming, but KBS have finally brought us a marvellous Application that puts all the entertainment controls in our hands. Drama, Melody and Documentaries are the switch for me. One little thing however; more subtitles- especially for the films and docs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    A helpful app for students Being a graduating student is very hectic, and very frustrating specially when you started missing your favorite television shows. Ever since I started using this application, I can always catch up to the shows I've missed on airing times. And it's very user friendly, not to mention those colourful hashtags on Koko board and that small Koko is very cute! 😘 Thank you KBS Globe channel for this unbelievable I mean awesome app you brought to us, I'll help you until the end, no matter what. Fighting! 😊💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Thanks I found the application easy and simple to use it, amazing work with the colors and software! I like the app, because when I miss my favourite programs or some news i go to the application and watch it again. I found the application just a small slow but everything is on point. Thanks KBS Globe again for this huge opportunity (the event) to visit South Korea! I want you health, luck and happiness for 2016!!! X X X Nina Ranis31431

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    KBS Globe ♥♥♥♥♥ This is a excellent application for KBS Globe fans like me. If you are always on the go and rarely gets home in time to watch your favorite shows and dramas or just simply passing time, this application is perfect! All you need is a reliable mobile data or wifi, then just download it and you can watch your favorite KBS shows. This application also provides everyday schedule of each shows. Recent happenings are also posted so fans can obtain updated and participate. Love this! Thanks KBS! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    KBS Globe *My Thumbs Up* Amazing application KBS. Actually i have installed KBS On Air and KBS Globe Radio Mobile, and now we have KBS Globe apps with fluffy KOKO ^_^. Now i can always modernize all info for my idol, Korean Trending & News with just one application. I think with one more apps from KBS, i will spend most of my time with KBS Apps. Starting from KBS Channel on Youtube, KBS Globe Radio Mobile, KBS on Air and now KBS World, he he he. Hold Fighting KBS. Regards from Indonesia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    User-friendly application for fans of KBS Application is very simple and nice to use. The KOKO concept in the application is very well taught off giving the application a special taste to it. I hope more functions will come in the future; maybe a easy android game with the KOKO concept. Hopefully , the developer will refrain from using YOUTUBE to showcase the video in the app. Making an own player with integrated comments would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    RECOMMENDED APP!! HOW COULD I DIDN'T RECOGNIZE THIS APP BEFORE? I should download this earlier 😑 I really love KBS WORLD.. daily i watch a lot of video and dozens present from KBS WORLD.. i even join the live streaming 😂 through this application i could be more modernize 😉 정말 좋아요 ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Easy, useful, and keeps Korea close to us! This app is what I've been waiting for. Now I can hold up to date with KBS Globe programs anytime and anywhere on my mobile phone. No need to use PC anymore. It's more easier with this application. It's excellent for everyone like me who is interested in Korea. It keeps Korea close to us! Beautiful interface, but if you could add a find bar, it would be great^^ Thank you KBS Globe TV! Love it! Hold up the amazing work KBS^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    대박!!! I love this Application so much. I waited a long time for it because I can't watch kbs on tv. Thank you so much for the daebak opportunity:) I'm so interested in the korean culture like language, music, food, fashion and art. So Kbs is the greatest television program to obtain everything together. Daebak! :D So I'm entering the happening as well and I want everyone amazing luck! Let's have fun and fighting!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    IHeartKBSWORLD I used to watch any entertainment in KBS globe and since i move to my dormitory i didnt obtain to watch my fav kdrama,music, comedy, and others my fav television show. Thanks for this application finally i could search my method to hold in modernize with the recent information about korea. Yeay love it so much ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Simple Woah! This application is so simple to use. Now I can watch K-Drama or MuBank, or something else when I'm not home... so satisfied I've this app. Thanks KBS, Thanks Koko :D. And for why I'm not giving for 5 stars, because there's no one excellent in this globe :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    The best TV app!! This application is awesome!! Really really love it!! It makes me easier to watch all of KBS program anywhere anytime!!! In the past, I always hate it everytime I have to go out when my fav KBS present is airing. But now, thats not a issue anymore~ Coz I still can watch it easily through my phone!!! ^o^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    LOVED IT SO MUCH Wow! I can't believe I'm just a click away from my favorite television channel. This application comes in a very friendly approach to all the supporters worldwide. I can't wait to discover more of its unbelievable contents. Thank you so much, KBS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    An application especially for KBS Globe lovers!!! ♥♥♥ This is an interesting app. An emerging application for korean shows. If this continues to be more developed, this will be my go-to application to watch reruns. YouTube makes a TV network with a lot of shows too cluttered. KBS World, this is a amazing idea to show your shows!!! You also have a cute mascot and logo~~♥♥♥. Aja aja fighting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Finally! My hero! Thanks to this application...for a koreanovela addict like me and kbs programs fanatic like me, I can finally leave my house and be able to watch my favorite programs in KBS tru my smartphone. We all know, KBS produces the most attractive koreanovelas and heartmoving stories ever! Go KBS! Fighting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Would love it if... Was really excited that Kbs globe got a app. Its easier to go to a application then to go to youtube and find for it. And i would love it if only i could sign into my account!! Ive tried several times to do so but i kept getting a error notice saying that my email is wrong, so i tried to create a fresh acc but again i got a error notice saying my email was wrong. And now im getting a notice saying my acc is invalid all together!!!! Sigh if it keeps acting like this im afraid im going to uninstal the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Amazing app!♥ It's a very useful application! I can watch my favorite present especially The Return of Superman wherever I am. And it has english subtitle too on it, for someone who can't speak Korean, I really appreciate it. Thank you KBS!♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    RECOMMEND APP I am a kpop fan. Sometimes during the school time, kbs globe would have some shows that i loved to watch such as dramas and dozens show. But its a waste as i couldn't watch it because i was in school. BUT now they started to have this application and it has all the shows in it, well the shows that were on this kbs channel... but i dont know the existence of this app. Until December, it has everything in it. Its like your second tv. You dont have to rush your time to watch it on tv. YOU CAN WATCH IT RIGHT HERE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Fall in Love with KBS WORLD First love Korean because KBS WORLD have programs The Return of Superman and occasionally I also like to watch Korean dramas in kbs world. Dozens present also very interesting and entertaining. Thank you KBS WORLD still be my fav channel😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Oh my god! Thank you god! And of course thanks to kbs globe also!! I'm all about full of tears 😭 . Thank you so much kbs world! Suah a amazing application ever. I have been waiting for a long time and finally tada~ KBS Globe mobile. Love this application much. I can watch as much as i wish with the kbs app. I'm really blessed, thankful and so on. I'm so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Can't log in I just installed the application but i can't register my email.. And looks like it fail for load the page when actually I have a amazing internet connection. I've tried for so a lot of times, but still happen like that. And so, I can't use the app. I love KBS Globe channel in youtube that's why I give so much hope in this. But somehow this is such a allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    What's wrong? I didn't know what's wrong, but I can't seem to post. I'm a super fan of KBS dramas and dozens shows and wanted to join the happening so, I can meet my favorite actors, but I can't join and I can't upload my picture as well eventhough my connection is okay. Hope to hear something from you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    I am liking the application thus far! I really like how they organize the shows so you can watch them from your application easily. I think the only critique that I have is that te videos run a bit slow sometimes and it may be faster just to go on YouTube. Other than that, I am liking the application so far. I like viewing what contests KBS is doing and the Koko Village! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    KBS WORLD/KOKO A very useful/helpful application for international, non-korean fan like me... now, im updated wherever i go.. thanks so much KBS.... koko fighting... More blessing for us this coming 2016.. FIGHTING 💜😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Finally! KBS, I love you! What a coincidence and a lucky for me! Actually, right now I'm staying in another town where's no KBS channel on the TV here, so the only method to watch KBS for me is from the internet. Thank you KBS, now I can watch all my favorite KBS dramas & program easier! You are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Cool application ! It's like an gate to my and all the kpoprs globe i love it I can search my favorite songs and the best kpop bands and the best programs ever. Watch kbs TV is like routine I never miss a single present on your unbelievable channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    I like this app. But the only issue is that it won't allow me comment. Everytime I test to comment it just goes blank and its annoying. So please fix this problem, if this issue is fix then I'll give it a 5 star. Other then that the application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS World review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Simply Amazing! ♡ OMG KBS! Thank you for this application! I can watch KBS shows and dramas anytime. No need to begin my PC. Thank you for always making a method to create your followers/fans satisfied and updated of what event in Korean Entertainment/ Kpop World. 너무 너무 감사합니다!xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Keeps clocking me out of jobs without me touching the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Please modernize so we can place notes about stores. And it would amazing if I could go back at any time and look and see what time I clocked in and out. Also if I touch my phone with the application begin sometimes I accidentally clock out or hit fresh job button. Something like are you sure you wish to do this kind of thing or a double click option..... this would be amazing improvements thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    keeps freezing...app sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    it Slows down my phone performance and it already ruined a expensive phone that i had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    This is the worst application i have had to use as i punch in i will close my phone and it punches me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    This application is bullshyt..YOU CANNOT hold track of the hours you worked each day or see anything at all.. All u can do is clock in or out..and even then thats ahassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    I did not obtain the fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    Doesn't seem to let me to view upcoming work orders while away from the work website as did Verisae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBS Presence review [App]  2019-11-19 13:44

    P. O. S

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter